Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™

it’s your magic eraser!

Weightless Smoothing Complete Coverage Concealer
Net Wt. 0.17 oz./5 g

$28.00

$24.00

Your Shade Chart

$28.00

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™

it’s your magic eraser!

Weightless Smoothing Complete Coverage Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Say “bye bye” to the look of dark circles and anything you want to hide—and hello to the appearance of radiant, wide-awake eyes and your most beautiful skin with one simple swipe! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ starts its life as a skin-smoothing, line-minimizing cream and is infused with the same award-winning full-coverage pigments as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer to cover everything without creasing or cracking. With anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract, it’s truly your skin-loving essential for super smooth, super creamy and super weightless full-coverage that lasts!
Key Benefits
  • Features same award-winning coverage as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer—plus skin-smoothing, line-minimizing technology
  • Lightweight, long-wear concealer covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract!
Ingredients
TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYLHEXANOIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SILICA, MICA, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAFFEINE, CHRYSIN, FOLIC ACID, NIACIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, RETINYL PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, TOCOPHEROL, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHOLESTEROL, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, NIACINAMIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, UBIQUINONE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ASCORBIC ACID, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, BIOTIN, CARNITINE HCL, STEARETH-20, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUOROHEXANE, PERFLUORODECALIN, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™

How to Apply

Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend with your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless complexion perfection. Can be used wherever you need coverage and correcting, including your under-eye area and targeted imperfections, to instantly cover redness and discoloration.

Beauty Tips

Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ for a shine-free, poreless finish!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your magic eraser!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I am olive skin and have really dark circles. I have tried everything and they never seem to stay hidden for long. The Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot works great in covering up those dark circles and it lasts all day. I use it with the compact foundation and it looks great. I have received a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Does it Bye Bye! I use this concealer every morning right after I brush my teeth. I never forget it because as we age, we lose fullness in our faces and it becomes hollow around the eyes and dark. It has to be applied with a delicate hand and brush and if you put on too much it will gather in the corners and bulk up under the eye .
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Benefit I bought this a few weeks ago and love it, except I have the wrong color. I have been using Benefit’s brightening concealer No. 1 (their lightest shade), And decide to try this. The sales assistant at Ulta highly recommended this since they were out of my No. 1. I purchased It’s BYE BYE under eye concealer in light. It’s concealer pot light is a shade off from Benenfits lightest shade. I will get my correct shade next time with It as I really like it better than the Benefit I used in the past.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!!! I bought this product a month ago because my friend had it. I tried it on and I'm on my third jar!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer I order this product for the first time a few weeks ago. I had tried many concealers but couldn't find one that gave me good coverage. This one has worked very well for me and I use it every day.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Love it! I am in Sales so always need to look my best! IT gives me terrific coverage without caking or feeling heavy. I have tried every wrinkle minimizng make up on the market! This is honestly the best out there! It’s the only makeup I will use now. Thank you IT for really getting it I am 55 and this is such a wonderful product line !!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers Well I really like the concealer pot. I have light for winter and medium for summer. Great in the summer to cover imperfections and not have to wear full foundation when its hot. It stays on well. Doesn't melt off. I have normal to dry skin. They don't carry this at Sephora and I wish they would!!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pot ! I usually use the eye cover up in the tube, it's a bit heavy so I decided to try the pot. I really like,the way it goes on and feels on my eyes. Sometimes if I need extra coverage u mix it with a little of the tube too. But I really like the pot.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gamechanger I purchased this item for the first time about a year ago. OMG.... where have you been all of my life! I have since thrown away all of the other concealers inhad accumulated, I am an IT fan now!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took awhile to figure out how to apply I love this. I was using the liquid bye bye undereye and decided to give the pot a try. I had a hard time getting the application right. I tried a brush and tried fingers but didn't love either application. I found it applies best with a beauty blender. Also, I wear the CC cream in medium light, so was not sure what shade of this to buy, but the medium works great.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small container It covers well but I was surprised at the size of the jar. Hard and messy to use.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not maintain coverage well I applied this under my liquid coverage and it did not cover my darker circles under my eyes. Plus the container is hard to get the product out if you have longer nails
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thumbs down This product claims to cover dark circles and is creaseless, that’s completely false. It’s so watery that it does hide in your under eye lines so you look older and you can’t even try to blend it with your finger or blender sponge because it wipes off so easily or disappears within minutes. It’s already a struggle to deal with dark circles and to constantly get your hopes up on a product you just want to give up and wear sunglasses 24/7 or hide
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye bye dark circles Well I have ordered the bye bye concealer pot for medium tan as I have kinda wheatish yellowish skin tone. I was super concerned about my skin tone because I didn't want something that makes me darker or lighter but to compliment my skin and give it smooth no make up look and that's how exactly the bye bye concealer does. It blends with my skin completely even if I just apply it on the dark circles and nothing else it gives me the perfect look. In short I m very happy with my purchase and definitely looking forward to buy the bye bye foundation when some good sale appear on the website. Fingers crossed
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice consistency! I bought the It Cosmetics Bye Bye Undereye concealer in a tube at first. I could barely squeeze it out! So I took it back and then got the Concealing pot and really love it. I have a brush I use for it. It’s a firm cream and covers really well.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under Eye Concealing Pot is the best ever!!! This is the best concealer for my 62 year old eyes. Very youthful.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product in a great container Bought 2 of these from a retailer. Great product in a great container. Fast to apply with the brush and carry in a purse. I like be it.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! After years of trying different makeup, I have finally found a makeup that works for all my skin care needs. IT products are the best.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I’ve bought this before, and I always buy it again because I haven’t found another product that covers my severe dark circles like this product does. I like that it’s in a pot because I can use it until the end without wasting product in a tube. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought this for under eyes, face and arms It does a good job on face, but the color didn't match my arms very well. These colors tend to be orangey, and I need a more yellow/golden based product.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit too light but fixable The light shade was a bit too light but I mixed it with the light bye bye under eye which is actually darker and the shade mix was perfect.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Big hype I got it used it all day and got it used it all day and it really did not satisfy my anticipation, I have a few high-end ones and some drugstore ones that work the same for less or even better again for less. It felt like it left a layer rather than blend. I see some reviews are great and some are in the middle I am sorry to say I will not be buying this again. To each their own I guess.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I received mine just today and immediately tried it. and I was extremely happy with it. It covered my dark circles, and hyper pigmentation areas around my chin. I use the shade deep and it’s perfection in a little pot. A little goes a long way. I wear it along
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT This is my second time to buy the Bye Bye under eye concealer
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have used a lot of concealers over the years. But I must say, I do like this one. The match is spot on and doesn't seem to melt away during the day.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT FOR ME i have horrible dark circles, and have never found anything that conceals them. this doesn't work for me either. very disappointed. i'm not really good with makeup, probably since i've never worn much except eye makeup, so maybe i'm not applying correctly. however, i would not recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love, love the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot!!! I have really bad dark circles under my eyes and this just makes them disappear!!! So happy with this product and will buy again!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never use another product!! The truth is that it’s just that good! I’m 56 and have been searching for so long to find this product - thanks IT!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Covers well using small amount. No creasing. Love it
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice, thin texture The texture of this is very nice and thin, hard to notice that you are wearing it. I will say that while it HELPS to conceal under-eye darkness, it does not completely cover it unless you use a lot. I use it sparingly mostly in the corners nearest my nose. I don't want my eye makeup to smear, so I don't use too much. (I have yet to find eyeliner that does not smear under my eyes if I wear any cream or concealer). I was hoping it would cover age spots (that is why I really wanted it). It really does not. However, I took it on vacation and it was THE PERFECT LIGHT FOUNDATION. I bought the medium tan and it is nice, not orange. I mostly really do like the texture, as many concealers are too thick. This is not.
Date published: 2018-05-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

This product is on sale on QVC and I ordered it. The sales person there said that the shades run light and if you normally get light, you should get medium. Reading the reviews here, I wonder if I have made a mistake

Asked by: a sassy senior
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The shades for Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot do run lighter than our foundations, so we would also recommend using the Medium shade in instances where someone was wearing Light in a foundation. However, if you are already using Light in our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, and were looking to switch to the Concealing Pot, we would recommend still using the Light shade. If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-26

How should it be applied? A brush?...what kind?

Asked by: Janie56
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend applying your Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot with the Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2! IT effortlessly reaches every corner of your face for your most flawless complexion! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-dual-airbrush-concealer-brush--2/ITC_519.html#q=%232&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-13

I have red hair and I always have noticed the people on for example QVC say the shades but they don't say "if you're a redhead go for this... I don't normally do stuff on my face that I have to pick a shade so I was just wondering...

Asked by: Malia98611
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-12

what is the difference in Bye Bye under eye correcting pot and bye bye redness? I have been using bye bye redness & perfect lighting under It foundation...

Asked by: Candy142
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot features same award-winning coverage as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer plus skin-smoothing, line-minimizing technology. IT is a lightweight, long-wear concealer that covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking! Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream is the first-ever skincare cream that covers redness. IT is a full-coverage formula, clinically shown not to crease or crack, and IT can be worn alone or under makeup. We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-01

I use your neutralizing correcting cream in transforming neutral beige. what color do you recommend for under eye concealer pot? Also for foundation? Thanks

Asked by: cbfl
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the Medium shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot and the Medium shade in foundation as well! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-15

Hi, I wear Light in the CC cream and was wondering what shade I would wear in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot.

Asked by: moonstonemaven
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the Light shade in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot given the information provided. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-17

I wear deep foundation, should I get deep in the concealer pot?

Asked by: Sdavis
Hi there, thank you so much for being an IT Girl! If you currently use the Deep shade in your foundation, we recommend using the Deep shade in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot as well! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-01

Is "deep" lighter than "warm deep"?

Asked by: ttee24
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot in Deep is lighter than Warm Deep. We hope this helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-02

What is the difference between Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot and Bye Bye Under Eye?  Thank you!

Asked by: ITdeb
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out today! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot offers highly pigmented coverage with the benefit of being a creamy, smooth formula that is super easy to apply while our regular Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in a tube is a lot thicker in its texture. If you are looking for something that is easy to blend, we recommend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot. You can shop it in the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye-concealing-pot/ITC_691.html#start=1&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-03

If I am a mix between neutral medium and medium in the Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ what shade would work for me in this product?

Asked by: treesaw
Hi, thanks for reaching out! Based on the information you are providing, we recommend using Medium in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-06

Hi what is the difference between the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot and the Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector?

Asked by: Casey23
Hi there, thanks for your question. Bye Bye Concealing Pot delivers weightless full coverage that is easy to apply! Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is different in that it is a color correcting concealer. The shades have a peach undertone to counteract darkness and blue undertones associated with dark circles. This concealer can be worn on it's own or underneath your regular concealer as your color correcting step! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-06

Are your products vegan?

Asked by: glykamou
Hi there, thank you so much for your question. While IT Cosmetics is PETA certified to be cruelty-free, at this time there are no vegan options on our website. Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-05

I'm 57 and have very dry, sensitive skin around my eyes similar to eczema. Makeup tends to flake and settle in lines accentuating them. Is this the right choice for my very dry skin with dark circle and bags? Is this sulfate and paraben free? Thanks

Asked by: PH665
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! Bye Bye Concealing Pot is a highly pigmented concealer that will not crease or crack and is Paraben and Sulfate-free! This product is formulated to not crease or crack! We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-15

Is this good for covering age spots? I have a big one on my cheek right where I apply creme blusher. No matter what concealer I've tried, the spot starts to show through my foundation and the blusher makes it worse. I'm an actress...big makeup problem!

Asked by: SherryRuth
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is highly pigmented that can be used wherever you need coverage and correcting, including your under-eye area and targeted imperfections, to instantly cover redness and discoloration. We recommend blending it to the area you need it the most with your favorite IT Cosmetics brush! We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-13

Hi, Is there a new bye bye under eye concealing pot? If so what is the difference? which one should I purchase? I don't like a thick crème. I have dark circles under my eyes. Thank you

Asked by: curlytop
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out today! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot offers highly pigmented coverage with the benefit of being a creamy, smooth formula that is super easy to apply while our regular Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in a tube is a lot thicker in its texture. If you are looking for something that is easy to blend, we recommend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot. You can shop it in the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye-concealing-pot/ITC_691.html#start=1&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-13

Is this the same formula as the Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer?

Asked by: Rapha
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is a very different formula from this original. The Concealing Pot is thinner in consistency, but packs the same full-coverage punch as the original. Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot has a weightless-finish to feel like nothing is there! IT also combines eye cream benefits, such as green coffee extract to reduce the appearance of puffiness and colloidal oatmeal to soothe the under eye area. We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-07

I just received the Bye Bye Undereye Concealing Pot. I ordered the brush suggested on the website and when I just watched the video, I see that the brush being used is different. Which brush is the right one?

Asked by: terriporter
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Great news, you can get a wonderful application with either brush! They both have a small end for easy application around the eyes and nose! You can see them both in the links below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxer-dual-airbrush-concealer-smoothing-buffing-2/893224002345.html https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-complexion-perfection-brush-7/ITC_535.html#start=5&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-07

I have dark purple circles under my eyes, bumpy under eye skin and skin around my eyes that looks oily when and when I don't wear makeup. is there any product that could help cover or diminish these 3 problems? thanks-

Asked by: thedreamingracoon
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We recommend trying our Confidence in an Eye Cream! The Confidence in an Eye Cream has an apricot tint to IT to neutralize dark under eye circles and contains the same concentrated hydrating ingredients of Confidence in a Cream to nourish and heal dry under eyes and improve skin texture! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-17

Is Bye Bye under eye in the pot waterproof like in the tube?

Asked by: Tcap
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot contains weightless full coverage, IT is not waterproof. For a waterproof concealer, we do recommend the original Bye Bye Under Eye. You can check IT out via the link below. XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=3&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-17

I have the original bye bye undereye but feel it is too thick. I have had dark circles as long as I can remember and now as I have aged have crepe and wrinkles. So what should I use to cover this up, I use the medium CC cream.

Asked by: shelties
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. If you find that the original Bye Bye Under Eye was too rich, we recommend the new Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot! IT has all the coverage of original Bye Bye Under Eye but with a weightless finish! We think you'll love IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-17

I have three questions. First, is there a difference between the concealing pot and the tube? Also, if I use my fingers, what is the best method of application? And lastly, would the pot be unsanitary because my fingers are always swiping into it? Thanks!

Asked by: Razh
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot offers the same full coverage as the original Bye Bye Under Eye, but now with a weightless finish. IT also features eye cream ingredients such as green coffee extract and caffeine to help depuff the under eye, as well as colloidal oatmeal to smooth the skin. This formula also features skin smoothing and line minimizing technology! For best results, we recommend using IT with the Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxer-dual-airbrush-concealer-smoothing-buffing-2/893224002345.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-16

I am a bit confused. I already posted a question about the differences beween BYE BYE UNDEREYE condence and in tube. Here is another UNDEREYE product, 'pot.' I wonder the biggest differences between these items.

Asked by: Kloudy
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is a full coverage concealer, however IT features a unique weightless formula to feel like nothing is there! This concealer also combines eye cream benefits, such as green coffee extract and colloidal oatmeal to help depuff the appearance of the under eyes and soothe the skin. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-17

Hello, Is this new concealer oil free? I would like to use it all over my face however I have acne prone skin - so would it be appropriate?

Asked by: Deztommy
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. While Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is not oil-free, IT is formulated to work with all skin types, including acne-prone! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-05

will this product cover & conceal my dark blue circles?

Asked by: Mdhutt
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out.Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is a full coverage concealer so IT will help camouflage under eye darkness and discoloration with a weightless finish. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-22

what is the differance betwee the ' pot ' and the ' tube '

Asked by: Puppe
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot offers the same full coverage as the original Bye Bye Under Eye, but now with a weightless finish. IT also features eye cream ingredients such as green coffee extract and caffeine to help depuff the under eye, as well as colloidal oatmeal to smooth the skin. This formula also features skin smoothing and line minimizing technology! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-11

I use the medium CC+ full coverage cream...what shade should I use in the Undereye cream?

Asked by: Ali614
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We would recommend using the Medium in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot if you currently wear Medium in the CC Cream. They are your perfect pair! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-08

1: do you have to use a brush to put Bye Bye Under Eye ConcealingPot on or can you use your fingers and 2: If you HAVE to use a brush, which one is best? Please do not tell me you HAVE to use a brush if it can be applied with your fingers. THANK YOU

Asked by: Katinka
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is best applied with a brush for the most even and full coverage application. You can use your fingers to tap IT in under the eyes, however we do suggest using a brush. We recommend the Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2- IT is dual ended, the flat end to apply to the under eye area and the buffing end to blend IT out to a flawless finish! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-dual-airbrush-concealer-brush--2/ITC_519.html#start=1&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-06

I currently wear the light shade in the CC cream. Which shade would I wear in the new Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot?

Asked by: Sue31
Hi there, thank you for your question! Based on your CC+ Cream in Light, we recommend using Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot in Medium. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-22

I use Bye Bye Undereye in the tube to tap on eyelids to cover redness and act as an eye shadow primer. Will this new product work the same way?

Asked by: Cindy6
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot features the same full coverage as the original Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, however this new formula is weightless to feel like nothing is there! IT combines eye cream benefits to soothe and depuff the under eyes as well. IT is super blendable and easy to work with, we hope you try IT out! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-15

Is this the same product as bye bye under eye corrector (in the BLUE jar) if not how does it differ/compare

Asked by: gnee416
Hi there, thank you for your question! They are two completely different products. Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector in the blur jar is a color correcting concealer. The shade range features peach toned shades to counteract dark under eye circles and blue undertones typically found in that area. Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot features the same full coverage as the original Bye Bye Under Eye, but now with a weightless formula! IT combines eye cream benefits such as green coffee extract and caffeine to depuff, and colloidal oatmeal to soothe the under eye skin. IT also features skin smoothing and line minimizing technology! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • questions, product