Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

$38.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

1 US fl. oz./30 ml

$38.00

Your Shade Chart

$38.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 781.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 114ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection!

Perfect for all skin types, this advanced foundation is infused with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil, plus vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10—and features proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. Finally, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage that makes your skin look younger, not older!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • Features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on!
  • Covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for your most luminous, flawless finish
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, caviar extract, argan oil and vitamins
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PEG-8, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALGAE EXTRACT, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CUCUMIS MELO (MELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, UBIQUINONE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, COPPER POWDER, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SOYBEAN PEROXIDASE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SILICA, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, BENZOIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BHT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps and smooth onto skin, blending outward from the center of your face with your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless, luminous complexion perfection.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! This foundation is completely buildable, so start with one pump and build to your desired coverage.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it turns back time!

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed increased hydration*
  • 100% say skin was soft and smooth*
  • 92% say skin looked more supple*
  • 88% say skin felt younger and healthier*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmer It does have a sparkle to it which is the only thing I don’t like about since I am older and I think it shimmers to much
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines foundation I have been using Bye bye lines for 3 years. Great coverage, a little dab will do you. I have received many more compliments on my complexion and my skin since I have been using this. I am 72 years old and always thrilled when I hear them. My response is “Thank you! You have just made my day!”
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right coverage Love this foundation. I only use tiny amount and it covers my age spots.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far, So Good. Great Smooth Coverage. Lasts. So far, so good. I'm trying CC Foundation, Bye Bye Foundation Tinted Moisturizer, and Bye Bye Lines Foundation to see which will best work for me. I really like the coverage of this product but not experiencing dimished facial lines. Goes on smooth and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product, in a Bad Bottle I'm very happy with the product itself (though I wish it stayed on a little longer), but the dispenser is a joke. I can't get any foundation to come out, so I have to remove the top and try to shake it out of the bottle. Pretty messy and a real inconvenience.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup I absolutely love this makeup. It goes on flawless and unlike other makeup doesnt dry out my skin. I have very sensitive skin and can not use any other makeup at all, with a recommendation from a friend she sent me this info and it's been great! Thanks so much for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Wrinkly Skin Glides on, soothes skin, and really diminishes lines.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful look on mature skin Perfect for mature skin. Enough coverage for age spots and broken capillaries yet not heavy. Beautiful and youthful glow. Does not highlight fine lines and wrinkles
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! I love the formula of bye bye pores foundation it makes my skin look so smooth.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I wear the Bye Bye Lines Foundation in Tan, when I don’t want a heavy coverage. It looks so natural and I love the way it brightens my face. I am disappointed to hear that it is being discontinued. Please reconsider and bring it back.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it I was hoping for some assistance with the forehead lines, which aren’t even horribly bad so I was thinking this would help, used in conjunction with the Serum 50. Nope. Didn’t help a bit.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! This is my favorite foundation. A nice medium coverage, perfect color.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines Coverage is just ok. I was using the IT cosmetics bye bye daily foundation with sph. I found it to be oily after a while, so I tried this one out. I prefer the bye bye foundation moisturizer over this.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love IT. I love the bye bye lines foundation. I will definitely purchase it again.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific Love the invisible look on my dry, mature skin.Goes on easy, smooth, doesn't highlight lines. Container is aggravating but i love the makeup
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It Bye Bye Lines Foundation I wish I could give a better rating. I read the reviews about problems with the bottle but purchased anyway. I like the ByeBye Lines foundation but will not use due to the pump squirting foundation everywhere. One time it works , the next time not. I went back to IT CC Cream.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup... no makeup buildup! Goes on so smooth, NO make up build up in your fine lines.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foundation Great coverage. Complexion looks beautiful and natural
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works! Great foundation but agree with other responses... bottle sucks. Also, I thought there was way more product in the bottle. Turns out when the bottle still looks like it is still 1/2 full it is actually empty. Kinda disappointing.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smooth. Not cakey. Great coverage. Blends great. No problem with the pump either
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Foundation As a professional Make Up Artist this is NOW The ONLY foundation I use on my skin & recommend because of the light weight feeling & potential to have full coverage depending on application .... won’t settle into lines or fade, great for ALL ages.... keeps skin glowing radiantly I do recommending going up a shade if you want to add some more warmth to your complexion .... you’ll say Bye-Bye to any other brands & hello to Flawless skin!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation....but the dispenser is not I love this foundation, but like other reviews, the dispenser does not work. You have to pump it several times and it spatters all over. Waste of foundation and makes a mess. Not sure if I will buy again. I really love this foundation, but don't know if I can put up with the dispenser.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the foundation, hate the bottle I have dry skin and this foundation is really good for my skin type. I love the way it looks and lasts on me, and I have no complaints at all about the quality of the product. HOWEVER, the bottle and how it dispenses is terrible! Maybe I just got a bad bottle, but it has always been a problem since I bought this. You have to continually pump the dispenser and nothing comes out, then finally it will spit and sputter some foundation out but will also dispense tiny drops of foundation all over...the counter, the mirror, the sink, my clothes. It’s the worst! I have just purchased my second bottle because I really do love the foundation, so am hoping I don’t have the same problem with this one. It Cosmetics, can you redesign the delivery of this foundation? A standard pump in a bottle or tube with a pump like the CC cream would be so much better, less dangerous ;), less wasteful, and less frustrating for such a great product. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 70 and loving my skin I really like the way this foundation covers the lines and imperfections on my face. Turning 70 isn't so bad if you feel good about yourself and the way you look. I use several IT products and they all work beautifully alone and together.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Lines?! Goes on so easily and even. Has definitely improved those tiny lines that previously existed. I have the "under the chin" lines from losing weight, at age 59 I never thought my skin would be as smooth and those lines have gone away. This is my new love!!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ this product Had a sample and fell in love with this foundation
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not that great. Not worth the money. Super disappointed with this product and the coverage it provided.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't get caught in my wrinkles please. I wanted a foundation that would not hang up creases in my face. out of everything I tried I believe this one does the best. I have been using it for a few weeks now with no breakouts and a smoother face thank you IT cosmetics.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottle Design Flaw While I do like the foundation, my bottle came with a pump that had no "plastic straw" to go into the bottle and pull up the foundation. After pumping endlessly to no avail, I took off the cap and discovered this. I now pour the foundation on my fingers and must careful to tap down the excess foundation so it doesn't waste when I screw on the cap by exploding around the edges like it has done to me twice. Really, it's hard to focus on the quality of the foundation itself when I have such a big mess on my hands and so much waste.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Does wonders for my skin and looks natural. Have purchased numerous times.
Date published: 2019-11-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I am currently using Bye Bye Foundation in fair/light, which is the perfect shade for me. I love the full coverage and the lightweight feel, as well. Is this product no longer available? Is Bye Bye Lines the "replacement"? Hoping your answer is no :)

Asked by: AP89
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for any confusion. Please know Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ was not replaced, and is available in the Fair Light shade directly on our site! You can view IT using the link below. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Foundation- https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#start=5&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

Is the color of the sample foundation that it is included with orders  is the medium shade? 

Asked by: Roro84
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The complexion samples available at checkout are offered in the Medium shade including Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-16

58 years old, rosacea and enlarged pores. Tried Bye Bye Foundation but too heavy. Usually wear CC with illumination and Anti Aging Amour on the weekends. Would Bye Bye Lines provide coverage without heaviness for me?

Asked by: kimdahl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation provides lightweight, hydrating, sheer-to- medium coverage! IT will seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections to provide instant complexion perfection with a radiant finish! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-14

I am looking for a sunscreen free foundation , is bye bye lines free of sunscreen ?

Asked by: Patti11
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not formulated with SPF. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-12

Do you have any plans to fix the issue with the pump?

Asked by: Sheryl P
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Bye Bye Lines Foundation features an airless pump, to help ensure that air does not get into the bottle and change the efficacy of the product. If you are experiencing any issues with your Bye Bye Lines Foundation, we hope that you'll reach out to our Customer Care Team for assistance! You can reach them via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com or over the phone at 1.800.356.5120. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-30

I purchased this product online via Ulta. I love the product... However, the pump quit less than a third of the way through the bottle and now I have to DIG it out of there. Is there a way to fix it or get it replaced?

Asked by: Tonja C
If you open the bottle you have to get all the air out of it in order for it to work properly again. 
Answered by: Brenda1956
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is this really the same as regular Bye Bye Lines - just with pigment - meaning IT is great to use as an overnight moisturizer to sleep in?

Asked by: Ilooktooold
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal imperfections! While IT is loaded with advanced skincare, we do not recommend sleeping in IT. If you're looking for the same great benefits overnight, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Lines Serum! We hope this helps, XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is Bye Bye Lines oil free?

Asked by: Cassie313
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not an oil-free product. If you're looking for an oil-free foundation, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is this foundation safe to wear during an MRI of the head? I just need to make sure there is no metals of any kind in it. It is hard to tell by the ingredients list if there is metal in it.

Asked by: Moonnite
Yes. You can wear for MRI. I work in the field and wear IT every day. If you have a concern just don't wear makeup. But you will be fine.
Answered by: MamaOf2
Date published: 2019-05-23

Do you have a product that can be combined with this that can provide the SPF enjoyed by your other foundations? I am looking to maintain the sheer to medium coverage of this foundation. 

Asked by: Erica82
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely combine our Bye Bye Lines Foundation with Anti-Aging Armour™ underneath. Anti-Aging Armour offers SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen that protects against UVA and UVB rays. While IT is currently out of stock, you can enter your e-mail on the product page to be notified on availability! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina Anti-Aging Armour™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/anti-aging-armour/ITC_646.html#start=7
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-22

I have been using the CC foundation for the sun protection, and love it, but am interested in something with less coverage and more of a  nothing there look. If combined with SPF below, would this provide me with more of the look I am looking for? 

Asked by: Erica82
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Lines Foundation offers a luminous invisible sheer-to-medium coverage that you're looking for! IT can absolutely be paired with a SPF product underneath for sunscreen protection. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

Would light in this product be the same as light in your CC cream? Ive made the mistake with ither brands assuming the color wiuld be the same. Thanks

Asked by: Debi0406
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If the Light shade in CC+ Cream is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I was very happy with the veil foundation in the compact  Would you say this is similar as veil has been discontinued  I was using tan in veil which is comparable in this foundation 

Asked by: Marlene6
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If you loved the lightweight look and feel of CC+ Veil, Bye Bye Lines Foundation will offer similar hydrating coverage. With Bye Bye Lines, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections for instant complexion perfection! If the Tan shade is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-09

I am 56 years old and going through "the change" I often have my hot flashes and have to wipe my face. Will bye bye lines rub off during the day. I also really hate like when you go out for lunch with a friend and wipe your mouth with napkin just to se

Asked by: tammyjoc
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Lines Foundation provides long-lasting sheer to medium coverage, but IT is not transfer proof. To help set Bye Bye Lines Foundation and increase the wear, we recommend setting IT with a translucent powder such as our Bye Bye Pores Powder. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-03

I got a sample of Bye Bye Lines and the color works well for me but I don't see the name of the shade on the sample. What shade is it?

Asked by: suburban teacher
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you received Bye Bye Lines Foundation as a sample at checkout on our site, we can confirm IT was in the Medium shade! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-24

Hi I'm 39 I still have problems with acne but also many eye concerns bags, puffiness, circles and wrinkles. What foundation would you suggest?

Asked by: Eve80
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream in addition to Bye Bye Lines Foundation! Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is focused on de-puffing the under eye area and brightening. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the undereye. For coverage, Bye Bye Lines Foundation offers sheer-to- medium color pigments to conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-under-eye-eye-cream/ITC_644.html#start=4&cgid=skincare-eye-creams
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-27

I received a sample of Bye Bye Lines foundation with my purchase, I love it but don't know what shade it is. Could someone let me know the shade of the samples. Thank You

Asked by: Sims54
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If you received the Bye Bye Lines sample packet with your order, we can confirm IT was in the Medium shade! As Medium is our most popular shade, the complexion samples offered at checkout and available in this shade. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-18

I am 61 with wrinkles around my eyes only. I have redness and some acne scarring. Presently using redness correction cream...love it. Would it be better to use ByeBye lines foundation or the celebration foundation? Luminosity does not look good on me.

Asked by: newt
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend pairing the Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream with Celebration Foundation! Celebration Foundation blurs away redness, pores, fines lines and imperfections! We recommend allowing your Redness Cream to fully dry, then applying the Celebration Foundation powder on top for additional coverage! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

Hi! I used your skincare a long time ago. I’m a medium neutral complexion, but a your medium tone in this foundation is very fair for me. In other brands l’m ‘warm beige’...  It’s better medium tan or tan, for my complexion?

Asked by: Doris Sajour
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for your skin. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com. Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also contact our Customer Care Team by phone at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

I am 61 with eye wrinkling, ruddy cheeks (bought the redness cream already) and some acne scars. Which of your foundations would you recommend for my skin? The powder foundation or the bye bye lines foundation?

Asked by: newt
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Lines Foundation to address your skin's concerns. IT offers pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections. If using both products, we recommend applying your Bye Bye Redness first, then Bye Bye Lines on top for additional coverage! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

I am 72 years old. I currently am using the bye bye foundation and I love it. Should I try the bye bye lines? Should I use powder with either of these products? I am currently using your loose powder but I have read powder makes you look older. True?

Asked by: Janie 65
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! In order to best assist you, we would love to speak with you further to get to know your skin concerns. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best product recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I just got this foundation, Does it have an SPF? i dont see anything on the bottle or online

Asked by: Marinemom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Lines Foundation does not have any SPF in IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

I use the It CC+ Full Coverage Cream: shade Rich. How does this shade compare to the Bye Bye Foundation Shade Rich?

Asked by: XOXOGreene
Hi there! Thank you for your question. As shades are comparable in our products, if the Rich shade is suitable for you in CC+ Cream, you can select Rich in Bye Bye Lines, and Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-07

Hi I am interested in trying this product but I noticed it doesn't have SPF sunscreen added, which I need, Why not?

Asked by: sweeteam
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! At this time, we do offer a number of foundations that do include SPF in the formula! With that said, we did also want to provide a foundation option for those customers who prefer not to have any sunscreen in their foundation. If you prefer a foundation with SPF in IT, we recommend checking out our Bye Bye Foundation or any of our CC Creams. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

I really like this foundation, but the pump only works for the first few weeks and then is very difficult. I see that you’ve gotten a fair amount of feedback about this. Any plans to improve this? May jut re-order if no fix. 

Asked by: Becfd
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The pump on your Bye Bye Lines Foundation is an airless pump- IT uses vacuum pressure to dispense product. If you find that you are having trouble getting the product to flow towards the pump, we recommend giving the bottle a shake and pumping until IT returns to normal! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-28

hi can you use primer under this? i always use primer but was reading some comments on qvc that said you can't use primer with it why is that?

Asked by: 6kassy
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely add a primer under Bye Bye Lines Foundation. Primers work effectively to lock in your skin care, and creates a base for your foundation to last longer! Feel free to reach back out to us, and we are happy to find a primer that works best for your skin! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

I want to try this but I use the fair-light color in the it foundation. You don’t have that option for this product.  Which color should I use. I have light skin with pink undertones. 

Asked by: D310
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on your current shade, we recommend looking into the shade Light in Bye Bye Lines Foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-23

I am wanting to try IT foundation. I have no clue as to which one or color. I’m 52, my skin is dry but I still get a little oily at times on my nose. I am currently wearing a wax based foundation and I’m not a 100% satisfied with it. Recommendations?

Asked by: Maggie23
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are more than happy to assist you in choosing the best product and shade for you in our foundations. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com for further assistance. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

Do you provide color samples for this foundation?  I received sample of the Medium shade, but I would like to try Light.

Asked by: Cherip
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We can send 3 free samples from our sample selection with any order you place via www.itcosmetics.com. At this time, Bye Bye Lines is not available as a sample in the shade Light. To test Bye Bye Lines out in person, you can visit your nearest Ulta location! Kindly find your nearest location using the link below. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-20

What are the differences between bye bye foundation and bye bye lines foundation?

Asked by: sheila68
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation offers sheer-to-medium coverage. IT is a serum and foundation all in one to effectively conceal fine lines, wrinkles, and leave you with an airbrushed lit-from-within glow! Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • questions, product