Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

it’s your full coverage moisturizer—now in hydrating matte!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

it’s your full coverage moisturizer—now in hydrating matte!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

1.0 US fl. oz./30 ml

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

it’s your full coverage moisturizer—now in hydrating matte!

Clinically Tested Hydrating & Anti-Aging with 3D Skin Flex™

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 510.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your life-changing full coverage moisturizer that gives you the power to say “bye bye” to traditional foundation and hello to your most beautiful skin—now in a matte finish! Perfect for all skin types and ideal for oily skin, your innovative problem solver is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles—all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. You won’t have to wear matte foundation again!

Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. It also features hyaluronic acid, Roman chamomile and a Dual Clay Complex comprised of Moroccan lava clay and Canadian colloidal clay, known for their mattifying benefits. Finally, you can experience clinically tested hydration, skin-perfecting full coverage and a beautiful matte finish that makes your skin look younger!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Innovative oil-free full coverage moisturizer with SPF 50+ physical sunscreen feels like nothing but covers everything with a beautiful matte finish
  • Created to cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, breakouts, dark spots, lines and wrinkles
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • Infused with hyaluronic acid, chamomile, plus mattifying lava and colloidal clay
Ingredients
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of lines and wrinkles.

Chamomile: Moisturizing botanical that calms the appearance of inflammation while soothing skin.

Dual Clay Complex: Comprised of Moroccan lava clay and Canadian colloidal clay, both natural skin detoxifiers that absorb excess oils and impurities.

Active ingredients Titanium dioxide 7.4%
Zinc oxide 6.3%

Inactive ingredients water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, sodium citrate, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol, potassium sorbate, biotin, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips, either on top or in place of your skincare products.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

For best results, apply starting at the center of your face, then smooth and blend outward for complexion perfection.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Full Coverage Moisturizer with SPF 50, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium(N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

  • 93% say pores appear minimized*
  • 87% say product evens skin tone*
  • 87% say skin appears balanced*
*Results based on a 2-week consumer study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what it claims. Not matte or full coverage. Sits on top of skin, does not blend in even with the special brush recommended with it.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB Cream I’ve Ever Used •Coverage that lasts all day •Wears true to color all day •Coverage is buildable (if needed)
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I absolutely love this product. Goes on easily, gives beautiful finish, very natural looking! The only thing I don't like is the pump tube. Generally I dislike it in all products, as when you get to the end there is still a lot left with no way of emptying.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not cover quite as well as I had hoped Love the look but did not cover quite as well as I had hoped.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation Build able coverage. Works perfectly with my older slightly oily skin! Looks like I’m not wearing foundation at all plus great benefits of 50 SPF
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF Love that it has the sunscreen inside the foundation, as my dermatologist told me I need sunscreen daily. One less step for me!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from On the fence... Unfortunately, this product did not stay or keep my skin matte for long. Also it is easily transferable.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Possibly defective I have purchased this foundation numerous times and have never had an issue. I typically love all the Bye Bye Foundations. For some reason this tub seemed like the makeup was dried out or there’s less foundation. Like most people during this time, I’ve applied less makeup but found that this foundation is already almost out and I just purchased it a month ago. I’ve never had this happen with a tube of this foundation before. Not sure what happened. Otherwise I do love this foundation.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good stuff! If you have problems with breakouts, you need this foundation. Not only does this foundation stays in your face all day but it looks like knit had just been applied. It doesn’t make my face oily! Specially around my nose. I do recomend adding the It face primer, I’ve noticed my face looks flawless when I apply it with my foundation.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye bye foundation Great coverage, does crease a bit on lines/ wrinkles so would suggest a good primer. Overall really enjoying this foundation!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in 1 perfection Full coverage. High SPF. Moisturizing. Perfect for skin conditions. Meets all I need per my derm in1 product.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fair coverage but not moisturizing I wasn't satisfied with the moisturizing aspect. I have extremely dry skin, I believe it is due to the meds I take for RA, I had to use a moisturizer before I use this, gave descent coverage, you can layer if you need more coverage for brown spots, etc.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This has such great coverage and does not clog my pores. I actually feel like my skin has gotten so much better since I started using this!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's average Lock it more as a foundation than I do as an under eye concealer does it seem to conceal very good that way.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation I love the oil free matte foundation. I have mildly oily skin and this makeup works great.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Absolutely worth it!. Amazing products & saved a ton of money buying the gift set rather than the foundation alone
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer! I love this oil-free foundation. It has great coverage, but doesn't feel sticky. It's perfect for summer!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’d definitely repurchase Amazing coverage! However does slide a bit with sweat/oil
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Foundation for Oily Skin My skin all of sudden turned oily. So I was so ecstatic that I found this great foundation! It covers very well without making my face look shiny. Thank you IT for formulating this foundation
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the make up I am a lady with a few years and it covers any imperfections I have. My skin is in good shape for my age so the makeup makes me look younger and perfect
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect tone that matches my color. Lasts all day, especially with my oily skin. But wish for bigger and more. I try not to use it every day to make it last.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oil Free Matte Foundation Love how smooth and easy it goes on, and I don't get oily looking by the end of the day. Great coverage with the benefits of spf 50. I would reccomend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT is tinted moisturizer Should NOT be called foundation, call it a tinted moisturizer. It is not full coverage. The product I got was also grainy and separated, I assume due to heat during shipping (which took forever)
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage but improve transfer resistance Very good coverage but I have oily skin so oil still comes through after a few hours. Also, it easily transfers when touched so with wearing masks these days it requires several touch ups.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! Blends right in for a no makeup look, while still covering up my uneven skin tone. Has great coverage for a moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for combo skin! You only need a LITTLE bit of this at a time (which is good for making it last). I used a bit too much when I first tried it but now that I’m using the right amount I find it provides great long lasting coverage without looking cakey or drying out my skin. I have intenselyy combination skin (super oily in some places and very dry in others) and it’s tough for make up to look even and stay put on my face. This does the trick. Also, it really does prevent redness if that’s an issue for you (seriously, I’ve had it on while working out and my face which would normally be tomato red is still flawlessly skin tones).
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The shade I did not like the shade, the coverage i good but again not my shade
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte finish ByE Bye is amazing I've been using the ByeBye foundation for the last 4 years or so and love the SPF 50 factor, but it was too oily sometimes in the heat of the summer. So, I love this matte finish one.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love IT products but A little white on the skin. With such a huge line, I think free returns should be available, especially during Covid. The main product was fine but the rest were samples. The description was misleading, and spent money on shipping and the return. It’s better to purchase at Ulta.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hello Moisturizer, Bye Bye Foundation Foundation who? Long lasting and great coverage! My new go to.
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I’m torn between between the matte moisturizer as a foundation vs the CC Cream.  I want a full coverage product for my neck.  I have oily skin and need it to last and not rub off. I’m half Spanish and half Lebanese, so I have more of a pale complexion. 

Asked by: Patricia831
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC Cream Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage foundation that works to color-correct any skin imperfections, while Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage moisturizer that will provide you hydration and a light-weight feel! As neither formula is tested to be transfer proof, we recommend setting IT with a powder on top like Bye Bye Pores! Whichever you choose is based on your personal preference and skin concerns! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-02

I’ve been wearing the matte foundation. I find it a little heavy and still too shiny. I live in Orange Beach Al. Hot and humid is our summers. I have rosacea. How do you think this moisturizer will work for me. I wear medium tan to tan depending on how am

Asked by: Bbrock
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you did not find the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte suitable for your skin. Given the information provided, we recommend giving Celebration Foundation a try! IT is your full coverage hydrating correcting powder formulated to cover a variety of skin discolorations including redness. IT will leave you with a flawless matte finish, and will absorb oil, and shine! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-01

Hi I'm debating between this one or the original bye bye foundation Moisterizer. I have dry skin, what would you recommend? I've used the original cc cream but found it made my face look too oily.

Asked by: Jax121314
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is perfect for all skin types and ideal for oily skin! If you find that your skin typically needs an extra boost of hydration, we recommend choosing the original Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-03

I used this product and after a few hours it separated on my cheeks and nose. It made my pores look large and did nothing to control my oil, is there a way to prevent this or should I try another product?

Asked by: sam_cap
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear of your experience with Bye Bye Foundation. We can assure you this is not a known issue with this product. Our teams would love to discuss your current application with you to help you achieve flawless results. We invite you to Live Chat with us for direct assistance! Looking forward to hearing from you soon XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-08

I just purchased the Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte. Should I use a primer with this as well?

Asked by: Molly1
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation Oil Free Matte can be worn on top or in place of your skincare products. As IT is your full coverage moisturizer, you may not need an additional primer beforehand. Application is however based on preference, and your skincare needs! We hope this helps. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-17

Will this work for someone with an olive complexion? 

Asked by: Amber3090
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade of Bye Bye Foundation Oil Free for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-13

Which is waterproof cc cream or Bye bye cream that can last through a pool day or a hot summer day?

Asked by: Sv1av
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time, we do not have a foundation tested to be sweat, or waterproof. However, if you're looking for a product to absorb oil and shine, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40! IT is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. For even longer wear, we recommend setting IT with Bye Bye Pores Powder on top! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-13

which will provide more coverage for my acne scars and hypopigmentation? The CC creme Matte (which I currently use) or the Bye Bye Foundations Matte?

Asked by: kristilove
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While both Bye Bye Foundation, and CC+ Cream are full coverage, if you're looking to color correct any skin discolorations, we recommend sticking with the CC+ Cream. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-11

I'm looking for something with full coverage, a little heavier that'll last throughout the day. Would you recommend the bye bye foundation or the cc cream foundation?

Asked by: Kiwi1229
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC Cream Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage foundation that works to color-correct any skin imperfections, while Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage moisturizer that will provide you hydration and a light-weight feel! Whichever you choose is based on your personal preference and skin concerns! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-10

What's there difference between this and the matte cc cream?

Asked by: Brianna 22
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC Cream Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage foundation that works to color-correct any skin imperfections, while Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage moisturizer that will provide you hydration and a light-weight feel! Whichever you choose is based on your personal preference and concerns! We hope this helps. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

Any ways to get sample or smaller sizes? I have fair sensitive skin and never have found a good coverage foundation that didn’t dry me out or make me look pasty. Would hate to spend the money and it not work. 

Asked by: Shanna banana
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, at this time, we do not offer samples or travel sizes of the Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte. While you are unable to test IT out before purchase, if you order IT and find that it’s unsuitable, we offer a 30 day return policy. No questions asked! Given the information provided on your skin, we believe that you'll love IT. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-02

Why don't you carry the Bye-Bye Pores Tinted Blurring finishing powder?

Asked by: VickieP
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Our Bye Bye Pores Tinted Powder is no longer available for purchase. We're so sorry! At this time the most comparable option that we have is our CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder. This sheer-to-full coverage powder transforms the look of your skin with a veil of optical-blurring pigments that camouflage pores, dark spots and other imperfections. IT can be used as a finishing powder over your favorite foundation or alone as your buildable coverage foundation. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder/ITC_805.html#q=cc+airbrush&start=2
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-02

Hello! What is the correct IT brush I would use to apply the CC cream and this Bye Bye Foundation? 

Asked by: KMV9
Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you're looking into our IT Brushes! To perfectly pair with your favorite liquid and cream foundations, we recommend looking into the Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation Brush #22 for your most flawless, airbrushed finish every time! Check IT out on our site using the link below! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

Is this used in place of moisturizer or in place of foundation?  I currently use the CC foundation. 

Asked by: BStutts
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage tinted moisturizer with a matte finish! You can absolutely wear IT alone in place of both your moisturizer, and full coverage foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

I recently started using your entire line and love it. I live in a humid area during the summer and have normal/oily skin. Do you suggest wearing an additional moisturizer while using the BYE BYE oil free matte or is the product alone enough moisturizer? 

Asked by: ladycourtney325
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is a full coverage tinted moisturizer! You can absolutely use IT in place of your moisturizer, and full coverage foundation! Application is based on your skin care needs and preference! We hope this. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-11

Is the bye bye foundation gluten free

Asked by: Aleecia
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Due to the difficulty of tracing the source used in the manufacturing of our products, we are unable to state whether a product is free of gluten or ingredients that may have been derived from gluten. Therefore, we cannot give you a 100% guarantee that trace levels are not present. Since individuals can exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns, you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-25

is this a foundation or a cc cream tinted moisturizer

Asked by: Brianne23
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is a full coverage tinted moisturizer! IT features our proprietary innovation - 3D Skin Flex™ Technology- which allows our full coverage moisturizer to adjust with the movement of your skin for your most comfortable, natural-looking, flawless coverage that won’t crease or crack. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-22

I feel I am between light and med color..but the CC foundation I want comes in light or med. Which would be better for me?

Asked by: Dawn55
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. For our IT Girls and Guys deciding between Light and Medium, we recommend choosing Medium, as IT is shade adapting! The Medium shade is formulated for medium skin with a warm undertone. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-02

I would like to try the Bye Bye Foundation Oil Free Matte. Although I just turned 50, I still have very oily skin. Do I need to use a primer before applying the foundation? Thanks.

Asked by: Marguerite
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is perfect for all skin types and ideal for oily skin! You can absolutely wear IT on top or in place of your skincare products including your primer. Application is based on preference, and your skincare needs! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-17

What is the difference between this and the matte CC+? 

Asked by: Hardygirl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC Cream Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage foundation that works to color-correct any skin imperfections, while Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage moisturizer that will provide you hydration and a light-weight feel! Whichever you choose is based on your personal preference and skin type! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

Why can’t we get the original anymore Bye bye foundation full coverage moisturizer.  My friend had the new one I don’t like it to Matt builds  too much yuck

Asked by: Stanzi
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We apologize for any confusion. Please note the original Bye Bye Foundation is still available on our site, and with our retail partners! You can find IT directly using the link below. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#start=5&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-03

I use the cc color correcting cream full coverage as I wanted coverage for age spots and under eye circles-however I am in my 50s and am thinking the bye bye oil free foundation would be better so the foundation doesn’t sit in my wrinkles!? Thoughts!?

Asked by: Rachelrenee
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is formulated with 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, your color-infused moisturizer provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Given the information provided, we think that you'll love IT! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-17

I use 2N1 Ester Lauder Double Wear foundation. What color would I then get for  IT Cosmetics?

Asked by: Heinzketch
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte in the Light shade! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-20

Is this foundation noncomedogenic?

Asked by: alyssah21
Hi there! Thanks for your question. We're happy to confirm that our Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte Foundation is tested to be non-comedogenic! We hope you check IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-11

Hi, I use bye bye foundation full coverage moisturizer in shade light. I'm 64 years old. My skin is dry. Should I stick with this foundation or move to the oil-free matte foundation? My skin isn't oily.

Asked by: Robinl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. If you find that your skin typically needs an extra boost of hydration, we recommend sticking with the original Bye Bye Foundation formula! The original formula is our most clinically advanced product for your most comfortable, natural-looking, flawless coverage that won’t crease or crack. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-16

What is the difference between this product and the CC + Cream Matte? I am not sure which one to buy.

Asked by: Denise J
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC Cream Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage foundation that works to color-correct any skin imperfections, while Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage moisturizer that will provide you hydration and a light-weight feel! Whichever you choose is based on your personal preference and skin type! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-10

What is the difference between this and the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40? 

Asked by: vaabbey
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes Bye Bye Foundation different from CC Cream, which are both bestselling foundations! Both will have similar coverage, however Bye Bye Foundation has 3D SkinFlex technology - IT allows the foundation particles to float on top of fine lines and wrinkles to move with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! CC cream has super powerful color correcting pigments. This foundation works best if you experience skin imperfections such as dark spots, redness, hyper pigmentation, sun spots, age spots or dark under eye circles. IT is also a 7 in 1 product which is great if you are looking for a one product to fit all your skincare and makeup needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-04-17

Yes I would like to see what u have for beginners gift sets ie:foundation brows ,mascara lip ecy

Asked by: New user
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us, and sharing what you're looking to see! Having an IT Cosmetics starter set is a great idea and we are happy to share this with our teams. For our current pairings, you can check out our available sets below while supplies last! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/search?q=duo
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-17

I currently use the Bye Bye foundation powder in light. Would I use the same color with this foundation?

Asked by: Jen1224
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. If the Light shade of Bye Bye Foundation Powder is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte as well! We can’t wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-10

wHAT IF i GET THE WRONG COLOR?

Asked by: Debbiegirl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. If you find that the shade ordered is not suitable, you can absolutely return IT for a full refund. IT Cosmetics offers a 30 day return policy for anything you’re unhappy with. No questions asked! If you need any assistance in choosing a shade before purchase, feel free to reach out to our teams directly on our site via Live Chat. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • questions, product