Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage
1 US fl. oz./30 ml

$38.00

Your Shade Chart

$38.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection!

Perfect for all skin types, this advanced foundation is infused with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil, plus vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10—and features proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. Finally, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage that makes your skin look younger, not older!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • Features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on!
  • Covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for your most luminous, flawless finish
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, caviar extract, argan oil and vitamins
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PEG-8, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALGAE EXTRACT, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CUCUMIS MELO (MELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, UBIQUINONE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, COPPER POWDER, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SOYBEAN PEROXIDASE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SILICA, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, BENZOIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BHT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps and smooth onto skin, blending outward from the center of your face with your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless, luminous complexion perfection.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! This foundation is completely buildable, so start with one pump and build to your desired coverage.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it turns back time!

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed increased hydration*
  • 100% say skin was soft and smooth*
  • 92% say skin looked more supple*
  • 88% say skin felt younger and healthier*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight foundation I have uses this product every day since I got it. It is light weight, does not lay In fine lines. It is not sticky. It lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good natural shade.. Am somewhat disappointed in the shiny coverage...(have oily skin). Not impressed with lines being concealed.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... Unfortunately, this product doesn't "perform" as I had hoped. By the time it's about 10am, much of the make-up has slid/faded away (even when I use primer).
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! I have been using this foundation for over a year (I hope they never get rid of this one) and it is GREAT!!!! I do use it with a combination with Lancôme foundation (this drys out my skin) but with the bye bye lines my foundation looks flawless. My skin looks and feels hydrated and refreshed and with the bye bye lines foundation neither one sit into my fine lines. It is very smooth and keep my skin looking young with a great glow!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mature skin I have tried other more expensive foundations and they don't come close to the results of your products. My beautician recommended I try it.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this about two weeks ago and am very disappointed. It does absolutely nothing as to covering the lines on my face. I've tried several different types of expensive cremes and they didn't work either. I wouldn't recommend this product if your'e looking for filling the lines on your face or even making them less noticeable
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, glides on and feels weightless but with great coverage. and good for my aging skin.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for older faces! This foundation feels lighter and doesn't cake up in the lines on my face. It's still moisturizing and has great coverage. I'm happy to have found it!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Foundation I am 59 years old, i.e., have been wearing makeup for years (well seasoned user harrrr). This is by far the BEST I have EVER used...trust me, I've tried many in my years. It is NOT oily. Smooths on perfect. Leaves a "healthy glow & non-makeup" look to my face. Minimizes my many lines. No shine so NO need for powder over it. LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! I started using this foundation and love the look I get. I am in my early 60's and someone the other day said I looked like in my 30's! That made my day! Let it make your's
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product NOT the bottle Love all the foundations this line puts out. They always match and go on easy. HOWEVER- I bought the Bye Bye Lines foundation and I love the formula if only I could get it out. I have half a bottle left and nothing comes out. I pump and pump and pump with nothing. Nothing is clogged. I paid a good amount of money for something I can’t use!!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Makeup I wasn't sure if I'd like a liquid foundation after using the CC foundation for a long time.This foundation doesn't quite cover the way the CC foundation does, but it's going to be great for summer!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve been using bye bye lines foundation and really love the way it looks and feels. I like to use my favorite spf under it if I’m going to be outside..
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Bye bye lines foundation is wonderful. Very light coverage. Makes my skin feel so soft. Love it
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job pretty well! I purchased this product a couple weeks ago and really like it! I realize no product will completely hide wrinkles and signs of aging but this does a good job! The top is a pump and mine was broken when I received it but I can still use the product
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfect name. Glad I could sample this in the store. I like it a lot.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation! Best foundation in a long time. Great coverage. Looks so natural. "No makeup" look
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from provides smooth natural coverage I use the "medium" color most of the time. During late spring and summer as I begin to tan, I mix gradual deeper color of "medium tan" with medium to obtain the perfect shade. The product is lightweight, smooth and provides great natural coverage.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks natural I purchased the Bye Bye Lines Foundation one month ago I love the easily the color blends with my skin, and it leaves a very natural look. My problem with the product is not the quality but the fact that it is nearly empty after only a few weeks. I do not use it every day, and I only use one small pump- that's all you need. THat said, I canm only give it 3 stars because it is too expensive to to even get 4 weeks of product!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from can't get product out I think the straw fell off, and i can't get any more product out! I didn't really care for it anyway, but for the price I have to use it. And I can't get the lid unscrewed to try to dab it out! Only got to use about a quarter of it.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The “air pump bottle” is terrible. The air pump bottle stopped working when it was still half full. It’s not a good design. I like the foundation but it I can’t get it out of the bottle I’m forced to switch to a different company.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever , can’t live without it , nothing in the market compares to this product
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite every day foundation! I have worn the original CC cream daily for a couple of years, but the color Fair is a bit dark and too yellow for my skin tone, and it can seem a bit heavy so the Bye Bye Lines caught my interest. It is a lighter coverage which I prefer for daily use, and the color Fair leans more neutral which matches my skin tone better. I love how it applies easily with my fingers and it gives my skin a healthy glow, not shiney or greasy looking, just like moist, healthy skin. It includes lots of skin loving ingredients so I feel good putting it on my skin. It wears beautifully over my moisturizing SPF, and I don't use a primer. This foundation lives up to its claim and doesn't settle into fine lines. For reference I'm over 60 and have dry skin. Truly loving this!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is every thing it promises BUT....... I love the product but the ‘air pump’ bottle is a pain! I am about half way through the bottle and it is very unreliable. Squirts a bit, sputters, etc. Since it is rigid I can’ t squeeze or manipulate it at all. I don’t know if I will buy again. So disappointing.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lines I tried it for a few weeks but was not sold on it. It did not blur any lines and did not have spf. I’m starting with my cc illumination cream foundation.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product goes on smooth, blends redness, and doesnt settle into lines
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! Had gotten a free sample of this and loved it right away!!!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the product Are use the cc luminous color I use light in medium I have to mix them to get the right color from my complexion and it’s right about your pumps they do not work all the time is there a color I can use and not have to buy two to mix them And it seems like it gathers around the bottom of my chin and it looks like very cakey
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Foundation This is the best foundation. It’s light and goes on with ease
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s like your skin but better It goes on smooth, great coverage without the look or feel of “the mask”. I tell all my friends and family about IT cosmetics. The foundations and poreless powder I can’t live without.
Date published: 2019-03-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I am 56 years old and going through "the change" I often have my hot flashes and have to wipe my face. Will bye bye lines rub off during the day. I also really hate like when you go out for lunch with a friend and wipe your mouth with napkin just to se

Asked by: tammyjoc
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Lines Foundation provides long-lasting sheer to medium coverage, but IT is not transfer proof. To help set Bye Bye Lines Foundation and increase the wear, we recommend setting IT with a translucent powder such as our Bye Bye Pores Powder. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-03

I got a sample of Bye Bye Lines and the color works well for me but I don't see the name of the shade on the sample. What shade is it?

Asked by: suburban teacher
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you received Bye Bye Lines Foundation as a sample at checkout on our site, we can confirm IT was in the Medium shade! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-24

Hi I'm 39 I still have problems with acne but also many eye concerns bags, puffiness, circles and wrinkles. What foundation would you suggest?

Asked by: Eve80
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream in addition to Bye Bye Lines Foundation! Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is focused on de-puffing the under eye area and brightening. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the undereye. For coverage, Bye Bye Lines Foundation offers sheer-to- medium color pigments to conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-under-eye-eye-cream/ITC_644.html#start=4&cgid=skincare-eye-creams
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-27

I received a sample of Bye Bye Lines foundation with my purchase, I love it but don't know what shade it is. Could someone let me know the shade of the samples. Thank You

Asked by: Sims54
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If you received the Bye Bye Lines sample packet with your order, we can confirm IT was in the Medium shade! As Medium is our most popular shade, the complexion samples offered at checkout and available in this shade. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-18

I am 61 with wrinkles around my eyes only. I have redness and some acne scarring. Presently using redness correction cream...love it. Would it be better to use ByeBye lines foundation or the celebration foundation? Luminosity does not look good on me.

Asked by: newt
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend pairing the Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream with Celebration Foundation! Celebration Foundation blurs away redness, pores, fines lines and imperfections! We recommend allowing your Redness Cream to fully dry, then applying the Celebration Foundation powder on top for additional coverage! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

Hi! I used your skincare a long time ago. I’m a medium neutral complexion, but a your medium tone in this foundation is very fair for me. In other brands l’m ‘warm beige’...  It’s better medium tan or tan, for my complexion?

Asked by: Doris Sajour
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for your skin. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com. Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also contact our Customer Care Team by phone at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

I am 61 with eye wrinkling, ruddy cheeks (bought the redness cream already) and some acne scars. Which of your foundations would you recommend for my skin? The powder foundation or the bye bye lines foundation?

Asked by: newt
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Lines Foundation to address your skin's concerns. IT offers pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections. If using both products, we recommend applying your Bye Bye Redness first, then Bye Bye Lines on top for additional coverage! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

I am 72 years old. I currently am using the bye bye foundation and I love it. Should I try the bye bye lines? Should I use powder with either of these products? I am currently using your loose powder but I have read powder makes you look older. True?

Asked by: Janie 65
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! In order to best assist you, we would love to speak with you further to get to know your skin concerns. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best product recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I just got this foundation, Does it have an SPF? i dont see anything on the bottle or online

Asked by: Marinemom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Lines Foundation does not have any SPF in IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

I use the It CC+ Full Coverage Cream: shade Rich. How does this shade compare to the Bye Bye Foundation Shade Rich?

Asked by: XOXOGreene
Hi there! Thank you for your question. As shades are comparable in our products, if the Rich shade is suitable for you in CC+ Cream, you can select Rich in Bye Bye Lines, and Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-07

Hi I am interested in trying this product but I noticed it doesn't have SPF sunscreen added, which I need, Why not?

Asked by: sweeteam
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! At this time, we do offer a number of foundations that do include SPF in the formula! With that said, we did also want to provide a foundation option for those customers who prefer not to have any sunscreen in their foundation. If you prefer a foundation with SPF in IT, we recommend checking out our Bye Bye Foundation or any of our CC Creams. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

I really like this foundation, but the pump only works for the first few weeks and then is very difficult. I see that you’ve gotten a fair amount of feedback about this. Any plans to improve this? May jut re-order if no fix. 

Asked by: Becfd
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The pump on your Bye Bye Lines Foundation is an airless pump- IT uses vacuum pressure to dispense product. If you find that you are having trouble getting the product to flow towards the pump, we recommend giving the bottle a shake and pumping until IT returns to normal! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-28

hi can you use primer under this? i always use primer but was reading some comments on qvc that said you can't use primer with it why is that?

Asked by: 6kassy
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely add a primer under Bye Bye Lines Foundation. Primers work effectively to lock in your skin care, and creates a base for your foundation to last longer! Feel free to reach back out to us, and we are happy to find a primer that works best for your skin! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

I want to try this but I use the fair-light color in the it foundation. You don’t have that option for this product.  Which color should I use. I have light skin with pink undertones. 

Asked by: D310
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on your current shade, we recommend looking into the shade Light in Bye Bye Lines Foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-23

I am wanting to try IT foundation. I have no clue as to which one or color. I’m 52, my skin is dry but I still get a little oily at times on my nose. I am currently wearing a wax based foundation and I’m not a 100% satisfied with it. Recommendations?

Asked by: Maggie23
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are more than happy to assist you in choosing the best product and shade for you in our foundations. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com for further assistance. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

Do you provide color samples for this foundation?  I received sample of the Medium shade, but I would like to try Light.

Asked by: Cherip
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We can send 3 free samples from our sample selection with any order you place via www.itcosmetics.com. At this time, Bye Bye Lines is not available as a sample in the shade Light. To test Bye Bye Lines out in person, you can visit your nearest Ulta location! Kindly find your nearest location using the link below. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-20

What are the differences between bye bye foundation and bye bye lines foundation?

Asked by: sheila68
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation offers sheer-to-medium coverage. IT is a serum and foundation all in one to effectively conceal fine lines, wrinkles, and leave you with an airbrushed lit-from-within glow! Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

when will bye bye lines foundation be available in the U.K. 

Asked by: Deb123
Hi there! We are so sorry you're unable to purchase the Bye Bye Lines in the U.K. at this time. We can assure you, we are working hard to expand our product range for our IT Girls internationally. We are happy to pass along your interest to our internal teams. Please stay tuned for future availability. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-14

Hi I’m 57yrs old and I have extremly dry skin, which full coverage foundation is best for me??

Asked by: Ranialv
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend Bye Bye Foundation given the information provided! IT is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles, all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+foundat&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-02

We're do I ho to check out trying to purchase bye bye line foundation in medium

Asked by: Slowpoke
 Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-26

Does it have spf

Asked by: Sweet annie
Hi there! Thank you for your question! At this time Bye Bye Lines Foundation does not contain tested SPF. We do recommend applying an additional SPF to the skin to assure your skin is protected. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-26

I am looking for the best foundation to help with rosacea.

Asked by: Laurie55
Hello for me the CC cream wasn’t that great for my rosacea but I tried the full coverage moisturizer instead and it has worked better for me with no breakouts. It has an airbrushed look to it and less greasy then cc cream. 
Answered by: Paki
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is this the same, or similar to IT-O2 Ultra Repair Liquid oxygen foundation? I just finished mine off and am sad to see you don't carry it anymore. Thanks!!

Asked by: MidWest Mom
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not the same formula, however IT will have a similar feel to IT! Bye Bye Lines Foundation features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on! IT covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-28

I am looking for a maximum coverage foundation thats not going to crack or make my face oily... any suggestions

Asked by: Stormie0611
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend our Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40! CC Oil-Free is your full coverage color correcting foundation, with a a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! IT is also clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours.You can view IT on our site below! We hope you love IT. XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/new-cc-oil-free-matte/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#start=1&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-27

I’ve used the It CC cream for about a year now (and have purchased all 3 types of the CC creams). I’m 41 with very dry skin, that is starting to show some signs of aging. I love the CC cream, but think I need for moisture now. What would you recommend? 

Asked by: WVmomma
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend Bye Bye Foundation given the information provided. IT is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles, all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+founda&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-29

I got a sample of this product with my last purchase.  I liked the color and the way it looked and worked.  The sample package did not say what color it was, and I can't buy it until you tell me what color the sample is.  Also no stores have it!   

Asked by: skindeep
Hi there! We are so happy to hear you're looking into the Bye Bye Lines Foundation. If you received IT as a sample at checkout, the samples are available in the Medium shade! We can't wait for you to receive your next purchase. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-13

What powder do you recommend using with this foundation?

Asked by: TWalker
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend using Bye Bye Pores Powder to set your Bye Bye Lines Foundation. IT will prolong the wear of your foundation and give you a flawless airbrushed finish! You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/bye-bye-pores-pressed/ITC_577.html#q=bye+bye+pores&start=4
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-22

Is the Bye Bye Lines non-comedogenic and safe for sensitive skin?

Asked by: steff1
Hi there! Thank you All of our products are designed for those with sensitive skin or skin concerns and made with only the best skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-22

Really considering buying bye bye lines foundation right now. I'm 52 and wondering if this will work well and maybe hide few wrinkles around my mouth area..???? Any input on this would really help me.

Asked by: ValStephen
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is your hydrating anti-aging sheer-medium coverage foundation! IT provides lightweight coverage that will conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections! You can apply IT on your entire face for an airbrushed radiant glow. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-11

What's the difference between Bye Bye Foundation and Bye Bye Lines?

Asked by: ValStephen
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. Bye Bye Lines is a sheer-to-medium coverage foundation that starts it's life as an anti-aging serum. IT will conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections, and provide an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • questions, product