Main content

Vitality Cheek Flush Stain™ Anti-Aging Powder Blush Stain

IT'S YOUR FIRST EVER CHEEK STAIN INFUSED INTO A POWDER!

Magical in Mauve Vitality Cheek Flush Stain™ is your anti-aging, brightening and hydrating blu ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Bye Bye Pores Blush

Discover all the benefits of your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores finishing powder—in a blush! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Blush is infused with optical-blurring pigments and delivers sheer, buildable color that instantly diffuses the look of pores and imperfections. Talc-free and perfect for all skin types, it’s also infused with anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients including silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides, and delivers a youthful pop of color that awakens your entire complexion!

$27.00

Magical in Mauve Vitality Cheek Flush Stain™ is your anti-aging, brightening and hydrating blush stain—in powder form! Developed with plastic surgeons, this truly innovative formula is infused with proprietary Hydra-Luxe Technology, as well as high-performance ingredients including antioxidants, hyaluronic acid, green and white tea, aloe and jojoba, to treat and condition your skin while delivering a naturally pretty flush of color that won’t come off until you take it off! Micro-milled and talc-free, it smooths the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, plus gives you a beautiful lit-from-within glow without streaking or disturbing your foundation. 

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, lightly dust over the apples of your cheeks using upward, sweeping motions for a youthful flush of color. For more intense color, apply a second dusting. If you apply too much, apply a bit of foundation or finishing powder over the top to soften. Apply this sheer-to-buildable powder stain with your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ French Boutique Blush Brush #4 for the perfect airbrushed finish!
  • Anti-aging, brightening and hydrating blush stain—in powder form!
  • Treats and conditions skin while delivering a naturally pretty look of vitality
  • Micro-milled, talc-free, ultra long-wearing formula
  • Anti-aging technology, antioxidants, hyaluronic acid, aloe, and green and white tea
Always sweep Vitality Cheek Flush Stain™ in one direction instead of using circular or back-and-forth motions to achieve your most flawless, airbrushed finish!
MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, LAUROYL LYSINE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LAMINARIA OCHROLEUCA EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYALURONIC ACID, LONICERA CAPRIFOLIUM (HONEYSUCKLE) FLOWER EXTRACT, LONICERA JAPONICA (HONEYSUCKLE) FLOWER EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), RED 27 LAKE (CI 45410), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410)].
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t recommend it! I bought this about a month ago as I had previously purchased another IT blush, which was just “ok”! I thought since I absolutely love all my other IT products, of which I have many, I would try another blush product. I can’t use it! Too much pink..I feel like a clown. I blot my brush but cannot apply a small enough amount of this product. I do not recommend it!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the best. Use very little lasts all day. I love all IT products u don't look like a clown. Just natural.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! Best blush. Very pigmented and glides on beautifully. One major drawback: very tiny compact for the cost as compared to other IT blushes and other brands.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dense color I love this color, additionally it takes very little to get the effect I want. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color! After a temping to find the perfect shade blush, I've finally found it. Stays on all day & blends nicely. Love shopping on IT Cosmetics website. Ordering couldn't be easier ;)
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moistening! Makes my lips feel very soft and moistens them at a good price!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays! Love this stain, looks truly natural and like a cream.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use sparingly Instructions for use are "right on.' Just lightly touch the brush to product, or blush is heavy and unnatural when applied. Long-lasting natural finish if used sparingly.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting and beautiful color This took a couple times to get used to because it is so highly pigmented but now I love it! Just a touch of your brush to the blush and a light upsweep on your cheeks and it is perfect! Lasts all day
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This product is amazing. Lasted all day even with my oily skin. I have been amazed and delighted with every single product I have purchased from itcosmetics. I would never use anything else!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful color I will purchase other colors now in the vitality cheek stain
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Purpose glow! I love this blush. I just use a light tap with a brush. A little goes a long way and the effects are long lasting. I also use it as a lip liner and it last for hours!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best This is the best blush I have ever used. It has awesome staying power - I've never seen myself with blush after noon without having to reapply! I find it goes on super easy and smooth after using Bye Bye pores pressed powder. Just need a teeny amount, use a very light hand. I use the Peony now for spring and summer, which similar to the Nars "O" color that I used to use. Peony has a touch more pink, which I find more flattering and less orangey than O. I'll use the Mauve shade for fall and winter for a deeper rose color, which is similar to Nars "Sin" color, but slightly brighter and less brown. Don't be afraid of these intense colors ladies, just go lightly and you'll look fab!!! Thank you Jaime for yet another wonderful product - you are a lovely lady and I am an IT convert for life!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More compliments today than ever! I bought the Pretty in Peony blush and today, I used it with my Celebration Illumination foundation and just a touch of one of the IT lipstain/lipbalms. I literally had 6 patients tell me "You look so pretty", "You are absolutely glowing", "Your skin is so beautiful", "I don't know what you're doing, but whatever it is, keep doing it, you look fantastic!". I love how pigmented the color is, so I apply just a teeny bit and blend, blend, blend. I am going to be 50 next month and my skin has literally never looked better and I have never felt more beautiful! I wish I'd had these products when I got married.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blotchy I found the blush to be blotchy when applied over the CC pressed powder. I do know how to apply. It was impossible to adjust once it was on my skin. The color was also much brighter than I anticipated.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! I adore the Peony color. I recommend getting their brushes to use with the blush; it makes application so much easier and looks professionally done. I have been on an IT binge for the past 2 weeks and bought 7 products so far. Cross my heart - I took a nap on my stomach and woke up with my blush untouched!
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Peony! I have this blush in pretty in peony and it is highly pigmented and so silky, a little bit goes a long way. I am loving my it cosmetics.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I really like this product. I do not use a lot of make up. I use this product, Celebration Foundation and Bye Bye Redness. This blush gives me a hint of color. Looks totally natural. I love that it gives a natural glow. The color is just right for my skin tone. Easy to apply. This is a winner!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow! Reluctantly tried this product, because I don't apply blush well, and was amazed how a little went a long way AND I never had to touch up my blush! Julie was right! When you have a little color on your cheeks, you do look better! Thanks for making me a believer!
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting!! I randomly found this blush in a small, local boutique. What an incredible find!! While I have oily skin that tends to absorb blush in a couple of hours, I found that this formulation maintained its color for the entire day. Holy grail for sure! !
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush! I have this in Matte Sweet Apple and Radiant in Rose. These colors are highly pigmented, yet sheer, so you just need a small amount. I like to use the Wand Ball Brush to get a light application. The color lasts all day and I don't have to touch up.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used on my cheeks and lips! Lately I have been dabbing the Pretty in Peony shade on the apples of my cheeks and lightly across my lips (with a lip treatment) and have been really loving it. It adds a perfect pop of color that is subtle and natural.
Date published: 2014-11-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device