Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
"This is your full-coverage, super-hydrating powder foundation that literally covers anything and everything—it’s your 30 seconds to flawless skin!”

Celebration Foundation™

IT’S YOUR 30 SECONDS TO FLAWLESS!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation
Net Wt. 0.30 oz. / 9.00 g

$36.00

Your Shade Chart

$36.00

Availability:

In Stock

Celebration Foundation™

IT’S YOUR 30 SECONDS TO FLAWLESS!

Full Coverage Anti-Aging Hydrating Powder Foundation

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Celebration Foundation™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 422.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

A full coverage, Anti-Aging hydrating powder foundation that truly gives you the power to achieve flawless, airbrushed complexion perfection in no time! Delivers highly pigmented perfect coverage that will never crease or crack and is designed to not only cover, but to make you skin appear younger at the same time. The Anti-Aging technology in this formula blurs away pores, fines lines and imperfections giving you a flawless airbrush finish that looks and feels like silk. It absorbs oil and shine, without settling into lines and wrinkles.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons and infused with Anti-Aging ingredients including Hydrolyzed Collagen, Peptides, Antioxidants, Grape Seed, Olive, Hyaluronic Acid, Rose, Aloe, Niacin, Silk and Vitamins A, C, E. This Anti-Aging foundation treats skin with Anti-Aging benefits resulting in a more youthful-looking complexion. Hydrating, full coverage and crease-proof, it glides on easily and lasts all day. Formulated without Talc, Parabens, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Mineral Oil, Petrolatum, Synthetic Fragrance and Phthalates.

Key Benefits
  • Highly pigmented powder foundation covers everything and lasts all day
  • Instantly airbrushes the look of fine lines and pores
  • Anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants for younger-looking skin!
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
Silk: Moisturizing natural protein fiber that features high amounts of amino acids and works to smooth, soften and condition skin.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.

Full Ingredient List:
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, NIACINAMIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, SERICA/SILK POWDER/POUDRE DE SOIE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYALURONIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
"This is your full-coverage, super-hydrating powder foundation that literally covers anything and everything—it’s your 30 seconds to flawless skin!”

How to Apply

Celebration Foundation™

How to Apply

  • Allow your skincare and primers to fully dry before applying. Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact, then buff onto your skin. Repeat for additional coverage.
  • Buff in circular sweeping motions, then down and outward for natural-looking results. 

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this powder but wish it had SPF I have been using this powder for years. I can not use many mineral type powders, but this one works well, even in heat and humidity. However, they used to make a version with SPF, which I preferred, but it has been discontinued. I am very disappointed and may be on the hunt for a replacement.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pore Coverage Light and Beautiful Love this product-- nice coverage and really light feeling.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but color description way off I always order tan but they had been out forever. (Medium is way too light for me) I was looking at reviews and read how people had ordered the rich color and it was nothing like the picture.... that it was much lighter .. so I took the risk and ordered rich and it was perfect .. rich is DEFINITELY nothing like the picture ....it’s more like how tan is when I used to get it .
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Excellent product. Full coverage and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back Celebration Foundation with SPF! I love using this powder as my only makeup as I love the light feel and complete coverage. I would use this as my sunscreen as well as my makeup. PLEASE bring back the SPF as it was a perfect. No one likes a greasy liquid sunscreen in the summer months... love all of your products!!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different than expected It is more of a powder than I expected. Not saying that will be bad, but not what I thought was described.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought this is as part of a package deal on HSN a couple weeks ago..and this foundation was part of it. It is not good for mature skin that is dry or wrinkled. It accentuates all the flaws. I wanted to like it but it was very drying and it did not cover age spots unless you were very heavy handed, Not a good look. And the container was not going to last with the foundation already moving around and I used it 2 times. Back it went to HSN.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have used this product for a while now and like it. I'm not happy they discontinued the powder with the Sun screen in it. The new one I purchased had some type of film on it I had to scrape off in order to get any powder on my brush. Never had that happen before!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is not the same as the first one I bought! I bought this because I loved the way it covered my blemishes. This same product this time around is junk! I have to keep applying it to get any coverage and even then it's still sheer and shows my blemishes. How can the same product 6 months later be so horrible?
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation in years! I just got this foundation two days ago and I am just beyond impressed. As I have aged, ( I am 61) it has been difficult to find a foundation that does not look like a mask with over the top full coverage. This foundation goes on like a dream, does not feel like I have a thing on and just does wonders for my skin. I am fairly new to IT cosmetics and I look forward to changing my entire skincare line to IT. Everything I have gotten so far works just as described! Impressive.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was one of my favorites Always used Celebration Foundation with SPF 50. loved it. But just ordered HSN special and found out the Celebration Foundation does not have SPF anymore. Most SPF primers and sunscreens under makeup make me sweat. Please go back to the original version of Celebration Foundation.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for redness coverage I have been using this product for along time. I have rosacea and this is the best product for coverage . A little goes a long way . Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased this product because according to the website, Celebration Foundation with SPF 50 has been discontinued. I had been using Celebration Foundation with SPF 50 for a long time and was very happy with the coverage and protection. I am disappointed with Celebration Foundation because I do not feel the coverage is comparable.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on nicely This foundation goes on nicely and doesn't give the powder appearance. I like that it covers up red spots and the "age" spots that we get as we get older.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I love my new bronzer. I use it instead of blush.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect foundation! I have been using It foundation for many years and I absolutely love it! Not heavy on the face but covers well. Not drying on the skin but not oily. I will be using this forever!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I recently bought this from OVC and love it. I have Rosacea and hyperpigmentation and the coverage is perfect withou looking overdone. I use the Light and it is a Beautiful Product.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder perfection I just ordered my second compact..first one lasted a nice amount of time .. it goes on so smoothly adding amazing finish to your face ..after you apply the cc cream.....then brush on the celebration foundation..your skin will look flawless ..love this
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal and samples I love my celebrations foundation. Every time I wear it I get so many compliments.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New formula is better in many ways! I thought that the old formulation of this product didn’t stand up to long days wear! It will usually sit in my pores and crease on my face after about five hours… The new formulation really seems to be less moisturizing and therefore has beautiful finish that lasts all day! I find the coverage to be equal to the previous iteration… Maybe a tiny bit lighter... and the actual color tone of the product seems to be a wee bit darker. Other than that it is one of my favorite products and I have recommended it to literally hundreds of people because it not only does what it says, it does it beautifully! If there was only one criticism I could make it would be about the size and price of the product… Offering a little bit more for the same price would certainly make me feel as though I was getting a good deal… And I would buy more product ...
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I had to purchase another one since my granddaughter has fallen in love with this product. I had given her the fair bit now in summer she can wear the medium. We both love this product. She is 13 and I am 69 so works for all ages.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and easiest foundation ever! I love the ease of application and even better...the results !
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got mine from QVC it was old will not go on brush are the sponge that came with it. Can you send me a new one medium to try
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I miss the Celebration Foundation SPF 50 I usually get the SPF 50 version of this product but IT is no longer making it. I feel that this version does not cover as well for some reason. Still an ok product but miss my SPF 50.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous I bought this years ago. I liked it and I did get it's of compliments on my skin. For some reason I stopped using it. Now 8 years later I am 49 and in menopause. I began getting bioidentical hormone therapy which made my skin very oily. I could not find any not one foundation that could control the shine, not even double wear. I bought this again and wow! It does not prevent shine but it certainly helps but the most impressive thing about this is my skin looks SOO good. This foundation looks amazing on my skin. I sweat alot due to hormones and I live in Dallas. It's hot here and the foundation does not melt off. I do use deslick so maybe that helps I am really not sure but WOW. Nothing comes close to looking so good.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed and miss the SPF 50 in this product I have been using the Celebration Foundation SPF 50 in Fair during most of the year and Light during the summer. It has been my go to facial SPF, finishing powder and touch up since you came out with it. I am so incredibly disappointed and frustrated that you discontinued my absolute favorite product from the It Cosmetics line. I found that the shades matched my skin, protected it and gave me a beautiful finish, especially with a good finishing spray. Please, please bring it back. I will not be buying this or the new foundation powder because of the lack of SPF.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glazes over badly I used the Celebration Foundation SPF 50+ for over a year without any glazing. I went through several and never had an issue. My skin has not changed. This one glazes over after just a few uses. I end up scratching half the compact away. It's junk! The quality of this powder is so much worse than the SPF 50+ powder. I don't understand why that one was discontinued. What a waste of money.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No sunscreen now I was a bare minerals user until I found IT changed over for the sunscreen and it is a great foundation. Just realized after purchasing you have take. It out... very disappointing, will probably go back to bare minerals now the coverage is the same. Would like to know why it was changed. You had a wonderful product.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! I have a lot of scars on my face and this powder covers them up, first powder ever!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the foundation and the mascara. Good coverage and easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

If I wear fair light in the CC cream, what shade should i go with in the Celebration Foundation? I fair to light skin , freckles with brown hair. Tend to have pinky undertones ans i have rosecea. Sun burn easily. Thanks!

Asked by: Christijo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Celebration Foundation in the Fair shade! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-24

What is the best brush and primer to use with this powder foundation? I'm in my forties, large pores and oily skin. I'm looking for a brush with a lighter application. What's a good primer for my skin type to use with powder foundation?

Asked by: jmjpancake
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use the Heavenly Luxe™ Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush #6 to apply your Celebration Foundation. IT is densely packed to apply your favorite loose and pressed powder foundations. Before application, you can add the Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer to extend the wear of your foundation, and give an extra boost of hydration. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/primers-and-serums/your-skin-but-better-makeup-primer-oil-free/ITC_810.html#start=1&cgid=skincare-face-serums-and-primers Heavenly Luxe™ Flat Top Buffing Foundation Brush #6- https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/complexion/heavenly-luxe-flat-top-buffing-foundation-brush-6/ITC_524.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-17

I have been using Celebration Foundation light medium. Since you no longer have that shade, what shade should I get? I don't like anything that gives an orange undertone. Thank you for your help.

Asked by: DianneLynn
HI there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Celebration Foundation in the Medium shade! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-22

Hi, I need a cool toned color. Is medium cool toned? 

Asked by: GHoly
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our team is happy to assist you in finding your perfect shade match in Celebration Foundation! For future assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can make the best recommendations directly. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. You can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-20

Is Celebration Foundation non-comedogenic? 

Asked by: Melani13
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While Celebration Foundation is made with skin-loving ingredients, and was created with sensitive skin in mind, IT is not tested to be non-comedogenic. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-15

My favorite foundation was celebration but it now no longer has spf protection. Why? It is so important to layer protection. Please bring back the spf- it was the reason I use your products.

Asked by: Helen4
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We apologize for any inconvenience the discontinuation of Celebration Foundation SPF 50 has caused! IT Cosmetics is committed to including game-changing complexion products with physical-only sunscreen in our assortment for IT Girls and IT Guys to protect their skin. That’s why we use physical-only broad-spectrum sunscreen. Since powder formulas, which are dusted onto skin in a thin veil, can provide lighter SPF coverage than desired, we are currently focusing on liquid SPF formulas, including CC+ Cream with SPF in natural, matte and radiant finishes! While Celebration Foundation no longer includes sunscreen, please know that IT can absolutely be paired with your favorite SPF products underneath! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-05

Hi I currently use Your skin but better CC + airbrush powder in fair. I was thinking about buying the new celebration foundation powder. Would I also be fair in celebration? And does it have SPF? And as far as the concealers which one contains Vitamin K? 

Asked by: Lfarls87
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we would recommend using the shade Fair in Celebration Foundation as well. Please know that this product does not contain any SPF in IT, but can be paired with your favorite sunscreen underneath. You can find the full list of ingredients for all of our products directly on their corresponding product pages on itcosmetics.com! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-08

The celebration foundation I have now says medium tan shade.  Is that the medium or tan in your description of the shade 

Asked by: Elaine H
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The Medium Tan shade in Celebration Foundation is exclusively sold with our retail partners Ulta and QVC. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

I am 80- with very dry, wrinkled skin...which foundation is recommended?

Asked by: GrannyLee
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the skin concerns mentioned, we recommend using our Bye Bye Foundation! IT is a full-coverage tinted moisturizer that provides long-lasting hydration, and floats over the surface of any fine lines or wrinkles. It covers everything, but truly feels like nothing on your skin. We hope you'll check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-foundation-full-coverage-moisturizer/ITC_0025.html#q=bye+bye+foundation&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

Hi I'd like to know if celebration foundation can be used over bye bye redness or if it is best to use over confidence in a cream? Also, can bye bye redness be used over confidence in a cream?

Asked by: cyndation
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely apply Celebration Foundation on top of Confidence in a Cream, or Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer! Which moisturizer you choose to accompany IT is based on your skin's concerns. While either can be worn am or pm, we do not recommend wearing them at the same time. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-15

Does the powder foundation show fine lines or wrinkles? Which one do you suggest for a 58 year old. And under eye Lightner? With medium foundation.

Asked by: MawMawHugs
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Celebration Foundation provides hydrating crease-proof full coverage, without settling into lines and wrinkles. IT blurs the appearance of pores, fines lines and glides on easily and lasts all day. You can absolutely pair IT with Perfect Lighting to correct , conceal, and brighten the under eye! If you typically wear the Medium shade in our foundations, we recommend using the shade Radiant Neutral! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Perfect Lighting™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/real-results/perfect-lighting/ITC_695.html#start=8&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-10

Does the "regular" celebration foundation have SPF in it? What is the number of the protection?

Asked by: Snydes
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Celebration Foundation original is not formulated with SPF. For the benefits of broad-spectrum physical sunscreen, you can absolutely pair Celebration Foundation with your award-winning favorite, CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, or your current favorite sunscreen! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-08

Is this a water based powder foundation?  Thank you. 

Asked by: Minnie
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation is a water, and oil emulsion. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-02

Now that celebration foundation does not have spf what sunscreen in your line do you recommend to use with this. I really liked that the spf was in the product already. I have oily skin and can't use the cc+ cream due to being too oily for me.

Asked by: Michelle A
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40! Unlike the original, IT is oil-free and clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours.You can absolutely wear IT alone, or pair your Celebration Foundation on top for even fuller coverage! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/3605971906282.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-26

would the bye bye foundation work well on mature skin? (60's) or is the celebration with spf better? (i have combination skin....a bit more on the dry side)

Asked by: lavarox
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

My foundation is no longer a powder. It's just flat & nothing comes off on my brush! Maybe I ruined it trying to use a sponge?

Asked by: Alberta517
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! IT sounds like you are experiencing glazing with your compact. This can be cause due to oil or moisturizer transferred from ones face to the compact. In our experience, once our IT girls waited for their moisturizer or liquid or cream products to absorb into the skin or settle, their powder products applied without glazing. To remove the glazed film, apply scotch tape over the area and remove. You may repeat as necessary until the film is completely gone. This will help to preserve as much product in the compact as possible while removing the effected layer! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-24

What is the best foundation for very dry mature skin. I am 61 and do not like the feel of liquid foundation

Asked by: MaryMart
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Celebration Foundation! IT is a full coverage hydrating powder foundation designed to not only cover, but to make you skin appear younger at the same time. For additional hydration, you can absolutely add one of our hydrating moisturizers underneath! We hope this helps. XOXO
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-25

What’s the difference between Celebration Foundation and Bye Bye Foundation powder?

Asked by: 1HappyWifey
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The biggest difference between Bye Bye Foundation Powder and Celebration Foundation Powder is in the texture! Bye Bye Foundation Powder is creamier and more hydrating on the skin. IT is also available in 16 shades! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-17

Should Celebration Foundation be used over or under an undereye concealer?

Asked by: Tucha
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend applying your concealer first, and then using your Celebration Foundation over the top for a flawless airbrushed finish! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-15

Does this foundation have SPF coverage?

Asked by: Patty47
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation is not formulated with SPF. You can however pair IT with your favorite sunscreen beforehand for SPF protection. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-12

Do I need moisturizer under Celebration Foundation?

Asked by: Evie0721
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely wear Celebration Foundation alone, or pair IT with a moisturizer, serum and/or primer underneath. Application is based on preference and your skin care needs.We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-24

Does the celebration foundation have sunscreen?

Asked by: nicky123
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The original Celebration Foundation is not formulated with SPF at this time. If you're looking for sunscreen protection, we recommend looking into the Celebration Foundation™ SPF 50+. IT contains SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina. Celebration Foundation™ SPF 50+- https://www.itcosmetics.com/celebration-foundation-spf-50-tan/817919014109.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-03

What are the undertones in the light color and the medium color? Can’t decide between the two. 

Asked by: KateD
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. In Celebration Foundation both Light and Medium are formulated with warm undertones. For our IT Girls who are typically in between we recommend selecting the Medium shade! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

I am looking at the list of ingredients and wondering in your powders were you source your collagen?  Also, does your powder contain wheat or soy products in it?  I have an allergy to wheat and soy and beef.  

Asked by: hays
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to assist you with any ingredient concerns you may have. Kndly reach out to our team directly at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08

What would you recommend I do with this to make it last throughout the day better?

Asked by: Abs19
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. To assist your Celebration Foundation in longer wear, we recommend adding a primer beforehand. Primers work great to lock in skincare, create a base for your foundation, and helps your foundation last longer. You can view a full list of our primers below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. Primers- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/primers-and-serums
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-19

I've tried many IT products. I have acne prone and red skin but not oily. I found myself using a lot of the bye bye breakout so I thought I would try the bye bye redness but any powder I've tried on top looks cakey. Please help!

Asked by: Javierja90
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use Celebration Foundation, or Bye Bye Redness Powder to address your skin's concerns. Both products are formulated with skin loving ingredients, and are great for acne prone skin, and to provide full coverage. If you've experienced caking before with applying powders, we recommend allowing your skincare to fully dry first, before applying any powdered products. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-13

Hi, I was wondering if the colors have changed, because I just bought a new one (TAN) and when I put it on it looked different and I compared the new foundation with the old one that I have and it looks like the old one has more yellow undertone. 

Asked by: Shilapr
Hi there! Thank you for your question, we are so sorry to hear you're unhappy with your current shade of Celebration Foundation. We are of course happy to look into this directly. We ask that you send us an e-mail with your old, and new compacts for further assistance. Our Customer Care Team can be reached directly at info@it-cosmetics.com. Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-11

Is the Celebration Foundation vegan? Or tested on animals? Thank you.........

Asked by: florrie
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our products are cruelty free and never tested on animals, but they are not vegan. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

I bought the celebration foundation several months ago in Ulta and the shade that I ended up buying says Medium Tan. I do not see that on your website. I see Medium and I see Tan. were the names changed? I want to get another as this one is almost gone

Asked by: catlover78
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The Medium Tan shade in Celebration Foundation is exclusively sold at Ulta and QVC right now. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-01

If I'm using the celebration foundation, do I need to use concealer first?

Asked by: LisaMA
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend applying your concealer first, and then using your Celebration Foundation over the top! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • questions, product