Vitality Flush Stain Stick Lip & Cheek Reviver

IT’S YOUR FIRST EVER, TRULY HYDRATING LIP AND CHEEK STAIN!

Provides the perfect long-wear flush of naturally pretty color all while providing boosts of hydrati ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

The Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is a lip product that gives the naturally pretty flush, vitality-filled, color of a lipstick, with the Anti-Aging, hydrating and conditioning feel of a balm AND a long-wear stain that doesn’t dry out lips! It truly is a multi-faceted product, packed with amazing natural ingredients. With good for you Anti-Aging Antioxidants including Vitamins A, C, E, Acai, Green Tea and White Tea; Vitality Lip Flush protects and wards off free-radicals all day long. Formulated to give that long-wear flush of naturally pretty color, the Anti-Aging hydration of a super luxe treatment lip balm, and a powerful stain that doesn’t dry out your lips. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this truly innovative, formula contains IT Cosmetics® Hydra-LuxeTM technology, including ingredients such as Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Aloe and Jojoba that all work together to treat, hydrate, condition, and nourish your lips. Good-for-you ingredients drench your lips with lasting hydration and color and the naturally pretty shades work on all skin tones. This Made in the USA formula is Paraben-free.

Last chance

Old price $24.00 New price $15.00
Provides the perfect long-wear flush of naturally pretty color all while providing boosts of hydration infused with a powerful stain that doesn’t dry out your lips or skin. It delivers a lasting look of vitality with hydrated, gorgeous lips and cheeks all day long. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, Vitality Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lip and Cheek Stain provides lasting hydration and long wear on both the lips and skin. This innovative technology formula uses ingredients such as Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Argan & Jojoba plus Anti-Aging antioxidants like vitamins A, C & E, Green & White Tea and Aloe to protect and ward off free-radicals all day long.
For a gorgeous sheer color and hydration apply the Vitality Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lip & Cheek Stain to lips, cheeks and any area you desire a beautiful sheer wash of vitality-filled color. Can be used on lips as your lipstick-balm-stain-gloss. To give your cheeks a pop of youthful color, gently tap onto the apples of your cheeks. Softly pat and blend with your fingers to achieve a natural looking glow.
  • Hydrating and conditioning balm
  • Long wearing stain
  • Beautiful flush of natural color
  • One product for cheeks and lips
Using the multipurpose stick can help make your make-up look pulled together! Simply dot the stick on the apples of the cheeks and blend back to the temples for a gorgeous pop of color! Next apply to the lips to tie your look together! Pair it with the Hello Light® Creme Anti-Aging Illuminating Cream to create a beautiful finish high on the cheek bones – giving the complexion a halo like finish.
Polybutene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecanol, Beeswax, Ozokerite, Trihydroxystearin, Polyethylene, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tribehenin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Citric Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Red 30 Lake (Ci 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140:1), Red 27 Lake (Ci 45410:1).
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great on lips Have been using this for years. Can't imagine looking for another lip product that works this well. I am 66 and it took years to find. Please don't discontinue this product! Tried this new longer stick for lips and cheeks. I love for lips but sticky cheeks, not for me. I won't buy the long flat stick again, but love the lip stick form.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dual Use - Perfect Color Match I love this product. I am very fair, I use this on my cheeks and lips. It’s clear, and adjusts to your skin tone. The only reason I did not rate it a 5 star was that it feels just a bit sticky on the face.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t ever quit making this product!!!! I recently bought this. I use it on my cheeks only and every time I have used I have received out of the blue compliments such as you look luminous today, or wow your makeup looks so nice today. It isn’t the only change I have made to my routine so I might sold on this product. Love it!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok but not sure I'd buy again Not sure I like the texture/smell, and it doesn't really do much, color-wise.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love the texture, leave your lips so soft and the light pink color is Perfect!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll buy it again! I love this product. I'm comparing it to BOOM and I like this much better and the cost is much better.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile product I did like that this product was versatile, lips and cheeks. It does not stay on for very long.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vitality Flush Stain Stick Lip & Cheek Reviver Bought this because the lipstick wasn’t available. I didn’t care for the texture of it when used as a lipstick.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! Love this perfect Vitality Flush stain stick! I have used it from the start of IT cosmetics. It is the perfect color for me. Lasts a long time and my lips are perfect! So glad it hasn’t changed and still available.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! A fav product; have ordered several times. Perfect on the go make up for lips and cheeks. Blends easily.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! This stick is amazing! Gives my lips and cheeks a beautiful flushed color and is so luscious and hydrating as well! I use it on my eyes for an out the door natural make-up look!!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new Best Friend! I love this! I love the application, the way it goes on, the color that it turns, the feel of it on my skin. I have used it on my lips as well. This is the best makeup friend.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle color Provides is a nice subtle color that doesn’t show until you apply it to the skin.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my lipstick Love this product. I am wearing it since I got it! Hydration and delicious! I also used it when I am going to sleep. My lips looks very good and hydrated. Thank you it cosmetics.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Flush Stain Stick Love this product. Easy to use lip and check stain. Very moisturizing.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "Do it all" and done! This is one of my favorite products from iT. I think I purchased it (Je Ne Sais Quoi) close to last Christmas and i've only used up less than a 1/4 of the tube. :) I use it as a blush, lips, and even on my eyelids. It's a great multi-stick and leaves a pretty flush of color. I have combo/dry skin and iT loves the moisture from this stick.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wasn't sure I would like this, but I love it. It's light and while you can see it, it's not over powering. I'm ordering the other color!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much color It’s clear in the tube and supposed to tend to your skin but not much is happening with this… Almost no color? Maybe I got a bad one?
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lip color I love how subtle this color is. I use it on my lips and it gives me a natural pink glow that looks great
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good flush blush I really like this stain stick. It really does gives you the look of being flushed although it takes a little practice to get it right. Yet it will give you a natural look. You can layer it if you want to have it more pigmented. It's also good for using on the lips. Unfortunately it doesn't last all day but I'm not sure anything does.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Flush Stain I love this product!! It is natural looking. It's always the perfect color on my lips. My cheeks love it too. When I don't wear makeup, I put a dab on my cheek bones and it's great. Thank you, Kim
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! I love this product. It’s magic on my cheeks! When applied, it is just the correct shade for my skin. It doesn’t take much and when it’s on, it can be easily blended in with your finger. I bought one a couple of weeks ago and liked it so much that I ordered another one. Please don’t take this one out of the lineup! I have older skin and it gives me a natural look.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have IT’s my everyday go-to product. With this Stain for cheeks & lips, Mascara & the ByeBye Foundation (Although CC Veil is my favorite summer foundation) my everyday face is done so easily! Perfect for traveling because it’s blush & moisturizing lip stain all in one. Rose Flush is my favorite shade ever!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Flush Stain This is a great idea! It's blush and lip color in one! It's light and and very natural looking. I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love lips Vitality Flush Stain Stick Lip & Cheek Reviver Select a rating below ★★★★★ ★★★★☆ ★★★☆☆ ★★☆☆☆ ★☆☆☆☆ Your review love love love this lip product!! Truly goes with any lipstick I wear (which is mostly pink) for a nice top shine, or alone. I use it at night before bed. Perfect even for working out time, keeps my lips soft, especially in summer
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lip/cheek stain Adds the perfect amount of color and shimmer that lasts for hours.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lips! It really conditions your lips and improves their appearance. The flush of color is so pretty and natural. It’s all I use. Purchased several times.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality flush cheek and lip stain I love it, perfect shade for cheeks and lips on me and gives me a natural looking glow
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product is great! I love the ease of application and the fact that is it multi use! It glides right on and gives just enough color to my cheeks & lips! Only problem.... wish I bought 2!!!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t ever discontinue This has been my go to since a friend introduced me to the line. I usually get blackheads on my lip line with anything I use. This is the only product that works. I work with seniors in a very very warm climate and my lips would always dry out. This is always in my scrub pocket. I love the way it enhances/kind of changes the shade of my lips, but you don’t feel greasy or have painted on lips. Triple bonus when I’m tired I can add a little sheen to my brow bone or anywhere else that needs a pick me up
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device