Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Pores Bronzer

it’s your vacation in a compact!

Poreless Finish Airbrush Bronzer
Net Wt. 0.3 oz./8.6 g

$30.00

$30.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Pores Bronzer

it’s your vacation in a compact!

Poreless Finish Airbrush Bronzer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Pores Bronzer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Experience the benefits of your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores—now in a bronzer! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Bronzer is your revolutionary bronzing finishing veil that airbrushes away the look of pores while adding instant sun-kissed warmth to your skin. Infused with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™ and real silk, this talc-free, oil-free bronzer is designed to glide over your skin without settling into lines or pores and diffuse the look of imperfections for your most flawless glow. The universally flattering shade also features coconut extract for essential moisture and a refreshing sensorial experience, plus anti-aging collagen, hyaluronic acid, peptides and vitamins A, C, and E. Wear on bare skin or over your favorite complexion products, as your all-over bronzer, for your features but better!
Key Benefits
  • The benefits of your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores—in a bronzer!
  • Airbrushes away the look of pores while instantly adding sun-kissed warmth to your skin, all without creasing or cracking
  • Talc-free, oil-free universally flattering shade—great for a wide variety of skin types and tones
  • Coconut extract, anti-aging collagen, hyaluronic acid, peptides and vitamins A, C, and E
Ingredients
INGREDIENTS: MICA, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, NYLON-12, SILICA, ZINC STEARATE, POLYETHYLENE, DIMETHICONE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, LAUROYL LYSINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, ROSA CANINA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, SODIUM LACTATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, NIACINAMIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), COUMARIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL CINNAMATE, BHT, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Pores Bronzer

How to Apply

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush, sweep onto skin for a flawless, skin-perfecting glow.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

PAIRS PERFECTLY WITH YOUR Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush. Your ultra-plush, round and tapered brush picks up just the right amount of powder for your most flawless, skin-perfecting glow!

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Since I don’t expose my face to the sun, I wanted light, natural-looking bronzed coverage for the summer - this provides exactly what I wanted. Bonus: it smells like summer!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Bronzer I bought this bronzer a couple of weeks ago and am so happy that I did. This bronzer looks dark but goes on light. You can layer more for a darker look. That’s why I love this product. Generally, I shy away from bronzers because even with one brush stroke, the color can look too dark on me. IT bronzer is so DIFFERENT so don’t be fooled.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this product and have used it for many years, year round!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shade I bought this product about a month ago and it really does what it says - it minimizes my pores really well! I have big pores around my T-zone and it significantly minimizes/makes them disappear. The shade was great as well - true to tone - i ordered offline so i was skeptical but it worked for me!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this bronzer. I get a perfect finish all the time.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bronzer - so natural! Love this bronzer I keep buying it and it’s peffect natural glow!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased IT bronzer about 1 month ago. Bronzer goes on smoothly and evenly. Does not look blotchy. Gives my face a nice glow.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking Love the way it goes on . Its very smooth and blends in.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bronzer I love this bronzer. It goes on easy, blends well and no sparkles! It even smells like the beach!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the product but... I feel it's overpriced for the amount of product you get. I've been using this bronzer for about 2 weeks now and I already hit pan. I have purchased other bronzers that have lasted me months. I do love the bronzer I love the way it looks I love the way it feels the color is amazing it doesn't irritate my skin. I love the brush it is soft gentle on my skin allows me to apply just the right amount of product. Also, the picture or video does not show you that there is a brush on the compact. The case the browser comes in it's not completely full of bronzer it's just a small thin pan over a hidden brush in the compact.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and coconut smell Bought this a few weeks ago, smooths on easily. Great product
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have. One of the IT's best products! So glad I tried 'IT'.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I bought this and I absolutely am obsessed with this. Love this product and it’s not to heavy gives a nice color on your face. Also just wanted you to know that it cosmetics has the best ever make up Brushs made and I have tried many popular professional brushes. Keep Up the wonderful work you do. Thank You !!!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Ive been trying to find a bronzer I like for a few years now. Someone gave me this to try and I ended up buying it right away. It gives you a natural glow and blends in very nicely. Smells great too! I won't ever use another bronzer. It's perfect!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product...Perfect Bronzer I purchased this Bronzer because of it's claim to fit everyone's skin color...and guess what...it does!!! I have many bronzers...so many I could probably supply a village...but this one is different in that it jut naturally adds warmth to my face if I wear it alone or over a foundation...it is absolutely perfect on so many levels...too bad it doesn't have an SPF 50 like many of It's other products but i can deal with that and add a 50+ SPF moisturizer if I choose to. I might just try theBye Bye Pores Foundation next...who knows it may be the perfect foundation too!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Bronzing coverage! The Bye Bye Pores Bronzer gives a nice touch of color for a soft summer tan. The Bronzer goes on nicely, giving my large pores a minimal appearance. Two concerns that I had with the Bronzer was the heavy tanning lotion fragrance, and after wearing it for about a hour my face felt dirty. I have sensitivity to some fragrances, the tanning lotion fragrance, unfortunately, is one.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY all time FAVORITE This product is amazing and I hope the company never gets rid of making this bronzer.... I have all of my girlfriends using it and they love it too :)
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i just loved the new bye bye pore bronzer. totally in love woth the formula and the way it looks on my skin. it give a natural looking shine and natural bronzed look. i was skeptical 1st to buy by thinking tht it will light for my skon and will not suit me but it was perfect. thnx a lot for coming out with such a great product. looking up to buy more such product as this was my 1st it cosmetic purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless glow! This by far is my favorite bronzer! The color is natural, no orange hue..just a beautiful sunkissed glow! Love the airbrush effect it has...and the soft coconut scent is an added bonus! You will not be disappointed..its my daily staple!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bronzer!!! I have tried lots of different brands of bronzers, so that my face (which I don't tan) matches the rest of my skin during the sunkissed months and this one is the best by far! Does not have a caked-on look and it has a nice coverage without using much product. Beautiful!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the warm color! I am a big fan of IT and was excited when I saw the bronzer. It did not disappoint. Great color, easy to control how much or little you put on. Nice warm glow!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't hold up in compact. I've used this for about 2 weeks now. Love how it feels and looks on the face but it didn't hold up in the compact that well. It broke up and now is hard to use.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bronzer This bronzer is beautiful on the skin. I am so happy I decided to buy it. I use it everyday and it gives me the perfect sun kissed glow.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks natural Ulta had the tester in the store so I tested it out and really liked it. They were sold out for weeks, so I ordered it online, and I'm glad to have it. It looks natural in daylight which is important to me.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE It products. I've been waiting for this to come out. I really like it, just a bit disappointed with the value. I bought it a month a go and ... I can already see the bottom of the container. Usually with It products ... they last. So ... I'm a bit disappointed.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love all of my IT cosmetics products! I have been using It cosmetic products for about 8 months now. After 6 months I started to experiment with other high end products, such as foundations, concealers, serums and moisturizers . But I have realized that that they do not compare to IT cosmetics! My skin has changed dramatically. I’m 42 yrs old. I’m a working Mom of two young girls and my skin was very dry with very dark under eyes! This is the only makeup that not only succeeded in covering up my imperfections but actually fixed them! My skin is smoother, softer and brighter! It has made me feel like I’m in my 20’s again! Thank you :) ❤️ I have and will continue to recommend IT cosmetic products to everyone I know and don’t know! It’s truly made a great difference in my life.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bronzer bye the color on my face look to orange, messy to put on. have to return. Still love the airbrush perfecting power, cc cream foundation, bye bye blush and all the brushes.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Love the powder, smells awesome and it feels so soft, beautiful color!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for summer! this bronzer is amazing! the color is perfect for so many different skin tones! it leaves a beautiful bronze glow on the skin and the smell alone gets me excited for summer! it smells like coconuts! definitely a must have! ❤️
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth Wish it was darker, wanted to use it as a contour. I have olive skin.
Date published: 2018-05-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hi It :-) I have been using pores no more, loose powder in medium and I don't see it anymore. Have you stopped making it? Thanks

Asked by: Margot M
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Pores Tinted Blurring Powder is not available through our website Itcosmetics.com, however we recommend CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder! IT is made with proprietary Drops of Light Technology that instantly transform the look of your skin with a veil of optical-blurring pigments. CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder is lightweight and visually camouflages imperfections while providing powerful sun protection. You can shop IT via the link below! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/cc-collection/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder-spf-50/ITC_0029.html#q=cc+airbrus&start=1
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-25

Are your IT product tested on animal? I was thinking about trying your products but only use products that aren't test on animal.

Asked by: Meryle
Hi there! IT Cosmetics is 100% Cruelty-Free. You can view a full list of ingredients for all our products directly on the IT Cosmetics website underneath the third tab! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-25

What are the terms and conditions regarding no of products/amount spent in a given set period of time? Was once a member ... now there are more product choices I am interested in that would make membership work for me.

Asked by: Carecat1
Hi, Thank you for your question! The Your Most Beautiful You 5 or 7 piece collection was ordered through our retail partner on TryITNow.com, however the offer has expired as of May 1, 2017. If you are interested we do sell every individual product on our website ITCosmetics.com! You are able to place an order on our website Itcosmetics.com or our Customer Care team would be more than happy to place an order over for you over the phone at 1-800-356-5120 Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-23

Would Bye Bye Pores be good for older skin, thereby not settling into fine lines and wrinkles?

Asked by: Joanie50
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! Bye Bye Pores Bronzer contains the same pore-blurring technology as Bye Bye Pores Powder to diffuse the appearance of pores and skin imperfections, without settling into fine lines and wrinkles. We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-03

Is this bronzer non comedogenic? 

Asked by: Kalieranaemakeup
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! At this time IT Cosmetics products are not tested to be non-comedogenic. They are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients, and are made for sensitive skin. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-01

What is the difference in this one compared to Sunshine in a Compact? Does it have shimmer in it?

Asked by: Beckycm
Hello, thanks for your question. Sunshine in a Compact will offer a matte finish on the skin while Bye Bye Pores Bronzer offers a satin, radiant finish. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-02

How is this different from the bronzer I bought from you last year? Doesn't it still have the same ingredients listed? I do not want to buy the same product twice if it is been marketed differently this year. What is the difference?

Asked by: Stabay
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Pores Bronzer is unlike any bronzer you have purchased before as it is formulated with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology and real silk to blur the look of pores and imperfections. We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-30

Does this look like there is glitter in it?

Asked by: LinJan
Hello, thanks for your question! While there is no glitter or shimmer, Bye Bye Pores Bronzer does have a radiant, satin-like finish that we know you will love. We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-30

Does this product have shimmer in it?

Asked by: Laura233
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! While Bye Bye Pores Bronzer does not have shimmer or glitter, it does offer a satin glow to the skin. We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • questions, product