Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"I hope you love this true beauty innovation as much as I do and it brings you joy every day!"

Bye Bye Under Eye Eyelift in a Tube

IT’s your magic eraser!™

Dual Ended Full Coverage Anti-Aging Concealer & Brightener
0.36 oz./ 10.20 g

$29.00

Your Shade Chart

$29.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Under Eye Eyelift in a Tube

IT’s your magic eraser!™

Dual Ended Full Coverage Anti-Aging Concealer & Brightener

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye Eyelift in a Tube is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Eyelift in a Tube is your award-winning Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer & Hello Light™ Liquid Brightener in a dual-ended wand, giving you the full coverage anti-aging concealer (that can also be worn as a foundation) and liquid brightener for the look of light and lift in one easy-to-use product! It’s your beauty secret weapon for full coverage, bright-looking eyes and beautiful skin! It truly provides that amazing full coverage plus a “lit-from-within” glow without the use of glitter or shimmer. This innovative, full coverage, anti-aging concealer and luminizing brightener was developed with plastic surgeons to instantly erase imperfections from view without creasing or cracking or making you look older! Eyelift in a Tube is infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, antioxidants and Drops of Light Technology™ for an instantly flawless, radiant complexion.
Key Benefits
  • Your best-selling, award-winning concealer and liquid brightener, all in one!
  • Full-coverage, highly pigmented concealer won’t crease or crack
  • Brightener with Drops of Light Technology™ adds a subtle touch of radiance
  • Anti-aging peptides, antioxidants and hydrolyzed collagen for younger-looking skin
Ingredients
Hello Light™ Liquid Brightener Ingredients: Water(Aqua), Glycerin , Glycereth-26, Propylene Glycol, Caprylyl Methicone, Diethylhexyl Carbonate, Dimethicone, Isohexadecane, Isododecane, Isostearyl Isostearate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate , Lauryl PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Isostearyl Palmitate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Sodium Chloride, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Magnesium Stearate, Panthenol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Xanthan Gum, Propylene Carbonate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Methylisothiazolinone , Vegetable oil, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Niacinamide, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Persea gratissima (Avocado ) Oil, Punica grantum seed oil, Perfluorodecalin, Butylene Glycol , Camellia Sinensis(Leaf) Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Chrysin, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil , Hydrolyzed Pearl, Maris Sal, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Retinyl Palmitate, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Simmondsia chinensis ( Jojoba ) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed silk, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane . May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491). Bye Bye Under Eye® Concealer Ingredients: Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ozokerite, Phenoxyethanol, Aqua, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Chrysin, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Niacinamide, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Retinyl Palmitate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Steareth-20.May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
I hope you love this true beauty innovation as much as I do and it brings you joy every day!

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply a small amount of concealer and gently blend using your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush. Apply brightener to areas of your face that you wish to appear lifted, add light to or bring forward for an instant youthful look. Use on bare skin or over foundation.

Beauty Tips

For the look of an instant eye lift, apply a small amount of concealer from the tube onto your eye area, then gently blend in circular motions using your Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2. Then, using the wand on the other side of the tube, tap the liquid brightener underneath your eyes and along the inner corners to create a youthful, eye-opening effect.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this product As an older woman, it is very hard to find undereye coverage that doesnt age you more. This product is the best Ive ever used. Concealer on one side, illuminator on the other. I use it under eyes, laugh lines, between eyebrows and a dab above upper lip.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient to carry This is a very effective and portable combination.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two reasons to love! I love that the highlighter is not as thick as the concealer and you are able to almost 'thin out' the thick under eye concealer to help achieve a very natural look. Obsessed with all of my IT Cosmetics products, and honestly this is no different.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I will just get the bye bye undereye next time. I always open the wrong end of this dual tube, and am not a fan of the brighter. Enjoy your products, but this purchase wasn’t what I expected.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought this a few weeks ago, and I absolutely love it. Sometimes I wear it with a minimum amount of makeup. It immediately makes me look younger and less tired.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This conceals and highlights beautifully. Does not sink into wrinkles or dry your skin.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Lift in Tube Really like this product. Easy to apply and smooth into skin.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the $ I have gone back and forth on which eye concealer to buy. I’ve read all the reviews and am so glad i settled on this one. I am 44 w some wrinkles. This doesn’t cake or flake. It looks like i am wearing nothing. LOVE IT.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product This is my favorite product because the brightner and the concealer work so well together! I love the color of the highlight brightner and it blends perfectly giving you a perfect brightning effect. The concealer is great for under eye circles. I struggle with dark circles and this dual ended product is the best to cover them!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I thought the consistency too thin and did not really cover that well. Plus there is not a lot of product in this tube. That being said, the bye bye undereye works great!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer ever! I love Eyelift in a Tube! I love the coverage from the Bye Bye Undereye side, and then I use the brightening side to smooth it out and highlight. Perfect! Please, It Cosmetics, don't ever ever discontinue this!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full coverage The eyelift tube is a great product for people, who needs coverage in the under eye area. It's good for the go and easy to use and apply.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for a friend I have a friend that is dear to me. I bought this for a Christmas gift. I only have 3 more things to get and my shopping is DONE. She came by yesterday to help me around the house. I am disabled. I wanted to thank her for our friendship and gave it to her. Her reaction was priceless. Thank you IT for allowing me to be able to put that smile on her face.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail! I’ve tried every concealer out there it seems. I’m middle age so I have lines under my eyes but this formula is so emollient that it does the work without accentuating what I don’t want. I’m on my 3rd tube! The highlight pairs nicely. It’s not too shiny but adds a little glow to top of cheekbone. You must try this especially if dry around the eyes.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite concealer!!! I bought this in Dec 2016, use it every day, and it is just needing to be replaced! A little goes a long way, as the concealer is very thick and can be smoothed out with a small IT brush. I use the brightener in the inside corners of my eyes to open them up. LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea, poor packaging I bought this to take while I travel, since the bye bye concealer in the tube is a little messy. I love the concept of having a concealer and a brightener, but the amount of the concealer is minimal. It was almost dry when I received it and I've barely used it. I will not reorder this again.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I didn't see any difference. To my disappointment, I didn't see any difference.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I bought this about 2 months ago. First, the product is ok but kind of thick and there doesn't seem to be much actual product in the tube. It does an ok job of coverage, not too thin but definitely doesn't hide much. The highlighter is just ok too but it is very runny. I'm going back to the Nars concealer.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST UNDER-EYE COVERUP EVER! Unfortunately, I've been cursed with dark under eye circles most of my life. Over the years, I've tried dozens of coverups -- which caked or glommed into the creases. Now that I'm approaching 70, I must admit they're more like bags. This is the 3rd "it" coverup I've tried, and it is BY FAR THE BEST!!! I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder in a tube! I have used this product a couple of years ago and loved it! I am elated that I found it again. My eyes are concealed with the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer then the Hightlighting side make them look so much better! It gives a beautiful glow and I am 67 years old....and can certainly use a glow! You want be disappointed!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST ConcealerI Have Found! I bought this a few months ago and am amazed at how well both the concealer and highlighter work. I have the concealers in tubes, every single one that It! makes. However, this product is better than all of them. Easier to apply and both products glide on easier than the products in the tubes. This is one of those "Can't live without" products. Please don't ever discontinue!! You have a winner here, Jamie!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG, this is seriously a fountain of youth I'm 65 years old and have been using cosmetics since I was 15. I never thought I would find the truly PERFECT under eye cover, but this is amazing. I'm practically without words to describe how incredible this product works. I'm very happy with all my IT cosmetics, but this one is pure GENIUS.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT IN A TUBE I recently was in Ulta and found this little gem. I absolutely love it. The moisture is so beautiful and the highlight does its job. Also, it is so convenient to use and carry. Please do not ever discontinue this product in this tube.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full to medium coverage ,but feels light I have probably 10 concealers and I always gravitate towards this one. It really feels so light on, like you almost doubt it's going to look good and cover all the imperfections but IT works! Definitely repurchashing!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great duo product Bought this for my daughter. She already uses it and loves the product.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too heavy This is definetly full coverage, which is geat, but its too heavy or dry to blend!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the wand but really prefer the one in a little bot with a brush. Why is it not possible to just stick with what really works. I realize you have to change your brand all the time but to completely change what works is sort of silly.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Great coverage. Love everything I have from ITCosmetics. I love all of it.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifting and radiant!! This really is eye lift in a tube! I spent an hour at ulta trying to find the perfect concealer, and I was so happy when I tried this!! It is so perfect and just what I needed! Please keep this product on your line!! So perfect
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I've tried so many concealers and nothing compares to IT!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Can you use this with a powder foundation like celebration (I use Light shade)? Should I wear it under or over the foundation? Should I choose the Light shade?

Asked by: Susie1970
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use the Bye Bye Under Eye Eyelift in a Tube with your Celebration Foundation! We recommend adding Eyelift in a Tube on top of your foundation to add light, lift, and a radiant glow! The shade Medium in Eyelift in a Tube will best match your current shade of Celebration Foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-25

I use IT CC foundation in the fair shade & am considering Eyelift in a Tube for hollowed out under eye areas. I don't know if Light shade will work as it's slightly darker (at least in the CC) than Fair. Better alternative for me than Eyelift In a Tube?

Asked by: IT FAN29
Hi there! We are happy to assist you with this. Please know the Light Bye Bye Under Eye Eyelift in a Tube is lighter than the Fair shade of Your Skin But Better™ CC+™ Cream with SPF 50+. The Light shade is formulated to coordinate with the Fair shade of CC Cream. We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO- Tina
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-02

I LOVE this product. Can you please tell me if this is being discontinued? I haven't seen it on QVC for ages, thought it disappeared.! Thx so much

Asked by: mimi57
I also got a fresh tube last night at Ulta, so it's still there as well. Please, It, never ever discontinue this, it's amazing!
Answered by: lisaf1163
Date published: 2019-01-02

what is the best product for puffiness under the eyes

Asked by: juliaB
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! We recommend Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream since it is focused on de-puffing the under eye area and brightening. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the undereye. You can shop it in the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-collection/bye-bye-under-eye-eye-cream/ITC_644.html#start=13&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-02

Is the concealer end of this the same formula as the Bye Bye Under Eye concealer sold separately in a tube?

Asked by: ac0252
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The concealer end is our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer with a wand applicator for easy application! The opposite end will be a liquid brightener that can be used for the look of light and lifting! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-19

what to do about undereye bags?

Asked by: hoppy
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We recommend applying a small amount of Eyelift in a Tube to help cover dark circles, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, and discoloration! We also recommend trying our Bye Bye Under Eye Cream before IT since helps brighten and reduce puffiness under the eyes with its blue tint and ingredients like caffeine and cucumber. You can shop it in the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye-eye-cream/ITC_644.html#start=9&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-08

I  love the idea, however, the under eye portion of the tube has barely any product. The travel size in the past, and that lasted me a year.  This, I have had for about a month and can't get product out! Is this typical? Very Disappointed!

Asked by: EmmyBB
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. With Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, a little goes a very long way. If you find that you're going through the Eyelift In A Tube quicker than usual, we would recommend the Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination as IT has all the full coverage benefits of Bye Bye Under Eye with the added benefit of our brightening Drops of Light Technology which provides a lit from within glow without any shimmer or glitter. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye-illumination-anti-aging-concealer/ITC_0038.html#start=5&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-29

I received a lovely kit from QVC this past week, and I love my bye bye foundation, the magic sauce , and really everything. Now that the appearance of my skin is improving, I realize how "hollow eyed" my under eye area looks. So what product do I need?

Asked by: LaneyKaye
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Based on your concerns, we think you would love our Eyelift In A Tube! You can conceal with the Bye Bye Under Eye end and brighten with the liquid Hello Light brightener! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-09

 I wear the medium in your cc cream, what  shade should I  order ?   Your response to others that have asked was the light to medium shade and I show my options are light or medium or tan or deep .

Asked by: flappytr
Hi there, thanks so much for your question! If you're using medium in CC Cream we suggest purchasing this item in the medium shade as well. Hope this helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-18

Where can I find this in a store

Asked by: Sherol
Hi there! Eyelift in a Tube is available in store at Ulta Beauty. You can check IT out there before committing to IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-16

Why don't you sell bye bye concealer ( not for the eye) any more???????????????? I love this product covers everything.

Asked by: Big B
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Concealer is an exclusive product only offered through our 3rd party retail partner Guthy Renker who manages the accounts for the automated shipments. These memberships are only available for existing customers as this offer has expired for new customers. You can shop our best selling Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer directly through www.itcosmetics.com for individual sale, which can absolutely be applied anywhere on the face or body where full coverage is needed. With this concealer, a little goes a very long way! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eyer-anti-aging-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-18

Right now I am wearing IT Bronzing CC cream. This matches my skin tone in the summer months. Otherwise I use Tan. My skin tone has olive/yellow undertones. I have the neutral medium in Under Eye. What color should I use?

Asked by: BellaJodi
Hi there! This is a great question. If you typically use Bye Bye Under Eye in Medium, we recommend going with the Light-Medium of the Eyelift In A Tube. If you are looking for a darker concealer, we recommend the Tan shade. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-01

I wear your medium CC cream and love it(I don't wear much makeup because of a disease that affects my sight), what color under eyelift in a tube should I use? Also I use Bye Bye eye cream I recieved in a kit from QVC. Do I use tham together?

Asked by: majacq
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! Based on your complexion, we recommend using Eyelift in a Tube in the shade Light-Medium. You can absolutely use the two together. First apply Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream to the under eye area and allow IT to fully absorb. Then apply Eyelift in a Tube over top for coverage of dark circles and brightness to awaken the eyes! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-24

My name is Betsy. And I'm an addict. Do you sell this same thing, but in ONLY the Hello Light Brightner? That half is always running out first for me.

Asked by: BetsyRyan
Hi Betsy! We're so happy to hear you're loving the Hello, Light brightener! While the liquid version is exclusive to the Eyelift In A Tube, we offer IT in a creme version in a compact or stick depending on your preference! You can check IT out via the links below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/hello-lighttm-anti-aging-creme-illuminizer https://www.itcosmetics.com/hello-lighttm-anti-aging-luminizing-creme-stick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-03

My IT foundations are all Light and blend with my skin. I have redness/darkness on my eyelids and under eye area. What color do I need in this product?

Asked by: Troth
Hi there, thank you for your question! Based on your current foundation shade, we recommend using Eyelift in a Tube in the shade Light/Medium. This shade matches both Light and Medium foundation shades. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-14

I would really like to try this product but I am unsure to which shade I should get. I have a tan/olive skin tone with horrible dark circles that are hereditary. Any suggestions on which shade I should purchase? I don't want something too dark nor light

Asked by: Sarah232
Hi there, thank you for your question! Based on your complexion, we recommend using Eyelift in a Tube in Tan! The concealer shades are formulated to be 1-2 shades lighter than our complexion shades, so the Tan shade should be a great match for your complexion! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-02

I don't know exactly how to use the brightener of this product. Of course I am aware of how to use the concealer but what is the brightener for? And do you recommend applying it over or under the foundation?

Asked by: SwissMiss
Hi there, thank you for your question! We are happy to help with IT! Eyelift in a Tube features both Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer and Hello Light Brightener. Both products are meant to be used together over top of your foundation! Apply Bye Bye Under Eye using the wand in 3 dots in a triangle formation under each eye. Then use the Hello Light Brightener Wand and apply in 3 dots as well, in between the dots you applied using Bye Bye Under Eye. Blend IT out by blending together and in an upward and outward direction for a lifted, brightened appearance! Hello Light Brightener adds a touch of brightness to create natural contrast to the face. We hope you try this method out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-16

Is the shade Fair in the Bye Bye eyelift tube lighter then the shade light in the Bye Bye concealer?

Asked by: munchakee
HI there, that's a great question! The shade included in the fair Eyelift in a Tube is the same as our Light shade in Bye Bye Under Eye, since there are just four shades in IT we do suggest it for fair, ultra porcelain skin tones. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-27

I have a light neutral skin tone. I want to brighten my under-eyes. Which shade should I purchase?

Asked by: SamSauce
Hi there, thank you for your question! To assist with brightening the under eyes, we recommend using Eyelift in a Tube in the Fair shade! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-19

Really having a hard time choosing a color for me. I have light skin with neutral undertones (think Jessica Biel coloring) - what do I go with? 

Asked by: SamSauce
Hi there, we're happy to match you to IT! Based on your complexion, we recommend using Eyelift in a Tube in the shade Light/Medium! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-19

I have an older version of this product and the color on the tube says "Neutral Medium" - is that the same as the Fair/Medium? Or closer to Light?

Asked by: DebF
HI there, that's a great question! If your previous tube said Neutral Medium then we suggest purchasing the Light-Medium shade as this will match perfectly! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-19

Can it be put on the eyelid as well?

Asked by: Senior
Hello there, thanks for reaching out to us! You can absolutely use a light application of this on the eyelid, IT makes a perfect eyeshadow primer and helps to even out skin tone! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-02

I want to try this but I'm torn on the color. I'm fair to light not light to medium. I'm afraid the light will be too light and the light to medium will be too dark. Which should I choose? Do i go lighter. Or is there a light color?

Asked by: Sophie
Hi there, thank you for your question! The concealer shades are formulated to be 1-2 shades lighter than the complexion shades. Based on your preference, we recommend using Fair if you like a very bright under eye. If you want coverage but want your concealer to blend into your foundation, we recommend using Light-Medium. We hope IT helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-28

I have under eye bags (prominent ) will this product help?

Asked by: Skeeter1
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! Eyelift in a Tube will absolutely help to brighten the under eye area and create the illusion of a lifted under eye. Use the Bye Bye Under Eye wand to apply 3 dots of product under each eye. Use the Hello Light Brightener end to place 3 more dots in between the ones you have already applied. Blend IT out together to create a brightened under eye look. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_17, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • questions, product