Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

$38.00

$29.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

1 US fl. oz./30 ml

$38.00

$29.00

Your Shade Chart

$38.00

$29.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 908.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection!

Perfect for all skin types, this advanced foundation is infused with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil, plus vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10—and features proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. Finally, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage that makes your skin look younger, not older!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • Features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on!
  • Covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for your most luminous, flawless finish
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, caviar extract, argan oil and vitamins
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PEG-8, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALGAE EXTRACT, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CUCUMIS MELO (MELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, UBIQUINONE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, COPPER POWDER, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SOYBEAN PEROXIDASE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SILICA, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, BENZOIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BHT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps and smooth onto skin, blending outward from the center of your face with your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless, luminous complexion perfection.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! This foundation is completely buildable, so start with one pump and build to your desired coverage.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it turns back time!

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed increased hydration*
  • 100% say skin was soft and smooth*
  • 92% say skin looked more supple*
  • 88% say skin felt younger and healthier*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret In love with this product! I can’t wait to explore more products
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It cosmetics bye bye lines foundation It wasn’t the right shade/color for me. It didn’t conceal my lines but it did give me a natural look. I also didn’t like the slightly grayish effect it left on my face and I don’t think having the right shade would have much of a difference.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines foundation Very disappointed in this product. Very watery, very poor coverage. I like IT cosmetics but the foundation was surprisingly poor quality.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from By by lines Not so much.. Coverage not as good as CC cream. I really wanted to like it..
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product review The dispenser doesn’t pump...something is wrong with it. I like the pump makeup better and I only use IT makeup....I love the products.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this foundation-pump is irritating I love Bye Bye Lines Foundation-I don't understand why you are discontinuing it. My only complaint is the pump, have had issues with 2 out of the 4 bottles that I have used.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation. I love this product. I’m so devastated to learn it’s going away. It explains why it’s been sold out of my color for a while. I hope you bring a new product to market that works the same or better. Please put it in a tube, the pump on this product would stick.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this Foundation I really love this Bye Bye Lines Foundation I gave it 3 stars because you really need to redesign this pump in this bottle when it is half way empty it no longer works so you are left with half a bottle of makeup with no pump working. This is very expensive to buy when the pump quits working halfway thru the bottle.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very nice and lightweight. Not cakey like some of the other ones
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great coverage and blendability. Love this foundation. I work 12 hour shifts and it lasts very well. I love that Im getting treatment as well as a beautiful foundation!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay coverage... It provides okay coverage, I like their CC cream better
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everything for my sensitive skin! Best foundation I have ever used. It’s just enough coverage. It is not drying. It doesn’t settle in my lines. My skin looks improved
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks youthful I am so pleased with this product, definitely feels like it gives me a little youth back. works wonders!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does not set in lines! I really like the product and it does not set in the lines. I am a natural blonde but the medium has a little too much yellow for my skin. I will still use it but next time I will buy a lighter shade
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had hoped for more I was a little disappointed with this one but I'm still trying it out. When I used it on it's on I got zero coverage and I ended up applying a different IT foundation over it later in the day. My experience with other foundations in this brand is that they are WAY dark so I went lighter with this one and it was too light. So I've been mixing this with my other IT foundation and that has improved my opinion of both products. I'm not sure this doesn't settle in my fine lines just like every other foundation. I will probably not re purchase this when I'm out and just stick with my regular IT foundation.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not a huge fan of this foundation. It’s very shear and not easy to build coverage. It just smears all over my face rather than blending in and the transfer is terrible. I tried setting powder and setting spray but neither did any good. I’m honestly so disappointed in this product. In order to get decent coverage and to make it blend I have to mix it with a thicker foundation, which to me, takes away from even using the product. Soon after I apply it you can already see it settling in the lines below my eyes, so it doesn’t even smooth and blur fine lines like it’s supposed to. Overall terrible experience with this product. 
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foundation For a full coverage makeup, I didn’t find that it provided good coverage without applying several layers. And then it looked caked on
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Excellent coverage but very lightweight - I love it!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines foundation I didn’t like this at all It is way too light and thin
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How great this product is. I love it! It goes on light but covers everything and it lasts forever.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only foundation I use This is the only foundation I have found that provides great coverage and doesn't accent my wrinkles!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not full coverage It’s too watery? They Concealer is thicker than the foundation
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foundation The foundation is too watery. Not a full coverage foundation. I prefer the CC + Cream with SPF 50.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buy Buy Lines Foundation Disappointed with this product. Does not have very good coverage and doesn’t do anything the description said it does.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this foundation! It blends well into my skin and lasts all day. I only wish there were more shade options, I feel like I am between shades.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foundation is ok This is a light to medium coverage, formula is nice enough. The stupidly designed pump stopped working after about a half inch of product was used. Good enough product, but bad packaging idea. Why didn't they just put this in a squeeze tube?
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The original cc cream I bought was great but this goes on too dry and settles in fine lines. I thought it would just give more coverage as a foundation but not really. I have to find the bb and cc cream I originally bought
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great I don't feel like there is enough coverage, and it seems to sit on top of my skin.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! Love this product! Goes on so smoothly and really “polishes” my complexion!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointed....... Why are you discontinuing this product, it is the best foundation I have used. Are you making something to replace it!?
Date published: 2020-02-26
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hello.  I used 140 Light Honey in confidence in a foundation. Can you tell me what shade I would need in the new bye bye lines foundation?

Asked by: BrogElle
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Light in Bye Bye Lines Foundation. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-05

I purchased your liquid foundation Confidence in a foundation and loved it. I use a neutral shade and it was an exact match to my skin color. Unfortunately it was discontinued after a short time on the market. Will you be bringing this foundation back?

Asked by: Carrie 17
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Unfortunately, Confidence in a Foundation has been completely removed from distribution and will not be returning. The most comparable product that we currently have is our CC Oil Free Matte Foundation which delivers color-correcting full coverage, anti-aging skincare and SPF 40 broad-spectrum physical sunscreen—all with a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections, and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours.We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-30

do you use any other fountain over this

Asked by: lulut
Hi there! You can use Bye Bye Lines Foundation on IT's own, or paired with a powder if you wish! IT is all about personal preference and what works best for you! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-24

How can I get a foundation sample?

Asked by: MissSS
Hi there! At this time, we don't have the ability to send samples, but you can try our products out in-store at Ulta, Sephora and Macy's! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-15

What is the difference between the Bye Bye lines and CC foundation,I have dry skin and fine lines (41) with freckles and sun spot to cover. I also wear (Med) the bye bye foundation coverage is to sheer for going out, only use for around the house.

Asked by: Sizzlean
Hello! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Lines Foundation is your weightless, line-smoothing foundation that starts its life as your anti-aging serum infused with peptides, caviar extract, and our Drops of Light Optical Blurring technology to give your skin an airbrushed lit-from-within glow! IT is for our IT Girls who love buildable, dewy coverage! CC+ Cream is formulated with color correcting pigments to neutralize redness and hyperpigmentation! Which one to choose is a personal preference! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

Hi there! I really want to purchase this foundation, but review after review speaks about a lot of wasted product due to pump problems. Has this been addressed? 

Asked by: RosaceaRosie
Hi! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we have not made any changes to our Bye Bye Lines Foundation packaging. If you have purchased this product and experience any issues with the pump, we recommend reaching out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120 for further assistance! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-14

Can you explain the difference in this foundation and your CC and other foundation?

Asked by: Boda
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream, and Bye Bye Lines Foundation are mainly different in coverage! Bye Bye Lines Foundation is your luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection! CC+ Cream is your full coverage foundation that starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. Which you choose is based on preference, and your skin care needs! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-14

What is the difference between the Bye Bye and the CC foundations? I am 69 which one would you recommend?

Asked by: MEM3
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT will visibly plump the look of lines and wrinkles, intensely moisturize, and deliver powerful antioxidants and concentrated nutrients to your skin. CC Cream is formulated with color correcting pigments to neutralize redness and hyperpigmentation! Which one to choose is a personal preference, based on your skins needs! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-11-22

What is the immediate difference in using this foundation vs. the matte cc cream?

Asked by: Italia0376
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Lines Foundation is a lightweight foundation that delivers sheer to medium coverage. IT starts its life as a hydrating anti-aging serum and works to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections. CC Oil Free is a full-coverage color-correcting foundation that covers the appearance of redness or discoloration, while also delivering a soft matte finish that lasts. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-14

Would I still need to use a primer, I haven’t used one in a while as I currently use the cc cream foundation which is not needed to prime 

Asked by: Jazzy321
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can wear Bye Bye Lines Foundation alone, or add a primer underneath to extend the wear. Primers work great to lock in your skincare, and to create a base for your foundation. Application is based on preference, and your skin care needs! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-09

Hi r products vegan??

Asked by: Ghori
Hi there, thanks for your question! While Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not considered Vegan, all IT Cosmetics products are cruelty-free, PETA certified! You can find a full list of ingredients on the product page for all our products! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-07

Hi, use the CC cream in the shade medium, I got it before the addition of all the other shades, and the bye bye under eye concealer in the shade Light bronze, 15.5 I believe. What shade should I buy on the bye bye lines foundation? I have warm undertones.

Asked by: Ines79
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-09

do you send samples of foundation to try ? I'm unsure what color would look best on me.

Asked by: Vernice
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not available as a sample. We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for you! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-24

I have been using Clinique Beyond Perfecting foundation in Alabaster. What color should I use in the Bye Bye Lines foundation? My local Ulta store did not stock the Bye Bye Lines Foundation.  Thank you for your time in answering my question.

Asked by: Jojo2004
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-17

Are your products gluten free. I have celiac disease

Asked by: charlie22
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Due to the difficulty of tracing the source used in the manufacturing of our products, we are unable to state whether a product is free of gluten or ingredients that may have been derived from gluten. Therefore, we cannot give you a 100% guarantee that trace levels are not present. Since individuals can exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns, you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

Hi there i wear number 220 in The iT products. How do i order that again online?

Asked by: ggsulli
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. IT sounds like you're referring to our Confidence in a Foundation. After initial launch of Confidence in a Foundation, we have determined that the line did not complement the IT Cosmetics portfolio in the way we had hoped, so we have decided to discontinue the product and remove Confidence in a Foundation from distribution. If you currently have this product and are enjoying IT, you can continue to use IT. We apologize for any confusion, or inconvenience. If you're looking to switch to our Bye Bye Lines Foundation, we recommend looking into the Medium shade! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-25

The pump stopped working and I still have a lot of foundation in the bottle. I understand it is an airless pump, but it's no good if it breaks. Besides beating th bottle against your hand to get some out, what is the fix? I'm wasting foundation.

Asked by: MsMiss
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you're experiencing this with your Bye Bye Lines Foundation. Our team is happy to assist you with this directly, and ask that you reach out to us at info@it-cosmetics.com. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-06

I currently use the CC illuminate foundation in fair/light. Is there an equivalent to the perfect shade for me in the bye bye lines foundation? Also, have you thought about transitioning the Bye Bye Lines foundation into your tubes like the CC creams?

Asked by: TiffD
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! While changing the packaging is not currently in the works, we'll be sure to pass this suggestion along to our teams internally! We love hearing from our IT Girls! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-05

I wear Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Wear in shade 220 Buff C. Would you be able to recommend a comparable color in this line?

Asked by: Peachesmom
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Tan shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-04

I have been trying to find Bye Bye Lines foundation at my usual places to buy. I was told that you will be discontinuing this product once current supplies run out. Why?? And are you replacing it with something similar?

Asked by: Donna Scap
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We apologize for any confusion. We can assure you Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not being discontinued. IT is available exclusively online at HSN, QVC, ULTA, and our site itcosmetics.com. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-28

Does this product have sunscreen? That's something I love in all of the IT foundations. It would be good for the anti aging population.

Asked by: happygirlandy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not formulated with sunscreen. For the benefits of SPF, you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen underneath like our Anti-Aging Armour Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50+! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-21

I have been using Bye Bye foundation in light medium. I am 79and need a light product. I ordered the Bye Bye lines and find it very yellow for my cool toned skin. Can you consider adding a cooler shade ? I am and have been an IT fan since the beginning.

Asked by: AuntJo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you, we are continuously working to expand our shade range in all complexion products. We are of course happy to pass your feedback and inquiry along to our teams internally. We love hearing from our IT Girls, and learning what products and shades they are looking to see in the future. Please stay tuned for future expansions. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

I am currently using Bye Bye Foundation in fair/light, which is the perfect shade for me. I love the full coverage and the lightweight feel, as well. Is this product no longer available? Is Bye Bye Lines the "replacement"? Hoping your answer is no :)

Asked by: AP89
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for any confusion. Please know Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ was not replaced, and is available in the Fair Light shade directly on our site! You can view IT using the link below. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Foundation- https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#start=5&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

Is the color of the sample foundation that it is included with orders  is the medium shade? 

Asked by: Roro84
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The complexion samples available at checkout are offered in the Medium shade including Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-16

58 years old, rosacea and enlarged pores. Tried Bye Bye Foundation but too heavy. Usually wear CC with illumination and Anti Aging Amour on the weekends. Would Bye Bye Lines provide coverage without heaviness for me?

Asked by: kimdahl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation provides lightweight, hydrating, sheer-to- medium coverage! IT will seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections to provide instant complexion perfection with a radiant finish! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-14

I am looking for a sunscreen free foundation , is bye bye lines free of sunscreen ?

Asked by: Patti11
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not formulated with SPF. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-12

Do you have any plans to fix the issue with the pump?

Asked by: Sheryl P
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Bye Bye Lines Foundation features an airless pump, to help ensure that air does not get into the bottle and change the efficacy of the product. If you are experiencing any issues with your Bye Bye Lines Foundation, we hope that you'll reach out to our Customer Care Team for assistance! You can reach them via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com or over the phone at 1.800.356.5120. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-30

I purchased this product online via Ulta. I love the product... However, the pump quit less than a third of the way through the bottle and now I have to DIG it out of there. Is there a way to fix it or get it replaced?

Asked by: Tonja C
If you open the bottle you have to get all the air out of it in order for it to work properly again. 
Answered by: Brenda1956
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is this really the same as regular Bye Bye Lines - just with pigment - meaning IT is great to use as an overnight moisturizer to sleep in?

Asked by: Ilooktooold
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal imperfections! While IT is loaded with advanced skincare, we do not recommend sleeping in IT. If you're looking for the same great benefits overnight, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Lines Serum! We hope this helps, XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is Bye Bye Lines oil free?

Asked by: Cassie313
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not an oil-free product. If you're looking for an oil-free foundation, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • questions, product