Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

$38.00

$23.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

1 US fl. oz./30 ml

$38.00

$23.00

Your Shade Chart

$38.00

$23.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 962.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_638
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection!

Perfect for all skin types, this advanced foundation is infused with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil, plus vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10—and features proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. Finally, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage that makes your skin look younger, not older!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • Features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on!
  • Covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for your most luminous, flawless finish
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, caviar extract, argan oil and vitamins
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PEG-8, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALGAE EXTRACT, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CUCUMIS MELO (MELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, UBIQUINONE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, COPPER POWDER, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SOYBEAN PEROXIDASE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SILICA, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, BENZOIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BHT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps and smooth onto skin, blending outward from the center of your face with your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless, luminous complexion perfection.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! This foundation is completely buildable, so start with one pump and build to your desired coverage.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it turns back time!

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed increased hydration*
  • 100% say skin was soft and smooth*
  • 92% say skin looked more supple*
  • 88% say skin felt younger and healthier*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silky smooth light coverage This foundation is light in coverage, with a smooth consistency. I like the overall feel and look of the foundation but I can’t say it is very long lasting. Also the pump is faulty , and when I contacted IT I was told to put the bottle upside down to remedy this. Even storing it like this I still have problems getting the product out of the bottle-
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't like the coverage. It didn't cover very well. I had to use more than I expected because it just didn't blend nicely. Also, before I used it, the bottle was lying on it's side and I noticed it wasn't even full. I placed it upside down and around 1/4 of it was empty! It also doesn't reduce my lines.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Face shine Makes your face kind of shiny but other than that it’s pretty good
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE ❤️ I love this foundation!!! Covers blemishes and reduces the appearance of fine lines!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little drying bye-bye foundation A little drying on my face. Pretty close match to my coloring.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought this... Probably not again Ok product... Does not do well if you use powder over it... Cakes up in the creases, even with barley tapped on powder. Coverage is so so, I'm sure it would be great on very smooth skin, with tiny , very fine lines,. Would not recommend if you have deep ones... Disappointed...
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines Foundation Love this foundation. It does look or feel like a heavy foundation, looks natural.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pump is terrible! Product is decent Halfway through the bottle pump will quit working leaving an annoying need to unscrew and a good out foundation
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is IT foundation for me This foundation matches my shin perfectly and provides the right amount of coverage for me. I am a young 63 and hate full coverage foundations as they are too heavy on my face. I have Normal skin and minimal wrinkles and want to keep it that way. Please tell me you are not discontinuing this product. This foundation is the reason thatI have invested in the entire IT skin care line.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't believe it is being discontinued... Truly the best foundation I have had in a long time. Love the coverage and the way it lays on my skin. Very saddened that it is being discountinued!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wonderful makeup Love the makeup, but the container needs alot of help. I've bought 3 of these and all 3 have quit working when 1/2 to 3/4 full. You cannot even get the makeup out of the bottle and into another container. Th iui sis a very expensive makeup when you can only use1/2-1/4 if the oroduct.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Search Is Over I am pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this foundation applies. It truly gives my 51 year old face a healthy youthful glow while it conceals fine lines...especially around my eyes. I have spent a lot of money trying to find the best foundation for my aging face. Well, this one wins hands down.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Radiance Love the feeling it created on my face. This foundation made me look awake and fresh throught the day!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made my skin look a bit oily Good but wrong color. Medium was described as most popular color but i needed light
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible bottle When I received it the pump wasn’t working. I took the cap off to find it was defective. Extremely displeased with this purchase. For the price I paid for it I shouldn’t have to beat the product out. I finally gave up on trying to get it out. I’d ask for my money back but I don’t want to waste any more money to ship it back.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines foundation It very light didn’t really cover I was disapointed
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I don’t like this makeup for me because my face was greasy all day after of use this makeup Disappointment
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation ever! So sheer and radiant. Just the right amount of coverage and glow. It was so light I was even more impressed when it lasted all day
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that satisfied Seems to make my lines more noticeable , it is 2/3 shades lighter than the “Tan” I have in the CC cream. Disappointed in that
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Love it! Moisture without oily feeling. Foundation doesn't collect in my wrinkles and evens skintone
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I love this foundation! It covers fine lines without settling and look like skin instead of makeup.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for your Skin! I was hoping for more of a matte finish with this makeup. I have to wear powder over it all the time to tone down the shine.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation Best foundation I've ever used. Hydrates & makes my skin look healthy
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Enhances your skin. No too makeupy. Can be sheer to full coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines foundation This is another great product from it! I highly recommend this product! I can see a difference in the appearance of fine lines and my skin loves it!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation Goes on smoothly with excellent coverage without feeling heavy.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite. I usually use the CC+. I thought I would try this one. I do not like it as much as the other. I will go back to the CC+.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grrr I love the foundation that’s why am giving it a star..but my bottle came cracked and it leaked out.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foundation It didn’t cover as I had hope I prefer your cc foundation
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye bye Lines I absolutely love IT cosmetics but I actually chose the wrong shade- I’m still going to use it as I will be mixing it with my IT BB cream which a am wild about!!!! Keep making the amazing products!!!
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_638
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is this product being discontinued or not? Getting conflicting information in this question feed.

Asked by: AprylM
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize for any confusion. We are so sorry to confirm Bye Bye Lines Foundation will be discontinued once all available shades are sold out. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to our team directly. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-19

Is this foundation being discontinued? If so why it is supposed to be fantastic for mature skin.

Asked by: rannan
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Bye Bye Lines Foundation will be discontinued once all available shades are sold out. We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience. As a great alternative, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Foundation! IT is your lightweight innovative problem solver designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns without creasing or cracking! Bye Bye Foundation is suitable for all skin types including mature skin! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-08

If you are discontinuing the Bye Bye Lines foundation what is a comparable product in your line? I originated with this foundation switched to full coverage moisturizer and now wanted to go back to Bye Bye Line but I guess not now.

Asked by: Bridon
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Bye Bye Lines Foundation will be discontinued once all available shades are out of stock. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. While we do not offer an exact match in comparison as yet, we hope that you'll stay tuned to what's in store for the future! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-25

Are you going time replace a new anti aging when bye bye runs out

Asked by: Mekhai
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While we do not have an exact match to ye Byre Lines Foundation at this time, we can assure you our teams are taking in feedback from our IT Girls and Guys regarding future products. We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-06

Is it full coverage?

Asked by: Patsy 50
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is your skin smoothing, wrinkle reducing, luminous, sheer-to-medium lightweight coverage foundation. If you are looking for full coverage, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream, or Bye Bye Foundation! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-11

Is there a reason why Bye Bye Lines Foundation will be discontinued?  I like switching between this product and the Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage.

Asked by: JeanneS
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to confirm Bye Bye Lines Foundation will be discontinued once available shades are sold out. While we do not have an exact match at this time, we can assure you our teams are taking in feedback from our IT Girls and Guys regarding future products. We hope you'll stay tuned for what's in store. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-19

Does this have spf protection like your other foundations?

Asked by: Jenny59
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not formulated with SPF. You can however pair IT with your favorite sunscreen underneath for the full benefits of sunscreen! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-11

Why does this say last chance ?

Asked by: Clair
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We can confirm that all of the items on our website with a Last Chance sticker including Bye Bye Lines Foundation are being discontinued. We are so sorry! Don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if we can help with anything else! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-10

I have been checking your site for several weeks trying to buy this Bye-Bye Lines Foundation in "Light" but you have been out of it for I don't even know how long now. Can you please tell me when it is expected to be back in stock?

Asked by: Ciaren
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Unfortunately, we can confirm Bye Bye Lines Foundation will be discontinued once all available shades are sold out. The shades currently listed are while supplies last. We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-11

I use medium tan in the bye bye foundation so would I use the same with bye bye lines ? Also what is the difference between bye bye foundation and Bye Bye lines foundation? 

Asked by: Pamelita
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Bye Bye Lines Foundation and Bye Bye Foundation are both hydrating and focus on fine lines and wrinkles, they are mainly different in coverage! Bye Bye Foundation offers full coverage, Bye Bye Lines offers a sheer to medium coverage! Which you choose is based on your desired amount of coverage! If Medium Tan is your perfect shade match, you can stick with this shade in all of our foundations! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-11

I got a sample of this foundation but I don’t know what color it is. I love it so much. Is this printed on the sample? 

Asked by: Maddy40
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you received a Bye Bye Lines Foundation sample on our site, IT was in the Medium shade! Our complexion samples offered are in Medium as this is the most popular shade. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-10

Is there a "raincheck" option for products on sale & out of stock

Asked by: Tifany80
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Unfortunately, we can confirm Bye Bye Lines Foundation will be discontinued once all available shades are sold out. The shades currently listed are while supplies last. We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach back out to our team! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-09

what is the coverage of this foundation.  I am looking for light, buildable coverage

Asked by: bellad
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is your skin smoothing, wrinkle reducing, luminous, sheer-to-medium lightweight coverage foundation. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-02

Trying to decide on a color to try IT but I’m not sure right now I am wearing  Kat Von D  Light neutral 48 And Lancôme Teint idols ultra wear 230 Buf W Can u suggest a color for me n a conceal color as well ty

Asked by: Teresa 2013
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-21

HI, Do you have a foundation finder on our website? I have been using Estee Lauder Double Wear for years in shade 3N2 and was wondering which shade in your foundation would be a match?

Asked by: lmanc
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-22

Is there any SPF in Bye Bye Lines foundation?

Asked by: Amy311
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not formulated with SPF. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-21

Do you still sell  your Foundation in a Tube ?

Asked by: JoAnn 3
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. You can look into our CC+ Creams and Bye Bye Foundations if you prefer your foundation in a tube! Which you choose is based on preference on finish, and your skin care needs! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-22

Do you have a fair foundation for cool umdertones?

Asked by: Beemom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Fair Light is not available in Bye Bye Lines Foundation at this time. You can however check this shade out in Bye Bye Foundation as a comparison! The Fair Light shade is formulated for fair to light skin with a cool pink undertone. You can check IT out using the link below. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+- https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/841830100412.html
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-17

What shade do I buy if I currently us fair light  I’m interested in bye bye lines.   Is this a new product ? Where can I see it ,in what store 

Asked by: psw56
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. If Fair Light is your perfect shade match in our foundations, we recommend looking into the Fair shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-06

Does IT make any product for droopy eyelids?

Asked by: Dee46
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. While we do not carry a product to completely lift the eyelids, you can look into our Confidence in an Eye Cream given the information provided to brighten, repair, and transform your eye area! IT features the same hydrating, firming and wrinkle-smoothing benefits as Confidence in a Cream plus it’s your best eye cream for dark circles! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Confidence in an Eye Cream- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-an-eye-cream/ITC_676.html#start=2&cgid=skincare-eye-creams
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-16

Is bye bye lines being discontinued? NO! 

Asked by: Patti61
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All items that feature a Last Chance sticker on our website are being discontinued. We are so sorry! For further assistance on an alternative product, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at 1.800.356.5120 or via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com. We love hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-22

Hi, your products have good coverage but make meand some friends breakout. I do breakout when I use products with titanium dioxide so will you be making any with only zinc oxide?

Asked by: bles
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry for your experience, and can assure you breakouts are not a known issue with our products. If you have any concerns before trying anything new, we always recommend consulting with your doctor before use. For reference there is a full ingredient list on each individual product page. For direct assistance, or if you have any additional concerns we ask that you give our team a call at 1-800-356-5120. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-13

Is your foundation water based?

Asked by: Nancie1217
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Lines Foundation is a water and oil emulsion. You can find the full list of ingredients for this product directly on our website. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-15

With Bye Bye Lines being discontinued which foundation will be comparable?  I like the anti-aging and serum with invisible coverage 

Asked by: Tracy9812
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time, we do not have a comparable product available. However, please feel free to live chat us so we can learn more about your skin and help you find a foundation that you will love! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-05

Does this have SPF?

Asked by: Msmarcy
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Lines Foundation does not contain SPF, but you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen underneath. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-26

What is the main difference of this foundation verses your other foundation products? Which foundation do you recommend, I am 65, now tend to have dry skin (not too bad) and would like a medium to full coverage foundation?

Asked by: Penne667
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Lines Foundation is a medium to full coverage foundation that starts IT's life as a skin smoothing serum. IT provides lightweight hydration and is a true liquid consistency, compared to Bye Bye Foundation and CC Cream which are full coverage cream foundations with SPF 50+. Based on the information provided, we think you'll love Bye Bye Lines Foundation the best, because of its lightweight and build-able coverage. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-15

I noticed that Bye Bye Lines say Last Chance.    Does this mean you are discontinuing it??   So disappointed

Asked by: Paddy
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All items that feature a Last Chance sticker on our website are being discontinued. We are so sorry! For further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at 1.800.356.5120 or via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com. We love hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

My skin is dry and I have an issue with foundations making my wrinkles and pores look worse than if I didn't wear any make up....would this product help? Also, is there a concealer as well?

Asked by: Mcroxton
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We think you'll love our Bye Bye Lines Foundation as it starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection! The lightweight formula leaves your skin feeling hydrated and offers buildable coverage, for a natural looking finish. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

I have a problem with the IT website. When you pull a product up, it comes up showing a certain shade, but when you click to view a different shade of that product, the website NEVER brings it up, there is just a continuous loading "wheel."

Asked by: Yvettemarieb
Hi there! We're so sorry that you're having trouble with our website. We ask that you kindly reach out to us directly at 1.800.356.5120 for further assistance. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

 Which color is comparable to more  to fashion fair makeup color TENDER? RICH or DEEP? Do you mail out small samples? I’m not sure which color to order 

Asked by: Ling
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Deep in Bye Bye Lines Foundation. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • questions, product