Superhero™ Liner

it transforms your eyes!

24HR Waterproof Easy Glide Liquid-Gel Super Liner

$24.00

Superhero™ Liner

it transforms your eyes!

24HR Waterproof Easy Glide Liquid-Gel Super Liner
0.018 US fl. oz./0.55 ml

$24.00

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Superhero™ Liner

it transforms your eyes!

24HR Waterproof Easy Glide Liquid-Gel Super Liner

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Superhero™ Liner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Developed with plastic surgeons, Superhero™ Liner gives your eyes SUPERHERO™ powers and instant definition in one simple stroke. Whether you want to create thin, thick or cat-eye strokes, this innovative liner pen makes it easier than ever—and features a unique IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Skin™ brush hair tip that literally does the work for you! Unlike typical felt-tip liners, this luxurious brush hair tip won’t fray and applies your liner with effortless precision.

Featuring proprietary ELASTIC STRETCH NO-SKIP TECHNOLOGY™ and a Triple Black Pigment Complex, your Superhero™ Liner creates a super saturated, super black, super flawless line that won’t budge or smudge and becomes one with your lashes—no gaps or empty space! Combined with lash-loving superpower ingredients including peptides, collagen, biotin, keratin and kaolin clay, this groundbreaking liner truly transforms your eyes and saves the day. You do IT all… now your liner does, too!
Key Benefits
  • 24-hr. waterproof, lash-hugging, easy-glide liner pen gives you effortless application and eye-transforming definition that lasts!
  • Heavenly Skin™ hair tip for ultra-smooth precision—won’t fray like typical liner felt-tips
  • Proprietary Elastic Stretch No-Skip Technology and Triple Black Pigment Complex create a super saturated, super black, super flawless line
  • Lash-enhancing peptides, collagen, biotin and keratin, plus oil-absorbing kaolin clay
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, BEHENETH-30, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, KAOLIN, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, BIOTIN, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, PANTHENOL, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, TROPOLONE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CHENOPODIUM QUINOA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, BLACK 2 (CI 77266), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

Superhero™ Liner

How to Apply

Creating natural-looking, eye-defining thin, thick or cat-eye lines has never been easier! Lightly glide IT Cosmetics' lash-hugging Heavenly Skin™ brush hair tip across the base of your lash line, from the inner to outer corners. Press the brush as close to your lash roots as possible for a seamless no-skip glide. Press lightly to create a thinner line, and add slightly more pressure to create a thicker line.

Beauty Tips

Press lightly to create a thinner line, and add slightly more pressure to create a thicker line.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I bought this a month ago and love it! Very precise and easy to use! My ONLY complaint is that brown eyeliner looks better on me. Please make this in more colors!!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It smears all over my eyelids I wanted to love this eyeliner...it goes on so nicely and it looks great, at first, but it's almost like my eyelashes soak up the eyeliner and deposit it on my eyelid, every time my eyelash touches it! I have tried using it with different kinds of mascara to determine whether it was the mascara or the eyeliner and I have only ever had this problem when I use the eyeliner. The mascaras alone are fine. It's so weird. I've tried it with and without eyeshadow, with and without foundation, I've tried setting it, I've tried putting eyeshadow on top it...nothing keeps it from smearing.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love It! This is absolutely the best liquid eyeliner I have ever used. I have sensitive eyes and this eyeliner does not irritate them. I love it!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eyeliner I have tried to find an eyeliner that is really waterproof and does stay put. Not one works like this eyeliner. I actually HAVE to take it off at night. It's the best!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner I bought this about a month ago & have been using it everyday since. It goes on nice and smooth & stays on all day. LOVE IT & I’m sure you will as well.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic, while it lasts! I’ve had this eyeliner for about 3 weeks and while I absolutely love it, especially for its cost, it’s been drying out a little. I’ll likely buy another one, but I would like if it lasted just a bit longer
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day I love this eyeliner. It is easy to apply and stays on all day. In fact I have trouble getting it off at night when I clean my face.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this and tried MANY OTHERS This liner glides on so smoothly and even allows for the wrinkles to be filled in. I would love to see this product in brown. I have the black which I use a light powder over it too reduce the color.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeliner! Please make it more colors (soft brown )! Very Easy to use !
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't last! fades Goes on easy, but I have to reapply by lunch. I like a liquid eyeliner but this one fades. I tried changing lid primer and eye shadow to rule out other issue but the liner still fades by lunch. I do like the black if it would stay.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comes off very easily Bought this product about 3 weeks ago and I do not like it at all. It comes off easily and doesnt even last 4 hours. It starts to stick to my upper eyelid and smudges all over my upper eyelid.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Smooth! Had high hopes this would Stay on, being WaterProof, it didn’t! Love how smooth and thin it goes on. Hard to close!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES Works really well and easier but does take practice to get a straight line
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superhero eyeliner I absolutely love this eyeliner, better than the no tug. I never have to reapply during the day. My only complaint would be to have it in a brown black or brown color as well. Not everyone can wear black eyeliner.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Wonderful The BEST liner I've ever tried. I cannot wear mascara, so liner is very important to me and the Superhero liner is SUPER.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it .. waterproof is a plus This is the second time I bought this product I love it .. I was going to Florida and did not want my makeup to mess up especially in the ocean when I tell you it did not mess up it didn’t it every day it was on there no smudges perfect for vacation .. I Love It Cosmetics could not live without t ..
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won’t buy again Most of what they say about this eyeliner is true except it doesn’t last. It doesn’t stay on. I live in South Florida and this eyeliner went on very nicely but four hours later it was melted gone . A waste of money if you live in a hot climate
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use So far, so good; let's see how long it will last before having to buy another one.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Fave Love this eyeliner. Goes on smoothly and evenly. Tip is great for shaping. Very fast and easy to apply. Long wear. Doesn’t smudge easily.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this liner. It’s easy to use and stays on all day.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day and goes on well! Love this, best eye pencil. Doesn't smear and it lasts all day. Great product.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner ever I quit using eyeliner because I couldn't find one that went on smooth and even. at least not very easily. Being a single mom of 4 my makeup routine has to be fast. this eyeliner goes on smooth and easy every single time. Tried the mascara too. works great!!!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Superhero eyeliner Bought it Saturday n have used 2 times, tried everything online, ways to keep it from smearing n nothing works, the eyeliner stayes on bout 5 1/2 hours n starts smudging, even with primer, eyeshadow, concealer, nothing helps.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Watered down looking application. Bought two of these a month ago, after two uses product didn’t transfer color well. Seemed dried out and could not get to apply smoothly. Poor color coverage
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav eye liner This is the best eye line goes on easily stays on and looks great! Thanks
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I dislike the extra long handles on the eyeliner, you lose control with such long awkward tools. Why would IT do something like that...will return due to this other than that these 2 products are not bad
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment i seem to struggle a lot in finding a good liquid liner, so i was really excited to try this as i had heard some good things about it. i'm sad to say that after trying this for a full week already, it does not hold up to the hype. at least not for me, anyway. i don't know if i might have received a bad one or what, but it has not worked well. it rubs off very easily.. it rubs off onto my upper eyelid often.. it takes multiple applications/tries to come out. i'm so sad it didn't work out and i'm going to have to return it.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very sticky I love It products but not this one. I let it dry and every time I open and close my eyes it gets stuck. Within 10 minutes it was all over my eyelid.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stays put! I love this eyeliner. I will never buy another again! It doesn't smear or smudge at all. I wake up the next day and its still as i applied it the day before! Wish they made more colors.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't skip over wrinkles!! Eyeliner is my go to everyday makeup product and I've tried Many! But Superhero is by far the best I've used! It doesn't skip over fine lines and wrinkles also last all day!
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};