Vitality Cheek Flush Stain™ Anti-Aging Powder Blush Stain

IT'S YOUR FIRST EVER CHEEK STAIN INFUSED INTO A POWDER!

Magical in Mauve Vitality Cheek Flush Stain™ is your anti-aging, brightening and hydrating blu ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Bye Bye Pores Blush

Discover all the benefits of your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores finishing powder—in a blush! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Blush is infused with optical-blurring pigments and delivers sheer, buildable color that instantly diffuses the look of pores and imperfections. Talc-free and perfect for all skin types, it’s also infused with anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients including silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides, and delivers a youthful pop of color that awakens your entire complexion!

$26.00

Magical in Mauve Vitality Cheek Flush Stain™ is your anti-aging, brightening and hydrating blush stain—in powder form! Developed with plastic surgeons, this truly innovative formula is infused with proprietary Hydra-Luxe Technology, as well as high-performance ingredients including antioxidants, hyaluronic acid, green and white tea, aloe and jojoba, to treat and condition your skin while delivering a naturally pretty flush of color that won’t come off until you take it off! Micro-milled and talc-free, it smooths the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, plus gives you a beautiful lit-from-within glow without streaking or disturbing your foundation. 

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, lightly dust over the apples of your cheeks using upward, sweeping motions for a youthful flush of color. For more intense color, apply a second dusting. If you apply too much, apply a bit of foundation or finishing powder over the top to soften. Apply this sheer-to-buildable powder stain with your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ French Boutique Blush Brush #4 for the perfect airbrushed finish!
  • Anti-aging, brightening and hydrating blush stain—in powder form!
  • Treats and conditions skin while delivering a naturally pretty look of vitality
  • Micro-milled, talc-free, ultra long-wearing formula
  • Anti-aging technology, antioxidants, hyaluronic acid, aloe, and green and white tea
Always sweep Vitality Cheek Flush Stain™ in one direction instead of using circular or back-and-forth motions to achieve your most flawless, airbrushed finish!
MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, LAUROYL LYSINE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LAMINARIA OCHROLEUCA EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYALURONIC ACID, LONICERA CAPRIFOLIUM (HONEYSUCKLE) FLOWER EXTRACT, LONICERA JAPONICA (HONEYSUCKLE) FLOWER EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), RED 27 LAKE (CI 45410), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410)].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Cheek Flush Stain Anti-Aging Powder This is great! Love this makeup. Great for travel. I keep this in my makeup bag
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRIGHT This "cheek flush" is really, really bright. If you're looking for a natural flush for your cheeks this ain't it!!!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Anti-Aging Power Blush Stain It is the wrong color and I cannot wear it. I just spent money for what I cannot use.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Blush - lovin "IT" I have been using this blush for years now & I LOVE IT! I ran out and had to buy drugstore blush and in hrs it looked like I never put any on! It stays all day & its even still there in the morning if you forget to wash it off before bed! I have a medium olive skin tone and strawberry blonde hair and find the "Rose" is a perfect shade. Just a dab will give you healthy rosey cheeks and a little more if you dare for evening. Just remember , a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color Pretty color and you don't have to use very much product.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheeks will stand out Love the color. When first used it, it seemed to be stick to my cheeks and applied a little too dark. I had to cover it with powder. As time went on, the color wasn't as dark. It seems to be a good match for my skin tone.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color! I only gave this three stars because I feel like I was missed lead. I ordered this and was surprised to see that it comes in a sample size and I thought I was getting a full size blush!! Very disappointing! I would’ve never bought it had I known it was going to The sample size at this price!!!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color Gorgeous color, this blush goes on beautifully. Definitely a quality product
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! A little goes a long way, beautiful color. I use Magical in Mauve and its gorgeous. Please don't ever discontinue this!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little goes a long way a little goes a long way with this product. very difficult to correct over application of product without completely removing it. having said that, love the golden highlights in this. my skin just glows after application. wish that the color wasn't so vivid!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not love Online color match wasn’t accurate, this turned out looking like hot pink on my cheeks. Also it was hard to apply, does not go on easy.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color/Light touch Like the color and lasting power, just use a light touch in applying.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Color is a bit "pinker" than I thought it would be but with a light touch it looks very natural on. I wish you offered a blush in the same color as the one in your Your Most Beautiful You™ Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer, Radiance Luminizer & Brightening Blush Palette and/or your Confidence in Your Glow! Love most all your products!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Highly Pigmented!!! I gave it 3 stars only because it is highly pigmented and the first time I used it I looked like a clown. A little goes a LONG way so now that I know that I am relatively okay with it. I'm not sure I would choose this color again though.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich bold color for cheeks I find this a true blue base for a pink blush. Lovely for Spring to compliment my light pink lip color.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Blush This is very nice blush but unfortunately I bought the wrong color for my skin color. I'm trying to use it by applying a little less since it's very bright. I should have taken advantage of the exchange program in hindsight. I still recommend the blush but be sure of your color before purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blush I love the color. It stays on all day. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love - love - love it Was looking for a new blush that gave me a good pop of color but was also blendable and forgiving. This really did the trick. I’d love to try another shade. I’m hooked on this one!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staying Power! So glad to have found it on your web-site. Went to Ulta stores and they do not carry it anymore. Sales person suggested I look on-line. This is the best blush you can buy! A little goes a long way and stays on all day, even in 110 degree weather. Outside Sales and Marketing, Tucson, AZ. Thank you for a great product! Kind regards, Linda Morgan
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the "stain" feature, lasting power I LOVE the stain feature on cheeks and lips! When you go out you don't have to worry about reapplying after a meal or a dance.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! Blends great, nice colors. Don't be scared of the intense color of these products. Start with a small amount and build to what's right for you.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice blush! I like my new blush stain because it is very natural looking and feeling. It is easy to get just the right effect.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts ALL day! I bought 2 colors and really like both. The plum / mauve color especially as this is a hard one to find in other brands. It is a STAIN, and takes a bit of a learning curve to NOT use too much. I BARELY touch the brush to the product to get a really good color payoff and sheer wash of color that really does last all day.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy! I love this blush because it goes on so smooth and looks so natural. Doesn't look made up or cake up; gorgeous look! Luv it; highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very bright I usually wear the bye bye pores blush in Naturally Pretty but decided to give this one a try. While the color is very pretty you need to be very careful when applying so you don't look clownish, color goes on very bright and deep, not a great look for an older woman, or any woman for that matter! Be careful when applying, go light ..liked it better after I played with it for a few days.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flush Stain It’s difficult to find blush for cool complections so I was thrilled to have discovered this!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Blush I bought the Magical in Mauve color from one of the big beauty stores, and I absolutely love it. Do you know how HARD it is to find a nice cool wine-toned blush? It seems 99% of blushes are either screaming hot pink, or warm-toned which I cannot wear because that inevitably looks completely orange on me. This blush is perfectly cool-toned, sophisticated, and even with a hint of sparkle, the color looks very professional, which I need it to be for my job. It's heavily pigmented, and since I'm pale I don't need much at all, which means it will last a long time. Please never stop making this color.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush Absolutely love this blush and have find on my skin tone that it is neutral enough to work with warm and cool clothing so that I am not going back and forth between blush colors. Had gone to three Ulta stores and was not able to find it; so, thrilled that I can order it on-line.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush! This is the blush I was looking for. I got it in radiant in Rose and it's a nice cooler red. Perfect for winter! It is very pigmented so be sure to use a light touch.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little goes a LONG way This blush is so rich in color. Use sparingly though because it "flushes" as soon as you touch your face. I learned to tap brush in blush, then tap off excess, then softly sweep from hairline to cheeks to apples. If you go the other way, it will "stain" your apples and not blend. I had to practice and use powder to help tone it down. I think this pot will last for years! The color lasts all day and enjoy the compliments I get! Practice!
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device