Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

it makes your redness disappear!

Tinted Neutralizing Correcting Cream

*Private Sale pricing is only available on select shades

$34.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“You can instantly conceal redness and imperfections from view, leaving you with skin that looks supple and flawless!”

Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

it makes your redness disappear!

Tinted Neutralizing Correcting Cream

*Private Sale pricing is only available on select shades

0.37 US fl. oz./11 ml

$34.00

$34.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

it makes your redness disappear!

Tinted Neutralizing Correcting Cream

*Private Sale pricing is only available on select shades

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 752.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Say “bye bye” to facial redness! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Redness Tinted Neutralizing Correcting Cream starts its life as your hydrating, skin-soothing moisturizer that reduces the redness on your face while delivering long-wearing, color-correcting full coverage.

Rich in anti-aging peptides, colloidal oatmeal, hydrolyzed collagen, aloe and avocado, it helps camouflage any red-toned skin discolorations including rosacea, broken capillaries, blemishes, skin irritations, sun damage, scars, age spots and more. This hydrating, super-blendable tinted cream provides perfect coverage that won’t crease or crack and evens out your skin tone while making your skin look younger.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Tinted neutralizing cream reduces facial redness while calming your skin
  • Full-coverage formula can be used to camouflage rosacea and other skin irritations
  • Can be worn alone or under makeup
  • Infused with anti-aging, skin-loving colloidal oatmeal, peptides, aloe and collagen
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Colloidal Oatmeal: Natural anti-irritant that moisturizes, softens and smooths skin. Excellent for sensitive skin types.
Aloe: Soothing plant extract that moisturizes and helps improve the look of skin elasticity.
Avocado Oil: Non-fragrant, highly moisturizing plant oil that’s rich in antioxidants to help protect skin from the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ISODODECANE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, POLYSILICONE-11, LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, NIACINAMIDE, GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LITHOSPERMUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“You can instantly conceal redness and imperfections from view, leaving you with skin that looks supple and flawless!”

How to Apply

Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

How to Apply

  • Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush for flawless, color-correcting full coverage. This tinted neutralizing cream can be worn alone or under makeup.
  • Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz.

Beauty Tips

To cover redness caused by acne, hold an ice cube over the blemish for a few minutes to reduce swelling. Dab off excess water and gently tap Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream onto the outer edges, moving inward. Continue dabbing all the way around the blemish to soften and blend.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it makes your redness disappear!

Say “goodbye” to redness and “hello” to your new flawless complexion!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, I found something! I have struggled with sensitive skin and rosacea for years. Everything breaks my face out. Every attempt to cover the redness caused more problems. Someone told me about this product, and I was desperate to find something. First day, I noticed the redness covered up. It lasted at work all day with very little amount initially applied. After a few days of use, the irritation on my face had improved, as well. My skin is now soft and less red. If you struggle to find something that doesn’t irritate your face, please try this! I will definitely be trying more products.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish it was my color! I had to give this just two stars because it is so far away from porcelain!!! I LOVE the coverage. It’s perfection. But the color is so far away from mine that it looks bad and I can’t use it. This is the third IT products I’ve tried and had to return due to the color not working for my very pale skin.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best coverage for redness This is a wonderful gift for my face. I like that it is the light veil covering the redness and imperfections before My Cc foundation. You will not be sorry!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Ever! I’ve always had rosacea and just a small amount of Bye Bye Redness used as an all over foundation last’s all day, corrects my color and feels light on my skin! I love IT!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great for my Rosacea skin! I love this product very much. It covers my rosacea pretty well with just a little amount.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels light and really covers up my rosacea wel The only issue I have is the container it comes in. It can be messy and should really come in a tube instead of a jar.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No coverage Saw no results...There jar was only about a third full. Very chincy.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish the color was a better match! I want to love this product so badly - but I just cannot seem to find any shade that matches my skin, even with the help of the “shade finder.” It’s a little cakey as well.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product. It really covers well. I've been using it for several years.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for rosacea I’ve been using this for years now. What a great product in helping to even out my skin.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to help with facial redness This product is amazing. I have a very red undertone especially on my cheeks and this cream covers it all over and lasts all day. I don't look so "red" in pictures anymore. My daughter is using it too and also loves it. Great product! Do wish it came in a tube however for easier application and hygiene.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redness Correcting Cream Does a great job covering redness, I use it sometimes as light coverage instead of foundation.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go without this product! I’ve been using this for years. It’s the only thing that takes the redness out of my face.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO great at reducing redness! The matte finish can be a little too matte, and it can be a little drying, but this stuff neutralizes redness so well. I tend to just use a little underneath my foundation. It's great!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very runny and messy I received a sample and it was thick. I ordered the full sized product and the product was very very runny. It's super messy to use as it's packaged in a jar, rather than a tube. It also doesn't blend well at all. I'm super disappointed.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Bye Bye Redness !!!!! Absolutely LOVE this product, great coverage for flawless looking skin without feeling heavy. I honestly feel like I am not wearing any makeup but all my imperfections and areas of hyper pigmentation are gone !!!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!!! It’s the best redness cover up I’ve ever used!! And you use very little!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is an amazing product. It evens out my tone without looking like I’m wearing a lot. A little bit goes a long way. As a bonus it makes me look younger too!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have you been all my life! Omg! This product was recommended to me by a friend. I couldn’t wait to use it. It has amazing coverage, and definitely fixes/covers the redness. I have pretty bad dark circles around my eyes and under my nose the redness can be bothersome. With the bye bye redness it gives me a great even skin tone. I just apply it to the red sites underneath the foundation, or at times when I font need full coverage have used the bye bye redness alone. It does not feel “Cakey”. I haven’t used it for too long, but look forward to continue using the product. I will most definitely be buying it again.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is great! packaging is not so great... It works great, you only need a little i even combine it with a drop of moisturizer sometimes but the jar .....why not a regular pump bottle ? Needs a different container...ASAP
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but it breaks up I LOVE this!! The cream does its job, seriously hides redness like on other product. I do have 2 issues: 1- the jar is TINYYYY. 2- it does break up on my nose a bit, even with primer and setting spray. But definitely hides redness!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best Once i started using this product i knew my makeup routine changed forever. I love this product so much and it goes so well with the bye bye redness powder and the moisturizer. I’m so happy with it and recommend it to anyone that suffers from rosacea! I will be forever buying this product
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This really does take away the pink/red of my skin tone and gives me a smooth, even tone. I use it under a powder.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT, BUT KINDA SMALL I love this product! Its great on my acne scars and my scars from a car accident that I never thought I could dull! The full coverage is great and without having to use a ton of it too! The only problem I have is that it’s such a small amount for the price. All in all it’s a wonderful product and I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Mighty! This tiny jar of cream may be small but its powers are mighty! When I first opened the box I was disappointed to see such a small amount of product in the jar but that was only until I put a tiny bit on my finger and realized that the tiny bit would cover almost my entire face. Use it very sparingly otherwise you'll be wasting precious product. AND if you use the Bye Bye Foundation moisturizer, which also has fabulous coverage, I would only use the neutralizing color correcting cream very sparingly only in the most troubled areas and finish it off with the Foundation.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I refuse to use anything else! I love this stuff! I've been using it for going on 4 years now. A little bit goes a long way. It covers up discoloration, acne scars, etc. I have really bad dark circles around my eyes and it helps with that too!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color Even though I purchased the lightest color, it was too dark for my skin tone. Also, I could still see some redness but not a huge deal. Had to return. But I received a sample of Confidence In A Cleanser & loved it. I now have a new favorite cleanser!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great redness coverage I love the versatility of this product. I use it on days I am not putting on a full face and it gives me full coverage of the redness. I also use it as directed as a spot corrector for redness when using CC Cream.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color correcting cream Amazing coverage that lasts. I've been using this for a few years now and this really calms down the redness on my face. Looks natural. I apply this with the brush that's recommended with this and using this brush it blends very nicely. I only need a very small amount and it goes a long way. I have highly recommended this to friends.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers very well! Not sure what I would do without this product. I’m very red and have pale skin so when I have acne, it is also very red. I put this correcting cream under my foundation and I’ve been using less foundation because of it.
Date published: 2020-01-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I wear Light Medium foundation. What color in the Bye Bye Redness Color-Correcting Cream should I order. Also what shade in the concealer or do I need both?

Asked by: VDing
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. If Light Medium is your perfect shade match in our foundations, we recommend looking into the shade Transforming Light Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream! You can absolutely wear Bye Bye Redness alone, or pair IT with your favorite concealer on top for fuller coverage. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does it contain SPF, any sunscreen?

Asked by: Djack99
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream does not contain any SPF, you can pair IT your favorite sunscreen products underneath. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-04

I wear a surgical mask all day at work. I have rosacea on my nose. Will this or any of your products stay on while changing masks all day?

Asked by: Nette124
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! IT is a full coverage color correcting foundation that instantly camouflages imperfections including redness on skin. CC Oil -Free is long wearing, and clinically tested to control oil for up to 12 hours with a natural matte finish. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#start=3&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-04

I wear “Fair/Light in Bye Bye Foundation Powder. What shade should I use?

Asked by: Iansmom
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Transforming Porcelain Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-04

I wear the shade medium in the it cosmetic CC foundation. Which shade do you recommend? Thank you for your advice!

Asked by: Sally1010
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Transforming Neutral Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-30

I purchased and can’t seem to get a smooth layer even when using very little. I moisturize and have tried with and w/o primer, but it still seems to dry down cakey! I want to love this product but can’t get over the finish on me. What do you recommend?

Asked by: Jessicab
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Our Bye Bye Redness Cream should be giving you a smooth and seamless application for a flawless complexion! We are so sorry for your experience, and would love to look into this for you! Feel free to live chat with us directly on itcosmetics.com in order for us to learn more on your complexion and recommend the best application method tailored to you! We can't wait for hear from you! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-28

I generally wear MAC NC25, what shade should I buy?

Asked by: JJ121
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend looking into the Transforming Neutral Beige! We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-27

What is the best brush to use? I am using the Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7 and the bristles are sticking together on the Concealer side. Is there a better brush to use? 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your question! For your most seamless application, we would recommend using the Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2! This dual-ended, 2-in-1 brush effortlessly applies your favorite liquid and cream concealers—and reaches every corner of your face for your most flawless complexion. You can check IT out using the link below! We hope this helps! XOXO Luna https://www.itcosmetics.com/shop-all/heavenly-luxe-dual-airbrush-concealer-brush--2/ITC_519.html#q=concealer+brush&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-27

Love and have been using the bye bye redness in transforming neutral beige. However, wondering if the new shade porcelain beige would be best? I have redness with fair pink skin with cool undertones.

Asked by: Emmarie
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Based on what you shared with us, we recommend using the Transforming Porcelain Biege! We hope you check IT out! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-27

Hi, do I wear this under or over foundation? Will applying foundation over the top kind of wipe it off? is it best to use over as a concealer. My main concern is rosacea to cheeks. 

Asked by: Nurse Clare
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! When pairing this product with your favorite foundation, we recommend using Bye Bye Redness as a spot corrector after your favorite foundation is applied, for additional coverage. We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-22

will this work for dark spots?

Asked by: Nikki133
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! The Bye Bye Redness Color Correcting Cream helps reduce the redness on your face while also delivering long-wearing, color-correcting full coverage for an even skin complexion. We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-15

Hi...I wear tinted Elta MD. What color would I buy?

Asked by: sandy77
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Transforming Neutral Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-14

I wear the shade Fair in the Bye Bye foundation powder. What shade of the Bye Bye Redness would best match me?

Asked by: Nat5678
Thank you for reaching out to us! We are more than happy to help. Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend the Transforming Porcelain Beige! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-13

I use cc foundation in light for the winter and medium for the summer. Which shade fit bye bye redness would work for me? I recieved a sample before but completely forgot which one I got

Asked by: Crystalb
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend the Transforming Light Beige! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-13

I currently wear L'Oréal True Match C2 - Natural Ivory. What color would I need for the Bye Bye Redness? Also would I use the same color for all of your foundation?

Asked by: cyn22
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Transforming Porcelain Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

I have fair skin with pink undertones. Which bye bye redness shade will work best for me?

Asked by: Ems1122
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Transforming Light Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-24

I uses this all the time but find it it too light . Do you have shade darker?

Asked by: Jbbr
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The darkest shade that we currently offer in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream is Transforming Neutral Beige. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

How do I use this product with your cc+ cream? Which do I apply first?

Asked by: rosienosie
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! When pairing these two products, we recommend using Bye Bye Redness as a spot corrector after your CC Cream is applied, for additional coverage. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

Is the Bye Bye Redness cream the same as the bye bye redness powder? Does it give you the same coverage? As I used cream and really like it but I feel the powder will be better to carry for touch ups through the day. 

Asked by: Flygirl53
Hi there! Both Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream and Bye Bye Redness Powder, are focused on neutralizing the appearance of redness, but there is a difference in coverage. Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream is full coverage and can be used all over or as a spot concealer, while Bye Bye Redness Powder delivers buildable coverage, and can be used alone or paired with the cream underneath. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-20

I wear Celebration Foundation in "Light". Might go to next darker level with next order. What shade Bye Bye Redness should I purchase?

Asked by: Tisch
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Transforming Light Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-20

I wear fair in the Confidence in a Compact foundation - what shade would you recommend in this?

Asked by: SusiQ217
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Transforming Porcelain Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-06

Can you sleep is this...clog pores?

Asked by: Sam32
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While all of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients and developed with sensitive skin in mind, we do not recommend sleeping in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. Since this product is pigmented and is not a spot treatment, we recommend removing IT before going to sleep. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-06

Do you need to use a moisturizer underneath the Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

Asked by: Berdie42
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While you do not need to pair Bye Bye Redness with a moisturizer underneath, you absolutely can! IT's all about your preference and skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-05

I always wear a light color foundation. However, I just purchased a fantastic ITCosmetics combo from QVC. In this combo, I only had the choice of neutral beige...Is that going to be too dark for me? I really wanted to try this foundation!

Asked by: Amy81
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream was formulated to cancel redness from view and give your complexion an even tone. You can wear it as a spot concealer under your current foundation, so the Transforming Neutral Beige shade may still be a good fit. If for any reason it is too dark, we would recommend using Transforming Light Beige instead. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-04

I wear light in the confidence in a compact full coverage.  What color would you recommend in the bye-bye redness neutralizing color-correcting cream?  Thank you. 

Asked by: Brownie70
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Transforming Light Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

Is Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream non-comedogenic?

Asked by: KVCleveland
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind, but is not tested to be non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic product, we recommend using our CC Oil Free Matte. This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections, including redness, without creasing or cracking and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=cc+oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

My Bye Bye Redness neutralizing correcting cream does not have a color name on the box. The only # found is E5070. Are you able to tell what color I need to reorder by this? Thanks

Asked by: srodman57
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream should have the shade name listed on the bottom of the jar. If you are still unable to locate the shade, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at 1.800.356.5120 so we can assist you further. We love hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-21

What shade would i use if i wear medium neutral foundation?

Asked by: Kerrin
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Transforming Neutral Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-19

I wear Light of the bye bye foundation. What color should I buy?

Asked by: Kelly21
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Transforming Light Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14

I wear tan CC cream which bye-bye reddness should I use?

Asked by: Tracy21
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Transforming Neutral Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • questions, product