Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

it’s your full coverage moisturizer—now in hydrating matte!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

$39.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
NEW

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

it’s your full coverage moisturizer—now in hydrating matte!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

1.0 US fl. oz./30 ml

$39.50

Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

it’s your full coverage moisturizer—now in hydrating matte!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 404.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your life-changing full coverage moisturizer that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation and hello to your most beautiful skin—now in a matte finish! Perfect for all skin types and ideal for oily skin, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. You won’t have to wear matte foundation again!

Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. It also features hyaluronic acid, Roman chamomile and a Dual Clay Complex comprised of Moroccan lava clay and Canadian colloidal clay, known for their mattifying benefits. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration, skin-perfecting full coverage and a beautiful matte finish that makes your skin look younger!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Innovative oil-free full coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything with a beautiful matte finish
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • Infused with hyaluronic acid, chamomile, plus mattifying lava and colloidal clay
Ingredients
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of lines and wrinkles.

Chamomile: Moisturizing botanical that calms the appearance of inflammation while soothing skin.

Dual Clay Complex: Comprised of Moroccan lava clay and Canadian colloidal clay, both natural skin detoxifiers that absorb excess oils and impurities.

Active ingredients Titanium dioxide 7.4%
Zinc oxide 6.3%

Inactive ingredients water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, sodium citrate, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol, potassium sorbate, biotin, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium(N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

  • 93% say pores appear minimized*
  • 87% say product evens skin tone*
  • 87% say skin appears balanced*
*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhhh not as good as the original formula... I wanted to love this because I have oily skin but save your money and stay with what works! This formula covers different and leaves a caked look along with drying out my skin in certain areas now. The texture feels like the original formula mixed with chalk {{gross}}.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This product was disappointing to me. I didn’t feel that there was any difference to the regular Bye Bye Foundation. Wish it were more of a matte finish. It also left noticeable makeup creases on my face within the first 30 minutes of putting it on.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation! Absolutely love this product! Great for older skin!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Love it give gave me the natural coverage look I was going for
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product and LOVE IT Cosmetics! So far so good! I’ve only been using this product not even a month and I love it! I have very oily skin unfortunately and so far this is the first product I’ve found that helps with that! Definitely recommend! This was in my first purchase but I believe I’m going to become a long time customer!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation This is my favorite foundation! Creates a smooth, flawless appearance that helps hide fine lines without feeling heavy.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I got the matte medium neutral I feel like way darker then the non matte also there’d was a crack in mine almost looked like box cutter
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me! I don’t feel like the coverage is full. I won’t buy again. Seem is to show my face lines more. I’m 63 so I don’t need that
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matte foundation Feels a little heavy for warmer weather but overall I like it.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY!!! Years ago, I tried to be an IT girl. I tried CC Cream, Celebration Foundation and every other foundation available. Sadly, they all either settled into my fine lines, looked cakey, looked shiny or I couldn't find a shade that matched my skin. It either was too pink or too tan. I've got yellow undertones. So I stopped being an IT girl. When Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Moisturizer came out, I hoped that a tinted moisturizer would work better than a foundation. I got Fair and it is the best match ever! And no shine an hour after applying it! I heard the pandemic has started a "no makeup" trend. I don't have that option with my melasma so I hope you never change this formula or discontinue this! I'm an IT girl again!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Coverage!!!!! This IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50+ is just the foundation i needed my entire life!!! My freckles are completely covered and this product doea not feel heavy on my face. I love how it blends very easily and also builds great! I experienced the best coverage and no clogged pores or breakouts! I did not have to do any touch ups through out the day which was a plus! I also like how the product os dispensed by a simple push of the pump. I have always loved this company and feel they put out the best variety of make up products to fit any skincare needs! I highly reccomend you give this product a try because you will love the results!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Melts off my face immediately I love the coverage initially, but it literally melts off my face and gets all over everything. I use a primer and a powder, but it is messy.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buyer..customer for life I am 65 and have struggled for years to find products that work on my skin...this kit has products that I will be using for now on. The cleanser, oil free moisturizer and tinted matte moisturizer I am in love with!!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! Love it! stays on me not transfers, covers all my imperfections and last longer.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love!!! IT is the best make up I have ever used!!! I love the Matte Bye Bye foundation! I find in the warmer weather my face still looks great!! I'm on auto delivery because I can't live without it!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! I love this stuff. It goes on so smoothly and gives me the coverage that I need. It has not added to my breakouts and I actually feel that my skin has gotten better since switching to this product
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte foundation Absolutely love it! This formula does not settle in my pores or fine lines it keeps me looking youthful and looks fresh all day!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Loved the coverage but the shade (tan) was way too light.I ended up returning it and ordering the CC cream(because I thought that’s what I had originally ordered) in rich and ended up returning it for the matte foundation in rich honey.I enjoyed the coverage of both but like the matte foundation because it’s not shiny and has a full coverage.I haven’t received my new shade yet.For reference I am Hispanic and tan easily
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! Amazing coverage! I loved the freebies this kit comes with. The cleanser is really nice. Bye bye foundation is my new go-to!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Matte Foundation Matte foundation is not smooth; I will be returning this item.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was concerned at first but decided to give it a try. I have extremely oily acne prone skin, where makeup melts from my face by mid day and also changes color. This product is great lasts all day and does not oxidized or turn yellow. You only need a little and it covers beautifully. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Love the coverage and feel. I get a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best summer foundation!!! Just as good as the original except matte. Perfect for summer heat and face sweat!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation so flawless leave me with a beautiful complexion
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This provides great coverage and protection. It looks natural and I don't get greasy.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye foundation matte This is amazing. By far my favorite foundation. I’ve used many top line products and bye bye foundation is my go to!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Face still shiny with this foundation Wasn't really a matte finish as i had hoped. My face still looks too shiney with this makeup.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for Extremely Oily Skin I have very red skin and it is super oily. This did not cover the red nor did it help with oil. My skin is on the extreme side, so this may work for others.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Love that this doesn’t make my skin oily however it doesn’t cover as well as the original bye bye full coverage foundation
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best matte formula ever! I was very surprised at the texture. It’s the same great coverage for my scarring which has actually gotten better since I started using the original moisturizing foundation. But my skin still gets oily especially in the humid. This matte formula has the best staying power! But it doesn’t make your face look dry like other formulas. It’s more smoothing over the fine lines. I love it! I like the idea of having the choice between the two.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

which will provide more coverage for my acne scars and hypopigmentation? The CC creme Matte (which I currently use) or the Bye Bye Foundations Matte?

Asked by: kristilove
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While both Bye Bye Foundation, and CC+ Cream are full coverage, if you're looking to color correct any skin discolorations, we recommend sticking with the CC+ Cream. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-11

I'm looking for something with full coverage, a little heavier that'll last throughout the day. Would you recommend the bye bye foundation or the cc cream foundation?

Asked by: Kiwi1229
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC Cream Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage foundation that works to color-correct any skin imperfections, while Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage moisturizer that will provide you hydration and a light-weight feel! Whichever you choose is based on your personal preference and skin concerns! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-10

What's there difference between this and the matte cc cream?

Asked by: Brianna 22
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC Cream Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage foundation that works to color-correct any skin imperfections, while Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage moisturizer that will provide you hydration and a light-weight feel! Whichever you choose is based on your personal preference and concerns! We hope this helps. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

Any ways to get sample or smaller sizes? I have fair sensitive skin and never have found a good coverage foundation that didn’t dry me out or make me look pasty. Would hate to spend the money and it not work. 

Asked by: Shanna banana
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, at this time, we do not offer samples or travel sizes of the Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte. While you are unable to test IT out before purchase, if you order IT and find that it’s unsuitable, we offer a 30 day return policy. No questions asked! Given the information provided on your skin, we believe that you'll love IT. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-02

Why don't you carry the Bye-Bye Pores Tinted Blurring finishing powder?

Asked by: VickieP
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Our Bye Bye Pores Tinted Powder is no longer available for purchase. We're so sorry! At this time the most comparable option that we have is our CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder. This sheer-to-full coverage powder transforms the look of your skin with a veil of optical-blurring pigments that camouflage pores, dark spots and other imperfections. IT can be used as a finishing powder over your favorite foundation or alone as your buildable coverage foundation. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder/ITC_805.html#q=cc+airbrush&start=2
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-02

Hello! What is the correct IT brush I would use to apply the CC cream and this Bye Bye Foundation? 

Asked by: KMV9
Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you're looking into our IT Brushes! To perfectly pair with your favorite liquid and cream foundations, we recommend looking into the Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22 for your most flawless, airbrushed finish every time! Check IT out on our site using the link below! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

Is this used in place of moisturizer or in place of foundation?  I currently use the CC foundation. 

Asked by: BStutts
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage tinted moisturizer with a matte finish! You can absolutely wear IT alone in place of both your moisturizer, and full coverage foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

I recently started using your entire line and love it. I live in a humid area during the summer and have normal/oily skin. Do you suggest wearing an additional moisturizer while using the BYE BYE oil free matte or is the product alone enough moisturizer? 

Asked by: ladycourtney325
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is a full coverage tinted moisturizer! You can absolutely use IT in place of your moisturizer, and full coverage foundation! Application is based on your skin care needs and preference! We hope this. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-11

Is the bye bye foundation gluten free

Asked by: Aleecia
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Due to the difficulty of tracing the source used in the manufacturing of our products, we are unable to state whether a product is free of gluten or ingredients that may have been derived from gluten. Therefore, we cannot give you a 100% guarantee that trace levels are not present. Since individuals can exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns, you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-25

is this a foundation or a cc cream tinted moisturizer

Asked by: Brianne23
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is a full coverage tinted moisturizer! IT features our proprietary innovation - 3D Skin Flex™ Technology- which allows our full coverage moisturizer to adjust with the movement of your skin for your most comfortable, natural-looking, flawless coverage that won’t crease or crack. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-22

I feel I am between light and med color..but the CC foundation I want comes in light or med. Which would be better for me?

Asked by: Dawn55
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. For our IT Girls and Guys deciding between Light and Medium, we recommend choosing Medium, as IT is shade adapting! The Medium shade is formulated for medium skin with a warm undertone. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-02

I would like to try the Bye Bye Foundation Oil Free Matte. Although I just turned 50, I still have very oily skin. Do I need to use a primer before applying the foundation? Thanks.

Asked by: Marguerite
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is perfect for all skin types and ideal for oily skin! You can absolutely wear IT on top or in place of your skincare products including your primer. Application is based on preference, and your skincare needs! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-17

What is the difference between this and the matte CC+? 

Asked by: Hardygirl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC Cream Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage foundation that works to color-correct any skin imperfections, while Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage moisturizer that will provide you hydration and a light-weight feel! Whichever you choose is based on your personal preference and skin type! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

Why can’t we get the original anymore Bye bye foundation full coverage moisturizer.  My friend had the new one I don’t like it to Matt builds  too much yuck

Asked by: Stanzi
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We apologize for any confusion. Please note the original Bye Bye Foundation is still available on our site, and with our retail partners! You can find IT directly using the link below. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#start=5&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-03

I use the cc color correcting cream full coverage as I wanted coverage for age spots and under eye circles-however I am in my 50s and am thinking the bye bye oil free foundation would be better so the foundation doesn’t sit in my wrinkles!? Thoughts!?

Asked by: Rachelrenee
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is formulated with 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Given the information provided, we think that you'll love IT! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-17

I use 2N1 Ester Lauder Double Wear foundation. What color would I then get for  IT Cosmetics?

Asked by: Heinzketch
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte in the Light shade! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-20

Is this foundation noncomedogenic?

Asked by: alyssah21
Hi there! Thanks for your question. We're happy to confirm that our Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Foundation is tested to be non-comedogenic! We hope you check IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-11

Hi, I use bye bye foundation full coverage moisturizer in shade light. I'm 64 years old. My skin is dry. Should I stick with this foundation or move to the oil-free matte foundation? My skin isn't oily.

Asked by: Robinl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. If you find that your skin typically needs an extra boost of hydration, we recommend sticking with the original Bye Bye Foundation formula! The original formula is our most clinically advanced product for your most comfortable, natural-looking, flawless coverage that won’t crease or crack. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-16

What is the difference between this product and the CC + Cream Matte? I am not sure which one to buy.

Asked by: Denise J
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC Cream Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage foundation that works to color-correct any skin imperfections, while Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage moisturizer that will provide you hydration and a light-weight feel! Whichever you choose is based on your personal preference and skin type! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-10

What is the difference between this and the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40? 

Asked by: vaabbey
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes Bye Bye Foundation different from CC Cream, which are both bestselling foundations! Both will have similar coverage, however Bye Bye Foundation has 3D SkinFlex technology - IT allows the foundation particles to float on top of fine lines and wrinkles to move with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! CC cream has super powerful color correcting pigments. This foundation works best if you experience skin imperfections such as dark spots, redness, hyper pigmentation, sun spots, age spots or dark under eye circles. IT is also a 7 in 1 product which is great if you are looking for a one product to fit all your skincare and makeup needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-04-17

Yes I would like to see what u have for beginners gift sets ie:foundation brows ,mascara lip ecy

Asked by: New user
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us, and sharing what you're looking to see! Having an IT Cosmetics starter set is a great idea and we are happy to share this with our teams. For our current pairings, you can check out our available sets below while supplies last! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/search?q=duo
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-17

I currently use the Bye Bye foundation powder in light. Would I use the same color with this foundation?

Asked by: Jen1224
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. If the Light shade of Bye Bye Foundation Powder is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte as well! We can’t wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-10

wHAT IF i GET THE WRONG COLOR?

Asked by: Debbiegirl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. If you find that the shade ordered is not suitable, you can absolutely return IT for a full refund. IT Cosmetics offers a 30 day return policy for anything you’re unhappy with. No questions asked! If you need any assistance in choosing a shade before purchase, feel free to reach out to our teams directly on our site via Live Chat. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-11

What is the difference between Light and Light W?

Asked by: Mulmo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Please note "Light", and "Light (W)" are the same shade! The (W) represents the undertone. The Light shade is formulated for light skin with a warm/yellow undertone! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-18

I need help with finding the right shade. I use 2co in Estée Lauder double wear foundation and Mont Blanc in Nars sheer glow. What do you recommend 

Asked by: Crissie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade Fair in Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-05

How does this product differ from the oil-free CC+? Thanks! Is it the coverage, the texture, the finish, etc?

Asked by: Hannah Beth
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Though the coverage and texture are similar, IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free different from CC Cream Oil-Free! Bye Bye Foundation Oil- Free has 3D SkinFlex technology - IT allows the foundation particles to float on top of fine lines and wrinkles to move with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! CC Cream Oil-Free has super powerful color correcting pigments. This foundation works best if you experience skin imperfections such as dark spots, redness, hyper pigmentation, sun spots, age spots or dark under eye circles. IT is also a 7 in 1 product which is great if you are looking for a one product to fit all your skincare and makeup needs! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-17

Hi! I use the cc oil free matte in medium tan. Would I still be the same shade in the full coverage foundation? 

Asked by: Leandsyp
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As shades are comparable, if Medium Tan is suitable for you in CC+ Cream Oil-Free, you can absolutely stick with this shade in Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free as well! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-17

Hello! I have been using the matte cc and love it. Was interested in trying this next. Which has more coverage/ main difference between the two? I have combination skin, with oily t zone, don't really have acne just some past uneven tone on cheeks. TIA!

Asked by: Ltstylist
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! In regards to our CC Cream Oil Free Matte and the Bye Bye Foundation Oil-free Matte, ITs all about the 3D Skin Flex Technology! The Bye Bye Foundation has 3D SkinFlex technology - IT allows the foundation particles to float on top of fine lines and wrinkles to move with the movement of your skin! CC cream has super powerful color correcting pigments. The on you select is based on your skin type and your personal preference! We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-08

Is this new foundation good for women over the age of 65?

Asked by: Geo1952
Hi there! We're so happy you're interested in trying our Bye Bye Foundation Oil Free Matte! IT is perfect for all ages and for all skin types! We can't wait for you to check IT out! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-05

What is the difference between this product and the matte cc cream? 

Asked by: DLC516
Hi! Thank you so much for your question! IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes Bye Bye Foundation different from CC Cream! Both will have similar coverage, however Bye Bye Foundation has 3D SkinFlex technology - IT allows the foundation particles to float on top of fine lines and wrinkles to move with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! CC cream has super powerful color correcting pigments. This foundation works best if you experience skin imperfections such as dark spots, redness, hyper pigmentation, sun spots, age spots or dark under eye circles. IT is also a 7 in 1 product which is great if you are looking for a one product to fit all your skincare and makeup needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-05
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • questions, product