Bye Bye Under Eye

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

$27.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

Bye Bye Under Eye

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

0.40 US fl. oz/12 ml

$27.00

Your Shade Chart

$27.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Under Eye

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1315.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_1045
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

Bye Bye Under Eye

How to Apply

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Beauty Tips

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I have very dark circles under my eyes and this product provides great coverage
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye set Love all items and so far the best eyebrow pencil I own
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-around the eye Great coverage! Love the texture of the eyebrow pencil.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Cream It seems like the cream is a little different than the one I had before but I still like the product.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye I’m excited to find something to use as an eyeshadow base! I’ve used a base for many years; and since retiring, but I just cannot afford the base in the line of cosmetics I formerly used. Im loving IT and enjoy being an IT GIRL!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Color is perfect and blends well. Covers everything from dark circles to blemishes.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By FAR the best! This is by far the best and I know because I've tried them all - all prices and all promises. It covers my dry, wrinkled, dark under eyes with just the right coverage, moisture and lasts all day with absolutely no cracks or creasing. My 91 year old mother and 30 year old daughter also swear by it. So, it's great for all ages and all issues. Save a lot of frustration and money and just try this.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye my under eye!! I love this product! ❣️ Love my bye bye under eye! It really really works! I can’t be without my IT cosmetics! Waiting for the free gift when the order was placed. I’m sure it will be here soon!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best concealer ever This works so well and goes on so easily. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I have deep circles under my eyes. Using this product with powder over it has minimized the circle and diminishes the look of lines.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need Best concealer & eyebrow set there is! Waterproof concealer & budgeproof eyebrow pencil stays in place. Been using this for years & will continue!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dark circle concealer ever! Only product that covers dark eye circles, and I have tried them all. If you have hereditary dark circles, then this concealer is for you. It also stays all day and doesn’t crease. Works best with setting powder after application to reduce shine.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just so so Moderate coverage when paired up with foundation. Brow pencil Is a bit light so I have to press hard and use quite a bit each time I use it.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best under eye concealer!! I can not say enough about how much I love this product! I first received it in my Ipsy bag over 2 years ago. In those two years I have received other concealers, but end up giving them away because nothing compares to this product. Such a little goes a long way. I received a travel size In February 2018. Over 2 years later and I am just now needing more.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without!! Love this concealer, I use it under eyes, as well as any other areas that need concealed. This is a staple in my morning routine!!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello, Bye Bye I love the product, but hate it took so long to arrive.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Dark Circles Love this product. Hides dark circles and scars very well. Only need to use a little: pat on.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me This product is pretty thick so you don’t need much at all which is good because the size is tiny for the price. For me it was way too thick and goopy feeling. I don’t wear a lot of make up but like to conceal under my eyes. This is not a concealer that works well unless you have a full face of makeup to blend it into.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing items from my order I have been calling and sending email to you regarding my order for over a week Wigan’s not able to get through to anyone My order was incomplete both lip glosses were missing from the order please send those items or credit my account immediately. I am not satisfied with your customer service at all
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will this tube every run out!! Very easy to apply. A little goes a long way!! This product will last forever.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It does exactly what it’s supposed to do and provides amazing coverage!!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisfied, poor quality insurances The shade is wrong according to the chart and to customer service. One the tubes has a whitish stripe thru it. There is no exchange or free return postage unlike most companies I have purchased with.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage Highly recommend. Covers perfectly with no creasing
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Circle’s with this babe Consistency is thick but the coverage is AMAZING!! It lasts all day!! Love this!!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye bye under eye Good coverage a bit greasy upon application. Blends well.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shines so bright Love how my look is finished up when I use this. You only need to use a tiny amount. I know it will last for 6 months I bet!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! amazing product! I could not recommend this enough!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye Under Eye full coverage waterproof Honestly this is one of the best under eye concealer‘s I’ve ever used. It’s thick add a little sticky so just dab tiny dots onto finger then gently touch under eye and start blending. Also you blot and smooth it on lids and under and over brow area. It’s also amazing to use if you have a spot on your face or a vein around your nose, as it never comes off until you wash it off. If you get correct color it’s literally invisible. I’ve used only sunscreen and this as a spot treatment. Only under eyes and any tiny spots that show. That’s on a good skin day Make sure you don’t get too light of a color though. Have it match your skin perfectly then you don’t even see it at all. I use medium 20.0 Try it Mikey you’ll like it!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This is my first time using this concealer. I have to say, this is my new normal. It is a small tube but it will go a long way. You don't have to use much to get the results you want.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing special Nothing special. Not as advertised. Not impressed. Would return if it weren’t such a hassle.
Date published: 2020-05-20
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_1045
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I used to wear shade Neutral Medium in Bye Bye Under Eye. What color should I order now?

Asked by: Chanelle
Hi there! Thanks for your question. Neutral Medium is the shade description for the Medium shade. As the formula is the same, you can select Medium 20.0 (N). We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-01

Does this concealer have any spf?

Asked by: Milmomma
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Bye Bye Under Eye is not formulated with SPF, you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen underneath! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-26

I have never had a concealer that covered my under eye bags. They are always there . It is a family trait. I ordered thr foundation in fair but don’t know what to in the concealer.

Asked by: Marnie m
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Under Eye delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting full coverage formulated to cover a variety of skin concerns including under eye bags. If Fair is your perfect shade match in our concealers, you can look into the shade 11.0 Light Nude (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! For an even closer match to your skin, we recommend reaching back out to us with your undertone! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-26

Hi I am almost out of this and mine is the "medium" shade. The ones i previously had were called Medium Neutral. Do I just get Medium (N)? Thank you.

Asked by: RTrim
Hi There, IT Girl! Thank you for reaching out to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Undereye Concealer. The new shade name for your Medium is 20.0 Medium (N). It is the same shade. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Jan.
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

I wear light cc cream and porcelain beige in bye bye redness. I have a cool skin tone. What color should I wear in the concealer?

Asked by: Checker
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the 11.5 Light Beige (C) shade in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

I purchased the ByeBye foundation in neutral medium what color would I need in the ByeBye under eye concealer?

Asked by: Suerodz32
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade 22.0 Medium Golden (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye! For an even closer match, feel free to reach back out to us with your undertone! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

I match Light Fair perfectly. What undereye color do you recommend? I think it will be either Light or Light Nude? Your advise?

Asked by: DianaID
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade 11.0 Light Nude (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-19

I wear NARS shade Madeleine - which colour would be the closest? 

Asked by: Sibsy
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Since Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer has a our widest shade range, we would need more information on our end to best assist you! We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your undertone and recommend the best shade for you! We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

Hello! I am really wanting to start using your concealer but with lockdown I can’t get colour matched. I’m currently using nw20 from Mac...what shade would you advise? 

Asked by: Jones245285
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Since Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer has a our widest shade range, we would need more information on our end to best assist you! We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion and recommend the best shade for you! We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

My CC Full Coverage is Fair Light. Which under eye concealer/color would you recommend for very dark circles

Asked by: tlf50
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade 11.0 Light Nude (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

Hello I bought this concealer at Sephora. I would like to purchase directly with you. But the shade says Medium then under in parentheses it says (light-medium). So what shade is this on your website? 

Asked by: LFlrs
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. "Light Medium" is the former shade description for the Medium shade. As the formula has not changed, you can now select 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

What color of this concealer is closest to Porcelain Beige? That is what i wear in the bye bye redness.

Asked by: Checker
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Since Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer has a our widest shade range, we would need more information on our end to best assist you! We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion and recommend the best shade for you! We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

The product is very oily and leaves a wet sheen. Is this suppose to be like that?

Asked by: WilmaRie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. A little bit of Bye Bye Under Eye goes a long way! For best application results, we recommend that you warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. If you prefer to set IT to absorb any shine, you can absolutely pair IT with a powder on top like Bye Bye Pores! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

I don't like to order things that will reschedule in six months. I typically order at my cosmetics store, but they are closed due to Covid-19, but I am out of product. How can I order just one time

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Any order placed on our site is a one time purchase. To ensure you are not enrolling in an auto-repleinshment, do not check the box for auto-subscription on the product page, or at checkout. If you would like for our team to place your order with you, you can give us a call at 800-356-5120! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-13

I previously used this product prior to the colours changing and it was called "Medium (light medium)" What colour is the new equivalent?

Asked by: ELLIOTT12345
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. "Light Medium" is the former shade description for the Medium shade. As the formula has not changed, you can now select 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-13

A few years ago I bought this concealer in the shade medium light. I don’t see that shade available anymore. What shade corresponds to medium light?

Asked by: Janet25
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. "Light Medium" is the former shade description for the Medium shade. As the formula has not changed, you can now select 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-08

I have an older tube and the color is medium light but I don’t see it listed under light or medium. What color do you suggest?

Asked by: Janet84
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. "Light Medium" is the former shade description for the Medium shade. As the formula has not changed, you can now select 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-08

I’ve always heard for dark under eyes you wear a shade lighter..is this true or is it darker or same as foundation? Thank you

Asked by: Pomom13
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As our concealers are naturally lighter than the corresponding shade of foundation, you can stick with the same shade as your foundation in Bye Bye Under Eye. As IT is available in a wider shade range, we also recommend keeping your undertone in mind when selecting a shade. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-08

What should I apply first, the bye bye breakout or the Color Correcting Full coverage cream? How are they different? Or can I use only one?

Asked by: ml74
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Breakout is your full coverage treatment concealer- drying lotion and concealer in one. You can apply this on bare skin directly on the areas of concerns. For all over coverage, you can follow with CC+ Cream as your color- corrector, or Bye Bye Under Eye as your highly pigmented concealer! Either product can be worn on specific areas, or as your all over complexion product! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-07

Hi, I bought this concealer 2 or 3 years ago and on the back it just says MEDIUM TAN (WARM MEDIUM), how do I know which medium is from the new line of colors? dont know if is medium tan or warm medium, thank you

Asked by: andreaft
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As the formula has not changed, you can now select 21.0 Medium Tan (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-07

Can this be used on eye lids to lighten instead of eye shadow?

Asked by: JEANIEbeany
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Under Eye can absolutely be worn as your base to color correct and cover discolorations on your lids! You can wear IT alone to even out your skin, or apply your favorite shadows on top for a bolder, more pigmented color that lasts! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-07

Hi! What color concealer should I get if I wear Tan cc cream? The tan color on here does not look the same as my cc cream. TIA! 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi Tia! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Tan is your perfect match in CC + Cream, you can look into the shade 33.0 Tan Honey (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye! For an even closer match to your skin, feel free to reach back out with your undertone. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-07

Hi! I used to be wearing the old tube in Medium (Light Medium), which one should I go for now ? Light Natural or Light Buff ? Or neither. ? Thank you.

Asked by: Ellie09
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. "Light Medium" is the former shade description for the Medium shade. As the formula has not changed, you can now select 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-05

What is the original color light in bye bye under eye called now?

Asked by: VaMimi
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If the Light shade was your perfect shade match originally, you can look into the shade 10.5 Light (C) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-05

I wear It CC cream in Light. It blends perfectly. I bought Light Natural Bye Bye eyed cream in Light Natural and it is too light. What color do you recommend? I’m fair with yellowish undertones with purple and green veins. 

Asked by: Curlysues
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade, 15.0 Light Amber (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-05

For covering dark undereye circles, should you match the makeup color, or go lighter or darker?

Asked by: Deb311
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our concealer shades are formulated to be slightly lighter than the corresponding shades of foundation. For your most natural results we recommend sticking with the same shade family as your foundation and picking your shade by undertone! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-30

On Sephora it says this product is vegan, however your ingrediant has Collagen which is normally derived from animals. Is this collagen plant based?

Asked by: Sarahedith
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! While IT Cosmetics is not Vegan, IT is certified by PETA as a 100% cruelty-free brand and has never tested on animals. IT may help to know the collagen used in IT products is marine based. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-29

i bought this concealer 2 years ago and on the back it just says medium, how do I know which medium is the exact one from the new line of colors.

Asked by: Ldube27
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us. We recommend using the shade 20.0 Medium (N) in Bye Bye Under Eye given the information provided. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

I am wanting CC cream and concealer and I don't feel confident in my abilities to choose the right color. Could I get help with this please?

Asked by: Hannah86
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion. Once we learn more about your skin and your undertones, we'd be happy to help you select products and the best routine for your skin that you'll love. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

Hello, I have one of the older Bye Bye Under Eye tubes, from before there were so many color options available. Is the new medium tan the same as the medium tan in the previous packaging? If not, do you have a similar recommendation in the current line?

Asked by: Falon123
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The Medium Tan shade is now called 21.0 Medium Tan (W). We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product