Your Skin But Better™ CC+™ Airbrush Perfecting Powder™ SPF 50+

IT’S YOUR COMPLEXION PERFECTION IN A COMPACT!

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder™ SPF 50+ is a revolutionary finishin ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder delivers a skin-softening, flawless effect in 30 seconds! This sheer-to-full coverage powder transforms the look of your skin with a veil of optical-blurring pigments that camouflage pores, dark spots and other imperfections.It can be used as a finishing powder over your favorite foundation or alone as your buildable coverage foundation. Infused with hydrolyzed silk, hydrolyzed collagen, niacin and peptides, the talc-free formula won’t settle into lines or pores—and delivers your most airbrushed results! IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

$39.00

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder™ SPF 50+ is a revolutionary finishing powder that gives you the look and feel of your softest skin in 30 seconds! Made with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™, this lightweight powder instantly transforms the look of your skin with a veil of optical-blurring pigments, and visually camouflages imperfections while providing powerful sun protection. Infused with hydrolyzed silk, hydrolyzed collagen, niacin and peptides, the talc-free formula also gives you completely buildable coverage that never settles into lines or pores—and restores your complexion with loads of skincare benefits and flawless results!

For a skin-softening, flawless effect in just 30 seconds, gently buff on powder using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush. Provides buildable, sheer-to-full coverage to be worn as a finishing powder or powder foundation.
  • First-ever finishing powder with physical SPF 50+
  • Lightweight, optical-blurring pigments
  • Sheer-to-buildable, flawless coverage
  • Anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen and hydrolyzed silk
Apply your multitasking CC+™ Cream SPF 50+ for highly pigmented full coverage, plus clinically shown skincare and sun protection. Add CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder™ SPF 50+ for an ultra-soft, flawless-looking finish!
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 20% ZINC OXIDE 16% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: MICA, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SERICA/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder

Discover Your Skin But Better CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder, a coverage powder that camouflages pores, dark spots & more—available in Original & Illumination.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great different ways I bought this a month ago to "set" my cc Foundation. It has a great finish and makes the CC cream last all day and night. (That is my only complaint about the CC cream is that it doesn't last long enough.) I wear Medium in the CC cream but went to Medium Tan in this and it is great.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I started using this about 3 months ago and when I ran out I decided to try some drug store brands to save money. I can’t find anything with the quality and feel of It! cosmetics. It just goes on so smoothly and evenly. Never any flaking! It’s definitely worth the price and makes me feel so confident when I wear it!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application Was looking for a quick application of makeup and this powder fits the bill.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is my third purchase of this amazing product! I first bought this on the recommendation of my daughter while I was finishing up my breast cancer treatment. My skin went through quite a change and so my make-up regime had to change as well! This was the perfect product for me! Thank you! I will be a fan for years to come!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oily My skin looks very oily when I apply this powder. I thought it would give me an airbrushed finish and poreless, however, it looks cakey and oily.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the Way it goes On This doesn't really do what IT says on me but I still like it. It does make my complexion look better. This was a reorder for me.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Powder! Bought this powder a few weeks ago! It’s great! Just enough coverage to correct color imperfections but not heavy or cakey feeling. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product! Been using this perfecting powder for couple of years. Gives a nice "airbrushed" finish to my makeup or even without makeup (foundation). I prefer to use a brush, even though the compact comes with round sponge (which is also good).
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all! Love IT Bye Bye Undereye concealers, can’t do without them and now the Airbrush Perfecting Powder is another product I can’t live without, plus the SPF 50 makes it a necessity!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, too expensive I love all of the it products, unfortunately, I feel there is very little product for the money.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable When I use this powder it looks and feels great. My face looks smooth & flawless.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder This powder can be used alone - it has good coverage
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the results, but need more product! The CC cream has been too heavy for me lately, and I hate that it transfers onto everything. Love this powder, but for full coverage I have to keep layering. One compact lasts me about 3 weeks. It does not cover my darkest discolorations, but it evens things out well enough. Thank you for the new Medium Tan shade, finally a golden undertone. By mid-afternoon my nose and chin get really shiny, need to re-apply if I go anywhere after work.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage This foundation stays on all day for me with no reapplying. It was great that your website had it on sale for such a great price!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blendable powder Love this powder over my cc cream foundation but really want to buy refills for the compact to be more earth friendly ! Could this be an option?!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best for younger skin At 60, I'm having trouble finding any foundation that doesn't draw attention to my increasing fine lines and wrinkles and pores that are emphasized as my skin loses elasticity. This powder goes on nice, but made my skin took dry and crepe-like.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how I can use alone! I bought this along with my CC foundation. I have to admit I was a bit skeptical but this really works. I have used it in combination with my foundation and alone. I really does cover! I have been using IT products for about 6month and have to say I really love how my skin looks after each application.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So glad to get a finishing powder the same color as my foundation. BTW, I'm an IT girl for life.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Live the powder...go a shade darker I ordered the same shade as I use in the CC+ foundation and it's a bit light, so I recommend going a shade darker than you think you need
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder Very nice powder. Just love it. Stays on allday. I like It Cosmetics.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight wonder I just received this powder and I love wearing it!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not all you see is true I bought this thinking wow what they show on tv this will work great!!! Lol jokes on me the It product does not do as shown on tv .
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best finishing powder ever! I have been using this powder as a finishing powder over my CC cream and I love the color tint. I prefer it to the Bye Bye Pores powder, because of the color tint. On days when I don't the CC cream, I can use the Airbrush Perfecting Powder alone and feel confident about the coverage it gives. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love this powder! I have been using the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder for over a year and I really love the coverage. It is not thick or cakey. Having a good clean brush is essential.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder! I absolutely love this powder!!! It goes on great, doesnt feel heavy or thick and makes my skin look seriously air brushed. I put on a primer and then put this powder over it and my skin looks flawless! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect compact Love the fact that I can use this alone, for touch ups or as a finishing powder with the Cc+ cream. Ever since trying IT cosmetics, I have been hooked. My skin looks wonderful without ever feeling like I have tons of makeup on. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this as a finishing powder but it covers well enough to wear alone. This makes my skin look perfect, and I LOVE the SPF protection! This is great for touch ups throughout the day, and it doesn’t get cakey. This gives my skin coverage with a dewy-ish finish, it’s matte, but not too matte. I’m really glad tried this! It’s AMAZING!!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the color formula change??? I have been using this wonderful powder since it came out, but the tan color has changed dramatically! I thought maybe I had just received one that was mislabled (because I still had some left over from last time to compare it with) so I took it back to another store for an exchange and the tan there did not match, either! The girl at the counter said she had several customer that also had the same complaint, but the company had not bad them aware of any color changes. Please help, as NONE of the other colors match my skin. I love this powder and recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder this is a great powder to wear alone or over your makeup.. will be purchasing it again
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have been using for a few weeks. The coverage is great, the powder is light on your face. I love this foundation, I have thrown out all other make up and use IT exclusively now.
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device