Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“You can instantly conceal redness and imperfections from view, leaving you with skin that looks supple and flawless!”

Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

it makes your redness disappear!

Tinted Neutralizing Correcting Cream
0.37 US fl. oz./11 ml

$32.00

$32.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

it makes your redness disappear!

Tinted Neutralizing Correcting Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 488.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Say “bye bye” to facial redness! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Redness Tinted Neutralizing Correcting Cream starts its life as your hydrating, skin-soothing moisturizer that reduces the redness on your face while delivering long-wearing, color-correcting full coverage.

Rich in anti-aging peptides, colloidal oatmeal, hydrolyzed collagen, aloe and avocado, it helps camouflage any red-toned skin discolorations including rosacea, broken capillaries, blemishes, skin irritations, sun damage, scars, age spots and more. This hydrating, super-blendable tinted cream provides perfect coverage that won’t crease or crack and evens out your skin tone while making your skin look younger.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Tinted neutralizing cream reduces facial redness while calming your skin
  • Full-coverage formula can be used to camouflage rosacea and other skin irritations
  • Can be worn alone or under makeup
  • Infused with anti-aging, skin-loving colloidal oatmeal, peptides, aloe and collagen
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Colloidal Oatmeal: Natural anti-irritant that moisturizes, softens and smooths skin. Excellent for sensitive skin types.
Aloe: Soothing plant extract that moisturizes and helps improve the look of skin elasticity.
Avocado Oil: Non-fragrant, highly moisturizing plant oil that’s rich in antioxidants to help protect skin from the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ISODODECANE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, POLYSILICONE-11, LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED SILK, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, NIACINAMIDE, GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LITHOSPERMUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“You can instantly conceal redness and imperfections from view, leaving you with skin that looks supple and flawless!”

How to Apply

Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream

How to Apply

  • Apply to clean, moisturized skin. Blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush for flawless, color-correcting full coverage. This tinted neutralizing cream can be worn alone or under makeup.
  • Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz.

Beauty Tips

To cover redness caused by acne, hold an ice cube over the blemish for a few minutes to reduce swelling. Dab off excess water and gently tap Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream onto the outer edges, moving inward. Continue dabbing all the way around the blemish to soften and blend.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it makes your redness disappear!

Say “goodbye” to redness and “hello” to your new flawless complexion!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fair skin with lots of pink undertones My go to for when I don’t want to wear a full face of foundation
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Red Wish this came in a bigger size. Overall I like the product.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redness goes away It really works. Just wish they had lighter shades for fair skin. I use this as a stand alone with out foundation. Plus bigger containers.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricey Product is OK but is expensive for the amount you get. Other IT products cover redness just as well.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Redness of my skin sun spots showing through For me still some of the redness showed threw after I put my foundation on. Maybe I’m using the wrong foundation
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE CHANGING Got this as a sample when I re-ordered my CC Cream+ Oil Free Matte (Love This Product so much as well) and I was obsessed!! As soon as I used it I needed to order it. It is AMAZING, makes your skin look completely flawless and covers all the redness (I have acne prone skin gets red and broken capillaries). Stays on all day, can't believe I have gone this long without finding/ using this product!!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the greatest IT product Coverage is fine, color correction is average. Texture is a bit gooey and conflicts with my moisturizer to roll up into crumbles. I'll need to revamp my skin care in order to actually use this.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv it! Covers my spots of redness very nicely. Already have on "auto replace".
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye redness cream It’s amazing! It was able to hide all my redness on my face!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic coverage Smooth and easy application and very long lasting.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product! I finally found a color-correcting cream to hide my blemishes. It truly works to cover up imperfections and redness. I use it every day and am so glad I tried it! I have tried sooo many different cover-up creams and this one instantly takes away the redness. I apply it with a foundation brush and it blends in really well. Doesn't look cakey at all.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Completely covers the redness on my face and doesn’t clog my pores! Light weight, but full coverage. The best foundation I’ve ever used!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best color corrector ever I love love love this stuff its amazing and my skin looks flawless
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great coverage and a little goes a long way. Only disappointment is how small the container is, wish I got a little more product for the money.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this product! Can't live without it! Such a great product. As a pro makeup artist, I use this many different ways...one of my favorite techniques is to apply a sheer layer of foundation, then using a Kabuki brush, "dry brush" on BBR to red areas on cheeks and around the nose. If you're just using this for yourself, note that it's incredibly pigmented and a little goes a very long way...if you slather this all over your face like a CC cream or lighter foundation, you probably won't like the results. The transforming beige is a miraculous color, it really does work on most light to medium skin tones.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! I decided to give this a try for the redness on my face.....what a game changer! It covered all the redness and made my skin look smoother.... ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought it would be I've been wanting to try this product for a long time, so I finally broke down and bought this as a birthday gift to myself. The color was a great match and it doesn't take much. The only problem I have with it, it's very liquidy and takes FORVER to rub in. If I dont rub it in all the way it looks like I have weird lines all over my face. The product would be much better if it had a little more thickness to it.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sits on my skin I bought this hoping to wear it when I wanted something lighter in texture than my Your Skin But Better. I expected it to be like a tinted moisturizer. It was full coverage which was fine, but it sat on my skin. It accentuated any dry areas and made the little hairs on my face visible. It didn’t blend into my skin whether I used a brush, a sponge or my fingers and was noticeable on my face.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it great coverage works wonderful covers red feels wonderful so silky
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT Very light weight and I wear this instead of foundation.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage light weight I use this as my all over coverage and it blends in perfectly and best it’s light weight I don’t feel it all all. I’m 35 it’s perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this item for a 2nd time to see if I would see better results and I didn't. It does not cover my redness on my face like I thought it would at all. It covered very little of it. I would not buy this product again.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Really love the product ! My only complaint is the jar, I wish it came in a tube.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the red gone I have horrible rosacea outbreaks on my nose. Having a truly horrid one this week after not having one in about 2 years. Bought this and it covers it completely without me having to break out the green concealer stick! Thank you It!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have redness on and around my nose including small broken capillaries. I've never been able to find anything that looks natural and completely covered the redness. Well I don't need to look any further. A little goes a long way and with the amazing brush the results are flawless. I don't need to use foundation anymore either as I only need to cover small areas of redness. Such a great product! Make sure you buy the brush though for best results!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have mild rosacea and occasional acne. I’ve used concealer and expensive foundations trying to cover the redness. The smaller amount of this does the job and I don’t feel like I have a caked on layer of foundation. It’s literally amazing. I use this instead of foundation and contour with powder over it. I got a sample and bought the full size.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way my skin looks after using this. I got this week ago and love it. It works very well.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!!! I can't put into words how much I love his product! It has given me such confidence. no more age spots showing or broken blood vessels around my nose or other redness. Can't live without this! Thank you, It Cosmetics! I love every product I've tried!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful coverage! I love this product! I have tried different redness formulas but this is the first one that really works!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST redness coverage EVER!! I got a sample of this with a purchase. I have tried other redness correcting formulas which never worked. Many promise and most do not deliver. This redness neutralizing color correcting cream does work. I have fair skin with surface veins around my nose and under the eyes that are also reddened. I tried it with a brush to get even distribution and the redness disappeared. I was shocked I am so happy as I have tried to conceal these areas for a good portion of my life and for the first time ever, something actually worked. Thank you so so much! I highly recommend this color correcting cream. My skin has always been fussy, and some things work well, and other things not so much. I am happy and hope you will like it as well.
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I use “light” in the celebration foundation and “fair” in the bye bye blemish full coverage concealer. What color would be best for me in the bye bye redness cream? The transforming porcelain beige or the transforming light beige? 

Asked by: Glasscoemom2
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream in Transforming Light Beige! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-26

do you have samples of the 3 bye bye redness colors available? I'm not sure what color to buy and don't have a good foundation color match to provide.

Asked by: MaryL1
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While we do not offer samples of all three shades of Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream, Transforming Neutral Beige is offered as a sample at checkout at this time! This sample is available with any order placed on our site, no minimum! You can also reach out to our team, and we are happy to shade match you directly! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-22

I got a sample of bye bye redness correcting cream. I have some redness around my nose and a little on my chin. I use IT's CC + oil free matte as my foundation. Can the bye bye redness be used either over or under the CC just on the red areas ?

Asked by: MisD59
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream perfectly pairs with CC+ Cream for color correcting full coverage! You can absolutely apply Bye Bye Redness first, and follow with CC+ Cream on top! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-14

hi guys! it worked honestly amazing for the first 6 days covering all redness instantly, but the day after i took it to gym with me, just in my pocket while warming up. noticed had changed colour slightly and now does not cover my redness at all..?

Asked by: Shayne47
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you experienced this with your Bye Bye Redness. We are of course happy to look into IT, and ask that you reach out to our team directly by e-mail at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-05

I left the top off last night and it looks really dried out today.  What to do?

Asked by: carlota
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to look into your concerns further directly. Kindly e-mail our team at info@it-cosmetics.com for additional assistance. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-23

What is the best brush to use when applying?

Asked by: Tina46
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. For application perfection, we recommend using the 2-in-1 Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7 to apply your Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream ! You can use the micro-end to dab the product directly on your skin, and the larger end to blend and buff IT out. We hope you try IT. XOXO Tina Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7- https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/complexion/heavenly-luxe-complexion-perfection-brush-7/ITC_535.html#start=3&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

Can this be used for birthmarks? I have one on my face and I used the bye bye foundation which I love but won’t cover it completely.

Asked by: Amber3881
Thank you for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream is formulated to help camouflage any red-toned skin discolorations including scars, age spots and more. You can use IT alone, or pair IT with your Bye Bye Foundation on top for additional coverage! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-13

I bought the Bye Bye redness in the original natural beige some time ago but as I have fair skin it was too dark for me. Would like to try one of the other shades. Which one is the next lightest? I'm thinking light beige but want to be sure.

Asked by: BBrenda
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Transforming Porcelain Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. IT is the lightest shade offered, and suitable for the Fair, Fair/Light shade range. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-12

I had the transforming neutral beige  when t was the only shade available.  I absolutely loved it.  Now you have three shades and I still ordered the transforming neutral beige but it is much lighter in color.  The first one worked much better for me. .??

Asked by: Trgirl59
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you, the Bye Bye Redness Formula has not changed, and your original shade should be the same. We are of course happy to look into your inquiry further, and ask that you reach out to our team directly at info@it-cosmetics.com! Looking forward to hearing from you. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-05

I’ve been wearing & loving Transforming Porcelain Beige and wanted to know how/if  it would work with the ByeBye Redness powder over it for more coverage. Thanks! 

Asked by: Hdubs
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Redness™ Redness Erasing Correcting Powder offers buildable, tone-correcting full coverage that won’t settle into lines or pores! You can absolutely pair IT with Bye Bye Redness Cream in the same shade for even greater full-coverage benefits.We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

Is it waterproof/ sweat proof?

Asked by: Lisa K
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream is not formulated to be waterproof, or sweat proof at this time. To extend the wear, we recommend adding a primer beforehand, and setting IT with a powder like our Bye Bye Pores to absorb oil and shine. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-08

Can this be used to conceal enlarged pores?

Asked by: cindyluwho
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Redness was created to help camouflage any red-toned skin discolorations including rosacea, broken capillaries, blemishes, skin irritations, sun damage, scars, age spots and more. For any concerns with enlarged pores, we recommend setting Bye Bye Redness with our Bye Bye Pores Powder or prepping your skin with Bye Bye Pores Primer. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-03

Can I use this under bye bye breakout?

Asked by: Kat32
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Because Bye Bye Breakout is formulated to conceal and treat the appearance of any blemishes, we recommend applying that first, followed by Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-29

This stuff works great, but it’s extremely hard to blend. Seems to dry out before I get it all blended. Is there a secret to it?

Asked by: Nettyx
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream works to provide long-wearing, color-correcting full coverage, so a little bit will truly go a long way! We recommend blending a small amount first, to ensure that the coverage is even, and then applying more product where needed. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-29

Can this be used under the eyes to conceal red patches before applying bye bye concealer?

Asked by: Lee77
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely apply Bye Bye Redness™ Correcting Cream alone, or underneath your makeup! IT is a full coverage neutralizing correcting cream to camouflage red-toned discoloration. If pairing IT with Bye Bye Under Eye, we recommend applying Bye Bye Redness first, then Bye Bye Under Eye on top for additional full coverage. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-22

Hi there, I'm 39 and my skin is always breaking out; will ByeBye Redness Correcting Cream (I have red cheeks) help clear the acne or make it worse?

Asked by: Jalise1234
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream will work to neutralize and cover the appearance of any redness that can come with breakouts. However, IT will not treat them. We recommend checking out our Bye Bye Breakout Concealer instead, if you are looking to treat and conceal any blemishes in one step! You can shop IT using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-breakout/ITC_687.html#q=bye+bye+breakout&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

hi, I use the medium shade tinted moisturizer. which shade of this is best?

Asked by: bree1120
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade Transforming Neutral Beige in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-11

So far I love Bye Bye Redness but have had a hard time applying it with my current brush. What is the best brush to use with this product? Thank you! 

Asked by: amybekah
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. For application perfection, we recommend using the 2-in-1 Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7 to apply your Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream ! You can use the micro-end to dab the product directly on your skin, and the larger end to blend and buff IT out. We hope you try IT. XOXO Tina Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7- https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/complexion/heavenly-luxe-complexion-perfection-brush-7/ITC_535.html#start=3&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08

does this cover hyperpigmentation/erythema left over from acne? 

Asked by: jackiexxxx
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream to cover hyperpigmentation, rosacea, broken capillaries, blemishes, skin irritations, sun damage, scars, age spots and more! You can wear IT alone, pair IT with Bye Bye Pores Powder on top, or under makeup for additional coverage. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-02

What are the color descriptions? Is the light beige a warm yellow tone or is the neutral beige a warm yellow? My complexion is a warm summer. I have yellow undertones. I currently do not use any foundation so it's hard to figure out correct shade.

Asked by: Jen46
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream features three neutral shades, which work to correct and neutralize the appearance of any redness. If you prefer a color correcting product that has a warm undertone to IT, we recommend using our Your Skin But Better CC Cream in the shade Medium. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

Having issues with this cream looking “cracked or caked on” after a couple hours of use. How can I improve this? 

Asked by: Bailegh
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend pairing your Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream with a primer to prep and smooth your complexion before make up application. Be sure to also keep in mind, that a little bit goes a long way with this product! IT is buildable, so you can start with a very small amount and then add more product in areas where you feel that you need more coverage. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

I have the transforming neutral beige cream and it goes on orange and a little too dark on me. I bought this when you only had two shades available. Would the transforming light be a better fit for me? 

Asked by: Eveev818
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The Transforming Neutral Beige was the original shade offered in Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. If you find that this shade is too warm, we recommend looking into the Transforming Light Beige. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-11

Can I use the serum 50 with the bye bye redness correcting cream?

Asked by: BugandAmanda
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! You can absolutely pair your No.50 Serum with the Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. The No.50 Serum is a serum and primer in one, so IT will provide hydration and create a soft smooth surface for your make up application. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-11

I  ought this product and was surprised it is very loose cream and difficult to use a small amount as it so creamy. Other comments of it being dry and caked make me wonder if what I received was a mistake 

Asked by: Heath3
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream should be creamy in consistency. IT should not be dry or thick. If you have any further concerns with this product, please don't hesitate to give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120, so that we can assist you further! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-25

How do you know what color to use? Do you go more of your skin tone or a little lighter? Is it good to cover pores?

Asked by: Ashley416
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-23

I have what I guess is the original in this, before it came out in different colors... which shade is the same as that? I have had a few issues with shades since you started doing this where as before M was perfect for example.. wasted quite a bit of $

Asked by: jjvree
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The original shade of Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream is still available! IT is the shade Transforming Neutral Beige. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

Hello - I have finally finished my first pot of bye bye redness... however u now have three shades... which one matches the original? Also is light medium in the CC cream a similar yellow undertone to the medium in the range?

Asked by: Frankie17
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The original shade of Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream was Transforming Neutral Beige, which is still available! Additionally, the Light Medium shade in CC Cream will have a cool pink undertone to IT while the Medium shade has a warm yellow undertone to IT, so they will be slightly different. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-24

Does this have more coverage than the Bye Bye under eyes concealer?

Asked by: Blixtsnabb
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Both Bye Bye Redness, and Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer offer full coverage. However both products address different skin concerns. Bye Bye Redness is a full coverage correcting cream focused on camouflaging any red-toned skin discolorations, skin irritations, sun damage, scars, age spots and more. IT can be worn in place of your foundation or underneath. Bye Bye Under Eye is a full coverage concealer that improves the appearance of wrinkles, while concealing the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, and discoloration. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-23

Does this count as wearing makeup if you are wearing it alone? Or as a moisturiser? E.g. would you remove this with a makeup wipe if worn alone?

Asked by: henny
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely wear the Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream alone, or pair IT underneath your favorite foundation for additional coverage. Bye Bye Redness offers color correcting full coverage to camouflage any red-toned skin discolorations. As IT is a makeup product, you can remove IT with your favorite cleanser at the end of the day! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-04

how do I apply the redness repair, cc cream and primer. Which order?

Asked by: CindyE
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend using your primer first to prep your skin for make up application. Then apply your Bye Bye Redness Cream followed by CC Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • questions, product