Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

$38.00

$23.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

1 US fl. oz./30 ml

$38.00

$23.00

Your Shade Chart

$38.00

$23.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 963.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection!

Perfect for all skin types, this advanced foundation is infused with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil, plus vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10—and features proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. Finally, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage that makes your skin look younger, not older!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • Features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on!
  • Covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for your most luminous, flawless finish
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, caviar extract, argan oil and vitamins
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PEG-8, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALGAE EXTRACT, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CUCUMIS MELO (MELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, UBIQUINONE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, COPPER POWDER, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SOYBEAN PEROXIDASE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SILICA, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, BENZOIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BHT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps and smooth onto skin, blending outward from the center of your face with your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless, luminous complexion perfection.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! This foundation is completely buildable, so start with one pump and build to your desired coverage.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it turns back time!

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed increased hydration*
  • 100% say skin was soft and smooth*
  • 92% say skin looked more supple*
  • 88% say skin felt younger and healthier*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Very sad to see this foundation go. I have been using this foundation for a couple years.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't want to say bye to BYE!!! I absolutely love this foundation! Why are you getting rid of something that works so well??!! Are you replacing it with another of comprable textureand coverage? In my opinion when companies try to improve or replace a formula with a new and improved....it usually never works out! I've been a loyal user of this for quite sometime. I doubt you are going to top this one!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foundation Better coverage with my Clynic. Also pump does not work.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light weight feeling Like this light coverage foundation, sometimes u just need a light not so heavy foundation to just step out real quick and not get all done up with such heavy feeling or full coverage foundations. Like how lightweight feeling it is and the light to medium coverage. I do have to set a bit with setting powder. The only problem I have with this foundation is after awhile on me it tends to slide off my skin. Every IT Cosmetics foundations always slip off my face. Like they sit above my skin and after just a few hours it’s like they run off/slip/ or just start cracking they never really get into your skin. But I have every it Cosmetics skin care and that is top notch
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you I absolutely love your make up its been the best I've ever used. Just can't always adored it but love it any sales or special offers please send them!! Looking for loose foundation powder and Eye liner in deep or Safire blue or jade green or Hunter green
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I’ve found. I love this product! Blends well. Color is perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines Foundation Beautiful texture, and definite blurring of lines. My first time to use the Bye Bye Lines, and I am a fan!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I really think the coverage on this is perfect. It's not heavy looking or "cakey". It also lasts all day and maintains a silky long finish.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face looks radiant, hydrated, and flawless! Bye Bye Lines Foundation makes my skin look fresh and flawless all day and evening. The only complaint that I have is the pump broke on every bottle shortly after using. I am very disappointed that IT is cancelling this wonderful product and does not have another comparable product to replace it. I purchased the Bye Bye Full Coverage Foundation and the CC + Cream and neither can hold a candle to the Lines Foundation. Please, please bring back the same Bye Bye Lines Foundation formula in a different bottle or tube.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ByeBye Lines Foundation Daily use is this foundation will make lines & wrinkles tighten up over time. Also it provides full coverage without feeling heavy. It doesn’t disappear in high humidity!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Makeup application I am so glad to have found your makeup. It goes on so easily and stays on 12 hrs I dont like to fiddle with a lot of makeup applications and this is excellent for me. Thank you
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love Bye Bye Lines Foundation I absolutely love this foundation. Why are you discontinuing it? What product replaces it?
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for my skin My skin is too dry for this product, even with a lot of moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible pump!!! The pump failed after a few minutes. I have emailed about getting a replacement and never heard back. Its also spilling through. I like the formula but horrible that no one got back to me and now I have to deal with a foundation I cant even use.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Covers effortlessly and stays put all day Amazing coverage! I love this makeup and is all I wear
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and smooth Lovely finish. Smooth as silk. I really like this Foundation.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not pump Will not pump out. Faulty bottle. Would love to have an exchange
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation that works I’ve been so thrilled with IT products. This foundation looks so natural and stays on and is fresh all day. So glad I found this line of cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foundation I normally use the IT Color Correcting Full Coverage Anti-aging Hydrating Serum foundation. I thought I would try this product but it does not have the coverage I need.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed A lot darker then i expected, it does give really good coverage but does make my skin look very oily. And the pump on foundation came in broken and does not work at. I have to unscrew the whole top in order to get foundation out.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not an acurate description of the product Althought the product is a nice texture and color it absolutely did not make my lines more visible (as the title sugests) It actually brought more attention to them. if you want a "nice" foundation by all means order this product but if you are looking for something that diminishes the look of you lines/wrinkles this is NOT th product for you.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Dose not sit well on my skin makes my skin look dry very disappointed
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pump does not work The foundation itself is pretty good. It has a sheer coverage which I like. The disappointment is that the pump does not work so I have to pour it out.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines Foundation I have tried several other IT foundations and while good, this product is perfect!! It applies nicely & feels wonderful! This is IT!!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like this foundation I love IT products! But I do wish this foundation provided a little more coverage. It has a light feel which is great and very soothing to the skin. ITs customer service is phenomenal! They definitely got this right!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret In love with this product! I can’t wait to explore more products
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It cosmetics bye bye lines foundation It wasn’t the right shade/color for me. It didn’t conceal my lines but it did give me a natural look. I also didn’t like the slightly grayish effect it left on my face and I don’t think having the right shade would have much of a difference.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye bye lines foundation Very disappointed in this product. Very watery, very poor coverage. I like IT cosmetics but the foundation was surprisingly poor quality.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from By by lines Not so much.. Coverage not as good as CC cream. I really wanted to like it..
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product review The dispenser doesn’t pump...something is wrong with it. I like the pump makeup better and I only use IT makeup....I love the products.
Date published: 2020-03-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I have been using Bye Bye foundation in light medium. I am 79and need a light product. I ordered the Bye Bye lines and find it very yellow for my cool toned skin. Can you consider adding a cooler shade ? I am and have been an IT fan since the beginning.

Asked by: AuntJo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you, we are continuously working to expand our shade range in all complexion products. We are of course happy to pass your feedback and inquiry along to our teams internally. We love hearing from our IT Girls, and learning what products and shades they are looking to see in the future. Please stay tuned for future expansions. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-29

I am currently using Bye Bye Foundation in fair/light, which is the perfect shade for me. I love the full coverage and the lightweight feel, as well. Is this product no longer available? Is Bye Bye Lines the "replacement"? Hoping your answer is no :)

Asked by: AP89
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for any confusion. Please know Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+ was not replaced, and is available in the Fair Light shade directly on our site! You can view IT using the link below. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Foundation- https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#start=5&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

Is the color of the sample foundation that it is included with orders  is the medium shade? 

Asked by: Roro84
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The complexion samples available at checkout are offered in the Medium shade including Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-16

58 years old, rosacea and enlarged pores. Tried Bye Bye Foundation but too heavy. Usually wear CC with illumination and Anti Aging Amour on the weekends. Would Bye Bye Lines provide coverage without heaviness for me?

Asked by: kimdahl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation provides lightweight, hydrating, sheer-to- medium coverage! IT will seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections to provide instant complexion perfection with a radiant finish! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

I am looking for a sunscreen free foundation , is bye bye lines free of sunscreen ?

Asked by: Patti11
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not formulated with SPF. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-12

Do you have any plans to fix the issue with the pump?

Asked by: Sheryl P
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Bye Bye Lines Foundation features an airless pump, to help ensure that air does not get into the bottle and change the efficacy of the product. If you are experiencing any issues with your Bye Bye Lines Foundation, we hope that you'll reach out to our Customer Care Team for assistance! You can reach them via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com or over the phone at 1.800.356.5120. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-07

I purchased this product online via Ulta. I love the product... However, the pump quit less than a third of the way through the bottle and now I have to DIG it out of there. Is there a way to fix it or get it replaced?

Asked by: Tonja C
If you open the bottle you have to get all the air out of it in order for it to work properly again. 
Answered by: Brenda1956
Date published: 2019-09-05

Is this really the same as regular Bye Bye Lines - just with pigment - meaning IT is great to use as an overnight moisturizer to sleep in?

Asked by: Ilooktooold
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal imperfections! While IT is loaded with advanced skincare, we do not recommend sleeping in IT. If you're looking for the same great benefits overnight, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Lines Serum! We hope this helps, XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-30

Is Bye Bye Lines oil free?

Asked by: Cassie313
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not an oil-free product. If you're looking for an oil-free foundation, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is this foundation safe to wear during an MRI of the head? I just need to make sure there is no metals of any kind in it. It is hard to tell by the ingredients list if there is metal in it.

Asked by: Moonnite
Yes. You can wear for MRI. I work in the field and wear IT every day. If you have a concern just don't wear makeup. But you will be fine.
Answered by: MamaOf2
Date published: 2019-05-29

Do you have a product that can be combined with this that can provide the SPF enjoyed by your other foundations? I am looking to maintain the sheer to medium coverage of this foundation. 

Asked by: Erica82
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely combine our Bye Bye Lines Foundation with Anti-Aging Armour™ underneath. Anti-Aging Armour offers SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen that protects against UVA and UVB rays. While IT is currently out of stock, you can enter your e-mail on the product page to be notified on availability! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina Anti-Aging Armour™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/anti-aging-armour/ITC_646.html#start=7
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-23

I have been using the CC foundation for the sun protection, and love it, but am interested in something with less coverage and more of a  nothing there look. If combined with SPF below, would this provide me with more of the look I am looking for? 

Asked by: Erica82
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Lines Foundation offers a luminous invisible sheer-to-medium coverage that you're looking for! IT can absolutely be paired with a SPF product underneath for sunscreen protection. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-06

Would light in this product be the same as light in your CC cream? Ive made the mistake with ither brands assuming the color wiuld be the same. Thanks

Asked by: Debi0406
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If the Light shade in CC+ Cream is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I was very happy with the veil foundation in the compact  Would you say this is similar as veil has been discontinued  I was using tan in veil which is comparable in this foundation 

Asked by: Marlene6
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If you loved the lightweight look and feel of CC+ Veil, Bye Bye Lines Foundation will offer similar hydrating coverage. With Bye Bye Lines, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections for instant complexion perfection! If the Tan shade is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-29

I am 56 years old and going through "the change" I often have my hot flashes and have to wipe my face. Will bye bye lines rub off during the day. I also really hate like when you go out for lunch with a friend and wipe your mouth with napkin just to se

Asked by: tammyjoc
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Lines Foundation provides long-lasting sheer to medium coverage, but IT is not transfer proof. To help set Bye Bye Lines Foundation and increase the wear, we recommend setting IT with a translucent powder such as our Bye Bye Pores Powder. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-03

I got a sample of Bye Bye Lines and the color works well for me but I don't see the name of the shade on the sample. What shade is it?

Asked by: suburban teacher
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you received Bye Bye Lines Foundation as a sample at checkout on our site, we can confirm IT was in the Medium shade! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-03

Hi I'm 39 I still have problems with acne but also many eye concerns bags, puffiness, circles and wrinkles. What foundation would you suggest?

Asked by: Eve80
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream in addition to Bye Bye Lines Foundation! Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is focused on de-puffing the under eye area and brightening. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the undereye. For coverage, Bye Bye Lines Foundation offers sheer-to- medium color pigments to conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-under-eye-eye-cream/ITC_644.html#start=4&cgid=skincare-eye-creams
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-13

I received a sample of Bye Bye Lines foundation with my purchase, I love it but don't know what shade it is. Could someone let me know the shade of the samples. Thank You

Asked by: Sims54
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If you received the Bye Bye Lines sample packet with your order, we can confirm IT was in the Medium shade! As Medium is our most popular shade, the complexion samples offered at checkout and available in this shade. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-13

I am 61 with wrinkles around my eyes only. I have redness and some acne scarring. Presently using redness correction cream...love it. Would it be better to use ByeBye lines foundation or the celebration foundation? Luminosity does not look good on me.

Asked by: newt
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend pairing the Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream with Celebration Foundation! Celebration Foundation blurs away redness, pores, fines lines and imperfections! We recommend allowing your Redness Cream to fully dry, then applying the Celebration Foundation powder on top for additional coverage! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-13

Hi! I used your skincare a long time ago. I’m a medium neutral complexion, but a your medium tone in this foundation is very fair for me. In other brands l’m ‘warm beige’...  It’s better medium tan or tan, for my complexion?

Asked by: Doris Sajour
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for your skin. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com. Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also contact our Customer Care Team by phone at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-25

I am 61 with eye wrinkling, ruddy cheeks (bought the redness cream already) and some acne scars. Which of your foundations would you recommend for my skin? The powder foundation or the bye bye lines foundation?

Asked by: newt
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Lines Foundation to address your skin's concerns. IT offers pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections. If using both products, we recommend applying your Bye Bye Redness first, then Bye Bye Lines on top for additional coverage! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

I am 72 years old. I currently am using the bye bye foundation and I love it. Should I try the bye bye lines? Should I use powder with either of these products? I am currently using your loose powder but I have read powder makes you look older. True?

Asked by: Janie 65
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! In order to best assist you, we would love to speak with you further to get to know your skin concerns. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best product recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-11

I just got this foundation, Does it have an SPF? i dont see anything on the bottle or online

Asked by: Marinemom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Lines Foundation does not have any SPF in IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-07

I use the It CC+ Full Coverage Cream: shade Rich. How does this shade compare to the Bye Bye Foundation Shade Rich?

Asked by: XOXOGreene
Hi there! Thank you for your question. As shades are comparable in our products, if the Rich shade is suitable for you in CC+ Cream, you can select Rich in Bye Bye Lines, and Bye Bye Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-08

Hi I am interested in trying this product but I noticed it doesn't have SPF sunscreen added, which I need, Why not?

Asked by: sweeteam
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! At this time, we do offer a number of foundations that do include SPF in the formula! With that said, we did also want to provide a foundation option for those customers who prefer not to have any sunscreen in their foundation. If you prefer a foundation with SPF in IT, we recommend checking out our Bye Bye Foundation or any of our CC Creams. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

I really like this foundation, but the pump only works for the first few weeks and then is very difficult. I see that you’ve gotten a fair amount of feedback about this. Any plans to improve this? May jut re-order if no fix. 

Asked by: Becfd
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The pump on your Bye Bye Lines Foundation is an airless pump- IT uses vacuum pressure to dispense product. If you find that you are having trouble getting the product to flow towards the pump, we recommend giving the bottle a shake and pumping until IT returns to normal! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-28

hi can you use primer under this? i always use primer but was reading some comments on qvc that said you can't use primer with it why is that?

Asked by: 6kassy
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely add a primer under Bye Bye Lines Foundation. Primers work effectively to lock in your skin care, and creates a base for your foundation to last longer! Feel free to reach back out to us, and we are happy to find a primer that works best for your skin! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

I want to try this but I use the fair-light color in the it foundation. You don’t have that option for this product.  Which color should I use. I have light skin with pink undertones. 

Asked by: D310
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on your current shade, we recommend looking into the shade Light in Bye Bye Lines Foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-23

I am wanting to try IT foundation. I have no clue as to which one or color. I’m 52, my skin is dry but I still get a little oily at times on my nose. I am currently wearing a wax based foundation and I’m not a 100% satisfied with it. Recommendations?

Asked by: Maggie23
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are more than happy to assist you in choosing the best product and shade for you in our foundations. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com for further assistance. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

Do you provide color samples for this foundation?  I received sample of the Medium shade, but I would like to try Light.

Asked by: Cherip
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We can send 3 free samples from our sample selection with any order you place via www.itcosmetics.com. At this time, Bye Bye Lines is not available as a sample in the shade Light. To test Bye Bye Lines out in person, you can visit your nearest Ulta location! Kindly find your nearest location using the link below. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product