Liner Love™

IT’s Eye-Defining!

Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner with No-Tug™ Technology and Lash Enhancing Peptide Serum

$24.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Liner Love™

IT’s Eye-Defining!

Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner with No-Tug™ Technology and Lash Enhancing Peptide Serum
0.12 oz / 3.5 g

$24.00

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Liner Love™

IT’s Eye-Defining!

Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner with No-Tug™ Technology and Lash Enhancing Peptide Serum

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Liner Love™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Liner Love™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner is an innovative formula designed to lay down eye-enhancing, saturated, rich color!! Developed with leading plastic surgeons, it's infused with lash-loving ingredients, such as peptides, collagen, and vitamin serums. These highly pigmented colors are clinically shown waterproof, even after 12 hours of wear.

Good-for-you ingredients including, No Tug® Technology and Lash Enhancing Peptide Serum nourish and treat your lashes with each application, all without pulling or tugging on the delicate skin of the eye area. Jar and lid designed to be airtight, locking out excess air and preventing the formula from drying out over time.

Key Benefits
  • Clinically shown 12-hour Waterproof
  • Ultra smooth liner look
  • Crease and crack proof
  • Lash Enhancing Peptide Serum treats your lashes
  • Liner won’t dry out!
Ingredients
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISODODECANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, POLYETHYLENE, CERESIN, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM TITANIUM BOROSILICATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYISOBUTENE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX, SILICA, DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL‐2 TRIISOSTEARATE, TIN OXIDE ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE‐12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, MYRISTOYL HEXAPEPTIDE‐16, ZIZYPHUS JUJUBA FRUIT EXTRACT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI77492), MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), CARMINE (CI 75470)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Using gentle strokes glide Liner Love™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner along the upper, lower or inner lash line to enhance and define your eyes. Crème-Gel formula glides on smoothly and effortlessly giving you clinically-shown waterproof all-day wear.To achieve unlimited versatile looks from a soft, natural line to a smudging smokey eye and beyond, apply with the Heavenly Luxe® Ten-in-One Tightliner™ Brush.

Beauty Tips

For the perfect winged eyeliner look using Liner Love™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Crème Gel Eyeliner, start at the tail end of your eyes using a pointed eyeliner brush. Start at the inside of your eye and slowly create a thin line using only the tip of the brush. Try pressing on your lash line to create the thinnest line possible. Once you reach the tail end of your eye, hold the brush at a 45° angle and extend the line slightly upward to create a perfect winged liner effect every time!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner Ever I’ve been buying almost every color. Of these liners and they all perform. I have tried countless other brands in the past and none are as good and long lasting as these. Stays on until I take it off and does not smudge off. I have never had one dry out on me, and was able to use each jar until empty. I quickly dip my brush and immediately close the lid tight between brush swipes and between doing both eyes. I don’t leave the lid off for more than a couple of seconds, just long enough to dip the brush. Also the only liner that will not irritate my eyes, LOVE LOVE LOVE these!!! Please don’t ever discontinue!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the only ....... ..... eyeliner I can find that is more on the burgundy side of purple. It is also one of the only ones I can find that lasts almost all day. So far I'm happy with it.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Stays in place. Doesn’t smudge. Wears well all day and night
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream liner!! I love this cream liner! Went to reorder and found that is is sold out and being discontinued! I am so sad they are discontinuing this Cream liner. It is one of the best I have ever used
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner love eyeliner, simply the best! Love this liner, stays on until you take it off. Best part is the liner doesn’t drip from your upper eye lid. Other brands do this and would make my eyes look droopy.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner This is the best liner I have ever use. It glides on and it’s the only liner that stays on till I wash it off.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very blue eyeliner I thought this was going to be more like the night sky blue but it’s very vibrant blue
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not up to par with their other products Color not navy, it's a lighter blue. Doesn't stay on. Would like to return.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My one and only, but.. This eyeliner is the only one I’ve used for years— it stays on all day with little to no smudging/bleeding (only a little in the corners from the water line), looks great and is a very deep black, and easy to apply. Only thing is that when it starts to run out, application can be difficult as it gets drier, but can be fixed with hot water (even if it gets pretty annoying) TLDR: great product, needs a bit of improvement in formula for eventual dryness
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner Love❤️ I have very oily skin but this eyeliner stays put no matter what. Before this eyeliner, I had only ever used pencil eyeliner. I did have to learn to use this...but once you get the hang of it, it’s not difficult at all! I use a small angled brush and it goes on perfectly. I use this for tight lining my upper lids...a little waterproof mascara and that’s all I use. It lasts all day with no problem for me. This is the best eyeliner I have ever used and I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gel liner! This is by far the best gel liner I have found! It is pretty much smudge-proof and lasts all day long. Easy to apply and lasts forever. I only need to re-buy this every 3-4 months or so and I use this stuff daily! True -- it does dry up before I use the entireeee thing but I am more than happy with the amount of use I get out of it before it becomes too dry to use.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for older gals I was so excited to try this liner. I was expecting a deep, rich brown as pictured. I was so disappointed to find it had a shimmery finish to it that looks just awful on crepey eyelids. Not only did it make me look older, it also made me look like I was desperately trying to look like a teenager. My teen years were bad enough the first time around!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner ever! This is the best eyeliner I've ever used. I have worn it from 5:30am till 9 or 10pm and it still looks good. This is through a whole day of work and at least half hour to 45 mins workout. It's just awesome!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but I love the liner but it dosent last for more than a couple of hours. It’s starts to fade. I even put setting spray after I apply it and it dosent help.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product...but... I absolutely love this stuff! It’s actually easier to use with a brush than a stick eyeliner, IMO. I have noticed that after I use the “Top” layer, it’s not as easy to work with. It’s almost as if it’s dried out, but almost half the jar remains. Should I be dong something different? Should I be adding water or baby oil and stirring to use the remaining product? I’m still going to order it because it’s great even if I can only use half of it...but it sure would be nice to know the whole jar was usable! That would be amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liner love dries out. I do love this product. Smooth to put on. Negative thing is it dries out and you can’t use it. It cosmetics please fix this issue.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liner !!!!! I am so glad I bought this , it is asoulutly awesome! I have light brown eyes, that have a very faint blue ring around them and this liner just makes my eyes pop!!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day!!! I've used this for 2 years it's the best eyeliner!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My one and only! And a bit of advise... I’ve been wearing this eyeliner daily for years. I do a wing with an angled liner brush, and I have for years. This is the most opaque, long lasting, quality wearing, smudge proof eyeliner that I’ve used. My word of advise is to just touch your brush in a little drip of oil free makeup remover before brushing it through the eyeliner to thin it out a little. Works amazing for me. While this product doesn’t dry out when used properly, this trick definitely helps if you ever leave the top off or want a better gliding liner.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This eyeliner is hands down the best , wears all day and night u can litteraly wake up with it on the next day if you wanted to but of course I don’t recommend u sleep in makeup. This is a must have.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please never DISCONTINUE!!@ Silk Taupe shade is absolutely MAGICAL. Perfecr everyday shade that gives just a touch of vavavoom - but still professional. Painting on this formula (gel pot formulation) is much more defined than pencils, but not as severe a line as liquid liners. Please DO NOT discontinue My Marc Jacobs, Dior, UD, have all been tossed except for this. It is PEEFECTION!!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! I love gel eyeliners but I've had issues where they dry up way before I can use it up. So far this is working really well but can't give it an excellent until I use it for a few months. Love it now though!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Main Staple of My Make Up Routine! I have been purchasing IT cosmetics gel pot eyeliner for YEARS. Since I started using it I have never had to worry about a bad eyeliner day and routinely get compliments. I always refer everyone to THIS eyeliner. I was disappointed when I went to ULTA last month to hear that they are DISCONTINUING this eyeliner. The woman I spoke with said they were all shocked and very upset that IT is discontinuing their very best product in the entire line. The sales woman I spoke with also said that IT seems to feel the pencil eyeliner is just as good if not better. Well....I tried it and am here to tell you it is NOT better than the gel pot eyeliner. I will never purchase the pencil eyeliner again. There is simply something about it being in the pot that makes the application go (and stay) on much better. The eyeliner is the catalyst for me purchasing anything in the line. If this is discontinued I'm sad to say I will likely switch brands. Please continue to sell this eyeliner in all ULTA stores. MANY people are very upset about this new development. I truly hope you will correct this situation.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve been using this for at least a year loving it! It’s the only liner that stays where it starts. The best I’ve ever used
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner on the market for sensitive eyes! I have the WORST allergies to EVERYTHING this eyeliner is AMAZINGGGG! It stays on all day, doesn’t transfer, and I am not allergic to ! I love it and I sincerely hope they are NOT discontinuing it !!! it’s the best !!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Nice I got this on QVC with the 2 sided Tight Liner brush and it’s great. A little goes a long way, this will last. Glides on nicely, dries well and lasts most of the day. The brush is fantastic, the easiest eyeliner brush I’ve used to date. Makes it simple to draw a thing line and build to a heavier line. The other end makes it easy to smudge for a smoky look. I got the Rich Plum, which is a nice, deep plum. Not real bright or shimmery, perfect for any age. I’ll be getting more colors.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye liner I have used this eyeliner for the last couple of years, "it's" the only eyeliner that I truly love to use. This is the first time that I've had to go online and order it, it was out of stock at the store week after week.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely long lasting I bought this eyeliner about a year ago in Ulta. I recently went back to Ulta to but another pot but unfortunately they told me that it was discontinued. I was very upset because this liner is everything I want and love. It's easy to apply, lasts way over 8 hours and it's waterproof! I'm happy I decided to come to IT cosmetics pages as I will be purchasing this product directly through the company. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a waterproof long lasting liner.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply. Stays put. I waited a bit to write the review because I have had problems with it drying out quickly. I now have the black and blue. Both aren’t drying up. It stays on all day.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does not smudge but not easy to apply I purchased the espresso colored gel liner a few weeks ago. It is a dark brown/black, although it looks lighter in the jar. Once it is on and sets, it is quite resistant to smudging. However, it is not easy to apply. You have to get the right brush. I first tried a very small brush that looks like a paintbrush. That did not work. I am now using a very small brush that has short, blunt bristles. That works better but it is still difficult to control. Sometimes too much goes on, other times two little. However, it is probably the best that is out there in terms of not smudging, and I have tried a good number of products. I have only had it a few weeks, and I expect that the product will dry out long before it is finished.
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I love this eye liner it seems to dry out. How can this be avoided or is it the product?

Asked by: Anonymous
HI there, thank you for reaching out to us! To avoid Liner Love from drying out, we suggest making sure the lid is tightly secured after every use. If IT is stored slightly opened, the product will dry out. The product will keep it's texture and consistency when properly handled and stored. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-06

Even though I keep the lid on tightly and only have the liner exposed for a few minutes each day, the product is drying out.  Is there something I may use to moisten it? I haven't even used 1/4 of the product.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We are happy to assist you with this! While we are sure that you are doing everything correctly with the eye liner, with this cap you just need to always make sure that the lid in on straight and tightly, giving it a little extra twist! Additionally, we recommend that if you put the product in a fully sealed ziploc bag and run it under hot water whenever this occurs, the product will regain its moisture. Just be sure not to let any water get in the jar as this will affect the product. We hope this helps! XOXO Abby
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-05-01

What is the best way to remove the product from my brush?

Asked by: Anonymous
You can use a makeup wipe or a facial cleanser and quickly wash under warm water. We recommend that you clean your brush after every application, as any gel residue left on the brush will dry and harden the bristles. We hope this helps! Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-24

I'm looking for a gel liner that I can use on my waterline as well and I was wondering if this one is safe for people that wear contact lenses since some liners leave a film on my  contacts.

Asked by: Anonymous
All of our products are formulated with sensitive skin and eyes in mind! You can absolutely wear this waterproof gel eyeliner on you waterline. Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-06-13

How much product is in the pot?  Meaning how many ounces do you get?

Asked by: Iceelite
Each jar of Liner Love is 3.5g or 0.12oz. Each shade has beautiful rich pigments and lasts all day with one application so we hope you give this a try! Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-26

QVC demos show how VERY waterproof this liner is - models stick hands in water and have them scrubbed. Zero comes off or smudges. So 2 questions: How would I get it off my eyes? And how do I get it off the brush? Would oil-based eye makeup remover work?

Asked by: 321amy
Hi, Great questions! Liner Love can be easily removed with a waterproof eye-makeup remover. We recommend that you clean your brush after every use because any gel residue left on your brush will dry and harden the bristles. You can simply use a makeup wipe or wet a tissue with your waterproof eye-makeup remover to wipe and clean the brush. Of course, you can also use a brush cleaner, like Brush Love, to give your brush a more thorough cleaning. You can find Brush Love at http://www.itcosmetics.com/brush-love. We hope this answers your questions! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-18

How do I keep my new pot of Liner Love from drying out?

Asked by: Shelly
Hi, Thank you for your question. Because Liner Love is a gel eyeliner, when it's opened in the air for too long it can dry out. Simply make sure to screw on the cap tightly when you're done using it and keep it away from harsh lights to prevent it from drying up. Please let us know if you have any other questions! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-10

Does this have a  matte finish?

Asked by: Cbsloany
Hi, Thank you for your question. All have matte finishes, except for Silk Taupe, which has a subtle sheen to it.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-01-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product