Bye Bye Under Eye

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

$26.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

Bye Bye Under Eye

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer
0.40 US fl. oz/12 ml

$26.00

Your Shade Chart

$26.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Under Eye

it’s your life-changing concealer!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Waterproof Concealer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Under Eye is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 981.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, this #1 best-selling*, award-winning waterproof concealer delivers highly pigmented, long-lasting coverage that won’t crease or crack—and is now available in 48 true-to-skin shades! Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this revolutionary concealer improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 48 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate / Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Microcrystalline Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl Isostearate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Glycerin, Steareth-20, Tocopherol, Silica, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 7749).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“We believe every woman deserves to look and feel her most beautiful. That’s why we expanded your life-changing concealer to include 48 shades. It’s time to say ‘bye bye’ to your skin concerns and hello to your perfect match!” XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

Bye Bye Under Eye

How to Apply

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Beauty Tips

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.
Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.
Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye by including an undertone indicator in each of the 48 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*

*Results observed in a consumer study.

Humidity-Proof & Waterproof

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from US tech I like it. There are so many shade choices that it's a bit hard to choose only one (I think there were 3 that worked for my skin. It covers well. I notice that sometimes it makes my undereye lines appear more noticeable, but I'm using a very good undereye moisturizer, so maybe it will take care of the lines eventually.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic coverage Was hesitant to try as it is think and I have texture under my eye at 55,but also dark circles! My friend recommended it me and it turns out I really love it. Great color and coverage with minimal creasing. I set it with powder & it lasts all day. You do have to warm it between your fingers first to get it to spread well. Would but again.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky Texture is sticky. I tried to only use a tiny bit of product like the directions recommended but it still felt like to much.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under Eye Bye Bye Under Eye lightens up and moisturizes my under eye area without that cakey cover up look!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! This is an amazing product, it covers really well, it makes my dark spots disappear!!!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Great Coverage and hides dark circles and reduces my bags!!!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best under eye makeup ever!! One of my favorite face products ever!!! It brightens up my face alot.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drak Circles, say Bye! I cannot live without this. This is THE BEST concealer I have ever used. All other brands, no matter how expensive, slide off my face within hours. The dark circles under my eyes stay well covered with Bye, Bye!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tube of redemption! Perfection! Covers all the sins and makes what's wrong look right!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great definitely need to pat this on with finger, special sponge, or brush. Feels a little tacky when putting on but the coverage is amazing and will stay for hours when followed by It setting powder
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used it love, but...... I have loved IT foundation and concealer fo years - but something has changed. Both are less moisturizing now and have become like every other foundation. And - you cannot pick the shades from the website, they are way off and I assume different on everyone's computer. Also the concealer I just received had to be returned because it was so dry I could hardly spread it under my eyes. Can IT go back to its regular formula?
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bye Bye Under Eye! It gives great coverage for under eye, blemishes, etc.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concealer Excellent coverage but hard to match my skin tone.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing on the cake! I absolutely love the coverage of this concealer, and the fact that it's waterproof is just icing on the cake!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the hype or price Extremely thick, and doesnt really cover anything.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I wasn't sure how this would work out, but I'm very pleased with it. Just a tiny dot goes a long way. And I mean tiny dot! I pat it under my eyes and also on my eyelids and the brow bone, both of which show blood vessels under the skin. And with it being waterproof it stays.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye eye It’s amazing! It’s one of my absolute fave products from iT
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed. I bought this product after a blogger with flawless skin posted about it, but I am so incredibly disappointed. It does lighten the eye, but it is so thick and cakey that it settles into creases and makes my under eye area look so dry (despite using a drop of oil, under eye cream, and moisturizer). I'm embarrassed to say I bought 2 colors of this hoping that a lighter one would be better, but I've given up on either of them. I wish I could get my money back... this one was so not worth it.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage concealer Amazing coverage. I have a strawberry mark (port wine; birth mark) on the side of my nose and under eye and this coverage is a life saver! I’ve had to mix other concealers to get the right coverage but this product is all I need. Wish I found it sooner... Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deserves an Award Received a sample in a subscription box. Best concealer ever! I purchased the full size.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Under eye Coverage is pretty good but it is sticky and your mascara will leave black under your eye.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy ever! Best product ever recommend to try it onces and you will get hooked on this great product...
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coverage The coverage is amazing and you only need to use a very minimal amount.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back old formula!!! I’ve used the old formula for years and it was the best under eye concealer ever!! Just bought from the new line in its new packaging at Ulta and the formula and consistency is most definitely different! It’s not as dewy and hydrating as it was before. The new formula goes on way thinner and makes my under eyes look dryer, even when used in combination with face cream, eye cream and even a few drops of oil. Please please please bring back the old formula!!!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under eye coverage is great! This is my favorite ever! It has great coverage and color
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best ever concealer!!!!! The best concealer I have ever used and I’ve tried them all. A tiny little bit goes a long way. Covers my sun spots perfectly and they just disappear. A friend told me about the product a couple of years ago and I am a customer for life. Try it, you won’t be disappointed. For those that say it doesn’t spread well you are using too much
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Very sticky, it does not blend well and looks cakey
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT stuff! Covers very well. great over all base concealer for makeup too!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for covering scars A salesgirl at the cosmetics department in Macy's recommended this product for a large spot on my face where I had a melanoma removed and skin graft sewn in. This product is amazing because no one can tell where my scar is. It's easy to apply and stays in place all day. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I absolutely love this product and it gives me such a bright eye
Date published: 2019-10-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

If i wear light in the CC cream what colour Bye Bye under eye should i use please?

Asked by: Debbie J
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade 12.0 Light Sand (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-30

Hello! Currently I’m using the Matte CC cream in Fair and I wanted to ask what shade would I be for the under eye concealer. 

Asked by: Nance_Nance_92
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend checking out the shade 12.0 Light Sand (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-23

I'm 45...I have dark circles and the skin is slightly wrinkled and loose under my eyes. I want to know if this is a good fit for AGING undereyes?

Asked by: Danyel
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Under Eye is our most full-coverage product that can be used as an under eye concealer or an all over foundation. IT delivers highly pigmented coverage that lasts while treating your skin to the benefits of anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants. IT improves the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-23

How do you open concealer tube 

Asked by: Chrissy22
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The cap on the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer can be found opposite the crimped end of the tube. When the capside is up, twist the cap counter clockwise to open. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-23

I wear NW20 in Mac. Deuville/vanilla in Nars. I am fair but wear self tanner on face a lot, fairly neutral tone. what shade do you recommend?

Asked by: jessi123
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade 13.5 Light Honey (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-22

I use Almond in Makeup Forever what color would I use here?

Asked by: rayderjay
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade 30.0 Tan Beige (C) in Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-22

If I use natural beige in the CC Creme Matte formula, which color of Bye Bye Undereye would best match?

Asked by: CathyQ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade of Bye Bye Under Eye for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-16

I currently use Medium in your Bye Bye Under Eye. With the new shades added did this change the Medium color? Do I still order this shade or is the previous medium color now a different shade? Thank you! :)

Asked by: JKostas
Hello! Thanks for reaching out! If you have used Medium in the past, we recommend still using the Medium shade if IT was your perfect match! The name is MEDIUM 20.0 N. We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-20

I wore Medium Neutral in the old formulation. What would you suggest in the new? I am dark haired, fair skinned with pink/ruddy undertones, hazel eyes.

Asked by: pixiegirl
Hello! Based on the information you are providing, we recommend using Medium 20.0 N! We hope you love IT! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

I have been using this product in Medium (Light-Medium) and do not see this option available. What would be the correct replacement coI typically use Neutrogena Healthy Skin liquid make-up in Natural Beige (60). (It is a little on the darkside for me.)

Asked by: Danske
Hi! We are happy to help! If Medium has been your perfect match in the past, we recommend sticking to IT! We recommend selecting 20.0 MEDIUM (N)! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

Hi, is the bye bye under eye concealer changing it's formula? A lots of ingredients is being cut off.

Asked by: Ericmizolli
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you the Bye Bye Under Eye formula has not changed. If you have any ingredient questions or concerns, you can reach out to our team directly at info@it-cosmetics.com! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-14

If I use MAC NW30 Studio pot concealer, what color am I in bye bye undereye? I currently use Tan bye bye foundation or darker.

Asked by: Karenu22
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the concealer you are currently using, we recommend trying the shade 30.5 Tan (C) in Bye Bye Under Eye. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-11

I am currently using this product in “tan” but want to order a shade lighter since my skin has lightened since bleaching. What color is one shade lighter? 

Asked by: Nancy1330
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The next lightest option with the same undertone would be the shade 30.0 Tan Beige (C). We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-11

Why don’t you sell the bye bye pores medium? 

Asked by: Adri4920
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Unfortunately we do not offer the Tinted Bye Bye Pores Powder as IT was exclusive with our retail partner Guthy Renker. We are so sorry! We hope you'll check out our CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder instead! IT is a sheer to full coverage powder that provides a light veil of optical blurring pigments, to camouflage pores, dark spots, and other imperfections. You can check IT out using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder/ITC_805.html#q=airbrush+perfecting+powder&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-08

I am having a terrible time using this product. It seems so thick! I have the recommended brush. Advice please!!! My circles are pretty dark and I need this to work! Thanks!

Asked by: Motherof2
Hi there, thanks for your question! The consistency of Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer is thick, however a little goes a very long way. We suggest squeezing a dot onto the back of your hand before directly applying IT to the face or under eyes. This will help to warm it up and thin it out and also to assure you use less product, as it performs best that way. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-07

Do you have a color chart with comparisons to MAC colors? Hard to select a color online! 

Asked by: Mohdoh
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! While we do not offer a comparison chart on our site, our teams would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade of Bye Bye Under Eye. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-07

Is this good for overall face ? I have freckles I want to cover . Or just under eye ? 

Asked by: Cari87
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Under Eye can absolutely be worn as your full coverage anti-aging concealer, or as a foundation! IT effectively conceals the look of skin imperfections, and can be applied wherever you need the coverage. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-27

Is this concealer silicone based or water based?

Asked by: Emmad
Hi there, thank you for your question! While Bye Bye Under Eye is a water and oil emulsion, IT does contain silicone derived ingredients as well. You can find a full list of active ingredients directly on the product page. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-12

Can I use it as a primer for eyeshadow?

Asked by: gracie55
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! Bye Bye Under Eye can absolutely be used as a primer! IT contains concentrated coverage, so a tiny dot is all you will need to create a neutral base to conceal discoloration and help your eye shadows to appear more vibrant! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-25

I have warm undertones and use medium tan in it cosmetics cc cream. What shade would I be in bye bye undereye?

Asked by: Virgoblue
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the the shade 23.5 Medium Amber (W), in Bye Bye Under Eye! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-25

Hi I used to use the original "medium tan" (warm medium) can you please tell me what shade that is now?

Asked by: LMarie809
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The Medium Tan shade is now called 21.0 Medium Tan (W). We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-25

I currently wear Clinique Even Better foundation in Ivory. What would you recommend for concealer?

Asked by: mmoore364
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade of Bye Bye Under Eye for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-25

I’ve had my tube for about a month or so and the end busted. It’s leaking concealer out of the end/top. I love the concealer, but don’t want to waste it. Can I get a replacement?

Asked by: JenaB003
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear of your experience with Bye Bye Under Eye. We can assure you this should not be happening, and our team is happy to look into IT. For further assistance, we ask that you reach out to our team directly at info@it-cosmetics.com. Looking forward to hearing from you. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-24

I used to use light medium under eye concealor upon the suggestions mentioned I ordered the medium. The medium is too dark. Do you have another suggestion, please?

Asked by: Goldilocks1997
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear Medium is not a suitable shade for you. We are happy to assist you further in finding your perfect Bye Bye Under Eye match. For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-24

I have never used an it product, but wanting to try. I have fair skin, auburn hair and blue eyes. What light shade should I try out of the bye bye undereye?

Asked by: Lasnyder
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade of Bye Bye Under Eye for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-09-18

Hi I use light medium in your CC cream what colour should I wear in the bye bye under eye? 

Asked by: Sarah S
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your perfect shade match in Bye Bye Under Eye. In choosing a Bye Bye Under Eye shade, IT is important to first determine your undertone. For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-17

i was medium (light medium) in the old packaging what color is that now?

Asked by: stephhhhh
I agree with Sspear.  Medium 20.0 is slightly more orange than the original. I was disappointed that there is so many more options now but that there’s not an exact match to the original light-medium.  I also see responses from the company saying the formula hasn’t changed but my newest tube has more transparency (less coverage) and a significant feel of silicone.  Hope the company makes tweaks based on feedback. I’m getting more breakouts and may have to switch to another brand.
Answered by: bokehb
Date published: 2019-09-15

Hi, I use shade medium in your cc cream, what shade should you recommend in the bye bye under eye concealer? Thanks

Asked by: N1kk1
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your perfect shade match in Bye Bye Under Eye. In choosing a Bye Bye Under Eye shade, IT is important to first determine your undertone. For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-30

I used to use IT concealer in ( tan red)..which number do I use now?

Asked by: Manny
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Tan is your perfect shade match, we absolutely recommend sticking with IT and selecting 30.5 Tan (C) in Bye Bye Under Eye! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

With your newer packaging of Bye Bye Under Eye color "light medium" is no longer an option. Please advise closest color or if "light medium" is available. Thank you,

Asked by: Rcklei
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Medium (Light Medium) is your perfect shade match in Bye Bye Under Eye, we recommend sticking with IT and selecting the shade 20.0 Medium (N)! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product