Bye Bye Lines Serum

IT turns back time!

Wrinkle-Smoothing Concentrate

Discover IT.®

$58.00

Bye Bye Lines Serum

IT turns back time!

Wrinkle-Smoothing Concentrate

Discover IT.®

1 US fl. oz. / 30 ml

$58.00

$58.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Lines Serum

IT turns back time!

Wrinkle-Smoothing Concentrate

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Lines Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 412.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

This revolutionary, anti-aging miracle concentrate was developed with plastic surgeons to deliver 10 powerful clinical results to your skin in just 10 days! Infused with proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ and powerful anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, sea water, hydrolyzed collagen and algae, the weightless wonder serum visibly erases the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, plus improves the look of tone, texture, firmness, suppleness and elasticity. While deeply hydrating hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil restore moisture and aid skin barrier repair, vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10 work synergistically with skin-brightening licorice root to restore the look of youthful vitality and radiance for your most beautiful complexion!

Key Benefits
  • Weightless serum lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles and fine lines
  • Powerful anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, collagen and algae deeply hydrate and improve skin barrier repair
  • Instantly restores skin’s natural glow by boosting radiance and vitality 
  • Clinically shown to deliver 10 powerful anti-aging results in just 10 days!
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOTETRASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, HEXYL LAURATE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, OZOKERITE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, PETROLATUM, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, POLYSILICONE-11, CAVIAR EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALGAE EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, UBIQUINONE, SQUALANE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CAFFEINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ARBUTIN, ADENOSINE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, BETULA PLATYPHYLLA JAPONICA JUICE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, ALCHEMILLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, MARRUBIUM VULGARE EXTRACT, GENTIANA LUTEA ROOT EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA ABSINTHIUM EXTRACT, VERONICA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, PRIMULA VERIS EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, SORBITAN OLIVATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) LEAF EXTRACT, MELISSA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ILLITE, CHRYSIN, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, PERFLUOROHEXANE, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, STEARETH-20, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALCOHOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), MICA (CI 77019).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Lines Serum

How to Apply

Apply in the A.M. and P.M. onto clean skin, underneath or in place of your moisturizer, for hydrated, firmer, younger, more radiant-looking skin. Wear on face, neck and décolleté for powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

You’ll see 10 powerful, clinical results in just 10 days*:

  • 96% saw improvement in skin texture and smoothness*
  • 77% saw fine lines and wrinkles appeared less noticeable*
  • 100% showed improvement in skin barrier repair*
  • 92% said skin looked more radiant and healthy*
  • 92% said skin was infused with moisture*
  • 96% said skin looked more supple*
  • 77% saw pores appeared minimized*
  • 88% said skin felt younger and healthier*
  • 88% said skin appeared brighter and less dull*
  • 85% said skin looked and felt rejuvenated*

*Results observed in a clinical study

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had a reaction? I tried the sample and I love the scent and how it made my skin feel so I decided to purchase it. After I started using it, my skin started to have dry patches. Since was the newest addition to my skincare regimen, I thought maybe it was because of this so I stopped using it and soon after my skin improved. So I couldn't continue using the product; not sure if I have an allergy to it.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty darn good Pretty happy with it... using it a few weeks now. Can see a difference. I also Use it as a primer for my eye shadow. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this stuff so much! Do you have any type of foundation that has the bye-bye serum in it? If not, you definitely need to make it. This makes my skin feel amazing!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells fresh...skin feels tight :) Smells fresh and clean. Easy to apply. I feel like it does make skin feel tighter. I'm not sure if I notice a huge change in my crows feet. Will continue to use the product. Love IT!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye line serum This product goes on very smooth and it only takes a little. I use it every morning around my eyes and mouth to reduce wrinkles I’ve found this product to be very effective.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines First, my disclaimer! I am 73 but have been blessed with good skin and I’ve always taken good care of it. My hope for this product was that it would make the fine lines be less obvious. It did not do that. I’m disappointed. I’m aware that at my age Mother Nature seems to have the upper hand. I will save my money for something more effective.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love bye bye lines I love the Bye Bye Lines Serum! It makes my face feel so good!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin at last...this product is great! Love ❤️ This product is great. The results even after a week have been stellar - softer, smoother, and healthier looking.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! So far so good. Definitely working on my fine lines. Have used it for about 10 days. I will re-buy for sure!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Find Super easy to use. Smells awesome. Works great and terrific value for the money.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy New Customer Smells great! I love it. Not greasy and I feel like it's already helping my fine lines under my eyes
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product. I'm 64 years young and it works great. I love this eye product. I'm in South Carolina. It has improved my fine lines with everyday use.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the serum You only need a pea size amount and it goes a long way
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines This is an amazing product and very easy to use. Will not be without it!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines Serum It really does help soften wrinkles and feels good on your face.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To start things off right! Most amazing and effective product, the beginning of It's perfect daily routine!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! This stuff is amazing! My crows feet lines were much reduced within about 2-3 weeks. Also, its nice and lightweight so it feels good going on and can be layered under makeup.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK, but it takes a lot to cover. Does not spread well. You need to use a lot to cover and it is pricey for that.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a Good Buy Have not seen any improvement or benefit from this serum. Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum is wonderful! I have been sampling (and still am) Serums from multiple suppliers. So far this one seems to have worked the best. Unfortunately for me this is also one of the more costly serums. So I am due to order another but have not decided on which route to go. -Sherry
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love IT! Feels Great! Improves SKIN & MORE, BUT... I bought this serum for the first time quite a while back. It is wonderful! Your skin feels incredibly softer. It has an extremely mild scent that makes it "heavenly"to put on. I would have given it 5 Stars, BUT there are 2 reasons why I didn't: There is ONLY ONE FL.Ounce in this large looking bottle, and even using it sparingly it gone very fast. I think the price has INCREASED a lot. WHY? I really LOVE this product; Very disappointed in pricing. I can't see the reason for LARGE PRICE INCREASES as have other IT products.Secret Sauce Increased $10 for 4 ounces I understand much smaller price increases when necessary, but not large - especially forsuch small amounts of product inside WAY Oversized Bottles/Packaging than is necessary. ONE OUNCE is "barely any product". I suggest Less Expensive Packaging with MORE PRODUCT inside! Confidence In a Cream has only 4 ounces in a huge heavy glass jar, so it LOOKS like we are receiving more product, but we are paying BIG for packaging! I believe most customers would agree with this strategy. MORE is BETTER in SMALLER packaging! The more popular the higher the prices rise. This is my opinion, BUT WHY VERY LARGE,HEAVY GLASS for some, and VERY little product inside? I LOVE IT, but pricing is getting much higher. Thank you for listening and PLEASE think seriously about pricing. and your packaging.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum! Love this serum! Very light, my skin is very sensitive and this serum does not turn my face red.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking younger I love all the IT products and my friends all tell me I look younger and what is my secret I tell them all about IT
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines serum, It’s OK, nothing to boast about better than a lot of other products out there
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to serum! This stuff is great! The consistency is perfect for using under a moisturizer. Ive really noticed my lines filling in and becoming less noticeable!!!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines serum I love this serum. I love how it feels on my face and it helps soften lines
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not exactly the results I was hoping for.... I had high hopes for this product after reading all of the reviews but I'm not sure I have seen a huge difference in my forehead lines. I am using the product both at night and in the morning in addition to using Confidence in a Cream. I feel my lines are definitely less apparent in the morning but by the end of the day they're back in full force. At this point I'm not sure if I will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye I recommend it is a very good product leave my skin so soft I love it
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Works great! The hard line between my eyebrows is starting to soften.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t go without! This is the first layer I use daily. I love how it makes my skin look refreshed and the best that it can be!
Date published: 2019-10-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Do I apply Secret Sauce before or after applying this serum?

Asked by: barf7
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the Bye Bye Lines Serum first and then your Secret Sauce! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-04

I received a sample of Bye Bye Lines Serum and it transformed my skin after a single application. I purchased a kit on QVC (includes eye cream) and the serum didn't perform near as well as the sample so I returned it. Has the formula changed recently?

Asked by: NPP603
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. We are so sorry that you are unhappy with IT, however the Bye Bye Lines Serum has not changed. We are happy to pass along your feedback to the team. Thank you again for reaching out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-24

PLEASE, please, please offer this serum in a larger size.

Asked by: Susan502
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate your suggestion on this. We love to know what is important to YOU so we can make IT happen. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-25

Can you possibly offer a larger bottle?  I really like it, but the price point is too much for the size.  My skin just drinks this in.

Asked by: mjof
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate your suggestion on this. We love to know what is important to YOU so we can make IT happen. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-19

Should I use Bye Bye Lines and then Secret Sauce or reverse that?

Asked by: Granny Tiger
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We recommend applying products from the thinnest consistency to the thickest for maximum results. You would apply Bye Bye Lines Serum™ first, then Secret Sauce on top! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-27

I am brand new to the It cosmetics. I went to Ulta today and purchased bye bye redness, bye bye Foundation full coverage moisturizer, and bye bye undereye. What skincare products should I purchase and in what order do I apply those.

Asked by: tcordell
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with your further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-12

I am unsure what order to put the products on. I use the confidence moisturizer cream, the 50 sunscreen, and primer. I was thinking of adding the bye bye lines. I use your celebrate foundation and bye bye undereye as well. thank you.

Asked by: MonMon
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We are happy to assist you with your application of these products. From the products you have mentioned, we suggest applying them in the following order: Bye Bye Lines Serum, Confidence in a Cream, SPF 50+ sunscreen, primer, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, and Celebration Foundation. Be sure to apply all liquid and cream products to the skin first before applying powders. This will assure the best finish with IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-27

Does Bye Bye Lines serum need to be applied both morning and night for best results? Or can I just use either morning or night?

Asked by: Love It All
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! For best results, we suggest applying Bye Bye Lines Serum both morning and night with consistent use. You can expect to see changes in your skin quickly and more dramatic results overtime. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-18

Is it safe to use in eye area?  I use other It products  and love them.

Asked by: Sunshine05
Hi there, thanks for your question! While Bye Bye Lines Serum contains skin-loving, good for you ingredients, we suggest using an eye cream which is more concentrated for the sensitive skin around the eyes. We suggest using Confidence in an Eye Cream or Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream- Confidence in an Eye Cream has a rich creamy texture to hydrate and heal dry under eyes and has an apricot tint to color correct. Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream has a blue tint to brighten darkness, a gel-like texture to provide lightweight moisture, and is cooling to de-puff. IT is all about determining which is the best product for you! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/confidence-in-an-eye-cream/ITC_676.html#start=9&cgid=skincare https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye-eye-cream/ITC_644.html#start=12&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-27

I recently discovered IT Cosmetics I have tried a few items and really believe that this product is amazing. My Mom has BAD wrinkles and I'm wanting to boost her confidence what do you recommend that helps wrinkles

Asked by: YourITGirl1
Hi thanks for reaching out! We recommend trying Bye Bye Lines Foundation! This weightless wonder serum visibly erases the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and improves the look of tone, texture, firmness, suppleness and elasticity! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

I have always had acne-prone skin, and use a topical clindamycin gel. I usually put that directly on clean skin, then moisturize and apply make-up from there. Would I apply the Bye-Bye Lines serum before or after the clindamycin?

Asked by: Swilly723
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! We recommend applying Bye Bye Lines Serum after the Clindamycin gel, followed by your moisturizer! For any specific concerns, we do always suggest consulting with your doctor beforehand. We hope this helps. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

Is Bye Bye Lines Serum unscented? Thanks.

Asked by: thadkat
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Bye Bye Lines does have a light, citrusy scent that dissipates once applied to the skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

May I use this with Bye Bye foundation?

Asked by: Hiddy5
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. You can absolutely use your Bye Bye Lines Serum under your foundation! Your serum works to treat your skin from the inside out while the skincare benefits from Bye Bye Foundation work from the outside in. They make a perfect pair. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

How many ounces are in the Bye Bye Lines bottle? I have combination oily/dry skin. I want to avoid anything that feels oily since it causes breakouts. I also have lines and sunspots. Which one would be betterfor me? Confidence in a Cream of Bye Bye Lines?

Asked by: Cheryl S
Hi there! Bye Bye Lines Serum contains 1 fl oz. of product. Based on your concerns, it sounds like Bye Bye Lines Serum will be a better fit for your skin based on your concerns. Confidence in a Cream is far more moisturizing to hydrate the skin. Bye Bye Lines Serum is formulated with anti-aging benefits to help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, as well as repair the skin barrier for more youthful looking skin. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

One of the ingredients is squalane? Is this sourced from sharks?

Asked by: Gloriagoncalves
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We completely understand your concern. Squalane is actually derived from plants and is found in our Confidence in an Eye Cream. IT is not to be confused with squalene, which can be marine based. We hope this information! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

I ordered the Bye Bye Lines and It does require more than a pea sized amount to cover my entire face, neck, and chest area. Do you have any suggestions, as the pea sized amount does not cover the entire face. My bottle is gone after 3 weeks.

Asked by: jwilliam316
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. We recommend using the pea sized amount and lightly dotting IT around the face, neck, and chest. A little goes a very long way! This should help your serum last longer. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-05

I was told I should be using products with lactic acid in them to help with line & wrinkles. Can u tell me if your skin care products have this?

Asked by: Anty
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. While the Bye Bye Lines does not contain Lactic Acid, IT is made with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, sea water, hydrolyzed collagen and algae along with 10 different vitamins to repair and restore the skin! We think you'll love IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

Is it okay to use Bye Bye Lines with Confidence in a Compact foundation? Since that foundation is a "serum" foundation and Bye Bye Lines IS a serum? And also I am using No. 50 serum as a primer...is that too much?

Asked by: kimmyw
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Bye Bye Lines is your true serum that penetrates deeper into the skin to get the most from ITs powerful anti-aging ingredients. No. 50 is your true hydrating primer that allows for the best application of your foundation. Confidence In A Compact is a solid serum so IT helps hydrate while providing you full coverage. Using all 3 together allows you to get the most from the good for you, skin-loving ingredients that we infuse all of our products with. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

I was a faithful Anti-Aging Armour user. Added Bye Bye Lines a couple of months ago and really like it. I typically mix Bye Bye Lines with a drop of the Anti-Aging Armour. It smooths on beautifully and seems to be working great. Is it OK to combine?

Asked by: stephwillistx
Hi there, thanks for your question! You can absolutely combine Bye Bye Lines Serum with Anti-Aging Armour. IT is best to try different methods to come up with the best routine for your skin specifically. We are happy to hear that it is working for you and you are loving this combination! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

Any chance making a larger bottle? I know you said a "pea-sized" amount, but really you need more than that for face + neck/chest area. Good, but pricey for size. 

Asked by: Joymb
Hi there, thank you for your suggestion! At this time Bye Bye Lines Serum only comes in this one size. We can absolutely pass along your suggestion for a larger size bottle. We love hearing what our IT Girls want to see so we can make IT happen! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

I ordered the Bye Bye lines off QVC and it only lasted a month, I went to the stores and you cannot get this product, I called QVC and they cannot change the shipping date, I did like the product but this bottle does not last 90 days using it twice a day.

Asked by: RTONEY
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. With the Bye Bye Lines serum, a little goes a very long way. We do recommend using less than a pea-sized amount for the entire face! If you'd like to find IT in person, IT is available in select Sephora stores. You can find your nearest location at the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO https://www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-07

Can I use Serum No 50 and Bye Bye lines.  Seems like a lot of product when I add Bye Bye under eye cream and Cinfidence in a cream.

Asked by: CarolZ
Hello there, thank you so much for your question! You can absolutely use the two. While No. 50 Is a primer serum, we do suggest using IT after moisturizing to prep skin for super smooth makeup application. Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! We suggest applying IT onto bare skin, underneath your moisturizer. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

Will this serum help with wrinkles in the neck area. I have lost some weight and now have wrinkles under by chin and in my neck. Looking for something to help firm this up so it looks like the area around my eyes when I use Bye Bye Under Eye Treatment

Asked by: MrsMoth
Hello there! Thanks for your question. Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! You can absolutely use IT in your neck area to see similar results. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

I have these really ugly lines under my eyes that i hate, would this help get rid of them??

Asked by: laura04
Hello Laura, that's a great question! Bye Bye Lines is a true serum so IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! Hope this is helpful. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-07

hi in reading some of the questions it sounds like mine has been pretty much anwsered. I wanted to know if this bye lines could be used as a primer under the new serum makeup confidence. i purchased the today's special and there was a sample of it include

Asked by: 6kassy
Hello there, thank you so much for your question! While No. 50 Is a primer serum, we do suggest using IT after moisturizing to prep skin for super smooth makeup application. Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! We suggest using IT along with a primer for your best application possible. Hope this is helpful :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-10

can I use this product to replace the confidence in a cream, not crazy with the confidence in a cream however, do love it products and trying to replace the confidence cream with something that help dryness and wrinkle I am 58 and live in Co dry country.

Asked by: TICA
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! These products can be used on their own along with paired together! Bye Bye Lines will add hydration and help reduce the appearance of fine lines over time, however IT is your true serum rather than a facial moisturizer. If you feel like IT gives you enough moisture than you can absolutely use IT on its own! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-16

Which of your products would help fade brown spots and reduce wrinkles. I am 64 years old have normal skin type.

Asked by: Pelicanlover
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! We recently launched our new Bye Bye Lines Serum. IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! We think IT is just what you're looking for, take a look below! XOXO Molly https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-lines-serum-advanced-anti-aging-wrinkle-smoothing-miracle-concentrate
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

For now I can only afford one high end cream and wish to try your brand since i love your cc cream so much. Which one would you recommend? I would use it as a daily moisturizer under makeup or alone to correct redness & fine lines. I'm 38 with normal skin

Asked by: SMommie
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT Cosmetics! We are happy to recommend a product for you. IT sounds like you will love Confidence in a Cream. IT is a super moisturizing cream that has been clinically proven to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. IT is also known to brighten, calm, nourish, and firm the skin for the look of more supple skin. You can absolutely use IT in combination with your CC+ Cream which will neutralize any redness. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

Can Bye Bye Lines be used in eye area? I also use your new eye cream and confidence moisturizer . What order should I use them?

Asked by: DOGWALKER
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! Bye Bye Lines Serum is intended to be used in the center of the face and blended outward. We recommend applying your Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream first, focused on the eye area. Then apply Bye Bye Lines Serum in the center of the face and blend outward. Allow these to fully absorb into the skin, then apply Confidence in a Cream to lock in the anti-aging properties and hydration. We hope IT helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

If I am using CC Veil Foundation which is a serum? Why would I need other serums? If I put a primer on my face and then use my CC Veil Foundation is the Serum Foundation even getting into my skin?  I am using Balm , Doonfidence and CC Veil Foundation

Asked by: Glenda Kay
Hi there, thank you for your question! CC+ Veil absolutely has many of the properties offered in a serum and will give you the same hydrating and anti-aging benefits while you wear IT. However, Bye Bye Lines Serum is offered as an individual serum specifically to be used during your skincare routine either in the morning or at nighttime to repair the skin's barrier, to reduce the appearanace of fine lines and wrinkles, and much more. While you wear CC+ Veil, your skin will absolutely absorb those benefits while being evened out by the color correcting properties as well. IT is your preference whether you choose to use a serum on it's own when you do not want any coverage, typically overnight. We hope IT is helpful! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • questions, product