Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"This is your full-coverage, super-hydrating powder foundation that literally covers anything and everything—it’s your 30 seconds to flawless skin!”

Celebration Foundation™

IT’S YOUR 30 SECONDS TO FLAWLESS!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation
Net Wt. 0.30 oz. / 9.00 g

$36.00

Your Shade Chart

$36.00

Availability:

In Stock

Celebration Foundation™

IT’S YOUR 30 SECONDS TO FLAWLESS!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Celebration Foundation™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 379.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

A full coverage, Anti-Aging hydrating powder foundation that truly gives you the power to achieve flawless, airbrushed complexion perfection in no time! Delivers highly pigmented perfect coverage that will never crease or crack and is designed to not only cover, but to make you skin appear younger at the same time. The Anti-Aging technology in this formula blurs away pores, fines lines and imperfections giving you a flawless airbrush finish that looks and feels like silk. It absorbs oil and shine, without settling into lines and wrinkles.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons and infused with Anti-Aging ingredients including Hydrolyzed Collagen, Peptides, Antioxidants, Grape Seed, Olive, Hyaluronic Acid, Rose, Aloe, Niacin, Silk and Vitamins A, C, E. This Anti-Aging foundation treats skin with Anti-Aging benefits resulting in a more youthful-looking complexion. Hydrating, full coverage and crease-proof, it glides on easily and lasts all day. Formulated without Talc, Parabens, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Mineral Oil, Petrolatum, Synthetic Fragrance and Phthalates.

Key Benefits
  • Highly pigmented powder foundation covers everything and lasts all day
  • Instantly airbrushes the look of fine lines and pores
  • Anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for younger-looking skin!
Ingredients
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, NIACINAMIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, SERICA/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
"This is your full-coverage, super-hydrating powder foundation that literally covers anything and everything—it’s your 30 seconds to flawless skin!”

How to Apply

Celebration Foundation™

How to Apply

  • Allow your skincare and primers to fully dry before applying. Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact, then buff onto your skin. Repeat for additional coverage.
  • Buff in circular sweeping motions, then down and outward for natural-looking results. 

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous I bought this years ago. I liked it and I did get it's of compliments on my skin. For some reason I stopped using it. Now 8 years later I am 49 and in menopause. I began getting bioidentical hormone therapy which made my skin very oily. I could not find any not one foundation that could control the shine, not even double wear. I bought this again and wow! It does not prevent shine but it certainly helps but the most impressive thing about this is my skin looks SOO good. This foundation looks amazing on my skin. I sweat alot due to hormones and I live in Dallas. It's hot here and the foundation does not melt off. I do use deslick so maybe that helps I am really not sure but WOW. Nothing comes close to looking so good.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed and miss the SPF 50 in this product I have been using the Celebration Foundation SPF 50 in Fair during most of the year and Light during the summer. It has been my go to facial SPF, finishing powder and touch up since you came out with it. I am so incredibly disappointed and frustrated that you discontinued my absolute favorite product from the It Cosmetics line. I found that the shades matched my skin, protected it and gave me a beautiful finish, especially with a good finishing spray. Please, please bring it back. I will not be buying this or the new foundation powder because of the lack of SPF.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glazes over badly I used the Celebration Foundation SPF 50+ for over a year without any glazing. I went through several and never had an issue. My skin has not changed. This one glazes over after just a few uses. I end up scratching half the compact away. It's junk! The quality of this powder is so much worse than the SPF 50+ powder. I don't understand why that one was discontinued. What a waste of money.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No sunscreen now I was a bare minerals user until I found IT changed over for the sunscreen and it is a great foundation. Just realized after purchasing you have take. It out... very disappointing, will probably go back to bare minerals now the coverage is the same. Would like to know why it was changed. You had a wonderful product.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! I have a lot of scars on my face and this powder covers them up, first powder ever!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the foundation and the mascara. Good coverage and easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oxidizes a little Like it at first application, but after a little while it turns a little darker. I love the cc cream but that also turns a bit darker around neck. I wish it would come out with a shade lighter than fair. I also wish they would put SPF in it. Haven’t had good luck with really any of the it powders yet. Wouldn’t say it’s aweful but needs improvement. It also tends to form into dry patches or wrinkles just a tad. PLEASE WORK ON YOUR POWDER FORMULATIONS. It’s a bit drying.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO MORE SPF!! Loved this foundation but I am now very disappointed to see that the SPF has been removed. I know that I can use SPF under my foundation and I have IT Cosmetic SPF lotion...but, just another step. This was the perfect foundation and I have used this for a long time now. Sorry to say, I'm looking for another brand that offers quality powder foundation, that doesn't clump and has a SPF addition. Why did IT Cosmetics take the perfect foundation and change it???
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products? Very happy with products but wish for alternative packaging. Don't need a compact with mirror. Prefer more product and no compact
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers Everything I bought this a few weeks ago and the first time I used it my co-worker said that my face looked really fresh and rested! She is 40 and I will be turning 61 in June. I love everything about "IT" and will continue to try as many products as possible.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much coverage This product didn’t cover any pigmentations or redness. I really had to cake it on & it still didn’t cover all the way. My drug store powder/foundation works way better & is by far cheaper. Won’t buy again
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I had really high hopes for this powder but it's just okay. Its very sheer and isnt buildable. For the price I wont be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all it cosmetics! I haven’t been unhappy! Always goes on good and feels good not heavy . Great product
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for touch ups! I love this! I keep this compact in my purse for touch ups through out the day. The powder goes on smooth and does not settle in my fine lines and underneath my eyes. I have mature skin, so powders usually do not work for me. This one is wonderful. Skin looks glowing and smooth.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Powdery, Casey. Impossible to blend. Made me look like I was wearing geisha or ghost makeup. Throwing it away.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I love this powder foundation. Has great coverage.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this over Bye Bye Redness cover up and the two together work amazing!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved at first, now sadly disappointed I loved the product at first, it provided a smooth & flawless coverage and my thoughts were I would use this forever. It felt creamy going on, covered my rosacea and stayed on all day. Sadly after using it about a month, it has become hardened and no longer applies the way it first did. I’ve stored it in the same place and only ever used the brush with it. Not sure what else I can do at this time other than throw it away.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For fast days This is my go to for times when I want to run out the door....give it a minute and it looks even better on your skin.just brush and go and it covers all my unevenness. Great product
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I love this powder. I have oily skin and this is great for it. They also have awesome customer service! definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am sincerely happy with i.t products..... This is the only make up that doesnt feel heavy nor clog my pores...and keep my oily skin under control...my skin breath and still look flawless and oil free for the entire day of my ecthic working hours...thank u founder.....we love this product
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I recently bought the it cosmetics package as a deal on QVC that came with a few other products as well as this foundation. The first shipment I recieved was great and i loved it. However, the foundation I recieved in this recent shipment is horrible. Theres some type of oily layer over the foundation and it wont rub off like normal. I tryed scrapping off that top layer which worked for one time but then that same layer came back making it impossible to get any powder on my brush. I tried getting the normal coverage but for some reason this one just wont rub off like normal. I cant send it back because i threw away all the packaging since i knew i liked all these products. Dissatisfied that I spent this money and it doesn’t actually work.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Potential So I want to love this. I really do. BUT. It is extremely difficult to apply this and it not look cakey. To get full coverage and not have this build up in strange places like around the eyes, temples and right above your nose. And it transfers to everything!!! It ends up looking dry and cakey and uneven. I tried different brushes and primers and could not make this work. I returned and lost the shipping $$. so sad
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever I first purchased Celebration Foundation from QVC, and continued to buy it from the IT site. I will not use anything else, this is the best foundation ever. I am 66 years old and love the way it glides on. The brush is amazing, the coverage light yet covers my flaws. Even my husband said my makeup looks great now. Thank you IT for your fabulous products.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I am over 60 and was cautious about a powder foundation. However this delivers a nice light coverage with absolutely no drying effects. I use this for my everyday makeup and use Bye Bye Lines for more special occasions. My husband says it makes my skin look so clear and natural.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This is one of my favorite IT Cosmetics products ever! The colors match my skin tone perfectly, lasts all day and doesn’t look cakey or dry.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the "No Talc" or asbestos I've been using the celebration foundation for a few years.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAhhhh-Maaaazziing Products I first purchased IT products in November of 2018...I am so amazed and will not use any other products now! The foundation, the mascara, the under eye cream, the lip gloss...simply wonderful!!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I am loving the coverage I get and that it last all day
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your skin look fresh and smooth! I’m in Love with this foundation! I’m not a big makeup gal and this foundation makes your skin look and feel so natural and it’s so easy to put on! It never settles in to my fine lines goes on beautifully!
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

would the bye bye foundation work well on mature skin? (60's) or is the celebration with spf better? (i have combination skin....a bit more on the dry side)

Asked by: lavarox
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

My foundation is no longer a powder. It's just flat & nothing comes off on my brush! Maybe I ruined it trying to use a sponge?

Asked by: Alberta517
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! IT sounds like you are experiencing glazing with your compact. This can be cause due to oil or moisturizer transferred from ones face to the compact. In our experience, once our IT girls waited for their moisturizer or liquid or cream products to absorb into the skin or settle, their powder products applied without glazing. To remove the glazed film, apply scotch tape over the area and remove. You may repeat as necessary until the film is completely gone. This will help to preserve as much product in the compact as possible while removing the effected layer! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-24

What is the best foundation for very dry mature skin. I am 61 and do not like the feel of liquid foundation

Asked by: MaryMart
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Celebration Foundation! IT is a full coverage hydrating powder foundation designed to not only cover, but to make you skin appear younger at the same time. For additional hydration, you can absolutely add one of our hydrating moisturizers underneath! We hope this helps. XOXO
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-25

What’s the difference between Celebration Foundation and Bye Bye Foundation powder?

Asked by: 1HappyWifey
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The biggest difference between Bye Bye Foundation Powder and Celebration Foundation Powder is in the texture! Bye Bye Foundation Powder is creamier and more hydrating on the skin. IT is also available in 16 shades! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-17

Should Celebration Foundation be used over or under an undereye concealer?

Asked by: Tucha
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend applying your concealer first, and then using your Celebration Foundation over the top for a flawless airbrushed finish! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-15

Does this foundation have SPF coverage?

Asked by: Patty47
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation is not formulated with SPF. You can however pair IT with your favorite sunscreen beforehand for SPF protection. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-12

Do I need moisturizer under Celebration Foundation?

Asked by: Evie0721
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely wear Celebration Foundation alone, or pair IT with a moisturizer, serum and/or primer underneath. Application is based on preference and your skin care needs.We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-24

Does the celebration foundation have sunscreen?

Asked by: nicky123
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The original Celebration Foundation is not formulated with SPF at this time. If you're looking for sunscreen protection, we recommend looking into the Celebration Foundation™ SPF 50+. IT contains SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina. Celebration Foundation™ SPF 50+- https://www.itcosmetics.com/celebration-foundation-spf-50-tan/817919014109.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-03

What are the undertones in the light color and the medium color? Can’t decide between the two. 

Asked by: KateD
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. In Celebration Foundation both Light and Medium are formulated with warm undertones. For our IT Girls who are typically in between we recommend selecting the Medium shade! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

I am looking at the list of ingredients and wondering in your powders were you source your collagen?  Also, does your powder contain wheat or soy products in it?  I have an allergy to wheat and soy and beef.  

Asked by: hays
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to assist you with any ingredient concerns you may have. Kndly reach out to our team directly at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08

What would you recommend I do with this to make it last throughout the day better?

Asked by: Abs19
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. To assist your Celebration Foundation in longer wear, we recommend adding a primer beforehand. Primers work great to lock in skincare, create a base for your foundation, and helps your foundation last longer. You can view a full list of our primers below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. Primers- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/primers-and-serums
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-19

I've tried many IT products. I have acne prone and red skin but not oily. I found myself using a lot of the bye bye breakout so I thought I would try the bye bye redness but any powder I've tried on top looks cakey. Please help!

Asked by: Javierja90
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use Celebration Foundation, or Bye Bye Redness Powder to address your skin's concerns. Both products are formulated with skin loving ingredients, and are great for acne prone skin, and to provide full coverage. If you've experienced caking before with applying powders, we recommend allowing your skincare to fully dry first, before applying any powdered products. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-13

Hi, I was wondering if the colors have changed, because I just bought a new one (TAN) and when I put it on it looked different and I compared the new foundation with the old one that I have and it looks like the old one has more yellow undertone. 

Asked by: Shilapr
Hi there! Thank you for your question, we are so sorry to hear you're unhappy with your current shade of Celebration Foundation. We are of course happy to look into this directly. We ask that you send us an e-mail with your old, and new compacts for further assistance. Our Customer Care Team can be reached directly at info@it-cosmetics.com. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-11

Is the Celebration Foundation vegan? Or tested on animals? Thank you.........

Asked by: florrie
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our products are cruelty free and never tested on animals, but they are not vegan. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

I bought the celebration foundation several months ago in Ulta and the shade that I ended up buying says Medium Tan. I do not see that on your website. I see Medium and I see Tan. were the names changed? I want to get another as this one is almost gone

Asked by: catlover78
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The Medium Tan shade in Celebration Foundation is exclusively sold at Ulta and QVC right now. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-01

If I'm using the celebration foundation, do I need to use concealer first?

Asked by: LisaMA
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend applying your concealer first, and then using your Celebration Foundation over the top! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

If I use the celebration foundation powder every day how long should a compact last me?

Asked by: TWilkinson
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation can last for months depending on how much of the product you're applying, and how often you're using IT. As everyone is different and goes through products at a different pace, how long IT lasts depends on use. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-21

I use the IT Bye Bye lines serum and then the Special Sauce. When you put this over it, it ends up looking thick, fake-ish and has crept into any lines and wrinkles. Looks awful... What am I doing wrong? Ended up back w/Your Skin but better.

Asked by: Joanieboo
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are so sorry to hear you're experiencing this with your products. Before applying your foundation, we recommend allowing your skincare to fully dry. Once our IT Girls wait a few minutes before applying their powdered foundation IT is not known to have this effect! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-05

I've used cc veil for a couple years, but it's discontinued now, would this be a close replacement?

Asked by: Marye
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The most comparable product to our CC Veil Foundation is our Bye Bye Lines Foundation. You can check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/bye-bye-lines-foundation/817919019470.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-01

is a brush included w/the powder when ordering?

Asked by: Alexi
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation is packaged with a convenient sponge to take for on the go touch ups! If you're looking to pair IT with a brush, you can absolutely look into the Celebration Foundation™ Duo! This set come with a full sized Celebration Foundation, and Heavenly Luxe® Dual Airbrush (Foundation/Concealer) #7! You can view IT on our site using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. Celebration Foundation™ Duo- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/celebration-foundation-duo/ITC_0024.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-21

I purchased this when it came out on QVC years ago and my compact says Medium Beige on the bottom for the color...is it the same as the Medium now offered? Asking because the medium beige is the perfect shade for me.

Asked by: Jennlynn616
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are so happy to hear you're loving Celebration Foundation. We can confirm The Medium Beige shade, is now Medium. You can select this shade for future orders. We hope this helps! If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach back out to us. Make IT a great day! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-01

This foundation is for all skin types?

Asked by: Sara2018
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation is formulated for all skin types to deliver highly pigmented perfect coverage that will never crease or crack. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

Just wondring if u can use this as a powder over top your bb cream full coverage foundation?

Asked by: Janie1929
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Foundation and Celebration Foundation are both full-coverage products, so we would not recommend using them together. Instead we would recommend using our CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder for a flawless airbrushed finish over your Bye Bye Foundation.You can check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/your-skin-but-better-cc-airbrush-perfecting-powder-spf-50/ITC_0029.html#q=CC+airbrush&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

I picked up the IT Celebration Foundation Illumination which i loved i was wondering what is the difference between that and this IT Cosmetics Celebration Foundation?

Asked by: Tamara212
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation is a full coverage hydrating powder foundation. IT instantly blurs away pores, fines lines and imperfections giving you a matte airbrushed finish! Celebration Foundation Illumination provides the same life-changing benefits as the original but with a radiant finish that’s free of glitter or shimmer. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-23

This is going to seem ridiculous but I can’t get the plastic seal/cover off my new celebration foundation compact. Is there a trick?

Asked by: cindy55
Hi there! Thank you for your question. To remove the seal, simply pinch the plastic in the middle with two fingers.You can also apply tape directly on the seal to lift IT up! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-12

On my recent visit to US I bought the celebration foundation more as a powder or that was my intention when I purchased it at Sephora. I was told it was a powder, now I see is a powder foundation....So, is it wrong to use it over the bye bye foundation?

Asked by: mihaela
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation is a full coverage hydrating powder foundation. IT will work great at covering redness, fine lines, and absorbing oil and shine. Bye Bye Foundation is also a full coverage foundation. As they are both coverage, you may not need to pair both products together. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-11

I have combination skin that ranges from severely dry to super oily... I have break outs, acne scares, HUGE pores and black heads. I also have some redness in my cheek area. I'm wondering which would be best, CC cream or Celebration Foundation?

Asked by: TeeGee
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream Oil Free Matte! CC Matte starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1 including a poreless finish primer. IT also delivers a natural-looking matte finish as well as reduced shine and oil control for up to 12 hours. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/new-cc-oil-free-matte/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/3605971906282.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-07

i bought this when it cam in light/medium. It no longer comes in this shade. What shade do I purchase and why did you discontinue my perfect shade?

Asked by: patrd
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If Light Medium was your perfect match originally, you can look into the shade Medium. We are happy to pass along your feedback regarding our shade ranges. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-20

Are your products non-comedogenic? I generally use mineral make-up, as I have had skin problems in the past. I am curious about your products, but nervous as I do not want to break out.

Asked by: aimlivingston
Hi there! Thank you for your question. At this time CC Oil Free Matte is the only non-comedogenic foundation. However we can assure you, all of out products are formulated with sensitive skin in mind. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-20

Hi! How do you know if you should use the cc cream or the celebration foundation? I am 50 years old and I have normal skin with a little oil in the t-zone, some discoloration and acne scars. Please help. Thank you so much!

Asked by: JeweleeB
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Celebration Foundation™. IT delivers highly pigmented full coverage that absorbs oil and shine, evens out your skin tone, and blurs away imperfections giving you a flawless airbrush finish! We can't wait for you to try IT out XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product