Ombré Radiance Bronzer™

IT’s your naturally pretty warmth in a compact!

Anti-Aging Color Correcting Bronzing Veil

$34.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Ombré Radiance Bronzer™

IT’s your naturally pretty warmth in a compact!

Anti-Aging Color Correcting Bronzing Veil
Net Wt. 0.57 oz / 16.17 g

$34.00

$34.00

Availability:

In Stock

Ombré Radiance Bronzer™

IT’s your naturally pretty warmth in a compact!

Anti-Aging Color Correcting Bronzing Veil

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Ombré Radiance Bronzer™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

It’s your naturally pretty warmth in a compact! This dynamic CC+™ Radiance Ombré Bronzer lets you choose matte glow or subtle radiance all in one! This Anti-Aging formula is perfect for both face and body, with a clinically-shown all day waterproof formula that lasts!

Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this waterproof Anti-Aging Color Correcting Bronzing Veil is formulated with Hydrolyzed Collagen, Peptides and Drops of Light™ Technology, just to name a few good for you ingredients, designed to treat and nourish the skin, while imparting the perfect warm sun kissed glow.

Key Benefits
  • Naturally pretty warmth in a compact
  • Budge-proof, Waterproof-Formula
  • Clinically shown all day wear
Ingredients
MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CARBONATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), MICA (CI 77019), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply using the Heavenly Luxe® Mega Fan Brush to bare skin, or on top of makeup for instant warmth, radiance and color correction. Can work on face or body for the look of airbrushed sun kissed skin.

Beauty Tips

Adding a bit of CC+ Radiance Ombré Bronzer to your face you can look thinner and younger in just a few strokes of you make-up brush! Dip your Heavenly Luxe® Mega Fan Brush lightly in the CC+™ Radiance Ombré Bronzer and create the "E", "3" shape on your face. To do this, start at your temple and curve the brush around and under your cheekbone, then back around and under your jaw. This creates a letter "E" on your left side and a number "3" on your right! Now take the same brush and starting right under the tip of your chin, bring the bronzer down your neck for an instant double chin removal!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bronzer! It gives you a nice glow as well.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Exactly a Bronzer Was more of a shiny look than a bronzed look. Made my face look oily when applied all over, but the shimmer looked ok applied over eyes.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Light Bronzer! I was looking for a lighter bronzer for the Winter and this does the job nicely! It takes a bit of Patience to get the application right because it’s got shimmer to it but after you get, it’s extremely flattering. I saw some pictures of myself when I was wearing this bronzer and it really made my skin glow! Very nice!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and love it so just purchased another one. I apply it lightly with the IT brush after my foundation.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light coverage It is just enough to give your face light coverage & color without over doing it
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS ONE!!! This bronzer is NOT how picture appears in ad. The compact is majority light highlighter and just a tiny bit bronzer. It in no way is half and half or even umbre in color. It doesn’t bronze at all.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the New Products I bought several items including the Super Hero black lash mascara and the tight line mascara. Love them both. Bought the Radiance Bronzer and love that. My only problem is I bought the CC+ Full Coverage SPF50 in Medium Tan and it is the wrong color. I need the Tan. I have not used it, is it replaceable? I want to order some eye liner now.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It gives my skin a nice even glow. I really like this bronzer...sometimes I wear it without any foundation, and it still looks great.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is t h e 2nd one I purchased...it gives a natural glow and softened color to the face. Love this product. I hope they don't discontinue it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ombré Bronzer I’m 53 and I dont like to much sparkle to my skin as I feel it emphasizes the wrinkles, but the highlighter in this gives me just enough glow with out sparkle that I was looking for. Then only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because I wish the matt part would give me a little more color then it does. I youse Bye Bye Foundation Moisturizer in Medium Tan and was looking for a little more color to add on top for summer as I Tan easy, but try and keep my face covered so I need to darken my face to go with my tan. So not sure if I need to go with the Sunshine in a Compact for more color? so if your looking a light bronzer this will work. But I definitely love the higher!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombré Bronzer Absolutely favorite bronzer! Gives just enough of a tan look! Always my go to for color!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I purchased the bronzer because it said it was a matte finish. It has a definite shimmer. Not glaringly sparkly but a quite visible shimmer. It is extremely sheer in coverage. I'm 60 and do not want my face to be shiny. I was looking for a very light matte finish.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shear Perfection (Literally) I have nothing to say except that this is by far my favorite bronzer. I is so sliky, smooth and well thought out. Its a staple in my make up collection!!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I love this bronzer! The different shades really work for me and the look I want!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing. I’ve been using this bronzer for over 2 years. It is my favorite and it looks natural. Love it.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ombré bronzer The top portion is a little too light and too shiny
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love and Live IT! I have used Ombre for years! I use as a neutral blush which has a highlighter all in one! The use of the best IT brush EVER, makes it a no brainer! Thank you Jamie for IT!❤
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing! This is my second time purchasing this product. It makes you look and feel radiant. My daughter introduced my to this product and at first use I was hooked! Makes your face look so healthy and alive! It's the touch that every women needs.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bronzer This is my second purchase of this bronzer. I use it year round and love the natural color and how well you can contour areas of your face. Would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dusappointed I bought this a month ago, and I am very disappointed in the results. When you apply it, there is very little coverage and mostly all it does is make your face shine. Since I must pay for the return, that makes it a very costly mistake.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer make up I absolutely love this product, after i apply my face cream in the hot summer days i apply the bronzer an thats all i need,
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I am always hesitant when purchasing a bronzer. Most of the time they tend to have an orange base which does not work with my skin and hair. I am very pleased with this bronzer. It gives your skin a radiant glow without that orange tint. I also think it minimizes pores. Very natural look!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bronzer! I've tried just about every high-end bronzer available and this is my favorite! I really dislike how so many bronzers either have a sparkle to them or they're orange and fake looking. This goes on silky and leaves my skin glowing. I get so many compliments on my skin when i wear this!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I bought several items in your website and must say I’m soooo happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Love the way the Bronzer makes me look and how it last all day.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our my skin looks I love this product! It makes me look healthy Gives a radiant glow, your control the look by how you apply. This is the only makeup I use, no foundation. Put a little on and I am ready to go
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bronzer I ordered and use on face and body. Great for legs and shoulder's ... I like that I control the amount of highlights!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! But... Absolutely love this product. Just one drawback...the packaging! The plastic hinged lid lasted only weeks before it broke off! Please please please change this to the new silvertone compacts you have for other products in the It line! The plastic looks cheap, is not durable, and is not worthy of such an otherwise glorious product!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic products Just tried this for the first time. Its amazing. The brush that came with it, made the application quick & effortless
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ombre? not for long I repurchased this item more than once. Initially this is the best highlighter, bronzer, face blur product on the market. I don't even need a foundation, just this. A perfect all in one. BUT THEN you use the first layer of product and all the highlight on the top 2/3 - all that perfect lit from within but not glittery at all highlight radiance IS GONE and all you have left in the *entire* pan is what is in the bottom 1/3 for the remainder of the compact, just bronzer, no radiance. Its a perfectly lovely bronzer but it is no longer hombre radiance. This happened to all the pans I purchased.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Do you wear this on top of bye-bye pores powder or instead of it?

Asked by: Indyannie
Hi there, thank you for your question! Ombre Radiance Bronzer can be applied after foundation, or after you have applied Bye Bye Pores Powder. IT depends on your preference and your makeup routine. Apply it after your foundation to maintain a dewy finish, or after applying Bye Bye Pores Powder if you prefer more of a matte finish from your foundation! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-07

I purchased this at Ulta but it doesn't say CC+ or waterproof?  Is it the same product?  I really wanted waterproof since I teach dance fitness and wear some makeup we sweat a lot!  Just wondering why it only says Ombre Radiance bronzer on packaging

Asked by: StephZ
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We can assure you that IT is the same product you know and love. CC+ Radiance Ombre Bronzer has recently received an update to the packaged and look of the product, so that is most likely why the name and packaging is different now from the one you received. We can assure you that the CC+ Radiance Ombre Bronzer you purchased from Ulta is waterproof as well! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-10-27

Does this have yellow undertones?

Asked by: Crutcher
Hi there, thanks for your question! Our CC Radiance Ombre Bronzer is a golden tone that bronzes the skin with a radiant finish. This bronzer gives you the look of a natural, radiant tan! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-21

Can you please tel me if this is a creme or powder formula? I have ver dry skin so I try to look for creme based products. thx!! xoxoxo                                                                                                                        

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, we absolutely understand your concern! This particular product is a powder formula, however it is talc free so it won't leave your skin feeling dry. Hope this helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-29

Can this cover blue veins on my legs? Does it look natural on ultra fair skin as well? Does it look sparkly at all please? Thank you!!!!

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out. Although this has color correcting properties to it, it is not a full coverage product. It's meant to warm up your natural skin tone, even if you are ulta porcelain! The highlight side does not have shimmer or sparkle, it uses Drops of Light Technology to give a soft glow to the skin! Hope that helps. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-29

I AM OVER 80,LIVE IN FLORIDA,SALLOW COMPLEXION; WHAT SHADE WOULD BE COMPLIMENTARY?

Asked by: ADAR
Hi, Thank you for your question. Please send our team an email at info@itcosmetics.com and let us know what other foundation shades you've used in the past! We'd be happy to recommend some products for you.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • questions, product