Superhero™ Mascara

IT transforms your lashes!

Elastic Stretch Volumizing Mascara

$24.00

“Just like you, Superhero™ mascara goes beyond what is ordinary and stretches its own limitations to reach new heights. Infused with Elastic Stretch Technology, each coat strengthens, volumizes and extends the length of your lashes to pumped-up proportions. You do it all—and now your mascara does, too!”

Superhero™ Mascara

IT transforms your lashes!

Elastic Stretch Volumizing Mascara
0.3 US fl. oz. / 9 ml

$24.00

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Superhero™ Mascara

IT transforms your lashes!

Elastic Stretch Volumizing Mascara

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Superhero™ Mascara is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1098.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_948
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Give your lashes SUPERHERO powers with a game-changing mascara that’s clinically shown to give your lashes super volume, super length and super elastic stretch in just one coat! Developed with plastic surgeons, Superhero™ mascara is skincare for your lashes. The proprietary Elastic Stretch Technology stretches the look of your lashes wider and longer, and wraps each individual lash in a volume-boosting, lengthening, ultra-conditioning black cape of power and color for your strongest, thickest, most defined results. Powerful lash-lifting polymers, volumizing collagen, strengthening biotin, proteins and peptides combined with Super Black pigment and the Lash-Changing Power Brush work together to coat every lash from base to tips—lifting lashes while separating them to create a fuller lash line and ensure that no lash is left behind. The super-buildable formula literally takes your lashes to new heights and puts lash power at your fingertips; simply apply more coats for additional volume and length. You do IT all… now your mascara does, too!

 

Key Benefits
  • Exclusive Elastic Stretch Technology for volume and length!
  • Lash-Changing Power Brush for maximum reach, lift, separation and curl
  • Super-buildable formula for custom lash-power results
  • Super Black pigment plus collagen, biotin and peptides to condition as you coat
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Biotin: B vitamin that promotes stronger, healthier-looking hair and skin.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA/ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS, ALCOHOL DENAT., PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, VP/VA COPOLYMER, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, CHLORPHENESIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, ASCORBIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BIOTIN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“Just like you, Superhero™ mascara goes beyond what is ordinary and stretches its own limitations to reach new heights. Infused with Elastic Stretch Technology, each coat strengthens, volumizes and extends the length of your lashes to pumped-up proportions. You do it all—and now your mascara does, too!”

How to Apply

Superhero™  Mascara

How to Apply

Starting at the base of your eyelashes, wiggle and sweep Superhero Mascara up and through to the tips. Apply additional coats for more dramatic, volume and lengthening results.

Beauty Tips

If you want even more volume, simply apply additional coats! The game-changing formula is completely buildable.

Learn how IT compares to Lash Blowout Mascara!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

IT transforms your lashes!

  • 100% saw a fuller lash line!*
  • 96% said lashes looked stretched!*
  • 96% saw dramatic volume & length!*
  • 96% saw plumper-looking lashes!*
*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I got the mini one and I absolutely love it and I’m about to buy the big size.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love I absolutely love this mascara!! Makes my lashes long, full, and beautiful!!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it on my lashes I love the way this looks on my lashes but find it difficult to use. The tube leaves too much product on the brush and can be rather clumpy. I don't know if I just got a bad one or if they are all like this.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero mascara I LOVE Superhero mascara ! Intense mascara without messing around with a fiber brush before applying.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero Mascara This is my absolute favorite mascara! It doesn’t clump, and makes my lashes look long and fabulous!!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara ever best mascara I've ever bought and will always use this
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural bronzer This is a great natural bronzer. Great for someone that just wants a little color without really contirung.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lengthening mascara there is!! Absolutely love super hero mascara. By far the best I've found. Love the deals I can get by ordering online. Thank you so much
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Superhero mascara I honestly do not like the mascara. It is very clumpy. I don’t know if I got an old tube of it or not. But I can’t use it. I do like the under eye cream. It is very nice and smooth.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not as described mascara is too wet and flakes all day. The bronzer isn’t bronzer you can’t even tell I have it on after applying many coats. I don’t like either product .
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lash and AMP mascara +Bronzer Mascara is THE BEST!!! GORGEUS lashes! But the bronzer is flat! No glow. And not a natural bronze.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both products are great! I know “IT” has several different versions of mascara & brow pencils, but these are my favorites. I always keep some in reserve.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the mascara, not the eye creams I love love love Super Hero mascara, I saw no change around my eyes from the eye cream ( disappointing cause I had high hopes).
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed Clumps after 1 week of using :(, the tube is a MESS
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 99/10 do not recommend Dried out, doesn't do anything but clump amd flake. It looked like someone used it for a month then returned it. When I asked for a refund I was told I would have to pay return shipping myself....for a used mascara that never should have left their warehouse let alone be restocked. I already have long lashes and this mascara made them short and clumpy. Dollar store mascara does better than this.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I've been using this mascara for a couple years now and I don't think I can use anything else. Makes my lashes long and full!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love Love color and texture and how it performs and the mascara is a keeper is the best mascara I've ever used better than my high end
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for thin or sparse eyelashes I am 66 and my eyelashes are very sparse - this mascara makes them look full again.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No go for the bronzer. Total waste. The bronzer does not work well. The makeup was possibly old because it does not spread onto the brush, it got a strange film over it. Mascara is great but buy it separately from the bronzer.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash & Amp mascara & bronzer Love the bronzer. It makes your skin look flawless. The mascara is great...finds every lash & doesn’t clump.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, love, love!!! Hands down, the best mascara I have ever used!!! I love IT!!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bronzer and Mascara The mascara extends quickly - rarely clumps and doesn't smudge or flake. The bronzer blends into the makeup beautifully - no streaks or lines. Not a fan of the small brush included - prefer a larger surface brush to apply.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best mascara ever! I have only tried the mascara from this set, this mascara is actually amazing and the only one that I use regularly! I’m excited to try the other two items and I will review when I do. Meanwhile, I highly recommend this mascara… It’s like having falsies on LOL!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever!! This is my all time favorite mascara. I'm 60 and my lashes have diminished with age. This mascara gives me lashes again! The brow power ia slso my favorite. Easy to apply and stays on all day. I've been an IT girl for seversl years now. Love all products that I've tried.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bronzer awful, mascara great! Bronzer is awful. Doesn’t even show up on my skin at all. Waste of money. I wish I didn’t buy it. Love the mascara though. Always been a winner with me.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME EYELINER It is a bit clumpy this time. It leaves clumps on my lashes The eye liner is AWESOME
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Mascara My daughter and I both love his mascara. Goes on nice, doesn't clump.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate mascara The best mascara ever made. I have tried so many different mascara brands over the years. I received a sample of It’s Superhero mascara and have used it exclusively since. Makes my lashes so thick and full, no clumps either. Everytime I wear this mascara someone comments on my eyes!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money It's not that great. It flakes all over my face. I like to put extra layers on to give a dramatic look. But just flakes off all day.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so product Little sloppy on the brush, many times it splatters/drops onto my face.
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_948
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Has the formula or the wand changed recently? I've been using this for years but I'm not getting the same amazing results as I used to.

Asked by: mmurph
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We have not made any changes to the packaging or the formula for Superhero Mascara. If you are having any trouble with your product, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team for further assistance! They are available via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com and over the phone at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-29

Is this mascara 100% plant-based(vegan)?

Asked by: chella424
Hi there! While our products are made with skin loving ingredients and are cruelty free, they are not vegan. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

Is there an expiration date on the Superhero mascara?

Asked by: KAWM
Hi there, thank you for your question. Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. Once opened, we recommend using your Superhero Mascara in 3 months. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08

I curl my lashes before I use this and it never stays. Any tips to help keep the curl?

Asked by: Fangirl
Hi there! Thank you for your question. To prep, and prime your lashes before adding Superhero Mascara, we recommend looking into Tightline™ 3-in-1 Black Primer - Eyeliner - Mascara beforehand! The ultra-conditioning formula coats each lash at the root to create a beautiful, lash-lengthening effect. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. Tightline™ - https://www.itcosmetics.com/eyes/mascara/tightline-3-in-1-black-primer---eyeliner---mascara/ITC_500.html#q=tightline&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-18

Is this product waterproof?

Asked by: LadyD
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Superhero Mascara is not waterproof. If you prefer a waterproof mascara, we recommend checking out our Tightline Waterproof Mascara using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/eyes/mascara/tightline-waterproof-3-in-1-black-primer---eyeliner---mascara/ITC_511.html#q=tightline&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

I have sensitive very dry eyes! Is your mascara considered hypoallergenic? Would you recommend this mascara for super sensitive eyes?? It is also important it comes off easy with water alone. what's the story as far a for sensitive eyes? Is it fragranced?

Asked by: Hxerri
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us, we are happy to assist you further with any questions you may have with Superhero Mascara! We ask that you please contact us directly for further assistance. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-28

Seems like IT comes out with 2 or 3 versions of a moisturizer which adds confusion for many because they don't know which line to go for. But I, among many, have requested for years to release Waterproof Superhero Mascara, when will that be in the making?

Asked by: VKPoly
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Please know, we take in all feedback from our IT Girls, and Guys whether IT be positive or negative. We love hearing which products are important to you, and new ideas that you're looking to see. We can assure you we will pass your feedback along regarding Superhero Mascara in a waterproof formula! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-21

Will the waterproof tightline mascara make the mascaras on top of it waterproof? Are either mascaras (Hello Lashes or Superhero) waterproof? Please come out with a waterproof version! I love this mascara and want to wear it all year round (summer)

Asked by: JessiL
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! At this time both the Superhero Mascara and Hello Lashes Mascara are not waterproof, but we appreciate you providing us with your feedback! We love hearing about the products that our customers want and need so we can work to make IT happen! Stay tuned! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-17

Waterproof mascara?

Asked by: Kdjb
Hi there! Thank you for your question. At this time Superhero™ Mascara is not formulated to be waterproof. However, we are happy to pass along your inquiry regarding a waterproof version to our teams internally. Make IT a beautiful day! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-05

Is this mascara waterproof???

Asked by: afrenderos
Hi there! Thank you for your question. While Superhero™ Mascara is formulated for long wear, IT is not clinically tested for waterproof protection at this time. You can however, add our Tightline™ Waterproof 3-in-1 Black Primer - Eyeliner - Mascara underneath your Superhero Mascara to help seal IT in place. Tightline is clinically shown waterproof even after 12 hours of wear! You can view IT on our site below! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/shop-all/tightline-waterproof-3-in-1-black-primer---eyeliner---mascara/ITC_511.html#start=4&cgid=eyes-mascara
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-05

When do you suggest replacing my mascara? Some say a tube should last 3 months. I absolutely love Superhero mascara and will be a lifelong user. The only mascara that doesn't make me look like a raccoon at the end of the day.

Asked by: IDcurlygirl
Hi IT Girl! Thank you for reaching out to us. Typically a mascara should only be used for three months, so if IT is giving you trouble beyond that time period, IT’s time for a new one. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

I blink alot, and can't wear liner. My eyes water alot. But, I spent alot of money on mascara, so I bought my friend and I the "it" superhero , does this leave a black line under eye when you blink or allergies eyes run?

Asked by: Kcookiemnstr
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Superhero™ Mascara is formulated for long wear, IT is not clinically tested for waterproof protection at this time. You can however, add our Tightline™ Waterproof 3-in-1 Black Primer - Eyeliner - Mascara underneath your Superhero Mascara to help seal IT in place. Tightline is clinically shown waterproof even after 12 hours of wear! You can view IT on our site below! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/shop-all/tightline-waterproof-3-in-1-black-primer---eyeliner---mascara/ITC_511.html#start=4&cgid=eyes-mascara
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-09

Is Superhero SMUDGE proof (which is different than waterproof)?? My eyes disappear when I laugh which means my lids, both upper and lower hit my lashes. The natural oils from these areas can easily give me "raccoon eyes". How does Superhero hold up??

Asked by: SweetAnnie67
Hi, I blink alot, and I have allergies very bad. However, if I use waterproof , I still get smudging and my eyes hurt at the end of the day. My eyes are sensitive. I can't wear eye liner,it hurts and I blink so much more and my eyes water more. My eyes were the first thing people seen and complimented on me. I'm older now, I just want my lashes back, I bought this for my friend and I to give this a chance. I buy 15-20$ mascara, only for them to clump and be horrible for me and I get so upset. I truly truly hope this works.. I give up after this. I'm at your mercy.. I HOPE I CAN LET YOU KNOW SOMEHOW, HOW " it" WORKS FOR ME. I am your true critic in need. Thank you..
Answered by: Kcookiemnstr
Date published: 2019-01-02

Your mascara never had clumps before. Did you change the formula? I won't be using this product any longer. What happened to IT quality?

Asked by: Wendygirl
i agree! my friends have all been discussing how it seems that something has changed with the SuperHero Mascara and now I personally can only get through about 3 weeks before it become almost unusable. I have loved this mascara and didn't mind paying the price for it but Definitely trying other options because i's tired of the waste of time to apply and of product when i have to throw it away so soon. :( I'd love to know what changed.
Answered by: AngieMT
Date published: 2019-01-07

I have never had a mascara that left a clumpy buildup of mascara at the seam of the tube. Is this a design defect I have never had a mascara make such a mess.

Asked by: Renee_1
Happened to mine too and was told they wouldn’t replace it because it was over 2 months old. What a waste!! 
Answered by: No more It
Date published: 2019-01-19

Is the mascara full size?

Asked by: Cindy8282
Hi there! Thank you for your question! The Superhero Mascara in the Superhero Lash & Liner Gift Set is a full size product! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

Does this come in a color other than Super Black? I am 68 years old and I need a softer look, perhaps black/brown or at least soft black.

Asked by: jill0909
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time Superhero Mascara only comes in Super Black. We appreciate your suggestion on this. We love to know what is important to YOU so we can make IT happen. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-04

I love this mascara but I am having an issue removing it. I have had to resort to keeping eye wash on my makeup table to keep it out of my eyes. Today when I removed I ended up with a scratched cornea. I hate to throw this out but I'm out of options.

Asked by: rayrs720
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We recommend Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Melting Balm to remove your Superhero Mascara. IT is a makeup remover, facial cleanser, and hydrating serum in one. IT is great for taking off even the most stubborn makeup! IT can be shopped via the link below. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/real-results/bye-bye-redness-moisturizer/ITC_700.html#start=22&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-20

when will there be a waterproof version of this mascara. i love it but i cannot make it through the day without waterproof because it will be all over my face.

Asked by: brookeyh
Hi there! Thank you for so much for this wonderful suggestion IT is absolutely something to keep in mind. We are happy to pass your interest in IT along to our internal team. Make IT a beautiful day! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-28

Please consider making this in waterproof! The only waterproof item for lashes is tightline.. This is disappointing.. I bought three tubes of "Hello Lashes"... THREE tubes.. I used it and I always look like a raccoon. Now they just sit there unused.

Asked by: cherilynn8
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Having Superhero™ Mascara in a waterproof formula is a wonderful suggestion and absolutely something to keep in mind. We are happy to pass your feedback and suggestion along to our internal teams. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-15

Is this mascara all natural?

Asked by: Jacki P
Hi there! Thank you for your question. All of our products are formulated with sensitive skin in mind. You can find a list of ingredients on the product page for all our products! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-24

Is this removable with warm water?

Asked by: Erin718
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Makeup Melting Balm to remove your Superhero Mascara. This sulfate-free formula infuses your skin with deep-cleansing extracts and botanicals to completely remove all traces of makeup and impurities without drying or irritation. You can shop IT via the link below. We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-makeup-3-in-1-makeup-melting-balm/ITC_619.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-28

Is this mascara waterproof

Asked by: Pudak
Hi there! At this time Superhero™ Mascara is not clinically tested for waterproof protection. You can however, add our Tightline™ Waterproof 3-in-1 Black Primer - Eyeliner - Mascara underneath your Superhero Mascara to help seal IT in place. Tightline is clinically shown waterproof even after 12 hours of wear! You can view IT on our site below! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/shop-all/tightline-waterproof-3-in-1-black-primer---eyeliner---mascara/ITC_511.html#start=4&cgid=eyes-mascara
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-15

Does this product contain ingredients tested On animals?

Asked by: DPShupe
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! IT Cosmetics is 100% Cruelty-Free. You can view a full list of ingredients for all our products directly on the IT Cosmetics website underneath the third tab! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-29

Is this a "tubing" mascara?

Asked by: solitudeweeks
Hi there, thanks for your question! Superhero Mascara is not a tubing mascara. This mascara is super lengthening and volumizing! IT lifts your lashes to new heights with one coat. You will experience a 500% increase in lash volume from one application. We hope you try IT out to experience it for yourself! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-29

Do you have blue mascara

Asked by: cmc1
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us! At this time we do not have a blue mascara. We are happy to share your request for more shades of mascara with our team! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-29

Your reviews are mixed, how do I get a sample of super hero mascara

Asked by: cmc1
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We do not have samples we send out, however you can test out Superhero Mascara in-store at your local Ulta Beauty, Sephora, or Macy's where Impulse Beauty is located. You can find your nearest locations through the link below! XOXO Nicole www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-19

Do you have any mascaras in brown? I'm a red head and black is to much for my fair skin.

Asked by: Linda37388
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out. At this time we do not have mascaras in brown. This is a great suggestion we are happy to pass on to our team! We appreciate your feedback! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-19

Hi! I am getting eyelash extensions, and I need to use water-based mascaras that are oil free. Is this formula safe to use? I have been loving my sample size but want to make sure it is safe for my extensions!

Asked by: Sarab973
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! All of our mascaras contain natural and healthy oils! We highly recommend consulting with your lash specialist before using any of our mascaras! They will be able to advise you what is best to use. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-28

I have bought this mascara several times--the last time I bought it around November, it had a different wand which was curved. Loved it! I just recently bought another one and it had the straight wand again. Just wondering what happened here?

Asked by: GAPeachInMS
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We would love to look into this further for you! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. We look forward to hearing back from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • questions, product