Bye Bye Foundation Custom Kit ($63.50 Value)

Never Wear Foundation Again!

$49.00

or 4 installments of $12.25 by Afterpay ?

Bye Bye Foundation Custom Kit ($63.50 Value)

Never Wear Foundation Again!

$49.00

or 4 installments of $12.25 by Afterpay ?

$49.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Custom Kit ($63.50 Value)

Never Wear Foundation Again!

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Custom Kit ($63.50 Value) is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2531.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_698, tr_1833
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Say “Bye Bye” to typical liquid foundation and hello to your most beautiful-looking skin with this customizable kit that allows you to pick your perfect shade of this best-selling full coverage moisturizer with a natural satin finish. You’ll experience hydration and flawless-looking coverage that floats over your skin without settling into lines and wrinkles. Also included in the kit: Two game-changing skincare essentials that help you face the day with confidence!

Kit Includes:
  • Full-Size Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ (30 ml): Designed to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen.
  • Confidence in a Cleanser Mini (50 ml): Gently melts away dirt, oil, and even long-wear eye makeup while leaving skin feeling soft, refreshed and revitalized.
  • Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer Mini (15 ml): Transforms from a gel to a water-light liquid upon application to deliver 72 hours of hydration with a weightless feel.
IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas."
Key Benefits
  • Limited-edition kit features your full coverage moisturizer in your shade choice, plus minis of two more skincare essentials
  • Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ feels like nothing but covers everything with a natural satin finish
  • Confidence in a Cleanser is your soap-free, sulfate-free cleansing serum that’s gentle enough for even the most sensitive skin
  • Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer helps smooth the look of fine lines and leaves skin primed for makeup application
Ingredients
Bye Bye Foundation Ingredients: ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
TITANIUM DIOXIDE – 9.0%
ZINC OXIDE – 6.3%


INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, CHOLESTEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, PERFLUOROHEXANE, GLYCERIN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SILK EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, DIAMOND POWDER, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, STEARETH-20, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Confidence in a Cleanser Ingredients: AQUA/WATER/EAU, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, GLYCERIN, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, ARGININE COCOATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POTASSIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, CITRIC ACID, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, ALLANTOIN, XANTHAN GUM, CYMBOPOGON MARTINI OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS FLOWER OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CETEARETH-20, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, CERAMIDE AP, ETHYLHEXYL ISONANOATE, SQUALANE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYSORBATE 20, CARBOMER, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, STEARETH-20, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, BENZOIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140).

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Ingredients: AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM CITRATE, P-ANISIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ADENOSINE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CEREUS GRANDIFLORUS FLOWER EXTRACT / CACTUS FLOWER EXTRACT, CETEARETH-25, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, GLUCOSE, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, CERAMIDE NP, BEHENIC ACID, CHOLESTEROL, TRISODIUM EDTA, CERAMIDE NS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, CERAMIDE EOS, CAPROOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CAPROOYL SPHINGOSINE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE. D227948/1
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Custom Kit ($63.50 Value)

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+: Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

Confidence in a Cleanser: Gently massage onto wet skin for 30 seconds every morning and evening. Rinse and pat dry. Skin is left feeling soft, refreshed and perfectly balanced.

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer: Apply this oil-free gel moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, apply to face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture.

Beauty Tips

Your IT Tip: A radiant complexion starts with great skincare!

Morning and night, use Confidence in a Cleanser—an innovative cleanser and serum in one—to rejuvenate your skin. Before applying makeup, smooth on a layer of Confidence in a Gel Lotion. This lightweight gel moisturizer locks in 72 hours of hydration and leaves skin radiant and primed for makeup application.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium(N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically shown results!
  • 100% of subjects showed improved skin hydration*
  • 97% said it provided full and lasting coverage*
  • 84% said it reduced the look of dark spots*
  • 97% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 91% said it reduced the look of redness*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a full coverage I didn’t like it that much, it was kind of greasy and is not a full coverage like it was stated
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CC Cream Wins. Just ok. The coverage and finish are not as nice as the cc cream which I love. Went back to that.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best full coverage My favorite foundation with an SPF. I've used many different brands and this has the best coverage, isn't caky or flakey and the SPF is super important. I have very dry skin and this doesn't make me look drier or oily.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only one issue! I really love this foundation. It’s very creamy and lightweight, it’s not flaky, and gives off a very dewy natural look. I have very dry and sensitive skin and it causes no irritation. However the only reason why I gave it 3 stars is because it tends to wear off fairly quickly. Even when I tried different finishing sprays or primers, I feel after a good 2-3 hours it fades and the nice dewy finish is gone
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hooked Customer! Coverage is great and definitely great SPF. Only down size is the pump is always faulty.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the coverage, but am not fond of the tube. I love this full coverage moisterizer, but it doesn't come out of the tube as consistently as I'd like. It does cover most blemishes and I love the natural color.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from tube flaw The color is good, but the tube and the way it comes out is awful. It doesn't come out with each squirt and then when it does it goes everywhere except on you finger/sponge. gets on my clothes or counter. I had used this product for several years until it started looking orange on my face, but at least back then I didn't have any problems getting the product out of tube
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't get the neutral shade! I got the medium neutral shade and it has a very grey tint to it. It makes me look dead.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! I really love this product! I tried another product just to experience another brand and I came right back to this! The coverage is very good! Great quality product!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Best concealer I’ve ever used! And it arrived sooner than expected! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with Moisturizer, prefer CC+ For the last 2 years I used CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ and I was extremely happy with it. After reading positive reviews, I decided to give the new formula a try. Unfortunately, for me Full Coverage Moisturizer is not working as well as the CC+ Cream. The coverage is not the same, it leaves a very sticky residue on my face, and makes me look very oily, doesn't last as long. It's still good for sensitive skin, that is the only good thing that didn't change.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great coverage Great coverage for my dry skin - better than makeup.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye bye foundation This stuff is really good it feels good on the skin. I think it’s best applied with a damp beauty blender. My only criticism is that the cool toned shades are still a bit warm.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Try something else Didn’t stay on long 2 hours max. I used it with primer as well
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers well without feeling heavy I have the It CC cream and wanted something lighter for summer. This provides good coverage without looking or feeling heavy. The finish is a bit dewy, but if I use the CC powder over it, the shine goes away. I may try the oil-free matte finish next time so I can wear it alone without putting powder on top. It does transfer onto my mask, but I think any makeup would do the same.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Comfie SPF Coverage! I am usually a CC cream user medium, however, I decided to try this and I like it better than CC! The coverage is buildable and feels light. I did get a lighter color I use the light medium rather than the medium that I used with CC. I am 57 yrs old and never a fond user of heavy Foundation. This works for me.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from <3 Bye Bye, but am fair and pink! I love the way Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer feels on my face. I wish it came in the fairest shade with a cool undertone. I can wear the lightest shade, but it's too yellow and I have to add a pink powder and blush to counteract the yellow undertone. I'm still hoping for more cool shades in Bye Bye.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from having a hard time matching I keep searching for the color like the bronze you discontinued. I bought deep tan now...and it's too dark. I wish you would bring back bronze. This one was too light and yellow looking
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage, Low Moisturizing As an older convert to IT Cosmetics, I have to give this 4 stars for beautiful coverage but as far as being one step, didn't feel it's moisturizing enough on its own. I'll go back to regular IT foundation and prep with serum and moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely love all my it products. This is the best foundation I've ever had and I have worked for many of the top cosmetic companies. Full coverage and last all day!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I love all the products but esp. love the no more pores face powder--works wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye foundation full coverage I liked this product when I used it before. However, the recent purchase I made in July 2020 of this product had an expiration date of April 2020. I really am not happy with receiving a product that has expired. I sent an email to customer service regarding this.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s OKAY Nice coverage but a little orange. Feels okay of skin but turns greasy quick.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye bye, Bye Bye Foundation. Completely broke out across my forehead, instantly made my face greasier and the color was way too dark for my skin. Don't go by their skin tone descriptions. I am not "ghost white" but I'm not particularly tan either so I got the "fair light" based on their description when I should have gone with the absolute lightest they offered. It doesn't matter anyway because I won't be getting this again. The coverage wasn't even that good. My L'Oreal True Match foundation covers better and isn't a ridiculous price.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye he Foundation Covers well and good color match. Might be a bit heavy for hot summer time.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation! Light, non-greasy, but moisturizes my dry skin nicely. Nice variety of shades made it simple to match my skin tone. LOVE this product!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am 45 and I don’t use foundation regularly. This was easy to apply and it provides great coverage without looking like you’re you’re wearing a lot. LOVE it!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish it worked I have tried several IT foundations-they all cake up and look terrible. I have a co-worker who uses IT and I tried it because her make up always looks great.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great, store bought is better It was very cakey, it showed pores, and fine lines really intensely, even with a very thin layer. The oxidation in it turned my face an orange. It seems to dry super fast, and flakes when I'm blending.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product. Very natural and long lasting. Many similar products I can’t wear because of a vitamin C allergy, so I’m thrilled that I have found this.
Date published: 2020-08-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_698, tr_1833
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

&quot;Light Medium&quot; was a perfect shade for my daughter when she had a slight tan. Over the winter her tan faded and now that shade is too dark. She would like to go to a lighter shade. Should she try the &quot;Light&quot; or drop to &quot;Fair Light&quot; to match undertone

Asked by: Kim50
Hi there! Given the information provided, we would recommend looking into the Light shade. However, if your daughter has a true pink undertone and prefers cooler shades, the Fair Light may be more suitable. Please note you can also try these shades out on our site using the Try IT On feature. She can absolutely test both shades directly on her skin for her perfect shade match! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-23

I use the illuminating CC cream neutral medium. I find that my skin gets oily and its a little light for my skin tone, I want to get a foundation to use as well and am wondering if i should mix cc creams(matte) or do the foundation. if so, what color?

Asked by: teddy321
Hi there! If you prefer a more matte finish, we would recommend looking into our CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte. You can absolutely wear IT alone to absorb oil and shine and for color correcting full coverage. If Neutral Medium is too light for your skin, we recommend looking into the Medium Tan shade. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina https://tinyurl.com/ybyejhoa
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-21

I use Bye Bye Under Eye in 11.5 LIGHT BEIGE (C) which seems to be a perfect match. Which shade of this foundation would be best for me?

Asked by: lae06
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation. We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-14

Would I order the &nbsp;same color in bye bye foundation as I am in cc cream.? In cc cream, I&rsquo;m a neutral Medium. Thank you&nbsp;

Asked by: Lori j
Hi there! As shades are comparable across both products, if Neutral Medium is your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-14

I have an old tube of the foundation in Medium. Is the new &quot;Medium&quot; the same as the old one?

Asked by: Jan91
Hi there! If the Medium shade was suitable for you previously, you can absolutely stick with the Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-14

Will this work with plexaderm? Plexaderm only works with oil free make up.

Asked by: Still searching
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. At this time our products have not been tested with use of Plexaderm so we are unable to confirm. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte! IT is formulated with the same great benefits as the original, however in an oil-free formula! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-13

I want the 2.53oz. size. for the CC+ illumination in med. tan. How do I order it?

Asked by: marie45
Hi there! IT sounds like you're referring to the CC+ Cream Illumination Supersize. Please note this size is offered exclusively through our retail partner QVC. While we don't have insight on when IT will be offered, we recommend staying tuned to our Newsletter for up-coming availability! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-27

I use IT CC cream in LIGHT color - which color of By Bye Foundation should I get?

Asked by: Karolinas
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. As shades are comparable between products, we recommend sticking with the Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation. We hope you can check IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

Which foundation is the best to feel light, not crease in frown lines and compliment aging skin . Cc cream illuminating, regular cc cream bye bye foundation or liquid foundation? I thought cc cream was supposed to be lightweight, now I was told bye bye wa

Asked by: Sharon E
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Foundation! IT is your full coverage anti-aging moisturizer that floats on top of fine lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking on your skin. Bye Bye Foundation covers everything while feeling completely weightless. We hope you can try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

I wear fair light all winter long. It&rsquo;s too light for me now that it is summertime. Do you recommend going up one shade or two? The next shade didn&rsquo;t really look any darker.&nbsp;

Asked by: AshyD
Hi there! If cooler shades are a better match for your skin, we recommend choosing Light Medium as your Summer shade! IT is formulated for light to medium skin with a cool pink undertone! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

Is this product vegan?

Asked by: Kristen1982
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. IT Cosmetics products, are not considered Vegan. We are however cruelty free and never tested on animals. We commit to always remaining a cruelty free brand! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-24

which is the best brush to use with this foundation since its a liquid and not a powder?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. For application perfection, Bye Bye Foundation perfectly pairs with the Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22! Featuring a unique triangle-shaped brush head that reaches every corner of your face for your most even, streak-free application. You can check IT out on our site below. XOXO Tina Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22- https://tinyurl.com/yaaxc7j3
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-17

Is bye bye foundation &quot;oil based&quot;?

Asked by: Tiramisu
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Foundation is a water, and oil emulsion. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-15

When do you expect to be restocked on the 30 seconds to flawless kit?&nbsp;

Asked by: JLinn27
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While we do not have a restock date for this set as yet, we can assure you our teams are working on IT! We hope that you stay tuned for upcoming availability! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-15

I use Light in Confidence in a compact . Since discontinued Bye bye foundation was recommended. Wha color do you suggest?

Asked by: Angi65
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As shades are comparable between these to products, you can stick with the Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation if you found that IT was your perfect shade match. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

Can you get the oil-free bye bye foundation in this set?

Asked by: michelle 74
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out out to us. Unfortunately the Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte can not be added to this set. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

This is sold out in my color. Will we be able to get a rain check on this bundle for the price of $63? &nbsp;

Asked by: ReginaGay
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you were previously unable to purchase the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit while IT was on sale. Unfortunately as this set was out of stock as this promotion was available, we are unable to honor the sale pricing. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach back out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

The 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit is out of stock in Medium Tan. Do you know when it will be back in stock?

Asked by: JulieQ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you were previously unable to purchase the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit. Due to the popularity of this set, unfortunately IT did sell out previously. We are happy to confirm, you can shop IT now on our site! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

Hi, what would you recommend for dry skin that is acne prone. Most of the acne safe formulas are matte and drying. I used to use Jane Iredale's full coverage bb cream but the formula changed and I haven't found a good replacement since. Thank you!

Asked by: Smartie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us Given the information provided, you can absolutely look into our Bye Bye Foundation. IT is formulated with even the most sensitive in mind, and is truly ideal for dry skin. Bye Bye Foundation offers full coverage to cover everything, but feels completely weightless. We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-16

I wear neutral medium. What is the next shade darker? I need one for summer.

Asked by: Kimberly14
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Medium Tan is the next deeper shade after Neutral Medium! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

hi is the bye bye foundation moisturizer non-comedogenic?

Asked by: sadia
Hi there! Thanks for your question. We're happy to confirm that our Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Foundation is tested to be non-comedogenic! We hope you check IT out! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer&trade; with SPF 50+- https://tinyurl.com/yc4h5mpb
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

Hi, looking to buy the 30 second to flawless kit however it is out of stock on all colors (I am intrigued in Medium Tan) What is a estimated restock on this item ?

Asked by: Lexy3
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you were previously unable to purchase the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit. Due to the popularity of this set, unfortunately IT did sell out previously. We are happy to confirm, you can shop IT now on our site! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

You are out of stock of every shade of this set. How can I order it to take advantage of the promotional sale price???

Asked by: Uilani
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you were previously unable to purchase the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit. Due to the popularity of this set, unfortunately IT did sell out previously. We are happy to confirm, you can shop IT now on our site! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

Hi wondering if the 30 second to flawless kit will restock?? Was really hoping to snag this deal..

Asked by: Brooke66
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to confirm the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit is now in stock on our site! We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

I have rosacea and my skin isn&rsquo;t oily more dry I use the original cc cream but I feel like I&rsquo;m not applying it right and it can be shiny could I use matte or would it dry my skin out ???

Asked by: Chao Bella
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you in finding the best products and application based on your skin care needs! We invite you to Live Chat with our teams directly on itcosmetics.com for further assistance! We hope to hear from you soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

How can I get the bye bye foundation

Asked by: Rosie mccone
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. You can order IT on www.itcosmetics.com or in ULTA stores. Hope this helps. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-04

I've always been told to wear another type of sunscreen under makeup. Because the SPF in makeup is not enough and you're often under protected. Does the Bye Bye foundation have adequet SPF? Thank you!

Asked by: Talaria
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Foundation as your SPF 50+ Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen, and full coverage moisturizer! If using IT as your main source of sunscreen, we recommend reapplying at least every 2 hours if in direct contact with the sun. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-04

I would like to know what cc cream it&rsquo;s better the one with illumination or regular one&nbsp;

Asked by: Zaida
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. CC+ Cream original, and Illumination are formulated with the same great coverage, feel, and anti-aging benefits! Which you choose is completely based on preference of a finish.The original will provide a flawless natural finish. The Illumination will give you a radiant glow, free of glitter or shimmer! As you can't go wrong with either, the decision is up to you! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-01

Your try on both camera and photo options did not work yet on MAC website it works- so I cant tell which shade to get. Also what the difference between CC and Bye Bye???

Asked by: puli
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We are happy to help you find your perfect shade in Bye Bye Foundation! For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-31

You look to be out of stock on the 30 seconds to Flawless Kit. Is there an estimated in stock date? I wanted to take advantage of your promotion but was frustrated to see that you are out of stock on every shade.

Asked by: Wendy S
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to confirm the 30 Seconds to Flawless Kit is now available directly on our site! We hope you can check IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • questions, product