Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™

it’s your magic eraser!

Weightless Smoothing Complete Coverage Concealer

$28.00

$17.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™

it’s your magic eraser!

Weightless Smoothing Complete Coverage Concealer
Net Wt. 0.17 oz./5 g

$28.00

$17.00

Your Shade Chart

$28.00

$17.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™

it’s your magic eraser!

Weightless Smoothing Complete Coverage Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 243.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Say “bye bye” to the look of dark circles and anything you want to hide—and hello to the appearance of radiant, wide-awake eyes and your most beautiful skin with one simple swipe! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ starts its life as a skin-smoothing, line-minimizing cream and is infused with the same award-winning full-coverage pigments as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer to cover everything without creasing or cracking. With anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract, it’s truly your skin-loving essential for super smooth, super creamy and super weightless full-coverage that lasts!
Key Benefits
  • Features same award-winning coverage as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer—plus skin-smoothing, line-minimizing technology
  • Lightweight, long-wear concealer covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract!
Ingredients
TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYLHEXANOIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SILICA, MICA, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAFFEINE, CHRYSIN, FOLIC ACID, NIACIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, RETINYL PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, TOCOPHEROL, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHOLESTEROL, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, NIACINAMIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, UBIQUINONE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ASCORBIC ACID, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, BIOTIN, CARNITINE HCL, STEARETH-20, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUOROHEXANE, PERFLUORODECALIN, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™

How to Apply

Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend with your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless complexion perfection. Can be used wherever you need coverage and correcting, including your under-eye area and targeted imperfections, to instantly cover redness and discoloration.

Beauty Tips

Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ for a shine-free, poreless finish!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your magic eraser!

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied. Didn’t cover my under eye darkness. Was surprised and disappointed it didn’t work.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye under Eye Concealer Love this product. Easy to apply and blend! I am 56 with a fair complexion and this is a go-to product for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but didn’t work alone The product works ok. It worked best when I layered it over a base for my dark circles. But alone it didn’t provide enough coverage.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Love the weight of this product. Most concealers are too heavy or too light.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from UNDEREYE FIX i like it and tried it because it was on sale- BUT the one that comes in black tube from IT has more coverage and i like it better.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy buy this Love this product,..this is my third purchase, covers all the imperfections. Does not cake
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye-Bye UnderEye Concealer The cream is too dry. It is hard to get it to spread. The color is good and I believe it would provide good coverage if it wasn’t so thick and dry.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. A little goes a long way Great product Love it with the dual brush applicator
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product satisfaction This is an easy to apply cream. It sets down and I don’t have to powder it. The color is good and hides my purple under eyes. I would repurchase it. Happy with it.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Really like this concealer. ... Use with brush.... New favorite
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the texture; however light to medium coverage Love the texture; however light to medium coverage. Easy to apply with brush or fingertip.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete waste of money The coverage is way too sheer. I get better coverage with drug store concealer. I have only used 3 times (received on Friday) and have contacted the company for a refund/credit as I really like most iT products. I haven’t heard from them yet.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I LOVE this product! I have severe under eye circles, and a few dark spots and this takes care of it!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye bye undereye It’s much harder and drier than I expected. It is not soft and whipped like the image shows. Coverage is pretty good but hard to apply.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Coverage Creamy, light but great coverage! I have mature eyes (!) but this does not settle in my little crow’s feet. Stays light and moist.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected, packaging not the best Too dry, Not much coverage. I expected same coverage as the CC cream
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this concealer! I have used the Bye bye under eye in the tube for quite awhile, and I wasn’t sure I needed to try the pot formulation. When the F&F sale came around, I decided I’d give it a try to see what it was about! I’m so glad I did! I reach for this concealer every morning! I still love my tube concealer for throwing in my makeup bag to go, but as a first step, I use the pot concealer with my It brush! It takes zero time to apply, and I’m on to my next step! I do feel like I can use my fingers to build up my tube concealer if needed, but the pot is perfect for a quick application with a brush, and you’re done! I feel like the pot concealer blends a little easier than the tube on larger areas of your face as well, if you were just planning to apply concealer where you need it and go. As I said, I’ll never give up my BBUE in a tube, it’s absolutely awesome, but the pot gives a great alternative with a quick application and beautiful coverage!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Eye Concealing Pot This is a decent product but not enough coverage for me. I also bought the Fair color and it is too light for me. I should have purchased the Light. I'll stick with the Bye Bye Under Eye Full Coverage anti-aging concealer in the tube.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love how easily you can apply this product. A little goes a long way. Doesn’t become thick and cakey. It subtlety covers fine lines and gives your eyes an awake look!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BYE BYE pot vs BYE BYE tube BYE BYE in a pot instead of the tube? It was on sale, so I figured, sure! Why not? Wish I hadn’t. This doesn’t work as well for me as BYE BYE UNDER EYE in the tube. The texture seems heavier, it’s not as easy to apply, and on me it settles into creases. The color seemed off as well. BYE BYE in the tube in medium is different. The medium color in this BYE BYE pot version is at least one shade darker. Not a good surprise.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful Grandma This product blends very well, stays blended doesn't crease in lines..Very Happy
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Concealer I have been using It Cosmetics Bye Bye Concealer for quite awhile, I never want to be without it!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works! I have only used a few times so far. It goes on nicely and does not look dry or settle into lines.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bye Bye Under Eye I love it. This was the first time using the pod. I have always used the tube. Works great.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Under Eye Concealing pot. Doesn’t cover like I’d hoped. No better than the under eye in a tube.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely does the job! It’s great. Definitely does the job. I use it everyday.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good under eye product worked as described. Price was ok for size container.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye,bye,under eye is my Jam!!! I've been a customer of bye bye..for over 8yrs now.. I luv it..the feel is so smooth ot matches my skin tone really well(DEEP) ..is my jam
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best under eye product i have ever used! I am very pale and have very dark circles under my eyes. I have struggled my whole life with people asking questions why my eyes looked so tired. I was so frustrated until I found this product. I don't usually spend a lot of money on my self due to having four children but I would spend my last on this product. It gave me self esteem for the first time in my life. Thank you for helping me feel pretty and normal like every other else. Self esteem is so important for a tired Mommy. I would recommend this product to anyone who struggles with dark under eyes!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I like it goes well with the CC cream I already have
Date published: 2020-04-09
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

How does this work with the Bye Bye corrector? Can they be layered, or do I use this in place of the corrector? Thank you!

Asked by: Christina VESQ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector and Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ are both full coverage concealers, you may not need to pair both together. We recommend using them individually depending on your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-09

I have been using the Bye Bye under eye corrector (pot) in light.  Has it been discontinued?  Is it comparable to the Bye Bye concealer pot and if so, what shade should I use?

Asked by: Lindy7
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is available directly on our website in the Light shade. You can shop IT directly using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector- https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eyer-corrector-1/817919010835.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-24

i wear 24.0 Medium Beige in Bye Bye Under Eye (Tube) concealer.  What shade is comparable in the concealer in a pot?

Asked by: DL C
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium Tan shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-18

i have the Bye Bye Under Eye Full Coverage anti-Aging Waterproof concealer in medium warm. It's a little too thick and I don't love the way it sits on my skin. What color would I use in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot?

Asked by: patti573
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade of Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot! IT offers super smooth, super creamy and super weightless full coverage that lasts. We hope you love IT. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-29

I purchased a sample-size tube of Bye Bye Under Eye full coverage anti-aging waterproof concealer in Medium (Light-Medium). I cannot find this color in a full size package. What is the equivalent color? Thank you.

Asked by: Laura1
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The full-size Bye Bye Under Eye does still feature the same shade, but IT is now called 20.0 Medium (N). We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#q=bye+bye+under+eye&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

This product is on sale on QVC and I ordered it. The sales person there said that the shades run light and if you normally get light, you should get medium. Reading the reviews here, I wonder if I have made a mistake

Asked by: a sassy senior
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The shades for Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot do run lighter than our foundations, so we would also recommend using the Medium shade in instances where someone was wearing Light in a foundation. However, if you are already using Light in our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, and were looking to switch to the Concealing Pot, we would recommend still using the Light shade. If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-26

How should it be applied? A brush?...what kind?

Asked by: Janie56
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend applying your Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot with the Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2! IT effortlessly reaches every corner of your face for your most flawless complexion! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-dual-airbrush-concealer-brush--2/ITC_519.html#q=%232&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-13

I have red hair and I always have noticed the people on for example QVC say the shades but they don't say "if you're a redhead go for this... I don't normally do stuff on my face that I have to pick a shade so I was just wondering...

Asked by: Malia98611
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-12

what is the difference in Bye Bye under eye correcting pot and bye bye redness? I have been using bye bye redness & perfect lighting under It foundation...

Asked by: Candy142
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot features same award-winning coverage as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer plus skin-smoothing, line-minimizing technology. IT is a lightweight, long-wear concealer that covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking! Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream is the first-ever skincare cream that covers redness. IT is a full-coverage formula, clinically shown not to crease or crack, and IT can be worn alone or under makeup. We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-02

I use your neutralizing correcting cream in transforming neutral beige. what color do you recommend for under eye concealer pot? Also for foundation? Thanks

Asked by: cbfl
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the Medium shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot and the Medium shade in foundation as well! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-15

Hi, I wear Light in the CC cream and was wondering what shade I would wear in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot.

Asked by: moonstonemaven
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the Light shade in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot given the information provided. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-17

I wear deep foundation, should I get deep in the concealer pot?

Asked by: Sdavis
Hi there, thank you so much for being an IT Girl! If you currently use the Deep shade in your foundation, we recommend using the Deep shade in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot as well! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-01

Is "deep" lighter than "warm deep"?

Asked by: ttee24
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot in Deep is lighter than Warm Deep. We hope this helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-02

What is the difference between Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot and Bye Bye Under Eye?  Thank you!

Asked by: ITdeb
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out today! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot offers highly pigmented coverage with the benefit of being a creamy, smooth formula that is super easy to apply while our regular Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in a tube is a lot thicker in its texture. If you are looking for something that is easy to blend, we recommend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot. You can shop it in the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye-concealing-pot/ITC_691.html#start=1&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-03

If I am a mix between neutral medium and medium in the Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ what shade would work for me in this product?

Asked by: treesaw
Hi, thanks for reaching out! Based on the information you are providing, we recommend using Medium in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-06

Hi what is the difference between the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot and the Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector?

Asked by: Casey23
Hi there, thanks for your question. Bye Bye Concealing Pot delivers weightless full coverage that is easy to apply! Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is different in that it is a color correcting concealer. The shades have a peach undertone to counteract darkness and blue undertones associated with dark circles. This concealer can be worn on it's own or underneath your regular concealer as your color correcting step! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-06

Are your products vegan?

Asked by: glykamou
Hi there, thank you so much for your question. While IT Cosmetics is PETA certified to be cruelty-free, at this time there are no vegan options on our website. Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-05

I'm 57 and have very dry, sensitive skin around my eyes similar to eczema. Makeup tends to flake and settle in lines accentuating them. Is this the right choice for my very dry skin with dark circle and bags? Is this sulfate and paraben free? Thanks

Asked by: PH665
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! Bye Bye Concealing Pot is a highly pigmented concealer that will not crease or crack and is Paraben and Sulfate-free! This product is formulated to not crease or crack! We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-15

Is this good for covering age spots? I have a big one on my cheek right where I apply creme blusher. No matter what concealer I've tried, the spot starts to show through my foundation and the blusher makes it worse. I'm an actress...big makeup problem!

Asked by: SherryRuth
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is highly pigmented that can be used wherever you need coverage and correcting, including your under-eye area and targeted imperfections, to instantly cover redness and discoloration. We recommend blending it to the area you need it the most with your favorite IT Cosmetics brush! We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-13

Hi, Is there a new bye bye under eye concealing pot? If so what is the difference? which one should I purchase? I don't like a thick crème. I have dark circles under my eyes. Thank you

Asked by: curlytop
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out today! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot offers highly pigmented coverage with the benefit of being a creamy, smooth formula that is super easy to apply while our regular Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in a tube is a lot thicker in its texture. If you are looking for something that is easy to blend, we recommend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot. You can shop it in the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye-concealing-pot/ITC_691.html#start=1&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-13

Is this the same formula as the Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer?

Asked by: Rapha
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is a very different formula from this original. The Concealing Pot is thinner in consistency, but packs the same full-coverage punch as the original. Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot has a weightless-finish to feel like nothing is there! IT also combines eye cream benefits, such as green coffee extract to reduce the appearance of puffiness and colloidal oatmeal to soothe the under eye area. We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-07

I just received the Bye Bye Undereye Concealing Pot. I ordered the brush suggested on the website and when I just watched the video, I see that the brush being used is different. Which brush is the right one?

Asked by: terriporter
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Great news, you can get a wonderful application with either brush! They both have a small end for easy application around the eyes and nose! You can see them both in the links below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxer-dual-airbrush-concealer-smoothing-buffing-2/893224002345.html https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-complexion-perfection-brush-7/ITC_535.html#start=5&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-07

I have dark purple circles under my eyes, bumpy under eye skin and skin around my eyes that looks oily when and when I don't wear makeup. is there any product that could help cover or diminish these 3 problems? thanks-

Asked by: thedreamingracoon
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We recommend trying our Confidence in an Eye Cream! The Confidence in an Eye Cream has an apricot tint to IT to neutralize dark under eye circles and contains the same concentrated hydrating ingredients of Confidence in a Cream to nourish and heal dry under eyes and improve skin texture! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-17

Is Bye Bye under eye in the pot waterproof like in the tube?

Asked by: Tcap
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot contains weightless full coverage, IT is not waterproof. For a waterproof concealer, we do recommend the original Bye Bye Under Eye. You can check IT out via the link below. XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=3&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-17

I have the original bye bye undereye but feel it is too thick. I have had dark circles as long as I can remember and now as I have aged have crepe and wrinkles. So what should I use to cover this up, I use the medium CC cream.

Asked by: shelties
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. If you find that the original Bye Bye Under Eye was too rich, we recommend the new Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot! IT has all the coverage of original Bye Bye Under Eye but with a weightless finish! We think you'll love IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-17

I have three questions. First, is there a difference between the concealing pot and the tube? Also, if I use my fingers, what is the best method of application? And lastly, would the pot be unsanitary because my fingers are always swiping into it? Thanks!

Asked by: Razh
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot offers the same full coverage as the original Bye Bye Under Eye, but now with a weightless finish. IT also features eye cream ingredients such as green coffee extract and caffeine to help depuff the under eye, as well as colloidal oatmeal to smooth the skin. This formula also features skin smoothing and line minimizing technology! For best results, we recommend using IT with the Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxer-dual-airbrush-concealer-smoothing-buffing-2/893224002345.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-02

I am a bit confused. I already posted a question about the differences beween BYE BYE UNDEREYE condence and in tube. Here is another UNDEREYE product, 'pot.' I wonder the biggest differences between these items.

Asked by: Kloudy
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is a full coverage concealer, however IT features a unique weightless formula to feel like nothing is there! This concealer also combines eye cream benefits, such as green coffee extract and colloidal oatmeal to help depuff the appearance of the under eyes and soothe the skin. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-02

Hello, Is this new concealer oil free? I would like to use it all over my face however I have acne prone skin - so would it be appropriate?

Asked by: Deztommy
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. While Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is not oil-free, IT is formulated to work with all skin types, including acne-prone! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-05

will this product cover & conceal my dark blue circles?

Asked by: Mdhutt
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out.Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is a full coverage concealer so IT will help camouflage under eye darkness and discoloration with a weightless finish. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-22

what is the differance betwee the ' pot ' and the ' tube '

Asked by: Puppe
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot offers the same full coverage as the original Bye Bye Under Eye, but now with a weightless finish. IT also features eye cream ingredients such as green coffee extract and caffeine to help depuff the under eye, as well as colloidal oatmeal to smooth the skin. This formula also features skin smoothing and line minimizing technology! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • questions, product