Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

$25.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Imagine your lashes now, and imagine them with quadruple the volume in one simple step. This product will give you the look of false lashes instantly!

Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

0.33 US fl. oz. / 9.9 ml

$25.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

$25.00

Availability:

In Stock

Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 467.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

When’s the last time your lashes were so noticeably long and luxe, you could wave hello with them? It’s time! Developed with plastic surgeons, this game-changing bestseller is your volumizing mascara, conditioning lash primer, lash-enhancing serum, lash tint and curler—all in one! While the triple-action brush lengthens, curls and separates your lashes, the innovative lash ball detailer tip lets you Go Vertical™ and is designed to reach every last inner and outer corner lash. Clinically shown to increase lash volume by 430%, this revolutionary formula is infused with biotin, collagen, proteins, jojoba, green tea, açai, saw palmetto and amino acids for your most gorgeous, long-wearing lash results!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling, award-winning mascara!
  • Lash-loving biotin, collagen, proteins, jojoba, saw palmetto and amino acids
  • Delivers 5 products, all in one:
    • Volumizing mascara
    • Conditioning primer
    • Peptide-infused lash serum
    • Lash tint
    • Lash comb/curler
Ingredients
WATER, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DIMETHICONE, PVP, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, SORBITAN STEARATE, OLEIC ACID, POLYBUTENE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, CELLULOSE GUM, CHLORPHENESIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT, ARGININE, BIOTIN, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, COCOYL HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, LAUROYL LYSINE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, XANTHAN GUM, LECITHIN, MYRISTOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-16, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Imagine your lashes now, and imagine them with quadruple the volume in one simple step. This product will give you the look of false lashes instantly!

How to Apply

Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara

How to Apply

Starting at the base of your lashes, hold the brush horizontally, then wiggle and sweep up and through to the tips. Next, turn wand vertically and use lash ball detailer tip to add length, volume and separation.

Beauty Tips

After your eye look is complete, create the appearance of beautiful false eyelashes with Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara! First, place a business or playing card behind your upper lashes at the base, then hold the mascara brush horizontally and wiggle it up and through your lashes to the tips. Next, flip the wand vertically and use the lash ball detailer tip to push your lashes up against the card. The card not only shields you from messing up your makeup, but also helps fan and curl your lashes as much as possible!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically shown results!

430% increase in look of lash volume*

115% of lash length*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever I absolutely love this mascara. It goes on so nice, there's no clumping and it makes my lashes look long and natural. i get plenty of compliments on my lashes using this mascara
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clumpy Found it comes out clumpy and goes on clumpy. Does look good if you use another eyelash brush to comb through after application and smooth things out.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smooth but Runny It goes on so smooth and creates a really pretty look on lashes. However, mascara runs off and creates black smudges in creases of the eye and underneath bottom lashes shortly after applying and throughout the day. For a busy on the go person it is difficult to have to keep checking and cleaning the eye area to avoid black eyes all day.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Love it! It makes your eyelashes look so big and nice!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Lashes I went through chemo last year and although I did not lose all my lashes, they did thin a lot. It was difficult to tell when I used the 5-in-1 Hello Lashes and this made me feel pretty.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever it girl Hello lashes is a great product. It's one of my favorite mascaras from it. I love the lash applicator it separates eyelashes perfectly. I love it I recommend it.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hello and Goodbye! I received many compliments and friends asking what mascara I used. Clearly, the ability to build volume is great. The problem I had is all the clumping and flaking. The clumping could be my application but the flaking was so much, I took it off auto replenish. I put it on today at around 3 pm and by 9:30 pm there was a good amount of flaking in that short time and all I was doing was paperwork around the house. I have the blow out (haven't tried yet) and will try the Superhero but as far as the Hello Lashes, it's goodbye.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT Mascara I purchased a small version and fell in love! I love the little brush on the end! This mascara doesn't clump or over coat my lashes or even flake later in the day.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I love this mascara I have tiny lashes and this makes them so long and full.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend!@ Absolutely love this mascara!! Never clumps. Helps even my short eyelashes appear long❤
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for my lashes! I gave it 2 stars because it did give my lashes more volume, but they stuck together and were so clumpy. By the time I got them combed out, mascara was all over my lids and under my eyes. Then when I got that cleaned off my eye shadow was messed up and my lashes were a mess. It took me forever to do my eyes. Not for me.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite mascara Love everything about this mascara! No clumping no flaking and my lashes don’t feel brittle. It finds every little lash adding volume and length.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Best mascara ever. No clumping or flakes. Defines and lengthens.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE I love that it helps my lashes grow longer as well as making them look full!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Love that it is rounded on the tip,, will never go back to a regular mascara.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara This is my favorite mascara ever! Is it being discontinued?? I hope not because it's the best. All other ItCosmetics mascaras are too lumpy this one is perfect and glides on just right.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mascara for all the little lashes Love this mascara. The ball at the end helps to get all the hard to reach lashes. I LOVE THIS MASCARA. Don't discontinue it PLEASE.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. Love this mascarra. Dies not clump and love the tip.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy in nh fav mascara. makes my lashes longer. goes on easy. no clumping...
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and natural lashes!! I love the 5-in-1 Mascara!  The brush is amazing and delivers the perfect amount of mascara to ALL my lashes.  No clumps and do natural looking.  I wish it came in black-brown though.  
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Worst Mascara :( I am SO upset. I love mascara wands like this, especially with the little ball tip on the end. I just opened it today and when I tried to apply it, it was COMPLETELY dried out. It was so dry, the product wouldn't adhere to my lashes at all. Zero transfer from brush to lashes. I usually use the Loreal Telescopic mascara but love IT cosmetics and their mission, so I wanted to totally switch over to all IT. Unfortunately this will not be on my list :( I want to return it but return fees will cost more than what I payed. I hope this can be fixed!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara Not waterproof...I turned into a raccoon...it could have been amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! The brush really works well! Great product . All the products I have tried are wonderful. Quality stuff.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT 5:1 ugh clumps makes lashes stiff I should have believed the bad reviews already Written
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mascara was dried out. I was so excited to try this mascara out so i bought 2. I didnt open it until like 2 weeks later and when i did i was so disappointed to see the mascara was all dried out on both of these.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5-in-1 I absolutely love how it makes my lashes pop! Just 2-3 costs and I'm set for the day!!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in your makeup bag! This mascara makes your lashes not only insanely long and healthy looking but super natural. People will think you were born with the luscious flirty lashes it gives you. No clumps, no mess, no running.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try it Love that you can try a sample size! I like a little more thickness to my mascara but this is good for lighter days!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This gives amazing volume and separation of each eyelash!!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love It Hello Mascara! I always start with Hello Mascara then use two other good mascara to make a great look!
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};