Celebration Foundation™ Duo ($84 Value)

IT Does The Work For You™

Full-Coverage Anti-Aging Foundation and Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7

$49.50

or 4 installments of $12.38 by Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“You can achieve flawless-looking skin and true complexion perfection in 30 seconds!”

Celebration Foundation™ Duo ($84 Value)

IT Does The Work For You™

Full-Coverage Anti-Aging Foundation and Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7
0.30 oz. / 9.00 g

$49.50

or 4 installments of $12.38 by Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$49.50

Availability:

Out of stock

Celebration Foundation™ Duo ($84 Value)

IT Does The Work For You™

Full-Coverage Anti-Aging Foundation and Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Celebration Foundation™ Duo ($84 Value) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

A full coverage, Anti-Aging hydrating powder foundation that truly gives you the power to achieve flawless, airbrushed complexion perfection in no time! Delivers highly pigmented perfect coverage that will never crease or crack and is designed to not only cover, but to make you skin appear younger at the same time. The Anti-Aging technology in this formula blurs away pores, fines lines and imperfections giving you a flawless airbrush finish that looks and feels like silk. It absorbs oil and shine, without settling into lines and wrinkles.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons and infused with Anti-Aging ingredients including Hydrolyzed Collagen, Peptides, Antioxidants, Grape Seed, Olive, Hyaluronic Acid, Rose, Aloe, Niacin, Silk and Vitamins A, C, E. This Anti-Aging foundation treats skin with Anti-Aging benefits resulting in a more youthful-looking complexion. Hydrating, full coverage and crease-proof, it glides on easily and lasts all day. Formulated without Talc, Parabens, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Mineral Oil, Petrolatum, Synthetic Fragrance and Phthalates.

Pair with Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7, your ultra luxe, ultra plush tool for perfect airbrush application. Provides the capability to build coverage with foundation or powder and buff away imperfections. This brush was designed with leading plastic surgeons to apply BOTH foundation and concealer to a flawless, airbrushed finish!

Key Benefits
  • Highly pigmented hydrating powder foundation - covers absolutely everything and anything
  • Infused with amazing ingredients for younger looking skin
  • Doesn’t crease, doesn’t crack and doesn’t make you look older
  • Packed with Anti-Aging ingredients and gives a true airbrushed look that works for all ages!
Ingredients
Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Zinc Oxide, Lauroyl Lysine, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Silica, Water, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Carica Papaya Fruit Extract, Punica Granatum Extract, Vitis Vinifera Grape Seed Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Matricaria Flower Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Rosa Canina Flower Extract, Olea Europaea Olive Fruit Extract, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Silk Powder, Niacinamide, Retinyl Palmitate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Hyaluronic Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Butylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20. May contain: Iron Oxides.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“You can achieve flawless-looking skin and true complexion perfection in 30 seconds!”

How to Apply

Celebration Foundation™ Duo ($84 Value)

How to Apply

For a flawless airbrushed complexion, use with Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7 or enclosed sponge. Swirl circles in the powder then dust onto your skin in circular motions for a naturally flawless, soft-focus, skin-perfecting finish. A small amount of this ultra luxe, full coverage foundation goes a long way. Buildable for desired amount of coverage.

Beauty Tips

Buff in circular sweeping motions then downward and outward for natural looking application using the Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7. Carry this easy-to-use compact in your purse for easy touch-ups on the go!

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation Compact Disappointment I love the product, but I was disappointed when I received my medium Celebration Foundation. It was much lighter than the previous ones that I purchased. Not sure what to do.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation Great product! Love the look and so easy to apply!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Here Ye Here Ye I've have used all of the It foundations. This one was good but the CC cream foundations in all forms top this one!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation & brush I use Plexaderm under my eyes which must be applied to clean, dry skin. One can only use dry makeup over it. Since I still have dark circles, Celebration Foundation covers without caking. I use the short end of the brush for under eye. If I'm just dashing out and don't want to put on much makeup, I quickly brush on Celebration Foundation and it evens my complexion without caking. It really covers well!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration foundation I love it! Easy and quick without being cakey. Light to medium coverage. Very pretty finish, not shiny but not flat. FYI, I have oily skin. Will definitely repurchase when this is used up. Brush is nice too.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration Foundation and Brush Duo Very good product. Gives you a smooth complexion with a natural finish. Recommend using the brush it comes with or another good application brush for good results.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I bought this product and kept it in my makeup bag. After 3 months use, the powder cracked and fell apart. I couldn't use it anymore. Product was nice but quality wasn't so.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CELEBRATION FOUNDATION ELATION! I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Celebration Foundation!! It only takes me 5, count 'em, FIVE minutes to do my makeup. Jamie and her crew are genius at creating fabulous new products. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong! Cannot use the product at all. When applying with the Included sponge or the IT cosmetics brush, the product won’t transfer to either. I absolutely LOVE IT and have referred many.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect finish I really hate when my face looks shiney, love the nice Matt finish this gives my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love the product!!! The coverage is great, I need to learn to apply lighter coverage.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTED IN SHADE I am an IT Cosmetics fan however I was very disappointed in this product only because of the shade. Ordered Rich, what arrived looked nothing like what was shown on the model - it was very light. Too bad because I really wanted to find a full-coverage powder foundation. My search continues.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love It Cosmetics! I have been using the CC full coverage moisturizer and the Bye Bye foundation moisturizer for several years now and I love them. I love the powder foundation as well. These products are all I use.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't like at all! Both my daughter and have used several of the foundations. We were excited to try Celebrations out and were disappointed with it. It didn't give us the coverage we were thinking it would give us like the other lines do.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love products!! This is my 3rd purchase of Foundation and I am very happy!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I wanted to try a powder foundation and am pleased with the results of this one. It doesn’t make my skin feel too cakey. And it seems to last through the day. It’s quick and easy to use on a work day!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nowhere close to being full coverage I would consider this to be a sheer to medium coverage. One would need to have skin in very good condition to wear this as a stand alone foundation. I even tried wearing it over the CC foundation, but it still offered no additional coverage benefits. Even when worn alone, it made my T-zone shiny after a few hours, which was unexpected for a powdered product. For reference, I have dry skin and live in a semi-arid climate, so shine is not something I typically have an issue with. Such a bummer, because I don’t want to pay shipping to return this. The brush was nice and soft, though.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as shown I purchased this product with hopes that it would hide redness and go on smooth. It didn’t. No matter how hard I built it up it came right off and was very dry and powdery. Nothing like they show in the video.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I’M AMAZED! I have been on a hunt for a full coverage foundation for sooooo long and haven’t had any luck until now! I have very sensitive, acne prone skin and have rosacea on my cheeks. I’ve purchased full coverage foundations, and while they do great at covering every blemish and my rosacea, my face always felt like it had so much product and I hated that. I have been using this foundation for a few days now and WOW! The coverage is amazing, it is so lightweight and I love that I can buff this on my face without having to use concealer in under a minute! This is my holy grail! I will NEVER go back to any of the high end foundations I’ve used throughout the years. Thank you so much for making anlekcur that actually works!!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite foundation I found this product after my very favorite pressed powder foundation from another brand was discontinued (after being bought out by another company). I was skeptical that I would like anything as much as my old foundation, but this has been a wonderful surprise!! I’m so relieved to have found something I love just as much. For me, I get full coverage quickly and easily. Lasts well throughout the day and is super convenient to throw in my bag for touch ups for after work events. I was pleased to discover auto ship with the attached discount. I’ve tried some cheaper foundations when I’ve run out before, but really nothing even comes close to the performance of this foundation. My only tip: make sure to exfoliate and moisturize, but that’s nothing new to anyone that loves mineral makeup. I wear the light shade and like it, but would love to see the shade selection expanded.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foundation I have searched for my entire life! I received the suggestion to try this foundation after taking the "find the perfect IT foundation for your skin" quiz... I was initially reluctant to take the suggestion seriously as I thought there could be no way I could get the coverage I need from a powdered foundation. After realizing that they would know what would work better than I ever would, I decided to take a leap of faith and try IT... Little did I know that I would soon receive the foundation I thought only existed in photo-shopped magazine pictures... This foundation gives me an airbrushed look, conceals my (very large) pores, and lasts ALL day without smudging or smearing! All this plus it gives me all the coverage I need! I will never have to search for a foundation again... as this is... IT!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent coverage I bought several products about 3 weeks ago and i really love them all. The celebration foundation duo was well worth it. I feel like i get really good coverage, without the formula settling into my forehead lines. I love the brush. Great for liquid foundations & undereye concealer.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting makeup The brush is too small. I use the huge brush I bought for powder as it works much better. I hope I get better using this makeup as there are really no directions.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE FULL COVERAGE This was my first IT cosmetic purchase. I am blown away at the coverage this compact provides. After having kids, I've developed adult acne and needed something that was my go-to product for full coverage in one application. I am a full time working mom so this quick application is very beneficial. Definitely will be pitching again. I do have to say that I thought I would be a medium color after looking at the provided picture but I believe I could go down to the light shade. It would also be helpful if IT Cosmetics could add what brush is best to use with this product to the website would be very beneficial and helpful! Soooooo in love with the coverage!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was very impressed with the coverage it provided.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coverage! I thought this compact was going to be more of a wet foundation. I was disappointed to find that it was dry, but pleasantly surprised when I found out how amazing the coverage is! And of course the anti-aging properties is a huge plus! I’ve gotten so many compliments on my makeup. This is my foundation from now on! I bought the medium, because it was the most popular, but it was pretty light on my skin, and should’ve gone with the tan, but no worries, I just to toned it down with a bronzer. I’m 45 years old.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brush and powder The brush is nice to work with, blends it all nicely. The coverage is great.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage This is the third time I bought this foundation, great coverage and smooth look.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered the powder foundation. The coverage is not better than any other foundations I've tried. Not as good as some. The tan color didn't seem to actually be tan. It is very light, too light for me.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No concealer needed. I love this foundation. To be honest I stumbled upon it by accident. I was looking to get another bottle of moisturizer and saw the foundation and watched the video on the site and thought that I would give it a try. I have always had to wear concealer under my eyes for years. Wonderful coverage, no heavy or powder feeding.
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

l usually wear a Buff Beige color and wonder what shade would be best in the Celebration colors. Light or Medium? Sometimes when I get a Medium shade the color is too pink but the Light shade looks too light. What would you suggest?

Asked by: Jennyfer
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. If you're looking for a warm medium shade of Celebration Foundation, we would recommend the Medium shade as IT has more neutral-warm undertones. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-02

I would like to try celebration foundation but I'm between light and medium are you coming out with more shades.

Asked by: Rinker
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We understand your concern. We are continuing to expand our shade range and this remains one of our top priorities. Our dream is to get IT Cosmetics into the hands of every real woman everywhere. XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-05

Hi! I've been trying to get the Tan shade, but it is out of stock! When will it be available? I am currently using the CC Cream in Tan, but I really prefer powder foundation. Thanks!

Asked by: lovingme
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We don't have insight as to when the Tan Celebration Foundation will be back in stock but please know that we're working hard to bring IT back for you! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-29

Trying to figure out which foundation would be best for my teenage daughter who has acne. She needs full coverage without looking like she has a ton of makeup on. 

Asked by: Mrsdio
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We would recommend starting with our Bye Bye Breakout Concealer which helps to treat blemishes and dries to a matte finish! You can check IT out via the link below. For foundation, we would recommend the Celebration Foundation which provides full coverage with a matte finish. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-breakout/ITC_687.html#start=1&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-06

I am mature, will this work for my skin? Thanks

Asked by: barbiegirl67
I too am a "mature" woman. I use this powder foundation every day! I am always complemented on how flawless my skin looks. I highly recommend this product for women of all ages!
Answered by: GinnyM
Date published: 2017-10-31

I have dark spots/ hyperpigmentation but I also have oily skin. What would be the best products for me to try? I am looking for a foundation and powder, maybe a combo?

Asked by: mkm3215
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Celebration Foundation is fantastic medium to full coverage powder foundation that helps camouflage any discoloration. Many IT Girls with oily skin prefer IT as IT delivers a matte, airbrushed finish. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-08

I use Mac NC40, what would be my match for the celebration makeup?

Asked by: Sbullars
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Based on your current shade, we would recommend the Tan shade. We think you'll love IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-11

I have very oily skin. What kind should I use

Asked by: Rebie
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Many IT Girls with oily skin love using our Celebration Foundation. We also recommend using a mattifying primer like Bye Bye Pores Primer to absorb excess oil and prepare the skin for best foundation application. You can find IT via the link below.We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-primer/ITC_647.html#start=11&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-07

Which foundation is best coverage for dry skin with redness . Do you have samples so I can try a few without having to buy several full size products trying to find the right one ?

Asked by: Moto
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. We would recommend our Your Skin But Better CC Cream as IT is a full coverage color correcting foundation that has a moisturizer built into IT. While we don't have samples to send out at this time, we do offer a full 30 day return policy for anything you aren't totally happy with. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-06

I noticed others also asking when you will get the celebration foundation back in stock. I'm out & it's already been a month, I need it! Any eta yet! Thank you

Asked by: Deborah50
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to let you know that Celebration Foundation is available via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/celebration-foundation/ITC_0006.html#start=10&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-28

Hi, When are you going to get the Celebration Foundation Duo back in? Thanks!

Asked by: Michael Michelle
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! At this time Celebration Foundation Duo is currently out of stock. We do not have insight as to when IT will become available again. We advise checking back towards the end of the months for any updates on IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-13

Hello, I use Giorgio Armani in shade 5.5. What shade would be best for me?

Asked by: Tkennedy
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! Based on your current shade, we would recommend the Tan shade! We think you'll love IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-01

Which is lighter? Fair or light? Thx

Asked by: smoothmove
Hi there, thank you for your question! The Fair shade is the lightest shade in our line. The shades from lightest to darkest are: Fair, Light, Medium, Tan, and Rich. We hope IT is helpful! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-27

I use bare latte in the foundation serum, what would the color translate to with this product?

Asked by: Gamma
Hi there, we're happy to match you to IT! Based on your current foundation shade, we recommend using Celebration Foundation in Tan! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-17

Would this work for oily skin??

Asked by: Tracy79
Hello Tracy, that's a great question! Celebration Foundation is amazing on oily skin. Since IT is a hydrating powder IT will give your full coverage all while absorbing any excess oil and shine for a matte finish. Plus, IT is talc free so you don't have to worry about IT drying out your skin. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-02-27

I am confused as to whether to purchase the Celebration Foundation, or the Bye Bye Foundation. I received the bye bye foundation in the 5 piece kit, and I love it. Now I don't know whether to stick with it, or try the powder form. Please advise.

Asked by: Nikago
HI there, thanks so much for your question! Celebration Foundation is a hydrating powder foundation. IT is great for all skin types however many IT Girls with oily skin find IT works perfectly as IT helps to absorb the excess oil and shine for a matte finish on the skin. Additionally, IT is full coverage and will last all day, IT is truly based on preference :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-12

I don't know what I'm doing wrong. It falls into my fine lines and looks cakey. I wait for my moisturizer to dry first. Help. I really wanted this to work for me. The shade is also very light.

Asked by: Feidk01
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us! IT sounds like you could benefit from using a primer such as our No. 50 Serum Primer. This helps to prep the skin and allows for smooth application to better prevent any product from settling into fine lines. For application we also suggest using your brush to buff on the foundation first clockwise, then again counter-clockwise. This helps the foundation to really adhere to skin and reduce product from settling! Hope that helps! XOXO https://www.itcosmetics.com/no-50-serum-anti-aging-collagen-veil-primer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-11-25

I wear Bare Minerals in Medium - what shade would I wear in It?  Also my skin is very oily with large pores - would the CC Cream work for me or the hydration be too much for my oily skin?

Asked by: Nancy53
Hi Nancy, thanks for your interest in IT! Based on the shade you're currently using we suggest using the medium shade in our foundations. CC Cream works truly amazing on all skin types however we do suggest setting IT with a powder such as Bye Bye Pores. This is a translucent setting powder that will leave a matte finish on the skin and absorb any excess oil and shine as well as lengthen the wear of your makeup! Hope that helps! XOXO Molly https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-pressed
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-10-27

HI, I wear the color sand in Estée Lauder Double Wear. What shade would you suggest in the Celebration Powder? Thx!

Asked by: Charli
Hi there, we're happy to match you to IT! Based on your current foundation shade, we recommend using Celebration Foundation in the Light shade! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-09-27

My foundation hardened in the middle because I didn't wait until my moisturizer was fully dry. How can I get the foundation to become soft again. Will it ever dry or have I just wasted my money? . Have used it only two times and love it..

Asked by: mimie67
Hi there, thanks so much for reaching out! You can get it to work again by gently scraping a thin layer off the top off so that new product is on the surface. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-05-10

I am light to med skin color with yellow undertones. Which colors are more yellow toned and which are more pink? Especially related to light medium and medium beige shades?

Asked by: Ava333
In general, our foundations have neutral/warm undertones, but as the shades get lighter, the undertones get cooler. So the Light-Medium shade will have a cooler undertone than the Medium-Beige shade. If you can reach out to our team at info@itcosmetics.com and let us know what other foundations and shades you've used in the past, we'd be happy to recommend a shade for you! Hope this helps. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-17

Hi Is celebration foundation the same as the celebration foundation illumination?

Asked by: Kimberlysue
We'd be happy to give you more information! Celebration Foundation is a pressed powder anti-aging foundation in a compact that will give you full coverage without caking. This product is for you if you prefer powder foundation that will get you out the door in less than 30 seconds.Celebration Foundation Illumination is the same amazing formula as the celebration foundation, packed with skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. The only difference would be that while the celebration foundation will give you a completely matte finish, the celebration foundation illumination will give you a subtle glow of radiance, like when you see healthy skin glowing or reflecting the light. We hope this helps! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-22

Which shade of this and the "original" Celebration foundation would you recommend to cool undertoned people?

Asked by: Interested person
It's hard to know your shade solely based on your undertone. If you can reach out to us at info@itcosmetics.com and let us know what foundations and shades you've used in the past, we'd be happy to recommend a shade for you! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-03-03

When will more of the Light-Medium with the brush be available?  It has to be your most popular color so I would hope that you will provide more!  Thanks!

Asked by: AliGal
We're so sorry that this is out of stock. Please know that we're working hard to bring more stock in so please stay tuned! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-06-16

When will you have compact foundation with SPF 50 +? Also will you have Bye Bye foundation SPF 50 + in travel size soon ?

Asked by: June19
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. We're so happy to hear that you're interested in Celebration Foundation SPF 50+. That foundation was an exclusive item offered as part of the TSV collection on QVC and is currently only available on QVC at www.qvc.com/IT-Cosmetics-Celebration-Foundation-SPF-50+,-0.-30-oz.product.A338591.html?sc=A338591-SRCH&cm_sp=VIEWPOSITION-_-1-_-A338591&catentryImage=http://images.qvc.com/is/image/a/91/a338591.001?$uslarge$. Whether we'll have it on our website as part of our full line, we're not quite sure yet but please stay tuned! We're not sure whether we'll have the travel-size Bye Bye Foundation available either, but we'll pass along your inquiry to our internal team. Please let us know you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-16

Im in the shade Light for celebration foundation illumination and wanna try this out, may i know if light medium is available for this duo set with brush #7? is it just out of stock in light medium or this duo is just available in medium beige and rich?

Asked by: RCRC
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. This is normally available in all the shades that we offer for Celebration Foundation but some shades are out of stock at this time. We don't have the exact dates when they will be back in stock but we're working diligently on it so please stay tuned! Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-16

I usually use fair or light in the CC cream depending on the season and was wondering if the shade medium-beige would be too dark for me? It seems it's the lightest option available.

Asked by: Shannon333
Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. Medium-Beige would be a comparable shade to the Medium shade of the CC Cream, so we think it may be too dark for you. We're not sure exactly when the other shades will be back in stock but please be assured that we're working on it so please stay tuned! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-11

Is this the same as the compact called "Celebration Foundation" (without the "Confidence in a Compact" after it?

Asked by: Susan B
Hi, Thank you for your question. You are correct! This is a set item with Celebration Foundation and Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush #7 but offered at an amazing value. Both the foundation and the brush are full size, same as the ones offered individually, so it's truly an amazing offer. Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-05

I bought this product on QVC and used it a couple of days and loved it. Then it seemed to compact down and nothing is on the brush. I tried using the sponge that came with it, but it just cakes off. Is my compact old? When it worked I loved it.

Asked by: Diana B
Hi, Thank you for your question. We have found the glazing issue you are experiencing may be due to oil or moisturizer transferred from your face or a previous product to the compact. Most of the times, this happens when your brush picks up that oil or moisture and you dip the brush in the compact. In our experience, once our IT girls waited for their moisturizer to sink in completely, they were able to work with the foundation again. Washing your brushes periodically can also prevent any left over oil/moisturizer from a previous application on your brush from transferring over to the powder. Please let us know if you have any other questions.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-04

Hi I am a redhead with pink undertones and light skin! Which color foundation do you recommend? I cannot use neutral or warm, I have to use cool undertones or the makeup will be too orange or yellow. Believe me I have enough orange with my hair color!!

Asked by: Sandee
Hi, Thank you for your question. It's hard to tell your shade with the descriptions you gave us. Please send us an email at info@itcosmetics.com and let us know what other foundation shades you've used in the past and we'd be happy to make a recommendation for you!
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • questions, product