Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer

it makes your blemishes disappear!

Full-Coverage Treatment Concealer
For Oily/Acne Prone Skin
0.35 fl oz | 10.5 ml

$28.00

Your Shade Chart

$28.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer

it makes your blemishes disappear!

Full-Coverage Treatment Concealer
For Oily/Acne Prone Skin

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 218.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Bye Bye Breakout™ is specially created to be your revolutionary drying lotion and concealer in one, and gives you the power to say “bye bye” to the look of blemishes—and hello to the appearance of your most flawless, blemish-free complexion! Developed with plastic surgeons and perfect for oily and acne-prone skin, this color-infused skincare innovation contains full-coverage pigments to effectively conceal the look of blemishes, acne, redness and discoloration without creasing or cracking.

Infused with anti-aging peptides and hydrolyzed collagen, plus oil-absorbing zinc oxide, kaolin clay, witch hazel, tea tree, sulfur and a gentle AHA/BHA complex, it delivers flawless-looking results immediately and more transformative results over time!
Key Benefits
  • Innovative color-infused skincare cream is specially created to be your drying lotion and concealer in one!
  • Conceals, covers and helps soothe the look of acne-prone skin
  • Can be worn alone or under makeup, and covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging collagen and peptides, plus oil-absorbing zinc oxide, kaolin clay, witch hazel, tea tree, sulfur and a gentle AHA/BHA complex
Ingredients
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, SILICA, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE, POLYSILICONE-11, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, METHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF WATER, ZINC OXIDE, RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, GENTIANA LUTEA ROOT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, LITHOSPERMUM ERYTHRORHIZON ROOT EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCOLIC ACID, SALICYLIC ACID, ALLYL METHACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER, KAOLIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, SULFUR, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BETA-GLUCAN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) LEAF EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, MENTHA VIRIDIS (SPEARMINT) LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, TRIBEHENIN, CERAMIDE NG, PEG-10 RAPESEED STEROL, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Breakout Full-Coverage Concealer

How to Apply

Use the Bye Bye Breakout applicator or a cotton swab to dot concealer onto skin. Then, with the micro-end of your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush No. 7, tap concealer onto and around blemish until you build to your desired level of coverage. To set concealer, sweep on a thin layer of Bye Bye Breakout Powder using the large, fluffy end of your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection Brush No. 7 for your most flawless finish.

Beauty Tips

Sweep your Bye Bye Breakout Powder™ on top for a shine-free, airbrushed finish.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it makes your blemishes disappear!

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% said it covered blemishes and acne*
  • 94% said it improved skin clarity*
  • 94% said it reduced the look of blemishes*
  • 90% said their skin appeared healthier*
  • 100% showed clinically measured improvement in skin barrier repair function*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, complete coverage I received a sample of this in a previous order and used it as a foundation and it was great! I now use it under a tinted moisturizer (especially to conserve it since it’s a small bottle) and I love knowing that it’s making my skin better not just short term but long term as well. My overall complexion is much more even since using this. It goes on smoothly and blends in well with the moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerhouse Product Just received this yesterday and used last night for the first time. Woke up this morning and my blemishes are unbelievably better! Amazing product that will always be in my beauty bag... glad auto replenish is available!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This product is amazing. It is clearing up my breakouts. The texture is perfect. It's not chalky like another review said. It's a great value and it's my go to now.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love it I hope that they make a foundation like this concealer! I have been breaking out a lot lately and I really didn’t want to use make up because I feel like it’s been irritating my skin but when I use this concealer as a foundation n I actually seen improvement in my skin after I took it off and I noticed that my skin did not look irritated or did it feel like I was causing more irritation. Actually think it helped my skin so please make a foundation just like this ! Plus it looks gets on the skin by the was I have combination skin n my look is medium!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection In A Bottle If you struggle with oily, acne-prone skin THIS IS YOUR CONCEALER!!! Sometimes, it is difficult to find beauty products that work well with oily, acne-prone skin. But this is a full coverage concealer thet feels almost as if you’ve applied no makeup. It may look matte and too heavy for acne-prone skin but it is very light on the face and covers all imperfections. I love that it covers my pores so well! The face doesn’t feel caky at all and I’ve found that it also controls the oily aspect of my makeup look throughout the day! However, if you have a light skin tone you should buy a shade lighter than the one you usually use. I bought the “Light” tone first (which is my tone in almost all makeup products) but it was a little bit too dark for me (and it gave a little light orange look) so I bought the “Fair” tone and it was PERFECTION IN A BOTTLE. This may sound weird, but now I use the Light tone to cover imperfections throughout my face and the Fair tone under my eyes. I swear it can be used as a foundation if you have the correct shades. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let down Was very excited to have a makeup product that would help against breakouts. Unfortunately it’s dry and chalky and doesn’t blend well
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from turned orange on my skin I really wanted to like this product! I was looking for a good coverage concealer since IT cosmetics no longer makes my favorite concealer. I decided to try this one based on reviews and my needs. I have acne prone skin and just use concealer to cover blemishes. Upon receiving the product I was very excited to try it. When I first put this product on my face it looks fantastic! You can barely notice it; however, after about thirty minutes on my skin, the product turns a brown/orange color. At first I thought perhaps it had to do with how I blended the product. So I kept trying the product. Every time I use it, the same results happen. It is very deceiving because at first it goes on and looks amazing, its just with time I will glance in the mirror and all my blemishes are enhanced because now they are very different color!. I ordered the "light" which is the same color I've purchased in previous concealers by IT cosmetics, but apparently the color formulas have changed and do not match up with previous orders. To top it off, I was traveling after I purchased the product and missed the 30 day return deadline (which was my bad).
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a good cover up It has great coverage better than most cocealers but did nothing for my pimples
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hiding sudden breakouts This stuff not only helps cover breakouts, but it help heal the broken out skin while you wear it.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oxidized & turns very orangey Bought this for my teenage daughter. Bought her usual shade of Medium. It went on perfectly & you could not tell she had it on. However, as time went on it begins to turn very orangey. It oxidizes. And you can see orange spots all over her face. Very disappointing!! Will not purchase again!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage If used with primer it stays on all day, It also works well with my skin type and blends in easy.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for breakouts! I rarely breakout but when I do, I have a hard time covering it up because it takes multiple products that hinder the healing of the pimple. This product covers up pimples completely with little product & helps breakouts heal faster. I almost didn't purchase since I rarely breakout, but I'm so glad I did because this product is a lifesaver for when I really need it!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer! I have adult acne and a drawer full of concealers. This product is the best I have ever found! Covers all of my ugly breakouts while healing them. Can’t live without it !!!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I purchased this hoping I had finally found a true concealer with treatment. I believed all the hype after watching the videos and reading reviews. I know I’ve always heard that if it sounds too good to be true, the it probably is...well that is the case with this product. It made my pimples stand out even more than they did with my foundation alone. I tried using it different ways for four days and it was just awful. In fact, on my return, I mentioned that this is actually the worst concealer I have ever used.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, shades way WAY off I'm a fairly pale gal, so I ordered this concealer in shade light. It was ok going on, but like an hour later after it dried fully, it was so dark and streaky orange on my skin. It was SO embarrassing going out and having a giant orange spot on my face! The model's skin looked like mine, so that's why I ordered it. Mistake. I ordered the fair shade after that and it was fine. The coverage for my acne is great, good for skin healing, and I love that they don't test on animals.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED!!! buy this now! First, IT! Please never discontinue this product! It is the BEST thing ever! full coverage amd keeps acne at bay. completely covers marks and NEVER creases!!! I literally cannot believe this exists. I model full time with new york models and have used every brand on the market and by far nothing, NOTHING compares to the quality, effectiveness and results of this product. I regularly use bye bye acne concealer as a foundation and I love following up with bye bye pores finishing powder and blush. I also use the universal eyebrow pencil. All of the products listed are used in the images below. NO photoshop just amazing products and lighting!!! Thank you it!!!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am very impressed. This stuff is amazing I am too old to be get breakouts but I still did. I put some of this product on them on and you couldn't even tell they were there. Days later all disappeared.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it. It's really light feeling on my face and goes on smoothly
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I'm 60 years old and I really don't get breakouts anymore, but I wear a c-pap machine at night and it can cause some rashes to appear. I used bye bye breakout on the irritations and they disappeared in 3 days and were covered well while healing. Really love this product!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never looked so good!!!! My skin is dry, very sensitive (I have numerous "for sensitive skin" products and i still break out), prone to breakouts, and always red. It has been challenging to find a concealer that doesn't look cakey or dry and stays on. I did not have high hopes for this product because of the bad reviews I have seen on Sephora and Ulta so I am thankful it worked really well for me. I get compliments about how clear and beautiful my skin looks and that just baffles me because I have been battling with my skin issues for about 7 years now. I think I have finally found my very first product that I am confident to "auto-replenish". I just ordered the CC cream and I am excited to try it!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible color range I just got this product and im light....its orange! Why would you put out a product,say its the color light,and i try it and its dark orange??? And even for darker skins. Men and woman of color cant wear this even when it might be amazing for their skin ! but cant wear it because lots of makeup brands think men amd woman of color are the same 1 color.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Amazing product and pairs well with the bye bye break out transulsant powder.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cover up! By far one of the best concealers I’ve ever used! It covers every blemish and doesn’t look cakey or noticeable on. I can’t say enough good things about this product.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not provide coverage I was super disappointed I spent so much on this, to have it not cover my acne. I do believe it has helped a little with my breakouts, but the coverage is seriously terrible!!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful features My grandmother had bought me this about a month or so and I absolutely fell in love with it!!!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for older gal's breakouts1 I bought Bye Bye Breakout at my local Ulta Cosmetics after reading about it in their flyer. At age 71, I have begun to see breakouts on my nose. I never had breakouts as a teen, so this was quite annoying. I tried Eradicate, but it looks like calamine lotion and I can't leave the house with it on. Bye Bye Breakouts is a dream product for me. It covers the breakout and seems to prevent more from erupting. Thank you so much for a wonderful product!!!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oil skin This stuff is amazing wish it came in a foundation size. Its great for sensitive combination to oily skin. The consistsncey and coverage is not runny or super thick. It does not clog pores or cause any extra breakouts or irritation. The best thing is it’s easy to remove.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!!! I can’t say enough great things about this concealer! It covers blemishes and they even look better after wearing it! It doesn’t clog my pores or enhance them. It can be worn all over like a foundation but if I did that everyday the bottle wouldn’t last me any time! It’s so small! It’s best applied with a brush I have found and it goes on smoothly. It lasts all day as well and doesn’t enhance any breakouts or make them look dry. If It cosmetics releases a Bye Bye Breakout foundation I’m running to buy it! It would probably be the only foundation that wouldn’t break me out!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blemish make up Very effective. Great for acne prone skin. Coverage could be better. Quantity is two small.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for covering blemishes. I'm on my 2nd order. Use it every day under my primer for an almost perfect complexion.
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

How long can you leave I think on without washing it off

Asked by: Rockel
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Breakout is formulated to be long wearing, but we do recommend washing IT off at night before bed. We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-06

I'm a medium shade in the celebration foundation compact. What shade do you recommend in the bye bye breakout powder and concealer? I wasnt sure if light medium would be too light. Please advise.

Asked by: Javierja90
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend selecting the Medium shade in Bye Bye Breakout as well! Medium will be the closest match to your Medium Celebration Foundation. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-07

Do you have a matte-velvet foundation for oily and acne-prone skin? I’ve been using the IT Concealer for some time now because it is the best for my type of skin and would like to use a foundation that works equally as good. 

Asked by: AK19
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we believe the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte will work great for your skin. This multi-tasking formula is perfect for oily/ acne prone skin as IT is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. You can view IT on our site below. We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/new-cc-oil-free-matte/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/3605971906282.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-02

Can I put this product over pimples/zits?

Asked by: alejandro27
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Breakout is a full coverage treatment concealer, and drying lotion. You can apply IT onto and around your blemishes to build the desired level of coverage.We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-06

I have very fair skin but tons of dark freckles. I bought the foundation in Medium light but my daughter thinks it’s a bit to dark. What do you suggest? 

Asked by: Kris57
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your best shade match. Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-28

I use the cc foundation from IT cosmetics. if i use the bye bye breakout should I put it on before or after I put the foundation on? 

Asked by: Liz19
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using Bye Bye Breakout first and then your favorite foundation on top! Simply tap the concealer onto and around the blemish to build the desired level of coverage. We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is bye bye breakout concealer suitable for vegans? Thanks!

Asked by: ssss
Hi there, thanks for your question! While Bye Bye Breakout is not Vegan, all IT Cosmetics products are cruelty-free! You can find a list of ingredients on the product page for all our products! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-05

Are your products non comedogenic?

Asked by: Tickkie
Hi there! Thank you All of our products are designed for those with sensitive skin or skin concerns and made with only the best skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Bye Bye Breakout is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-06

I wear tan in your foundation powder.. so I am going to order tan in this.. if this color is to dark can I exchange for lighter color??

Asked by: Trishy913
Hi there! Thank you for your question! ITCosmetics.com offers a great 30 day return policy! Kindly send your products back to the address listed on your invoice with your order number and a note stating the reason for the return. You can then purchase the correct shade you are looking for. We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-10

Do u give up samples for IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Breakout concealer? I don't know which color I should get. I don't wear makeup so I don't have any color's number to provide. I'm an Asian female.

Asked by: Judy38
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! At this time we do not have samples that we are able to send out, however we do have a great 30 day return policy so that you can feel confident while shopping! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-13

If I’m a shade medium in the Your skin but better CC cream, what shade would I use in this??

Asked by: BethanneK
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Given the information provided, we recommend using the shade Medium in Bye Bye Breakout! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-27

Hi!! I’m shade NC20 in the mac studio fix foundation. What shade would you recommend for me?? Thanks!!

Asked by: dani20
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the shade Medium in Bye Bye Breakout given the information provided! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-24

I am shade 115 in the maybelline fit me foundation. What shade would you recommend? 

Asked by: sofiamedina
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend using the Light shade in Bye Bye Breakout given the information provided. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-22

Is this waterproof?

Asked by: Aznbeauty
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While Bye Bye Breakout isn't waterproof, IT is very long-lasting! To keep IT in place for even longer, we recommend setting IT with Bye Bye Pores for a matte, airbrushed finish. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-poreless-finish-airbrush-powder/ITC_510.html#start=4&cgid=face-powder
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-21

My color is Almond with YSL all hours concealer. What color am I for your bye bye breakout and under eye concealer?

Asked by: Nami
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend using Medium in both Bye Bye Under Eye and Bye Bye Breakout! We hope you love them! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-05

Can you tell me if Bye Bye Breakout is noncomedogenic? 

Asked by: kris32504
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! At this time Bye Bye Breakout is not tested to be non-comedogenic. IT is made with good for you, skin loving ingredients, and is made for sensitive skin. We advise consulting with your doctor before use of IT with any further concerns! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-06

I order this to help cover up my acne that I have around my cheek and chin area. However the acne has gone down. I also have oily skin. Will it effect my skin in any way if I use it even though the acne has gone down? 

Asked by: Klare
Hi, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Breakout is formulated to treat and conceal blemishes while working perfectly with oily and acne prone skin! You can apply it to areas where you do not have active blemishes for coverage if you prefer to, however it will be most effective when applied to active breakouts. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-06

What is the percentage of sulfur in this concealer?

Asked by: Olivia20
Hello, thanks for your question! We do apologize but we are unable to provide this information at this time. The ingredients each product contains are used specifically to provide the intended product experience. If you do have any concerns about any specific ingredients, we do advise consulting with a physician to ensure the product is right for you! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-14

Why the sulfur and salicylic acid listed so far down on the ingredient deck?  That makes no sense.  I like the color selection, but silicone is listed towards the top and not the active ingredients needed to control and help heal blemishes.  Please inform

Asked by: susie d
Hi, thanks for your question! You can find these ingredients on the lower end of our ingredients list since our products are formulated to keep sensitive skin in mind. We can assure you they are still active ingredients designed to treat and conceal blemishes. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-06

Is this waterproof? 

Asked by: Maggie18
Hi there, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Breakout is is specifically formulated to treat and conceal blemishes, however, it is not waterproof. For a waterproof concealer, we do recommend the original Bye Bye Under Eye. You can check IT out via the link below. XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=3&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-15

I am almost a perfect match for the BYEBYE UNDER EYE concealer in the shade Medium (almost because as I wear it, it starts to give me a weird greyish tint). Because of this, what shade should I order for the BYEBYE BREAKOUT?

Asked by: Julija
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! We recommend using Medium in Bye Bye Breakout if you are currently using Medium in Bye Bye Under Eye. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-15

Is this worn with foundation as well? 

Asked by: Jenn80
Hi, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Breakout is specifically formulated to treat and conceal blemishes. It can be used by itself, or paired with your favorite foundation! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-15

Those it cause you to breakout after you take it off ???

Asked by: Jina
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Breakout is specially formulate to be both a drying lotion and concealer against blemishes! Bye Bye Breakout is perfect for acne-prone skin and should not cause any breakouts! You can find a full list of ingredients directly on each product page. We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-05

Please make this in a HUGE BIGGER bottle or please make a bottle of OIL FREE Foundation for those of us who have OILY SKIN!!!!!! PLEASE ASK JAIME!!! Those of us with really OILY skin are Waiting for OIL free FOUNDATION Please in a Regular size bottle!!!! 

Asked by: Debbiegingerbreadcinnamon
Hello! Thank you so much for reaching out! We are always looking to make innovative, game-changing products for our IT Girls! We will absolutely pass this on to our team! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-06

I don't have acne, but a lot of freckles. Do you have any products to hide a lot of freckles? Foundation is not enough to hide everything. I'm looking for high coverage concealer.

Asked by: Emilia
Hi there, thank you for your question! We recommend trying our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer! IT is a highly pigmented and long-lasting concealer that won't crease or crack! Bye Bye Under Eye can minimize the appearance of dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots, and discoloration. We hope you try IT! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=4&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-26

I recently discovered this product and thought this would be great to cover and treat my acne prone area on my face until I saw that sulfur is an ingredient. I am allergic to sulfur, do you offer a sulfur-free option?

Asked by: BarbaraJ63
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We apologize, at this time we do not offer a Bye Bye Breakout Concealer without this ingredient! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-29

Is medium tan for medium skin tones?

Asked by: Therealjaianna
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Medium Tan is perfect for you if you have a warm or golden medium skin tone. If you have a Light to Medium skin tone, we recommend using the Medium! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-17

lately my acne has been under control, but i have oil skin, can this still work as everyday concealer/skincare in one step?

Asked by: cece2
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out .Bye Bye Breakout is meant to treat blemishes under your foundation. We typically recommend IT for IT Girls with acne-prone skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-06

I'm from Germany and I can't find any way to order this product, can you maybe tell me whether and when it will launch at Sephora?

Asked by: roflinchen
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We are available in Germany through our retail partner Beautylish.com! You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.beautylish.com/b/it-cosmetics
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-04

I use It Cosmetics CC cream as my all in one moisturizer and foundation. How would I use this product with a CC cream? Apply Bye Bye Breakout first then CC cream? 

Asked by: AB2005
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! Since Bye Bye Breakout is a treatment and concealer in one, we recommend using IT on bare skin where IT is needed and then following up with your CC Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127ms
  • questions, product