“I hope you love this true beauty innovation as much as I do, and it brings you joy every day!"

Feel The Moment™ Skin-Rejuvenating Hydrating Primer Serum

it’s your hydrating facial in a bottle!

Skin-Rejuvenating Hydrating Primer Serum
1 US fl. oz. / 30 ml

$38.00

$38.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Feel The Moment™ Skin-Rejuvenating Hydrating Primer Serum

it’s your hydrating facial in a bottle!

Skin-Rejuvenating Hydrating Primer Serum

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Feel The Moment™ Skin-Rejuvenating Hydrating Primer Serum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Have a sensory spa experience in the comfort of your own home with Feel The Moment, a revolutionary primer-serum packed with treatment oils and anti-aging ingredients for instant skin rejuvenation! Developed with plastic surgeons, this beauty breakthrough is infused with caviar extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, deep ocean water, niacin, peptides, jojoba and avocado oil to pamper and prime your skin for a flawless-looking, long-lasting makeup application. Your skin will be left feeling soft and supple, and appearing more youthful! Perfect for even the most sensitive skin types, wear it over your moisturizer or in place of it to start your day (and skin!) off right.
Key Benefits
  • Revolutionary primer-serum with invigorating treatment oils awakens your senses and instantly rejuvenates your skin!
  • Anti-aging caviar extract, deep ocean water, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, niacin and peptides nourish and prime skin for your most flawless-looking makeup application
  • Collagen and hyaluronic acid visibly plump and fill the look of lines instantly
Ingredients
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, CEDRUS ATLANTICA BARK OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) LEAF OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ASCORBIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ADENOSINE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER OIL, ARBUTIN, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, CAVIAR EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, ILLITE, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, TBHQ, MICA, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, RETINOL, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, UBIQUINONE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ARCTIUM LAPPA ROOT EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CIMICIFUGA DAHURICA ROOT EXTRACT, DEXTRIN, HYDROLYZED HIBISCUS ESCULENTUS EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PLATINUM POWDER, POLYSORBATE 80, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT EXTRACT, SOPHORA FLAVESCENS ROOT EXTRACT, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, ALCHEMILLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, ALLIUM SATIVUM (GARLIC) BULB EXTRACT, ARCTIUM MAJUS ROOT EXTRACT, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, CAFFEINE, CERAMIDE 2, CERAMIDE 3, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, BHT, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, HEDERA HELIX (IVY) EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, LAMIUM ALBUM FLOWER EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, MELISSA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) LEAF EXTRACT, NASTURTIUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PAULLINIA CUPANA SEED EXTRACT, PEG-10 RAPESEED STEROL, SQUALANE, PINUS PALUSTRIS LEAF EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, PRIMULA VERIS EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, PROPOLIS EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL LAURATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL STEARATE, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, PTYCHOPETALUM OLACOIDES BARK EXTRACT, SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, SORBITAN LAURATE, THUJOPSIS DOLABRATA BRANCH EXTRACT, TRIBEHENIN, VERONICA OFFICINALIS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), RED 6 (CI 15850).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“I hope you love this true beauty innovation as much as I do, and it brings you joy every day!"

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply over moisturizer or onto clean skin for the look of instant rejuvenation. Can also be worn on face, neck and décolleté as your daily moisturizer or night cream.

Beauty Tips

Massage into your earlobes, temples and back of neck, then take a relaxing deep breath to fully experience the stress-relieving aromas and soothing sensation of pampering your skin!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, feels great. Please bring this primer back. I have been using it for years and I’m scraping the bottom of the bottle.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss this primer! Please bring this primer back. I have purchased your other primers but they do not work as well as this one. Don't understand why you took it out of your makeup line.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did it go? I love everything about this primer. It's hydrating and smells amazing! Please bring it back!!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin look FLAWLESS As soon as I started wearing this primer, all of my co-workers and clients started commenting on my skin. It filled every fine line, and gave my skin a gorgeous light dewy finish. I can't rave about this product enough. I am worried they discontinued it because they stopped carrying it at Ulta and IT cosmetic's website has been out of stock for a while. PLEASE do not discontinue this, this is the best primer I have ever used.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ten stars!! I started using this a few years ago...it is my only primer!! Not only does it smell like a spa treatment and goes on well, it makes your foundation look great!! I have converted many friends!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the second time i bought this. I love it. I’m a very dry person, and this hydrates my skin back to normal.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I found this item at ulta beauty a few months ago and tried it since I love it products. I absolutely loved it ! Feels like silk going on and my face feels so good. The smell is also so nice with an herbal note. I went back to buy another bottle and they said they were not selling it anymore. I was so disappointed but ordered online and will continue to do so. Please don't stop making it. Love this product!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Experience I've been using the Feel the Moment serum for a few weeks and I love it. The smell is very pleasant but is quite strong so if you are sensitive to odors this would not be for you. I close my eyes and sit for a few moments to let the serum absorb into my skin and enjoy the "spa experience". I have very dry skin and it does a great job of hydrating. My foundation goes on more smoothly and lasts longer with no touch ups than with other primers I have used.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration for a smooth finish!!!!! I truly love this moisturizer that primes my foundation flawless!!!!!! XOXO
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I’ve been using “Feel the Moment” for about one week. I love the way it makes my skin feel. Not sticky or oily, just soft. Another IT product that I love!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love it. It feels so nice and light!! I use it I've the top of my moisturizer and it's not grease!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like silk, smells like the spa! Love this serum! It goes on like silk and smells like the spa. It makes makeup application a dream.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love It Cosmetics' Skin Care products! This is probably the 3rd or 4th time I've purchased this product. The other occasions have been at Ulta, however, upon checking your website and finding this on sale, I was elated! I have also been out of and in need of the Confidence in a Cream, and checking periodically for this to go on sale as well... Hopefully very soon it will be!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not wowed I love IT cosmetics and use many of their products. This one just doesn't do it for me. First, the smell, to me, is a little over bearing. It works really well as a primer so that my CC cream doesn't come off onto my jacket collars, etc. I don't really see any difference in my skin at all, so not sure this one warrants the price. I may try the 50 next time as I've read good things about that one. So, for me, this one is a very good primer but other than that no difference in skin appearance and the smell is a little strong.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Serum 50 I’m sure this does great things for my skin but I only live Serim 50... great scent, consistency, finish It’s just perfect Only the price limits my purchasing more oftet This was less expensive, but not a substitute Guess I’ll have to wait for QVC to have a special Again. it’s worth the wait
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this about a month ago and am so glad that I did. It makes my skin so smooth and soft! It exceeded my expectations and will be a “must” in my skin care regime. it only takes a very small drop to cover my face. I wish it came in a lotion for the skin!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer! This primer has far exceeded my expectations. I really wish I could have this auto delivered. I can’t even believe the difference in my under eye concealer wearing this. Not to mention how extra hydrated my face is with this terrible Ohio winter. I’d happily recommend this primer to anyone. Please don’t discontinue!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feels good it feels good and I feel my skin smooth and when you put make up on it still feels great
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product! I have been using this product for almost a year now. I use it as a primer for my makeup after my moisturizer and as a mask overnight when my skin is really dry. It has a great, calming scent and is moisturizing. It's a lightweight product so it doesnt irritate my VERY sensitive skin or make me break out. A little goes a long way so it lasts a very long time. This is my favorite serum!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this product! This is my second buy-I use this liberally and my skin is very happy.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a spa Not only does it smell relaxing but it feels luxurious. I apply before makeup and I look great all day. I have oily skin so I only use a little bit of this and my skin looks beautiful and fresh. I’m also prone to breakouts and always worry to try new products but I have never broken out from IT products. I would definitely recommend this for non sensitive scented beauties.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this serum Although the IT moisurizers are hard to beat, I got this for a night time serum and when I travel I use it for all time. It goes really well with the IT foundation. It absorbs so quickly and softens everything.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MORE DRY SKIN! I have been receiving chemo injections for 5years which has left my 62 year old skin incredibly dry. I’ve tried everything, nothing worked. BUT THIS PRODUCT ROCKS! I love the feel and the scent! I use it morning and night. My CC and BB foundations, from “It!” look amazing. No one would believe I’m a 62 year old with (NET) cancer. My husband loves all the products I buy as well! Thank you “IT!”
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use it everyday before I put my foundation on and it really makes my skin look smooth and hydrated. I do have to wait a moment though to let it soak in.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect primer ❣️ After purchasing almost every makeup primer on the market I’ve finally discovered the perfect one for me! Leaves my skin soft and supple with no sticky resido , drys quickly , but best of all my makeup looks like I just applied it hours after . Luv , Luv Luv this primer ❣️
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used a whole container of this product and love the way it makes my skin look and feel . I feel like it reduces my lines and makes my skin look younger
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Love this serum. Skin feels like a soft marshmallow after using. Make up blends well with this on.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I was given a bottle of this as a gift. I tried to find something close to it because I loved it but I try to stay on a budget.. I finally gave up and bought myself my second bottle. It lasts a long time. About 5-6 months. I use it twice a day. One pump each time.. I love the smell and the way my foundation goes on when I use it.. I'm about to purchase my 3rd bottle.. just want to say I'm 54 and my skin is normal to dry.. I want to try the bye bye serum.. but I can't bring myself to spend the extra money..
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Feels smooth going on I bought this because of the high ratings. I do NOT like the scent. It irritates my skin
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Sad. I was so disappointed with this product. I use the CC cream and I love it. I had very high expectations and this product did not work for me. It enfasizes my pores and wrinkles.
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Are all your cosmetics cruelty-free health products

Asked by: Deb87
Hi there! Thank you for your question! IT Cosmetics is certified by PETA as a 100% cruelty-free brand, and you will find us listed on their website. Remaining a cruelty-free brand is extremely important to us, as IT is to so many of you! IT Cosmetics has never tested products on animals, nor do we use animal hair in our brushes—and we have absolutely no plans to change that. You can find full ingredient lists of all our products on our website for your convenience. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-19

I have always been taught to put your primer on dry, clean skin and then add your moisturizer on top of the primer. The bottle states to put primer over moisturizer. I am just curious why the primer does not serve as the base product.

Asked by: Suzanne1111
I’m sorry, but I don’t know who taught you that, but as a professional makeup artist, that’s not how we do things in the makeup industry. You’re supposed to apply your moisturizer first to moisturize and smooth your skin, so that your primer goes on smoother. Then you apply your primer, the purpose of a primer is to create a smooth surface for makeup application and to provide a barrier, so that your makeup doesn’t sink and absorb into your pores and it lasts all day! By applying moisturizer on top of your primer, your’re preventing your moisturizer from sinking into your pores, and it’s just going to sit on top of the primer because that’s what the primer does, prevents products from sinking into pores and disappearing. That means you’re also applying your makeup on top of your moisturizer, which really isn’t s big deal, it’s just your makeup products won’t last as long as they would if you apply them on top of the primer. Give it a try and see the difference for yourself, your makeup will last much longer and your moisturizer will be able to do it’s job! Also, if you read the directions on the back of almost any primer, it says to apply to clean, moisturized skin, not apply primer and then moisturizer. So, definitely follow the directions on the back of the it cosmetics primer bottle!
Answered by: Backwoodsbarbie
Date published: 2019-02-21

I HAVE COMBINATION SKIN AND ALL SOME ACNE. WILL THE PRODUCT FEEL THE MOMENT MAKE MY SKIN FEEL GREASY AND CLOG MY PORES?

Asked by: SPDM
Hi there, thanks for your question! Feel the Moment Spa Primer is the go-to primer when your skin needs that extra moisture. You get the benefit of aromatherapy from the orange peel oil, lavender oil, and eucalyptus while your skin is deeply hydrated. Since it is formulated with skin-loving ingredients, it will not clog pores. We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-19

Is this vegan? I see caviar extract as an ingredient.

Asked by: Erinbres
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While our products are 100% PETA certified cruelty-free, they are not Vegan. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-19

THERE WAS A TV ADD FOR IT IT HAD THE WHOLE SET AT A DEAL HOW MUCH IS IT

Asked by: Lisa killian
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. That offer through our retail partner at Guthy Renker ended as of May 1st and is no longer available. We do offer all of our items individually for purchase so you can get IT as you need IT! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-27

I am looking for a moisturizer to use before my Bye Bye Pore Primer. My skin is wrinkled and has large pores.

Asked by: DWS17
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We think you would love Confidence In A Cream! IT deeply hydrates while blurring the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, and pores. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/confidence-in-a-cream/ITC_611.html#start=7&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-13

I have a simi oily face. Is this the best primer for me?

Asked by: Country Girl
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We find that IT Girls with oily skin prefer our Bye Bye Pores Primer as IT absorbs excess oil and blurs the appearance of pores. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-primer/ITC_647.html#start=11&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-06

For hydration and not makeup primer, should I apply before Confidence in a Cream, and if so, how long do i wait before applying CIC?

Asked by: raaaachie
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. If you're using Feel The Moment for a hydration treatment, we would recommend applying IT over your Confidence In A Cream once IT absorbs into the skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-21

When applying, how much is a "small amount"?

Asked by: raaaachie
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. A little goes a very long way with this product, so we recommend using a pea-sized amount. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-04-20

My face is very dry and I have a lot of deep wrinkles. I have tried everything and nothing seems to work. What do you suggest?

Asked by: lizzytish
Hi there, thank you for your question! Feel the Moment is packed with good for you ingredients and aromatic essential oils to help reduce the appearance of wrinkles and dryness. IT creates a smooth flawless, canvas for foundation application and has a nourishing, hydrated finish! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-04-20

I have very oily skin no matter what I use. What do you recommend using to make my make up last longer?

Asked by: Jesica
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! Based on your skin concerns, we recommend using Bye Bye Pores Primer before applying makeup. IT is oil-free and works to blur the appearance of pores, smooth skin texture, and control shine to mattify. IT will help your makeup to wear better all day! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-primer/ITC_647.html#start=5&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-10

what is the difference betwen this serum and No 50 serum?

Asked by: Natt
Hi there, thank you for your question! Feel the Moment is a hydrating serum packed with good for you ingredients and aromatic essential oils. IT helps to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and dryness and is extremely nourishing and hydrating. You can apply IT morning or night depending on your preference. No. 50 Primer is a primer to smooth the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles to prep the skin for makeup. IT contains 50 skin loving ingredients to help the skin appear younger, hydrated, and supple! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-17

If I want a skin care regime and make up what would you suggest?

Asked by: CLBT
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We recommend incorporating specific skincare products into your routine such as Confidence in an Eye Cream, Bye Bye Lines Serum, and Confidence in a Cream. These products will hydrate and moisturize the skin, serve as your anti-aging products to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and increase the skin's overall rejuvenation and brightness. For makeup we suggest starting with two of our favorites, CC+ Cream and Bye Bye Under Eye as your all over coverage and concealer of redness, discoloration, and dark under eyes. You can shop these products by browsing the Skincare and Face topics at the top of the screen. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-05-30

If I have bad undereye wrinkles, small cheek pores and dryer skin, which serum should I use for both day and night and what order if the products should I apply?

Asked by: JG62
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! Our Feel the Moment Primer Serum is an amazing product for dry skin. IT can be applied both day and night on top of your moisturizer to lock in the hydration! Hope this helps. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-10

what is the differnce between this feel the moment antiaging ultra hydrating sensory awakening primer serum and bye bye lines serum?

Asked by: katty
Hi there, we're happy to help you with this! While Feel the Moment is a primer serum, we do suggest using IT after moisturizing to prep skin for super smooth makeup application. Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! Hope this is helpful! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-05-30

Hello It!  I am curenty using the it-CC+ and I have dry skin. Is it going to help keep the CC cream on longer? I dont want my face to look too greasy. 

Asked by: Lana 13
Hi there, thank you for your question! Feel the Moment Serum is a super intensely hydrating serum. IT has a slick consistency, which is best applied at nighttime to prep your skin for the next day. While you can use it under makeup to see how it wears on your skin, we always suggest using No, 50 Primer. IT is a hydrating primer, but also works to smooth skin texture and blur the look of pores. You can find IT through the link below! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/no-50-serum-anti-aging-collagen-veil-primer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-08

What is the difference between the other 2 primers/serum and this one? My skin is combination/oily. Thanks

Asked by: Yari
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! We are happy to help with this. No 50 Primer is a great everyday primer. With the more than 50 key ingredients, your skin will be supple and luminous all day while being treated by the best anti-aging powerhouse ingredients. Feel the Moment Spa Primer is the go-to primer when your skin needs that extra moisture and your spirit needs that extra boost. You get the benefit of aromatherapy from the orange peel oil, lavender oil, and eucalyptus while your skin is deeply hydrated. Our products are all formulated to work together but when it comes to primer, you can really choose either each day, depending on your skin. Some IT Girls love using No. 50 before makeup application and Feel the Moment in the evening on top of your moisturizer to lock in that hydration! Bye Bye Pores Primer is an oil free, light-weight primer that optically blurs away pores and fine lines to leave a super smooth, matte finish that will last you all day! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-27

I have very dry skin would this help

Asked by: caldera 5
Hi there, thank you for your question! Feel the Moment is an intense hydrating serum that is best applied at night time to help heal and nourish dry skin. IT is packed with good for you, skin loving ingredients, and anti-aging ingredients as well. IT can be applied to freshly cleansed skin to heal on contact with the skin and will also prepare your skin for the next day! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-08

What is the difference between all the primers:  Feel the moment, No 50, and bye bye pores primer?  Thank you

Asked by: jill m
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We are happy to explain the differences between these products. Feel the Moment is an ultra hydrating serum formulated to heal dry skin in preparation for the next day. We recommend using IT at night time. No. 50 Primer is the perfect product to apply after your morning skincare and before your makeup to help smooth the skin's surface, blur the look of pores, and prep the skin for makeup. No. 50 will add hydration to the skin throughout the day as you wear IT. Bye Bye Pores Primer is an oil free primer designed to blur the appearance of pores, mattify the skin, and create a smooth canvas for makeup. This product is perfect for anyone with normal to oily skin to help control shine throughout the day! We hope IT helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-08

I use a daily SPF moisturizer before my make-up -- can I use this under that?

Asked by: AmyA
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! You can absolutely use Feel the Moment Serum under your daily SPF moisturizer. This will allow the serum to absorb quickly into the skin and then lock it in with the application of the moisturizer. We hope IT helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-10

Hi, I keep seeing the same reviews for many of the same products. How do we know which reviews are actually for the products we are interested in?

Asked by: marnie
Hi there, thanks for your question! You can find exclusive product reviews for each product on our website on it's respective product page. When you scroll down you will see reviews for that product, as well as our posted responses to our IT Girl's questions for that specific product as well. We hope this helps! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-10

I had the same question about the evening ritual. What does the primer do when over the moisturizer? Do you have to wait for one to dry before putting this on? I was actually using just the primer as my moisturizer.

Asked by: BrendaP
Hi there, this is a great question! Many our IT Girls use this in different ways, depending on what works best for them. Most of the time first a moisturizer such as Confidence in a Cream is applied and is given a few seconds to soak into the skin. Then the Feel the Moment Serum is applied right on top! This allows IT to lock in all of the moisture for healthy, hydrated skin. Since Feel the Moment is so hydrating, some of our IT Girls find that they are able to use IT on IT's own as well! Hope this helps. XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-10

What does this product smell like ? I don't like strongly scented products.

Asked by: kkthekat
Feel the Moment has essential oils that make the application an aromatic "spa-like" experience but the scent is not too strong as no other fragrances have been added. We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-10

I reviewed this product but I'm looking for something that will help with my capillaries on my face and the brown spots.Which would you recommend?

Asked by: Colleen
Hi, Thank you for your question. While we do have products that will help you cover up those capillaries and brown spots, our products doesn't necessarily reduce them over time. If you're looking for coverage for them, check out our Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer! http://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eyer-anti-aging-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-03-06

At night do I use my moisturizer first then the primer or primer then moisturizer??/????

Asked by: pamo
Hi, Thank you for your question. We recommend that you apply your moisturizer first, then your primer.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-10

what is the best lip liner to use with the shade Believe

Asked by: Pam H
Hi, Thank you for your question. We recommend the Romantic Rose shade of the YLBB Lip Liner.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-10

Does this include a pump as well as the dropper?

Asked by: momma2B
Hi, Thank you for your question. Yes it comes with both a pump and a dropper.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-25

Has this product been discontinued?

Asked by: Kim7

What is the difference between "Feel the Moment" Skin - Rejuvenating Hydrating Primer Serum and No. 50 Serum™ Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer. I am 61 years old, very fair, sensitive, losing collagen & need advice.

Asked by: For_ever_young
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • questions, product