Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

$25.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Imagine your lashes now, and imagine them with quadruple the volume in one simple step. This product will give you the look of false lashes instantly!

Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

0.33 US fl. oz. / 9.9 ml

$25.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

$25.00

Availability:

In Stock

Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 463.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

When’s the last time your lashes were so noticeably long and luxe, you could wave hello with them? It’s time! Developed with plastic surgeons, this game-changing bestseller is your volumizing mascara, conditioning lash primer, lash-enhancing serum, lash tint and curler—all in one! While the triple-action brush lengthens, curls and separates your lashes, the innovative lash ball detailer tip lets you Go Vertical™ and is designed to reach every last inner and outer corner lash. Clinically shown to increase lash volume by 430%, this revolutionary formula is infused with biotin, collagen, proteins, jojoba, green tea, açai, saw palmetto and amino acids for your most gorgeous, long-wearing lash results!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling, award-winning mascara!
  • Lash-loving biotin, collagen, proteins, jojoba, saw palmetto and amino acids
  • Delivers 5 products, all in one:
    • Volumizing mascara
    • Conditioning primer
    • Peptide-infused lash serum
    • Lash tint
    • Lash comb/curler
Ingredients
WATER, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DIMETHICONE, PVP, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, SORBITAN STEARATE, OLEIC ACID, POLYBUTENE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, CELLULOSE GUM, CHLORPHENESIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT, ARGININE, BIOTIN, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, COCOYL HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, LAUROYL LYSINE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, XANTHAN GUM, LECITHIN, MYRISTOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-16, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Imagine your lashes now, and imagine them with quadruple the volume in one simple step. This product will give you the look of false lashes instantly!

How to Apply

Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara

How to Apply

Starting at the base of your lashes, hold the brush horizontally, then wiggle and sweep up and through to the tips. Next, turn wand vertically and use lash ball detailer tip to add length, volume and separation.

Beauty Tips

After your eye look is complete, create the appearance of beautiful false eyelashes with Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara! First, place a business or playing card behind your upper lashes at the base, then hold the mascara brush horizontally and wiggle it up and through your lashes to the tips. Next, flip the wand vertically and use the lash ball detailer tip to push your lashes up against the card. The card not only shields you from messing up your makeup, but also helps fan and curl your lashes as much as possible!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically shown results!

430% increase in look of lash volume*

115% of lash length*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I absolutely love this mascara. It doesn’t clump. It really lengthens my lashes and doesn’t build up and look like you have too many layers, even if you put several layers on. It separates and lengthens. I have tried all three of ITS mascara and this is by far my favorite
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara Love the lash ball detail tip at the end of the wand! Formula is also great on my lashes. My favorite mascara!!! ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELLO LASHES ROCKS!!! Greatest mascara ever! I've been using it since it was launched. Nothing compares!!!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hello lashes I have not noticed any change with this mascara. Was hoping it would provide volume as advertised
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Great coverage and love the ball brush on the end of the wand.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ball tip! Love love love they ball tip! Helps separate lashes well and provides good natural thick looking lashes.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Transfers onto skin I ordered this in hopes to love it like the lash blowout plus get some other benefits. I’m so disappointed. Ends up melting under my eyes within minutes of putting it on.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Formula/Great brush This is by far my favorite mascara(besides IT Superhero) The mascara is great and the brush makes application so simple! Give it a try! You'll agree!!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed 2 tubes and both times the wand broke. How does that even happen? 40yrs of wearing mascara and that’s only ever happened with this brand. I would not recommend
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I’ve tried Wonderful mascara, and I’ve tried a lot. Great application, no clumps no mess. Goes on very clean, every lash. Great length and volume with only one application. Looks like your lashes not mascara, I’m so happy with this mascara. I think it has actually helped my lashes grow, they are much healthier in just two weeks. I love it! I’m so impressed, if I could give it 10 stars I would
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Lashes!! This mascara is amazing and the Customer Service from IT is amazing. I love supporting companies who provide great customer service. Do not HESITATE To purchase from IT. They are fantastic.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lashes that look great I love this mascara, I'm 56 and I have decent lashes but these make my lashes really really long
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara Amazing mascara. I love it. Highly recommend for all lash types.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello lashes The round brush at tip is excellent for extending shorter lashes, makes them appear longer!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes Galore My lashes are pretty short. This product extends my lashes beautifully and gives me the fullness that I’ve been dreaming off.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's totally amazing mascara ❤️ I love how it goes on. One application and beautiful eyelashes.does not clump at all... I found my new favorite mascara ❤️
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mascara of them all I've tried other high end brands and this one is by far the best. It doesnt dry out and flake, it goes on smooth and gives my lashes separation and lift. Seriously the best!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I recieved my hello lashes and was soooooo impressed how amazing my eyes came out after just 1 application.I will never buy anything other than this mascara its perfection!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my favorite & I love it products Real dry and now buildable; came of under my eyes too.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever (and I’ve tried a lot of them) It took me a while to get use to the ball at the end of the brush, but this mascara is great. It doesn’t irritate my sensitive eyes, it doesn’t clump or smudge, and it finds defines all your lashes.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Easily flakes off and clumps. I have to clean under my eyes several times a day
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mascara Fantastic mascara! Love the length and volume it creates and the vertical tip is super useful!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I was incredibly disappointed in this. I've had better preforming cheap drug store mascara. I've bought it mascara many times and LOVED it but I was a different formula.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have used this mascara for a while. Long-wearing. Great brush tip.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length and volume. Best mascara out there. Goes on great and does not clump up. Love that it is buildable so it can look natural or glam as you want it to. Last me longer than most mascaras.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I have tried many mascaras and this has been the winner so far, IT does everything I need it to do and my lashes look full and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever I absolutely love this mascara. It goes on so nice, there's no clumping and it makes my lashes look long and natural. i get plenty of compliments on my lashes using this mascara
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clumpy Found it comes out clumpy and goes on clumpy. Does look good if you use another eyelash brush to comb through after application and smooth things out.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smooth but Runny It goes on so smooth and creates a really pretty look on lashes. However, mascara runs off and creates black smudges in creases of the eye and underneath bottom lashes shortly after applying and throughout the day. For a busy on the go person it is difficult to have to keep checking and cleaning the eye area to avoid black eyes all day.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Love it! It makes your eyelashes look so big and nice!
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

How do I know which mascara to buy. The superhero or the 5 in 1. I’m confused. I have sparse short eyelashes. 

Asked by: Robin Ben
Hi there, thank you for your question! Hello Lashes features a rubberized wand with a wand ball detailer to help separate the lashes for a lengthened, natural lash look. Superhero Mascara has a thickening formula to offer great drama, length, and lift to the lashes. This mascara helps to create the look of false lashes for a dramatic finish! Based on your preference, you may prefer one over the other. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-26

Why do you not carry brown mascara?? I am just over 50 yrs old, black mascara is to harsh and I also have strawberry blond hair. Age and hair color are top factors.Also, what I meAn by brown in color, I mean a true brown. NOT brown-black.

Asked by: Tonilou
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out. At this time we do not have mascaras in brown. This is a great suggestion we are happy to pass on to our team! We appreciate your feedback! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-13

Is this easy to take off? The kind am using now is so hard to remove I have to tug and tug with makeup remover wipes and it starts to irritate my eyes from rubbing so much and it clumps.

Asked by: Bartholomew
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Hello Lashes is long-wearing, however we recommend using our Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Makeup Melting Balm to completely remove all traces of makeup and impurities without drying or irritation. You can shop IT via the link below. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-makeup-3-in-1-makeup-melting-balm/817919016660.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-04

hi i currently have this with my purchase of the 7-piece kit from your tryitnow promo webpage, however the bottle looks different as well as the LIVE,LAUGH,LOVE VITALITY FACE DISC. Are they still the same products? if so, why do they look different?

Asked by: ITgirl520
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The kit orders are sold and managed through our 3rd party retail partner Guthy Renker. You are able to purchases Hello Lashes and Your Most Beautiful You Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer, Radiance Luminizer & Brightening Blush Palette on Itcosmetics.com via the links below! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/hello-lashes-5-in-1-mascara/ITC_504.html?dwvar_ITC__504_shade=black#q=hello+lashj&start=1 https://www.itcosmetics.com/as-seen-on-tv/your-most-beautiful-you-anti-aging-matte-bronzer-radiance-luminizer-and-brightening-blush-palette/817919016868.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-13

Do you have this mascara in waterproof?

Asked by: Nicoleanderson0
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! At this time Hello Lashes does not come in a waterproof version, however this is a wonderful suggestion and IT is absolutely something to keep in mind. We are happy to pass your interest in IT along to our internal team. Make IT a beautiful day! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-04

Is this a tubing mascara?

Asked by: chop
Hi there, thanks for your question! Hello Lashes is not a tubing mascara, we do not make a tubing mascara at this time. We can absolutely share your suggestion for IT with our team. Thank you for sharing this! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-06

Is this mascarra hypo allergenic

Asked by: Shandajenkins70
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! While Hello Lashes Mascara is not hypoallergenic, it is formulated to work well with all skin types, even the most sensitive! We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-04-15

why don't you make waterproof mascara?

Asked by: Laura Hammel
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Tightline Mascara Waterproof is the only waterproof formula we make at this time. We can share your suggestion for more waterproof mascaras with our product team. Thank you for sharing your interest in IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-04

I got a sample of this mascara and loved the idea of it. I love the Superhero mascara but was hoping maybe this one might work as well and wanted to compare. I could hardly get anything off the wand at all. Could it have been dried out?

Asked by: Terri C
Hi there, we're happy to help you! We are so sorry to hear this happened to your mascara! We kindly ask that you reach out to our Customer Care Team for further assistance. You can reach us by email at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-02

I love Hello Lashes mascara.  However, I am tempted to try Superhero.  I really want length and lift in my mascara.  I don't care so much about the thickness of my lashes.  Which formula gives the greatest length, lift and definition?

Asked by: mmgnaples
Hello lashes
Answered by: Rhonni
Date published: 2018-12-11

Many have asked about making the Hello Lashes in a waterproof formula. I have your waterproof. It makes the lashes look thin & small. I used all the videos & application directions, but it does NOTHING for the lash. PLEASE make a better waterproof!

Asked by: Irish Lass
Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback! We're always working on expanding options for our IT Girls! We're happy to pass your feedback along to Jamie and the team so they can give you what you want! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-07

Does the Hello Lashes come in Waterproof? If I don't use waterproof mascara I get the black under eye smudging

Asked by: pgile
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While the Hello Lashes does not come in a waterproof formula, we do offer our Tightline mascara in a waterproof formula. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/tightline-waterproof-3-in-1-black-primer---eyeliner---mascara/ITC_511.html#start=4&cgid=eyes-mascara
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-08

Does the bb cream with 50 SPF clog your pores ?my daughter has acne will this make it worse? 

Asked by: Denic
Hi there! IT sounds like you're referring to our Bye Bye Foundation. IT is made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. Additionally, the Bye Bye Foundation is made for all skin types. If you have any sensitivies, we do recommend reaching out to a physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-28

Have this in dark brown?

Asked by: SRQgal
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. At this time, the Hello Lashes only comes in black but we're happy to pass your suggestion along to Jamie and the team! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-08

Is this mascara in anyway waterproof?

Asked by: JuliaLa
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Hello, Lashes is not waterproof but we do offer our Tightline mascara in a waterproof formula. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/tightlinetm-waterproof/
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-08

Will either mascara ever be waterproof? As much as I love it - I MUST have waterproof for my job. There is no way I can look like a raccoon on the sweltering hot days we have.

Asked by: LovinIT
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While Hello Lashes isn't waterproof, we would recommend the Tightline mascara in the waterproof formula. We're confident that you'll love IT! You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/tightlinetm-waterproof/
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-08

Hello! How hard is it to take off the mascara? Will normal makeup remover work or is vaseline necessary?

Asked by: Msline01
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! Your mascara should come right off with any makeup remover or warm water! We recommend using the Bye Bye Makeup Melting Balm to best remove your Hello Lashes mascara. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-makeup-cleansing-balm
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-07

Does this contain oil or petroleum jelly? Meaning, is it safe for eyelash extensions?

Asked by: jamielj27
Hi there, thank you for your question! Hello Lashes is made with good for you, skin loving ingredients, and is made for sensitive eyes. Regarding the use of IT with eyelash extensions, we do advise consulting with your eyelash specialist to assure IT is safe for your use with them! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-19

DO you make the hello lashes 5-in-1 mascara waterproof?

Asked by: melissab
Hi there, thank you for your question! Hello Lashes is not available in a waterproof version. We can absolutely pass along your suggestion for IT to our product team! Stay tuned for more to come from IT soon! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-08

how old is the 0166 number stamped on the bottom of the mascara box? I bought it and it is clumpy,

Asked by: Jeri
Hi there, we're happy to help you! We are so sorry to hear this happened to your mascara! We kindly ask that you reach out to our Customer Care Team for further assistance. You can reach us by email at info@itcosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-31

First of all I just want to say that I love love love you make-up!!! I was just wondering if you have heard of anyone else saying this particular mascara kinds of runs by the end of the day, smudged look??? Its either that or its that hot and melting :)

Asked by: Nae Nae
HI there, thanks for reaching out to us! We appreciate your feedback of your experience with our Hello Lashes! This is a not a common situation we often hear, however Hello Lashes is not waterproof so if your eyes are sensitive or tend to water up, it can affect the wear of your mascara. We offer our Tightline Waterproof, which we recommend trying out if you continue to experience this. You can find this product on our website at the following link! Lets us know if you have any further questions or concerns! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/tightlinetm-waterproof
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-07

What's the difference between Hello Lashes and Superhero mascara????

Asked by: Cary555
Hi there, this is a great question! Super Hero Elastic Stretch Volumizing Mascara is formulated with powerful peptides and proteins, strengthening biotin, lash-lifting polymers and plumping collagen, this anti-aging mascara will take your lashes up, up, and away. The lash changing power brush is custom cut to wrap each individual lash with Elastic Stretch Formula so that each individual lash is wrapped from root to tip in a black cape of ultra-conditioning, volume boosting, lash loving formula and literally takes your lashes to new heights to create the look of younger, more open eyes! This is the mascara for you if dramatic lash volume and length is what you are looking for! Hello Lashes 5 in 1 Volumizing Mascara is clinically proven to quadruple the volume of your lashes and is your natural volumizing mascara, Conditioning, hydrating lash primer, Peptide lash enhancing serum, Eyelash tint, and Eyelash comb/curler all in one step. Designed to reach every lash, the innovative Magic Wand Detailer Brush gives you the ultimate in lash styling by allowing you to go horizontal and vertical, defining each lash and holding the curl with our proprietary Lash Retention Technology. Hello Lashes offers the blackest of black color that lasts all day and never flakes or fades and is for you if you are looking for that all in one formula! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-08

Hi, I saw another review and question and they said that they wanted a brown or black one. What colour is this mascara? Thanks xx

Asked by: Mitch
Hi, This is a rich black mascara and currently it is the only shade that it comes in. Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-11

Is this smudge proof or waterproof?

Asked by: Trist
Hi, Thank you for your question. While Hello Lashes is not waterproof, once it dries it will not smudge or flake. If you're looking for a waterproof formula, check out Tightline Waterproof http://www.itcosmetics.com/tightlinetm-waterproof. Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-27

how big is it? Is it larger the then the ones that come in glam bags?

Asked by: michie
Hi, Thank you for your question. The full size has 9.9ml. Please let us know if you have any other questions!
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-04

Are there plans to offer your mascaras in a brown/black option?

Asked by: pacoisagirl
Hi! This is a great suggestion and we thank you for your feedback. At this time we do not have plans for another shade of mascara but you never know what the future will bring. We will absolutely pass your feedback and suggestion on to our Product Development team. XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-04

WHAT SIZE IS Hello Lashes® Clinically Proven 5-IN-1 Mascara

Asked by: AJ41
Hi, Thank you for your question. Hello Lashes is 9.9 ml.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2015-12-31

How do I keep this mascara from rubbing off under my eyes? It looks great when I first put it on but after an hour or so I start noticing black under my eyes. 

Asked by: sarap
You could always apply brisk coat of waterproof mascara over it, or use an eyelash primer beforehand. 
Answered by: MariCamarobee
Date published: 2017-05-10

When are you coming out with a waterproof version of this? I'm certainly not the only one asking for it.

Asked by: Lisa C
Hi, Thank you for your question. We're not sure when/if we'll bring this in the waterproof formula but please stay tuned!
Answered by: IT Customer Care
Date published: 2017-04-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • questions, product