Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Vitality Flush Stain Stick Lip & Cheek Reviver

IT’s your first ever, truly hydrating lip and cheek stain!

Anti-Aging Color Reviver Stain with Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Argan & Jojoba Plus Vitamins A, C & E, Green & White Tea and Aloe
0.24oz / 6.88 g

$24.00

Vitality Flush Stain Stick Lip & Cheek Reviver
  • All

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Vitality Flush Stain Stick Lip & Cheek Reviver

IT’s your first ever, truly hydrating lip and cheek stain!

Anti-Aging Color Reviver Stain with Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Argan & Jojoba Plus Vitamins A, C & E, Green & White Tea and Aloe

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Vitality Flush Stain Stick Lip & Cheek Reviver is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 112ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Provides the perfect long-wear flush of naturally pretty color all while providing boosts of hydration infused with a powerful stain that doesn’t dry out your lips or skin. It delivers a lasting look of vitality with hydrated, gorgeous lips and cheeks all day long.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons, Vitality Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lip and Cheek Stain provides lasting hydration and long wear on both the lips and skin. This innovative technology formula uses ingredients such as Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Argan & Jojoba plus Anti-Aging antioxidants like vitamins A, C & E, Green & White Tea and Aloe to protect and ward off free-radicals all day long.

Key Benefits
  • Hydrating and conditioning balm
  • Long wearing stain
  • Beautiful flush of natural color
  • One product for cheeks and lips
Ingredients
Polybutene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecanol, Beeswax, Ozokerite, Trihydroxystearin, Polyethylene, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tribehenin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Citric Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Red 30 Lake (Ci 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140:1), Red 27 Lake (Ci 45410:1).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

For a gorgeous sheer color and hydration apply the Vitality Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lip & Cheek Stain to lips, cheeks and any area you desire a beautiful sheer wash of vitality-filled color. Can be used on lips as your lipstick-balm-stain-gloss. To give your cheeks a pop of youthful color, gently tap onto the apples of your cheeks. Softly pat and blend with your fingers to achieve a natural looking glow.

Beauty Tips

Using the multipurpose stick can help make your make-up look pulled together! Simply dot the stick on the apples of the cheeks and blend back to the temples for a gorgeous pop of color! Next apply to the lips to tie your look together! Pair it with the Hello Light® Creme Anti-Aging Illuminating Cream to create a beautiful finish high on the cheek bones – giving the complexion a halo like finish.

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful color but.... I just bought this and I've used it several times, and I love the color, but my cheeks stay damp and sticky. I am not liking the way it applies. If you don't mind this texture then this is the product for you. Otherwise, your face will remain sticky feeling all day.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect finish Recently tried Vitality Flush Stain Stick. I have very fair skin and finding blush is a difficult task. This is perfect for my skin, stays on well, is easy to use and the packaging travels well. It pairs well with Hello Light, Radiance. It looks better on my skin that a powdered blush did and has the perfect amount of shimmer for me. I bought the Rose Flush.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product, multiple uses. I have many IT products. I have never had a problem with any of them. I only use IT makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Natural Lip The balm is hydrating and color is your natural lips but better ! I find myself reaching for it more than any other lip balm I own and I own a lot !! My 20yr. Old borrowed it on a Hawaii trip and wouldn’t give it back -so I ordered another !
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my 2nd purchase and I love it. It feels deeply conditioning and it has a light tint. You can also throw ornaments on your cheeks if you need to brighten them up.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturizing! This is my second tube of the vitality stain and I love it! I like that it colors your lips very naturally with a stain that stays on and doesn’t dry your lips like most other stains do!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application... blends well I have had this before and can't say enough about it. It's like having one product that can be used in many ways.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Purchase! This is my second purchase of IT cheek (and lip!) stain. Works very well with and without other IT products. Can go dewy or matte very easily - lasts for 10-12 hour shifts as necessary! Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Stain Stick!!! This is like magic. It is clear, but then you dab a little on your cheeks and lips and you have a lovely healthy pink glow!! I love this stuff. Gave it to my mom for Christmas and now she loves it to!!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and feels great! I love this product! It looks great and feels great.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice natural color This is a recent purchase for me and a first for creams but it is a beautiful, soft, natural color for both your lips and cheeks. Excellent addition for travelers! The two things I was greatly disappointed in were (a) the quality of the packaging is poor. Very light and thin, feels cheaply made. I have purchased items from comparable companies whose packaging is beautiful, heavy, high quality; (b) it is the exact same color as their stick highlighter/ luminizer so when you place them in your makeup it is literally impossible to tell them apart until you remove the cap. The cap identifies the item if you can read that very small fine print without glasses which us more mature gals cannot do. Honestly I was most shocked about this as this particular line is supposedly marketed to us maturing gals.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love, but... I love it, however, I would like a smaller option for my purse.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-tasker Love this product. Its great for travel as it makes my lips a pretty mauve and is super moisturizing. Also gives a very pretty, natural cheek flush. Only negative is the color doesn't last all day, have to reapply. Really like this for days I am going for a less made up look as it is very natural looking.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural look I love this so much! I have the JE NE SAIS QUOI one, and I love it alone or over foundation on lips and cheeks. It has a very natural look. If you had one in a coral shade, I would wear it all summer!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I’m a product junkie, but have been loyal to my Je ne sais quoi for years! The tube is so long lasting, twice the size of a regular lipstick. I can apply it without looking, with no mishaps and it doesn’t transfer color to my husband, coffee cup or wine glass! I’m blonde, blue-eyed and fair to medium skin toned and almost 60. My lips are never dry and the soft to medium pink (after reapplying midday) that develops is always perfect for me!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very compact This is the second stick I've bought & i love it! It's perfect because I can use as a lip stick or blush. The color on my lips & cheek bones is perfect & I'm very picky about the colors I wear. Best makeup product I've ever purchased. Thanks IT!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasey I can use this in less than 60 seconds. Cheeks and lips done. Looks natural. SUPER!!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nice color but not as effective as the je ne se quois lip treatment.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it... Love it but wish it had longer staying power. Have to reapply it to cheeks frequently even with using setting powder.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color First purchase of this brand, very pleased with quality
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, natural color that lasts! Goes on pretty intense & bright but settles to a softer, lasting color. Love this for easy days on cheeks & lips.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Rose lip stain I recently ordered this lip product in Rose and it's absolutely beautiful. It's so natural yet gives you a gorgeous plump looking and rosey lips. I will apply the IT gloss on top of it for a more glamorous look. It's also very conditioning and my lips did not get dry this whole winter. LOVE LOVE LOVE this product.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grab & Go! Great grab & go item for your handbag. Especially on a no-fuss day.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush and lip color I'm in my mid-40s with dry skin so powder blushes are definitely out for me. Thankfully I found IT's Vitality Flush Stain Stick Lip & Cheek Reviver. I have this in both colors and love both shades, but especially the rose flush color on lips and cheeks. I apply it to my cheeks with my fingers so that it looks looks natural with a flush of color.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I heard about this on the what's trending segment in my morning radio show and let me tell you! My lips were always pale and chapped and this guy makes them feel and look hydrated, full and glossed I love this. I also use it on my cheeks for a little color and hydration love the way it works
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this after I saw it on What's Trending, and I'm so glad I did ! It's the perfect shade and really moisturizing! I would definitely buy this again, and recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous (But Can Get Messy) I got this product a while back from QVC.. while I love the color and often use it as a lip stain. I have the Je Ne Sais Quoi color and in person before you put it on looks transparent and then changes to a lovely pink when you apply it. It does stay and looks really nice and I always get compliments on it but the tube itself gets very messy when you put the lid back on, it gets all chunky and gross around the sides. Other than that this is probably one of the best lip/cheek stains on the market.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Vitality Flush Stain Stick was perfect. The color and smooth application was exactly what I expected, thank you again for another perfect product, "It Cosmetics" you are the greatest, never change!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product but the tube malfunctioned. I love the stain. The applicator tube malfunctioned and would not work; had to scoop the stain out and put it into an empty jar.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LoVED the product Loved the product but was disappointed in the container , it fell apart soon after I got it , not sure I would buy it again
Date published: 2016-10-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

what color is best for medium to tan complexion...I use the tan bb cream

Asked by: Mitzi
We'd be happy to recommend a shade for you. For warmer complexions, the Rose Flush shade looks amazing and adds a vibrant pop of color to your cheek and lips. We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-09-15

will the rose flush shade show up on med. skin ? Can it be layered, and will you be coming out with a deeper red shade like loracs sheer wash lip and cheek stain. I am talking about the vitality flush lip and cheek stain in sheer rhapsody?

Asked by: becca
Hi, Thank you for your question. This will show up on Medium skin tones. As for your suggestion for more deeper shades for this item, we'll make sure to pass it along to our internal team as we are always looking for ways to improve our line.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-06-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • questions, product