Superhero™ Liner

it transforms your eyes!

24HR Waterproof Easy Glide Liquid-Gel Super Liner

$24.00

Superhero™ Liner

it transforms your eyes!

24HR Waterproof Easy Glide Liquid-Gel Super Liner
0.018 US fl. oz./0.55 ml

$24.00

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Superhero™ Liner

it transforms your eyes!

24HR Waterproof Easy Glide Liquid-Gel Super Liner

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Superhero™ Liner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Developed with plastic surgeons, Superhero™ Liner gives your eyes SUPERHERO™ powers and instant definition in one simple stroke. Whether you want to create thin, thick or cat-eye strokes, this innovative liner pen makes it easier than ever—and features a unique IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Skin™ brush hair tip that literally does the work for you! Unlike typical felt-tip liners, this luxurious brush hair tip won’t fray and applies your liner with effortless precision.

Featuring proprietary ELASTIC STRETCH NO-SKIP TECHNOLOGY™ and a Triple Black Pigment Complex, your Superhero™ Liner creates a super saturated, super black, super flawless line that won’t budge or smudge and becomes one with your lashes—no gaps or empty space! Combined with lash-loving superpower ingredients including peptides, collagen, biotin, keratin and kaolin clay, this groundbreaking liner truly transforms your eyes and saves the day. You do IT all… now your liner does, too!
Key Benefits
  • 24-hr. waterproof, lash-hugging, easy-glide liner pen gives you effortless application and eye-transforming definition that lasts!
  • Heavenly Skin™ hair tip for ultra-smooth precision—won’t fray like typical liner felt-tips
  • Proprietary Elastic Stretch No-Skip Technology and Triple Black Pigment Complex create a super saturated, super black, super flawless line
  • Lash-enhancing peptides, collagen, biotin and keratin, plus oil-absorbing kaolin clay
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, BEHENETH-30, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, KAOLIN, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, BIOTIN, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, PANTHENOL, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, TROPOLONE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CHENOPODIUM QUINOA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, BLACK 2 (CI 77266), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

Superhero™ Liner

How to Apply

Creating natural-looking, eye-defining thin, thick or cat-eye lines has never been easier! Lightly glide IT Cosmetics' lash-hugging Heavenly Skin™ brush hair tip across the base of your lash line, from the inner to outer corners. Press the brush as close to your lash roots as possible for a seamless no-skip glide. Press lightly to create a thinner line, and add slightly more pressure to create a thicker line.

Beauty Tips

Press lightly to create a thinner line, and add slightly more pressure to create a thicker line.

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from smudges onto my eyelids I really hoped this product would stay put but it ends up leaving a smudge imprint on my eyelid crease.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best waterproof eyeliner Best liquid waterproof eyeliner! Just wish there was a way to know when it’s about to run out so that I buy another one in time to continue to use it!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate it Great expiations so disappointed, wanted to believe what it promised.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have eye linerta Best liner ever!! Goes on easy and stays all day. I went to bed and forgot to wash my face and it still looked fabulous the next morning!!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner for mature eyes I bought this eyeliner a year ago and it's become my very favorite eyeliner, ever since! I am in my mid sixties and have problems creating a smooth, straight line. This eyeliner goes on so easily and smoothly that I never have to lift the liner from either eyelid! To me, this is a huge benefit. My 22 year old daughter loves this liner, too! This is the greatest liner for women of any age!!❤️ So easy to use and creates a smooth line everytime!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best & Only Eyeliner I use! This is the best liquid eyeliner I've ever used & won't buy anything else! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I don’t usually write reviews but this product deserves telling people about it. Glides on smooth. A ton of control. I have never been able to get a traditional eye liner to look perfect but I can with this! Amazing. Won’t ever use anything else.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product Love the look of this eyeliner. Good quality. It’s a little hard to put on, but overall great product.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great product and one of my auto replenishment subscriptions.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to be great!! I've been using this since it came out but the last two dried up i a couple of weeks. I am trying to find a replacement. Very sad...I loved this product!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great precision and staying power I love this eyeliner! It doesn’t dry out after a few weeks. Great precision and staying power. The only thing I ask if you can make this in a dark brown for us older ladies. It offers a more natural day look. i am begging for a Dark Brown. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy On and Stay Power Love how easily this gel glides on and stays all day!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disapointed Product dried up within 10 days +/-. Worked great until that time. A lot of money for such a short period of time of working well. Barely able to draw a line without drag and very light coverage after those 10 +/- days.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hero I don’t know who the genius was who named this eyeliner, but they were telling the truth. This lasted on me through 20 hours of travel by car and plane clear to the other side of the world. I slept, I grumbled, I rubbed my face, but those pretty little wings never budged. Maybe it’s not as spectacular as a superhero who leaps over tall buildings in a single bound, but for an everyday kind of girl who isn’t dealing with bank robbers or an apocalypse, this will do.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever!! Best eyeliner ever. It doesn't run and stays on all day! Very easy to apply
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use too be Awesome!!! I love this liner. BUT the last few liners I got dried out. Used it for only a week. Not sure what changed, but go back to the way it was the first time.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hero eyeliner Smooth and easy to apply and stays on. Love it! Totally recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a serious eyeliner girl! I have tried every brand there is and I can tell you that this is my absolute favorite eyeliner. I take aquatics classes and my eyeliner never runs. It goes on smooth as glass and stays put all day long. I love this eyeliner!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ! Love this! Please make in a navy or gray!!!! Perfect for a thin line!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all day liner I am on my third line. Love how easy it is to use. Beautiful thin dramatic lines. Stays on until you take it off.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Liquid Liner I've Tried! For these reasons, the Superhero Liner blows all the other brands away! 1) It is ergonomically designed to hold comfortably in either hand. 2) It goes on smoothly with a consistent, even flow of color; no glopiness or skips in application. 3) The brush is designed to apply a super thin line or thicker for a more dramatic look. I've purchased other brands to compare & every time I come running back to my Superhero liner because of the reasons listed above! To the powers that be, please offer this in additional colors such as Navy, Bright Blue, Turquoise, Violet, etc.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magic you can make the line as thin or as thick as you want
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever! I have had this eye liner for months & months & it still has a lot left in the tube & I use it every day!! It comes off well with eye makeup remover! Love it so much for a great black liner! The bottle/container fits well in my hand to make a smooth line!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Superhero Mascara. LOVE it! I bought the Superhero Liner expecting to love it too, but unfortunately I do not. It does not go on with a dark line. I feel like I have to put it on layer after layer, instead of just one line, and it still does not give me a solid dark line.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liner! I got this as part of a holiday gift set and loved it!! The brush is the perfect thickness to make a great line either thick or thin! Will buy again!!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is the longest lasting eye liner I have ever used! I switched from Kat von Dee - which is very good - but this lasts 12 hours - after washing with confidence in a cleanser - I have to use an additional remover.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this from qvc because it sounded great. I always have a problem with my liner smudging so this seemed like a great choice. I tried it today and halfway through my day I look like I was punched In the eyes. Even with using setting spray
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look I have the black eyeliner but for daytime it’s too harsh for my light skin. I wish you would come out with a brown one.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I bought this a month ago and love it! Very precise and easy to use! My ONLY complaint is that brown eyeliner looks better on me. Please make this in more colors!!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It smears all over my eyelids I wanted to love this eyeliner...it goes on so nicely and it looks great, at first, but it's almost like my eyelashes soak up the eyeliner and deposit it on my eyelid, every time my eyelash touches it! I have tried using it with different kinds of mascara to determine whether it was the mascara or the eyeliner and I have only ever had this problem when I use the eyeliner. The mascaras alone are fine. It's so weird. I've tried it with and without eyeshadow, with and without foundation, I've tried setting it, I've tried putting eyeshadow on top it...nothing keeps it from smearing.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Can one use this Superhero liner if one has sensitive skin? I've tried many liners really near the eyelash line but after a while, I have to rub my eyes because of irritants.

Asked by: spaLady
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! Superhero Liner is made for sensitive eyes and is ophthalmologist tested. Superhero Liner is waterproof for up to 24 hours of wear-time as well! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-02

I purchased this eyeliner and having problems. The liquid is dry--does not flow--I have more on the top of my hand testing the flow than I do on my eyelids. Could I possibly have a bad liner?

Asked by: goldrocky
Hi there, we're happy to help you! We are so sorry to hear this happened to your eyeliner! We kindly ask that you reach out to our Customer Care Team for further assistance. You can reach us by email at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you!XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-02

Will you be making this in other colors like dark brown or grey? I mostly prefer these colors because they are not as harsh as black for daytime but I would use the black for evening or on some occasions in the daytime.

Asked by: Mrsg920
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! While we do not have insight into this directly, we are happy to pass IT along to our team as it is a great suggestion! We love hearing feedback from our IT Girls in order to give them exactly what they want. Stay tuned! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-27

I would love it if you came out with a navy or dark blue not just brown. Black is too harsh for my skin tone and actually makes me look older.

Asked by: witsowitz
Hi there, thank you so much for your suggestion! We appreciate your feedback and we're happy to share your suggestion with our team. We love hearing from you so we can make IT happen! We're always here for our IT Girls! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-02

Black is just too harsh for the natural look I like. Do you plan on coming out with a chocolate brown or light brown soon?

Asked by: AngelB
Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback! We're happy to pass your suggestion along to Jamie and the team. We love hearing directly from our IT Girls so we can give you what you want! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-06-17

What makeup is best for oily skin?

Asked by: lolamola
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Kindly email us at info@it-cosmetics.com and our Customer Care team would be more than happy to help you find your perfect products. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-10

Can I use this liner on the inner lid?

Asked by: Elsene
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. To line the waterline, we would recommend our No-Tug Waterproof Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner as IT is a gel formula that will set for all day wear. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/no-tug-waterproof-anti-aging-gel-eyeliner/ITC_0002.html#start=2&cgid=eyes-eyeliner
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-03

Love this liner but black is too harsh. Any plans for navy?

Asked by: cindy09
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While Superhero Liner launched in the Super Black shade, we're always working on expanding options for our IT Girls! We're happy to pass your suggestion along to Jamie and the team. They love hearing directly from our IT Girls so we can give you what you want! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-26

All my "other" liners seem to dry up quickly. Will this last & not dry up?

Asked by: scm133
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Superhero Liner can last from 60-90 days depending on usage. To prevent the brush tip from drying, we recommend ensuring the cap is secure before putting IT away for the day. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-12

Love this eyeliner! Can you do it in a dark blue? PLEASE!

Asked by: Niki1
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're more than happy to pass your suggestion along to Jamie and the team. They love hearing directly from our IT Girls so we can give you what you want. XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-26

Do you think this eyeliner will be offered in navy sometime in the future. It looks amazing! I love your products.

Asked by: Willie
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're more than happy to pass your suggestion along to Jamie and the team. They love hearing directly from our IT Girls so we can give you what you want. XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-26

Tell me how to check am item out I have never been on your page broke and I want to purchase the it mascara 

Asked by: Clars
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to help you over the phone with your order at 800.356.5120. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-02

Hello, I want to thank you for your products, as someone with sensitive mature skin so far none of your products have given me any issues. Here is my question, do you put the eyeliner over or under your eyeshadow?

Asked by: Karen62
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out and for your kind words. Many IT Girls apply their Superhero Liner over eyeshadow but IT is all about personal preference. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-02

I buy ALL my It Costmetics products from QVC. will you have this one there also? And if so when? TIA!

Asked by: Beba7
Beba7, I bought this on QVC two weeks ago!!!! 
Answered by: JLS2
Date published: 2017-09-20

Are your products preservative and fragrance free

Asked by: Patty murphy
Hi there, thank you for your question! Select products do contain added fragrance. We do advise viewing the ingredient list for any product you are interested in. The ingredients are listed on each product page, at the third drop down menu. We do also advise consulting with your doctor before use of IT with any concerns. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-12

I have been watching the video and I just cant seem to work the eyeliner. Hate to send it back.

Asked by: domie1
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We are sorry to hear you are experiencing some difficulty with using IT. We are happy to offer some helpful tips and suggestions to ease the application process. We kindly suggest reaching out to our Customer Care Team by email at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1800-356-5120! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-12

Does it work just as well on lower eyelids? 

Asked by: Loforce
Hi there, thank you for your question! Since Superhero Liner is a liquid liner, we have found IT works best on the upper lash line, however you can try IT out to see if it works for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-12

 If I use this every day, once a day, how many applications what I get approximately?  Would you say this a 90 day supply 60 day supply? Thank you. 

Asked by: JKT Ohio
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! When using Superhero Liner daily, IT should last between 2-3 months. The lifespan of the product will vary depending on frequency of use and how much is used per application. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-12

Seconding the need for a brown. Black is very harsh with fair hair and eyes..

Asked by: Jtu925
Hi there! Superhero Liner only comes in black at this time, however we appreciate your suggestion for a brown shade. We will absolutely share IT with our team! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-26

Is it like a felt pen or a pencil?

Asked by: Red18
Hi there, thank you for your question! Superhero Liner is a liquid liner which features a tip made of Heavenly Skin synthetic brush hairs. The brush tip is custom cut to precisely apply your liner to define the eyes! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-13

What to use to remove gently

Asked by: Naftali
Hi there, thank you for your question! To remove Superhero Liner, we recommend Bye Bye Makeup 3 in 1 Melting Balm. IT removes all sorts of makeup, even waterproof makeup! Use a dime size amount and begin massaging IT into the skin. You will notice the balm texture begin to melt into a hydrating serum which instantly breaks down your makeup, while cleansing, and absorbing moisturizing benefits to the skin. Remove by rinsing with water or using a damp wash cloth! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-makeup-3-in-1-makeup-melting-balm/ITC_619.html#start=5&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-12

Any plans to make super hero eye liner in very dark brown? Black is very harsh on mature women. Just like you have to soften your hair color around your face as you age, so too with makeup. The only thing that stays black and works is mascara.

Asked by: Nonna 124125
Hi there, thank you for your question! We appreciate your feedback and suggestion for IT. We will be sure to share your suggestion for lighter shades of Superhero Liner. Stay tuned for more to come from IT Cosmetics! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-26

Is this waterproof?  I work a LONG day and need something that isn't going to smudge. 

Asked by: Babyblue
Hi there! Superhero Liner is clinically proven waterproof for up to 24 hours, so IT will last until you take IT off! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • questions, product