Superhero Eye Transforming Anti-Aging Super Palette

IT transforms your eyes!

Eye Transforming Anti-Aging Super Eyeshadow Palette

$42.00

"Just like you, this super palette goes beyond what is ordinary and truly does it all! We took this one palette and packed it with your first-ever color-correcting Eye Foundation™ base shades, plus super saturated, super smoothing anti-aging shadows and liners—everything you need to transform your eyes and create your most beautiful, life-changing results!"

Superhero Eye Transforming Anti-Aging Super Palette

IT transforms your eyes!

Eye Transforming Anti-Aging Super Eyeshadow Palette
0.537 oz / 15.27 g

$42.00

$42.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Superhero Eye Transforming Anti-Aging Super Palette

IT transforms your eyes!

Eye Transforming Anti-Aging Super Eyeshadow Palette

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Superhero Eye Transforming Anti-Aging Super Palette is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 331.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Transform your eyes with this must-have, universally flattering, game-changing palette featuring 12 all-new Superhero™-inspired shades. Developed with plastic surgeons, each anti-aging, ultra-luxe eyeshadow is formulated with hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants, plus innovative Superhero Pigment Power Technology™ for super smooth, super skin-loving, super saturated shades that last from day to night! Experience your flawless Superhero™ Nudes, Superhero™ Neutrals and Superhero™ Liners, as well as your groundbreaking Superhero™ Eye Foundation™ eyeshadow base shades in three super wearable colors that are perfect for all skin tones!

  • First-Ever Breakthrough Innovation! Superhero™ Eye Foundation™ eyeshadows color correct, neutralize and smooth for perfectly prepped lids! Wear alone or as your all-over base color.
  • Superhero™ Nudes give you a flawlessly gorgeous, “no-makeup” look! Wear alone or with other shadows.
  • Superhero™ Neutrals complement the twinkle in your eyes and make your eye color come alive! Wear alone or as your contour crease color.
  • Superhero™ Liners are super-intensely pigmented for beautiful definition! Wear wet or dry, as your eyeliner or contour crease color.


SHADES:

Superhero™ Eye Foundation™ Eyeshadows
-  Confidence
-  Pow
-  Magical

Superhero™ Nudes
-  Limitless
-  Powerful
-  Aura

Superhero™ Neutrals
-  Unstoppable
-  Superstar
-  Fearless

Superhero™ Liners
-  Bold
-  Daring
-  Superhero™

Key Benefits
  • 12 all-new, must-have Superhero™-inspired shades, perfect for all skin tones!
  • Superhero Pigment Power Technology™ for super saturated, velvety, skin-loving color that lasts
  • Revolutionary Superhero™ Eye Foundation™ eyeshadows color correct, neutralize and smooth lids
  • Easy how-to guide gives you the power to create limitless eye looks, from natural to classic to smokey
  • Anti-aging peptides, antioxidants, silk and hydrolyzed collagen

 

Ingredients
CONFIDENCE, MAGICAL, AURA, SUPERSTAR, & FEARLESS: MICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, POLYBUTENE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, 77492, 77491), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)]. POW, LIMITLESS, POWERFUL, UNSTOPPABLE, BOLD, DARING, SUPERHERO™: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77942), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Just like you, this super palette goes beyond what is ordinary and truly does it all! We took this one palette and packed it with your first-ever color-correcting Eye Foundation™ base shades, plus super saturated, super smoothing anti-aging shadows and liners—everything you need to transform your eyes and create your most beautiful, life-changing results!

How to Apply

How to Apply

Refer to your Superhero™ Eye Chart for detailed instructions:

  1. Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Superhero™ 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Super Shadow/Liner Brush, dust any Superhero™ Eye Foundation™ eyeshadow shade onto lid and up to brow bone as your neutralizing, color-correcting base
  2. Sweep 1-2 of your favorite Superhero™ Nudes or Superhero™ Neutrals shades onto lid to accentuate and brighten your eyes.
  3. Buff any Superhero™ Liner shade into crease, or line it along your upper/lower lashline for younger-looking, eye-opening results.

Beauty Tips

As the perfect finishing step, apply Superhero™ Elastic Stretch Volumizing Mascara to give your lashes super volume, super length and super elastic stretch!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s a great selection of both natural soft & pigmented for night use shaded love how it lifts the eyes
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for this old 40 year old girl No creases! Exactly what I needed and all the colors are perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pallet Beautiful colors, feels silky and makes my eyes Pop!!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero eye palette I have very hooded eye lids and this palette is great for my situation. I love that I can combine any primer with 1 or more colors and make looks that work for day or night.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best pallet I’ve ever owned. Shadows glide on easily. They stay on. Their pigmented perfectly. Very flattering shades.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Very nice colors easy to use all in a nice size package
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the pallets easy to use and good color combination.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money I thought the colors looked so pretty and was so excited to try it. They’re very pale and don’t blend well at all. The brush is the best part.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye palette ever This palette is exquisite. The colors, texture and feel of IT’s makeup is transforming and my favorite!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Anti aging ! I thought for older eyes This is the first negative review I’ve ever given to any of the many “ it” products I use as it’ll go straight into the trash and I can’t afford to replace it. Your are nuts if you think you can use frosted eye makeup on older eyes and for certain you don’t put the makeup in the crease, unless you want the little hanging thingy of skin to look like a Bassett hound eyes. I’m an sick I spent my fixed income money on this. Everything else was always great.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Terrific palette! Took me from Hudson Valley wineries to rehearsal dinner to glorious wedding (my son!) to after-parties to Sunday brunch. Very versatile and my old eyelids appreciated the creamy formula.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye shadows Fabulous, it is truly anti-aging and the assortment of shades is wonderful. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look for Mature Women too! I love this product. Feels great on eyelids, smoothly applies and looks great. I am over sixty and works well with mature eyes.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great colors, terrible pigmentation!!! So these shades have a lot of fallout and very little pigmentation! They do not blend easily!! I won’t use this pallet! It makes me sad bc I love the colors they just don’t work well!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesmerizing colors Beautiful palette. My daughter will love this gift. I want to keep it.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute BEST products for anyone’s face. Best eyeshadow ever! Long lasting, goes on smoothly, and the colors are beautiful. I never wear anything else but IT!! I absolutely love their products!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really impressed. This goes on soft and smooth amd lasts all day. Perfect for almost 50 yo eyes, or any age really and beautiful colors too.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty age-appropriate colors The colors are very pretty and the neutrals I had been looking for. They are not as richly pigmented as some brands I’ve used. My only complaint, very minor, is that the palate doesn’t easily stay open when in use.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT superhero High quality, with great suggestions for application.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eye shadows! Love Love this eye shadow palette!! Goes on so smooth and does not crease or come off during the day..
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering The color palette is flattering,not over powering. The shadows do not cake up on my lids. The liners are a welcome switch from heavier liners. So glad I tried this kit, worth the money.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow palette The pigment isn’t very rich. Pretty colors though.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors So happy I purchased this, the colors make my eyes look bright and beautiful
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Another great product. I love all your eyeshadow I've tried .
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice, especially "Super Hero Eye Foundations" I purchased this wonderful eye shadow product 8 months ago and have used it routinely. In particular, I really like the "Eye Foundations" which seem to stay on all day. They seem to be an excellent formulation to promote healthy skin!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm impressed. I bought this pallete a few months ago. I absolutely love it. The colors are versatile and go on smooth. Thanks it!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shades lack pigment I use many IT cosmetics products that I love and are my daily staples, but i was a little disappointed with this shadow palette. Despite being a beautiful palette, and great colors to make different looks, the eye shadows colors lack pigment, even when I try to layer on. Also for the price point, there will be many other options available with different brands.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Products I am so happy with the colors and how long it last.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected more Colors are not saturated enough although they are very lovely natural colors.powder seems to be to loose and falls on face when applying.i even bought the double edge brush for application but didnt seem to make a difference
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the colors Was exactly all the colors I love in one case, and pretty
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is this palette vegan? While I would prefer it, I'm really just concerned about the collagen, since I am very sensitive to fish-based collagen products. Thanks.

Asked by: Tracy C
Hi there, thanks for your question! While IT Cosmetics products are not Vegan, all of our products are cruelty-free! You can find a list of ingredients on the product page for all our products! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-05

Are these colors suitable for darker complexion? None of the models were brown complexioned.

Asked by: spaLady
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! The Superhero Eyeshadow Palette comes in one version. IT is designed to work for all skin types and complexions. The Eye Foundations are intended to be used as a base to allow the colors to appear bright and vibrant on any complexion! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-23

Is this hypoallergenic?

Asked by: Aoakl
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us! The Superhero Eyeshadow Palette is not tested to be hypo-allergenic. IT is made with good for you, lid-loving ingredients, and is made for sensitive eyes! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-19

Is "Daring" brown or plum?

Asked by: Zubadubdub
Hi there, thanks for your question! The shade "Daring" in the Superhero Eyeshadow Palette is a neutral deep brown. We hope this helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-26

What is the size?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, thanks for your question!Superhero Eye Transforming Anti-Aging Super Palette is 0.537 oz. or 15.27g! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-18

I was so excited to get this. The ladies on the QVC video said they were matte shades. Most are shimmer thatat my age I can’t wear. So disappointing. Can you offer a matte pallet for those over 40?

Asked by: Barb53
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We are so sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your Superhero Palette! If you are interested in a all matte palette, we recommend trying Naturally Pretty Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette that includes 14 anti-aging shadows that, with a tap of the bonus Transforming Pearl shade, turn from matte to radiant pearl for endless eye-opening color combinations. We hope you love it! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/naturally-pretty-matte-luxe-transforming-eyeshadow-palette/ITC_506.html#start=3&cgid=eyes-eyeshadow
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-22

IT cosmetics offer Superhero Matte Pallete? Love the original. Problem is shades look awful on my older eyes. Know others like me would love a matte version.

Asked by: Cheryl21
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to pass this along to our team. We love hearing from our IT Girls in order to bring you products that you absolutely love! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-30

I purchased this a while ago and love the product, unfortunately the case completely fell apart and I am not even close to having had used up the colors. I do not travel with it, just use it at home. Why would the case not be made sturdier

Asked by: MarlenaP
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're so sorry for your experience with IT! Kindly email us at info@it-cosmetics.com and our Customer Care team would be more than happy to look into this further for you. XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-05-10

what is the size of the palette?  Need to know if it will fit in my travel make-up bag

Asked by: bishbash
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Superhero Eyeshadow palette is 7.5" by 4.5'. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-23

Is this palette gluten fre

Asked by: LisaL67
HI there! IT Cosmetics products are not tested to be gluten free. They are made in facilities where gluten is contained. We advise consulting with your doctor before use of IT to assure it is safe for your use! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-13

Will individual colors be offered separately? I have very pale skin and can only use about a third of the shadows. I love the shadows that I can use but I hate being wasteful.

Asked by: Crystaly
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While we don't have individual shades from this palette available, we would recommend checking out our Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow trios if you're looking for a smaller selection of colors. You can find IT via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/naturally-pretty-eyeshadow-trio/ITC_0001.html#start=6&cgid=eyes-eyeshadow
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-09

Why doesn't the Bush come with? It is essential! I usually buy through QVC, where the brush and make up recover would be incl. When does it come back to QVC? I LOVE ALL IT PRODUCTS!!!!!

Asked by: Supercute86
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! All products sold through www.itcosmetics,com are sold individually. We do not offer products with brushes directly through IT Cosmetics. You can find these types of offers typically on QVC. This offer is currently available through QVC, however we do not have insight as to how long IT will last. We recommend staying updated through QVC to find out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-14

I'm looking for a great rose-gold. Any of these shades show up rose-gold?

Asked by: Amylynn
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! In the Superhero Eyeshadow Palette, the shade Magical is the most rose-gold toned. You can add the shades Fearless and Unstoppable over top to make IT more rose toned or gold toned depending on your preference! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-23

Hello, Is there something I can do to keep the Super Hero mascara from clumping?

Asked by: BrendaK
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! Build up on the wand can form towards the middle to end of the mascara’s life generally after two months of use. When clumps build up, IT is important to clean the wand with a makeup remover product to prevent the transfer of clumping to your lashes. Overly pumping the wand to get more product will cause the formula to dry out and clump, so we encourage you to pump the wand as little as possible. Instead, swirl the wand around the sides of the tube to pick up more product. Be sure your mascara from the day before is completely gone before applying fresh mascara. Using quality makeup remover will work wonders to keep your lashes from clumping. Try our Bye Bye Makeup to remove stubborn, waterproof makeup and mascara! Using too many coats of mascara will create too many layers and begin to clump your lashes, 2-3 coats maximum should get IT done. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-23

Is there a description of each shadow being either matte or shimmer?

Asked by: SherriNAZ36
Hi there! This is a great question. Confidence, Pow, Limitless, Powerful, and all the liner shades are matte. Magical, Aura, Unstoppable, Superstar, and Fearless are all radiant. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-23

Is this product talc free?

Asked by: amed
Hi there, thank you for your question! All IT Cosmetics products are completely talc-free, so you can use IT with confidence! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-20

Does the Superhero Palette come in colors for people of color? I also noticed in the demo that none of the models were people of color. Thanks.

Asked by: Marls
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! The Superhero Eyeshadow Palette only comes in one version. IT is designed to work for all skin types and complexions. The Eye Foundations are intended to be used as a base to allow the colors to appear bright and vibrant on any complexion! We have a great 30 day return policy, so if you are not completely satisfied you can send IT back, guaranteed! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-30

Does this palette come with a cute little black carry bag? I seen it pictured with the palette on Ulta but can't seem to find any info as to if it does or not. Love this palette; super cute. Can't wait to get it.

Asked by: TxGirl210
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! Our Superhero Palette is sold on ITs own, there is no bag included at this time. So sorry for any confusion! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-18

Can all of the shades be used wet or dry or only the liner shades to be used wet?

Asked by: jillg
Hi there, thanks for your question! You can use any of the shades wet to intensity the color pay off! Spray your brush with a setting spray or water after picking up color from the palette. We hope this helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-29

Do you need to use an eye primer with the superhero palette ?

Asked by: anne22
Hi there, thanks for your question! We do recommend using a primer on the eyes to help keep the shadows lasting all day and to get the best color pay off. We recommend using Bye Bye Under Eye as an eye shadow base. IT will conceal the eye lid and make your shadows crease resistant. A dot of IT is all you need! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-30

Does the Superhero eyeshadow palette come with a brush/applicator?

Asked by: Wolfie
Hi there, thanks for your question! The new Superhero Eyeshadow Palette does not come with a brush or applicator. We do recommend pairing IT with our Heavenly Luxe No Tug Dual Eyeshadow Brush #5 for best application, one side for shadow on the lid and the other to smudge into the lower lash line. You may find the link for this brush below! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxer-no-tugr-dual-eyeshadow-5
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-10

Are these hypoallergenic?

Asked by: Kukima59
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! At this time, our products are not tested to be hypoallergenic. All of our products are made with good for you, skin loving ingredients and are made for sensitive skin. We do recommend reaching out to your doctor with any further concerns before use of our products. We hope this helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-18

I bought the super hero mascara and it got all clumpy I had to throw them away!

Asked by: Sandy1280
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We are so sorry to hear this happened! We kindly ask that you reach out to our Customer Care Team for further assistance. You can reach us by email at info@itcosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • questions, product