Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“Your most beautiful skin has youthful brightness and soft radiance—and this blush captures both! I love that you can use this as your matte blush or your radiance blush. My favorite thing, though, is to swirl it all together and pop it on for a gorgeous flush of color combined with that lit-from-within glow.”

Ombré Radiance Blush™

IT’S YOUR YOUTHFUL GLOW IN A COMPACT!

Anti-Aging Brightening Powder Blush
Net Wt. 0.38 oz / 10.8 g

$24.00

Ombré Radiance Blush™
  • All

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Ombré Radiance Blush™

IT’S YOUR YOUTHFUL GLOW IN A COMPACT!

Anti-Aging Brightening Powder Blush

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Ombré Radiance Blush™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Your gorgeous flush of color and radiance is just a brush stroke away with this innovative color correcting radiance Ombré Blush. The exclusive Je Ne Sais Quoi® shade transforms from matte to radiance and is formulated to bring out your individual healthy flush of color and glow! Perfect for all skin tones.

Clinically shown, all day waterproof!

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics® Brush, lightly dust over the apples of your cheeks using circular, upward sweeping motions. Apply to bare skin or on top of makeup for an instant flush or vitality-filled color, radiance and color correction.

Key Benefits
  • Talc-free matte blush and radiant highlighter, all in one formula!
  • Drops of Light Technology™ for your most youthful, lit-from-within glow
  • Universal naturally pretty shades, perfect for all skin tones
  • Anti-aging collagen, peptides, antioxidants and silk 
Ingredients
MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), MICA (CI 77019), TIN OXIDE (CI 77861), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“Your most beautiful skin has youthful brightness and soft radiance—and this blush captures both! I love that you can use this as your matte blush or your radiance blush. My favorite thing, though, is to swirl it all together and pop it on for a gorgeous flush of color combined with that lit-from-within glow.”

How to Apply

Ombré Radiance Blush™

How to Apply

Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact and dust blush over the apples of your cheeks using circular, upward sweeping motions for a youthful-looking glow.

Beauty Tips

For your most natural-looking flush of color, apply onto the apples of your cheeks—just smile, and you’ll see them!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Absolutely love this blush!! Looks so natural and pretty and feels so soft of my skin!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST idea! I have very rosy cheeks on the "apple" portion and then my color fades to neutral on my high cheek bones. I love the ombre idea because I have different hues of blush in the same compact. What a novel idea - top it off with all the good things to put on your face like peptides, sodium hyaluronate, collagen and oils for hydration. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush EVER!! I have been using this blush since it first came out. I love love love this blush. It is the only blush I will use. You are able to customize your color along with having a built in highlighter.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Love the color . The guality of this products , and others I have purchased , are outstanding .
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever Love this blush - so natural and doesn’t make you look like you have a “clown face” cheeks!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smoothness is amazing!! I started buying pieces at a time and I use all the products and am so excited that I did!! IV never had so many compliments on my makeup as I do now
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from need a light hand This goes on very dark and heavy and the apricot ombre looks more red than peachy. i like it but i was disappointed it goes on so heavy
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this a few weeks ago and although the color is very pretty, I think it's a bit to much! I barely have to use a little on the brush and it's a very bold color. I was hoping for a more mild coral color; but I am pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Darker than I had hoped for I wasn't able to tell from the pictures online the exact shading of this blush, it is darker than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Must have been a dud The lighter top color just completely disappeared after a few uses. The ombre was gone completely. I still like the darker color, but it's pretty disappointing and definitely not what I bought this product for.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this product a month ago, i really like it. It’s not over powering it looks very natural.. very happy!!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look and feel!! I love how natural it looks and the glow it gives your cheeks! It’s a keeper!!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I love the color. The first time I have tried a soft lavender color. I thought it would be to dark but it's a great shade. Not to light nor is it to dark.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar Plumtastic! I had swatched this in Sugar Plum a few months ago and felt like it had a bit too much radiance for me. On into summer, I had more of a tan and it was on sale so I went for it. It’s perfect for summer. The color is truly unique among the sea of pink and peach blush options out there. The formula is long-wearing and provides a smooth finish. I’m very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Just received this blush as part of the summer sale promotion and love it. Many blushes turn orange on me, but this is just a lovely natural pink.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful Glow I have been looking for. Perfection! I bought this last week and can already say for certain I have FINALLY found my permanent blush. I have an entire makeup basket full of blushes that I want to love but end up with the same half hearted disappointment with each one. So I am very pleased to already love this product. It is the most natural looking blush I have found. It does NOT settle into fine lines. It is very light weight and truly gives me that naturally youthful look that I once had (and didn’t appreciate until it was gone). I have tried Nars Multiple in ‘O’ (I am unable to type the entire name due to this site thinking it is profanity) and would say the colors are very similar. All in all, you will not be disappointed with this product. This naturally flushed look of radiance leaves you appearing youthful and vibrant. I also use this on my eye lids just to give me a natural no-makeup-look. It Cosmetics nailed it with this color!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I've used this blush for about a month. It's feathery light but gives good color. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it wasn't quite as "plum" as I had hoped. Certainly in the plum category, it was just my hope for slighty "bluer" hue. It lasts all day and thru high humidity without melting. Will buy again.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I bought this last week specifically for the plum color. Some of your other blushes were too orange for me. This blush starts off matte but with some blending the color softens up and I love the radiance glow. Perfect for day or night. Cheeks feel soft and works well with all my IT foundations!! Would love to see a lipstick color to match!!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush I purchased this item a month ago. The blush is easy to apply and feels almost creamy. It does not settle into the lines!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I bought this item a couple of weeks ago. It's too bright. Wish I could bring it back
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look I have been using IT cosmetics for a few years just love it. You get a natural look and it stays in until you wash it off !
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombre' Radiance Blush I love the versatility of this ombre compact. I use it on my eyes and cheeks. The colors are so pretty and compliment my olive skin tone and hazel eyes.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color This is the second blush I bought because my mom loved mine so much, I ordered one for her.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS BLUSH IS THE BEST I LOVE IT! I love this blush it's the BEST I've EVER used. Thank you Jamie. Keep them coming.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice blush. Bought my second one of these. Love the blush but had to. It a new one for traveling because the first compact broke. I have had issues with the packaging with this brand.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better than I thought I bought the sugar plum color and was a bit disappointed because the color looked very different than on the monitor. Yet, I tried it, and it gave me a beautiful light color, like I've never used before. The texture is great, and now I want all colors!!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best color on the cheeks! I bought this and I got it in the sugar plum color! The only blush I will ever use! Looks great on the skin!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radiance Blush I love the Radiance Blush I boyght. I wish it had a little more moisture in it. I wish the oil would come back in any type of make-up. I like the color but I still have to put a little oil on top of it. It cosmetic is the best in make up but it lacks a little moisture.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blush I purchased this as well as a lot of other It products. I needed to replace a lot of old out dated makeup. I don't wear make up everyday and I'm not exactly a pro at applying it. I see other women's makeup look like a make up artist did it. So one night I figured I'd give it a try just playing around with it a bit. With the make up tips you give and reading reviews and the questions &answers and the use of your wonderful brushes it is easier and my make up does look better. This blush is wonderful and so easy to apply especially with the brush and looks great with a foundation on or plain skin too. Thank you It cosmetics !
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this blush. It adds great color to my very pale complexion. A little goes a long way, so use a very light touch.
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

would someone please explain the diffence in the blushes? I don’t know which type to get. 

Asked by: JENNIFER G
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to help you with this! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. We look forward to hearing back from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-20

Does this product contain any trace of carmine? I've reviewed the ingredients list but I'm highly allergic so I don't want to take any chances in case ingredients in very small amounts are not listed. Thank you.

Asked by: CarmineFree
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! If you are highly allergic to an ingredient, we do recommend taking our ingredients list to your physician and consulting with them before use. Please let us know if you have any questions! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-04-20

Which brush would be best for application..

Asked by: Martha M
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We recommend pairing Ombre Radiance Blush with Heavenly Luxe French Boutique Blush Brush #4. This angled brush will apply just the right amount of blush to your cheeks! We hope this helps, you can shop the blush in the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-french-boutique-blush-brush-4/ITC_522.html#start=8&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-29

Will the blush from the IT Girl set be offered separately?  I really love it and ordered the pink toned ombré  blush today. Is there a big difference in the two?

Asked by: Tobydog
Hi there, thanks for your question! At this time there are no plans to, however we can share your suggestion with our team! If you are looking for something comparable, we suggest using the Ombre Radiance Blush in Je Ne Sais Quoi! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-18

I have dark black/brown hair and eyes with neutral skin tone. I like to wear berry, mauve, and neutral lip and shadow colors. I am trying to decide between the pink or plum shade of Ombre Blush.

Asked by: Sheri Z
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. If you prefer plum shades, we would definitely recommend the Sugar Plum shade! We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-18

Why does this blush actually have more product that your powders (both pressed and loose) and powder foundations? That seems backwards. You go through powders far quicker as they are used all over the face and for touch ups than you do for blush.

Asked by: hdb80
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! Ombre Radiance Blush contains more product than Celebration Foundation as IT is a blush and luminizer in one. We appreciate your feedback and will share IT with our team! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-10

Which blush would be best for me? I use the bye bye foundation and the bye bye red underneath. I typically like a darker more roses plum I have fair to medium skin and am 52? I don't want to purchase something wrong? Ack.... Sheri

Asked by: Dup32
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! Since your prefer plum toned blushes, we recommend using Ombre Radiance Blush in the shade Sugar Plum. You can apply IT lightly for a soft flush of color or build IT up to your preference! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-18

I just got the CC illuminating foundation and pressed powder. I don't know whether to get the creme blush or the powder and also the bronzer. I have light skin and blonde hair.

Asked by: jane42
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us! Choosing a creme or powder blush is really based on preference. Since you're using a cream based foundation, you can use the creme blush right on top along with a bronzer for more of a dewy finish or set IT with your pressed powder to leave a matte, airbrushed finish on the skin. Hope this helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-18

I love this blush. Have now owned 2 and the second one just crumbled like the first one did. I have not taken them out of my vanity drawer except to use them I have not dropped them or dropped anything on them... Very disappointed. 

Asked by: Bethanne
We're so sorry that you're having issues with your blush. This should not have happened and we know how frustrated you must be. Kindly reach out to our team at info@itcosmetics.com or call us at 1-800-356-5120 and we'd be happy to further assist you with a replacement. We're available from Monday-Friday 8:30AM-7PM EST. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-24

What is the biggest difference in the Radiance Ombré  blush and the Vitality blush?

Asked by: SusanB
Hi, Thank you for your question. The Radiance Ombre Blush is not a single shade but an ombre of at least three different shades. So depending on your look for the day you can pick and choose which of those shades you want to wear, or mix to create your own shade. The Vitality Blush Stain is a single colored blush that is also a stain so it will have a stronger color payout and longer wear compared to the Ombre Blush. Hope this helps!
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-01

I just tried the CC foundation (medium) - LOVE! I would like to try the blush but I'm not sure which shade. I am 56, brunette, warm undertones.

Asked by: EvaW
Hi, Thank you for your question. We would recommend that you try our Sugar Plum shade. It adds that perfect pop of color and subtle glow to those with warm undertones!
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-18

So are the colors all in one compact as shown in the video or does each color come in a separate compact?

Asked by: ginny
Hi, Thank you for your question. There are three shades (three different compacts) available for this blush and each blush ombres from a very light to darker hues of pink, coral, and plum.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-18

I have red hair and want to know which blush would be best for me.

Asked by: Angela50
Hi, Thank you for your question. It will really depend more on your undertone of your skin. If you have a cooler undertone, we recommend the Je Ne Sais Quoi shade and if you have a warmed undertone, we recommend you try the Coral Flush or Sugar Plum.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-18

I have medium skin with a lot of redness in it.  which blush do I choose.  In the summer I get really dark.  But now it's medium with red undertones.

Asked by: LIZB
Hi, Thank you for your question. We recommend the Je Ne Sais Quoi shade as it ranges from a cooler to warmer undertones of pink that suits all skin tones.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-18

I am 63 years old and do not know which color blush to get. I have medium skin and yellow undertones thank you

Asked by: lovecats
Hi, Thank you for your question. The Je Ne Sais Quoi shade of the Ombre Blush is a great blush to try since it ombres from lighter to darker shades of pink and you can see which part of the color range suits you the best.
Answered by: IT Customer Care
Date published: 2018-06-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_15, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • questions, product