Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

$24.00

$20.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Imagine your lashes now, and imagine them with quadruple the volume in one simple step. This product will give you the look of false lashes instantly!

Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

0.33 US fl. oz. / 9.9 ml

$24.00

$20.00

$24.00

$20.00

Availability:

In Stock

Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 331.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

When’s the last time your lashes were so noticeably long and luxe, you could wave hello with them? It’s time! Developed with plastic surgeons, this game-changing bestseller is your volumizing mascara, conditioning lash primer, lash-enhancing serum, lash tint and curler—all in one! While the triple-action brush lengthens, curls and separates your lashes, the innovative lash ball detailer tip lets you Go Vertical™ and is designed to reach every last inner and outer corner lash. Clinically shown to increase lash volume by 430%, this revolutionary formula is infused with biotin, collagen, proteins, jojoba, green tea, açai, saw palmetto and amino acids for your most gorgeous, long-wearing lash results!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling, award-winning mascara!
  • Lash-loving biotin, collagen, proteins, jojoba, saw palmetto and amino acids
  • Delivers 5 products, all in one:
    • Volumizing mascara
    • Conditioning primer
    • Peptide-infused lash serum
    • Lash tint
    • Lash comb/curler
Ingredients
WATER, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DIMETHICONE, PVP, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, SORBITAN STEARATE, OLEIC ACID, POLYBUTENE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, CELLULOSE GUM, CHLORPHENESIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT, ARGININE, BIOTIN, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, COCOYL HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, LAUROYL LYSINE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, XANTHAN GUM, LECITHIN, MYRISTOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-16, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Imagine your lashes now, and imagine them with quadruple the volume in one simple step. This product will give you the look of false lashes instantly!

How to Apply

Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara

How to Apply

Starting at the base of your lashes, hold the brush horizontally, then wiggle and sweep up and through to the tips. Next, turn wand vertically and use lash ball detailer tip to add length, volume and separation.

Beauty Tips

After your eye look is complete, create the appearance of beautiful false eyelashes with Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara! First, place a business or playing card behind your upper lashes at the base, then hold the mascara brush horizontally and wiggle it up and through your lashes to the tips. Next, flip the wand vertically and use the lash ball detailer tip to push your lashes up against the card. The card not only shields you from messing up your makeup, but also helps fan and curl your lashes as much as possible!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically shown results!

430% increase in look of lash volume*

115% of lash length*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has everything you could want in mascara! I am rarely satisfied with a mascara but I am very satisfied with Hello Lashes. The wand itself has an easy grip no slip coating and is thicker than most making it so easy to apply. The brush has a section at the end to easily apply onto the smallest lashes. Very happy with the formula also.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite mascara I love this mascara. It dispense the perfect amount of product on the brush. I also like the ball at the tip. It allows me to get those little lashes in the corner of my eyes. It’s buildable too for a more dramatic look to your lashes.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the 5 pieces and I sure enjoy it's so much this is my new cosmetics I got my daughter to the little package with test the mascara and now the things she just loves it we're going too order more mascara my daughter's boss loved it she tried it on so we're getting her the mascara thank you so much for introducing this great cosmetic
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go to for daytime wear I own both IT mascaras and love them. I found the 5-in-1 is great for daytime wear and use the other for night. The 5-in-1 has a unique wand and it really works. I can separate my lashes easily and it never clumps. I will warn you - don't cry while wearing this mascara...it does run.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! It really does everything described! I will be re-ordering for sure. And I love the round brush on the tip! My only request is that it come in black/brown as well as just black. Color is the only reason I did not give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT does it all Along with the tutorial, WOW. I never knew my lashes were so long
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty Brush The brush is like no other that I've seen. It makes putting the mascara on FUN!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I don't understand why there are so many reviews that say this mascara is too wet. That hasn't been my experience at all. I don't find it any messier than any other mascara, and I have really long lashes and oily lids. If that's a problem for you though you can always use a spoon over your eye to avoid transfer. I absolutely LOVE this mascara. It's the perfect daytime look. I got the superhero mascara in my boxycharm a few months back (which I also love), but it was a little too dramatic for daytime wear for me. The hello lashes is seriously perfect for daytime looks. I also love the fact that it's a lashes serum as well because even though my lashes are long they lack volume. If you're thinking about trying this you totally should. It's worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love anything IT I've bought from it before and I'll do it again. Love the free samples which have convinced me to buy the actual full size product. How can you not like a product that actually works and is good for your skin!? I'm in love!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it feels on my lashes I bought this product after using many of the other IT products and I love them all.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara Love, love this mascara. It definitely separates my lashes and a second coat lengthens them.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Mascara I love this mascara. The only thing is I wish it was waterproof. I live in a humid climate, so racoon eyes can happen when wearing this in the summer, but in the winter it is fantastic. So I am wearing it now.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite IT mascara is my favorite mascara on the market. I love the applicator and IT's staying power.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I eat looking for I finally tried this product. Been watching ads on QVC for years. I only hesitated because I had so much of another product. I finally decided I would start with the mascara. I've purchased a TON of differant brands and knew from the first application whether I would like it or not. Most of the time I didn't care for it but continued to use it for the cost. So I really was hesitant about trying it because it was by far the most expensive brand I ever tried knowing if I didn't like it, I would have to continue wearing it. However to my releif and surprise I liked it from first application.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Lashes Mascara My Daughter, Daughter-in-law, my Granddaughter and I love this mascara. I stays in place without flaking and we love the wand which makes placement so easy!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a friend of mine recommended this product, so I thought I'd try it.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love this mascara! Does not clump and you can get the little hairs with the tip of the brush!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it was waterproof I am a iT junky and love their cosmetics so of course I bought the mascara about 3 weeks ago. I love the way my lashes look when I put it on. They are so long and full. Just one thing I wish they would do it please make water proof. I quit wearing it for that reason. I'm scared I'll be out and my eyes will start watering then my eyes look like racoon eyes. It's terrible.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible I love iT cosmetics products but not this dud. It does not build lashes . It goes on very wet and thin. That's not the worst part of it though. It runs and makes you look like a raccoon. Absolutely the worst mascara ever.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The absolute best mascara I’ve ever used, thank you!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Lashes is Amazing !!! This is first mascara that is absolutely amazing, my lashes are finally long and full, it so simple to put on lashes. But for real ❤️! I recommend, you have to try.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I love how thick it makes my lashes look and lengthens them.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite party ready mascara This mascara makes my eye lashes perfect in length and volume and the ballpoint edge is great to create that perfect winged tip at the end corner or the lashes or the inner most baby hairs!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE PRODUCT! I bought this mascara because, as I have gotten older my eyelashes have gotten thin and sparse, reading the product information it says your lashes will look longer and thicker. It is a big lie! This product did absolutely nothing for my eyelashes! It did not give me length or volume! It was a wet mess! Got all over the top of my eyes and underneath my eyes and smeared everywhere! YUCK! I am returning for a full refund and I'd better get a full refund promptly!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Finding the right mascara has been quite the job for a few years. A girl needs good lashes. This product is AMAZING & well worth the $$. I need only 1 coat & my daughter loves it as well who does competition dance. Large lashes are a must, clumpy lashes not so much. No clumping with the 5in1!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wanted to like it, but don't I bought this a few weeks ago and really wanted it to be my go to mascara because I haven't found a good one yet. This was my first purchase with It Cosmetics and I was hoping that this would be a great mascara. It is awful. The first time I used it, after applying I blinked and it got all over my eyeshadow and under my eyes, I was really disappointed but thought it was me, so the next time I tried it, the same thing happened. The third time I used it, I sneezed at least 5 minutes after applying the mascara and it was everywhere. This was very disappointing, I can not recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love brush applicator, but needs a waterproof form I absolutely love the brush design, but would you please pair the amazing brush with formula that doesn’t run and smear... please!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I received a travel size with a purchase. I tried it out a few days ago and the tube is really dried out. I can’t really review it because I can barely get anything out of the tube.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brush! Love this mascara! Covers well & quick. The brush is awesome and finds lashes I didn't even know I had!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as good as the hello lashes I bought from QVC The mascara does not work as you advertise it. I don't know why it would be so different. It seems like it is empty. I can't get much out of it.
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};