Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

it’s your magic eraser!

Weightless Smoothing Complete Coverage Concealer

$28.00

$21.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

it’s your magic eraser!

Weightless Smoothing Complete Coverage Concealer
Net Wt. 0.17 oz./5 g

$28.00

$21.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$28.00

$21.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

it’s your magic eraser!

Weightless Smoothing Complete Coverage Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 303.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 103ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Say “bye bye” to the look of dark circles and anything you want to hide—and hello to the appearance of radiant, wide-awake eyes and your most beautiful skin with one simple swipe! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ starts its life as a skin-smoothing, line-minimizing cream and is infused with the same award-winning full-coverage pigments as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer to cover everything without creasing or cracking. With anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract, it’s truly your skin-loving essential for super smooth, super creamy and super weightless full-coverage that lasts!
Key Benefits
  • Features same award-winning coverage as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer—plus skin-smoothing, line-minimizing technology
  • Lightweight, long-wear concealer covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract!
Ingredients
TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYLHEXANOIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SILICA, MICA, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAFFEINE, CHRYSIN, FOLIC ACID, NIACIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, RETINYL PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, TOCOPHEROL, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHOLESTEROL, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, NIACINAMIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, UBIQUINONE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ASCORBIC ACID, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, BIOTIN, CARNITINE HCL, STEARETH-20, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUOROHEXANE, PERFLUORODECALIN, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

How to Apply

Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend with your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless complexion perfection. Can be used wherever you need coverage and correcting, including your under-eye area and targeted imperfections, to instantly cover redness and discoloration.

Beauty Tips

Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ for a shine-free, poreless finish!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your magic eraser!

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied. Didn’t cover my under eye darkness. Was surprised and disappointed it didn’t work.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye under Eye Concealer Love this product. Easy to apply and blend! I am 56 with a fair complexion and this is a go-to product for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but didn’t work alone The product works ok. It worked best when I layered it over a base for my dark circles. But alone it didn’t provide enough coverage.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Love the weight of this product. Most concealers are too heavy or too light.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from UNDEREYE FIX i like it and tried it because it was on sale- BUT the one that comes in black tube from IT has more coverage and i like it better.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy buy this Love this product,..this is my third purchase, covers all the imperfections. Does not cake
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye-Bye UnderEye Concealer The cream is too dry. It is hard to get it to spread. The color is good and I believe it would provide good coverage if it wasn’t so thick and dry.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. A little goes a long way Great product Love it with the dual brush applicator
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product satisfaction This is an easy to apply cream. It sets down and I don’t have to powder it. The color is good and hides my purple under eyes. I would repurchase it. Happy with it.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Really like this concealer. ... Use with brush.... New favorite
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the texture; however light to medium coverage Love the texture; however light to medium coverage. Easy to apply with brush or fingertip.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete waste of money The coverage is way too sheer. I get better coverage with drug store concealer. I have only used 3 times (received on Friday) and have contacted the company for a refund/credit as I really like most iT products. I haven’t heard from them yet.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I LOVE this product! I have severe under eye circles, and a few dark spots and this takes care of it!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye bye undereye It’s much harder and drier than I expected. It is not soft and whipped like the image shows. Coverage is pretty good but hard to apply.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Coverage Creamy, light but great coverage! I have mature eyes (!) but this does not settle in my little crow’s feet. Stays light and moist.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected, packaging not the best Too dry, Not much coverage. I expected same coverage as the CC cream
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this concealer! I have used the Bye bye under eye in the tube for quite awhile, and I wasn’t sure I needed to try the pot formulation. When the F&F sale came around, I decided I’d give it a try to see what it was about! I’m so glad I did! I reach for this concealer every morning! I still love my tube concealer for throwing in my makeup bag to go, but as a first step, I use the pot concealer with my It brush! It takes zero time to apply, and I’m on to my next step! I do feel like I can use my fingers to build up my tube concealer if needed, but the pot is perfect for a quick application with a brush, and you’re done! I feel like the pot concealer blends a little easier than the tube on larger areas of your face as well, if you were just planning to apply concealer where you need it and go. As I said, I’ll never give up my BBUE in a tube, it’s absolutely awesome, but the pot gives a great alternative with a quick application and beautiful coverage!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Eye Concealing Pot This is a decent product but not enough coverage for me. I also bought the Fair color and it is too light for me. I should have purchased the Light. I'll stick with the Bye Bye Under Eye Full Coverage anti-aging concealer in the tube.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love how easily you can apply this product. A little goes a long way. Doesn’t become thick and cakey. It subtlety covers fine lines and gives your eyes an awake look!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BYE BYE pot vs BYE BYE tube BYE BYE in a pot instead of the tube? It was on sale, so I figured, sure! Why not? Wish I hadn’t. This doesn’t work as well for me as BYE BYE UNDER EYE in the tube. The texture seems heavier, it’s not as easy to apply, and on me it settles into creases. The color seemed off as well. BYE BYE in the tube in medium is different. The medium color in this BYE BYE pot version is at least one shade darker. Not a good surprise.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful Grandma This product blends very well, stays blended doesn't crease in lines..Very Happy
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Concealer I have been using It Cosmetics Bye Bye Concealer for quite awhile, I never want to be without it!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works! I have only used a few times so far. It goes on nicely and does not look dry or settle into lines.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bye Bye Under Eye I love it. This was the first time using the pod. I have always used the tube. Works great.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Under Eye Concealing pot. Doesn’t cover like I’d hoped. No better than the under eye in a tube.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely does the job! It’s great. Definitely does the job. I use it everyday.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good under eye product worked as described. Price was ok for size container.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye,bye,under eye is my Jam!!! I've been a customer of bye bye..for over 8yrs now.. I luv it..the feel is so smooth ot matches my skin tone really well(DEEP) ..is my jam
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best under eye product i have ever used! I am very pale and have very dark circles under my eyes. I have struggled my whole life with people asking questions why my eyes looked so tired. I was so frustrated until I found this product. I don't usually spend a lot of money on my self due to having four children but I would spend my last on this product. It gave me self esteem for the first time in my life. Thank you for helping me feel pretty and normal like every other else. Self esteem is so important for a tired Mommy. I would recommend this product to anyone who struggles with dark under eyes!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I like it goes well with the CC cream I already have
Date published: 2020-04-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};