Bye Bye Lines Serum™

IT turns back time!

Advanced Anti-Aging Wrinkle-Smoothing Miracle Concentrate
1 US fl. oz. / 30 ml

$58.00

$58.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Lines Serum™

IT turns back time!

Advanced Anti-Aging Wrinkle-Smoothing Miracle Concentrate

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Lines Serum™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 227.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 153ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

This revolutionary, anti-aging miracle concentrate was developed with plastic surgeons to deliver 10 powerful clinical results to your skin in just 10 days! Infused with proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ and powerful anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, sea water, hydrolyzed collagen and algae, the weightless wonder serum visibly erases the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, plus improves the look of tone, texture, firmness, suppleness and elasticity. While deeply hydrating hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil restore moisture and aid skin barrier repair, vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10 work synergistically with skin-brightening licorice root to restore the look of youthful vitality and radiance for your most beautiful complexion!

Key Benefits
  • Weightless serum lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles and fine lines
  • Powerful anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, collagen and algae deeply hydrate and improve skin barrier repair
  • Instantly restores skin’s natural glow by boosting radiance and vitality 
  • Clinically shown to deliver 10 powerful anti-aging results in just 10 days!
Ingredients
WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOTETRASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, HEXYL LAURATE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, OZOKERITE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, PETROLATUM, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, POLYSILICONE-11, CAVIAR EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALGAE EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, UBIQUINONE, SQUALANE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CAFFEINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ARBUTIN, ADENOSINE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, BETULA PLATYPHYLLA JAPONICA JUICE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, ALCHEMILLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, MARRUBIUM VULGARE EXTRACT, GENTIANA LUTEA ROOT EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA ABSINTHIUM EXTRACT, VERONICA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, PRIMULA VERIS EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, SORBITAN OLIVATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) LEAF EXTRACT, MELISSA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ILLITE, CHRYSIN, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, PERFLUOROHEXANE, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, STEARETH-20, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALCOHOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), MICA (CI 77019).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Lines Serum™

How to Apply

Apply in the A.M. and P.M. onto clean skin, underneath or in place of your moisturizer, for hydrated, firmer, younger, more radiant-looking skin. Wear on face, neck and décolleté for powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

You’ll see 10 powerful, clinical results in just 10 days*:

  • 96% saw improvement in skin texture and smoothness*
  • 77% saw fine lines and wrinkles appeared less noticeable*
  • 100% showed improvement in skin barrier repair*
  • 92% said skin looked more radiant and healthy*
  • 92% said skin was infused with moisture*
  • 96% said skin looked more supple*
  • 77% saw pores appeared minimized*
  • 88% said skin felt younger and healthier*
  • 88% said skin appeared brighter and less dull*
  • 85% said skin looked and felt rejuvenated*

*Results observed in a clinical study

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This serum works! I have tried every cosmetic treatment available and now I can finally say I have found a treatment that actually works!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines Haven't noticed a difference since I started using it.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture I’ve been using this product for only a few weeks, but so far so good. I have a few seemingly incongruous problems- breakouts, hyperpigmentation, aging, dryness, oiliness. This product immediately improves surface texture, and it’s not too thick or too thin -goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. It seems to discourage makeup from settling into fine lines - so I can cover up some of the above problems without creating new ones!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum I’m so thrilled with product, I can see the results with a few weeks, definitely I will purchase again, and this company has the best costumer service, I contacted them after my purchase just to ask a simple question and they went beyond my expectations, Thank you so much helping me.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product about 3 weeks ago. I've been using it every morning and night. Like the feel and it appears to plump up wrinkles. Not sure what the results would be with long term use as I've only used it for 3 weeks.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I received this as a free sample about 2 months ago, and was blown away by the amazing feeling it left on my skin. It was so buttery soft but not greasy. Needless to say I bought it soon after and have been using it ever since. I don’t think I’ve been using it long enough to see results on my fine lines...I’m just loving the way my skin feels! It’s definitely changed the texture of my skin for the better.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Serum Purschased twi bottles one for my daughter and one for me.....OMG this serum is fabulous!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream Have used this daily for about 2 weeks, I can see a difference. the only complaint is I cannot figure out how to travel with it. I cannot seem to close the top by twisting, I did put some in a plastic bottle, and that did work ok.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves you glowing! I’ve used several bottles of this now... and IT’s fantastic! I’m 45 and I still can have breakouts but my skin can be dry, but this serum is the perfect balance! It has a light, refreshing citrus scent and doesn’t leave your skin greasy. Absorbs right into the skin and leaves a glow even after you apply moisturizer on top!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product! I was a little sceptivle but I love it! It works!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Never disappointed in your products! Works well, easy to use!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Feels nice on my skin - still have lines and wrinkles tho
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines It's a great product and I actually can say that I finished a bottle of which I've never done on anything before. It does seem to lessen the lines depending how deep they are.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines serum Love this serum. It smells like oranges but it’s not too strong. I use it after I wash my face & it feels amazing!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth I absolutely love how smooth it makes your face feel and easily your makeup goes on.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great, but didn’t last The small bottle was used up in no time... good product , but not a good value. I will not order again.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip serum This is the best ever. It has given me back my lips. My husband even noticed, and he never notices anything. I swear by this and all of the IT products. I will never use anything else. Thank you, Jamie for all these amazing products.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the serum, but... The customer service was outstanding. Had a small problem with one item, and it was taken care of in an instant with a friendly service person. Good to know in today’s market!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can really tell a difference on my lines around my eyes and ch else!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite go to serum I originally received this serum in a QVC TSV, used all of the product and forgot to order more. Went for a few months without, NEVER again. This serum delivers results.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this serum it feels so good on my face it's a miracle in a bottle
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum works This serum works. Only requires a dot amount for each section of the face; forehead, left cheek, right cheek, nose, chin, neck and declotte. Penetrates the skin and improves the skin.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for me I am 74 years old and have facial nerve damage which leaves many bags and wrinkles but this product helps more than anything else I have tried. I am a believer in Bye Bye Lines.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so nice on my face This serum is the best I've tried! It sinks into my face and smells terrific. I have been purchasing this for 2 years.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50 years old and LOVE this product I have been using Bye Bye Lines Serum, instead of any other moisturizer, for approximately 6 months. At first, I used two "pumps" but soon realized the recommended one "pump" actually was enough. I thought I needed to feel it on my skin, when actually that was just a bad habit from lesser quality products. I get so many compliments on how smooth my skin is PLUS I'm 50 years old and no one guesses my age!!!! I don't use any other moisturizing product and am really bad at moisturizing at night. I have oily skin and have had no issues with break outs, shiny skin during the day, or trouble spreading foundation. LOVE this product!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is my favorite item in my makeup drawer. I use it before makeup in the morning and after cleansing my face at night before bed. It really helps diminish fine lines and my skin looks tighter and has a healthy glow. Please don't ever stop making this product!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hate the price for product amount Love this serum...hate the price and amount. Did see results but can't afford a lotion that only last 2 week's!! Please super size this or put it in a different jar. I feel like Jamie does not read reviews. This has been the complaint from most reviews I see. Read complaints on qvc in regards to price for amount. I'm sure this would be 5 stars if she would listen to customers.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SUPER SIZE IT!! I am in love with this product but it only lasts me 3 weeks. You say put it on face and neck twice a day, I put it on ONCE and I run out in 3 weeks. Very pricey for the amount needed so please super size the product so it is more cost effective. I absolutely love it!! The only reason for not the 5 stars because the product deserves 5 stars is the size of the product.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am always on a hunt for the best skincare product at the best price and think this is a winner! I've only been using it for two weeks, but am impressed by the difference I've already seen in my skin. The texture of my skin, my wrinkles and skintone have already improved. I've also been happily surprised that my pores are disappearing . Oh, and the price is reasonable, too. Try it!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my second bottle and it makes my skin feel so soft and the makeup goes on so good with no lines.
Date published: 2018-07-31
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Should I use Bye Bye Lines and then Secret Sauce or reverse that?

Asked by: Granny Tiger
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We recommend applying products from the thinnest consistency to the thickest for maximum results. You would apply Bye Bye Lines Serum™ first, then Secret Sauce on top! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-27

I am brand new to the It cosmetics. I went to Ulta today and purchased bye bye redness, bye bye Foundation full coverage moisturizer, and bye bye undereye. What skincare products should I purchase and in what order do I apply those.

Asked by: tcordell
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with your further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-12

I am unsure what order to put the products on. I use the confidence moisturizer cream, the 50 sunscreen, and primer. I was thinking of adding the bye bye lines. I use your celebrate foundation and bye bye undereye as well. thank you.

Asked by: MonMon
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We are happy to assist you with your application of these products. From the products you have mentioned, we suggest applying them in the following order: Bye Bye Lines Serum, Confidence in a Cream, SPF 50+ sunscreen, primer, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, and Celebration Foundation. Be sure to apply all liquid and cream products to the skin first before applying powders. This will assure the best finish with IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-27

Does Bye Bye Lines serum need to be applied both morning and night for best results? Or can I just use either morning or night?

Asked by: Love It All
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! For best results, we suggest applying Bye Bye Lines Serum both morning and night with consistent use. You can expect to see changes in your skin quickly and more dramatic results overtime. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-18

Is it safe to use in eye area?  I use other It products  and love them.

Asked by: Sunshine05
Hi there, thanks for your question! While Bye Bye Lines Serum contains skin-loving, good for you ingredients, we suggest using an eye cream which is more concentrated for the sensitive skin around the eyes. We suggest using Confidence in an Eye Cream or Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream- Confidence in an Eye Cream has a rich creamy texture to hydrate and heal dry under eyes and has an apricot tint to color correct. Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream has a blue tint to brighten darkness, a gel-like texture to provide lightweight moisture, and is cooling to de-puff. IT is all about determining which is the best product for you! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/confidence-in-an-eye-cream/ITC_676.html#start=9&cgid=skincare https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye-eye-cream/ITC_644.html#start=12&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-27

I recently discovered IT Cosmetics I have tried a few items and really believe that this product is amazing. My Mom has BAD wrinkles and I'm wanting to boost her confidence what do you recommend that helps wrinkles

Asked by: YourITGirl1
Hi thanks for reaching out! We recommend trying Bye Bye Lines Foundation! This weightless wonder serum visibly erases the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and improves the look of tone, texture, firmness, suppleness and elasticity! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

I have always had acne-prone skin, and use a topical clindamycin gel. I usually put that directly on clean skin, then moisturize and apply make-up from there. Would I apply the Bye-Bye Lines serum before or after the clindamycin?

Asked by: Swilly723
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! We recommend applying Bye Bye Lines Serum after the Clindamycin gel, followed by your moisturizer! For any specific concerns, we do always suggest consulting with your doctor beforehand. We hope this helps. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

Is Bye Bye Lines Serum unscented? Thanks.

Asked by: thadkat
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Bye Bye Lines does have a light, citrusy scent that dissipates once applied to the skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

May I use this with Bye Bye foundation?

Asked by: Hiddy5
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. You can absolutely use your Bye Bye Lines Serum under your foundation! Your serum works to treat your skin from the inside out while the skincare benefits from Bye Bye Foundation work from the outside in. They make a perfect pair. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

How many ounces are in the Bye Bye Lines bottle? I have combination oily/dry skin. I want to avoid anything that feels oily since it causes breakouts. I also have lines and sunspots. Which one would be betterfor me? Confidence in a Cream of Bye Bye Lines?

Asked by: Cheryl S
Hi there! Bye Bye Lines Serum contains 1 fl oz. of product. Based on your concerns, it sounds like Bye Bye Lines Serum will be a better fit for your skin based on your concerns. Confidence in a Cream is far more moisturizing to hydrate the skin. Bye Bye Lines Serum is formulated with anti-aging benefits to help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, as well as repair the skin barrier for more youthful looking skin. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

One of the ingredients is squalane? Is this sourced from sharks?

Asked by: Gloriagoncalves
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We completely understand your concern. Squalane is actually derived from plants and is found in our Confidence in an Eye Cream. IT is not to be confused with squalene, which can be marine based. We hope this information! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

I ordered the Bye Bye Lines and It does require more than a pea sized amount to cover my entire face, neck, and chest area. Do you have any suggestions, as the pea sized amount does not cover the entire face. My bottle is gone after 3 weeks.

Asked by: jwilliam316
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. We recommend using the pea sized amount and lightly dotting IT around the face, neck, and chest. A little goes a very long way! This should help your serum last longer. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-05

I was told I should be using products with lactic acid in them to help with line & wrinkles. Can u tell me if your skin care products have this?

Asked by: Anty
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. While the Bye Bye Lines does not contain Lactic Acid, IT is made with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, sea water, hydrolyzed collagen and algae along with 10 different vitamins to repair and restore the skin! We think you'll love IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

Is it okay to use Bye Bye Lines with Confidence in a Compact foundation? Since that foundation is a "serum" foundation and Bye Bye Lines IS a serum? And also I am using No. 50 serum as a primer...is that too much?

Asked by: kimmyw
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Bye Bye Lines is your true serum that penetrates deeper into the skin to get the most from ITs powerful anti-aging ingredients. No. 50 is your true hydrating primer that allows for the best application of your foundation. Confidence In A Compact is a solid serum so IT helps hydrate while providing you full coverage. Using all 3 together allows you to get the most from the good for you, skin-loving ingredients that we infuse all of our products with. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

I was a faithful Anti-Aging Armour user. Added Bye Bye Lines a couple of months ago and really like it. I typically mix Bye Bye Lines with a drop of the Anti-Aging Armour. It smooths on beautifully and seems to be working great. Is it OK to combine?

Asked by: stephwillistx
Hi there, thanks for your question! You can absolutely combine Bye Bye Lines Serum with Anti-Aging Armour. IT is best to try different methods to come up with the best routine for your skin specifically. We are happy to hear that it is working for you and you are loving this combination! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

Any chance making a larger bottle? I know you said a "pea-sized" amount, but really you need more than that for face + neck/chest area. Good, but pricey for size. 

Asked by: Joymb
Hi there, thank you for your suggestion! At this time Bye Bye Lines Serum only comes in this one size. We can absolutely pass along your suggestion for a larger size bottle. We love hearing what our IT Girls want to see so we can make IT happen! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-14

I ordered the Bye Bye lines off QVC and it only lasted a month, I went to the stores and you cannot get this product, I called QVC and they cannot change the shipping date, I did like the product but this bottle does not last 90 days using it twice a day.

Asked by: RTONEY
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. With the Bye Bye Lines serum, a little goes a very long way. We do recommend using less than a pea-sized amount for the entire face! If you'd like to find IT in person, IT is available in select Sephora stores. You can find your nearest location at the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO https://www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-07

Can I use Serum No 50 and Bye Bye lines.  Seems like a lot of product when I add Bye Bye under eye cream and Cinfidence in a cream.

Asked by: CarolZ
Hello there, thank you so much for your question! You can absolutely use the two. While No. 50 Is a primer serum, we do suggest using IT after moisturizing to prep skin for super smooth makeup application. Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! We suggest applying IT onto bare skin, underneath your moisturizer. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

Will this serum help with wrinkles in the neck area. I have lost some weight and now have wrinkles under by chin and in my neck. Looking for something to help firm this up so it looks like the area around my eyes when I use Bye Bye Under Eye Treatment

Asked by: MrsMoth
Hello there! Thanks for your question. Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! You can absolutely use IT in your neck area to see similar results. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

I have these really ugly lines under my eyes that i hate, would this help get rid of them??

Asked by: laura04
Hello Laura, that's a great question! Bye Bye Lines is a true serum so IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! Hope this is helpful. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-07

hi in reading some of the questions it sounds like mine has been pretty much anwsered. I wanted to know if this bye lines could be used as a primer under the new serum makeup confidence. i purchased the today's special and there was a sample of it include

Asked by: 6kassy
Hello there, thank you so much for your question! While No. 50 Is a primer serum, we do suggest using IT after moisturizing to prep skin for super smooth makeup application. Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! We suggest using IT along with a primer for your best application possible. Hope this is helpful :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-10

can I use this product to replace the confidence in a cream, not crazy with the confidence in a cream however, do love it products and trying to replace the confidence cream with something that help dryness and wrinkle I am 58 and live in Co dry country.

Asked by: TICA
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! These products can be used on their own along with paired together! Bye Bye Lines will add hydration and help reduce the appearance of fine lines over time, however IT is your true serum rather than a facial moisturizer. If you feel like IT gives you enough moisture than you can absolutely use IT on its own! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-16

Which of your products would help fade brown spots and reduce wrinkles. I am 64 years old have normal skin type.

Asked by: Pelicanlover
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! We recently launched our new Bye Bye Lines Serum. IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! We think IT is just what you're looking for, take a look below! XOXO Molly https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-lines-serum-advanced-anti-aging-wrinkle-smoothing-miracle-concentrate
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

For now I can only afford one high end cream and wish to try your brand since i love your cc cream so much. Which one would you recommend? I would use it as a daily moisturizer under makeup or alone to correct redness & fine lines. I'm 38 with normal skin

Asked by: SMommie
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT Cosmetics! We are happy to recommend a product for you. IT sounds like you will love Confidence in a Cream. IT is a super moisturizing cream that has been clinically proven to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. IT is also known to brighten, calm, nourish, and firm the skin for the look of more supple skin. You can absolutely use IT in combination with your CC+ Cream which will neutralize any redness. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

Can Bye Bye Lines be used in eye area? I also use your new eye cream and confidence moisturizer . What order should I use them?

Asked by: DOGWALKER
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! Bye Bye Lines Serum is intended to be used in the center of the face and blended outward. We recommend applying your Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream first, focused on the eye area. Then apply Bye Bye Lines Serum in the center of the face and blend outward. Allow these to fully absorb into the skin, then apply Confidence in a Cream to lock in the anti-aging properties and hydration. We hope IT helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-14

If I am using CC Veil Foundation which is a serum? Why would I need other serums? If I put a primer on my face and then use my CC Veil Foundation is the Serum Foundation even getting into my skin?  I am using Balm , Doonfidence and CC Veil Foundation

Asked by: Glenda Kay
Hi there, thank you for your question! CC+ Veil absolutely has many of the properties offered in a serum and will give you the same hydrating and anti-aging benefits while you wear IT. However, Bye Bye Lines Serum is offered as an individual serum specifically to be used during your skincare routine either in the morning or at nighttime to repair the skin's barrier, to reduce the appearanace of fine lines and wrinkles, and much more. While you wear CC+ Veil, your skin will absolutely absorb those benefits while being evened out by the color correcting properties as well. IT is your preference whether you choose to use a serum on it's own when you do not want any coverage, typically overnight. We hope IT is helpful! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-07

Hi! Will this aggravate Rosacea?

Asked by: Sandy13
Hello.  I am 54 and have VERY sensitive skin with light rosacea.  If I use the wrong products, my face lights up like a Christmas tree ornament!  I use LOTS of IT Cosmetics products including this product, the Bye Bye Makeup Remover blam, the confidence cream, their CC foundation and finishing powders, and my skin never breaks out, burns or turns red.  I have been using th balm and confidence cream for about a month now and my skin looks and feels great!  It really is amazing for me, because so many products are awful for me.  I love this line!!
Answered by: Janet62
Date published: 2018-04-14

I use Melting Balm , Confidence in a Cream, No 50 Serum Anti Aging Primer, why is this Serum different? I see at least 3 serums to use and my foundation is also supposed to be a serum. Getting confused on how or what to use and in which order?

Asked by: Glendak
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! Bye Bye Lines is unique in that IT helps to improve skin texture, reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, improve skin barrier repair, create more supple skin, and reduce the appearance of pores. Bye Bye Lines Serum should be applied to cleansed skin to absorb directly into the skin for best results. If you are using all of these products, use Bye Bye Makeup to remove your makeup, cleanse and rinse. Use Bye Bye Lines Serum, and then apply Confidence in a Cream. We recommend using No. 50 Primer in the morning after your skincare routine and before your makeup application to prime for the day. We hope IT helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-10-19

Is this new bye bye lines serum now replacing the #50 or feel the moment?

Asked by: LadyLV
Hi there, thank you for your question! The new Bye Bye Lines Serum is not replacing any product we currently have, IT is just a new serum designed to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Bye Bye Lines Serum is designed to fit into your current skincare routine. No. 50 Primer is designed to blur the look of pores, smooth the skin's texture, and prep for makeup. We recommend using Feel the Moment Serum at night as a hydrating serum to nourish skin over night so IT is renewed the next morning. We hope IT helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-10-12

Hello I love your products, I use the Confidence in a Cream, #50 Veil Primer, & I want to purchase your new bye bye lines serum, in what order would I use all of these products together?

Asked by: Tinka
Hi there, thank you for your question! We are happy to assist you with your product application. When using these products in your routine, we recommend applying Bye Bye Lines Serum first. Allow IT to fully absorb into the skin. Next, apply Confidence in a Cream to moisturize and again allow to absorb into the skin as well. Lastly, apply No. 50 Primer to help blur the look of pores and smooth the skin for makeup application. We hope IT helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • questions, product