Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“These pencils frame your eyes with rich, saturated color without tugging. They truly glide on like butter, and you have about two minutes of play time to smudge them to a shadow or keep them as a liner before they completely set for 8 hours!”

No-Tug™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner

IT’s eye opening!

Waterproof automatic pencil infused with skin loving hydrolyzed silk, collagen, peptides and anti-oxidants.

0.017 oz / 0.50 g

$22.00

$22.00

Availability:

In Stock

No-Tug™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner

IT’s eye opening!

Waterproof automatic pencil infused with skin loving hydrolyzed silk, collagen, peptides and anti-oxidants.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
No-Tug™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 467.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Utilizing cutting-edge technology exclusive to IT Cosmetics®, No Tug® Silk Automatic Waterproof Gel Eyeliners glide on saturated rich color without tugging on your delicate eyelids. These liners are clinically shown waterproof even after eight hours of wear! Developed with leading plastic surgeons, these eyeliners are infused with Anti-Aging technology and skin-care benefits including Hydrolyzed Collagen, Silk Proteins, and Vitamins C and E for younger looking lids. Paraben-free, Fragrance-free and Sulfate-free.
Key Benefits
  • No-Tug Technology™ for smooth-glide application of rich, saturated color
  • Anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants help diffuse the look of lines for younger-looking lids
  • Clinically shown waterproof, even after 12 hours of wear!
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Silk: Moisturizing natural protein fiber that features high amounts of amino acids and works to smooth, soften and condition skin.
Vitamin C: Antioxidant that helps brighten the look of dull skin and minimize the appearance of dark spots and hyperpigmentation.
Vitamin E: Moisturizing antioxidant that helps reinforce the skin barrier. Excellent for conditioning hair and skin.

Full Ingredient List:

BLACK: TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, POLYETHYLENE, SYNTHETIC WAX, SILICA, CERESIN, POLYISOBUTENE, METHICONE, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).

BLACK-BROWN: TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, SILICA, POLYETHYLENE, ISODODECANE, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERESIN, METHICONE, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891).

BROWN: TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, MICA (CI 77019), POLYETHYLENE, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, SILICA, POLYISOBUTENE, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891).

COPPER: TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISOHEXADECANE, MICA (CI 77019), ISODODECANE, POLYETHYLENE, SILICA, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERESIN, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, POLYISOBUTENE, METHICONE, DIMETHICONE, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, TIN OXIDE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77499).

HIGHLIGHT: TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, MICA (CI 77019), ISODODECANE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, POLYETHYLENE, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, TIN OXIDE, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77499), CARMINE (CI 75470).

LUCKY JADE: TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, MICA (CI 77019), POLYETHYLENE, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, POLYISOBUTENE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PALMITIC ACID, TIN OXIDE, BENZOIC ACID, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140).

NAVY: TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, MICA (CI 77019), POLYETHYLENE, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, POLYISOBUTENE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PALMITIC ACID, TIN OXIDE, BENZOIC ACID, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), IRON OXIDE (CI 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), CARMINE (CI 75470).

PLUM: TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISOHEXADECANE, MICA (CI 77019), ISODODECANE, POLYETHYLENE, CERESIN, SILICA, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, POLYISOBUTENE, METHICONE, DIMETHICONE, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491), CARMINE (CI 75470).

SILK TAUPE: TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, MICA (CI 77019), POLYETHYLENE, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SILICA, POLYISOBUTENE, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000).

SLATE: TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, MICA (CI 77019), POLYETHYLENE, ISODODECANE, CERESIN, SILICA, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, POLYISOBUTENE, METHICONE, DIMETHICONE, ROSA CANINA FLOWER OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PRUNUS AVIUM (SWEET CHERRY) SEED OIL, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891).

How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“These pencils frame your eyes with rich, saturated color without tugging. They truly glide on like butter, and you have about two minutes of play time to smudge them to a shadow or keep them as a liner before they completely set for 8 hours!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Glide along lash line or inner rims of eyes for definition and a youthful, eye-opening look. Pencil twists automatically at base. For a finer line, use built-in sharpener.

Beauty Tips

Get gorgeous results with a soft, smokey eye! Glide No-Tug™ across your upper lash line and use the first few minutes of playtime to smudge the liner before it sets. Add Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara to quadruple your lash volume instantly!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love the way it goes on and looks great thru the day
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT is the best Easy on & waterproof equals the only eyeliner I’ll use!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tightline Liner Available Goes on and stays on. I don’t go a day without it! Good for my sensitive eyes!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product/poor design I have been using this eyeliner for a few years and love how it stays put. I also love that I don't have to sharpen it. That said, I am so sick of the little piece of plastic falling off the end, I'm now going to search for a new eyeliner. Too bad they have such a great product with such a poor design.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I am a huge fan of IT Cosmetics but this just did not work for me. It goes on really thick and smears kinda fast. I prefer a more precise line that lasts longer. It doesn’t tug so that’s good. If you’re looking for the heavy eyeliner look then this would be great for you, but it’s too much for my taste. Love everything else I get from IT though!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Easy to Use! This is a great easy to use eyeliner! And it stays!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner This gel eyeliner is so easy to apply. It goes on smoothly and stays all day. I highly recommend it. The plum color is elegant.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My search is over....this one is a keeper! I am so pleased with this eyeliner! Most eyeliners don't stay on for very long but this does...it lasts all day and is easy to apply. I've tried many different eyeliners and this one is the best.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Application The Eyeliner is a superb product. It is a generous amount of product that really lives up to its name. It goes on extremely smoothly without any pulling of the delicate eyelid skin. And the colors are gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner I love this eyeliner. It stays in place all day even in South Carolina heat.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would highly recommend this . I love this eyeliner it Don’t smudge and goes on very well.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Eyeliner Well, IT Cosmetics did it again with this wonderful gel eyeliner. I can't tell you how many different eyeliners I've purchased and have always been disappointed. This one hits it out of the park! This eyeliner goes on so smoothly it's like it's floating onto your eyelid - and it absolutely does not smudge and is waterproof - which is very important to me since my eyes have a tendency to tear. And the sharpener is really the icing on the cake, enabling me to keep a nice point on the liner which makes for a precise line. This is the best eyeliner ever and I will never switch and I can now throw out my collection of inferior ones. I have green eyes and I purchased the taupe color and love it. I will also be purchasing another color soon. Love, Love, Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application! I really like the ease of application of this liner!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Eyeliner!! I love the color and I love the product! 5 stars for sure!!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem with container for eyeliner I have purchased this product before and loved the color and quality of the product. The packaging is another story. Iv'e received cracked bottoms, liner that did not twist up. This recent order of (2), silk taupe liners, when I opened the top, the liner fell on the floor, right out of the tube container. I measured it and it was two inches in length. Very expensive for product, when are the sales for this item..
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feature but bad packaging I love the way the eyeliner goes on, no tug and you may also smudge it after you put it on. What did not work is the packaging, the tip where the sharpener is crumbled as I was turning it to expose the liner. Also the contents of the pencil falls out as you wind the pencil. I would expect better packaging.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product IT eye liner is the best!! Lasts all day and night
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crumbles as the day wears on... I bought this in green and also in purple. The colors are very complimentary to my green eyes, however, I noticed that little "crumbs" of the liner appeared on my face and around my eyes as the day wore on. I wear contacts so avoid rubbing my eyes. It definitely doesn't stay in place and for the price, I am disappointed. I switched from Sephora's house brand which I loved but I felt ran out too quickly and wanted to try something new. This product is $10 more per eyeliner.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Application I love the easy way this No-Tug Waterproof Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner goes on.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Colors I love this eyeliner. Goes on smooth and stays on. It is really hard to find a gray liner. I love the slate.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eyeliner and the color silk taupe is my favorite. It brings out they green in my eyes and has a little sheen to it. Really upset that Ulta informed me it is being discontinued by IT.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Maybe I received an old one? I received a mini "no tug" waterproof gel eyeline in my QVC Christmas package. It was either too old or is an awful product. I can't even get it to work on my hand if I push. What the ...? A waste of money.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staying power I got samples of the eyeliner, and loved it so much I ordered.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad batch I have used this eyeliner before and it was great. This time it is very dry and not at all what I have used previously.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new favorite eye liner I have a black No Tug Waterproof Anti Aging Gel Liner and I love it. I had been looking for something I could use on my upper waterline, and this is the best. It doesn't sting, or hurt my eyes in any way. I live in a very hot climate, so I do get a little smudging under my eyes from the heat and sweat, but I wouldn't let that sway you away from this product at all. I can't wait to buy the plum and jade next!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly waterproof I'm a Kansas girl with awful allergies. I'm also prone to crying now and then ;-). This stuff glides on virtually hands free and stays put all day through my ever watering eyes. I love the slate color because I'm a little too old for harsh black and bright blue.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stays put This is my second no-tug eyeliner. The first one I ordered from QVC. they still have it, but I would have to purchase 2, which I was not willing to do, since I would rather have fresh cosmetics than something sitting in a drawer waiting for me to need it. It goes easily and comes off easily with just a speck of coconut oil. My other purchase from the same day...not such a good review, but I won't deal with that here.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Eye Liner Love IT’s eye liner. Great color and goes on easily.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Love the gel but wish it came in a darker teal shade
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyeliner - really is *no-tug* I really like this eyeliner because it goes on smooth and twists up to stay sharp. The colors are pretty as well!
Date published: 2019-07-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Why is the Liner Love gel /cream liner in the jar sooooo dry???? I truly like this, however it does NOT adhere to the brush easily.  Is this an old jar?  I purchased the Espresso and LOVEEEEEE the color, but not the dryness of product.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While we are sure that you are doing everything correctly with the eye liner, with this cap you just need to always make sure that the lid in on straight and tightly, giving it a little extra twist!Additionally, we recommend that if you put the product in a fully sealed ziploc bag and run it under hot water whenever this occurs, the product will regain its moisture. Just be sure not to let any water get in the jar as this will affect the product. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-15

I am 84 and have developed rather large dark pigment spots on face. What I have is not really covering the damage. help!

Asked by: Pat84
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our team is more than happy to assist you in finding the best products for your skin care needs. We would love to learn more about your current routine, and to assist you further in getting your desired results, and coverage. For direct assistance, you can reach out to us at 1800-356-5120! Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-07

HELP! How do you remove the NO-TUG waterproof eyeliner. I'm having trouble removing it and any smudges?

Asked by: DYAN 28
Just a little baby oil or coconut oil on a tissue...very easy, no rubbing and scrubbing, and VERY affordable.
Answered by: Jackie D
Date published: 2019-08-19

Hi there are is this eyeliner ophthalmologist approve. I have very sensetive eyes. And I like to put eyeliner in my water line of my eye, not outside and around. Appreciate a response thank you God Bless.

Asked by: Yoyo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While our No-Tug Gel Eyeliner is made with skin-loving ingredients and was created with skin sensitivities in mind, at this time IT is not ophthalmologist tested. If you have any questions or if we can help with anything else, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-20

What color do you use with blue eyes?

Asked by: Sarah Jean
Hi there, thanks for your question! The No Tug Waterproof Gel Eyeliner comes in a variety of shades to compliment your eyes and offer options for your preference. While you can wear any shade that you're interested in, the Copper and Silk Taupe shades compliment blue eyes beautifully and make your eye color pop! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

Does this eyeliner need to be sharpened or does it twist up?

Asked by: KathyD1517
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. To get your perfect point, we recommend sharpening your pencil ! On the opposite end of our No-Tug Gel Eyeliner is the sharpener that can be conveniently pulled off. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-26

What is the little plug on the twist end to lengthen the pencil?

Asked by: Babs66
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! On the opposite end of our No-Tug Gel Eyeliner is the sharpener. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

How do you twist the sharpener up?

Asked by: Lola72
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! To access the sharpener on the opposite end of your No-Tug Gel Eyeliner, you can pull off the cap on the back end and the sharpener will be exposed. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

I have very hooded lids. Any other "waterproof" eyeliner eventually leaves a ring of black on the lid where it touches my lash line. Will this liner dry like liquid liner so there's no transfer?

Asked by: AmazonX
Hi there! Thank you for your question. No-Tug™ Waterproof Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner is clinically shown waterproof even after eight hours of wear! Based on the information provided, we recommend pairing IT with our Bye Bye Pores Powder to assist IT further to stay in place. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. Bye Bye Pores- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/bye-bye-pores-pressed/ITC_577.html#q=bye+bye+pores&start=4
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

What color of eyeliner is most flattering for dark blonde hair, dark green eyes, and medium skin tone?

Asked by: findlay
Hi there! Thank you for your question. In choosing eyeliner shades, IT is based on personal preference! The shades offered are flattering with all features, and skin tones! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-16

Why is the no tug eyeliner so difficult to apply? I have several of the colors however when I try to put it on nothing goes on, no matter if I press harder if I try to cur the end a bit, it just doesn't go on my skin.

Asked by: Vicki5828
 Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-29

does the plum color have glitter or sparkles in it?

Asked by: DKTRAT
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! The No Tug Gel Eye Liner in the shade Plum does not contain any glitter in IT however IT is a radiant shade! We think you will love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-25

Is the Lucky Jade shade of eyeliner matte or does it have a glitter in it?

Asked by: Glamorous Grandma
Hi there! Thank you for your question! The No Tug Gel Eye Liner in the shade Lucky Jade does not contain any glitter in IT however IT is a radiant shade! We think you will love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-13

Can you please post a tutorial on how to use the sharpener?    I really love the formula of this product but cannot get a point no matter what.   I am seeing that a number of other people have the same issues. 

Asked by: Kimsin
Hi there! Thank you for your suggestion, we are happy to pass IT along to the team! We recommend twisting the pencil up at least an inch. This will allow the sharpener to wrap around IT and create a sharper point! Thank you again for reaching out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-06-18

How do you use the sharpener? 

Asked by: Pooch229
Hi there, thanks for your question! The No-Tug Gel Eyeliner includes a sharpener at the bottom of the pencil! We recommend twisting the pencil up and gently sharpening the point! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-20

Is the pencil hypoallergenic?

Asked by: Rosiesep
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! All of our products are designed for those with sensitive skin or skin concerns and made with only the best skin loving, beneficial ingredients, however No-Tug Waterproof Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner is not hypoallergenic. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-20

Can Jamie develop some new colors for her water proof eyeliner, such as a reddish brown like a currant or wine color and some more purple colors, such as abergine or an amethyst?

Asked by: PaulaV
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate your suggestion on this. We love to know what is important to YOU so we can make IT happen. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-16

Hi I'm 71 and few brows left and some white like my hair. What do you sugest for me?

Asked by: hotshot
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend Brow Power Waterproof Perfector in the shade Gray! The budge-proof formula adheres to skin, looks like real hair and is clinically shown waterproof for 12 hours! IT glides on in seconds, coating each hair with beautiful, natural looking color! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/shop-all/brow-power-waterproof-perfector/ITC_0004.html?dwvar_ITC__0004_shade=blonde#start=10&cgid=brows
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-29

Can i use this eyeliner in the waterline of the eyes? 

Asked by: Fat1
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! You can absolutely use No Tug Waterproof Gel Eyeliner in both the upper and lower lashline. IT is made for sensitive eyes! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-16

What color eyeliner is most flattering if you have medium brown hair, brown eyes, and light to medium skin color?

Asked by: AnnL228
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with your further to suggest the right product shades for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-20

My new eyeliner dried up? Why did this happen?

Asked by: Charletta
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We are so sorry to hear that this has happened to your No Tug Waterproof Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner! We kindly ask that you email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com with your order confirmation number/purchase receipt, and your information, and we will be happy to further assist you with IT. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-22

IT says the eye liner should last 60-90 days. I LOVE the liner. The pencil part has broken on 90% of the liners I have purchased. I would have moved on to another brand if I did not love it so much. Any chance you will redesign the liner so they work ?

Asked by: CarolinaGirl
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We're so sorry this is happening. Since IT is a gel formula IT is super soft to the touch. To prevent IT from happening we suggest twisting the pencil up at least an inch. This will allow the sharpener to wrap around IT and create a sharper point without breaking IT! We will be sure to pass along this feedback to our team, we are always looking for ways to improve products for our IT Girls. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-30

Why does this dry out if brand new?

Asked by: shawt831
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We are so sorry that your No Tug Eyeliner is in this condition. We are happy to replace IT for you. Kindly reach out to our Customer Care Team at info@itcosmetics.com with your order information to receive your replacement! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-18

How do you sharpen this eyeliner pencil

Asked by: Rinda
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The No-Tug Gel Eyeliner includes a sharpener at the bottom of the pencil! We recommend twisting the pencil up and gently sharpening the point! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-19

What eyeliner color is best for blue eyes and white/gray hair to make eyes pop?

Asked by: Texas Sunshine
Hi there, thanks for your question! The No Tug Waterproof Gel Eyeliner comes in a variety of shades to compliment your eyes and offer options for your preference. While you can wear any shade that speaks to you, the Copper and Silk Taupe shades compliment blue eyes beautifully and make your eye color pop! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-09

Does this product "sharpen" as you use it or do you need to purchase a sharpener?

Asked by: Mawnpaw
Hi there, thanks for your question! No-Tug Gel Eyeliner includes a small sharpener at the opposite end of the pencil if you are interested in making a finer point! Simply twist up and gently sharpener the point! We hope you love it! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-18

I love this pencil. It glides on effortlessly. However, the packages needs to be improved. this is my third pencil. each time, the little sharpener on the bottom, (which I never use) fell out almost immediately, the the case cracked shortly after.

Asked by: Rebeccas
Hi Rebecca, thank you for letting us know! We will be sure to pass along this feedback to our team, we are always looking for ways to improve products for our IT Girls. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-22

Why does this lead fall out of the pencil? Mine is brand new! According to your customer service department, it has a three month self life; why is this not stated on the product information? Incredibly disappointed in this product!!

Asked by: Robin W
Hi there, thanks so much for your question! We're so sorry to hear this happened, IT definitely shouldn't be the case. If you product is brand new and purchased from our website you should be able to contact our team for a replacement. Don't hesitate to reach out at 1-800-356-5120 :)
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-06

How do you use the sharpener?

Asked by: davidson
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. To use the sharpener, twist your pencil up and gently place the colored part into the sharpener. Then, lightly twist the sharpener to bring your pencil back to a point. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-19

I am having a hard time getting a sharp point using the sharpener.  I loose a lot of product too. Could you explain if there is any trick?

Asked by: DeannaSW
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. With the No-Tug, we recommend twisting IT up so there is enough product to fit into the sharpener and then gently twisting the sharpener a little at a time to create a point. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • questions, product