Superhero™ Liner

it transforms your eyes!

24HR Waterproof Easy Glide Liquid-Gel Super Liner

$24.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Superhero™ Liner

it transforms your eyes!

24HR Waterproof Easy Glide Liquid-Gel Super Liner
0.018 US fl. oz./0.55 ml

$24.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Superhero™ Liner

it transforms your eyes!

24HR Waterproof Easy Glide Liquid-Gel Super Liner

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Superhero™ Liner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 168.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Developed with plastic surgeons, Superhero™ Liner gives your eyes SUPERHERO™ powers and instant definition in one simple stroke. Whether you want to create thin, thick or cat-eye strokes, this innovative liner pen makes it easier than ever—and features a unique IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Skin™ brush hair tip that literally does the work for you! Unlike typical felt-tip liners, this luxurious brush hair tip won’t fray and applies your liner with effortless precision.

Featuring proprietary ELASTIC STRETCH NO-SKIP TECHNOLOGY™ and a Triple Black Pigment Complex, your Superhero™ Liner creates a super saturated, super black, super flawless line that won’t budge or smudge and becomes one with your lashes—no gaps or empty space! Combined with lash-loving superpower ingredients including peptides, collagen, biotin, keratin and kaolin clay, this groundbreaking liner truly transforms your eyes and saves the day. You do IT all… now your liner does, too!
Key Benefits
  • 24-hr. waterproof, lash-hugging, easy-glide liner pen gives you effortless application and eye-transforming definition that lasts!
  • Heavenly Skin™ hair tip for ultra-smooth precision—won’t fray like typical liner felt-tips
  • Proprietary Elastic Stretch No-Skip Technology and Triple Black Pigment Complex create a super saturated, super black, super flawless line
  • Lash-enhancing peptides, collagen, biotin and keratin, plus oil-absorbing kaolin clay
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, BEHENETH-30, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, KAOLIN, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, BIOTIN, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, PANTHENOL, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, TROPOLONE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CHENOPODIUM QUINOA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, BLACK 2 (CI 77266), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

Superhero™ Liner

How to Apply

Creating natural-looking, eye-defining thin, thick or cat-eye lines has never been easier! Lightly glide IT Cosmetics' lash-hugging Heavenly Skin™ brush hair tip across the base of your lash line, from the inner to outer corners. Press the brush as close to your lash roots as possible for a seamless no-skip glide. Press lightly to create a thinner line, and add slightly more pressure to create a thicker line.

Beauty Tips

Press lightly to create a thinner line, and add slightly more pressure to create a thicker line.

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to be great!! I've been using this since it came out but the last two dried up i a couple of weeks. I am trying to find a replacement. Very sad...I loved this product!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great precision and staying power I love this eyeliner! It doesn’t dry out after a few weeks. Great precision and staying power. The only thing I ask if you can make this in a dark brown for us older ladies. It offers a more natural day look. i am begging for a Dark Brown. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy On and Stay Power Love how easily this gel glides on and stays all day!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disapointed Product dried up within 10 days +/-. Worked great until that time. A lot of money for such a short period of time of working well. Barely able to draw a line without drag and very light coverage after those 10 +/- days.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hero I don’t know who the genius was who named this eyeliner, but they were telling the truth. This lasted on me through 20 hours of travel by car and plane clear to the other side of the world. I slept, I grumbled, I rubbed my face, but those pretty little wings never budged. Maybe it’s not as spectacular as a superhero who leaps over tall buildings in a single bound, but for an everyday kind of girl who isn’t dealing with bank robbers or an apocalypse, this will do.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever!! Best eyeliner ever. It doesn't run and stays on all day! Very easy to apply
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use too be Awesome!!! I love this liner. BUT the last few liners I got dried out. Used it for only a week. Not sure what changed, but go back to the way it was the first time.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hero eyeliner Smooth and easy to apply and stays on. Love it! Totally recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a serious eyeliner girl! I have tried every brand there is and I can tell you that this is my absolute favorite eyeliner. I take aquatics classes and my eyeliner never runs. It goes on smooth as glass and stays put all day long. I love this eyeliner!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ! Love this! Please make in a navy or gray!!!! Perfect for a thin line!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all day liner I am on my third line. Love how easy it is to use. Beautiful thin dramatic lines. Stays on until you take it off.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Liquid Liner I've Tried! For these reasons, the Superhero Liner blows all the other brands away! 1) It is ergonomically designed to hold comfortably in either hand. 2) It goes on smoothly with a consistent, even flow of color; no glopiness or skips in application. 3) The brush is designed to apply a super thin line or thicker for a more dramatic look. I've purchased other brands to compare & every time I come running back to my Superhero liner because of the reasons listed above! To the powers that be, please offer this in additional colors such as Navy, Bright Blue, Turquoise, Violet, etc.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magic you can make the line as thin or as thick as you want
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever! I have had this eye liner for months & months & it still has a lot left in the tube & I use it every day!! It comes off well with eye makeup remover! Love it so much for a great black liner! The bottle/container fits well in my hand to make a smooth line!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Superhero Mascara. LOVE it! I bought the Superhero Liner expecting to love it too, but unfortunately I do not. It does not go on with a dark line. I feel like I have to put it on layer after layer, instead of just one line, and it still does not give me a solid dark line.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liner! I got this as part of a holiday gift set and loved it!! The brush is the perfect thickness to make a great line either thick or thin! Will buy again!!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is the longest lasting eye liner I have ever used! I switched from Kat von Dee - which is very good - but this lasts 12 hours - after washing with confidence in a cleanser - I have to use an additional remover.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this from qvc because it sounded great. I always have a problem with my liner smudging so this seemed like a great choice. I tried it today and halfway through my day I look like I was punched In the eyes. Even with using setting spray
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look I have the black eyeliner but for daytime it’s too harsh for my light skin. I wish you would come out with a brown one.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I bought this a month ago and love it! Very precise and easy to use! My ONLY complaint is that brown eyeliner looks better on me. Please make this in more colors!!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It smears all over my eyelids I wanted to love this eyeliner...it goes on so nicely and it looks great, at first, but it's almost like my eyelashes soak up the eyeliner and deposit it on my eyelid, every time my eyelash touches it! I have tried using it with different kinds of mascara to determine whether it was the mascara or the eyeliner and I have only ever had this problem when I use the eyeliner. The mascaras alone are fine. It's so weird. I've tried it with and without eyeshadow, with and without foundation, I've tried setting it, I've tried putting eyeshadow on top it...nothing keeps it from smearing.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love It! This is absolutely the best liquid eyeliner I have ever used. I have sensitive eyes and this eyeliner does not irritate them. I love it!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eyeliner I have tried to find an eyeliner that is really waterproof and does stay put. Not one works like this eyeliner. I actually HAVE to take it off at night. It's the best!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner I bought this about a month ago & have been using it everyday since. It goes on nice and smooth & stays on all day. LOVE IT & I’m sure you will as well.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic, while it lasts! I’ve had this eyeliner for about 3 weeks and while I absolutely love it, especially for its cost, it’s been drying out a little. I’ll likely buy another one, but I would like if it lasted just a bit longer
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day I love this eyeliner. It is easy to apply and stays on all day. In fact I have trouble getting it off at night when I clean my face.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this and tried MANY OTHERS This liner glides on so smoothly and even allows for the wrinkles to be filled in. I would love to see this product in brown. I have the black which I use a light powder over it too reduce the color.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeliner! Please make it more colors (soft brown )! Very Easy to use !
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't last! fades Goes on easy, but I have to reapply by lunch. I like a liquid eyeliner but this one fades. I tried changing lid primer and eye shadow to rule out other issue but the liner still fades by lunch. I do like the black if it would stay.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comes off very easily Bought this product about 3 weeks ago and I do not like it at all. It comes off easily and doesnt even last 4 hours. It starts to stick to my upper eyelid and smudges all over my upper eyelid.
Date published: 2018-09-11
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};