Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

it’s your magic eraser!

Weightless Smoothing Complete Coverage Concealer

$28.00

$21.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

it’s your magic eraser!

Weightless Smoothing Complete Coverage Concealer
Net Wt. 0.17 oz./5 g

$28.00

$21.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$28.00

$21.00

Availability:

Only 3 Items In Stock

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

it’s your magic eraser!

Weightless Smoothing Complete Coverage Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 303.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Say “bye bye” to the look of dark circles and anything you want to hide—and hello to the appearance of radiant, wide-awake eyes and your most beautiful skin with one simple swipe! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ starts its life as a skin-smoothing, line-minimizing cream and is infused with the same award-winning full-coverage pigments as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer to cover everything without creasing or cracking. With anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract, it’s truly your skin-loving essential for super smooth, super creamy and super weightless full-coverage that lasts!
Key Benefits
  • Features same award-winning coverage as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer—plus skin-smoothing, line-minimizing technology
  • Lightweight, long-wear concealer covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract!
Ingredients
TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYLHEXANOIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SILICA, MICA, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAFFEINE, CHRYSIN, FOLIC ACID, NIACIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, RETINYL PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, TOCOPHEROL, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHOLESTEROL, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, NIACINAMIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, UBIQUINONE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ASCORBIC ACID, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, BIOTIN, CARNITINE HCL, STEARETH-20, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUOROHEXANE, PERFLUORODECALIN, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot

How to Apply

Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend with your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless complexion perfection. Can be used wherever you need coverage and correcting, including your under-eye area and targeted imperfections, to instantly cover redness and discoloration.

Beauty Tips

Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ for a shine-free, poreless finish!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your magic eraser!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye concealing pot I’ve searched high and low for a good dark Under eye circle concealer. This is, by far, the best I’ve found that’s also remains looking natural, too. Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bye Bye Under Eye Perfect texture. Great coverage. #2 is perfect color for me.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer This concealer is very nice. It’s easy to apply and layer as needed. The consistency is nice and creamy.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great The medium is too dark for me, which what is your recommendation. Coverage is not as good as I anticipated
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . It works very well but does not blend in that easily.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a keeper This little pot of coverage saves me on a hot day. Stays in place and covers well. #❤️IT!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not For Me This is the second time I’ve tried the product. Great coverage, but no matter how I try to apply it, it settles into lines and creases. Brush, blender, or finger. Over CC cream, under it. Warmed , blended, or not. With or without setting powder. I give up; I will go back to my old product—not as good for coverage but no lines and creases.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m African-American is nothing Caucasian about me Yeah advertising products for Caucasian women not African-American women that’s the that’s a disgrace
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This is my first time using this product and I absolutely LOVE it. Perfect shade, easy application with brush, dark circles and old acne dark spots virtually disappear. I have finally found my perfect concealer
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye undereye I like how creamy it is and the ability to use all of it
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected for under eye concealer It looks creamy in the picture but it’s hard and does not go on well. Disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly Disappointed-Concealer Feels Hard/Old I was really excited to get this product as well as the BYE BYE Under Eye Corrector, because I’ve used other IT products that are good and worth the price. However, both of the concealers seem like they are old or something. I can’t use my IT Cosmetic concealer brush because it’s so hard and does not spread at all. The only way I have been able to try to use them is with my finger to press hard enough to get the concealer out and then really rub it on with my finger to try to get it to spread/blend. I have kept the protective plastic cover on them under the lid since I got them, hoping to keep the concealer from getting harder. Doesn’t spread well with my brushes, finger or beauty blender because it’s so hard (even with a small amount) and doesn’t blend on my skin, instead it highlights the ‘problem areas,’ This might be a fluke because my other IT concealer was great. I wish I could say they were great but these are unfortunately my worst concealers.The Weightless Finishing Veil I bought with this same order is my new favorite! I want to be able to say the same about these Bye Bye Concealers. Can customer service please help me with this? Thank you
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't say it's available when it's not Item was available to order and I was told a week later it was not available to ship.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It lifts you up! It seems to reflect light and brighten the skin. I have always loved IT products!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more raccoon eyes!!! I love this concealer,my “raccoon” days are over! I’m hooked on IT! I’ve swapped out all of my makeup for IT products.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Under eye concealer Thick. Should have brush. Not creamy. I would not buy again. Accents wrinkles.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed Help! the color medium was perfect! It didn't cover as well as i thought it would but it still does the trick!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coverage It did not cover as well as the tube concealer but it was ok
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever! I use this on top of a primer and a tinted moisturizer and need nothing else. It is so creamy that a little goes a long way, and like every other bye bye product it really covers all.of.the.things!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under eye concealer I have dark circles under my eyes and it does a good job of concealing the cirlces.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coverage I apply this with a brush. It goes on very smoothly with no “cracking” throughout the day. Definitely provides good coverage.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in coverage Felt nice & creamy but was not full coverage. Did not conceal under eye circles. My usual E** concealer works better at concealing and is under 5 bucks. Disappointing.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend! This product goes on smooth and when layered with IT under eye anti-aging concealer, it provides the absolute best coverage of very dark circles.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Wow! Love this product and all IT products! I saw immediate results! TY!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thick Color is nice but is hard to use it. Doesnt really slide or glide easilly.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Try it! great lightweight flattering concealor that does not emphasize any lines or wrinkles at all!!!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Pot Nice to have product in a pot. Easy application with a brush. Medium color a perfect match. No creases or cracks in lines. Not drying. Feels and looks like it’s my skin.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love item... but not same product in photo i love this but the photo was misleading and looked like bye-bye redness...so i ordered this on accident. I've used it before and liked it so i wasn't upset. I still do. The photo looks nice, but it's not the actual product...bye-bye under eye is much more dense and thick...flat/compact in the bottle.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blends well, good color. I really liked the color. It blended well under my eyes to cover my blue vein. I also used it to cover a sunspot on my cheek and it did a great job blended and covering there as well. I am blue-eyed, brown hair, fairly fair skinned.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Concealer pot I love three concept of the concealer pot however I like the texture of the bye bye under eye concealer in the tube better for some reason. On another note I really wish you would change your shipping carrier. Every time I place an order online it takes forever to get it and that's because of USPS smart post. Since I paid for shipping it's very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Any Idea when the Medium will be back in Stock?

Asked by: Allix
Hi there! At this time, we don't have an exact date for when Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot will be available in the Medium shade. We are so sorry! We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-19

Hello, What's the difference between the Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector and the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot?

Asked by: dlzimmie
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out today! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot offers highly pigmented coverage with the benefit of being a creamy, smooth formula that is super easy to apply while our regular Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in a tube is a lot thicker in its texture. If you are looking for something that is easy to blend, we recommend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-21

Hi. I noticed that both Brushes #2 and #7 show in the video for the Bye Bye Undereye Concealing Pot. Which is the better brush to use with this product? Thank you.

Asked by: CJK1
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend applying your Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot with the Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2! IT effortlessly reaches every corner of your face for your most flawless complexion! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-dual-airbrush-concealer-brush--2/ITC_519.html#q=%232&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-05

i bought the bye bye undereye concealer from QVC, I am olive skin i purchased the Medium tan, am noticing it is light for me and am wondering if the tan would work or will it be too dark for me?

Asked by: cindyk10
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ in the Tan shade. IT will be warmer than your current shade, and darker than Medium Tan. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

How does this work with the Bye Bye corrector? Can they be layered, or do I use this in place of the corrector? Thank you!

Asked by: Christina VESQ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector and Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot™ are both full coverage concealers, you may not need to pair both together. We recommend using them individually depending on your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-09

I have been using the Bye Bye under eye corrector (pot) in light.  Has it been discontinued?  Is it comparable to the Bye Bye concealer pot and if so, what shade should I use?

Asked by: Lindy7
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is available directly on our website in the Light shade. You can shop IT directly using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector- https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eyer-corrector-1/817919010835.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-24

i wear 24.0 Medium Beige in Bye Bye Under Eye (Tube) concealer.  What shade is comparable in the concealer in a pot?

Asked by: DL C
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium Tan shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-18

i have the Bye Bye Under Eye Full Coverage anti-Aging Waterproof concealer in medium warm. It's a little too thick and I don't love the way it sits on my skin. What color would I use in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot?

Asked by: patti573
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade of Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot! IT offers super smooth, super creamy and super weightless full coverage that lasts. We hope you love IT. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-29

I purchased a sample-size tube of Bye Bye Under Eye full coverage anti-aging waterproof concealer in Medium (Light-Medium). I cannot find this color in a full size package. What is the equivalent color? Thank you.

Asked by: Laura1
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The full-size Bye Bye Under Eye does still feature the same shade, but IT is now called 20.0 Medium (N). We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#q=bye+bye+under+eye&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

This product is on sale on QVC and I ordered it. The sales person there said that the shades run light and if you normally get light, you should get medium. Reading the reviews here, I wonder if I have made a mistake

Asked by: a sassy senior
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The shades for Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot do run lighter than our foundations, so we would also recommend using the Medium shade in instances where someone was wearing Light in a foundation. However, if you are already using Light in our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, and were looking to switch to the Concealing Pot, we would recommend still using the Light shade. If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-26

How should it be applied? A brush?...what kind?

Asked by: Janie56
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend applying your Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot with the Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2! IT effortlessly reaches every corner of your face for your most flawless complexion! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-dual-airbrush-concealer-brush--2/ITC_519.html#q=%232&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-13

I have red hair and I always have noticed the people on for example QVC say the shades but they don't say "if you're a redhead go for this... I don't normally do stuff on my face that I have to pick a shade so I was just wondering...

Asked by: Malia98611
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-12

what is the difference in Bye Bye under eye correcting pot and bye bye redness? I have been using bye bye redness & perfect lighting under It foundation...

Asked by: Candy142
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot features same award-winning coverage as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer plus skin-smoothing, line-minimizing technology. IT is a lightweight, long-wear concealer that covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking! Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream is the first-ever skincare cream that covers redness. IT is a full-coverage formula, clinically shown not to crease or crack, and IT can be worn alone or under makeup. We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-02

I use your neutralizing correcting cream in transforming neutral beige. what color do you recommend for under eye concealer pot? Also for foundation? Thanks

Asked by: cbfl
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the Medium shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot and the Medium shade in foundation as well! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-15

Hi, I wear Light in the CC cream and was wondering what shade I would wear in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot.

Asked by: moonstonemaven
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the Light shade in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot given the information provided. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-17

I wear deep foundation, should I get deep in the concealer pot?

Asked by: Sdavis
Hi there, thank you so much for being an IT Girl! If you currently use the Deep shade in your foundation, we recommend using the Deep shade in the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot as well! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-01

Is "deep" lighter than "warm deep"?

Asked by: ttee24
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot in Deep is lighter than Warm Deep. We hope this helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-02

What is the difference between Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot and Bye Bye Under Eye?  Thank you!

Asked by: ITdeb
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out today! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot offers highly pigmented coverage with the benefit of being a creamy, smooth formula that is super easy to apply while our regular Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in a tube is a lot thicker in its texture. If you are looking for something that is easy to blend, we recommend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot. You can shop it in the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye-concealing-pot/ITC_691.html#start=1&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-03

If I am a mix between neutral medium and medium in the Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ what shade would work for me in this product?

Asked by: treesaw
Hi, thanks for reaching out! Based on the information you are providing, we recommend using Medium in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-06

Hi what is the difference between the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot and the Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector?

Asked by: Casey23
Hi there, thanks for your question. Bye Bye Concealing Pot delivers weightless full coverage that is easy to apply! Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is different in that it is a color correcting concealer. The shades have a peach undertone to counteract darkness and blue undertones associated with dark circles. This concealer can be worn on it's own or underneath your regular concealer as your color correcting step! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-06

Are your products vegan?

Asked by: glykamou
Hi there, thank you so much for your question. While IT Cosmetics is PETA certified to be cruelty-free, at this time there are no vegan options on our website. Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-05

I'm 57 and have very dry, sensitive skin around my eyes similar to eczema. Makeup tends to flake and settle in lines accentuating them. Is this the right choice for my very dry skin with dark circle and bags? Is this sulfate and paraben free? Thanks

Asked by: PH665
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! Bye Bye Concealing Pot is a highly pigmented concealer that will not crease or crack and is Paraben and Sulfate-free! This product is formulated to not crease or crack! We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-15

Is this good for covering age spots? I have a big one on my cheek right where I apply creme blusher. No matter what concealer I've tried, the spot starts to show through my foundation and the blusher makes it worse. I'm an actress...big makeup problem!

Asked by: SherryRuth
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is highly pigmented that can be used wherever you need coverage and correcting, including your under-eye area and targeted imperfections, to instantly cover redness and discoloration. We recommend blending it to the area you need it the most with your favorite IT Cosmetics brush! We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-13

Hi, Is there a new bye bye under eye concealing pot? If so what is the difference? which one should I purchase? I don't like a thick crème. I have dark circles under my eyes. Thank you

Asked by: curlytop
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out today! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot offers highly pigmented coverage with the benefit of being a creamy, smooth formula that is super easy to apply while our regular Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in a tube is a lot thicker in its texture. If you are looking for something that is easy to blend, we recommend Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot. You can shop it in the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye-concealing-pot/ITC_691.html#start=1&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-13

Is this the same formula as the Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer?

Asked by: Rapha
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is a very different formula from this original. The Concealing Pot is thinner in consistency, but packs the same full-coverage punch as the original. Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot has a weightless-finish to feel like nothing is there! IT also combines eye cream benefits, such as green coffee extract to reduce the appearance of puffiness and colloidal oatmeal to soothe the under eye area. We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-07

I just received the Bye Bye Undereye Concealing Pot. I ordered the brush suggested on the website and when I just watched the video, I see that the brush being used is different. Which brush is the right one?

Asked by: terriporter
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Great news, you can get a wonderful application with either brush! They both have a small end for easy application around the eyes and nose! You can see them both in the links below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxer-dual-airbrush-concealer-smoothing-buffing-2/893224002345.html https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-complexion-perfection-brush-7/ITC_535.html#start=5&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-07

I have dark purple circles under my eyes, bumpy under eye skin and skin around my eyes that looks oily when and when I don't wear makeup. is there any product that could help cover or diminish these 3 problems? thanks-

Asked by: thedreamingracoon
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We recommend trying our Confidence in an Eye Cream! The Confidence in an Eye Cream has an apricot tint to IT to neutralize dark under eye circles and contains the same concentrated hydrating ingredients of Confidence in a Cream to nourish and heal dry under eyes and improve skin texture! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-17

Is Bye Bye under eye in the pot waterproof like in the tube?

Asked by: Tcap
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot contains weightless full coverage, IT is not waterproof. For a waterproof concealer, we do recommend the original Bye Bye Under Eye. You can check IT out via the link below. XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=3&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-17

I have the original bye bye undereye but feel it is too thick. I have had dark circles as long as I can remember and now as I have aged have crepe and wrinkles. So what should I use to cover this up, I use the medium CC cream.

Asked by: shelties
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. If you find that the original Bye Bye Under Eye was too rich, we recommend the new Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot! IT has all the coverage of original Bye Bye Under Eye but with a weightless finish! We think you'll love IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-17

I have three questions. First, is there a difference between the concealing pot and the tube? Also, if I use my fingers, what is the best method of application? And lastly, would the pot be unsanitary because my fingers are always swiping into it? Thanks!

Asked by: Razh
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot offers the same full coverage as the original Bye Bye Under Eye, but now with a weightless finish. IT also features eye cream ingredients such as green coffee extract and caffeine to help depuff the under eye, as well as colloidal oatmeal to smooth the skin. This formula also features skin smoothing and line minimizing technology! For best results, we recommend using IT with the Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxer-dual-airbrush-concealer-smoothing-buffing-2/893224002345.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • questions, product