Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

1 US fl. oz./30 ml

$38.00

Your Shade Chart

$38.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 432.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection!

Perfect for all skin types, this advanced foundation is infused with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil, plus vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10—and features proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. Finally, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage that makes your skin look younger, not older!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • Features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on!
  • Covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for your most luminous, flawless finish
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, caviar extract, argan oil and vitamins
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PEG-8, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALGAE EXTRACT, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CUCUMIS MELO (MELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, UBIQUINONE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, COPPER POWDER, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SOYBEAN PEROXIDASE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SILICA, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, BENZOIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BHT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps and smooth onto skin, blending outward from the center of your face with your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless, luminous complexion perfection.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! This foundation is completely buildable, so start with one pump and build to your desired coverage.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it turns back time!

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed increased hydration*
  • 100% say skin was soft and smooth*
  • 92% say skin looked more supple*
  • 88% say skin felt younger and healthier*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky I absolutely love this foundation! This is my favorite out of all, and I've tried almost every one. This goes on very smooth, which is why I call it smooth and silky! It's amazing coverage, you only need a very small amount! I believe I'm going to try one shade darker tho. It's a must have!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love the foundation and the coverage. I love the foundation and the coverage. The problem I had was with the bottle. It wouldn’t pump and I had to take it apart and use a Q-tip which sucked because I wasted half the battle.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation The product hits on smooth. Feels like it is moisturizing your skin and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My everyday foundation This is my go to everybody foundation. It's a great medium coverage, that isn't flakey and also helps with the redness in my skin. My only criticism is in the packaging. The pump gets sticky when there is still 1/4th of product left. I find i need to open the bottle and pour it into my hand. Not a huge deal but a minor annoyance. And enough product is leftover that i don't want to waste it.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation Nice coverage and light the perfect foundation for my dry skin and not much is needed for full coverage
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not right for me. Not enough coverage never noticed any line's being covered. Sorry.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from "Light" color is very dark I had to return this because the "light" shade is very dark for should still be a paler hue, and quite yellow/golden too. I'm hesitant to try the "fair" shade now because of how unusually dark the "light" shade was, and didn't seem at all fitting with the facial image shown for that shade. The coverage seemed quite thick, but blended in okay with a little more work than my other foundation brand. I had to wash it off though because it was far too dark to even continue putting on the rest of my make-up. Having to pay for the return is also a downside.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No crazy about it The coverage is thin and hard to ge even. Drys out my skin. Probably will go back to the original product.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This is my second round and I love all it products!! Haven’t been disappointed yet!!!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation I am buying this foundation probably the 5th time . I think it is the best foundation I ever tried and I worked in beauty industry for more then 20 years . Love it . I mix light and medium shades together and in a summer when I’m really tan just medium . I wish it was a shed lite- medium .
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I started using IT cosmetics thinking it will be like all the other products I have tried and thrown away. This is absolutely the best product I have ever used. IT works for me. I have never had any break outs or looked greasy. I will forever use this product. Thank you so much for giving me a product that does what it says it does!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight Soft My sister turned me on to IT cosmetics. I love the foundation "Bye Bye Lines". As I am 62, this is perfect for me. Light, smooth, silky, and great Line refining. No pancake feel !! LOVE "IT" cosmetics.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation This is great coverage, I am in my 50's and love this plus the bus bye consealer
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect laughter coverage I love this foundation. I love all it IT’s products. My only problem is that I cannot find this particular product locally. Not in Ulta or Sephora.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creamy seems to settle I used it everyday for about two weeks and it's just so so. It really seems to settle in fine lines, so no bye bye lines for me! Don't think I would purchase it again
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice It is light weight covers but does not clump. I need to use a little extra to even out my skin tone.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product and have been using it since 2016. I recommended It cosmetics to my cousin who has severe rosacea. This is now the only makeup she uses.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product! Hate this product! The coverage is less than mediocre, doesn't even soften lines or hide spots, makes yo shine like your fingers after eating fried chicken! It does wear well at all because it slides right off your face!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this foundation - better than the CC cream I love the foundation - hate the dispenser -- that bottle is a mess -- I have half a bottle of foundation -- that I have to beat the bottle against my hand - and it gets all over. PUT that stuff in a tube we can use. It gets on your clothes and everywhere -- and I love it on my FACE ONLY.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product, hate the pump, more shades pls I love the texture and that this foundation is not as drying as most. But, that pump bottle is constant problems. (And, yes, I got the instructions to pump out the air, but it is still a continual problem and foundation gets wasted or stains my clothes as it spurts out.) Wish there were MORE SHADES...and a new bottle!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I absolutely love the product. Despise the dispenser. I had bottle completely quit pumping. The new bottle I currently starting using “squirts” out, for the lack of a better term, getting splatters of foundation everywhere including my clothes, counters etc. It is very frustrating. I contacted customer service to try and explain my issue and the agent did nothing to rectify the issue, including becoming a little condescending. At this point, I am simply going to quit using the product line. Although I use almost the entire line of the base skin care, foundation, and powders, I am sure I can find another comparable line who stands behind their product!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my second bottle of this foundation. Love the color and light feeling flawless finish
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE "IT"!!!! I am a loyal customer for five years!!!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light coverage I purchased this a few months ago. I am very disappointed with the coverage and it did nothing for my lines. I'm going back to confidence in a compact! That is the perfect foundation for me:)
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not cover I bought this hoping I could get coverage and to reduce the appearance of lines. I am 70 years old and have quite a few lines. I was very disappointed in the product. First, it doesn't cover like a foundation should. Second, it is thin and goes into my lines. Third, it is greasy feeling. Fourth, it wipes off. When I touch my hand to my face, it comes off on my hand. And it gets on the screen on my phone when I put it up to my ear. This is true of all your makeup that I have used.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage and skin looks healthy! I have been wearing the Confidence in a Foundation in nude tan 335 and just found out it’s been discontinued. I’m devastated since it has been my miracle foundation. I’ve battled with bad skin up until I went to a dermatologist and I started using this. Please say it’s coming back! I was invested in buying this amazing product.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have ever used and I'm 77 years old! This was my third bottle and I think you have a customer for life.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this foundation I wear this foundation in the tan, medium tan and medium to accommodate my spray tanning schedule. I love the foundation but hate the bottle and air pump it is packaged in. The pump stops working after I've only used it a few times. I've called the customer service department and followed their suggestions of storing the bottle upside down and shaking it vigorously before using, but it only helps a little. If this foundation was packaged differently, I would have given it five stars. It is my understanding that many individuals have complained about this air pump. PLEASE figure out a different container for this amazing makeup.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation! I have been using It cosmetics for several years. I have used Bye Bye Foundation and CC Illumination foundation and was very happy with them. I received a sample of Bye Bye Lines foundation in an order, so I tried it. It is fantastic!!!! It's very light, but has beautiful coverage. True to it's name it blurs lines and makes my skin look hydrated and healthy. I absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product but terrible packaging I am on my second bottle of this foundation. I love the product, but the bottle it comes in is AWFUL! Both bottles stopped dispensing when they were 3/4 gone. It's like the air vacuum pump stops working. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

The pump stopped working and I still have a lot of foundation in the bottle. I understand it is an airless pump, but it's no good if it breaks. Besides beating th bottle against your hand to get some out, what is the fix? I'm wasting foundation.

Asked by: MsMiss
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you're experiencing this with your Bye Bye Lines Foundation. Our team is happy to assist you with this directly, and ask that you reach out to us at info@it-cosmetics.com. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-06

I currently use the CC illuminate foundation in fair/light. Is there an equivalent to the perfect shade for me in the bye bye lines foundation? Also, have you thought about transitioning the Bye Bye Lines foundation into your tubes like the CC creams?

Asked by: TiffD
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! While changing the packaging is not currently in the works, we'll be sure to pass this suggestion along to our teams internally! We love hearing from our IT Girls! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-05

I wear Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Wear in shade 220 Buff C. Would you be able to recommend a comparable color in this line?

Asked by: Peachesmom
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Tan shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-04

I have been trying to find Bye Bye Lines foundation at my usual places to buy. I was told that you will be discontinuing this product once current supplies run out. Why?? And are you replacing it with something similar?

Asked by: Donna Scap
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We apologize for any confusion. We can assure you Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not being discontinued. IT is available exclusively online at HSN, QVC, ULTA, and our site itcosmetics.com. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-28

Does this product have sunscreen? That's something I love in all of the IT foundations. It would be good for the anti aging population.

Asked by: happygirlandy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not formulated with sunscreen. For the benefits of SPF, you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen underneath like our Anti-Aging Armour Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50+! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-21

I have been using Bye Bye foundation in light medium. I am 79and need a light product. I ordered the Bye Bye lines and find it very yellow for my cool toned skin. Can you consider adding a cooler shade ? I am and have been an IT fan since the beginning.

Asked by: AuntJo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you, we are continuously working to expand our shade range in all complexion products. We are of course happy to pass your feedback and inquiry along to our teams internally. We love hearing from our IT Girls, and learning what products and shades they are looking to see in the future. Please stay tuned for future expansions. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

I am currently using Bye Bye Foundation in fair/light, which is the perfect shade for me. I love the full coverage and the lightweight feel, as well. Is this product no longer available? Is Bye Bye Lines the "replacement"? Hoping your answer is no :)

Asked by: AP89
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for any confusion. Please know Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ was not replaced, and is available in the Fair Light shade directly on our site! You can view IT using the link below. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Foundation- https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#start=5&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

Is the color of the sample foundation that it is included with orders  is the medium shade? 

Asked by: Roro84
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The complexion samples available at checkout are offered in the Medium shade including Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-16

58 years old, rosacea and enlarged pores. Tried Bye Bye Foundation but too heavy. Usually wear CC with illumination and Anti Aging Amour on the weekends. Would Bye Bye Lines provide coverage without heaviness for me?

Asked by: kimdahl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation provides lightweight, hydrating, sheer-to- medium coverage! IT will seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections to provide instant complexion perfection with a radiant finish! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-14

I am looking for a sunscreen free foundation , is bye bye lines free of sunscreen ?

Asked by: Patti11
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not formulated with SPF. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-12

Do you have any plans to fix the issue with the pump?

Asked by: Sheryl P
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Bye Bye Lines Foundation features an airless pump, to help ensure that air does not get into the bottle and change the efficacy of the product. If you are experiencing any issues with your Bye Bye Lines Foundation, we hope that you'll reach out to our Customer Care Team for assistance! You can reach them via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com or over the phone at 1.800.356.5120. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-30

I purchased this product online via Ulta. I love the product... However, the pump quit less than a third of the way through the bottle and now I have to DIG it out of there. Is there a way to fix it or get it replaced?

Asked by: Tonja C
If you open the bottle you have to get all the air out of it in order for it to work properly again. 
Answered by: Brenda1956
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is this really the same as regular Bye Bye Lines - just with pigment - meaning IT is great to use as an overnight moisturizer to sleep in?

Asked by: Ilooktooold
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal imperfections! While IT is loaded with advanced skincare, we do not recommend sleeping in IT. If you're looking for the same great benefits overnight, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Lines Serum! We hope this helps, XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is Bye Bye Lines oil free?

Asked by: Cassie313
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not an oil-free product. If you're looking for an oil-free foundation, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is this foundation safe to wear during an MRI of the head? I just need to make sure there is no metals of any kind in it. It is hard to tell by the ingredients list if there is metal in it.

Asked by: Moonnite
Yes. You can wear for MRI. I work in the field and wear IT every day. If you have a concern just don't wear makeup. But you will be fine.
Answered by: MamaOf2
Date published: 2019-05-23

Do you have a product that can be combined with this that can provide the SPF enjoyed by your other foundations? I am looking to maintain the sheer to medium coverage of this foundation. 

Asked by: Erica82
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely combine our Bye Bye Lines Foundation with Anti-Aging Armour™ underneath. Anti-Aging Armour offers SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen that protects against UVA and UVB rays. While IT is currently out of stock, you can enter your e-mail on the product page to be notified on availability! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina Anti-Aging Armour™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/anti-aging-armour/ITC_646.html#start=7
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-22

I have been using the CC foundation for the sun protection, and love it, but am interested in something with less coverage and more of a  nothing there look. If combined with SPF below, would this provide me with more of the look I am looking for? 

Asked by: Erica82
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Lines Foundation offers a luminous invisible sheer-to-medium coverage that you're looking for! IT can absolutely be paired with a SPF product underneath for sunscreen protection. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

Would light in this product be the same as light in your CC cream? Ive made the mistake with ither brands assuming the color wiuld be the same. Thanks

Asked by: Debi0406
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If the Light shade in CC+ Cream is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I was very happy with the veil foundation in the compact  Would you say this is similar as veil has been discontinued  I was using tan in veil which is comparable in this foundation 

Asked by: Marlene6
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If you loved the lightweight look and feel of CC+ Veil, Bye Bye Lines Foundation will offer similar hydrating coverage. With Bye Bye Lines, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections for instant complexion perfection! If the Tan shade is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-09

I am 56 years old and going through "the change" I often have my hot flashes and have to wipe my face. Will bye bye lines rub off during the day. I also really hate like when you go out for lunch with a friend and wipe your mouth with napkin just to se

Asked by: tammyjoc
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Lines Foundation provides long-lasting sheer to medium coverage, but IT is not transfer proof. To help set Bye Bye Lines Foundation and increase the wear, we recommend setting IT with a translucent powder such as our Bye Bye Pores Powder. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-03

I got a sample of Bye Bye Lines and the color works well for me but I don't see the name of the shade on the sample. What shade is it?

Asked by: suburban teacher
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you received Bye Bye Lines Foundation as a sample at checkout on our site, we can confirm IT was in the Medium shade! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-24

Hi I'm 39 I still have problems with acne but also many eye concerns bags, puffiness, circles and wrinkles. What foundation would you suggest?

Asked by: Eve80
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream in addition to Bye Bye Lines Foundation! Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is focused on de-puffing the under eye area and brightening. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the undereye. For coverage, Bye Bye Lines Foundation offers sheer-to- medium color pigments to conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-under-eye-eye-cream/ITC_644.html#start=4&cgid=skincare-eye-creams
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-27

I received a sample of Bye Bye Lines foundation with my purchase, I love it but don't know what shade it is. Could someone let me know the shade of the samples. Thank You

Asked by: Sims54
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If you received the Bye Bye Lines sample packet with your order, we can confirm IT was in the Medium shade! As Medium is our most popular shade, the complexion samples offered at checkout and available in this shade. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-18

I am 61 with wrinkles around my eyes only. I have redness and some acne scarring. Presently using redness correction cream...love it. Would it be better to use ByeBye lines foundation or the celebration foundation? Luminosity does not look good on me.

Asked by: newt
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend pairing the Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream with Celebration Foundation! Celebration Foundation blurs away redness, pores, fines lines and imperfections! We recommend allowing your Redness Cream to fully dry, then applying the Celebration Foundation powder on top for additional coverage! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

Hi! I used your skincare a long time ago. I’m a medium neutral complexion, but a your medium tone in this foundation is very fair for me. In other brands l’m ‘warm beige’...  It’s better medium tan or tan, for my complexion?

Asked by: Doris Sajour
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for your skin. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com. Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also contact our Customer Care Team by phone at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

I am 61 with eye wrinkling, ruddy cheeks (bought the redness cream already) and some acne scars. Which of your foundations would you recommend for my skin? The powder foundation or the bye bye lines foundation?

Asked by: newt
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Lines Foundation to address your skin's concerns. IT offers pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections. If using both products, we recommend applying your Bye Bye Redness first, then Bye Bye Lines on top for additional coverage! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

I am 72 years old. I currently am using the bye bye foundation and I love it. Should I try the bye bye lines? Should I use powder with either of these products? I am currently using your loose powder but I have read powder makes you look older. True?

Asked by: Janie 65
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! In order to best assist you, we would love to speak with you further to get to know your skin concerns. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best product recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I just got this foundation, Does it have an SPF? i dont see anything on the bottle or online

Asked by: Marinemom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Lines Foundation does not have any SPF in IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

I use the It CC+ Full Coverage Cream: shade Rich. How does this shade compare to the Bye Bye Foundation Shade Rich?

Asked by: XOXOGreene
Hi there! Thank you for your question. As shades are comparable in our products, if the Rich shade is suitable for you in CC+ Cream, you can select Rich in Bye Bye Lines, and Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-07

Hi I am interested in trying this product but I noticed it doesn't have SPF sunscreen added, which I need, Why not?

Asked by: sweeteam
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! At this time, we do offer a number of foundations that do include SPF in the formula! With that said, we did also want to provide a foundation option for those customers who prefer not to have any sunscreen in their foundation. If you prefer a foundation with SPF in IT, we recommend checking out our Bye Bye Foundation or any of our CC Creams. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product