Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

1 US fl. oz./30 ml

$38.00

Your Shade Chart

$38.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 376.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection!

Perfect for all skin types, this advanced foundation is infused with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil, plus vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10—and features proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. Finally, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage that makes your skin look younger, not older!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • Features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on!
  • Covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for your most luminous, flawless finish
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, caviar extract, argan oil and vitamins
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PEG-8, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALGAE EXTRACT, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CUCUMIS MELO (MELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, UBIQUINONE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, COPPER POWDER, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SOYBEAN PEROXIDASE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SILICA, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, BENZOIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BHT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps and smooth onto skin, blending outward from the center of your face with your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless, luminous complexion perfection.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! This foundation is completely buildable, so start with one pump and build to your desired coverage.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it turns back time!

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed increased hydration*
  • 100% say skin was soft and smooth*
  • 92% say skin looked more supple*
  • 88% say skin felt younger and healthier*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I absolutely love the product. Despise the dispenser. I had bottle completely quit pumping. The new bottle I currently starting using “squirts” out, for the lack of a better term, getting splatters of foundation everywhere including my clothes, counters etc. It is very frustrating. I contacted customer service to try and explain my issue and the agent did nothing to rectify the issue, including becoming a little condescending. At this point, I am simply going to quit using the product line. Although I use almost the entire line of the base skin care, foundation, and powders, I am sure I can find another comparable line who stands behind their product!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my second bottle of this foundation. Love the color and light feeling flawless finish
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE "IT"!!!! I am a loyal customer for five years!!!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light coverage I purchased this a few months ago. I am very disappointed with the coverage and it did nothing for my lines. I'm going back to confidence in a compact! That is the perfect foundation for me:)
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not cover I bought this hoping I could get coverage and to reduce the appearance of lines. I am 70 years old and have quite a few lines. I was very disappointed in the product. First, it doesn't cover like a foundation should. Second, it is thin and goes into my lines. Third, it is greasy feeling. Fourth, it wipes off. When I touch my hand to my face, it comes off on my hand. And it gets on the screen on my phone when I put it up to my ear. This is true of all your makeup that I have used.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage and skin looks healthy! I have been wearing the Confidence in a Foundation in nude tan 335 and just found out it’s been discontinued. I’m devastated since it has been my miracle foundation. I’ve battled with bad skin up until I went to a dermatologist and I started using this. Please say it’s coming back! I was invested in buying this amazing product.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have ever used and I'm 77 years old! This was my third bottle and I think you have a customer for life.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this foundation I wear this foundation in the tan, medium tan and medium to accommodate my spray tanning schedule. I love the foundation but hate the bottle and air pump it is packaged in. The pump stops working after I've only used it a few times. I've called the customer service department and followed their suggestions of storing the bottle upside down and shaking it vigorously before using, but it only helps a little. If this foundation was packaged differently, I would have given it five stars. It is my understanding that many individuals have complained about this air pump. PLEASE figure out a different container for this amazing makeup.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation! I have been using It cosmetics for several years. I have used Bye Bye Foundation and CC Illumination foundation and was very happy with them. I received a sample of Bye Bye Lines foundation in an order, so I tried it. It is fantastic!!!! It's very light, but has beautiful coverage. True to it's name it blurs lines and makes my skin look hydrated and healthy. I absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product but terrible packaging I am on my second bottle of this foundation. I love the product, but the bottle it comes in is AWFUL! Both bottles stopped dispensing when they were 3/4 gone. It's like the air vacuum pump stops working. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! I have been using this foundation for about a year and it is amazing. Great coverage and you can’t tell I’m even wearing anything! Please, please don’t discontinue this product!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Finally found a foundation that feels great, and looks amazing! Makes my pores and fine lines disappear! The primers I have tried didn’t even do that. I truly love this product.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked on my lines! I love this foundation. It covers lines on my neck I developed from weight loss. I love it!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I randomly purchased this at Ulta and am beyond happy! I am in my early 50’s and foundation has been a sore spot for the last 5 years. It usually makes my pores look gynormous and seems to set on top of my skin. Not this one! It is amazing for me. I purchased my usual shade (in any brand) of medium and it is spot on. I use a half pump and brush it on. Then I use concealer under my eyes and for a few age spots and that’s it.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Really like this foundation. Lightweight and looks natural still giving coverage.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product and will continue to buy. However, the last 2 purchases when I receive it the tube to the pump has fallen off and is inside the bottle where I am unable to retrieve it without dumping out the product. Very disappointing as I know how have to remove the lid and tap it out to use. On another note, I purchased the mascara for the first time and while I love the brush applicator the tube was almost completely dried out and I was only able to get a few applications out of it.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I bought this product. Love the coverage and lightness. The trick is to use very little or it starts getting cakey. A little goes a long way with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Amazing Foundation! I just turned 64 and I’m seeing more and more facial lines. I’ve always bought over-the-counter, drugstore foundation for as long as I can remember until I discovered the ByeBye make-up line. I’ve been using the regular ByeBye foundation for a few years now and have always been so impressed by first the fresh scent, and by how smooth and even-looking it is on my face. Then, I recently heard about the new ByeBye “Lines” foundation and decided purchased it to see if it really does ‘erase’ the fine facial lines. All I have to say is WOW!!! I totally LOVE this foundation!! My face looks and feels amazingly smooth, natural, and line-free! It still smells fresh and lemony, it moisturizes and covers my imperfections, and it feels like Im not wearing make-up at all! I can’t say enough good things about this foundation!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth great coverage and leaves a velvety finish, lasts all day
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIRACLE MAKEUP FOUNDATION This foundation covers every discoloration and large pores. It doesn't feel heavy and doesn't crack or settle into lines once removed after the original application.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I bought this product and am very pleased with the results. IT Cosmetics are the BEST!!!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do not really care for the Bye Bye Lines Foundation. It is not enough coverage. I prefer the Bye Bye foundation. I would like to return the Bye Bye Lines Foundation. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Happy With It And The Samples. I use all it foundation and CC for 2 years
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical at First When I first saw this foundation demonstrated on a tv program, I thought it was just the usual hype, but I was curious so I ordered it. It really did what it claimed and even more than the foundation I had been using several years. I switched to Bye Bye Lines and have since tried other IT products with much satisfaction.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lines gone, but not my age spots I need more coverage, so will use up and go back to bye bye foundation. That is my favorite foundation of all.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Texas Summer I bought this last week. I love this product. Not only is it humidity resistant, it covers well without feeling heavy or hot. Keeping foundation on in Texas in the summer is almost impossible but this does the trick. Gives a beautiful finished look.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful foundation I have been using Bye Bye Foundation and love it. I wanted to try this, and I really like it too. It is lighter in coverage, but gives a lovely, dewy finish without SPF which was something I wanted.. My only complaint is the limited range of colors. In the Bye Bye Foundation I use the Fair-light which has no equivalent. But the Fair seems to work pretty well for me.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smooth formula I’ve tried many foundations and have come back to this one each time. I live in Florida so it’s nice especially this time of year to find a foundation that offers great coverage without feeling too heavy.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just purchased this product, and like it, but just wondering if I need something to use under it , like a moisture cream.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best Foundation ever, but... I think this is the best for aging skin! It’s not as heavy at the CC and feels great on, while covering all the things, hiding lines and looks natural. However, I have two complaints—one is, we need SPF in all foundation products. And two, the bottle is a disaster! Easy fix for less frustrating customers—-we want a bottle that lets us use every drop!
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I am currently using Bye Bye Foundation in fair/light, which is the perfect shade for me. I love the full coverage and the lightweight feel, as well. Is this product no longer available? Is Bye Bye Lines the "replacement"? Hoping your answer is no :)

Asked by: AP89
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for any confusion. Please know Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ was not replaced, and is available in the Fair Light shade directly on our site! You can view IT using the link below. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Foundation- https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#start=5&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

Is the color of the sample foundation that it is included with orders  is the medium shade? 

Asked by: Roro84
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The complexion samples available at checkout are offered in the Medium shade including Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-16

58 years old, rosacea and enlarged pores. Tried Bye Bye Foundation but too heavy. Usually wear CC with illumination and Anti Aging Amour on the weekends. Would Bye Bye Lines provide coverage without heaviness for me?

Asked by: kimdahl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation provides lightweight, hydrating, sheer-to- medium coverage! IT will seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections to provide instant complexion perfection with a radiant finish! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-14

I am looking for a sunscreen free foundation , is bye bye lines free of sunscreen ?

Asked by: Patti11
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not formulated with SPF. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-12

Do you have any plans to fix the issue with the pump?

Asked by: Sheryl P
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Bye Bye Lines Foundation features an airless pump, to help ensure that air does not get into the bottle and change the efficacy of the product. If you are experiencing any issues with your Bye Bye Lines Foundation, we hope that you'll reach out to our Customer Care Team for assistance! You can reach them via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com or over the phone at 1.800.356.5120. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-30

I purchased this product online via Ulta. I love the product... However, the pump quit less than a third of the way through the bottle and now I have to DIG it out of there. Is there a way to fix it or get it replaced?

Asked by: Tonja C
If you open the bottle you have to get all the air out of it in order for it to work properly again. 
Answered by: Brenda1956
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is this really the same as regular Bye Bye Lines - just with pigment - meaning IT is great to use as an overnight moisturizer to sleep in?

Asked by: Ilooktooold
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal imperfections! While IT is loaded with advanced skincare, we do not recommend sleeping in IT. If you're looking for the same great benefits overnight, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Lines Serum! We hope this helps, XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is Bye Bye Lines oil free?

Asked by: Cassie313
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not an oil-free product. If you're looking for an oil-free foundation, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is this foundation safe to wear during an MRI of the head? I just need to make sure there is no metals of any kind in it. It is hard to tell by the ingredients list if there is metal in it.

Asked by: Moonnite
Yes. You can wear for MRI. I work in the field and wear IT every day. If you have a concern just don't wear makeup. But you will be fine.
Answered by: MamaOf2
Date published: 2019-05-23

Do you have a product that can be combined with this that can provide the SPF enjoyed by your other foundations? I am looking to maintain the sheer to medium coverage of this foundation. 

Asked by: Erica82
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely combine our Bye Bye Lines Foundation with Anti-Aging Armour™ underneath. Anti-Aging Armour offers SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen that protects against UVA and UVB rays. While IT is currently out of stock, you can enter your e-mail on the product page to be notified on availability! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina Anti-Aging Armour™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/anti-aging-armour/ITC_646.html#start=7
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-22

I have been using the CC foundation for the sun protection, and love it, but am interested in something with less coverage and more of a  nothing there look. If combined with SPF below, would this provide me with more of the look I am looking for? 

Asked by: Erica82
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Lines Foundation offers a luminous invisible sheer-to-medium coverage that you're looking for! IT can absolutely be paired with a SPF product underneath for sunscreen protection. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

Would light in this product be the same as light in your CC cream? Ive made the mistake with ither brands assuming the color wiuld be the same. Thanks

Asked by: Debi0406
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If the Light shade in CC+ Cream is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I was very happy with the veil foundation in the compact  Would you say this is similar as veil has been discontinued  I was using tan in veil which is comparable in this foundation 

Asked by: Marlene6
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If you loved the lightweight look and feel of CC+ Veil, Bye Bye Lines Foundation will offer similar hydrating coverage. With Bye Bye Lines, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections for instant complexion perfection! If the Tan shade is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-09

I am 56 years old and going through "the change" I often have my hot flashes and have to wipe my face. Will bye bye lines rub off during the day. I also really hate like when you go out for lunch with a friend and wipe your mouth with napkin just to se

Asked by: tammyjoc
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Lines Foundation provides long-lasting sheer to medium coverage, but IT is not transfer proof. To help set Bye Bye Lines Foundation and increase the wear, we recommend setting IT with a translucent powder such as our Bye Bye Pores Powder. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-03

I got a sample of Bye Bye Lines and the color works well for me but I don't see the name of the shade on the sample. What shade is it?

Asked by: suburban teacher
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you received Bye Bye Lines Foundation as a sample at checkout on our site, we can confirm IT was in the Medium shade! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-24

Hi I'm 39 I still have problems with acne but also many eye concerns bags, puffiness, circles and wrinkles. What foundation would you suggest?

Asked by: Eve80
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream in addition to Bye Bye Lines Foundation! Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is focused on de-puffing the under eye area and brightening. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the undereye. For coverage, Bye Bye Lines Foundation offers sheer-to- medium color pigments to conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-under-eye-eye-cream/ITC_644.html#start=4&cgid=skincare-eye-creams
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-27

I received a sample of Bye Bye Lines foundation with my purchase, I love it but don't know what shade it is. Could someone let me know the shade of the samples. Thank You

Asked by: Sims54
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If you received the Bye Bye Lines sample packet with your order, we can confirm IT was in the Medium shade! As Medium is our most popular shade, the complexion samples offered at checkout and available in this shade. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-18

I am 61 with wrinkles around my eyes only. I have redness and some acne scarring. Presently using redness correction cream...love it. Would it be better to use ByeBye lines foundation or the celebration foundation? Luminosity does not look good on me.

Asked by: newt
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend pairing the Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream with Celebration Foundation! Celebration Foundation blurs away redness, pores, fines lines and imperfections! We recommend allowing your Redness Cream to fully dry, then applying the Celebration Foundation powder on top for additional coverage! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

Hi! I used your skincare a long time ago. I’m a medium neutral complexion, but a your medium tone in this foundation is very fair for me. In other brands l’m ‘warm beige’...  It’s better medium tan or tan, for my complexion?

Asked by: Doris Sajour
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for your skin. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com. Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also contact our Customer Care Team by phone at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

I am 61 with eye wrinkling, ruddy cheeks (bought the redness cream already) and some acne scars. Which of your foundations would you recommend for my skin? The powder foundation or the bye bye lines foundation?

Asked by: newt
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Lines Foundation to address your skin's concerns. IT offers pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections. If using both products, we recommend applying your Bye Bye Redness first, then Bye Bye Lines on top for additional coverage! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

I am 72 years old. I currently am using the bye bye foundation and I love it. Should I try the bye bye lines? Should I use powder with either of these products? I am currently using your loose powder but I have read powder makes you look older. True?

Asked by: Janie 65
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! In order to best assist you, we would love to speak with you further to get to know your skin concerns. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best product recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I just got this foundation, Does it have an SPF? i dont see anything on the bottle or online

Asked by: Marinemom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Lines Foundation does not have any SPF in IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

I use the It CC+ Full Coverage Cream: shade Rich. How does this shade compare to the Bye Bye Foundation Shade Rich?

Asked by: XOXOGreene
Hi there! Thank you for your question. As shades are comparable in our products, if the Rich shade is suitable for you in CC+ Cream, you can select Rich in Bye Bye Lines, and Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-07

Hi I am interested in trying this product but I noticed it doesn't have SPF sunscreen added, which I need, Why not?

Asked by: sweeteam
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! At this time, we do offer a number of foundations that do include SPF in the formula! With that said, we did also want to provide a foundation option for those customers who prefer not to have any sunscreen in their foundation. If you prefer a foundation with SPF in IT, we recommend checking out our Bye Bye Foundation or any of our CC Creams. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

I really like this foundation, but the pump only works for the first few weeks and then is very difficult. I see that you’ve gotten a fair amount of feedback about this. Any plans to improve this? May jut re-order if no fix. 

Asked by: Becfd
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The pump on your Bye Bye Lines Foundation is an airless pump- IT uses vacuum pressure to dispense product. If you find that you are having trouble getting the product to flow towards the pump, we recommend giving the bottle a shake and pumping until IT returns to normal! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-28

hi can you use primer under this? i always use primer but was reading some comments on qvc that said you can't use primer with it why is that?

Asked by: 6kassy
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely add a primer under Bye Bye Lines Foundation. Primers work effectively to lock in your skin care, and creates a base for your foundation to last longer! Feel free to reach back out to us, and we are happy to find a primer that works best for your skin! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

I want to try this but I use the fair-light color in the it foundation. You don’t have that option for this product.  Which color should I use. I have light skin with pink undertones. 

Asked by: D310
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on your current shade, we recommend looking into the shade Light in Bye Bye Lines Foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-23

I am wanting to try IT foundation. I have no clue as to which one or color. I’m 52, my skin is dry but I still get a little oily at times on my nose. I am currently wearing a wax based foundation and I’m not a 100% satisfied with it. Recommendations?

Asked by: Maggie23
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are more than happy to assist you in choosing the best product and shade for you in our foundations. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com for further assistance. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

Do you provide color samples for this foundation?  I received sample of the Medium shade, but I would like to try Light.

Asked by: Cherip
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We can send 3 free samples from our sample selection with any order you place via www.itcosmetics.com. At this time, Bye Bye Lines is not available as a sample in the shade Light. To test Bye Bye Lines out in person, you can visit your nearest Ulta location! Kindly find your nearest location using the link below. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-20

What are the differences between bye bye foundation and bye bye lines foundation?

Asked by: sheila68
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation offers sheer-to-medium coverage. IT is a serum and foundation all in one to effectively conceal fine lines, wrinkles, and leave you with an airbrushed lit-from-within glow! Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • questions, product