Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

$38.00

$24.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

1 US fl. oz./30 ml

$38.00

$24.00

Your Shade Chart

$38.00

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

it turns back time!

Anti-Aging, Skin-Smoothing, Invisible Coverage

Discover IT.®

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 601.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation starts its life as your hydrating anti-aging serum, and is infused with pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection!

Perfect for all skin types, this advanced foundation is infused with anti-aging peptides, caviar extract, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, argan oil and babassu oil, plus vitamins A, C, E, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7, B9 and CoQ10—and features proprietary Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. Finally, you can experience luminous, sheer-to-medium coverage that makes your skin look younger, not older!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

Key Benefits
  • Features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on!
  • Covers the look of imperfections while diffusing the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology™ for your most luminous, flawless finish
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, caviar extract, argan oil and vitamins
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, GLYCERETH-26, PEG-8, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, ISODODECANE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALGAE EXTRACT, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PANTHENOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CUCUMIS MELO (MELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRULLINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, UBIQUINONE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HCL, COPPER POWDER, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, SOYBEAN PEROXIDASE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, SILICA, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PERFLUORODECALIN, BENZOIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BHT, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps and smooth onto skin, blending outward from the center of your face with your fingertips or favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush for flawless, luminous complexion perfection.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! This foundation is completely buildable, so start with one pump and build to your desired coverage.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it turns back time!

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed increased hydration*
  • 100% say skin was soft and smooth*
  • 92% say skin looked more supple*
  • 88% say skin felt younger and healthier*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect name for this brand This foundation makes my skin look amazing! Evens out the colors AND my wrinkles.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Lines I love the product and coverage but the pump stopped working and I have half a container left.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation, bad packaging I love the foundation, but don't like the dispenser bottle...it stops working when there's still 1/4 left in the bottle
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky I absolutely love this foundation! This is my favorite out of all, and I've tried almost every one. This goes on very smooth, which is why I call it smooth and silky! It's amazing coverage, you only need a very small amount! I believe I'm going to try one shade darker tho. It's a must have!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love the foundation and the coverage. I love the foundation and the coverage. The problem I had was with the bottle. It wouldn’t pump and I had to take it apart and use a Q-tip which sucked because I wasted half the battle.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation The product hits on smooth. Feels like it is moisturizing your skin and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My everyday foundation This is my go to everybody foundation. It's a great medium coverage, that isn't flakey and also helps with the redness in my skin. My only criticism is in the packaging. The pump gets sticky when there is still 1/4th of product left. I find i need to open the bottle and pour it into my hand. Not a huge deal but a minor annoyance. And enough product is leftover that i don't want to waste it.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation Nice coverage and light the perfect foundation for my dry skin and not much is needed for full coverage
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not right for me. Not enough coverage never noticed any line's being covered. Sorry.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from "Light" color is very dark I had to return this because the "light" shade is very dark for should still be a paler hue, and quite yellow/golden too. I'm hesitant to try the "fair" shade now because of how unusually dark the "light" shade was, and didn't seem at all fitting with the facial image shown for that shade. The coverage seemed quite thick, but blended in okay with a little more work than my other foundation brand. I had to wash it off though because it was far too dark to even continue putting on the rest of my make-up. Having to pay for the return is also a downside.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No crazy about it The coverage is thin and hard to ge even. Drys out my skin. Probably will go back to the original product.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This is my second round and I love all it products!! Haven’t been disappointed yet!!!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation I am buying this foundation probably the 5th time . I think it is the best foundation I ever tried and I worked in beauty industry for more then 20 years . Love it . I mix light and medium shades together and in a summer when I’m really tan just medium . I wish it was a shed lite- medium .
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I started using IT cosmetics thinking it will be like all the other products I have tried and thrown away. This is absolutely the best product I have ever used. IT works for me. I have never had any break outs or looked greasy. I will forever use this product. Thank you so much for giving me a product that does what it says it does!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight Soft My sister turned me on to IT cosmetics. I love the foundation "Bye Bye Lines". As I am 62, this is perfect for me. Light, smooth, silky, and great Line refining. No pancake feel !! LOVE "IT" cosmetics.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation This is great coverage, I am in my 50's and love this plus the bus bye consealer
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect laughter coverage I love this foundation. I love all it IT’s products. My only problem is that I cannot find this particular product locally. Not in Ulta or Sephora.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creamy seems to settle I used it everyday for about two weeks and it's just so so. It really seems to settle in fine lines, so no bye bye lines for me! Don't think I would purchase it again
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice It is light weight covers but does not clump. I need to use a little extra to even out my skin tone.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product and have been using it since 2016. I recommended It cosmetics to my cousin who has severe rosacea. This is now the only makeup she uses.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product! Hate this product! The coverage is less than mediocre, doesn't even soften lines or hide spots, makes yo shine like your fingers after eating fried chicken! It does wear well at all because it slides right off your face!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this foundation - better than the CC cream I love the foundation - hate the dispenser -- that bottle is a mess -- I have half a bottle of foundation -- that I have to beat the bottle against my hand - and it gets all over. PUT that stuff in a tube we can use. It gets on your clothes and everywhere -- and I love it on my FACE ONLY.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product, hate the pump, more shades pls I love the texture and that this foundation is not as drying as most. But, that pump bottle is constant problems. (And, yes, I got the instructions to pump out the air, but it is still a continual problem and foundation gets wasted or stains my clothes as it spurts out.) Wish there were MORE SHADES...and a new bottle!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I absolutely love the product. Despise the dispenser. I had bottle completely quit pumping. The new bottle I currently starting using “squirts” out, for the lack of a better term, getting splatters of foundation everywhere including my clothes, counters etc. It is very frustrating. I contacted customer service to try and explain my issue and the agent did nothing to rectify the issue, including becoming a little condescending. At this point, I am simply going to quit using the product line. Although I use almost the entire line of the base skin care, foundation, and powders, I am sure I can find another comparable line who stands behind their product!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my second bottle of this foundation. Love the color and light feeling flawless finish
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE "IT"!!!! I am a loyal customer for five years!!!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light coverage I purchased this a few months ago. I am very disappointed with the coverage and it did nothing for my lines. I'm going back to confidence in a compact! That is the perfect foundation for me:)
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not cover I bought this hoping I could get coverage and to reduce the appearance of lines. I am 70 years old and have quite a few lines. I was very disappointed in the product. First, it doesn't cover like a foundation should. Second, it is thin and goes into my lines. Third, it is greasy feeling. Fourth, it wipes off. When I touch my hand to my face, it comes off on my hand. And it gets on the screen on my phone when I put it up to my ear. This is true of all your makeup that I have used.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage and skin looks healthy! I have been wearing the Confidence in a Foundation in nude tan 335 and just found out it’s been discontinued. I’m devastated since it has been my miracle foundation. I’ve battled with bad skin up until I went to a dermatologist and I started using this. Please say it’s coming back! I was invested in buying this amazing product.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have ever used and I'm 77 years old! This was my third bottle and I think you have a customer for life.
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is the Bye Bye Lines non-comedogenic and safe for sensitive skin?

Asked by: steff1
Hi there! Thank you All of our products are designed for those with sensitive skin or skin concerns and made with only the best skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Bye Bye Lines Foundation is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-22

Really considering buying bye bye lines foundation right now. I'm 52 and wondering if this will work well and maybe hide few wrinkles around my mouth area..???? Any input on this would really help me.

Asked by: ValStephen
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Lines Foundation is your hydrating anti-aging sheer-medium coverage foundation! IT provides lightweight coverage that will conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections! You can apply IT on your entire face for an airbrushed radiant glow. We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-11

What's the difference between Bye Bye Foundation and Bye Bye Lines?

Asked by: ValStephen
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. Bye Bye Lines is a sheer-to-medium coverage foundation that starts it's life as an anti-aging serum. IT will conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections, and provide an airbrushed, lit-from-within glow. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-11

I am light skin with pink undertones. The bye bye undereye in neutral medium is a perfect match. What color in this foundation would I match.

Asked by: Mary02
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, I would recommend looking into the shade Medium in Bye Bye Lines™ Foundation! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-10

I’m 42 years old with mature,combination skin. I don’t like anything heavy but would like a full coverage foundation. Would you recommend the bye bye lines or bye bye foundation?

Asked by: Angiegirl0
I'm 44 and ai love it! Gives me a dewy glow and I get many compliments on my skin!
Answered by: Danelle18
Date published: 2018-10-10

I love this make up ,but it stains my clothes and there is nothing under the sun that will remove it. HELP

Asked by: Butterfly51
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We recommend using Woolite to remove any stains. We hope IT is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-24

What product to use to cover tatoo?

Asked by: Mvanster
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We recommend the original Bye Bye Under Eye to cover a tattoo. IT is full coverage and highly pigmented! You can check IT out via the link below. XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html#start=3&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-18

Which foundation would you reccomend for dry mature skin with large pores?

Asked by: Lor1015
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend Bye Bye Foundation given the information provided. IT is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product. IT features a proprietary 3D skin flex technology and is packed with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT is designed to help cover and improve the look of skin concerns including redness, pores, dark spots, breakouts, lines and wrinkles, all while protecting your skin with SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen! You can shop IT via the link below. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html?dwvar_ITC__0025_shade=medium__most_popular_#q=bye+bye+fiynda&start=6
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-19

I currently wear Physicians formulas BB cream in a medium but it is now looking cakey on my skin which foundation do you recommend?

Asked by: ciaradye4
Hi there, thank you for your question! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-30

Hi I use the it foundation in medium With SPF for daytime, I’m Wondering if you have one with the same coverage for evening 

Asked by: Jenny0929
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Any of our foundation products can be used in the AM or the PM, IT is all about personal preference! We would love to speak with your further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-19

I'm Asian but not the nice fair skinned. I'm darker tan with olive undertones but not as dark as women from India. I usually have to mix foundation colors because they are either too orange or too light. Which color should I use?

Asked by: juliem
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with your further to suggest the right shade products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-24

I now use Celebration Foundation, in the compact. I however I did not like the tube foundation made my skin feel greasy. I use the concealer also as I have very sensitive skin, have over active sebacous glands will this bother this condition

Asked by: froggy
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT Cosmetics products are made with skin-loving ingredients! We recommend visiting our ingredients list directly on itcosmetics.com for more information! For any concerns, we do advise consulting with your physician before use! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-13

Which foundation and/or concealer works best for lines around the mouth.

Asked by: Vic65
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out! We recommend Bye Bye Lines Foundation! IT works to cover imperfections while blurring away the appearance of fine lines and never settling into them! IT sounds like this may be a perfect option for you. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-03

I am trying to decide between light and medium. I need one that has more yellow undertones. Which shade is more yellow?

Asked by: Smart_Chic
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using Bye Bye Lines Foundation in the Medium shade given the information provided. IT is perfect for our IT Girls that have a warm, yellow undertone! We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-05

The Bye Bye Lines Serum has Caffeine in it - Does the Bye Bye Lines Foundation also contain Caffeine?

Asked by: flowerlight
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! We are happy to provide a full list of ingredients to all our IT Girls directly on the IT Cosmetics website! For any concerns, we do advise that you consult with your doctor before use of the products. Please let us know if we can assist you further! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-09

Which product contains better anti-aging propert; bye bye foundation or the illuminating CC cream?

Asked by: Lyssa Honey
Hello Lyssa! Thank you for your question. Both Bye Bye Foundation, and Your Skin But Better™ CC+ Illumination™ are infused with advanced anti-aging ingredients. One will not be more anti-aging then the other. Choosing between the two would depend our your personal skin concerns, and a matter of preference. We are happy to help you decide if you reach back out to us. XOXO- Tina
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-09

Hi! I currently use Urban Decay's Naked Skin Foundation in shade 2.5. Which foundation, and in what shade, would you recommend for a 30-year-old esthetician having normal skin and a tendency toward dryness? Thanks!

Asked by: Hillary
Hi Hillary! Thank you so much for reaching out to us. We are always happy to assist in finding the best products suited for your skin. Based on the information provided, we recommend the Bye Bye Foundation Full Coverage Moisturizer™ with SPF 50+! The Light Medium shade would be the most comparable match, as IT has a cool pink undertone like your current foundation. Bye Bye Foundation will provide clinically tested hydration and smoothing, skin-perfecting full coverage with a satin skin like finish! You can view IT on our site below! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#start=4&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-05

Does this foundation have sun block protection?

Asked by: Cally
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! Bye Bye Lines Foundation does not contain tested SPF. We do recommend applying an additional SPF to the skin first to assure your skin is protected. You can start with Anti-Aging Armour- a physical only SPF 50+ skin blurring beauty fluid tint. You can shop IT directly through the link below! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/real-results/anti-aging/anti-aging-armour/ITC_646.html#q=anti+aging+arm&start=2
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-08

Which product out of all of your current offerings is the most similar to O2 oxygen? 

Asked by: jen75
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We recommend Bye Bye Lines Foundation! IT features all the benefits of your hydrating anti-aging serum, infused with pure color pigments for buildable sheer-to-medium coverage you can count on for your most luminous, flawless finish! We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-30

Is this Foundation completely SPF free and does it cause flashback

Asked by: Robo
Hi there, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Lines Foundation does not contain sunscreen. We do advise applying your SPF directly to the skin first before applying your foundation to assure you skin is protected! IT is not known to cause flashback, however, we have found the best results when photographing in natural light! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-06

Hi there I was using IT-02 oxygen foundation which is discontinued. What would be the closest foundation? I’m guessing it’s the bye bye foundation. I have 68 year old dry skin and creamy foundation works for me.  Thanks for your help! Suzanne 

Asked by: SuzanneinAZ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! You can get similar results from Bye Bye Lines Foundation! This is a sheer-to-medium buildable formula and is infused with Drops of Light Optical Blurring Technology to diffuse the appearance of fine lines and skin imperfections. IT gives the skin the look of a healthy, luminous glow! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-08

If you use the bye bye lines foundation do you need to use the bye bye lines serum primer?

Asked by: Zatsmom
Hi there, thank you for your question! Bye Bye Lines Foundation contains select ingredients that are also found in Bye Bye Lines Serum. You can absolutely use both products together to get best of both anti-aging and coverage. Bye Bye Lines Serum will absorb into the skin for the most effective results, and Bye Bye Lines Foundation will give the skin optical blurring coverage of fine lines and skin imperfections! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-08

Been using Bye Bye lines foundation but not sure which foundation I should be using. I am almost 65 but no one ever thinks I am over  45-50.

Asked by: JaniP
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Lines Foundation offers sheer to medium buildable coverage. If you find you would prefer more coverage, we suggest trying Bye Bye Foundation. It is your clinically advanced moisturizer and full coverage in one, packed with 7 key fermented anti-aging ingredients to deliver nutrients to your skin. You can shop IT directly through the link below! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#start=3&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-08

I currently wear Estee Lauder Perfectionist Serum foundation, in 4N1-Shell beige. What shade of Bye Bye Lines would you suggest?

Asked by: BeckyD
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Based on your complexion, we suggest using Bye Bye Lines Foundation in Tan. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-26

Which foundation brush is best to use with the Bye Bye Lines foundation?

Asked by: Wanda21
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We suggest applying Bye Bye Lines Foundation with the Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Brush. IT is dual ended and applies your foundation with medium, buildable coverage for an even application every time. You can use the larger end for all-over and the smaller end for precise areas! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/as-seen-on-tv/heavenly-luxe-complexion-perfection-brush-7/ITC_535.html#start=6&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-08

Is there any way to decrease the look of pores with this foundation? I am hoping there is a application technique. My pores look bigger after this foundation then with no foundation on. I use moisturizer, sunscreen and then the foundation. Thanks.

Asked by: Tasha que
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. To minimize the appearance of fine lines and pores, we recommend setting IT with Bye Bye Pores for a matte, airbrushed finish. You can also use a stippling motion when you are applying Bye Bye Lines Foundation for a full-coverage look in areas that you need it the most! You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-poreless-finish-airbrush-powder/ITC_510.html#start=4&cgid=face-powder
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-19

I am using the Bare Shell by Bareskin. What color foundation should I go with?

Asked by: Addie2
Hello, thanks for your question! Based on the information you are providing, we recommend trying Medium in Bye Bye Lines Foundation! We think you will love it! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-30

Hi ... I am unsure about what color to choose in this. I have the medium in the Celebration Foundation which I use as a finishing powder for foundations that I wear. I guess I am a light-medium with some redness. Thank you.

Asked by: TammyFur
Hi, thanks for your question. Based on the information you are sharing with us, we recommend using Medium in Bye Bye Lines Foundation as well. We hope you love it! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-08

I bought the bye bye lines foundation and I have half of it left but can not get the pump to work. I have to use a q-tip to get the foundation out. Any suggestions?

Asked by: Julieo
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The pump on your Bye Bye Lines Foundation is an airless pump- IT uses vacuum pressure to dispense product. With this, it can take about 30 pumps to get the product flowing. Be sure to give the bottle a shake and keep pumping until IT returns to normal! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-04

What's the difference between bye bye foundation moisturizer and bye bye lines foundation

Asked by: Cher1119
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! ! Bye Bye Foundation is a full coverage moisturizer and our most clinically advanced product now infused with 7 key fermented skin-loving and anti-aging ingredients. IT will visibly plump the look of lines and wrinkles, intensely moisturize, and deliver powerful antioxidants and concentrated nutrients to your skin.Bye Bye Lines Foundation offers sheer to medium coverage and is infused with a hydrating anti-aging serum, and pure color pigments to seamlessly conceal the look of lines, wrinkles and imperfections and give you instant complexion perfection! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • questions, product