Naturally Pretty Vol.2 The Romantics!

it's your naturally pretty eyes in a palette!

Luxe Matte Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

$42.00

ROMANTIC…Thoughts of femininity, love and joy, capturing your imagination with just that one beautiful word. When you open this special new Romantics Palette, you’ll experience the endless possibilities to create soft, beautiful, eye-enhancing looks that will bring the attention to YOUR EYES, not your makeup. You are beautiful and you are IT!

Naturally Pretty Vol.2 The Romantics!

it's your naturally pretty eyes in a palette!

Luxe Matte Transforming Eyeshadow Palette
Net Wt. 0.456 oz. / 13.02 g

$42.00

$42.00

Availability:

In Stock

Naturally Pretty Vol.2 The Romantics!

it's your naturally pretty eyes in a palette!

Luxe Matte Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Naturally Pretty Vol.2 The Romantics! is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Best-Selling Palette, now with 14 must-have Romantic Shades! The Romantics Naturally Pretty Matte Palette is the IT Cosmetics® breakthrough eye shadow formula in limited edition shades! These 14 luxe anti-aging silk-infused eye shadows are all matte, perfect for women of all ages. The Transforming Pearl is a completely unique shade, designed to be added to each of the matte shades creating a new pearlized color with a simple swipe of a brush!

Utilizing cutting-edge technology, these anti-aging eyeshadows instantly diffuse the look of lines and wrinkles on your eyes and lids.  Lush matte pigment glides over the lids and your eyes are treated to anti-aging ingredients, such as as hydrolyzed collagen, acai, green tea and Vitamins A, C, & E and free of all the ingredients that make eyes appear older such as talc. This palette features the "Transforming Pearl" that instantly creates a new pearlized color when you add over the matte color you love!

This is for anyone who wants an all-inclusive palette to achieve endless looks – all matte colors that can be used wet or dry, as shadows or liners and can instantly transform  to a pearl sheen.  This is for anyone who wants to apply skin-loving eye shadows without tugging on the delicate eye area.  

Limited Edition Shades:

  • Peaceful – soft matte taupe (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Hope – matte vanilla peach (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Sweetness – matte champagne pink (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Enchanting – matte dusty lilac (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Devotion – matte smoky plum (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Fate – matte muted marsala (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Embrace – matte rose taupe (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Mystery – matte deep charcoal (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Adore – matte nude peach (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Tranquility – matte soft mint (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Desire – matte rose peach (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Romance – matte rose pink (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Trust – matte smoky slate (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Poetic – matte dusty gray (0.028 oz / 0.80 g)
  • Transforming Pearl(0.064 oz / 1.82 g)
Key Benefits
  • Featuring 14 pretty matte shades plus innovative transforming pearl!
  • Anti-aging silk-infused shades can be used wet or dry, as liners or shadows
  • Instantly transform any matte shadow into a pearlized soft shimmer shade!
  • No-Tug® Technology treats lids and smooths fine lines for youth-filled eyes!
Ingredients

TRANSFORMING PEARL SHADE: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, METHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, IRON OXIDES (CI 77499). MATTE EYESHADOW: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499 CI 77492 CI 77491), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77942), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), CARMINE (CI 75470), CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288)].

How to Apply & Beauty Tips
ROMANTIC…Thoughts of femininity, love and joy, capturing your imagination with just that one beautiful word. When you open this special new Romantics Palette, you’ll experience the endless possibilities to create soft, beautiful, eye-enhancing looks that will bring the attention to YOUR EYES, not your makeup. You are beautiful and you are IT!

How to Apply

Naturally Pretty Vol.2  The Romantics!

How to Apply

For best wear, use the Heavenly Luxe® No Tug® Dual-Ended Shadow Brush and apply your choice of luxe high-performance eye shadows wet or dry for a beautiful naturally pretty look! Wear colors alone or seamlessly blend together, these shades be used as shadows or liners. To add a soft pearlized tone to any color, dip your brush into a matte shade and tap into the Transforming Pearl ribbon. When applying the color, use the large fluffy side of the brush for all-over lid and crease application and the shorter, denser side of the brush for lining your eyes above or below the lash line.

Beauty Tips

For a pearlized effect, sweep your Heavenly Luxe® No-Tug® Dual Eyeshadow #5 Brush first, into the your choice of matte shade. Then gently swipe the Transforming Pearl shadow (pictured bottom far right in palette)and apply to lids. Buildable to apply as much shimmer as desired.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Eyeshadow I love this eyeshadow kit. I'm disappointed in the amount of eyeshadow for each color
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Palette with Multiple Combo Possibilities! Had my eye on this palette for a while, and when it was on sale, I decided to take the plunge, as I'd enjoyed last year's "IT Girl" palette. The colors are great, and I like the large size of the highlighter in it, which makes so much sense. I plan to use this on a three week trip we're taking this spring to Europe.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally pretty romantics palette I am 60, so I looove the all matte shades. I reaeally like that there is a good mix of colors, not just beiges and browns/taupes. I looove this palette soooo much, I bought a second palette!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up Love the colors. Stay on all day with a primer. Easily blendable
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadows Great product . Great assortment of colors that last .
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors need sold separately Theses colors need to be sold individually so you can purchase the lighter colors.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan The colors are pretty much doesn’t cover well. I love IT products, just not a fan of this one.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love this eye pallet! You can use it to do something suttle or if you continue to build on the first layer, you can have a more dramatic look. Very little debri falls while applying.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty in Ponk Very pretty colors. Subtle. Alittle too subtle or I’d give all stars. Love the self contained case too.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile palette Love all of the matte colors in this palette. There is a wide range of shades, so I think this will be my #1 travel palette. My only complaint is that the pans are quite small. Could have had pans double the size they are now.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wished I could give 5 stars But the blue was patchy. It didn’t apply smoothly. The rest were pretty good.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful palette. The colors are amazing! You won't regret this purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Romantics are just that! The colors are very pretty, it goes on smoothly and wears well. Love their shadows.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Eye Shadow This eye shadow is the best I've ever used. I love these colors.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the best One of my all time favorites. This is the second one. The first I used up completely!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I felt like it was a waste of money. I am very fair and the pigment didn’t show at all, even with primer, even with a wet brush, even with a wet finger.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Kat Love this eye shadow. Glides on so smoothly, looks pretty on and I love the colors.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadow! Love the colors in this palette! Looking forward to using all of them. They stay on all day and are really pretty and natural. I don't like a heavy eyeshadow, and these are perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More practical palate Perfect color selection for every day use at work. Loving it.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, subtle, shades, with drama if you want it. Beautiful, long lasting shadows that really are natural looking. I’m very pleased just wish there was brow powder with it.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye shadow Love the natural color it gives my lids. Great for wearing to work. My skin tone is light and these colors are perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not too impressed I wasn’t too wowed by the color selection but figured it could be my average day palette. The color doesn’t stay on all day even with using primer. Overall, it just wasn’t what I was hoping for.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors that wear well I have fair skin, blue eyes, and crepey eyelids. The shadow colors are flattering and seem to be builadable. I even used the green and liked it! The shadow stays put and doesn’t irritate my eyes. It also hasn’t creased. The shadows don’t have sparkle or glitter. The pearl “top shadow” is very light and adds some reflection. Easy to remove. I really like it!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re-order This is the second time I have purchased this item. That should say it all. The colors are versatile with just enough sparkle!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors and texture This is a really good palette for “older” eyes, the colors are soft and matte and work well with pale skin. Some of the colors are too similar, I think the color range could have been expanded a little more.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I purchased this a few weeks ago and love it. I’m 53 and I love the way they go on and are so blendable without a heavy makeup look. I adore IT’s products and use the skincare and cosmetics everyday!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love the color choices and the matte finish. Product has excellent staying power so my eyes look good all day.. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Bought this recently because of the lighter colors I like to wear during Spring and Summer. Pigment is excellent as always and colors are pretty.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette!! I love all of the colors in this color palette but Poetic is my favorite!!! I wish this was sold in a trio or individually. I keep running out of it first. :)
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exceptional Colors! Love all the variety of colors included . Soft and blendable. I have problems with eyeshadow creasing due to my age. So I use an eye primer first. These colors stay on well.
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Are the eye shadows cruelty free?

Asked by: Noursalma2
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. All of our products, including our eyeshadows, are 100% PETA certified cruelty-free. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-18

LOVE my Naturally Pretty Romantics palette but find I use four colors most of all.  Disappointed that I can't get some of these colors singly to pop into this large palette.  Wish you would consider selling singles to refill .

Asked by: MartiSG
Hi there! Thank you so much for your suggestion! We're definitely happy to pass IT along to Jamie and the team. In the meantime, we do offer our eyeshadow trios which contain shades similar to those in the Naturally Pretty Romantics palette. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/naturally-pretty-eyeshadow-trio/ITC_0001.html#start=5&cgid=eyes-eyeshadow
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-07-14

I am very sensitive to an ingredient in many eye shadows - I don't know what the ingredient is, but, I cannot use Tarte, or Urban Deday's pallets because it is in them---Has anyone commented on allergenic issues with this?

Asked by: Karensa
It Is the only eye shadow that I can use. When I first developed my eye allergy I tried everything and found that I could only use It  BTW, I can only use It mascara as well. 
Answered by: Speechpro
Date published: 2020-02-10

Do you use any kind of primer under the shadow?

Asked by: amylee
Hi there, thank you for your question! We absolutely recommend using a base to prime the eyelid for shadow. IT will neutralize discoloration and allow your shadows to appear more opaque. For this we love a dot of Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eyer-anti-aging-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-11

Where is the Romantics palette made

Asked by: Salem
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! Our Naturally Pretty Romantics Palette is made in China however all of the shadows are formulated within the U.S! Hope that helps. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-10-24

I love the "Miracle" shade that came in the 'Celebration' palette. Is that shade available in another kit? If not, what shade is most comparable that is currently available?

Asked by: 10ecgal
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We are so happy to hear that you are loving the Miracle shade in the Celebration Palette! The closest shade to IT is from the Naturally Pretty Vol. 1 Palette is the shade Soulful. Please find the link for this palette below! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/naturally-pretty-vol-1-matte-luxe-transforming-eyeshadow-palette
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-11

Is there a time limit or discard after date on this? I have the first one and bought tbe second one I love these you just put it in your bag when going on a trip you don't have to pack all the single ones. I love the new mint green i used it today

Asked by: TONI544
Hi there, thank you for your question! We are so happy to hear you're loving IT! As they are powder eye shadows they will last you at least 2 years, if not more. Just keep them in a cool, dry environment for best results. Hope that helps XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-09

Will you ever offer the eye shadows in singles?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, that is a wonderful suggestion and we're more than happy to pass it along! :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-11

Looks fab...when are you going to ship to the UK...WE NEED YOU xoxo

Asked by: Karen B
Hi Karen, Thank you for your question. Hopefully, we'll be able to do so soon so please stay tuned!
Answered by: IT Customer Care
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • questions, product