Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

Bye Bye Under Eye

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer
0.40 US fl. oz/12 ml

$26.00

Your Shade Chart

$26.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Under Eye

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 713.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.
Ingredients
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

Bye Bye Under Eye

How to Apply

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Beauty Tips

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*

*Results observed in a consumer study.

Humidity-Proof & Waterproof

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from too thick I found it to be too thick for me and I think I picked the wrong color. I had a sample that was a lighter color that worked better for me. Next time I will consider trying a lighter color and the Bye Bye Under Eye concealing pot. Maybe that is not as thick. I wish that came in a sample so I could check out the consistency.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from concealer Goes on very smoothly after you rub it on the back of your hand. I love it and it really covers well!!!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am delighted that I made this purchase. Trying to rid myself of chemical based products . This put me one step closer to doing that! I am an It girl now!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why change a good thing? I have been a dedicated user of this under eye cream and always recommended it to everyone. I don’t know what this new formula is but it is nowhere near as good as the old formula. I’m so disappointed because something that worked so well for so long has been changed to a cheaper version and now I need to find a new brand that offers the concealment that this used to be able to do. This new formula feels like a watered down version and doesn’t conceal anywhere near as well as the old.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my order a couple weeks ago and I love the product I received very happy. I can’t wait to try more product. I really like IT very much.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever with the right brush! My concealer hunt is over. I have circles under my eyes and some fine lines. This concealer is actually moisturizing and doesn’t dry me out. It has great coverage and a little goes a long way. At first I was put off the thickness, but once I started buffing it out with the 2 ended face/concealer brush (can’t recall the name but it’s an IT brush) it made ALL the difference. I no longer feel like I need to keep experimenting with beauty blenders, “baking” or other brands because this does exactly what I need it to. I wear medium neutral. Because I think seeing is believing I’m attaching a collage. In the top photo the right side has concealer and the left does not. The bottom photos is after my makeup routine is applied (I did brush lightly over my under-eye area with my celebration illumination foundation to blend it all together).
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It cakes up Anyone over 40 with dry skin will not be happy with this product. It’s thick and hard to apply, even after putting primer on my skin and mixing it w/confidence in a cream it looks horrible.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on! I’ve been using the IT no tug, waterproof anti aging gel eyeliner and it’s the only eyeliner I will ever buy! Easy to apply, and stay on until you’re ready to take it off! LOVE, LOVE!! ❤️
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have tried many coverage products, and there isn't one that can measure up to Bye Bye. I bruise very easily, and I had sinus surgery which left deep, dark bruising under my eyes. Bye Bye covered it completely. It's easy to apply and you don't need to watch a YouTube video and become an expert. It's the best.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor coverage, makes eye makeup run This made me look older! Doesn’t cover dark circles and settles into creases. It makes my eye makeup run and I wear waterproof everything! I was so excited about this product:(
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tricky to blend I bought this after trying it on using the tester in a store. The shade options are excellent, and I found a good match for my very fair, though rosy, skin. For my middle-aged under-eye area, it's a bit thick to spread, even after warming it on my hand. Combining it with the IT brush recommended for this purpose made the pulling even worse. Using a small cosmetics sponge seems to work much better, getting good coverage without tugging at the delicate skin in that area. However, it's not enough better, in my opinion, to justify the cost over popular drugstore brands. There was some settling into creases and patchiness after just a few hours, even when set with the IT finishing powder. I still will use it until the product runs out, but it's not good enough to purchase again.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this as a sample once and loved it. Ive gotten this several times since I got it as a sample and will keep getting it
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says it will. I am in my late 40s and additionally have some hereditary under eye issues. Covers well, doesn't cake up or settle for most of day. At days end, there is a little creasing. A quick, light swipe with the tip of your ring finger and their gone again. Also tried bye bye under eye serum and bye bye lines, love everything I've tried so far. Shipping is fast and sometimes they have really good deals online to try new things or free samples. Very satisfied with all of my purchases so far. No sensitivity. Good stuff.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best under eye concealer Just repurchased. This is the best concealer for dark circles. You only need to use a tiny bit. The best application is either a wet sponge or your fingers.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have always struggled with under eye circles and discoloration. I am a makeup artist and have used many different products. This is AMAZING!! For those of you who think it is too think, Place it on your hand first, rub it to break it down and apply to your eyes. If it’s too thick you are using too much of the product!!! I LOVE this and have used it for over 6 years!!!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but fell apart I was really excited about this product, works really well. But it completely crumbled apart a couple weeks after I bought it, so it ended up being a waste of money.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changing I consistently am told in”look tired”. I have tried just about everything to brighten and lighten under my eyes but I wasn’t amazed immediately upon trying this product it instantly smoothed and dramatically made a difference -so happy!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not all it’s cracked up to be I bought this in hopes of covering my dark under eye circles. It didn’t do a great job covering and in the hot Florida sun this just did not hold up.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under eye cover This is the second time I have used the product it is great to have undereye cover that lasts. love it
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too shiney i bought this product a year ago and it worked great. The Bye Bye Undereye I recently received is NOT THE SAME....Package is different and product is way too shiney, even with translucent power.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific coverage I recently tried your under eye Coverage- I have very dark circles under my eyes-I was so Impressed at how just a little can cover so much. I’m s glad you sell your products in stores
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the consistency I was a little nervous about trying to match my skin color online. Using models with different skin/haircolor combos is a brilliant way to help solve this dilemma. Also, the texture and lasting power of this produce is excellent. Easy to pat in and stays all day. Very, very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the concealer. I have used it before and I don't think anything concreals dark circles like this one. I am 68 years old and won't buy any other concealer!!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have deep dark circles and this Bye Bye Eye is the only product I have ever used that works! Love it and also love the liquid make up
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! This concealer is my life! I received it for the first time in my IPSY bag and I was super sad when it was almost gone. I had to buy more so I went on the IT website to order more. I was shocked by the price and was hesitant on purchasing. But a little bit goes along ways and I feel the tube will last a long while. I love how it covers my entire face, covers blemishes, and feels soft and like I am not even wearing anything. I am so in love with this product! I will never go back to another concealer! So worth the money! And shipping was super fast!!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks natural! This time I chose the Medium over medium light. I have fair skin but the full medium looks so natural. Love the coverage never cakey:)
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!! I've never come across a product that worked so well for my under eyes! It's smooth, ALOT goes a long way and it doesn't dry out my skin. IT is my new favorite brand and I recommend it to all!!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 75% air and 25% product I received these from my daughter as one of her Christmas gifts for me. She bought them from QVC. In the last 2 years I have used this product, purchased from Ulta and Sephora beauty stores. I can recall in that time there were some tubes not filled. I like the product but afraid to purchase it anymore. Unless after I purchase this in store ask to open it and always press starting from bottom up. Not a good value. Hope the problem can be fixed.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my mom loves this product. me and my mom got these as samples in our ipsy. we both really enjoyed our samples so when my mom ran out, i had to get her some more. i personally don’t prefer it because it’s pretty full coverage and i like a natural look but my mom loves it for her under eyes. it’s a very nice product. (:
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers zits and dark under eyes! I got this in my ipsy bag one month and I fell in love. It covers my bad zits and pimples and my dark under eyes. I use it all over my face not just under my eyes and it works so well. I cannot brag enough about this product. It's worth the money!
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hey there!! I’ve been using this product for over a year AND LOVE IT. I usually buy it through Sephora and realized the packaging and color categories have changed slightly. I usually use ‘Tan (Light Medium)’ and am hoping to get the same shade!

Asked by: cabfare
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you, the Bye Bye Under Eye formula is the same best-selling, velvety rich formula that IT Girls and IT Guys have loved for the past 8 years. If you loved the Tan shade originally, you can select 30.5 Tan (C). We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-28

What color do you recommend if i use the light/medium in the Bye Bye Foundation? I have pink undertones.

Asked by: KTLady
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade 15.5 Light Bronze (C) in our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

The names of the Bye Bye Undereye concealer have changed. What is the new name of the original “Medium (Light Medium)”. The name quotations is the name on the tube but I can’t find it anymore. I bought a few I thought were the same color but they aren’t.

Asked by: Gigi333
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The original Medium (Light Medium) shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is now called 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

Hello. I wore the LIGHT MEDIUM shade it the old colors. What shade should I order now?

Asked by: Christian
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The Medium (light medium) shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is still available! IT is now called 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

What color corrector do I use for my dark circles? I have brownish red circles and it’s not cute! Every concealer helps but I still have the dark undertone 

Asked by: KC1124
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Based on the information provided, the Bye Bye Under Eye will work great to cover your skin's concerns! IT offers full coverage pigments to conceal the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, discoloration and more! We are more than happy to assist you in finding your perfect shade match for flawless results. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-18

I've worn BBUE in medium for a few years. I love it. Have you changed the ingredients now that you've added all the new shades? I'm highly allergic to certain makeup and the old BBUE was one of the only things i could wear.

Asked by: Kaylene3
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Please know the Bye Bye Under Eye formula has not changed. If you were happy with your original tube, you can select Medium to achieve the same results! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-18

Hi! I currently wear Medium (light medium) in BBUE. My tube just ran out though, and I’m not sure what shade that is now? Thank you!

Asked by: laparker
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The Medium shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is now called 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-11

I’ve been using shade Tan the past 2 years. What shade should I now choose since you have so many other shades to choose from. I have a pale olive but slightly tan skin complexion. 

Asked by: KiwiLover
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If what you currently wear in BBUE is working for you, we recommend you stay with that shade as IT has not changed! The original Tan shade is 30.5 TAN (C). If you are not 100% happy with your shade, we recommend you trying one of the new shades! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-08

Hi! I am very unsure on what shade to pick. Do you have any recommendations for what shade to pick in the concealer if i use shade 15 in the fit me cncealer? I have natural /warm skintone.

Asked by: Odaenersgaard
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into 12.0 Light Sand (W) in the Bye Bye Under Eye. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-11

Hello! If i use light in the CC Cream, should i get light in this concealer? A girl at one of your counters suggested medium to me, even knowing i use the light CC cream. Is there a yes or no answer?? love the CC cream!

Asked by: IrishBob
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are happy to assist you further in finding your most suitable shade in Bye Bye Under Eye! To find your closest match we ask that you contact us directly to provide us with your undertone! Kindly Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com for further assistance Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18

I received a sample size concealer that says Medium (light-medium). What color option would I choose now? 

Asked by: Cuteasnchic
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade 20.0 in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18

Hi there! I received Bye Bye UnderEye as a sample and absolutely love it. Color on sample says Neutral Medium ( no number) would that be Medium N? Please adivse Thanks

Asked by: JoJo D
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade 20.0 in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18

Hello -- what shade would go best with light medium (pink beige) concealer?  YOUR SKIN BUT BETTER CC+ CREAM OIL-FREE MATTE WITH SPF 40 Shade: LIGHT MEDIUM (PINK BEIGE)

Asked by: sammy19
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend using the shade 14.5 Light Buff (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, based on the information provided. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

How is this concealer different than the other Bye Bye Under Eye™ Anti-Aging Concealer Waterproof?

Asked by: ninjakitty90
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! The original Bye Bye Under Eye in the black tube is waterproof, the Bye Bye Under Eye Waterproof in the silver tube has been clinically tested waterproof for up to 12 hours! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-10

I was going to replenish my concealer. My previous color was Medium(Light Medium). Now you have so many shades, I have no idea which one I would purchase.

Asked by: quennie812
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The original Medium (Light Medium) shade in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is now called 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-13

I love how it covers my under eye dark circles, however I notice that my eye makeup tends to smear under my eyes now. I usually wear shadow, and eyeliner top and bottom and mascara. Do I have to discontinue the liner on bottom lid to avoid this problem?

Asked by: Dorth
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are happy to assist you further with tips on applying your products. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-09

where do i begin with the shade for concealer and foundation

Asked by: JJ145
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are more than happy to assist you in choosing the best shade for you in Bye Bye Under Eye. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com for further assistance. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

I have never used Bye Bye Under Eye before.  How do I choose which shade to get?

Asked by: AmandaRB
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are more than happy to assist you in choosing the best shade for you in Bye Bye Under Eye. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com for further assistance. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-17

Hi I use the cc+ medium so what colour would you reccomend for the under eye cream?

Asked by: Roisiecork
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-22

I use in Prescriptives Level 1 warm and in Dermablend I use fair in eye concealers. I use Fresh Ivory in liquid makeup. What color should I choose?

Asked by: Jazzy7280
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend using the shade 11.0 Light Nude (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, based on the information provided. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-21

I use the Medium Tan CC cream. What shade concealer should I use?

Asked by: Saibabe
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade Medium Tan (21.0) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-21

Do you use a lighter color than your makeup? I use medium color for makeup.

Asked by: Frances62
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If you wear the Medium shade in our foundations, you can also choose the same shade in Bye Bye Under Eye! We recommend looking into the shade Medium 20.0! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-30

Does this have SPF coverage?

Asked by: Kipper
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Under Eye is not formulated with tested SPF at this time. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-30

What do the w, n and c mean after colors of under eye concealer??

Asked by: Klin
Hi there! That is a great question. We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool). If you need help determining your undertone, or selecting a shade, please reach back out to us for further assistance. We are happy to help you find your perfect shade match! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-30

I have a sample size of this and the color says "Neutral Medium." I wanted to get a full size in the same color but I do not see that color under the options. Can you tell me what one I am looking for? 

Asked by: blainey
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. "Neutral Medium" is the former shade description to the Medium shade. We can confirm, the formula is the same best-selling, velvety rich formula that IT Girls and IT Guys have loved for the past 8 years. If this shade was suitable for you previously, you can select Medium 20.0! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-09

I was wondering if this is buildable and is all the cc creams and foundations buildable?

Asked by: iTjunky
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Under Eye is a multitasking full coverage concealer. A tiny bit of Bye Bye Under Eye goes a long way. A small amount will effectively conceal skin imperfections, and any uneven discoloration! If you need any additional assistance finding a buildable coverage for your skin, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com for further assistance. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-21

I use Your Skin But Better CC Cream in Light.  What color concealer would be best for me?

Asked by: Evalu8or
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the shade 13.0 Light Natural in Bye Bye Under Eye given the information provided. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-07

I have this in just "light". What color would you suggest now that there are many more shades?

Asked by: beckyp
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the shade 13.0 Light Natural in Bye Bye Under Eye given the information provided! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-11

Do I have to set my under eye concealer with powder? Or, will it set dry on it’s own...

Asked by: SidKid969
Hi there! Thank you for your question! You can certainly set your Bye Bye Under Eye with Bye Bye Pores Powder, IT is all about personal preference! IT will help your makeup stay on longer throughout the day and give you a flawless airbrushed finish! Make IT a beautiful day! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-30

I have been using bye bye under eye in medium(light medium).  What is the color name for that now?

Asked by: YvetteD
Hi there! Thank you for your question. The Bye Bye Under Eye formula did not change! If you wear the Medium shade, and find that IT is suitable for you, you can select Medium (20.0). We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product