Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

it’s your life-changing concealer—illuminated!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

$26.00

“The look of great skin means more than great coverage. Great skin also has the look of light! This is your full-coverage anti-aging concealer with Drops of Light Technology™ to give you a younger-looking, brighter complexion.”

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

it’s your life-changing concealer—illuminated!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer
0.40 US fl. oz./12 ml

$26.00

$26.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

it’s your life-changing concealer—illuminated!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 758.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Experience everything you love about your #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer—plus Drops of Light Technology™ for a lit-from-within glow—all with one product, now in 12 true-to-skin shades!

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination also features proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, to improve the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceal the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger—and more luminous!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer with Drops of Light Technology™ for instantly brighter-looking skin
  • Covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 12 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, CETYL ALCOHOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, OZOKERITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHRYSIN, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, STEARETH-20, [+/-: MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“The look of great skin means more than great coverage. Great skin also has the look of light! This is your full-coverage anti-aging concealer with Drops of Light Technology™ to give you a younger-looking, brighter complexion.”

How to Apply

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

How to Apply

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Beauty Tips

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination by including an undertone indicator in each of the 12 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*

*Results observed in a consumer study.

Humidity-Proof & Waterproof

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’m pleasantly surprised how much I like this. It has a bit of shimmer which helps highlight around my eyes.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I didn't know what to expect but Dang! I'm SO happy I bought this. I bought med tan, just like the CC cream. I only need a teeny tiny bit! My eyes Look rested and younger! I keep looking in the mirror because my eyes really look brighter!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thick I was looking forward to using this but it is too thick and does not cover well and makes my eyes look more wrinkled when I use it. I'm planning to return it
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer Applies easily, lasts all day, stays on and blends beautifully!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage Definitely full coverage, love it. And the illumination brightens my eyes
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, would buy again. Good coverage; the illuminating factor is very subtle. It does show my fine lines a bit more than I had expected, but perhaps I need to apply more moisturizer first. I've only been using it a week so I think I need more time to give it a fair shot.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bye-Bye Under Eye Illumination! Excellent under eye circles cover. Goes on light and provides great cover. It brightens up my eyes and camouflages wrinkles. Does not cake on or dry out under eye area. I’m really happy I purchased.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination A lil bit goes a long way. It is thick and needs to be warmed up in the back of hand before applying. But it works great and stays on. I was able to match my color but also have a shade lighter to help brighten my under eyes when they need it. I also mix the 2 shades on occasion.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but... Good coverage but a little dry and hard to blend.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illuminating formula brightens tired eyes I love the bye bye under eye products but notice with the dryness under my eyes, the illuminating brightens and masks my uneven skin without creasing. It still blends well with any foundation and works best when set with loose powder before applying mascara
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Covers but thick I’m 49. This product is ok. I like the sheen but it is more thick than I like and not easy to spread.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye Awesome product, covers everything! Best under eye cover I've had
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great under eye concealer Great under eye concealer. Would rate 5 star if it was a little less thick consistency.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer The concealer spreads well and takes very little to cover. I plan on purchasing again. Happy that I tried it.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Formula change? Was there a change in formula? Really unhappy with this new tube compared to my old. Very minimal coverage compared to my older tube, doesn’t last all day even when set, barely hides dark circles. Probably will not repurchase after this and I have been buying this concealer for 3 or so years. Super disappointed :(
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did formula change? I have an older tube of this and two newer tubes. I have been squeezing every drop from my older tube. The new ones seem like a lighter shade, feel thicker and tacky, and ultimately make my skin super oily by end of day. I probably will not use them. I ordered one and noticed the change, then another came via auto-replenish. Both tubes are the same and just inferior to the old tube I have. Sadly, I think I’m on the hunt for a new concealer!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you IT! this is my go to product due to the fact that since I was a young girl, I have very dark circles under my eyes due to hereditary factors. Thank you It Cosmetics for providing such a great product to hide the very obvious circles that look like I have a black eye!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-changing This product is amazing. My makeup artist used it for my wedding day and it made a huge, huge difference!!!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well take time to “ learn “ to put it on It covers well gets rid of dark circles. Takes a bit of time to “ learn” how to use it. It is thick. I wound up getting a little brush and putting a tiny ( I mean barely squeeze) drop and it is more than enough to do both eyes. ( I have very fair skin ). I also use bye bye foundation and you have to on the quicker side blend the two to make it look natural. People do notice when I don’t use it ( they say you look tired )
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Very nice texture and coverage, not heavy like other concealers. And it lasted all day which was great!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the Illumination, Wish it came in Fair (10.0) I really love IT!’s u see eye concealer. I am always looking for a better concealer. No matter how many I try, I keep coming back to this one. I wish the illuminating concealer can in a Fair (10.0). The 10.5 is just a little dark for me. I like to add a small amount to my foundation for a dewy glow.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Good coverage, small amount goes a long way, can thin out with a little moisturizer for a smoother application.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved skin I saw an improvement in the quality of the skin the eye area by the end of the first week of use.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product This is the best concealer I have ever used. And I have used a lot of concealers!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay It is dry for my eye. Making it hard to smooth out around my eye.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love this-perfect coverage, brightens, not cakey- wish it were available at local Ulta
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate under eye concealor Love this! Easy application, great texture and lasts all day. Turned both my daughters and friend on to it. Expensive but I am a lifelong fan
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens and covers Love the coverage and brightness from this concealer.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting full coverage I love this producr. I have never found a concealer that covers so well and stays that way for the duration of the entire day.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite what I expected I expected this concealer to last at least most of the day, but it doesn’t last more than 5 hours. Perhaps I am not being realistic. The shade I chose (beige 20.0 medium neutral) is lighter than what I need. It settles in my wrinkles even though I moisturize the eye area well.
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hi! I’m using Bye Bye Under Eye in the black tube Medium Tan (warm medium) and CC+ in Light. What Illuminating Eye color should I order? 

Asked by: MollyKaters
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us.Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-06

I currently use the under eye illumination anti-aging concealer and it is Light-Medium - however I don't see that shade anymore??

Asked by: DebbieEllwood
Hi there! We recommend Medium 20.0 as that will be the same shade! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

I bought this concealer in medium tan ( warm) . what would I be now because I no longer see this color

Asked by: virginia2006
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The most comparable shade to our original Medium Tan shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination is 23.5 Medium Amber (W). We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-14

Hello I currently use the IT CC cream in rich honey shade. What concealor shade would be comparable to it?

Asked by: Lavanya
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade 40.5 DEEP (C) in Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-04

If I wear Tan in the CC cream, what shade should I wear in the Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Concealer?

Asked by: MartiA
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade 30.5 TAN (C) in Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-04

Do you have a product to help cover bags and dark circles?

Asked by: Cookie123
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. You can absolutely wear IT alone for full coverage with a radiant finish, or pair IT with one of your favorite IT Cosmetics foundations! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-26

I use Medium Tan in the CC+ what color should I use for the concealer? thank you!

Asked by: CByrd
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer in the shade 25.0 Medium Natural (N). We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-25

Why do you continue to claim that nothing has changed in the formula? It's NOT the same, and I see other reviewers that agree. The consistency and coverage have changed. Used it for years. I know this product. It's different. You ruined it. Devastated.

Asked by: NicD
I agree. Devastated. Returned the two new shades I bought ( too many shades!!) and am looking at other companies.
Answered by: Thompa
Date published: 2019-10-27

I use the shade medium tan (warm medium), what is the new shade equivalent??

Asked by: Minnaliew
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The most comparable shade to our original Medium Tan shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination is 23.5 Medium Amber (W). We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-10

I use bye bye under eye illumination in medium tan. I no longer see that choice. What should I use instead?

Asked by: BonnieRN
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The most comparable shade to our original Medium Tan shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination is 23.5 Medium Amber (W). We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-09

I am replacing my bye bye under eye illimination. The color I have now is (light medium). Which color should I choose from the new collection?

Asked by: nickichick
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Please know the Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination formula has not changed. If Medium (Light Medium) is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with IT, and selecting Medium 20.0 (N). We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-28

I have to ask- what is the difference between the different eye concealers that IT has to offer? Can someone break it down simply for me please?

Asked by: m1e1l1i1s1s1a
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We offer a wide variety of concealers to address multiple skin concerns. We are happy to assist you directly in finding the perfect concealer match for your skin! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-19

I'm a medium for foundation.... Do I pick medium for a color concealer or a shade lighter? I have very dark eyes

Asked by: Debbiegingerbcinn
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Medium is your perfect shade match in our foundations, you can stick with this shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination as well! Our concealer shades run lighter to the corresponding shade in the foundation. IT will however effectively conceal the look of skin imperfections including dark circles with a radiant finish! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-06

I currently use the Bye Bye Concealer in the white tube in medium. Will this product be comparable and is Medium color close to what I am using now??

Asked by: So1951
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We're happy to hear you're looking into the Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination. This formula provides the same life-changing benefits as the original—but with a radiant finish that’s free of glitter or shimmer! If Medium is your perfect match in the original, we recommend sticking with this shade (20.0 Medium (N)) in Illumination! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-07

I recently purchased Bye Bye undereye Illumination cream and I have a very hard time with spreading it on my skin. I have to spend a lot of time patting the cream in to my skin. Any tip on making it easier. Thank you

Asked by: Taycon
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you're Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination is not applying as expected. For smoother application, we recommend you warm, tap, and blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush.We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-02

Hi. I wanted to try the Illumination concealer. I currently use the bye bye under eye concealer in Medium Tan. What color would I use with the Illumination concealer? It is also Summer and I have a little bit of a tan so I could go a shade darker as well.

Asked by: tr23
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the 30.5 Tan (C) shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-03

what color is the model applying? I have similar skin color and am trying to figure out which one? I use IT foundation in medium.

Asked by: NancyL
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The "How To Apply" video showcases the 20.0 Medium (N) shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination! IT is formulated for Medium complexion with neutral subtle pink undertones. For further assistance, our team is happy to offer shade recommendations! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-30

I ordered the Medium Tan ( warm Medium ) last time but I don't see it now I just see medium (N) is that the same?

Asked by: Mona67
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The most comparable shade to our original Medium Tan shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination is 23.5 Medium Amber (W). We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-20

I'm trying to figure out which color I would use.  I currently use the medium color in the oil-free matte full coverage cream.

Asked by: sus18
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided we recommend looking into shades 20.0- 21.5! Which shade you choose in this shade range is based on your undertone. For further assistance in determining your Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination shade, you can reach out to us directly at 1800-356-5120! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-25

I've been using this product for several months and can not seem to keep my mascara from creating black smudges after a few hours. I have tried applying powder to set... no help. Any suggestions?

Asked by: Sammie15
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in getting your desired results with Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination! We recommend that you reach out to our team directly at 1800 356 5120 in regards to this! We are always here for our IT Girls! Our team can be reached Mon-Thurs 8-7 and Fr-Sat 9-5 EST! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-19

How are the under eye concealers different? I see the one in black tube, the concealing pot, the corrector pot and an illuminator tube that is pink. How are each different? Thank u! I have dark racoon circles and puffiness.

Asked by: Slimers33
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss each product and make the best recommendation for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

I use Bye Bye Under Eye. What's the difference between Bye Bye Under and Bye Bye under eye illuminator?

Asked by: JessC
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Under Eye improves the appearance of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. IT can be applied wherever you need the coverage. Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination provides the same life-changing benefits as the original but with a radiant finish that’s free of glitter or shimmer. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-08

I've been using IT products for a few years and love the concealer. However, when I opened a new tube of Bye Bye Undereye concealer recently the tube went flat. There was very little product in the tube. Have you had other complaints about this issue?

Asked by: Gram72
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are so sorry to hear you're experiencing this with your Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination. We are of course, happy to look into this further with our teams. We ask that you kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com or call by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18

Which is better to use for aging mature skin:  Secret sauce moisturizer cream or Rosy tone moisturizer cream? 

Asked by: Lyne11
Hi there! Thank you for question. Secret Sauce is your luxurious, clinically advanced anti-aging moisturizer, while Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is a surface cell renewal rosy tone vitality moisturizer. Secret Sauce is a richer anti-aging cream while Rosy Tone smooths uneven skin texture and helps to revive your complexion for a lifted, less tired look. Both are amazing anti-aging products, the choice is up to you based on skins needs and preferences. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-16

What is the difference between this product and Magic Touch Radiant Wand?

Asked by: findlay
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination is a full coverage concealer! IT diffuses the look of lines and wrinkles, and brightens your eye area. Perfect Lighting offers buildable sheer to medium coverage that brings your best features forward while neutralizing, correcting and blurring the appearance of skin imperfections! In choosing IT depends on the amount of coverage you're looking for. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-02

Is the Bye Bye Under Eye concealer the concentrated one? I want to be sure I'm ordering the correct concealer. Some I have received are liquid like make up and I prefer the concentrated one. Thanks!

Asked by: susiepadoozie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. To ensure that you're ordering the correct product kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com or call by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-21

Hi! For best results, is this to be applied over or under foundation? I received the sample 1 yr ago. Loved it! Recently purchased the regular Bye Bye UnderEye, applied before foundation and the results were nothing compared to that of the Illumination.

Asked by: D304
Hi there! Thank you for your question! IT is all about personal preference! If you are looking to conceal we recommend applying your concealer first, however if you are looking to brighten we recommend applying your foundation first! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-14

Is it normal for the applicator tip to be clear (instead of pink - the color of the tube)? I ask this because I purchased this product online & noticed it appeared a little sheer. I then compared it to my mom's tube & noticed the different applicator tips

Asked by: Claudia527
 Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-19

I use the medium tan shade in my cc cream; should the under eye illuminaton be the same shade as the cc cream?

Asked by: lolamlugo
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! IT is all about personal preference! Most of our IT Girls prefer to use the same shade for their concealer, while others prefer to use a lighter shade for a brightening effect. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-12

I use the medium color CC cream and pressed powder...what shade would work for me in the concealer

Asked by: Lovebug
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend using the shade Medium in Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination given the information provided. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • questions, product