Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

1 US fl. oz./30 ml

$38.00

Your Shade Chart

$38.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 379.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection!

Perfect for all skin types, this advanced foundation is infused with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil, plus vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10—and features proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. Finally, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage that makes your skin look younger, not older!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • Features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on!
  • Covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for your most luminous, flawless finish
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, caviar extract, argan oil and vitamins
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PEG-8, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALGAE EXTRACT, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CUCUMIS MELO (MELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, UBIQUINONE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, COPPER POWDER, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SOYBEAN PEROXIDASE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SILICA, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, BENZOIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BHT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps and smooth onto skin, blending outward from the center of your face with your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless, luminous complexion perfection.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! This foundation is completely buildable, so start with one pump and build to your desired coverage.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it turns back time!

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed increased hydration*
  • 100% say skin was soft and smooth*
  • 92% say skin looked more supple*
  • 88% say skin felt younger and healthier*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smooth formula I’ve tried many foundations and have come back to this one each time. I live in Florida so it’s nice especially this time of year to find a foundation that offers great coverage without feeling too heavy.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just purchased this product, and like it, but just wondering if I need something to use under it , like a moisture cream.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best Foundation ever, but... I think this is the best for aging skin! It’s not as heavy at the CC and feels great on, while covering all the things, hiding lines and looks natural. However, I have two complaints—one is, we need SPF in all foundation products. And two, the bottle is a disaster! Easy fix for less frustrating customers—-we want a bottle that lets us use every drop!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so good I don't like bye bye lines foundation. It does not cover the way the original works. When I'm finished with this I'm going back to the original.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried everything I’ve tried so many foundations and they have all settled right into my fine lines but finally came upon this product and couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please Fix the Bottle! I'm a total IT woman, it's the only brand of make-up I use. For years I was using the CC cream foundation, but at 54 I found it was too heavy and starting to settle into the fine lines around my eyes so I switched to this one. I love it. Goes on smooth and not heavy at all. My only complaint and the reason I'm only giving it 3 stars is because of the pump. The tube inside is just a little thing, doesn't go all the way to the bottom so it stops working and dispensing the foundation as you use it. Very poor design! As much as I love this product, will probably stop buying it.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I wear all It Cosmetics, love them. Got my girlfriends hooked also. Couldn’t be without it, no way!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Foundation - Horrible Bottle I love this foundation. However, the bottle is awful!!! The first bottle stopped dispensing after using 3/4 of it. My current bottle is roughly 2/3 full and no longer works. Super disappointed!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks flawless! I bought this product about a month ago and I love it! Easy to apply. Smooth coverage, not too thick and stays put! My friends noticed my skin and said my skin looked flawless! Wonderful product!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible delivery system. Used bye bye lines foundation three times then pump just spit. Right onto my new shirt. Now I have to open the lid and slop it out as best I can. Makes me mad I ruined a shirt because of poor design. The foundation is fine but won’t buy again because of the bottle. Beware!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LOVE the product but the pump stinks I love the foundation but half way through the bottle my pump stop a working.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the makeup, hate the component! First of all, I love this foundation. I've tried so many and this one never leaves me feeling too "made up." It's great coverage, not too heavy, and doesn't accentuate lines. Its smooth, doesn't cake or crease. Now, that being said, I cannot stand the component! It's supposedly a pump and the level of the product comes up as you use it so you know how much you have left. Well the pump stops working at about 2/3 up and you cannot get the product out anymore. One would think there's no more product right? Nope. There is still a ton of product in the bottle, but now you have to coax it out. There's a tiny little washer under the lid, once you take that off, you cannot travel with it in your purse, it becomes leaky but there's no other way to get the product out without keeping it upside down. I had to bend a q tip, get the product off of the threads on the bottle, etc. But seriously there was another month's worth if product in there after the pump stopped working. No joke. I'm not gonna throw it away. That's dumb. I still keep buying it but it's the same issue every time. I dont want to use anything else. I love the makeup, but the component sucks. Also the current one I'm using, the pump sputters and splats and gets everywhere. 2 days ago it splashed all over my clothes. Had to change my top before going to work. Please work on this bottle. It's awful!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Products Been using “IT” cosmetics since Jamie introduced her products on QVC. Everything I’ve ever tried has been the best I’ve ever used. Im 78 years old and really don’t like putting anything else on my face. I feel that “ITs” not only effective but it’s healthy and safe to put on my face! Bravo Jamie! You and “IT” Rock!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Experience I purchased the it Bye Bye Lines foundation...could not pump as the line into the bottle was missing as was almost ALL of the foundation. I think it possibly could have been a return product ! Can you please help me?
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight foundation I have uses this product every day since I got it. It is light weight, does not lay In fine lines. It is not sticky. It lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good natural shade.. Am somewhat disappointed in the shiny coverage...(have oily skin). Not impressed with lines being concealed.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... Unfortunately, this product doesn't "perform" as I had hoped. By the time it's about 10am, much of the make-up has slid/faded away (even when I use primer).
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! I have been using this foundation for over a year (I hope they never get rid of this one) and it is GREAT!!!! I do use it with a combination with Lancôme foundation (this drys out my skin) but with the bye bye lines my foundation looks flawless. My skin looks and feels hydrated and refreshed and with the bye bye lines foundation neither one sit into my fine lines. It is very smooth and keep my skin looking young with a great glow!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mature skin I have tried other more expensive foundations and they don't come close to the results of your products. My beautician recommended I try it.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this about two weeks ago and am very disappointed. It does absolutely nothing as to covering the lines on my face. I've tried several different types of expensive cremes and they didn't work either. I wouldn't recommend this product if your'e looking for filling the lines on your face or even making them less noticeable
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, glides on and feels weightless but with great coverage. and good for my aging skin.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for older faces! This foundation feels lighter and doesn't cake up in the lines on my face. It's still moisturizing and has great coverage. I'm happy to have found it!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Foundation I am 59 years old, i.e., have been wearing makeup for years (well seasoned user harrrr). This is by far the BEST I have EVER used...trust me, I've tried many in my years. It is NOT oily. Smooths on perfect. Leaves a "healthy glow & non-makeup" look to my face. Minimizes my many lines. No shine so NO need for powder over it. LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! I started using this foundation and love the look I get. I am in my early 60's and someone the other day said I looked like in my 30's! That made my day! Let it make your's
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product NOT the bottle Love all the foundations this line puts out. They always match and go on easy. HOWEVER- I bought the Bye Bye Lines foundation and I love the formula if only I could get it out. I have half a bottle left and nothing comes out. I pump and pump and pump with nothing. Nothing is clogged. I paid a good amount of money for something I can’t use!!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Makeup I wasn't sure if I'd like a liquid foundation after using the CC foundation for a long time.This foundation doesn't quite cover the way the CC foundation does, but it's going to be great for summer!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve been using bye bye lines foundation and really love the way it looks and feels. I like to use my favorite spf under it if I’m going to be outside..
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Bye bye lines foundation is wonderful. Very light coverage. Makes my skin feel so soft. Love it
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job pretty well! I purchased this product a couple weeks ago and really like it! I realize no product will completely hide wrinkles and signs of aging but this does a good job! The top is a pump and mine was broken when I received it but I can still use the product
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfect name. Glad I could sample this in the store. I like it a lot.
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

What are the differences between bye bye foundation and bye bye lines foundation?

Asked by: sheila68
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation offers sheer-to-medium coverage. IT is a serum and foundation all in one to effectively conceal fine lines, wrinkles, and leave you with an airbrushed lit-from-within glow! Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

when will bye bye lines foundation be available in the U.K. 

Asked by: Deb123
Hi there! We are so sorry you're unable to purchase the Bye Bye Lines in the U.K. at this time. We can assure you, we are working hard to expand our product range for our IT Girls internationally. We are happy to pass along your interest to our internal teams. Please stay tuned for future availability. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-14

Hi I’m 57yrs old and I have extremly dry skin, which full coverage foundation is best for me??

Asked by: Ranialv
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend Bye Bye Foundation given the information provided! IT is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles, all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+foundat&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-02

We're do I ho to check out trying to purchase bye bye line foundation in medium

Asked by: Slowpoke
 Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-26

Does it have spf

Asked by: Sweet annie
Hi there! Thank you for your question! At this time Bye Bye Lines Foundation does not contain tested SPF. We do recommend applying an additional SPF to the skin to assure your skin is protected. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-26

I am looking for the best foundation to help with rosacea.

Asked by: Laurie55
Hello for me the CC cream wasn’t that great for my rosacea but I tried the full coverage moisturizer instead and it has worked better for me with no breakouts. It has an airbrushed look to it and less greasy then cc cream. 
Answered by: Paki
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is this the same, or similar to IT-O2 Ultra Repair Liquid oxygen foundation? I just finished mine off and am sad to see you don't carry it anymore. Thanks!!

Asked by: MidWest Mom
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not the same formula, however IT will have a similar feel to IT! Bye Bye Lines Foundation features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on! IT covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-28

I am looking for a maximum coverage foundation thats not going to crack or make my face oily... any suggestions

Asked by: Stormie0611
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend our Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40! CC Oil-Free is your full coverage color correcting foundation, with a a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! IT is also clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours.You can view IT on our site below! We hope you love IT. XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/new-cc-oil-free-matte/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#start=1&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-27

I’ve used the It CC cream for about a year now (and have purchased all 3 types of the CC creams). I’m 41 with very dry skin, that is starting to show some signs of aging. I love the CC cream, but think I need for moisture now. What would you recommend? 

Asked by: WVmomma
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend Bye Bye Foundation given the information provided. IT is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles, all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+founda&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-29

I got a sample of this product with my last purchase.  I liked the color and the way it looked and worked.  The sample package did not say what color it was, and I can't buy it until you tell me what color the sample is.  Also no stores have it!   

Asked by: skindeep
Hi there! We are so happy to hear you're looking into the Bye Bye Lines Foundation. If you received IT as a sample at checkout, the samples are available in the Medium shade! We can't wait for you to receive your next purchase. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-13

What powder do you recommend using with this foundation?

Asked by: TWalker
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend using Bye Bye Pores Powder to set your Bye Bye Lines Foundation. IT will prolong the wear of your foundation and give you a flawless airbrushed finish! You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/bye-bye-pores-pressed/ITC_577.html#q=bye+bye+pores&start=4
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-22

Is the Bye Bye Lines non-comedogenic and safe for sensitive skin?

Asked by: steff1
Hi there! Thank you All of our products are designed for those with sensitive skin or skin concerns and made with only the best skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-22

Really considering buying bye bye lines foundation right now. I'm 52 and wondering if this will work well and maybe hide few wrinkles around my mouth area..???? Any input on this would really help me.

Asked by: ValStephen
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is your hydrating anti-aging sheer-medium coverage foundation! IT provides lightweight coverage that will conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections! You can apply IT on your entire face for an airbrushed radiant glow. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-11

What's the difference between Bye Bye Foundation and Bye Bye Lines?

Asked by: ValStephen
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. Bye Bye Lines is a sheer-to-medium coverage foundation that starts it's life as an anti-aging serum. IT will conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections, and provide an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-11

I am light skin with pink undertones. The bye bye undereye in neutral medium is a perfect match. What color in this foundation would I match.

Asked by: Mary02
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, I would recommend looking into the shade Medium in Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-10

I’m 42 years old with mature,combination skin. I don’t like anything heavy but would like a full coverage foundation. Would you recommend the bye bye lines or bye bye foundation?

Asked by: Angiegirl0
I'm 44 and ai love it! Gives me a dewy glow and I get many compliments on my skin!
Answered by: Danelle18
Date published: 2018-10-10

I love this make up ,but it stains my clothes and there is nothing under the sun that will remove it. HELP

Asked by: Butterfly51
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We recommend using Woolite to remove any stains. We hope IT is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-24

What product to use to cover tatoo?

Asked by: Mvanster
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We recommend the original Bye Bye Under Eye to cover a tattoo. IT is full coverage and highly pigmented! You can check IT out via the link below. XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=3&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-18

Which foundation would you reccomend for dry mature skin with large pores?

Asked by: Lor1015
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend Bye Bye Foundation given the information provided. IT is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles, all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen! You can shop IT via the link below. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html?dwvar_ITC__0025_shade=medium__most_popular_#q=bye+bye+fiynda&start=6
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-19

I currently wear Physicians formulas BB cream in a medium but it is now looking cakey on my skin which foundation do you recommend?

Asked by: ciaradye4
Hi there, thank you for your question! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-30

Hi I use the it foundation in medium With SPF for daytime, I’m Wondering if you have one with the same coverage for evening 

Asked by: Jenny0929
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Any of our foundation products can be used in the AM or the PM, IT is all about personal preference! We would love to speak with your further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-19

I'm Asian but not the nice fair skinned. I'm darker tan with olive undertones but not as dark as women from India. I usually have to mix foundation colors because they are either too orange or too light. Which color should I use?

Asked by: juliem
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with your further to suggest the right shade products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-24

I now use Celebration Foundation, in the compact. I however I did not like the tube foundation made my skin feel greasy. I use the concealer also as I have very sensitive skin, have over active sebacous glands will this bother this condition

Asked by: froggy
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT Cosmetics products are made with skin-loving ingredients! We recommend visiting our ingredients list directly on itcosmetics.com for more information! For any concerns, we do advise consulting with your physician before use! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-13

Which foundation and/or concealer works best for lines around the mouth.

Asked by: Vic65
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out! We recommend Bye Bye Lines Foundation! IT works to cover imperfections while blurring away the appearance of fine lines and never settling into them! IT sounds like this may be a perfect option for you. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-03

I am trying to decide between light and medium. I need one that has more yellow undertones. Which shade is more yellow?

Asked by: Smart_Chic
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using Bye Bye Lines Foundation in the Medium shade given the information provided. IT is perfect for our IT Girls that have a warm, yellow undertone! We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-05

The Bye Bye Lines Serum has Caffeine in it - Does the Bye Bye Lines Foundation also contain Caffeine?

Asked by: flowerlight
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! We are happy to provide a full list of ingredients to all our IT Girls directly on the IT Cosmetics website! For any concerns, we do advise that you consult with your doctor before use of the products. Please let us know if we can assist you further! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-09

Which product contains better anti-aging propert; bye bye foundation or the illuminating CC cream?

Asked by: Lyssa Honey
Hello Lyssa! Thank you for your question. Both Bye Bye Foundation, and Your Skin But Better™ CC+ Illumination™ are infused with advanced anti-aging ingredients. One will not be more anti-aging then the other. Choosing between the two would depend our your personal skin concerns, and a matter of preference. We are happy to help you decide if you reach back out to us. XOXO- Tina
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-09

Hi! I currently use Urban Decay's Naked Skin Foundation in shade 2.5. Which foundation, and in what shade, would you recommend for a 30-year-old esthetician having normal skin and a tendency toward dryness? Thanks!

Asked by: Hillary
Hi Hillary! Thank you so much for reaching out to us. We are always happy to assist in finding the best products suited for your skin. Based on the information provided, we recommend the Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+! The Light Medium shade would be the most comparable match, as IT has a cool pink undertone like your current foundation. Bye Bye Foundation will provide clinically tested hydration and smoothing, skin-perfecting full coverage with a satin skin like finish! You can view IT on our site below! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#start=4&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-05

Does this foundation have sun block protection?

Asked by: Cally
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! Bye Bye Lines Foundation does not contain tested SPF. We do recommend applying an additional SPF to the skin first to assure your skin is protected. You can start with Anti-Aging Armour- a physical only SPF 50+ skin blurring beauty fluid tint. You can shop IT directly through the link below! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/real-results/anti-aging/anti-aging-armour/ITC_646.html#q=anti+aging+arm&start=2
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-08

Which product out of all of your current offerings is the most similar to O2 oxygen? 

Asked by: jen75
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We recommend Bye Bye Lines Foundation! IT features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on for your most luminous, flawless finish! We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • questions, product