Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

Bye Bye Under Eye

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer
0.40 US fl. oz/12 ml

$26.00

Your Shade Chart

$26.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Under Eye

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 852.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_799
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.
Ingredients
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

Bye Bye Under Eye

How to Apply

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Beauty Tips

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*

*Results observed in a consumer study.

Humidity-Proof & Waterproof

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT LOVE LOVE LOVE. BEST ONE I HAVE EVER USED. PERFECT, LONG LASTING, & SO NATURAL LOOKING!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different tube same formula The packaging has changed but still the same old formula which is great This has been my life saver for many years. Please dont change
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this stuff This stuff really helps hide the bags that are ALWAYS under these tired moms eyes!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You changed the formula! I was 'assured the formula hadnt changed' but it has. It used to nice and thick so would hide dark circles. Now you've made it liquidy and doesnt work as well, all because people complain it's too thick. That's why it covered the dark circles because it was a thick formula
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this stuff. You need very small amount and it hides my dark circles. Best of all is that it has good stuff for my skin. Doesn't settle in lines (I have a lot of lines) and is hydrating in this dry desert climate
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me Lights up my whole face when applied under eyes. Helpful in old age.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! I tried a different one a while back and did not go well on my skin. I love this one though. It's very easy to apply and it covers evenly.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugh! This stuff is waaaay too thick. It's goopy and looks cakey. My mascara, Superhero from IT, smudges when I wear this concealer which it never has done before. Super disappointing. I have pretty bad under eye circles and other brands work much better for covering them up and not looking like a cakey mess. Too heavy
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best undereye cover I've ever bought. Have had dark circles my whole life. Received a sample of this from a friend. I'll never buy anything but this from here on. Best concealer I've ever had.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ladies posted bad reviews learn to apply it!!! I discovered it on Ipsy, it blends very well it other make up brands, it last all day and if you purchase the right color for your skin it looks natural. Great value
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thick I always bought this but they have changed the formula and now it’s too thick to go on smoothly. I’m am so bummed over this. GO BACK To The OLD FORMULA!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! I enjoyed this product and bottom line is that it does the job. You just have to know what you're doing and how to rub it in! The concealer is thick and pasty which I know may not be ideal for some. It's heavy but that's exactly why it works. Use a small amount, just dub a few dots and rub it outward. I care about the end result and that result is dark cirlces, lines etc are covered nicely. Looks smooth and natural. Just go easy with it and enjoy the wonderful results!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match I use Cool Beige in No. 7 foundation. This color of Bye Bye Under Eye matches my skin tone perfectly. I need to use so little of it. This will last me, and I consider that a bargain.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It cracks! I find this product pretty useless. I put it on and after an hour or so whenever I smile it accentuates the lines under my eye area & cracks. Just wasted money with this one. U
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THERE IS NOTHING BETTER!!! I have used So many EXPENSIVE brands ..OMG!!! Throw them out!!! This is ALL you need!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I recently received the it cosmetics bye bye undereye conclear in light natural from Ipsy, I fell in love immediately and purchased the full size from the itcosmetics website I don't even have to use foundation anymore it is amazing!! A little goes a long way you don't need to apply much at all.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I love this product. a little goes a very long way. I highly recommend it
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't live up tp the hype It is as thick as the heavy pancake makeup one wears on stage. it does not completely cover the darker areas under my eyes , so not worth the price for me.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game changer of a secret makeup weapon! Buy this stuff. Stop what you are reading and buy it. It instantly hides dark circles, camouflages fine under eye skin lines and highlights. Some rookie mistakes that could impact the results...start small. A little goes a very long way! Apply a very small amount to your finger or applicator and make several small dots under your eye. Then, spread the concealer down and out like rays from a sun. If you rub it around it won't look even and may make you appear ghostlike. Let it dry slightly before putting on mascara! The texture of Bye Bye feels thick and sticky, but it is necessary for it to do the incredible job it does. I've used it for under eye coverage, blemish coverage and covering a scar. It is magic. The value for the cost is well worth it the price. It should also last a very long time depending on what you use it for.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This is a great concealer for people with severe dark circles. With this product I haven't had to correct before concealing (something I've done for years, no matter which concealer I used), because the coverage is no multidimensional and precise. I am 33 with light combination skin, and while I tend to get dry under the eyes, I also live in an extremely hot and humid climate, so I have to have full coverage that doesn't budge but that also doesn't dry me out or draw attention to imperfections/lines/dry patches. This does the trick. I may be the only one I know who disregards the standard "go one shade lighter than your natural skin tone" advice - I bought it in Medium 20.0 which perfectly matches my skin and therefore doesn't highlight my under eye problems. I've also been known to dab it on spots around the face and it's perfect. Must have for anyone, and even with my daily liberal use it lasts forever.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I used this concealer for a few weeks under the eye as directed on the instructions. You don't have to use much at all, just a few pin tips. I would dot under my eye and pat and smooth out before putting on my foundation. It dries super fast, so you need to work fast and only do one eye at a time. If you get it smoothed out before it drys it did pretty well. If it starts to dry then it quickly cakes up and is a mess to blend in. If you don't use too much it very much did the job and foundation went nicely over the top. It wasn't for all day, I would say about half the day. Color matched my expectations.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deceptive packaging Received this product today, and while I like the product, am extremely displeased with packaging. Had to squeeze more than half way up the tube to get anything out if it. Why bother to put in such a big tube if it isn’t even half filled! For the price will buy something else! First product of yours I purchased, now will probably not by anything else!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles, no problem. This under eye concealer is amazing for dark circles under your eyes. As a Mom of 3, I am constantly on the go, with little sleep. This concealer blends amazing with liquid foundation and forms a smooth finish for your under eyes. The applicator is perfect for just applying a few dots. I am new to IT cosmetics, but they have found a new fan!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer Original 20.0 MEDIUM really works to cover up my dark eyes! The concealer is light and blends in with my natural skin tone. It is light and creamy on my skin. This is by far the best product I have ever used! It was the first time I have ever used Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer from Viewpoints. I would definitely buy this product. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to get get of dark circles!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye My daughter had a accident right before graduation and it completely covered up both of her black eyes!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hides my dark circles, I love it! I've used this several times now and I really like it. It's a little different from my usual under eye concealer, it's thicker and a little trickier to apply, but I feel like it does a better job of concealing my dark circles and just giving me an even, smooth, flawless finish look. You definitely have to let it warm up between your fingers for a minute or it will be difficult to apply. The warmer it is, the easier it will be to dab on and spread. Once it's dried it looks flawless - the light tone perfectly matches my skin, it looks even and natural with no cracking or creasing, no settling into my facial lines and wrinkles.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was told about this by a friend. So I purchased the foundation kit along with the under eye concealer. I simply love the after picture that shows such flawless skin and no under eye dark circles. I’m 51 but after the makeup it looks like I lost 20 years. I am glad I’m now an IT Girl!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE I HATE IT. Makes my under eye look so cakey and the super hard to blend and I'm really sorry but for that price I expected something AMAZING!!! I really wanted yo like this I try it in so many ways... setting it right away... tried to let it sit and then setting it.... I put it right to the lid and under my eye.... I put firs a moisturizer and then put it.... put there's NO WAY to make this work I wish I could refund it.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Found it to thick and dry. Under eye coverage. Needed to mix with heavy eye cream.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used the Bye Bye Concealer for a few weeks now, and I am very pleased with the results. The best thing about this concealer is that it does not cake or sink into the wrinkles surrounding my eye. It seems to make the winkles less noticeable, which is a real advantage. Based on the pluses of this concealer, I would purchase it again and definitely will when I have used all of this tube.
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_799
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is bye bye undereye concealer water based?  If not, what does it’s base consist of?

Asked by: Barbie T
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We would be happy to look into this for you. We ask that you kindly send your inquiry to info@it-cosmetics.com, so we can provide you with as much information as possible. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-18

Hi if I used medium (light medium) in the old formula, which would I use now?

Asked by: Allie1234
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you the Bye Bye Under Eye formula has not changed. If Medium (Light Medium) is your perfect shade match, you can now select 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-15

Before all the name changes, I was buying the Tan (Rich Medium) concealer and absolutely loved it. Now, with all the name and tint changes I have to start from scratch again to find the right color.  Which one should I be looking at for a match?  Thx

Asked by: JoyceC
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you the Bye Bye Under Eye formula has not changed. If the Tan shade was suitable for you previously, we recommend sticking with this shade and selecting 30.5 Tan (C). We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-09

Hello, is this product oil-free? Can it be used with lash extensions? 

Asked by: Mlea67
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Under Eye is formulated with natural and healthy oils! We highly recommend consulting with your lash specialist before use! They will be able to advise you what is best. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-09

I have been using the light medium shade for years and absolutely love it.  I went and picked up the reccommended Medium 20 N and it is a bit darker and doesn't highlight my under eye like the old formula.  Is there a lighter shade you recommend trying?

Asked by: AK20
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for the confusion, we can assure you the Bye Bye Under Eye formula has not changed. Our team is of course happy to assist you further in choosing your perfect shade match. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

Is this vegan? I see that on the Sephora website it is stated as vegan but it has collagen and cholesterol as ingredients. Are these from plant sources?

Asked by: halen
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We apologize for any confusion, while our products are cruelty-free they are not vegan. If you have any additional questions, don't hesitate to give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

Does this have sunscreen in it or protect from the sun?

Asked by: DianneS
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Bye Bye Under Eye is not formulated with sunscreen, you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen underneath! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-12

i was medium (light medium) in the old packaging what color is that now?

Asked by: stephhhhh
Honestly I feel like this is untrue. I’ve been using medium (light medium) for a few years, just bought the new packaging in shade medium 20.0, which is supposed to be the same as the original medium (light medium) but I feel like the new medium is a tad darker. Which is super unfortunate because I absolutely loved the original. Just wanted to share. 
Answered by: Sspear
Date published: 2019-06-10

I use IT in the matte makeup in Deep. What shade in the concealer would best suit for me?

Asked by: DebAn
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your shade match in Bye Bye Under Eye. In choosing a Bye Bye Under Eye shade, IT is important to first determine your undertone. For further assistance, we recommend contacting our team directly by phone at 1800-356-5120 so we can discuss this with you directly! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-07

I love this concealer and have been using it as a foundation. However, it gives off a shine, what should I do to mattify the concealer & what brush is recommended to do this? 

Asked by: ellecee
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend setting your Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer with a powder like our Bye Bye Pores Powder for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts! To apply we recommend pairing IT with our Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7. You can use the #7 to apply your Bye Bye Under Eye, Bye Bye Pores in addition to your liquid, cream and powder foundations for an airbrushed finish! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Pores Pressed- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/bye-bye-pores-pressed/ITC_577.html#q=powders&start=5 Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7- https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/complexion/heavenly-luxe-complexion-perfection-brush-7/ITC_535.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-29

This product is no -comedogenic?

Asked by: Dafne
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! All of our products are designed with skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Bye Bye Under Eye is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-28

I can't find the color light medium anymore for the bye bye anti aging concealer. Did you change out the names of the colors ? What would be compatible?

Asked by: football mom
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you, the Bye Bye Under Eye formula is the same best-selling, velvety rich formula that IT Girls and IT Guys have loved for the past 8 years. If you loved the Medium (Light Medium) shade originally, you can select 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-28

What is the difference between the Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot, and this Bye Bye Under Eye?  

Asked by: alstewart
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Both Bye Bye Under Eye and Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot are highly pigmented concealers infused with anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients. Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot is a wax-based formula with a slightly thicker viscosity, while Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is an oil-based formula with a creamier texture. Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector is different in that IT is a color correcting concealer. The shades have a peach undertone to counteract darkness and blue undertones associated with dark circles. This concealer can be worn on it's own or underneath your regular concealer as your color correcting step! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-09

Which concealer shades go to the cc cream in medium and cc cream in neutral medium?

Asked by: AmberDM
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your shade match in Bye Bye Under Eye. In choosing a Bye Bye Under Eye shade, IT is important to first determine your undertone. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-22

I have always purchased this concealer in the travel size since I don’t go through it very quickly. I’ve purchased Medium (light-medium) in the old travel size. Is this the same shade as Medium (20 n) in the new shade range?

Asked by: ju_n_k
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you, the Bye Bye Under Eye formula is the same best-selling, velvety rich formula that IT Girls and IT Guys have loved for the past 8 years. If you loved the Medium shade originally, you can select 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

I'm a MAC NC30, what shade should I get?

Asked by: vronnnie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we reccomend looking into the Medium shade range of our Bye Bye Under Eye. 20.0-21.5. Which shade you choose in this range depends on your undertone. For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

I bought the medium shade of bye bye under eye concealer thinking it would be the same shade as the medium CC cream but it's much lighter. Can you please tell me which shade of concealer exactly matches the medium CC cream?

Asked by: Lise29
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The Medium shade family in Bye Bye Under Eye is categorized from 20.0-21.5. Which shade you choose in this range depends on your undertone. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-15

I'm 48 I'm not sure which bye bye concealer to try Bye bye full coverage or Bye bye luminous full coverage concealer

Asked by: Rose70
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Under Eye is a full coverage, anti-aging, waterproof concealer delivering a natural finish! This multitasking formula conceals the look of skin imperfections and improves the appearance of wrinkles. Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination provides the same life-changing benefits as the original—but with a radiant finish that’s free of glitter or shimmer. Which you choose is based on preference of finish! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

I use Celebration Foundation in Light (fair light) and Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Fairly Medium 05. What color do you suggest in Bye Bye Under Eye?

Asked by: Alex319
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade 12.5 Light Golden (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye ! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I used to buy the Tan (Rich Medium) - what shade would I buy now?

Asked by: liv85
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The Bye Bye Under Eye formula is the same best-selling, velvety rich formula that IT Girls and IT Guys have loved for the past 8 years. If Tan is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade, and selecting 30.5 Tan (C) . We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-09

HI! I want to get this product and need help with the shade. My skin is Neutral with slightly cool undertone ( have some redness), usually the right foundation/concealer for me is in the shade n20. Wich colour should i get?. Thank you so much!

Asked by: FLORRODRIGUEZ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your perfect shade match in Bye Bye Under Eye. We ask that you reach out to us directly with further information by phone at 1.800.356.5120 or live chat with us at itcosmetics.com. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-07

Is bye bye under eye paraben free as I have really sensitive eyes many thanks  

Asked by: Blondie50
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to confirm Bye Bye Under Eye is Paraben free and formulated with anti-aging skin loving ingredients for the sensitive eye area. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-06

My Bye Bye under eye looked as if was separating a bit so I was pushing around in it to mix it up a bit and the bottom blew a hole and my product ended up all over my carpet!  My product was new and I was lightly pushing. Now I’m out the $26 and no produc

Asked by: LucyLea
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear about your Bye Bye Under Eye experience. We can assure you this is not a known issue. We ask that you kindly e-mail our Customer Care Team directly at info@it-cosmetics.com so our team can look into this further. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-26

I always get the Tan in this product and went to Ulta to purchase and the told me the replacement is Tan 30.5 and that is defintiely not it and now I can't return. What is the replacement? The Tan I got was just Tan - not medium, not light

Asked by: Patty D
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry for the confusion. Please know the Bye Bye Under Eye formula has not changed. The original Tan shade was not updated, IT is now 30.5 Tan (C). If you find this shade is no longer suitable, we are happy to assist you further in determining a more appropriate shade. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-24

I use the illumination concealer version of this in Tan (rich medium). Which color tone do you suggest I get in this version? Please help! 

Asked by: NatSpan
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade 30.5 Tan (C) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-22

Hey there!! I’ve been using this product for over a year AND LOVE IT. I usually buy it through Sephora and realized the packaging and color categories have changed slightly. I usually use ‘Tan (Light Medium)’ and am hoping to get the same shade!

Asked by: cabfare
Just a note - try it in the store before you purchase. I always used "Tan" and the sales girl at Ulta told me the 30.5 Tan is what replaced the original Tan and it is a completely different shade on me. I don't like it - has a slight orange tint to it - and now have to go back and find another color. Just wanted to give you the heads up.
Answered by: Patty D
Date published: 2019-04-22

I use Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ in light medium. what shade of bye bye under eye should I use?

Asked by: kbobo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend using the shade 14.5 Light Buff (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-17

I was using the old shade, "Medium (light medium)". What shade does that equate to now?

Asked by: JenMc
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our original Medium (Light Medium) shade is now called 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-19

My skin is warm tone, not cool and I wear light in my foundation. I am confused as to what bye bye under eye concealer color I should buy?? Light ( says it's cool!) or a shade lighter or a shade darker??

Asked by: Centdeb
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

i use the rich honey foundation. What is the right bye bye under eye color for me?

Asked by: MickieM
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your shade match in Bye Bye Under Eye. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • questions, product