Bye Bye Foundation Powder

Say hello to your flawless finish!

Full Coverage Skin-Loving Powder

Please note only select shades are available at sale price.

$38.00

$35.00

Bye Bye Foundation Powder

Say hello to your flawless finish!

Full Coverage Skin-Loving Powder

Please note only select shades are available at sale price.

Net Wt. 0.30 oz./ 9.0 g

$38.00

$35.00

Your Shade Chart

$38.00

$35.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Powder

Say hello to your flawless finish!

Full Coverage Skin-Loving Powder

Please note only select shades are available at sale price.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Powder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 445.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation Powder is your skin-loving, buildable coverage finishing powder with a natural matte finish! It’s specially created to pair perfectly with your Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ to give you beautiful-looking skin!

Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, Bye Bye Foundation Powder provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Ideal for all skin types, this all-day finishing powder also features 7 key fermented ingredients, plus botanical extracts and antioxidants. When applied on top of your favorite color-infused skincare products, it truly helps you say “bye bye” to traditional foundation!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Skin-loving finishing powder pairs perfectly with your Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer SPF 50+
  • Delivers buildable coverage with a natural matte finish
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • Infused with 7 key fermented ingredients, plus botanical extracts and antioxidants
Ingredients
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, NYLON-12, SILICA, AQUA/WATER/EAU, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCERIN, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM EXTRACT/SUGARCANE EXTRACT/EXTRAIT DE CANNE A SUCRE, CURCUMA LONGA ROOT EXTRACT/TURMERIC ROOT EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT/COCONUT FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, [+/-: MICA, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Powder

How to Apply

After applying Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+, use gentle sweeping motions to dust Bye Bye Foundation Powder all over your face with your Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8 for a flawless finish.

Beauty Tips

Allow your skincare and complexion products to fully dry before applying Bye Bye Foundation Powder.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation Powder, here are the undertones for all 16 shades:
  • Fair - very fair complexion with cool undertones
  • Fair Light - fair complexion with warm undertones
  • Light - light complexion with neutral undertones
  • Light Medium - light to medium complexion with warm undertones
  • Medium - medium complexion with cool undertones
  • Neutral Medium - neutral medium complexion
  • Medium Tan - medium to tan complexion with warm undertones
  • Neutral Tan - tan complexion with cool undertones
  • Tan - neutral tan complexion
  • Rich - tan to rich complexion with neutral undertones
  • Rich Honey - tan to rich complexion with cool undertones
  • Deep - deep warm complexion with copper undertones
  • Deep Honey - deep complexion with neutral undertones
  • Deep Sienna - deep complexion with cool undertones
  • Deep Mocha - very deep complexion with cool undertones
  • Deep Ebony - very deep complexion with neutral undertones

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

  • 91% say product provides a natural matte finish*
  • 93% say product feels comfortable on skin*
  • 90% say product does not crack*

*Results observed in a consumer study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uneven application I’m having problems getting it to apply evenly using a brush, even after allowing time for my skincare products to adsorb. I may try using a sponge.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural My new favorite! I love the feel of this on my face verses liquid... feels natural
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture is surprising! The texture of this product is surprising. It has an almost creamy feeling and has a subtle glow. Love this powder!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bye bye foundation powder Very light weight and breathable but also build-able for great coverage.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving it Right out of the box and the color was on point! Thank you IT cosmetics for including deeper shades! I think you still have some work to do but with this I am very happy! I have oily, combo skin and this really held up. It does transfer a bit but nothing to really complain about. Doesn't feel heavy and didn't crease within my fine lines (I'm 40+) so happy to find a powder that matches and controls some of my shine. I have stayed away from powders for this reason.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent shade becomes an inconvenience I wear the oil free CC Cream in Rich Honey, and recently purchased the oil free foundation in the same shade. This powder is a bit warmer in color than the cream and foundation. It darkens my complexion with a reddish-brown. I do have brown skin with a yellow undertone. This red does not look good with my winter complexion. I will keep the product to see how it will fair with my summer complexion.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent Foundation Shade As an IT Cosmetic support for the last 3 years, I was completely disappointed when I found out first hand that this bye bye foundation powder did not match any of the previously identifies IT shades. I thought I just had a bad batch, but I purchased another and I was orange AGAIN with their lightest shade. Super disappointed by IT.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible color matching, I’m returning The color is horrible. Your color options are not good.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown Away By It Amazing! That's what came out of my mouth as soon as I put this on. Out Loud. No one else in the room! I took advantage of the It promo on QVC (still happening) and got this with the Bye Bye Foundation bush. Whether it's the foundation powder, or the combo of the two, my complection is flawless. I honestly did not think that a powder could give such complete coverage and not be cakey or settle into fine lines/pores. It does exactly what it's supposed to do and MORE. I also have Bye Bye Foundation cream and love it too. Just really impressed by the powder - no other like it! (I'm using Fair/Light and it's a perfect match)
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder foundation on the market! I’ve tried MANY powder and mineral based foundations and this is the best! People always compliment my makeup. It goes on smoothly and provides great coverage. (I apply with a brush.) Excellent staying power. I love it!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich finally matches my skin tone! Great work IT Cosmetics! You listened to our feedback! I’m African American and unfortunately, most of the foundation products IT originally had did not match my skin tone. I git this in the mail yesterday and it matches perfectly! I’m so happy. I paired it with the new Bye Bye Foundation Matte. It literally looked like my skin. My new favorite combination.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the coverage and feel... But the color/shade is just horrible! I've tried almost every product in every shade and NONE of the colors work with my complexion. Please rework the color palette. I'd be loyal to this product if I could find a color to match my skin.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color off The color is totally different than past ones I have gotten. I usually get the medium and this medium is super orangey. Can’t use it.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color is all wrong. I ordered this because the foundation powder I usually purchase was not available. The medium is not the same as the Celebration Foundation. Very disappointed! I wish I could return it but I am probably beyond the 30 day return.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered twice and items never ship to my home This is the 2nd time I have ordered from your website. I usually go to Ulta but wanted to take advantage of your sale. The first time, no one could tell me what happened to my order and I eventually was shipped a replacement but I had to wait a few weeks. We were charged for it as well. This time, my husband ordered me something for Christmas on 12/8 and we still don't have it. The agent I just chatted with was very helpful and said that while this isn't common, it can happen. She is going to overnight my item and I am hoping we get it. There was no offer of a discount or anything for the bad luck I have had. Very disappointing considering how expensive your products are.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation Looks natural for most of the day.. Some days when just running to a store, put on foundation a little lipstick and I’m good
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this one more than the celebration foundation. This one feels lighter on your face and makes my face look smoorh.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation Not the same shade as medium in celebration foundation. Will return it. This shade is on the orange side!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foundation powder I use this over my initial foundation as a light blending product. I love how it feels and finishes off my makeup
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more liquid Fondation for me! Love this product. It blends perfectly to my skin color.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dark but lovely Works great. Has that perfect sheen and air brushed look just like bye bye pores original. It does run much darker in shade so definitely get a shade lighter than you normally wear.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation time saver Love how easy it is to apply. The coverage is perfect. Time saver!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation Love it, easy to apply. Great coverage for most of my skin issues.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MUCH darker than other IT powders! I’ve always worn the Celebration powder in Light and loved it. Since it has been discontinued I decided to try this one, but the Light shade is darker than even the Medium was in the Celebration. Be advised!!!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Choice. Very nice to use after foundation to set it. Light in texture and good color in Fair. Doesn’t look yellow on my skin as many powders do, even in a light color. Doesn’t cake on my face after a full day of wearing, still looks smooth on my cheeks, nose, and forehead. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder Out of all the powders It Cosmetics ells this one is my favorite! Goes on smoothly and coverage is perfect. Will keep buying for sure.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not loving it... I bought this by accident. Usually get Airbrush Perfecting Powder. This foundation powder is too heavy feeling and settles into lines/wrinkles.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT compact This is a great look when you just want to put a little something on your face but not take the time to put on foundation. It covers up all little blemishes and gives your face that made up look. I love it!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color is darker than it apears The color is much darker than it appears. Like the product but i have to mix it with another product.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No more SPF 50 I used to love this powder, ESPECIALLY because it had SPF 50 which protects my skin. Now that they removed it, I will probably not buy it anymore. I can get a better powder that stays on for longer and has better coverage for less money. I was willing to pay price for this powder even if it lasted me less than other brands mainly because of the sun protection. Now, I don’t think it’s worth it. Please don’t remove SPF protection from your other products!!
Date published: 2019-10-26
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I need to send back my product it is defective I need the address for the area I should send it can't get anyone to get back to me

Asked by: mary 289
Thank you for reaching out to us! We are so sorry to hear about your experience with your Bye Bye Foundation Powder. We'd be happy to help! Feel free to live chat with us or email us at info@it-cosmetics.com in order to assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-10

I use the medium CC foundation. I would like to have a powder compact. Which and what color?

Asked by: AWel
Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend looking into the shade "Medium" in the Bye Bye Foundation Powder! We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-10

Is this foundation vegan?

Asked by: Itcosmeticsfan
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our products are cruelty free and made with skin-loving ingredients, but we do not claim to be a vegan brand. If you have any questions or if we can help with anything else, don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. We love hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-05

Why does the bye bye powder not have the spf? I don’t use the creme Foundation , just this  powder with confidence in a cream.

Asked by: Peak
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT Cosmetics is committed to including game-changing complexion products with physical-only sunscreen in our assortment for IT Girls and IT Guys to protect their skin. That’s why we use physical-only broad-spectrum sunscreen. Since powder formulas, which are dusted onto skin in a thin veil, can provide lighter SPF coverage than desired, we are currently focusing on liquid SPF formulas at this time, including CC+ Cream with SPF in natural, matte and radiant finishes! For SPF coverage, we recommend pairing Bye Bye Foundation Powder with our Anti-Aging Armour. This innovative formula instantly gives your skin a boost of clinically tested hydration, while SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen protects against UVA and UVB rays, helping to prevent collagen damage and hyperpigmentation. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/anti-aging-armour-super-smart-skin-perfecting-beauty-fluid-spf-50/817919015106.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-05

I use the med tan in Celebration Foundation and Tan in summer. Which colors should I use in the Bye Bye Foundation powder?

Asked by: GORDA
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend also using the Medium Tan and Tan shades in Bye Bye Foundation Powder. We hope you check them out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-04

What is the difference between celebration foundation with illumination and this foundation?  Also, if I'm medium tan in celebration foundation illumination, what shade would you suggest in bye-bye foundation?

Asked by: JamiK
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Celebration Foundation is a full-coverage powder foundation that covers everything without creasing or cracking, and has a subtle radiant finish. Bye Bye Foundation Powder is a medium to full coverage powder that can be worn alone or paired with your favorite liquid foundation, for additional coverage and a soft matte finish. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

What is the difference between the Bye Bye Foundation Powder and the CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder?

Asked by: Itlover4everMN
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation Powder is a medium to full coverage finishing powder with a natural matte finish! IT uses flexible color pigments to float over fine lines and wrinkles, and is available in 16 shades. CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder is also a buildable powder, but the coverage starts out more sheer. IT can be worn alone or as a setting powder for a soft airbrushed finish. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-02

What is the best brush to use to apply this foundation?

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT's all about the coverage that you're looking for with Bye Bye Foundation Powder. If you're looking for medium to full, but buildable coverage, we recommend using our Wandball Powder Brush #8. For instant full-coverage we recommend our Heavenly Luxe Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush #6. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

I currently wear Celebration powder foundation as my only foundation. Can you share how the bye bye powder foundation compares? 

Asked by: ItCostumer
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation Powder is your skin-loving, buildable coverage finishing powder with a natural matte finish! IT can be worn alone or used to set you favorite liquid and cream foundations. Celebration Foundation is a full-coverage powder that instantly airbrushes the look of imperfections without creasing or cracking, and has a radiant finish to IT. Both are great options! Which you choose is all about your personal preference! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-18

I am switching from Becca Buttercup shade, which shade should I use for the bye bye powder foundation?

Asked by: perez91
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Medium shade in our Bye Bye Foundation Powder. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14

If I wear medium in celebration foundation do I buy medium in bye bye foundation powder? 

Asked by: Amil 18
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you find the Medium shade in Celebration Foundation is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with IT, and selecting Medium in Bye Bye Foundation Powder as well! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-06

I have used the light fair shade, but it seems to be a little too dark. Do I switch to fair?

Asked by: Bev5
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! If the Fair Light shade is too dark, we do recommend using the Fair shade instead. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-04

What is the difference in the celebration foundation and the Bye Bye Foundation Powder

Asked by: Vic63
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The biggest difference between Bye Bye Foundation Powder and Celebration Foundation Powder is in the texture! Bye Bye Foundation Powder is creamier and more hydrating on the skin. IT is also available in 16 shades! We hope you try IT out! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-11-09

Hello!  I currently wear the Celebration Foundation spf in Medium, but looking to switch to this one since spf no longer offered. What color would I choose?

Asked by: Rocky22
Hello! We recommend sticking to the MEDIUM as well! We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

I use the celebration foundation illumination now with the secret sauce moisturizer.   Is this one better with that moisturizer 

Asked by: Sefish
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely pair your Secret Sauce Moisturizer with either Bye Bye Foundation Powder, or Celebration Foundation Illumination! Secret Sauce will not effect the wear of either foundation powder. Application is based on preference, and the needs of your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-10

Using IT BYE BYE Foundation Powder. Told was full coverage & no need for concealer. Not happening? Also have sun damage won't cover. What foundation is needed?

Asked by: Kim Neal
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear the Bye Bye Foundation Powder did not address your skin concerns as expected. We are happy to assist you further in finding the best products catered to your skin. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-07

What happen to the bye bye pores tinted skin-blurring finishing powder-MEdium!!!! I love that powder so much!!! Pleaseeee bring it back!! 

Asked by: Lynnvi
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Unfortunately we do not offer the Tinted Bye Bye Pores Powder as IT was exclusive with our retail partner Guthy Renker. We are so sorry! We hope you'll check out our CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder instead! IT is a sheer to full coverage powder that provides a light veil of optical blurring pigments, to camouflage pores, dark spots, and other imperfections. You can check IT out using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder/ITC_805.html#q=airbrush+perfecting+powder&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-25

Hello! Can you tell me what is the difference between this powder and the Celebration Foundation? Thanks!

Asked by: ktjohnson
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The biggest difference between Bye Bye Foundation Powder and Celebration Foundation Powder is in the texture! Bye Bye Foundation Powder is creamier and more hydrating on the skin. IT is also available in 16 shades! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-17

I used to use the Bye Bye Pores loose powder and it's no longer available! It was the best!!! Which powder is most like it that is available now? Plz help!

Asked by: ACD81577
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely look into the Bye Bye Pores™ Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder. IT is available in the universal translucent shade that goes on completely clear and works on all skin tones! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Pores™ Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/bye-bye-pores-poreless-finish-airbrush-powder/ITC_510.html#q=BYE+BYE+PORES&start=3
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-17

What would be my shade in shape tape as I am currently wearing fresco in este lauder double wear 

Asked by: Christina M
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into Fair Light in our Bye Bye Foundation Powder! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

I currently wear cc foundation in light. What color do you recommend in the powder foundation?

Asked by: Melanie72
Hi there! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation Powder. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-10

How do i Know or how long should I wait to put on powder over the liquid concealer?

Asked by: Lezanne
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely wear Bye Bye Foundation alone, or add IT on top of your liquid/cream foundation as a finishing powder! We recommend allowing a few minutes for your foundation to fully dry, before applying your Bye Bye Foundation Powder. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-06

What shade should I get? Have worn Lancôme Dual finish 310 Bisque II? 

Asked by: Elf11
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation Powder! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-04

Hi Can bye-bye foundation powder be used with cc cream?

Asked by: Kimmykim
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely apply Bye Bye Foundation Powder on top of your CC+ Cream for buildable hydrating full coverage with a natural matte finish! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-15

Does this have SPF coverage? If so, how much? Thanks

Asked by: MissPiggy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Foundation Powder is not formulated with SPF. For the benefits of SPF, we recommend pairing Bye Bye Foundation Powder with your favorite IT Cosmetics complexion products featuring broad-spectrum physical sunscreen, such as Bye Bye Foundation, or CC+ Cream. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-24

Hi--I wear Medium Tan in the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder. Which shade would I use in this?

Asked by: jancb16
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Foundation Powder in the shade Neutral Medium! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-19

I usually use the medium celebration foundation with illumination. What color would i I use with this bye bye foundation?

Asked by: Amylr
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Medium shade in Bye Bye Foundation Powder as well. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

I wear light medium in the CC cream, what color should I get in this? 

Asked by: Ab_Elaine
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation Powder. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-02

What color would I be in this if I currently wear the discontinued cc+ airbrush perfecting powder spf 50 I medium? Does it offer the same coverage?

Asked by: Juliez805
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you loved the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder previously, you can absolutely continue to use IT. Even though CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder no longer has SPF, the current version maintains the texture, coverage and wear of the original formula! If you choose to switch to Bye Bye Foundation Powder, we recommend looking into the Light shade. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder/ITC_805.html#q=cc+airbrush&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-05

I have been using cc+ airbrush perfecting powder in medium for years. I am saddened to see it’s been discontinued. What color would I be in bye bye foundation? I’m thinking light or light medium? 

Asked by: Juliez805
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you loved the CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder previously, you can absolutely continue to use IT. Even though CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder no longer has SPF, the current version maintains the texture, coverage and wear of the original formula! If you choose to switch to Bye Bye Foundation Powder, we recommend looking into the Light shade. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder/ITC_805.html#q=cc+airbrush&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • questions, product