Bye Bye Foundation Powder

Say hello to your flawless finish!

Full Coverage Skin-Loving Powder

$38.00

$29.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Foundation Powder

Say hello to your flawless finish!

Full Coverage Skin-Loving Powder

Net Wt. 0.30 oz./ 9.0 g

$38.00

$29.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$38.00

$29.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Foundation Powder

Say hello to your flawless finish!

Full Coverage Skin-Loving Powder

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Foundation Powder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 493.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Foundation Powder is your skin-loving, buildable coverage finishing powder with a natural matte finish! It’s specially created to pair perfectly with your Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ to give you beautiful-looking skin!

Created with proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology, Bye Bye Foundation Powder provides smooth, flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles and feel like nothing on your skin, but cover everything without creasing or cracking. Ideal for all skin types, this all-day finishing powder also features 7 key fermented ingredients, plus botanical extracts and antioxidants. When applied on top of your favorite color-infused skincare products, it truly helps you say “bye bye” to traditional foundation!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Skin-loving finishing powder pairs perfectly with your Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer SPF 50+
  • Delivers buildable coverage with a natural matte finish
  • Proprietary 3D Skin Flex™ Technology provides flexible pure color pigments that float over lines and wrinkles without creasing or cracking
  • Infused with 7 key fermented ingredients, plus botanical extracts and antioxidants
Ingredients
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, NYLON-12, SILICA, AQUA/WATER/EAU, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCERIN, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM EXTRACT/SUGARCANE EXTRACT/EXTRAIT DE CANNE A SUCRE, CURCUMA LONGA ROOT EXTRACT/TURMERIC ROOT EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT/COCONUT FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, [+/-: MICA, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Foundation Powder

How to Apply

After applying Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+, use gentle sweeping motions to dust Bye Bye Foundation Powder all over your face with your Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8 for a flawless finish.

Beauty Tips

Allow your skincare and complexion products to fully dry before applying Bye Bye Foundation Powder.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Foundation Powder, here are the undertones for all 16 shades:
  • Fair - very fair complexion with cool undertones
  • Fair Light - fair complexion with warm undertones
  • Light - light complexion with neutral undertones
  • Light Medium - light to medium complexion with warm undertones
  • Medium - medium complexion with cool undertones
  • Neutral Medium - neutral medium complexion
  • Medium Tan - medium to tan complexion with warm undertones
  • Neutral Tan - tan complexion with cool undertones
  • Tan - neutral tan complexion
  • Rich - tan to rich complexion with neutral undertones
  • Rich Honey - tan to rich complexion with cool undertones
  • Deep - deep warm complexion with copper undertones
  • Deep Honey - deep complexion with neutral undertones
  • Deep Sienna - deep complexion with cool undertones
  • Deep Mocha - very deep complexion with cool undertones
  • Deep Ebony - very deep complexion with neutral undertones

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

  • 91% say product provides a natural matte finish*
  • 93% say product feels comfortable on skin*
  • 90% say product does not crack*

*Results observed in a consumer study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite The coverage is AWESOME & looks Natural my new fav
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t like the color I use medium color CC+cream With SPF 50+. It matches my skin tone perfectly. So I bought medium color Bye Bye Foundation Powder but it’s too dark and has pink tone. It doesn’t match my skin tone.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A “MUST HAVE” in my makeup bag Love LOVE this! Great buildable coverage that goes on fast & doesn’t look cakey. Great for days that I need to slap some coverage on, even out my skin tone, still look natural, & be out of the house in 15 minutes. A must have for me!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meeh.... I really wanted to love this but i think its a little orangey in color. So i dont use too much n then i still use a lighter setting powder over it and it seems to help die down the orange shade a bit. But maybe i need to try a lighter color.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product. Never feels heavy on my skin. Very natural coverage. I wish that the case still contained a small brush. It was so convenient on the go.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation powder Honestly, the best foundation powder I have ever bought. You can wear it without any foundation under. I just wear the powder and it gives me great coverage and it feels super light on. I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate coverage; Compact difficult to open The coverage is average, not great. I have age spots on my face and I want to cover them without looking like I have globbed on foundation, so I went with the powder. It dulls the spots but doesn't cover them. However, it's the perfect summer go-to make-up. I don't want anything sticky on my face in the humid weather and I really like applying powder instead. I would have given it a higher rating if it would have had sunscreen in it. Why doesn't it? It's skincare. Also, I thought I was having a difficult time opening the compact because I had acrylic nails, which are thicker. But when I removed them, I STILL have a terrible time opening it! This needs to be improved. It's enough of an annoyance where I would seriously consider buying it again.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll buy again Good coverage & it lasts. Good for oily skin & allowing the skin to breathe.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation Perfect coverage. I use a few of their foundation powders and love them all.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation powder It gives great coverage and blends very well with skin color
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Covers beautifully! Last a long time without touch ups.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will try again. I'm guessing I'm a poor judge of online color. I ordered the color I thought would work, but it turns out orange. I liked the powder ok, but will do liquid next time.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly AWFUL I wish I loved it but it was horrible. Not only was it broken when I got it, but it made my pores look bigger and clumped up. It was absolutely awful. So now im stuck with a crappy item.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye foundation powder I absolutely love it! It’s the only product I trust to leave my face smooth and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder! I have been searching for a new make up FOREVER. I always shyed away from powders because I never liked the finish, and I thought they made me break out. My friend had purchased this powder and let me try it, and I have been using it ever since. It doesn’t crease, doesn’t make me break out, has a nice finish, and stays on. The color choices are great, too. Highly recommend. Please do not ever get rid of this product IT!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING product but tricky colors The formula of this powder is AMAZING. You can touch up and layer it on throughout the day and still get that flawless, smooth, blurred look. I've honestly never used anything like it before. It's great for someone like myself with dry skin. The reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is the problem I had matching my shade. I am fair skinned with yellow undertones and the shade I tried was "LIGHT (N)." It was way too dark and pinkish for me. Once my refund is processed I might give it another try with the shade "FAIR LIGHT (W)"
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again The color was not a perfect match, but the amount of coverage from a POWDER!!!! WOW!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation Powder I love the Bye Bye Foundation Powder. It covers so well and stays on all day. The best powder I have ever tried and I’ve been wearing powder a long time. This will be my forever powder.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I tried this foundation! This foundation covers everything- without making my face feel or look caked or made up. I've received so many compliments on how nice my skin looks lately. This is a perfect fit if you have oily to combo skin. I find it works best when applying with an IT foundation brush. I use a compact sponge if I ever need a touch up throughout my day. Best foundation ever!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage for summer months I bought this specifically for the summer time. Man, I am truly impressed with the coverage of this. My skin can actually breath and it does a really great job at hiding the few blemishes I have. The color was perfect for my skin tone as I tend to be a few shades darker in the summer. Love this stuff!!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a winner! Love this powder foundation. Looks natural and doesn’t settle into lines, or change color throughout the day.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Little Disappointed Coverage was not good and color was way to dark, especially when that is my go to color.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love Bye Bye foundation, I want wear anything else...
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This one is worth a try I was heartbroken when IT discontinued the Confidence in a Compact Serum Foundation, since it was the only foundation I had ever used that applied and wore perfectly throughout the day and matched my skin tone. I tried the CC cream from IT but it just wasn't the same...then I read some reviews on the Bye Bye Foundation Powder. I have acne scars and sun spots so I needed something medium to full coverage that felt natural and was simple. I have worn this for a week now, and I am really starting to love it. The application is easy with a foundation brush and it wears beautifully throughout the day. I have to wear a face mask at work and it doesn't wear off as much as the CC cream did. The matte finish is different for me, since I usually go for dewy, but in the summer it's actually perfect. I have to get quite a few coats on to cover what I want to, and it's not completely full coverage for me, but it looks very natural (I wear Light) and it doesn't settle into my fine lines (I'm 37 next week) like I thought a powder would. I am impressed. And the compact is so much cleaner and more convenient than a cream or liquid foundation. I think I have finally found my new favorite foundation!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Foundation Powder The feel and coverage is amazing. I don’t look like I’m wearing make up, I simply look like I have flawless skin. Much better than I could have hoped for!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the feel Love the feel, love the light but buildable coverage. My only complaint is that it looks a bit orange on my skin. I think I just selected the wrong shade. Since it is summer the shade being a bit warm is manageable but I absolutely couldn't wear this in the winter. I hope there is a shade that matches my skin better as this has been a pleasure to wear. I usually forego foundation all together, but this is just the right balance to give my face a more refined look while still having a more natural feel.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Very good, I use it as a setting powder over my bye bye lines.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Finish. It covers with 1 application. It is light weight and feels great on your skin.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t cover that well Feels silky in my skin and the color blends well with my skin tone. I wish it covered better. When wearing a mask, comes right off, but that’s to be expected.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Most perfect powder ever used that not only adds to the coverage of foundation but also extends wear of foundation. Most perfect powder ever used!
Date published: 2020-06-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I’m currently wearing Estée Lauder double wear stay Matt powder foundation dessert beige. What shade is closest to it

Asked by: HNgai
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Based upon your information, we recommend the Medium Tan shade in Bye Bye Powder Foundation. Hope this helps.XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-04

I used medium CC cream and have light olive skin so warm undertones. Which powder shade should I get?

Asked by: RCD4
Hi IT Girl! Thank you for reaching out to us. Based on the information you gave us, we would suggest you use the shade Medium in the Bye Bye Foundation Powder. You can find IT here: https://tinyurl.com/yyhrj4ej. We hope you try IT! XOXO Erin
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-30

I use your It CC cream foundation in light and have cool undertones. I'm 71 and have dry skin. Which compact foundation and shade should I use?

Asked by: DellaB
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. Given the information provided, you can defiantly look into our Bye Bye Foundation Powder in the Light shade! IT is your hydrating buildable coverage finishing powder suitable for all skin types with a natural matte finish! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-03

Anyone who uses Bye Bye foundation full coverage moisturiser in the shade TAN, which shade do you recommend in this powder variant ^_^

Asked by: Ruby_Lee
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. If Tan is your perfect shade match in our foundations, you can stick with this shade in Bye Bye Foundation Powder as well! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-01

Does the Bye Bye Foundation Powder have hyaloronic acid in it? What it cosmetic products do NOT have it? I see most of them do.

Asked by: ktmill6
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. The Bye Bye Foundation powder does not contain hyaluronic acid. Many of the IT Cosmetics skincare products contain hyaluronic acid in them. If you have questions on their ingredients, they are listed on the box. Hope this helps. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-20

Is the Fair (c undertone) in this foundation a lighter shade than the Fair in the Celebration Foundation? I am very pale and I need the palest shade available.

Asked by: Pale girl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The Fair shade is comparable between these two products. You can absolutely stick with the Fair shade in Bye Bye Foundation Powder given the information provided. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-15

This is marked as on sale in the sale list but none of these come up on sale.... is the price supposed to be $23 or full priced $35?

Asked by: Kard
Hi there! We are so sorry for any confusion regarding the prices on our site. Sale pricing is available while supplies last, and for a limited time. For up to date information, you can always reach out to our teams directly on Live Chat! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-07

Hi, I use bye bye foundation in the fair light (C undertone). Which shade should I get in the powder? I see the fair light shade is not in a C undertone.  My skin has a pink undertone that I want to maintain so that I look like me but better 

Asked by: Jen44
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If prefer to stick with a cool shade, and Fair Light is your perfect shade match in our foundations, we recommend looking into the shade Fair (C) in Bye Bye Foundation Powder! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-29

Hello, I’m currently looking into buying this product but I’m having a hard time deciding what shade will be best for me? I’m using a different product right now for compact. I do use Bye Bye Foundation mate in Medium Tan shade. 

Asked by: Jojo210
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided we recommend using the shade Medium Tan in Bye Bye Foundation Powder! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

In the Powder it says light medium is a warm shade but in foundation it says light medium is a cool tone. Which one is it (cool or warm)? I need a cool tone.

Asked by: Steffie235
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Great question! The Bye Bye Foundation Powder shades are are different from our cream foundations in undertone. If Light Medium is your perfect shade match in our foundations, and you have a cool or neutral undertone, we would recommend looking into the "Light" shade in Bye Bye Foundation Powder! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

Can you apply this with a beauty sponge?

Asked by: ipsygurl29
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! You can certainly use your Beauty Sponge to apply your CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder! IT is all about personal preference! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-10

This is the only powder foundation that I absolutely love even more so than liquid foundation. However, when I first started buying your Bye Bye Foundation Powder, it has built in SPF 50 but notice that your newer line of this product does not. Why????

Asked by: Karena663
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT Cosmetics is committed to including game-changing complexion products with physical-only sunscreen in our assortment for IT Girls and IT Guys to protect their skin. That’s why we use physical-only broad-spectrum sunscreen. Since powder formulas, which are dusted onto skin in a thin veil, can provide lighter SPF coverage than desired, we are currently focusing on liquid SPF formulas at this time, including CC+ Cream with SPF in natural, matte and radiant finishes! For SPF coverage, we recommend pairing Bye Bye Foundation Powder with our Anti-Aging Armour. This innovative formula instantly gives your skin a boost of clinically tested hydration, while SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen protects against UVA and UVB rays, helping to prevent collagen damage and hyperpigmentation. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/anti-aging-armour-super-smart-skin-perfecting-beauty-fluid-spf-50/817919015106.html
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-09

I usually use celebration foundation. What is the difference ? I’m more oily in the summer but dry in our Minnesota winter. Please advise. Thanks

Asked by: Kel123
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation Powder is your skin-loving, buildable coverage finishing powder with a natural matte finish! IT can be worn alone or used to set you favorite liquid and cream foundations. Celebration Foundation is a full-coverage powder that instantly airbrushes the look of imperfections without creasing or cracking, and has a radiant finish to IT. Both are great options and will be suitable for you given the information provided! Which you choose is all about your personal preference! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-04

If I use Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer in Tan (Warm), what shade would you recommend to use with it?

Asked by: Gabriela1
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. If Tan is your perfect shade match in our foundations, you can absolutely stick with this shade in Bye Bye Foundation Powder as well! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-11

I purchased this product on QVC as part of a set with other IT products. It was the oil free formula. It is SPECTAULAR!!! Are you going to be offering the oil free option of this product On your website?? (Please say yes!)

Asked by: Bred199
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We're happy to hear you're loving Bye Bye Foundation Powder. While we do not have insight if an oil-free formula is currently in the works, we are happy to pass this inquiry along to our teams internally! We love hearing the shades, products, and new innovative ideas our IT Girls, and Guys are looking forward to. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-19

I use the fair light in the CC Cream. Does the fair light in the powder foundation run the same as the CC Cream?

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. If Fair Light is your perfect shade match in our foundations, you can absolutely stick with this shade in Bye Bye Foundation Powder as well! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-23

Is this product fine to use w/o the cream foundation? Will it provide coverage just as well? My face always feels "heavy" when using creams and powers.

Asked by: Catlen
Hi there! Thank you for your question! The Bye Bye Foundation Powder is your skin-loving, buildable coverage finishing powder that was specially created to pair perfectly with your Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer to give you beautiful-looking skin! However, you are more than welcome to use this Foundation Powder as IT will give you the same amount of coverage! We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-22

Are any of your foundations non comedogenic? I have acne prone skin.

Asked by: Jamie111
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The original Bye Bye Foundation Powder is made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind, but is not non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic foundation, we recommend checking out our CC Oil Free Matte instead using the link below! XOXO Luna https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-04-13

I purchased this with the Bye Bye Foundation brush from QVC (what a deal!). However, I'm confused. In the description here it recommends the Wand Ball #8, yet the QVC package came with different one. Which one is the BEST choice for this powder?

Asked by: ipsygurl29
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Both brushes are great to use! The Bye Bye Foundation Brush #24 does work well with liquid and powder products! Our Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball #8 brush works perfectly with all powders, such as the Bye Bye Foundation Powder included in the set. IT is all up to your preference! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-13

Does this product contain any ingredients derived from animals? It's hard to tell from the ingredient list. On the QVC website, it notes that it contains collagen and silk. Thanks for your help.

Asked by: TinaK
Thank you for reaching out to us! We'd be happy to look into your inquiry for you. We ask that you kindly contact our Customer Care Team directly at 1.800.356.5120, so that we can collect some additional information and assist you as best as possible. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-10

I need to send back my product it is defective I need the address for the area I should send it can't get anyone to get back to me

Asked by: mary 289
Thank you for reaching out to us! We are so sorry to hear about your experience with your Bye Bye Foundation Powder. We'd be happy to help! Feel free to live chat with us or email us at info@it-cosmetics.com in order to assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-10

I use the medium CC foundation. I would like to have a powder compact. Which and what color?

Asked by: AWel
Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend looking into the shade "Medium" in the Bye Bye Foundation Powder! We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-10

Is this foundation vegan?

Asked by: Itcosmeticsfan
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our products are cruelty free and made with skin-loving ingredients, but we do not claim to be a vegan brand. If you have any questions or if we can help with anything else, don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. We love hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-05

Why does the bye bye powder not have the spf? I don’t use the creme Foundation , just this  powder with confidence in a cream.

Asked by: Peak
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT Cosmetics is committed to including game-changing complexion products with physical-only sunscreen in our assortment for IT Girls and IT Guys to protect their skin. That’s why we use physical-only broad-spectrum sunscreen. Since powder formulas, which are dusted onto skin in a thin veil, can provide lighter SPF coverage than desired, we are currently focusing on liquid SPF formulas at this time, including CC+ Cream with SPF in natural, matte and radiant finishes! For SPF coverage, we recommend pairing Bye Bye Foundation Powder with our Anti-Aging Armour. This innovative formula instantly gives your skin a boost of clinically tested hydration, while SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen protects against UVA and UVB rays, helping to prevent collagen damage and hyperpigmentation. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/anti-aging-armour-super-smart-skin-perfecting-beauty-fluid-spf-50/817919015106.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-05

I use the med tan in Celebration Foundation and Tan in summer. Which colors should I use in the Bye Bye Foundation powder?

Asked by: GORDA
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend also using the Medium Tan and Tan shades in Bye Bye Foundation Powder. We hope you check them out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-04

What is the difference between celebration foundation with illumination and this foundation?  Also, if I'm medium tan in celebration foundation illumination, what shade would you suggest in bye-bye foundation?

Asked by: JamiK
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Celebration Foundation is a full-coverage powder foundation that covers everything without creasing or cracking, and has a subtle radiant finish. Bye Bye Foundation Powder is a medium to full coverage powder that can be worn alone or paired with your favorite liquid foundation, for additional coverage and a soft matte finish. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-07

What is the difference between the Bye Bye Foundation Powder and the CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder?

Asked by: Itlover4everMN
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation Powder is a medium to full coverage finishing powder with a natural matte finish! IT uses flexible color pigments to float over fine lines and wrinkles, and is available in 16 shades. CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder is also a buildable powder, but the coverage starts out more sheer. IT can be worn alone or as a setting powder for a soft airbrushed finish. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-02

What is the best brush to use to apply this foundation?

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT's all about the coverage that you're looking for with Bye Bye Foundation Powder. If you're looking for medium to full, but buildable coverage, we recommend using our Wandball Powder Brush #8. For instant full-coverage we recommend our Heavenly Luxe Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush #6. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

I currently wear Celebration powder foundation as my only foundation. Can you share how the bye bye powder foundation compares? 

Asked by: ItCostumer
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation Powder is your skin-loving, buildable coverage finishing powder with a natural matte finish! IT can be worn alone or used to set you favorite liquid and cream foundations. Celebration Foundation is a full-coverage powder that instantly airbrushes the look of imperfections without creasing or cracking, and has a radiant finish to IT. Both are great options! Which you choose is all about your personal preference! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-18

I am switching from Becca Buttercup shade, which shade should I use for the bye bye powder foundation?

Asked by: perez91
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Medium shade in our Bye Bye Foundation Powder. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • questions, product