Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector

it’s your beauty sleep in a jar!

Correcting Concealer Concentrate

$29.00

$18.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Whether you have under-eye darkness, circles, puffiness or bags, this full-coverage formula is going to solve all of that for you.It’s literally your beauty sleep in a jar!

Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector

it’s your beauty sleep in a jar!

Correcting Concealer Concentrate
0.17oz / 5g

$29.00

$18.00

Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector
  • All
Your Shade Chart

$29.00

$18.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector

it’s your beauty sleep in a jar!

Correcting Concealer Concentrate

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 182.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Discover your most radiant, rested-looking eyes with this problem-solving, color-correcting concealer that delivers highly pigmented, ultra-hydrating full coverage that won’t crease or crack! Developed with plastic surgeons and infused with high-performance pigments plus anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, caffeine, cucumber and green coffee extract, the game-changing formula instantly brightens and depuffs the look of your eye area while neutralizing and concealing the appearance of dark circles, bags, age spots and discoloration. Super creamy and lightweight, it easily blends into your skin for flawless results that last! 

Key Benefits
  • Pure pigment concentrate corrects and conceals
  • Anti-aging collagen and peptides smooth the look of skin
  • Green coffee extract, caffeine and cucumber reduce the look of puffiness
Ingredients
TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYLHEXANOIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SILICA, MICA, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAFFEINE, CHOLESTEROL, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, NIACINAMIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, UBIQUINONE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, STEARETH-20, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, BIOTIN, CARNITINE HCL, CHRYSIN, FOLIC ACID, NIACIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, RETINYL PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, TOCOPHEROL, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Whether you have under-eye darkness, circles, puffiness or bags, this full-coverage formula is going to solve all of that for you.It’s literally your beauty sleep in a jar!

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Using your ring finger or the IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush, smooth onto skin and blend for flawless, full-coverage results. Can be worn alone, or underneath makeup.

Beauty Tips

Using your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush, apply to your under-eye area in the shape of a triangle, with the base along your eye and the point toward your cheek. This not only conceals dark circles, but instantly creates the illusion of lift!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great correcting cream This eye correcting cream is fantastic! When I first opened it, I was skeptical because it looked heavy and thick. Once I started putting it on, it definitely was the opposite of what I thought! It's so light, but covers so incredibly well!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I had high hopes, as a daily user of CC Foundation, but this product was nothing like I thought it would be. It's not light enough in color, for one thing, and I ordered the lightest shade. It's also not as light in texture as I thought it would be. I guess it must work for some, but this is not a winner for me. Certainly nothing special, and I won't purchase again.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product It works great. Used to sell cosmetics and this is a superior product.... Thanks!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product A bit darker than expected, but does cover very well.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not happy with this product, expected more coverage. Didn’t even make a dent in my allergy induced black under eye circles.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing special I’m not a fan of this product. I would love to return it.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results In love with the results!!! No crease or dry spots after applying!!! My new favorite concealer. Literally in love with it cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldnt buy again. It’s thick and kind of sticky? It’s also too dark.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best under eye concealer/corrector This concealer is especially great for older crepey under eyes because it does not crease or separate but stays smooth. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily staple Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector has become an essential part of my daily routine; even on the days when the only other thing I use is mascara.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This stuff is amazing. I wish i would have taken a before and after picture to really see the difference.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confusing Products Very nice creamy texture so it goes on under eye easily. I do not understand the difference in products ? The secret sauce for the eyes/face compared to other seemingly same products from 'it' cosmetics. They are all good, but it is very confusing to me.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Dark Circles! I have terrible allergies, so therefore dark, blueish circles under my eyes. This product really helps disquise them. And it takes so little product!! Love IT!!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special I don't think this covers any better than regular concealer...way overpriced for what is does.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a must! I've been using this for 2 years now by far the best I keep trying others because friends recommend something else but I keep coming back to this because nothing else compares especially in your 40s
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The under eye corrector I was told the corrector has been discontinued for purchase in the store , I absolutely love it!!! Ordered 2 however I realized I didn’t get the right shade and called hours later and they said I have to receive it than return which to me is a bad customer relationship . I have spent hundreds upon hundreds and love “it “ however this is a turn off to me.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I found this Easy to apply, I use my fingertips. Blends easily and doesn't look cakey. I think I prefer it over the under eye concealer in the black tube.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drying It's a little too dry to apply smoothly. I prefer the regular Bye Bye Under Eye, not the corrector. If you decide to buy, get a shade lighter than you would normally. I bought the same shade as I do with the regular Bye Bye Under Eye and it is WAY darker.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Corrector This is the best corrector!!!! Too bad it was discontinued, the replacement product is not up to par. My make up club members and I are searching for a new product/brand tgat is similar to this product
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! I really love this corrector. It has the creaminess of an eye cream with the perfect amount of coverage. Layers nicely under concealer.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector Great Concealer As concealers go, this is one of the best I've used. Simple, invisible, but incredibly effective.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love your products except for the size 28.00 for such a small size. I can't afford anymore.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough product I returned it You don’t get enough of the make up in the jar for the money that you pay for it
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for more natural older folk It’s not very blendable unless you are already wearing heavy makeup. It definitely requires moisturizer underneath and DOES settle into lines.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Under Eye corrector The Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is a great product - I love it, and would never use anything else. Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s just ok for me It’s not what I hoped it would be for my skin. I usually buy eyelift in a tube and only use the brightener end, sort of a waste because I don’t use the concealer end. I thought this was similar to the brightener but it’s not.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! It feels like this will last me a long time. The coverage is good ....it covers well without feeling like you can scrape it off with a putty knife. The blending is lovely.... and it only takes a tiny amount.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful ptoducts Bought this a few weeks ago. Works great to cover dark circles without caking.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Perfect I have dark circles, blue and red. This doesn't cover much better than most correctors I have tried. However, it does not sink into the creases.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to for under eye dark circles This is the best under eye corrector I have used. the Rich matches my skin perfect and it blends in well under or over foundation. great coverage. I am on my third pot.
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hi, I use Light Medium in your CC cream. What color Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector should I order?

Asked by: Cathy29
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Medium shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-28

Is this concealer oil based? Also i use Medium (NATURAL BEIGE) in CC cream what color do you suggest.

Asked by: Sam77
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is formulated with skin loving, anti-aging ingredients including essential oils! If Medium is your perfect shade match in CC+ Cream, we recommend selecting the Medium shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector as well. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-26

Hello I have used it cosmetics in the past and love the bye bye anti aging under eye concealer.. it is possible to get a sample of this cream before I buy a jar?

Asked by: Angel06
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is not available as a sample. Please note if you order IT, and find that IT is not your perfect match, you can absolutely return IT for a full refund in 30 days. We will be sure to however pass your interest in this product along to our teams internally. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-24

I use the Bye Bye under eye cream. However, it sinks into the creases under my eyes. Especially when it's hot outside. What am I doing wrong??

Asked by: Cola3501
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you're not receiving your desired amount of coverage. We are happy to assist you with tips, and tricks on application directly. For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-17

When will this be available again?

Asked by: DeeG
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry you're unable to purchase the the Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector in Light at this time. We can assure you our teams are working hard to bring IT back in stock for our IT Girls, and Guys. We recommend checking back in with us soon for future updates. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-04

I want to buy some products but I need color recommendations. I uploaded a photo but I don’t know how to test the colors on my photo

Asked by: Santiago1
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your perfect shade match in Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector. For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

I have light patches under my eyes. I’m fair with yellow undertones. What color of the concealer corrector should Inuse

Asked by: Kolee
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade of Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-15

I use light beige in bye bye redness cream should I use light or med in Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector?

Asked by: Jjacob
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Light shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-26

I'm going to order your bye bye illumination concelar because, I love it but, what other eye corrector would go with it? It looks like I have 2 black eyes. Which one would you recommend?

Asked by: Cat666
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend adding the Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector underneath your Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination. The shades have a peach undertone to counteract darkness and blue undertones associated with dark circles. This concealer can be worn on it's own or underneath your regular concealer as your color correcting step. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

I love this, but it feels like it has really dried out. Is there anything I can do to get it back to feeling creamy again? 

Asked by: Ashblizzard
Hi there! We're so sorry that you're having trouble with your Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector! Please know that this is not a known issue, and should not be happening. For further assistance, we recommend reaching out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120, so that we can take a look into this for you. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-17

What is the difference between this and the concealer pot (black)?

Asked by: Johann
Hi there, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Concealing Pot delivers weightless full coverage that is easy to apply! Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is different in that it is a color correcting concealer. The shades have a peach undertone to counteract darkness and blue undertones associated with dark circles. This concealer can be worn on it's own or underneath your regular concealer as your color correcting step! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-02

Is this the concealer in the QVC beauty book? I got that recently and I LOVE that corrector/concealer.

Asked by: Sayyadeea
Hi there! Thank you for your question! There is a concealer included in the IT Girl Beauty book! We are so happy to hear that you are loving IT! Make IT a beautiful day! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-13

If using medium shade Your Skin but Better , what shade is recommended for the ByeBye under eye corrector?

Asked by: Lookup225
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We recommend using the shade Medium in the Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector given the information provided. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-10

What is the difference between Bye Bye Under Eye Cream and Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector? I have dark circles I would like to get rid of, not just hide. I have the concealer. Thanks

Asked by: Cyn My
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is clinically shown to reduce the look of lines and wrinkles, dark circles and puffiness! Exclusive “dark shadow minimizing” blue tint brightens even the darkest under-eye circles. Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector instantly brightens and depuffs the look of your eye area while neutralizing and concealing the appearance of dark circles, bags, age spots and discoloration. It is super creamy and lightweight, and IT easily blends into your skin for flawless results that last! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-13

What is the difference between this product and the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot?

Asked by: terriporter1234
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye is a full-coverage, anti-aging concealer that never creases. IT is highly pigmented, covers everything and has anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid. Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot features same award-winning coverage as your best-selling Bye Bye Under Eye plus skin-smoothing, line-minimizing technology. IT is a lightweight, long-wear concealer that covers the look of everything without creasing or cracking. IT also has anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, caffeine and green coffee extract! They are both great products, which you choose is based on personal preference! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-07-13

What color is the model using in this video?

Asked by: Nostalgia
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! She is wearing the shade Light in bye Bye Under Eye Corrector! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-27

The eye under corrector is something I will use. It’s all in one but my shade is in between medium & rich. I have a tan skin tone. What will you recommend. 

Asked by: Norma03
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using Bye Bye Under Eye! IT comes in 48 shades! We suggest shade 35.5 Rich given the information provided! Be sure to check out @itsyourshadefinder on Instagram to assist you in finding your perfect shade! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-13

Will this work for super pale women? I am a fair in both the cc cream and bye bye foundation

Asked by: Jessi6
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using Bye Bye Under Eye in the shade Light given the information provided. The formula instantly brightens and depuffs the look of your eye area while neutralizing and concealing the appearance of dark circles, bags, age spots and discoloration. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-21

I use eye lift in a tube in the medium color. If I want to add the corrector should I go with the light or medium in the corrector with my medium eye lift in a tube?

Asked by: Pamela Sue
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out! We recommend using Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector in the Medium shade! The game-changing formula instantly brightens and depuffs the look of your eye area while neutralizing and concealing the appearance of dark circles, bags, age spots and discoloration. We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-12

What is the difference between this & the Bye Bye Undereye in the tube?

Asked by: Pat 439
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is different in that it is a color correcting concealer. The shades have a peach undertone to counteract darkness and blue undertones associated with dark circles. This concealer can be worn on it's own or underneath your regular concealer as your color correcting step. This concealer is thinner in consistency and texture from the original Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in the black tube. IT's not that one is better than the other, it really comes down to which is the right fit for your under eye needs. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-28

I have bags under my eyes which product is recommended for this problem?

Asked by: Sonjaj
Hi there! We recommend Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector to both conceal and neutralize any under eye darkness, bags, and discoloration! This correcting concealer is highly pigmented and will not crease or crack! We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-24

Which one of your under eye concealers work best for under eye puffiness?  I’m 55 and have few wrinkles but the puffiness is a real problem. 

Asked by: Christineirene
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! For under eye puffiness, we recommend CC+ Eye! The cold spoon applicator soothes and helps reduce the appearance of puffiness while effectively concealing any under eye darkness. We also recommend trying Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream since it is focused on de-puffing the under eye area and brightening. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the undereye. You can shop it in the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-collection/bye-bye-under-eye-eye-cream/ITC_644.html#start=13&cgid=skincare https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/cc-eye-color-correcting-full-coverage-cream/ITC_0028.html#start=8&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-29

I've read other questions and responses but am still unsure which product to try. I have dark blue under eye circles, thin under eye skin, + lines. Which would you recommend?

Asked by: Mickey83
Hi there, we're so happy to hear you're interested in IT! Picking products can be tricky, especially if you have specific skin concerns. We suggest calling our Customer Care team at 1-800-356-5120 so they can go over any products you may be interested in and help you pick out the best products for you! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-12

Hello, i am allergic to oatmeal and chamomile. I wanted to know which foundation, concealer and skin care items don't contain those ingredients? Ty. Also are any of these products gluten safe?

Asked by: Mj79
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Our products are made in a facility where gluten ingredients are present. Additionally, we do not test our products for gluten content at this time. We apologize for any inconvenience. We do recommend consulting a physician before use. XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-01

How is this product different with 'BYE BYE UNDER EYE in a tube'? I have tried a sample of the tube product before and I loved it. In the context of coverage, texture and function, I want to know the differences so that I can choose a better product.

Asked by: Kloudy
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is different in that it is a color correcting concealer. The shades have a peach undertone to counteract darkness and blue undertones associated with dark circles. This concealer can be worn on it's own or underneath your regular concealer as your color correcting step. This concealer is thinner in consistency and texture from the original Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in the black tube. IT's not that one is better than the other, it really comes down to which is the right fit for your under eye needs. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-25

I have dark blue circles do I have to purchase this under eye corrector along with an under eye concealer?

Asked by: Mdhutt
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. IT is all about personal preference. Many IT Girls find the Corrector alone neutralizes their dark circles while others like to layer a concealer over IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-12

I purchased the Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Concealer.  I wasn't as impressed with it as I expected to be.  My dark circles still show through.  I'm not sure if I should try this corrector or the new concealing pot?  What is the difference in the two?

Asked by: New2IT
Hi there, thank you for your question! The Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is a color correcting concealer which features peach toned shades to color correct darkness and blue undertones. You can use this concealer on it's own, or as your first step to conceal under eye circles by applying your complexion shade concealer over top to match to your skin tone. Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is a full coverage concealer with a new weightless formula. IT contains eye cream benefits such as green coffee extract and colloidal oatmeal to help depuff and calm the under eyes. You can use both products together or separately depending on your preference! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-04-11

It Cosmetics offers multiple concealers.  I'm not able to determine the difference in them...... I'm 34 looking for anti-aging benefit properties, with the ability to diminish appearance of fine lines and dark circles.  Please advise.  Thanks.  

Asked by: Brandi1983
Hi there, thank you for your question! Specific concealers have different benefits depending on your skin concerns and preferences. Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector has peach undertones to cancel out darkness and blue undertones. Every concealer is anti-aging and contains skin loving ingredients to hydrate and nourish the skin as you wear IT. The original Bye Bye Under Eye contains super concentrated full coverage pigments and is your 8 hours of sleep in a tube. With this concealer, a little goes a very long way! Try IT out to see which is IT for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-13

Dark circles under my eyes due to medication. Have tried the product in the tube, but find it too thick, it settles into all lines, tugs at tissues, even tried thinning with moisturizer. Looks awful! Is this product similar in thickness/texture?

Asked by: Linda57
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is a very thick consistency, but melts with the warmth of your skin. The concealer is solid in the jar, but melts down when it meets the warmth of the skin. We recommend trying Eyelift in a Tube, which is a dual ended concealer- one end is Bye Bye Under Eye and the other is Hello Light Brightener, which is a thin brightening product. IT helps to thin out the concealer and awaken the under eyes. Both sides feature a wand applicator for easy application! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/eyelift-in-a-tubetm
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-01

Should I use a lighter color concealer? I use the medium shade foundation now.

Asked by: AngelDv1109
Hi there, thank you for your question! Since you wear Medium in the foundation, we recommend also using Medium in Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector. If you prefer a lighter shade, you can absolutely use the Light shade. For the most natural look, the Medium shade will pair perfectly! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • questions, product