Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage
1 US fl. oz./30 ml

$38.00

Your Shade Chart

$38.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 311.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection!

Perfect for all skin types, this advanced foundation is infused with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil, plus vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10—and features proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. Finally, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage that makes your skin look younger, not older!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • Features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on!
  • Covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for your most luminous, flawless finish
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, caviar extract, argan oil and vitamins
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PEG-8, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALGAE EXTRACT, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CUCUMIS MELO (MELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, UBIQUINONE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, COPPER POWDER, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SOYBEAN PEROXIDASE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SILICA, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, BENZOIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BHT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps and smooth onto skin, blending outward from the center of your face with your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless, luminous complexion perfection.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! This foundation is completely buildable, so start with one pump and build to your desired coverage.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it turns back time!

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed increased hydration*
  • 100% say skin was soft and smooth*
  • 92% say skin looked more supple*
  • 88% say skin felt younger and healthier*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever , can’t live without it , nothing in the market compares to this product
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite every day foundation! I have worn the original CC cream daily for a couple of years, but the color Fair is a bit dark and too yellow for my skin tone, and it can seem a bit heavy so the Bye Bye Lines caught my interest. It is a lighter coverage which I prefer for daily use, and the color Fair leans more neutral which matches my skin tone better. I love how it applies easily with my fingers and it gives my skin a healthy glow, not shiney or greasy looking, just like moist, healthy skin. It includes lots of skin loving ingredients so I feel good putting it on my skin. It wears beautifully over my moisturizing SPF, and I don't use a primer. This foundation lives up to its claim and doesn't settle into fine lines. For reference I'm over 60 and have dry skin. Truly loving this!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is every thing it promises BUT....... I love the product but the ‘air pump’ bottle is a pain! I am about half way through the bottle and it is very unreliable. Squirts a bit, sputters, etc. Since it is rigid I can’ t squeeze or manipulate it at all. I don’t know if I will buy again. So disappointing.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lines I tried it for a few weeks but was not sold on it. It did not blur any lines and did not have spf. I’m starting with my cc illumination cream foundation.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product goes on smooth, blends redness, and doesnt settle into lines
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! Had gotten a free sample of this and loved it right away!!!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the product Are use the cc luminous color I use light in medium I have to mix them to get the right color from my complexion and it’s right about your pumps they do not work all the time is there a color I can use and not have to buy two to mix them And it seems like it gathers around the bottom of my chin and it looks like very cakey
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Foundation This is the best foundation. It’s light and goes on with ease
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s like your skin but better It goes on smooth, great coverage without the look or feel of “the mask”. I tell all my friends and family about IT cosmetics. The foundations and poreless powder I can’t live without.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the production but bad packaging I ordered this a few weeks ago and I love the product, I bought a sample and loved it so ordered the full size. I used it twice and then the top wouldn’t work to squeeze the foundation out, I’ve had to take off the top and dip a skinny brush in the bottle to apply, which oddly it seems it makes the product different than the first few times I used it. Unsure if I’ll buy again.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy application its a good foundation but the coverage is not as good as the cc cream or the IT full coverage moisturizer. Also has no sunscreen. my all time favorite is the IT full coverage moisturizer and hope it never changes. Its good to put on in a hurry.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great full coverage foundation! I tried this for the first time this fall and I am in Love. Absolutely Cannot use another foundation now! It’s a Must Have!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Bye Bye Lines is the best. No one ever guesses my true age. I love it. The secret sauce is amazing underneath the foundation. I only had a sample but I will be buying the full size soon.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not for me This did not seem to last thru the day and did not help with lines. Went on great but by afternoon it needed to be touched up. Feels very nice going on, wish it worked for me.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the texture I am very happy with this, I should have purchased the lighter color and maybe blended the two. I love the feel of it on my skin, and it does minimize lines.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it ... it’s a little high would like to know when it goes on sale.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This may be my new foundation I absolutely love this foundation. A little goes a long way, yet it still provides great coverage. It lasts all day and survives a work day and a workout!! I no longer need to touch up through out the day.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color not a true Match/ Settles in lines I have used IT for years and I have loved it, but lately none of the medium shades work for me, they are all way to orangy. This is what I previously loved it they never look orange. Do not know what happened lately to the formula. It does have good coverage, but you have to use a primer (uhh another product to buy) or it settles in the lines!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hate the pump The foundation is fine. I always moisten my sponge that I use to apply the makeup, so it goes on better and smoother. I have no problem with the actual foundation. The coverage is fine, however the pump is horrible. I have had it spritz from the applicator all over the place, including my bathroom mirror and my clothes. It gets to a point where the pump in the foundation has to push the foundation upwards, and while that is happening, before it gets to a firm place, each press of my finger makes the makeup shoot out like a sprinkler. Very annoying. I will not order anything with a pump anymore because this has happened with the primers as well as the oil free foundation in with the pump as well. I will now only use the Confidence in a Compact foundation for exactly THAT reason -- comes in a compact.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After it is on awhile, lines start showing, but I am still pleased with this product.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For real bye bye lines! I always use IT CC foundation and love it for daytime but when I go out at night and don't worry about sunscreen I use bye bye lines. It makes my skin look smoother and younger with a beautiful dewy finish. Its beautiful!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all the way around!! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I’m obsessed! I have never been big on foundation and have always used a BB cream but I purchased this because it offered the aspect of a BB cream except with a bit more coverage and the ability to smooth lines and pores! ANS it fits the description perfectly. I will use this foundation from now on and recommend it to anyone!!!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really wanted to like this product I really wanted to like this product. I was so excited to buy it after having watched the infomercial a few times. The color was good and it went OK, However the coverage is minimal and even with a primer it lasted a maximum of about four hours. I also purchased bye-bye pores, what a joke it does absolutely nothing.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I've tried SO many foundations, and Bye Bye Lines Foundation met all my needs...enough coverage, not a matte finish, not a shiny finish. Some foundations just lay on the skin and feel runny, but Bye Bye Lines Foundation doesn't do that.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough moisture or coverage Although I love It products, I am not in love with this product. I found that it felt dry going on, that there should have been more moisture in the product. Also, I did not get the same coverage as with other It foundations. How do I go about returning item and getting something else?
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish the shade was a bit lighter I have to mix with lighter shade from market brands in order to match my skin
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have BB and CC foundations and mix them. I like them much more than the new foundation I just purchased. Also this is the 3rd jar of Cleansing balm that has a distasteful odor, and will not purchase again, altho I have loved it in the past. Wha happened? Let me know when you revert to the original formula and I will become a customer again!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have ever tried!!! I have been using this for quite awhile now and I love it and my skin loves it to!!! Goes on so smooth and covers anything !!! Like dark circles (beautifully) and any spots on my face! Quickly and does not look like layer on my face. Matches skin, very naturally, not like a mask and very smooth as well!!! I love all of your great products!! Thank you!!! Sincerely PD
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no way! I got this foundation and it was not good idk but it seems not to good for my face type i have dry skin i wish i had gotten the cc cream i am so bummed i got this item can't return it because i threw out the box because i trusted the brand name highly
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color off.... Your products are great I like your Illumination Foundation hands down - it gives way more coverage for me.
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hi I am interested in trying this product but I noticed it doesn't have SPF sunscreen added, which I need, Why not?

Asked by: sweeteam
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! At this time, we do offer a number of foundations that do include SPF in the formula! With that said, we did also want to provide a foundation option for those customers who prefer not to have any sunscreen in their foundation. If you prefer a foundation with SPF in IT, we recommend checking out our Bye Bye Foundation or any of our CC Creams. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

I really like this foundation, but the pump only works for the first few weeks and then is very difficult. I see that you’ve gotten a fair amount of feedback about this. Any plans to improve this? May jut re-order if no fix. 

Asked by: Becfd
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The pump on your Bye Bye Lines Foundation is an airless pump- IT uses vacuum pressure to dispense product. If you find that you are having trouble getting the product to flow towards the pump, we recommend giving the bottle a shake and pumping until IT returns to normal! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-28

hi can you use primer under this? i always use primer but was reading some comments on qvc that said you can't use primer with it why is that?

Asked by: 6kassy
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely add a primer under Bye Bye Lines Foundation. Primers work effectively to lock in your skin care, and creates a base for your foundation to last longer! Feel free to reach back out to us, and we are happy to find a primer that works best for your skin! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

I want to try this but I use the fair-light color in the it foundation. You don’t have that option for this product.  Which color should I use. I have light skin with pink undertones. 

Asked by: D310
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on your current shade, we recommend looking into the shade Light in Bye Bye Lines Foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-23

I am wanting to try IT foundation. I have no clue as to which one or color. I’m 52, my skin is dry but I still get a little oily at times on my nose. I am currently wearing a wax based foundation and I’m not a 100% satisfied with it. Recommendations?

Asked by: Maggie23
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are more than happy to assist you in choosing the best product and shade for you in our foundations. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com for further assistance. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

Do you provide color samples for this foundation?  I received sample of the Medium shade, but I would like to try Light.

Asked by: Cherip
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We can send 3 free samples from our sample selection with any order you place via www.itcosmetics.com. At this time, Bye Bye Lines is not available as a sample in the shade Light. To test Bye Bye Lines out in person, you can visit your nearest Ulta location! Kindly find your nearest location using the link below. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-20

What are the differences between bye bye foundation and bye bye lines foundation?

Asked by: sheila68
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation offers sheer-to-medium coverage. IT is a serum and foundation all in one to effectively conceal fine lines, wrinkles, and leave you with an airbrushed lit-from-within glow! Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

when will bye bye lines foundation be available in the U.K. 

Asked by: Deb123
Hi there! We are so sorry you're unable to purchase the Bye Bye Lines in the U.K. at this time. We can assure you, we are working hard to expand our product range for our IT Girls internationally. We are happy to pass along your interest to our internal teams. Please stay tuned for future availability. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-14

Hi I’m 57yrs old and I have extremly dry skin, which full coverage foundation is best for me??

Asked by: Ranialv
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend Bye Bye Foundation given the information provided! IT is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles, all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+foundat&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-02

We're do I ho to check out trying to purchase bye bye line foundation in medium

Asked by: Slowpoke
 Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-26

Does it have spf

Asked by: Sweet annie
Hi there! Thank you for your question! At this time Bye Bye Lines Foundation does not contain tested SPF. We do recommend applying an additional SPF to the skin to assure your skin is protected. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-26

I am looking for the best foundation to help with rosacea.

Asked by: Laurie55
Hello for me the CC cream wasn’t that great for my rosacea but I tried the full coverage moisturizer instead and it has worked better for me with no breakouts. It has an airbrushed look to it and less greasy then cc cream. 
Answered by: Paki
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is this the same, or similar to IT-O2 Ultra Repair Liquid oxygen foundation? I just finished mine off and am sad to see you don't carry it anymore. Thanks!!

Asked by: MidWest Mom
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not the same formula, however IT will have a similar feel to IT! Bye Bye Lines Foundation features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on! IT covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-28

I am looking for a maximum coverage foundation thats not going to crack or make my face oily... any suggestions

Asked by: Stormie0611
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend our Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40! CC Oil-Free is your full coverage color correcting foundation, with a a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! IT is also clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours.You can view IT on our site below! We hope you love IT. XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/new-cc-oil-free-matte/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#start=1&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-27

I’ve used the It CC cream for about a year now (and have purchased all 3 types of the CC creams). I’m 41 with very dry skin, that is starting to show some signs of aging. I love the CC cream, but think I need for moisture now. What would you recommend? 

Asked by: WVmomma
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend Bye Bye Foundation given the information provided. IT is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles, all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+founda&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-29

I got a sample of this product with my last purchase.  I liked the color and the way it looked and worked.  The sample package did not say what color it was, and I can't buy it until you tell me what color the sample is.  Also no stores have it!   

Asked by: skindeep
Hi there! We are so happy to hear you're looking into the Bye Bye Lines Foundation. If you received IT as a sample at checkout, the samples are available in the Medium shade! We can't wait for you to receive your next purchase. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-13

What powder do you recommend using with this foundation?

Asked by: TWalker
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend using Bye Bye Pores Powder to set your Bye Bye Lines Foundation. IT will prolong the wear of your foundation and give you a flawless airbrushed finish! You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/bye-bye-pores-pressed/ITC_577.html#q=bye+bye+pores&start=4
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-22

Is the Bye Bye Lines non-comedogenic and safe for sensitive skin?

Asked by: steff1
Hi there! Thank you All of our products are designed for those with sensitive skin or skin concerns and made with only the best skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-22

Really considering buying bye bye lines foundation right now. I'm 52 and wondering if this will work well and maybe hide few wrinkles around my mouth area..???? Any input on this would really help me.

Asked by: ValStephen
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is your hydrating anti-aging sheer-medium coverage foundation! IT provides lightweight coverage that will conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections! You can apply IT on your entire face for an airbrushed radiant glow. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-11

What's the difference between Bye Bye Foundation and Bye Bye Lines?

Asked by: ValStephen
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. Bye Bye Lines is a sheer-to-medium coverage foundation that starts it's life as an anti-aging serum. IT will conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections, and provide an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-11

I am light skin with pink undertones. The bye bye undereye in neutral medium is a perfect match. What color in this foundation would I match.

Asked by: Mary02
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, I would recommend looking into the shade Medium in Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-10

I’m 42 years old with mature,combination skin. I don’t like anything heavy but would like a full coverage foundation. Would you recommend the bye bye lines or bye bye foundation?

Asked by: Angiegirl0
I'm 44 and ai love it! Gives me a dewy glow and I get many compliments on my skin!
Answered by: Danelle18
Date published: 2018-10-10

I love this make up ,but it stains my clothes and there is nothing under the sun that will remove it. HELP

Asked by: Butterfly51
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We recommend using Woolite to remove any stains. We hope IT is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-24

What product to use to cover tatoo?

Asked by: Mvanster
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We recommend the original Bye Bye Under Eye to cover a tattoo. IT is full coverage and highly pigmented! You can check IT out via the link below. XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=3&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-18

Which foundation would you reccomend for dry mature skin with large pores?

Asked by: Lor1015
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend Bye Bye Foundation given the information provided. IT is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles, all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen! You can shop IT via the link below. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html?dwvar_ITC__0025_shade=medium__most_popular_#q=bye+bye+fiynda&start=6
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-19

I currently wear Physicians formulas BB cream in a medium but it is now looking cakey on my skin which foundation do you recommend?

Asked by: ciaradye4
Hi there, thank you for your question! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-30

Hi I use the it foundation in medium With SPF for daytime, I’m Wondering if you have one with the same coverage for evening 

Asked by: Jenny0929
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Any of our foundation products can be used in the AM or the PM, IT is all about personal preference! We would love to speak with your further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-19

I'm Asian but not the nice fair skinned. I'm darker tan with olive undertones but not as dark as women from India. I usually have to mix foundation colors because they are either too orange or too light. Which color should I use?

Asked by: juliem
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with your further to suggest the right shade products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-24

I now use Celebration Foundation, in the compact. I however I did not like the tube foundation made my skin feel greasy. I use the concealer also as I have very sensitive skin, have over active sebacous glands will this bother this condition

Asked by: froggy
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT Cosmetics products are made with skin-loving ingredients! We recommend visiting our ingredients list directly on itcosmetics.com for more information! For any concerns, we do advise consulting with your physician before use! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-13

Which foundation and/or concealer works best for lines around the mouth.

Asked by: Vic65
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out! We recommend Bye Bye Lines Foundation! IT works to cover imperfections while blurring away the appearance of fine lines and never settling into them! IT sounds like this may be a perfect option for you. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-03
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • questions, product