Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

$25.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Imagine your lashes now, and imagine them with quadruple the volume in one simple step. This product will give you the look of false lashes instantly!

Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

0.33 US fl. oz. / 9.9 ml

$25.00

$25.00

Availability:

In Stock

Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara

it quadruples the look of your lashes!

5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 450.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

When’s the last time your lashes were so noticeably long and luxe, you could wave hello with them? It’s time! Developed with plastic surgeons, this game-changing bestseller is your volumizing mascara, conditioning lash primer, lash-enhancing serum, lash tint and curler—all in one! While the triple-action brush lengthens, curls and separates your lashes, the innovative lash ball detailer tip lets you Go Vertical™ and is designed to reach every last inner and outer corner lash. Clinically shown to increase lash volume by 430%, this revolutionary formula is infused with biotin, collagen, proteins, jojoba, green tea, açai, saw palmetto and amino acids for your most gorgeous, long-wearing lash results!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling, award-winning mascara!
  • Lash-loving biotin, collagen, proteins, jojoba, saw palmetto and amino acids
  • Delivers 5 products, all in one:
    • Volumizing mascara
    • Conditioning primer
    • Peptide-infused lash serum
    • Lash tint
    • Lash comb/curler
Ingredients
WATER, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DIMETHICONE, PVP, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, SORBITAN STEARATE, OLEIC ACID, POLYBUTENE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, CELLULOSE GUM, CHLORPHENESIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT, ARGININE, BIOTIN, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, COCOYL HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, LAUROYL LYSINE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, XANTHAN GUM, LECITHIN, MYRISTOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-16, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
Imagine your lashes now, and imagine them with quadruple the volume in one simple step. This product will give you the look of false lashes instantly!

How to Apply

Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Mascara

How to Apply

Starting at the base of your lashes, hold the brush horizontally, then wiggle and sweep up and through to the tips. Next, turn wand vertically and use lash ball detailer tip to add length, volume and separation.

Beauty Tips

After your eye look is complete, create the appearance of beautiful false eyelashes with Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara! First, place a business or playing card behind your upper lashes at the base, then hold the mascara brush horizontally and wiggle it up and through your lashes to the tips. Next, flip the wand vertically and use the lash ball detailer tip to push your lashes up against the card. The card not only shields you from messing up your makeup, but also helps fan and curl your lashes as much as possible!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically shown results!

430% increase in look of lash volume*

115% of lash length*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. Love this mascarra. Dies not clump and love the tip.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy in nh fav mascara. makes my lashes longer. goes on easy. no clumping...
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and natural lashes!! I love the 5-in-1 Mascara!  The brush is amazing and delivers the perfect amount of mascara to ALL my lashes.  No clumps and do natural looking.  I wish it came in black-brown though.  
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Worst Mascara :( I am SO upset. I love mascara wands like this, especially with the little ball tip on the end. I just opened it today and when I tried to apply it, it was COMPLETELY dried out. It was so dry, the product wouldn't adhere to my lashes at all. Zero transfer from brush to lashes. I usually use the Loreal Telescopic mascara but love IT cosmetics and their mission, so I wanted to totally switch over to all IT. Unfortunately this will not be on my list :( I want to return it but return fees will cost more than what I payed. I hope this can be fixed!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara Not waterproof...I turned into a raccoon...it could have been amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! The brush really works well! Great product . All the products I have tried are wonderful. Quality stuff.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT 5:1 ugh clumps makes lashes stiff I should have believed the bad reviews already Written
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mascara was dried out. I was so excited to try this mascara out so i bought 2. I didnt open it until like 2 weeks later and when i did i was so disappointed to see the mascara was all dried out on both of these.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5-in-1 I absolutely love how it makes my lashes pop! Just 2-3 costs and I'm set for the day!!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in your makeup bag! This mascara makes your lashes not only insanely long and healthy looking but super natural. People will think you were born with the luscious flirty lashes it gives you. No clumps, no mess, no running.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try it Love that you can try a sample size! I like a little more thickness to my mascara but this is good for lighter days!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This gives amazing volume and separation of each eyelash!!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love It Hello Mascara! I always start with Hello Mascara then use two other good mascara to make a great look!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Lashes Best mascara ever! Please don’t discontinue this product. The little ball on the brush makes it cover every lash!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not full enough It doesn’t make your lashes look full. It doesn’t make your lashes look full, don’t recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so impressed I was so excited to get this mascara, but when received it and tried it, i wasnt so impressed. The videos looked magical and honestly i felt far from magical. My eyelashes got pretty clumpy from the ball and they didnt look any longer, if anything all the clumpiness made them look shorter. It also burns mt eyes and feels really chemically based.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Mascara Love this mascara. Lifts and separates lashes and makes them look longer.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! My lashes are blonde and short-this mascara is the first one to give me length and definition without looking caked and fake.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth The Price Love this mascara,it works great and I love the wand.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara on the Planet! No smudges or clumping, just stunning long and defined lashes!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so much. Other than the nice brush, not much to this product.The formula was dry, crumbly and flaked off after a few hours.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wand! I really like this mascara wand. It is the first wand that really separates my lashes. I did not buy waterproof and that was my concern. I always buy waterproof but I didn't look for waterproof when I bought this.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this mascara! I don’t have naturally long or think eyelashes. This makes them look amazing! The wand separates the hairs perfectly. And no clumped together lashes at all.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hello mascara One of my favorite mascaras. I love the wand . My only reason for four stars is I’d you cry or get watery eyes it will smudge. I put a waterproof mascara over this and then it’s perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wear this in layers Works great, really grabs the smaller lashes.Works better when layering on.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take your lashes to new lengths! Wow, my lashes have never looked better! The wand separates and extends my lashes to new heights. Easy to wash off yet stays on all day. Does not smudge!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 5 in 1 Mascara - wished it worked for me... I had such high hopes for this mascara, but I had to return it. Once applied to my curled lashes I could literally watch them straighten as I applied. I followed the application instructions and even tried to curl my lashes after with the mascara on and they would not stay curled.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Am I doing something wrong! Maybe I am doing something wrong but I find this mascara clumps my lashes. Not my favorite mascara.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings. I love the brush it separates and does make my lashes look fuller. My problem is it tends to flake after a few hours. I sometimes have watery eyes and end up wiping it off throughout the day so it doesn’t last long or hold up.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Applicator! I tried Hello Lashes and just love it. The "magic wand" allows you to get every tiny lash. Super Hero mascara clumps very easily after only one month of opening. My husband called me Tammy Faye. Hello Lashes does not do this, it rocks.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};