Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Imagine your lashes now, and imagine them with quadruple the volume in one simple step. This product will give you the look of false lashes instantly!

Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

0.33 US fl. oz. / 9.9 ml

$24.00

$20.00

$24.00

$20.00

Availability:

In Stock

Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 287.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

When’s the last time your lashes were so noticeably long and luxe, you could wave hello with them? It’s time! Developed with plastic surgeons, this game-changing bestseller is your volumizing mascara, conditioning lash primer, lash-enhancing serum, lash tint and curler—all in one! While the triple-action brush lengthens, curls and separates your lashes, the innovative lash ball detailer tip lets you Go Vertical™ and is designed to reach every last inner and outer corner lash. Clinically shown to increase lash volume by 430%, this revolutionary formula is infused with biotin, collagen, proteins, jojoba, green tea, açai, saw palmetto and amino acids for your most gorgeous, long-wearing lash results!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling, award-winning mascara!
  • Lash-loving biotin, collagen, proteins, jojoba, saw palmetto and amino acids
  • Delivers 5 products, all in one:
    • Volumizing mascara
    • Conditioning primer
    • Peptide-infused lash serum
    • Lash tint
    • Lash comb/curler
Ingredients
WATER, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DIMETHICONE, PVP, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, SORBITAN STEARATE, OLEIC ACID, POLYBUTENE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, CELLULOSE GUM, CHLORPHENESIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT, ARGININE, BIOTIN, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, COCOYL HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, LAUROYL LYSINE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, XANTHAN GUM, LECITHIN, MYRISTOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-16, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Imagine your lashes now, and imagine them with quadruple the volume in one simple step. This product will give you the look of false lashes instantly!

How to Apply

Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara

How to Apply

Starting at the base of your lashes, hold the brush horizontally, then wiggle and sweep up and through to the tips. Next, turn wand vertically and use lash ball detailer tip to add length, volume and separation.

Beauty Tips

After your eye look is complete, create the appearance of beautiful false eyelashes with Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara! First, place a business or playing card behind your upper lashes at the base, then hold the mascara brush horizontally and wiggle it up and through your lashes to the tips. Next, flip the wand vertically and use the lash ball detailer tip to push your lashes up against the card. The card not only shields you from messing up your makeup, but also helps fan and curl your lashes as much as possible!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically shown results!

430% increase in look of lash volume*

115% of lash length*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this Mascara so much but the applicator is 1/2 of the beauty.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It’s absolutely amazing! Separates each lash and gives length and volume.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say Hello to my lashes! It’s the best mascara to use! No need for falsies they make your eye lashes pop. Love IT!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Makes your lashes beautifully full and long with almost no clumping. I'm addicted now.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yesss, my lashes are back.,yippee I am turning 50 very soon and noticed im spending more time in the mirror using 2 different mascaras for my look i want.. Atleast 20 min.. Uuugh.. .. Aaaamd i recieved another generous mascara gift from a client of mine.. Thanked her and put it in my pile of mascaras ive tried or need to try. Some worth more than ill ever admit.. Tonight i was packing and throwing away make-up and accidentally tossed my "hello lashes" .. Of course seen it and grabbed it rite away out of guilt it was a gift, then for some reason, i thought... What the heck, no make up day, lets give this a try... Guess who's NOT going to spend 20min on eyelashes anymore... Holy smokes... I will update with a picture of before and after tomorrow.. You will be absolutely amazed and in awe at the transformation of my thin as spiderweb lash hairs to movie star long thick lash in less than 5 min... Tonight is aug. 21,2019 , ill post pics tomorrow evening..
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I really love this mascara...I gave it four stars because it is not waterproof.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I’ve ever used I almost didn’t buy this, afraid it would smear and flake; or afraid it really wouldn’t hold a curl. (They are bone straigh since removing lash extensions) Low and behold- my lashes stay curled and I place! They aren’t clumpy and are more beautiful than my half in place lash extensions!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the brush I’ve been using this for a couple of weeks and although I love how it goes on and love the applicator, the mascara itself runs easily. If my eyes water for the slightest bit the mascara has ran and needs to be removed.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not crazy about the wand The mascara itself is fine, it is waterproof which I don’t care for, so it is a little harder to remove. But I really don’t like the wand. That little ball at the end is difficult for me . I’m thinking if removing it somehow.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sample gifts i recieved in the mail. OMG! The Mascara is to die for! Just used it this morning for the first time. LOVE!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I just recently received this mascara and I feel I wasted my money. This really surprised me since I absolutely love everything else I have purchased. I feel like the mascara is almost all gone already. I have only used it for a week.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!! Best mascara ever!! I LOVE the formula. Perfect for longer fuller lashes. This is my go to for sure. My favorite makeup product.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright eyes This mascara gives the fullest look and beautiful effect. I get so many compliments on my eyes when I wear IT mascara, it is rich not clunky, IT thickens and lengthens with an amazing wand and easy application.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed It is just an ok mascara. Didn't see the value in it.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Brush The big tip on the end makes it hard to get full coverage on eyelashes from the normal brush. It is very good at getting mascara on my skin. Mascara also leaves little black clumps on lashes.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Started using this mascara and am very pleased. It looks so natural, no clumping, no stiffness, it is soft and pretty. I love IT products and I love the fact that no animal testing or animal products are used, very important. I’m hooked
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed at all. I used three times only I ended up purchasing something at the drug store in a pinch. It didn’t seem as though I had anything on, with no improvement on the appearance of my eyelashes.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I see no better results with this mascara as compared to the others I have tried
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great masscara I am so glad I found this mascara. I love it, it makes my eyelashes look so much longer and stays put. Will definitely keep it in my cosmetics bag.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has everything you could want in mascara! I am rarely satisfied with a mascara but I am very satisfied with Hello Lashes. The wand itself has an easy grip no slip coating and is thicker than most making it so easy to apply. The brush has a section at the end to easily apply onto the smallest lashes. Very happy with the formula also.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite mascara I love this mascara. It dispense the perfect amount of product on the brush. I also like the ball at the tip. It allows me to get those little lashes in the corner of my eyes. It’s buildable too for a more dramatic look to your lashes.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the 5 pieces and I sure enjoy it's so much this is my new cosmetics I got my daughter to the little package with test the mascara and now the things she just loves it we're going too order more mascara my daughter's boss loved it she tried it on so we're getting her the mascara thank you so much for introducing this great cosmetic
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go to for daytime wear I own both IT mascaras and love them. I found the 5-in-1 is great for daytime wear and use the other for night. The 5-in-1 has a unique wand and it really works. I can separate my lashes easily and it never clumps. I will warn you - don't cry while wearing this mascara...it does run.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! It really does everything described! I will be re-ordering for sure. And I love the round brush on the tip! My only request is that it come in black/brown as well as just black. Color is the only reason I did not give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT does it all Along with the tutorial, WOW. I never knew my lashes were so long
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty Brush The brush is like no other that I've seen. It makes putting the mascara on FUN!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I don't understand why there are so many reviews that say this mascara is too wet. That hasn't been my experience at all. I don't find it any messier than any other mascara, and I have really long lashes and oily lids. If that's a problem for you though you can always use a spoon over your eye to avoid transfer. I absolutely LOVE this mascara. It's the perfect daytime look. I got the superhero mascara in my boxycharm a few months back (which I also love), but it was a little too dramatic for daytime wear for me. The hello lashes is seriously perfect for daytime looks. I also love the fact that it's a lashes serum as well because even though my lashes are long they lack volume. If you're thinking about trying this you totally should. It's worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love anything IT I've bought from it before and I'll do it again. Love the free samples which have convinced me to buy the actual full size product. How can you not like a product that actually works and is good for your skin!? I'm in love!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it feels on my lashes I bought this product after using many of the other IT products and I love them all.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara Love, love this mascara. It definitely separates my lashes and a second coat lengthens them.
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

why don't you make waterproof mascara?

Asked by: Laura Hammel
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Tightline Mascara Waterproof is the only waterproof formula we make at this time. We can share your suggestion for more waterproof mascaras with our product team. Thank you for sharing your interest in IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-29

I got a sample of this mascara and loved the idea of it. I love the Superhero mascara but was hoping maybe this one might work as well and wanted to compare. I could hardly get anything off the wand at all. Could it have been dried out?

Asked by: Terri C
Hi there, we're happy to help you! We are so sorry to hear this happened to your mascara! We kindly ask that you reach out to our Customer Care Team for further assistance. You can reach us by email at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-07

I love Hello Lashes mascara.  However, I am tempted to try Superhero.  I really want length and lift in my mascara.  I don't care so much about the thickness of my lashes.  Which formula gives the greatest length, lift and definition?

Asked by: mmgnaples
Hello lashes
Answered by: Rhonni
Date published: 2018-12-11

Many have asked about making the Hello Lashes in a waterproof formula. I have your waterproof. It makes the lashes look thin & small. I used all the videos & application directions, but it does NOTHING for the lash. PLEASE make a better waterproof!

Asked by: Irish Lass
Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback! We're always working on expanding options for our IT Girls! We're happy to pass your feedback along to Jamie and the team so they can give you what you want! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-07

Does the Hello Lashes come in Waterproof? If I don't use waterproof mascara I get the black under eye smudging

Asked by: pgile
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While the Hello Lashes does not come in a waterproof formula, we do offer our Tightline mascara in a waterproof formula. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/tightline-waterproof-3-in-1-black-primer---eyeliner---mascara/ITC_511.html#start=4&cgid=eyes-mascara
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-08

Does the bb cream with 50 SPF clog your pores ?my daughter has acne will this make it worse? 

Asked by: Denic
Hi there! IT sounds like you're referring to our Bye Bye Foundation. IT is made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. Additionally, the Bye Bye Foundation is made for all skin types. If you have any sensitivies, we do recommend reaching out to a physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-28

Have this in dark brown?

Asked by: SRQgal
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. At this time, the Hello Lashes only comes in black but we're happy to pass your suggestion along to Jamie and the team! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-08

Is this mascara in anyway waterproof?

Asked by: JuliaLa
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Hello, Lashes is not waterproof but we do offer our Tightline mascara in a waterproof formula. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/tightlinetm-waterproof/
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-08

Will either mascara ever be waterproof? As much as I love it - I MUST have waterproof for my job. There is no way I can look like a raccoon on the sweltering hot days we have.

Asked by: LovinIT
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While Hello Lashes isn't waterproof, we would recommend the Tightline mascara in the waterproof formula. We're confident that you'll love IT! You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/tightlinetm-waterproof/
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-08

Hello! How hard is it to take off the mascara? Will normal makeup remover work or is vaseline necessary?

Asked by: Msline01
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! Your mascara should come right off with any makeup remover or warm water! We recommend using the Bye Bye Makeup Melting Balm to best remove your Hello Lashes mascara. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-makeup-cleansing-balm
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-07

Does this contain oil or petroleum jelly? Meaning, is it safe for eyelash extensions?

Asked by: jamielj27
Hi there, thank you for your question! Hello Lashes is made with good for you, skin loving ingredients, and is made for sensitive eyes. Regarding the use of IT with eyelash extensions, we do advise consulting with your eyelash specialist to assure IT is safe for your use with them! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-19

DO you make the hello lashes 5-in-1 mascara waterproof?

Asked by: melissab
Hi there, thank you for your question! Hello Lashes is not available in a waterproof version. We can absolutely pass along your suggestion for IT to our product team! Stay tuned for more to come from IT soon! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-08

how old is the 0166 number stamped on the bottom of the mascara box? I bought it and it is clumpy,

Asked by: Jeri
Hi there, we're happy to help you! We are so sorry to hear this happened to your mascara! We kindly ask that you reach out to our Customer Care Team for further assistance. You can reach us by email at info@itcosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-31

First of all I just want to say that I love love love you make-up!!! I was just wondering if you have heard of anyone else saying this particular mascara kinds of runs by the end of the day, smudged look??? Its either that or its that hot and melting :)

Asked by: Nae Nae
HI there, thanks for reaching out to us! We appreciate your feedback of your experience with our Hello Lashes! This is a not a common situation we often hear, however Hello Lashes is not waterproof so if your eyes are sensitive or tend to water up, it can affect the wear of your mascara. We offer our Tightline Waterproof, which we recommend trying out if you continue to experience this. You can find this product on our website at the following link! Lets us know if you have any further questions or concerns! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/tightlinetm-waterproof
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-07

What's the difference between Hello Lashes and Superhero mascara????

Asked by: Cary555
Hi there, this is a great question! Super Hero Elastic Stretch Volumizing Mascara is formulated with powerful peptides and proteins, strengthening biotin, lash-lifting polymers and plumping collagen, this anti-aging mascara will take your lashes up, up, and away. The lash changing power brush is custom cut to wrap each individual lash with Elastic Stretch Formula so that each individual lash is wrapped from root to tip in a black cape of ultra-conditioning, volume boosting, lash loving formula and literally takes your lashes to new heights to create the look of younger, more open eyes! This is the mascara for you if dramatic lash volume and length is what you are looking for! Hello Lashes 5 in 1 Volumizing Mascara is clinically proven to quadruple the volume of your lashes and is your natural volumizing mascara, Conditioning, hydrating lash primer, Peptide lash enhancing serum, Eyelash tint, and Eyelash comb/curler all in one step. Designed to reach every lash, the innovative Magic Wand Detailer Brush gives you the ultimate in lash styling by allowing you to go horizontal and vertical, defining each lash and holding the curl with our proprietary Lash Retention Technology. Hello Lashes offers the blackest of black color that lasts all day and never flakes or fades and is for you if you are looking for that all in one formula! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-08

Hi, I saw another review and question and they said that they wanted a brown or black one. What colour is this mascara? Thanks xx

Asked by: Mitch
Hi, This is a rich black mascara and currently it is the only shade that it comes in. Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-11

Is this smudge proof or waterproof?

Asked by: Trist
Hi, Thank you for your question. While Hello Lashes is not waterproof, once it dries it will not smudge or flake. If you're looking for a waterproof formula, check out Tightline Waterproof http://www.itcosmetics.com/tightlinetm-waterproof. Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-27

how big is it? Is it larger the then the ones that come in glam bags?

Asked by: michie
Hi, Thank you for your question. The full size has 9.9ml. Please let us know if you have any other questions!
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-04

Are there plans to offer your mascaras in a brown/black option?

Asked by: pacoisagirl
Hi! This is a great suggestion and we thank you for your feedback. At this time we do not have plans for another shade of mascara but you never know what the future will bring. We will absolutely pass your feedback and suggestion on to our Product Development team. XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-04

WHAT SIZE IS Hello Lashes® Clinically Proven 5-IN-1 Mascara

Asked by: AJ41
Hi, Thank you for your question. Hello Lashes is 9.9 ml.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2015-12-31

How do I keep this mascara from rubbing off under my eyes? It looks great when I first put it on but after an hour or so I start noticing black under my eyes. 

Asked by: sarap
You could always apply brisk coat of waterproof mascara over it, or use an eyelash primer beforehand. 
Answered by: MariCamarobee
Date published: 2017-05-10

When are you coming out with a waterproof version of this? I'm certainly not the only one asking for it.

Asked by: Lisa C
Hi, Thank you for your question. We're not sure when/if we'll bring this in the waterproof formula but please stay tuned!
Answered by: IT Customer Care
Date published: 2017-04-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • questions, product