Bye Bye Lines Serum

IT turns back time!

Wrinkle-Smoothing Concentrate

Discover IT.®

$58.00

$35.00

Bye Bye Lines Serum

IT turns back time!

Wrinkle-Smoothing Concentrate

Discover IT.®

1 US fl. oz. / 30 ml

$58.00

$35.00

$58.00

$35.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Lines Serum

IT turns back time!

Wrinkle-Smoothing Concentrate

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Lines Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 495.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

This revolutionary, anti-aging miracle concentrate was developed with plastic surgeons to deliver 10 powerful clinical results to your skin in just 10 days! Infused with proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ and powerful anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, sea water, hydrolyzed collagen and algae, the weightless wonder serum visibly erases the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, plus improves the look of tone, texture, firmness, suppleness and elasticity. While deeply hydrating hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil restore moisture and aid skin barrier repair, vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10 work synergistically with skin-brightening licorice root to restore the look of youthful vitality and radiance for your most beautiful complexion!

Key Benefits
  • Weightless serum lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles and fine lines
  • Powerful anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, collagen and algae deeply hydrate and improve skin barrier repair
  • Instantly restores skin’s natural glow by boosting radiance and vitality 
  • Clinically shown to deliver 10 powerful anti-aging results in just 10 days!
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOTETRASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, HEXYL LAURATE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, OZOKERITE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, PETROLATUM, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, POLYSILICONE-11, CAVIAR EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALGAE EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, UBIQUINONE, SQUALANE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CAFFEINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ARBUTIN, ADENOSINE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, BETULA PLATYPHYLLA JAPONICA JUICE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, ALCHEMILLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, MARRUBIUM VULGARE EXTRACT, GENTIANA LUTEA ROOT EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA ABSINTHIUM EXTRACT, VERONICA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, PRIMULA VERIS EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, SORBITAN OLIVATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) LEAF EXTRACT, MELISSA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ILLITE, CHRYSIN, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, PERFLUOROHEXANE, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, STEARETH-20, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALCOHOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), MICA (CI 77019).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Lines Serum

How to Apply

Apply in the A.M. and P.M. onto clean skin, underneath or in place of your moisturizer, for hydrated, firmer, younger, more radiant-looking skin. Wear on face, neck and décolleté for powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

You’ll see 10 powerful, clinical results in just 10 days*:

  • 96% saw improvement in skin texture and smoothness*
  • 77% saw fine lines and wrinkles appeared less noticeable*
  • 100% showed improvement in skin barrier repair*
  • 92% said skin looked more radiant and healthy*
  • 92% said skin was infused with moisture*
  • 96% said skin looked more supple*
  • 77% saw pores appeared minimized*
  • 88% said skin felt younger and healthier*
  • 88% said skin appeared brighter and less dull*
  • 85% said skin looked and felt rejuvenated*

*Results observed in a clinical study

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Serum Absolutely love this product!!! Within the first week I noticed a reduction of fine lines around the corners of my eyes and mouth. I have been trying all kinds of things including fillers to get rid of the lines around my mouth and NOTHING has worked until now! Wow! Just wow!!!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hiding facial lines Apply in an up to down movement filling in the creases
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent primer Smells delicious. Makes skin feel silky smooth. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prevented Botox, ITS THAT GOOD I bought this on a whim, thinking it wouldn't help but BOY WAS I WRONG! I used this serum for about 6 months then moved out of the country and was unable to get it but it 10000% prevented me from getting botox -- I don't like the furrow line in my T zone and fine lines in my forehead which SIGNIFICANTLY lightened up after finishing the serum. BUY IT, WORTH IT'S WEIGHT IN GOLD!!!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive Texture is beautiful but regular price is expensive
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrinkle lines going I have only been using this product for about 2 weeks. I love the way it feels. I am not seeing a lot of difference yet,hopefully soon as I ordered my 2nd bottle so I wouldn't run out.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work well I like the texture and how it feels on my skin. I put it on under my moisturizer. The only thing is I don’t know how much to use. Since it’s in a pump bottle I assume it’s one pump but it doesn’t quite feel like enough to spread over my face. I don’t want to use too much and waste it either. I’ve used other products with pump bottles and one pump is enough. Regardless, this serum seems to be a good addition to my routine, been using for about 2 weeks.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive & Sensitive Skin safe Impressive. Made a noticeable difference to the fine lines around my eyes. Good for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it Very soft on your skin, definitely see a difference
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I dont like how this feels ehen i put it on. It feels sticky to me.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light yet perfect moisture for the hot days ahead I love the feeling of this underneath my makeup and on the days I don’t makeup my face, it really gives me the moisture I need for my face. I do wish it came in a larger size. I’ll go through this quickly! Feels so light for Spring and I think I will love it for the Summer. Lots of humidity here in the South. This will be perfect for the warm/hot days and my dry skin. 4 stars just because I’ve only just started using this and I can’t attest yet to how it helps with fine lines.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this serum I have just been using it for about a week. So far I am loving the way my face looks and feel.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Serum feels like Silk! This is my first time trying this product & I LOVE IT!! It feels Like silk going on & my skin feels just as amazing when I wake up in the morning! Can’t wait to see results after continued use!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines!! BEST EVER! LOVE THIS PRODUCT! DELICIOUS FOR YOUR SKIN!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must buy for textured skin!! This makes my face so smooth and soft! Love it!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine lines and wrinkles Love this product, seems to make those crows feet disappear not just cover them but make them go away forever!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new look! I am LOVING this serum along with the Bye Bye Lines Foundation. I feel like my wrinkles don't stand out like they did with other products.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and effective! This serum Is light and smells perfect. It quickly eliminates fine lines.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This was my first "expensive" face treatment. I love this brand and all the other products I use. This serum does work - I believe. The pump is easy and convenient to use. This is important to me. I am not a fan of sticking my fingers with longer nails into small jars of cream. The scent is also lovely!! Please keep this Product in stock IT.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New user I am going to be 76 in June and will this be the product that will fill in my wrinkles
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Byelines is the best I love it makes my face feel so good. Ill never use a different wrinkle cream
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever! Best product ever! Highly recommended because you see the results after applying.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Feel The Moment serum! Not the same as the Feel The Moment Serum. The serums now are not as hydrating
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product line! It goes on nicely and my skin just soaks it up, then I use the Confidence in a Cream moisturizer in the morning and the Nightime Beauty cream at night. These products are fabulous! I have yet to be disappointed in any of the IT products I have tried!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am loving my new IT serum! It is making my lines less visible and feels great!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, but scrap the container I love this product! Hate the bottle!!! I cant get all the moisturizer out of the bottle. I have tried Q-tips, etc. and cant get it all out I lose a lot of the cream when I have to toss the bottle. PLEASE put it in an easier to dispense container. A jar is fine.. I thinking of not getting it anymore because of this. However, I love this stuff and the results are great.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Stars It's ok, I have not see an signiant change to give it anymore than 3 stars
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Serum Not enough time to test the efficacy of the serum but certainly goes on nicely. Thought it would spread a bit farther...but maybe my skin REALLY needs it..
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much improvement for price at all I havent seen much improvement for the size and price
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need moisture, not laugh line coverage. I bought this as the suggested replacement for their original serum. It does not compare as far as moisture goes. My face gets dry and flaky in cold winter weather and the other serum always cleared it right up. This one is more concerned with hiding my age lines which I care nothing about.
Date published: 2020-03-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I use the bye bye lines serum and want to add retinol to my daily routine. Should I apply the serum before the retinol? Thank you.

Asked by: Lisa Bitar
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We recommend applying Bye Bye Lines Serum onto clean skin, underneath or in place of your moisturizer. If paring IT, we recommend referencing the application instructions for your Retinol product to ensure you're getting the maximum benefit from your products. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-18

How long should this product last if you use it morning and night as suggested.

Asked by: betsyrcopeland
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines Serum can last for months depending on how much of the product you're applying, and how often you're using IT. As everyone is different and goes through products at a different pace, how long IT lasts depends on use. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-04-20

Can be used on Laugh lines ?

Asked by: Thitaree
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines improves the look of tone, texture, firmness, suppleness and elasticity of your skin. You can wear IT wherever you're looking to concentrate on including your laugh lines. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-19

If using Cofidence in a Cleanser - which contains a serum, is this serum necessary? 

Asked by: deb51
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. In deciding to add a serum after use of Confidence in a Cleanser is all about personal preference, and your skin's concerns. You can absolutely wear IT alone, or pair IT with a serum, primer, or moisturizer to leave your skin refreshed, and hydrated. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-05-20

Do I apply Secret Sauce before or after applying this serum?

Asked by: barf7
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the Bye Bye Lines Serum first and then your Secret Sauce! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-04

I received a sample of Bye Bye Lines Serum and it transformed my skin after a single application. I purchased a kit on QVC (includes eye cream) and the serum didn't perform near as well as the sample so I returned it. Has the formula changed recently?

Asked by: NPP603
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. We are so sorry that you are unhappy with IT, however the Bye Bye Lines Serum has not changed. We are happy to pass along your feedback to the team. Thank you again for reaching out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2020-05-20

PLEASE, please, please offer this serum in a larger size.

Asked by: Susan502
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate your suggestion on this. We love to know what is important to YOU so we can make IT happen. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-08

Can you possibly offer a larger bottle?  I really like it, but the price point is too much for the size.  My skin just drinks this in.

Asked by: mjof
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate your suggestion on this. We love to know what is important to YOU so we can make IT happen. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2020-05-20

Should I use Bye Bye Lines and then Secret Sauce or reverse that?

Asked by: Granny Tiger
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We recommend applying products from the thinnest consistency to the thickest for maximum results. You would apply Bye Bye Lines Serum™ first, then Secret Sauce on top! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-19

I am brand new to the It cosmetics. I went to Ulta today and purchased bye bye redness, bye bye Foundation full coverage moisturizer, and bye bye undereye. What skincare products should I purchase and in what order do I apply those.

Asked by: tcordell
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with your further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-12

I am unsure what order to put the products on. I use the confidence moisturizer cream, the 50 sunscreen, and primer. I was thinking of adding the bye bye lines. I use your celebrate foundation and bye bye undereye as well. thank you.

Asked by: MonMon
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We are happy to assist you with your application of these products. From the products you have mentioned, we suggest applying them in the following order: Bye Bye Lines Serum, Confidence in a Cream, SPF 50+ sunscreen, primer, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, and Celebration Foundation. Be sure to apply all liquid and cream products to the skin first before applying powders. This will assure the best finish with IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-23

Does Bye Bye Lines serum need to be applied both morning and night for best results? Or can I just use either morning or night?

Asked by: Love It All
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! For best results, we suggest applying Bye Bye Lines Serum both morning and night with consistent use. You can expect to see changes in your skin quickly and more dramatic results overtime. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-18

Is it safe to use in eye area?  I use other It products  and love them.

Asked by: Sunshine05
Hi there, thanks for your question! While Bye Bye Lines Serum contains skin-loving, good for you ingredients, we suggest using an eye cream which is more concentrated for the sensitive skin around the eyes. We suggest using Confidence in an Eye Cream or Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream- Confidence in an Eye Cream has a rich creamy texture to hydrate and heal dry under eyes and has an apricot tint to color correct. Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream has a blue tint to brighten darkness, a gel-like texture to provide lightweight moisture, and is cooling to de-puff. IT is all about determining which is the best product for you! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/confidence-in-an-eye-cream/ITC_676.html#start=9&cgid=skincare https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye-eye-cream/ITC_644.html#start=12&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-27

I recently discovered IT Cosmetics I have tried a few items and really believe that this product is amazing. My Mom has BAD wrinkles and I'm wanting to boost her confidence what do you recommend that helps wrinkles

Asked by: YourITGirl1
Hi thanks for reaching out! We recommend trying Bye Bye Lines Foundation! This weightless wonder serum visibly erases the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and improves the look of tone, texture, firmness, suppleness and elasticity! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

I have always had acne-prone skin, and use a topical clindamycin gel. I usually put that directly on clean skin, then moisturize and apply make-up from there. Would I apply the Bye-Bye Lines serum before or after the clindamycin?

Asked by: Swilly723
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! We recommend applying Bye Bye Lines Serum after the Clindamycin gel, followed by your moisturizer! For any specific concerns, we do always suggest consulting with your doctor beforehand. We hope this helps. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

Is Bye Bye Lines Serum unscented? Thanks.

Asked by: thadkat
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Bye Bye Lines does have a light, citrusy scent that dissipates once applied to the skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

May I use this with Bye Bye foundation?

Asked by: Hiddy5
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. You can absolutely use your Bye Bye Lines Serum under your foundation! Your serum works to treat your skin from the inside out while the skincare benefits from Bye Bye Foundation work from the outside in. They make a perfect pair. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

How many ounces are in the Bye Bye Lines bottle? I have combination oily/dry skin. I want to avoid anything that feels oily since it causes breakouts. I also have lines and sunspots. Which one would be betterfor me? Confidence in a Cream of Bye Bye Lines?

Asked by: Cheryl S
Hi there! Bye Bye Lines Serum contains 1 fl oz. of product. Based on your concerns, it sounds like Bye Bye Lines Serum will be a better fit for your skin based on your concerns. Confidence in a Cream is far more moisturizing to hydrate the skin. Bye Bye Lines Serum is formulated with anti-aging benefits to help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, as well as repair the skin barrier for more youthful looking skin. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

One of the ingredients is squalane? Is this sourced from sharks?

Asked by: Gloriagoncalves
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We completely understand your concern. Squalane is actually derived from plants and is found in our Confidence in an Eye Cream. IT is not to be confused with squalene, which can be marine based. We hope this information! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

I ordered the Bye Bye Lines and It does require more than a pea sized amount to cover my entire face, neck, and chest area. Do you have any suggestions, as the pea sized amount does not cover the entire face. My bottle is gone after 3 weeks.

Asked by: jwilliam316
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. We recommend using the pea sized amount and lightly dotting IT around the face, neck, and chest. A little goes a very long way! This should help your serum last longer. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-05

I was told I should be using products with lactic acid in them to help with line & wrinkles. Can u tell me if your skin care products have this?

Asked by: Anty
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. While the Bye Bye Lines does not contain Lactic Acid, IT is made with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, sea water, hydrolyzed collagen and algae along with 10 different vitamins to repair and restore the skin! We think you'll love IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

Is it okay to use Bye Bye Lines with Confidence in a Compact foundation? Since that foundation is a "serum" foundation and Bye Bye Lines IS a serum? And also I am using No. 50 serum as a primer...is that too much?

Asked by: kimmyw
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Bye Bye Lines is your true serum that penetrates deeper into the skin to get the most from ITs powerful anti-aging ingredients. No. 50 is your true hydrating primer that allows for the best application of your foundation. Confidence In A Compact is a solid serum so IT helps hydrate while providing you full coverage. Using all 3 together allows you to get the most from the good for you, skin-loving ingredients that we infuse all of our products with. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

I was a faithful Anti-Aging Armour user. Added Bye Bye Lines a couple of months ago and really like it. I typically mix Bye Bye Lines with a drop of the Anti-Aging Armour. It smooths on beautifully and seems to be working great. Is it OK to combine?

Asked by: stephwillistx
Hi there, thanks for your question! You can absolutely combine Bye Bye Lines Serum with Anti-Aging Armour. IT is best to try different methods to come up with the best routine for your skin specifically. We are happy to hear that it is working for you and you are loving this combination! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

Any chance making a larger bottle? I know you said a "pea-sized" amount, but really you need more than that for face + neck/chest area. Good, but pricey for size. 

Asked by: Joymb
Hi there, thank you for your suggestion! At this time Bye Bye Lines Serum only comes in this one size. We can absolutely pass along your suggestion for a larger size bottle. We love hearing what our IT Girls want to see so we can make IT happen! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

I ordered the Bye Bye lines off QVC and it only lasted a month, I went to the stores and you cannot get this product, I called QVC and they cannot change the shipping date, I did like the product but this bottle does not last 90 days using it twice a day.

Asked by: RTONEY
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. With the Bye Bye Lines serum, a little goes a very long way. We do recommend using less than a pea-sized amount for the entire face! If you'd like to find IT in person, IT is available in select Sephora stores. You can find your nearest location at the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO https://www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-07

Can I use Serum No 50 and Bye Bye lines.  Seems like a lot of product when I add Bye Bye under eye cream and Cinfidence in a cream.

Asked by: CarolZ
Hello there, thank you so much for your question! You can absolutely use the two. While No. 50 Is a primer serum, we do suggest using IT after moisturizing to prep skin for super smooth makeup application. Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! We suggest applying IT onto bare skin, underneath your moisturizer. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

Will this serum help with wrinkles in the neck area. I have lost some weight and now have wrinkles under by chin and in my neck. Looking for something to help firm this up so it looks like the area around my eyes when I use Bye Bye Under Eye Treatment

Asked by: MrsMoth
Hello there! Thanks for your question. Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! You can absolutely use IT in your neck area to see similar results. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

I have these really ugly lines under my eyes that i hate, would this help get rid of them??

Asked by: laura04
Hello Laura, that's a great question! Bye Bye Lines is a true serum so IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! Hope this is helpful. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-07

hi in reading some of the questions it sounds like mine has been pretty much anwsered. I wanted to know if this bye lines could be used as a primer under the new serum makeup confidence. i purchased the today's special and there was a sample of it include

Asked by: 6kassy
Hello there, thank you so much for your question! While No. 50 Is a primer serum, we do suggest using IT after moisturizing to prep skin for super smooth makeup application. Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! We suggest using IT along with a primer for your best application possible. Hope this is helpful :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-10

can I use this product to replace the confidence in a cream, not crazy with the confidence in a cream however, do love it products and trying to replace the confidence cream with something that help dryness and wrinkle I am 58 and live in Co dry country.

Asked by: TICA
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! These products can be used on their own along with paired together! Bye Bye Lines will add hydration and help reduce the appearance of fine lines over time, however IT is your true serum rather than a facial moisturizer. If you feel like IT gives you enough moisture than you can absolutely use IT on its own! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-16
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • questions, product