Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

Bye Bye Under Eye

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer
0.40 US fl. oz/12 ml

$26.00

Your Shade Chart

$26.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Under Eye

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 834.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_782
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.
Ingredients
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

Bye Bye Under Eye

How to Apply

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Beauty Tips

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*

*Results observed in a consumer study.

Humidity-Proof & Waterproof

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This is a great concealer for people with severe dark circles. With this product I haven't had to correct before concealing (something I've done for years, no matter which concealer I used), because the coverage is no multidimensional and precise. I am 33 with light combination skin, and while I tend to get dry under the eyes, I also live in an extremely hot and humid climate, so I have to have full coverage that doesn't budge but that also doesn't dry me out or draw attention to imperfections/lines/dry patches. This does the trick. I may be the only one I know who disregards the standard "go one shade lighter than your natural skin tone" advice - I bought it in Medium 20.0 which perfectly matches my skin and therefore doesn't highlight my under eye problems. I've also been known to dab it on spots around the face and it's perfect. Must have for anyone, and even with my daily liberal use it lasts forever.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I used this concealer for a few weeks under the eye as directed on the instructions. You don't have to use much at all, just a few pin tips. I would dot under my eye and pat and smooth out before putting on my foundation. It dries super fast, so you need to work fast and only do one eye at a time. If you get it smoothed out before it drys it did pretty well. If it starts to dry then it quickly cakes up and is a mess to blend in. If you don't use too much it very much did the job and foundation went nicely over the top. It wasn't for all day, I would say about half the day. Color matched my expectations.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deceptive packaging Received this product today, and while I like the product, am extremely displeased with packaging. Had to squeeze more than half way up the tube to get anything out if it. Why bother to put in such a big tube if it isn’t even half filled! For the price will buy something else! First product of yours I purchased, now will probably not by anything else!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles, no problem. This under eye concealer is amazing for dark circles under your eyes. As a Mom of 3, I am constantly on the go, with little sleep. This concealer blends amazing with liquid foundation and forms a smooth finish for your under eyes. The applicator is perfect for just applying a few dots. I am new to IT cosmetics, but they have found a new fan!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer Original 20.0 MEDIUM really works to cover up my dark eyes! The concealer is light and blends in with my natural skin tone. It is light and creamy on my skin. This is by far the best product I have ever used! It was the first time I have ever used Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer from Viewpoints. I would definitely buy this product. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to get get of dark circles!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye My daughter had a accident right before graduation and it completely covered up both of her black eyes!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hides my dark circles, I love it! I've used this several times now and I really like it. It's a little different from my usual under eye concealer, it's thicker and a little trickier to apply, but I feel like it does a better job of concealing my dark circles and just giving me an even, smooth, flawless finish look. You definitely have to let it warm up between your fingers for a minute or it will be difficult to apply. The warmer it is, the easier it will be to dab on and spread. Once it's dried it looks flawless - the light tone perfectly matches my skin, it looks even and natural with no cracking or creasing, no settling into my facial lines and wrinkles.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was told about this by a friend. So I purchased the foundation kit along with the under eye concealer. I simply love the after picture that shows such flawless skin and no under eye dark circles. I’m 51 but after the makeup it looks like I lost 20 years. I am glad I’m now an IT Girl!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE I HATE IT. Makes my under eye look so cakey and the super hard to blend and I'm really sorry but for that price I expected something AMAZING!!! I really wanted yo like this I try it in so many ways... setting it right away... tried to let it sit and then setting it.... I put it right to the lid and under my eye.... I put firs a moisturizer and then put it.... put there's NO WAY to make this work I wish I could refund it.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Found it to thick and dry. Under eye coverage. Needed to mix with heavy eye cream.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used the Bye Bye Concealer for a few weeks now, and I am very pleased with the results. The best thing about this concealer is that it does not cake or sink into the wrinkles surrounding my eye. It seems to make the winkles less noticeable, which is a real advantage. Based on the pluses of this concealer, I would purchase it again and definitely will when I have used all of this tube.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I've tried so many different brands and this one is by far the best at covering my dark circles. I also love the convenience of autoship.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does not wear off like other make-up I like the under eye concealer because it does not wear off during the day. It is thick enough to actually conceal dark under eyes. I wish it were a bit thinner / dreamier so it was easier to apply.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under eye concealer As someone who battles dark under eye circles, I am glad I found the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer Original 10.5.I I only had to use a very small dot of it and it covered the area completely. It is thick, rich and feels silky on my face. I applied my normal powder foundation afterwards and it did not cause it to cake or crease. I have found a new must have for my beauty regime. I recommended this to anyone looking for a good under eye concealer.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye bye concealer The bye bye under eye full coverage anti-aging waterproof concealer is very thick and a bit difficult to squeeze out, but the coverage works well to cover and small blemishes. It's a bit to thick for my liking but it does cost well.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY found the best one! First off, I never write reviews! But I thought it was really important to write a review on this product. I’m in Italian mother with three kids under five so my under eye dark circles are the worst you’ve ever seen. I have tried hundreds and hundreds of products on the market, I have had professional make up consultations, and I’ve never found a product that actually works like this one! I am so happy. Please try this, you won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Full Coverage Concealer! IT Cosmetics is my go-to beauty brand. I'm a devoted fan of their moisturizers, but this is the first time trying anything from their makeup line. I wasn't aware that they made and under eye concealer. I really love the quality and coverage. Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer Original 10.5 Light is the perfect shade to compliment my fair, rosy skin-tone. I'm currently also using another high end stick concealer too, but this It Cosmetics concealer covers just as well as the more expensive brand. The only reason I knocked off a star for this review is due to the fact that it is a very sticky. It almost feels glue-like when applying. It's a little off putting. Overall, this is a wonderful product and I love the all day coverage it gives. Just a little bit goes a long way and covers my exceedingly dark under eye area! I highly recommend this concealer.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Dark Circles! I have tried so many different brands on a quest to find a perfect concealer. I have tried everything from the high end brands to drug store brands and have never found one that works for me until now. I love how this product goes on easily and doesn't tug on the delicate skin around my eye during application. It covers blemishes so great but doesn't feel caked on. It works wonders on my dark eye circles and leaves me looking refreshed even on a hectic day!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product highly recommended. This product was easy to use. Easy to spread. It blended well.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing My mother who is 93 HAS to use only this product, because you know at 93 we have to look our best!!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite the same I have used this concealer for years and was pleasantly surprised to see the shade range expanded- FINALLY!!! However, I feel like the shade I purchased (11.0 Light Nude (N)) doesn't have the same opacity as the old light/medium shade. The color is a much better match for me, but it lacks the coverage I'm used to.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I got a shade a little too light, but that's my fault. I love the coverage and the feeling of the concealer. It goes on very smoothly and very easy to blend.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic Oh my god... this concealer is amazing. You really have to try it yourself. It's texture is thick in a good way and gives a very full coverage with a minimal amount. Matches my skin tone and lasts all day. You don't feel that you are wearing a heavy or oily concealer. I do really recommend it. I have never tried such an awesome concealer . I am already planning to purchase one for my mom , i know she needs it and she deserves it.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade The bye bye under eye concealer is one of my favorite makeup products to use. It's small and compact allowing me to take it anywhere. I can just put it in my purse or store it in my makeup kit without it taking up too much space. It's a small tube but I get the feeling that it will last a long time because I only need a dab to cover the under-eye area. Another thing I love is how effective it is. True to it's name, it managed to conceal pigmentation and dark circles under my eyes. I love that it doesn't look cakey and you can't tell that you have it on once blended in. The shade of concealer was perfect for my skin tone which is really difficult to find the right shade, being that my skin is light with golden undertones. I would definitely buy again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a concealer with ingredients you can trust that actually works without looking fake.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye to circles This 'it' concealer work great under my eyes, it was easy to blend and conceal my circles.. I would most definitely buy this product again. I'm glad they made the concealer that's a waterproof concealer so your makeup will stay in place.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! Better than anything I've ever used!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not great Good color, but kept falling in fine lines, maybe because I moisturize before make up? I have dry skin. It's good, just not great.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave!!! This is my favorite concealer. It works wonders! Covers everything I want it to!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under eye concealer I'm really happy with the concealer. It covers well and stays in place through out the day.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it and will never use anything else. Great coverage and goes on smooth. I used Clinique for years and years and this is better.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_782
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I have always purchased this concealer in the travel size since I don’t go through it very quickly. I’ve purchased Medium (light-medium) in the old travel size. Is this the same shade as Medium (20 n) in the new shade range?

Asked by: ju_n_k
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you, the Bye Bye Under Eye formula is the same best-selling, velvety rich formula that IT Girls and IT Guys have loved for the past 8 years. If you loved the Medium shade originally, you can select 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

I'm a MAC NC30, what shade should I get?

Asked by: vronnnie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we reccomend looking into the Medium shade range of our Bye Bye Under Eye. 20.0-21.5. Which shade you choose in this range depends on your undertone. For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

I bought the medium shade of bye bye under eye concealer thinking it would be the same shade as the medium CC cream but it's much lighter. Can you please tell me which shade of concealer exactly matches the medium CC cream?

Asked by: Lise29
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The Medium shade family in Bye Bye Under Eye is categorized from 20.0-21.5. Which shade you choose in this range depends on your undertone. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-15

I'm 48 I'm not sure which bye bye concealer to try Bye bye full coverage or Bye bye luminous full coverage concealer

Asked by: Rose70
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Under Eye is a full coverage, anti-aging, waterproof concealer delivering a natural finish! This multitasking formula conceals the look of skin imperfections and improves the appearance of wrinkles. Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination provides the same life-changing benefits as the original—but with a radiant finish that’s free of glitter or shimmer. Which you choose is based on preference of finish! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

I use Celebration Foundation in Light (fair light) and Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Fairly Medium 05. What color do you suggest in Bye Bye Under Eye?

Asked by: Alex319
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade 12.5 Light Golden (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye ! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I used to buy the Tan (Rich Medium) - what shade would I buy now?

Asked by: liv85
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The Bye Bye Under Eye formula is the same best-selling, velvety rich formula that IT Girls and IT Guys have loved for the past 8 years. If Tan is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade, and selecting 30.5 Tan (C) . We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-09

HI! I want to get this product and need help with the shade. My skin is Neutral with slightly cool undertone ( have some redness), usually the right foundation/concealer for me is in the shade n20. Wich colour should i get?. Thank you so much!

Asked by: FLORRODRIGUEZ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your perfect shade match in Bye Bye Under Eye. We ask that you reach out to us directly with further information by phone at 1.800.356.5120 or live chat with us at itcosmetics.com. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-07

Is bye bye under eye paraben free as I have really sensitive eyes many thanks  

Asked by: Blondie50
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to confirm Bye Bye Under Eye is Paraben free and formulated with anti-aging skin loving ingredients for the sensitive eye area. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-06

My Bye Bye under eye looked as if was separating a bit so I was pushing around in it to mix it up a bit and the bottom blew a hole and my product ended up all over my carpet!  My product was new and I was lightly pushing. Now I’m out the $26 and no produc

Asked by: LucyLea
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear about your Bye Bye Under Eye experience. We can assure you this is not a known issue. We ask that you kindly e-mail our Customer Care Team directly at info@it-cosmetics.com so our team can look into this further. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-26

I always get the Tan in this product and went to Ulta to purchase and the told me the replacement is Tan 30.5 and that is defintiely not it and now I can't return. What is the replacement? The Tan I got was just Tan - not medium, not light

Asked by: Patty D
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry for the confusion. Please know the Bye Bye Under Eye formula has not changed. The original Tan shade was not updated, IT is now 30.5 Tan (C). If you find this shade is no longer suitable, we are happy to assist you further in determining a more appropriate shade. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-24

I use the illumination concealer version of this in Tan (rich medium). Which color tone do you suggest I get in this version? Please help! 

Asked by: NatSpan
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade 30.5 Tan (C) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-22

Hey there!! I’ve been using this product for over a year AND LOVE IT. I usually buy it through Sephora and realized the packaging and color categories have changed slightly. I usually use ‘Tan (Light Medium)’ and am hoping to get the same shade!

Asked by: cabfare
Just a note - try it in the store before you purchase. I always used "Tan" and the sales girl at Ulta told me the 30.5 Tan is what replaced the original Tan and it is a completely different shade on me. I don't like it - has a slight orange tint to it - and now have to go back and find another color. Just wanted to give you the heads up.
Answered by: Patty D
Date published: 2019-04-22

I use Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ in light medium. what shade of bye bye under eye should I use?

Asked by: kbobo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend using the shade 14.5 Light Buff (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-17

I was using the old shade, "Medium (light medium)". What shade does that equate to now?

Asked by: JenMc
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our original Medium (Light Medium) shade is now called 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-19

My skin is warm tone, not cool and I wear light in my foundation. I am confused as to what bye bye under eye concealer color I should buy?? Light ( says it's cool!) or a shade lighter or a shade darker??

Asked by: Centdeb
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

i use the rich honey foundation. What is the right bye bye under eye color for me?

Asked by: MickieM
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your shade match in Bye Bye Under Eye. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08

I have really deep sitting eyes, higher cheek bones. I have natural dark circles that look Greenish/blueish that I cannot seem to ever fully cover What color would you recommend & or how can I best decide. Is this the right product for me?

Asked by: Mikileigh
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you in finding your shade match in Bye Bye Under Eye. We ask that you kindly reach out to our team directly at 800-356-5120. Our IT Girls are available Mon-Thurs 8AM-7PM and Fri-Sat 9AM-5PM EST. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08

I am using the light foundation what is the proper color for the concealer for me

Asked by: Flame
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend trying the shade 13.0 Light Natural (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-05

Prior to adding the new shades I used tan. I also had the medium but always defaulted to tan because the medium was a bit too light however the tan is the slightest bit too dark. Is there a shade in the new lines that combines the tan and medium shades?

Asked by: mariad917
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your shade match in Bye Bye Under Eye. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-01

What color do you recommend if i use the light/medium in the Bye Bye Foundation? I have pink undertones.

Asked by: KTLady
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade 15.5 Light Bronze (C) in our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

The names of the Bye Bye Undereye concealer have changed. What is the new name of the original “Medium (Light Medium)”. The name quotations is the name on the tube but I can’t find it anymore. I bought a few I thought were the same color but they aren’t.

Asked by: Gigi333
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The original Medium (Light Medium) shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is now called 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

Hello. I wore the LIGHT MEDIUM shade it the old colors. What shade should I order now?

Asked by: Christian
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The Medium (light medium) shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is still available! IT is now called 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

What color corrector do I use for my dark circles? I have brownish red circles and it’s not cute! Every concealer helps but I still have the dark undertone 

Asked by: KC1124
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Based on the information provided, the Bye Bye Under Eye will work great to cover your skin's concerns! IT offers full coverage pigments to conceal the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, discoloration and more! We are more than happy to assist you in finding your perfect shade match for flawless results. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-18

I've worn BBUE in medium for a few years. I love it. Have you changed the ingredients now that you've added all the new shades? I'm highly allergic to certain makeup and the old BBUE was one of the only things i could wear.

Asked by: Kaylene3
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Please know the Bye Bye Under Eye formula has not changed. If you were happy with your original tube, you can select Medium to achieve the same results! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-18

Hi! I currently wear Medium (light medium) in BBUE. My tube just ran out though, and I’m not sure what shade that is now? Thank you!

Asked by: laparker
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The Medium shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is now called 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-11

I’ve been using shade Tan the past 2 years. What shade should I now choose since you have so many other shades to choose from. I have a pale olive but slightly tan skin complexion. 

Asked by: KiwiLover
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If what you currently wear in BBUE is working for you, we recommend you stay with that shade as IT has not changed! The original Tan shade is 30.5 TAN (C). If you are not 100% happy with your shade, we recommend you trying one of the new shades! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-08

Hi! I am very unsure on what shade to pick. Do you have any recommendations for what shade to pick in the concealer if i use shade 15 in the fit me cncealer? I have natural /warm skintone.

Asked by: Odaenersgaard
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into 12.0 Light Sand (W) in the Bye Bye Under Eye. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-11

Hello! If i use light in the CC Cream, should i get light in this concealer? A girl at one of your counters suggested medium to me, even knowing i use the light CC cream. Is there a yes or no answer?? love the CC cream!

Asked by: IrishBob
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are happy to assist you further in finding your most suitable shade in Bye Bye Under Eye! To find your closest match we ask that you contact us directly to provide us with your undertone! Kindly Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com for further assistance Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18

I received a sample size concealer that says Medium (light-medium). What color option would I choose now? 

Asked by: Cuteasnchic
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade 20.0 in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18

Hi there! I received Bye Bye UnderEye as a sample and absolutely love it. Color on sample says Neutral Medium ( no number) would that be Medium N? Please adivse Thanks

Asked by: JoJo D
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade 20.0 in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • questions, product