CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Illuminating Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

$39.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“IT’s your kiss of illumination without any glitter or shimmer!” XOXO Jamie

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Illuminating Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

$39.00

Your Shade Chart

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Illuminating Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1160.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_737
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling*, full-coverage color correcting cream that delivers 7 products in one, now with micronized light-reflecting pigments to give you glowing skin without glitter or shimmer! Your illuminating full-coverage foundation provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this multitasking beauty miracle diffuses the look of wrinkles, minimizes the appearance of pores and gives you a radiant, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your must-have for radiant complexion perfection!

*#1 CC cream in the US based on NPD units and dollar sales for 2017.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage illuminating foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen for face
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless-finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: MICA, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“IT’s your kiss of illumination without any glitter or shimmer!” XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Illumination SPF 50+ to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, foundation and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (c)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically shown results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days...

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

**Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream is the best! I love CC Cream. It stays on all day and looks great. It minimizes lines and makes my skin look bright.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new "It" look! I am really loving this "It" makeup. It covers well and has a good "creamy" glow.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels natural Ive used this product for yrs i love the way it feels on my skin. It's not heavy and it's buildable which i like too. I really love the illumination it gives my skin, it's not too much especially for someone my age.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The increase of spf to 50+ changed color When formula changed to 50+ SPF the color was changed to he chalky and too light. Please offer the original formula again. Thames original was perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Greasy Look Its ok, i like the one better thats not "Illumination" this one makes my face look too greasy
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shimmer The color seemed to match good but the product had too much shimmer in it for me.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love the coverage and sparkly undertones! Not too heavy-just right:)
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 100% win ! Perfect amount of shimmer not too much but still a nice youthful dewy look
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for no makeup days I love that I can wear only my CC cream when I don't feel like doing my makeup, and the look is refreshed and glowing. Just enough coverage to hide my redness without looking like makeup.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am so happy with this! I’m 41, so having great looking skin is very important to me. I was wearing Chanel CC cream and I’m very happy with this switch.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful foundation I love this product. It stays moist and covers well. I might could use a less heavy foundation due to fine lines but I like the coverage to cover redness.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers nicely! Love this product. It covers skin imperfections in a very natural way. The illumination brightens my complexion ever so slighty.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything in a foundation Im in my 60s and this is the only foundation I have used that meets all my needs: Coverage of sun damage, moisturizer, spf protection. Thanks IT!!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illumination = luminous skin I love the glow that this Foundation gives my skin. It goes on a little lighter and then settles down to the true color. And a little goes a long way! Makes my 50 + skin look luminous!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but stubborn to remove Beautiful cc cream that smooths uneven skin tone. Only criticism is that it is difficult to remove without good makeup removing cleanser. I suppose it is the SPF in the cream that causes the stubbornness.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my glow! I love this formula!! It's light weight and makes my skin look beautiful and natural. It gives me the glow and coverage I'm looking for. I love how it doesn't feel like I have anything on. It's worth the price in my opinion and I'll continue to buy it.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth as silk love the smooth feel when applying. of all the foundations I have used, this is a win for me!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! So Natural! This has been my foundation of choice since it debuted. It has full coverage and has just a hint of illumination.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and glow Love how it covers flaws and makes me look more awake. I have dry skin so it can make it appear a little more dry. I use a heavy moisturizer before applying.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup. Goes on smoothly and evenly. Has a semi-gloss finish on face. You only need a little or you can use more for fuller coverage.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitters in it I like everything about this cc cream except that it has some glitters which I didn’t like. The cream is moisturizing and the coverage is great. I wish it hadn’t had the glitters
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Cc cream expires in seven months The product is great. My skin glows and feels hydrated! I just didn’t like the fact that I received a cc cream that is going to expire in 7 months... my cc cream can last me longer than that and I would feel sad to throw away my product.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware of shade range Ordered same exact shade range that I have been using for the past six months and it’s not even close, it’s too lite. Must send back and pay for shipping again. Not happy,will not refer friends.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage I love the coverage and how it makes my skin glow!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Effects on skin I wasn’t blown away. I’ve tried many different creams, moisturizers and foundations and I think there is better out there for the price. My skin has been left feeling dry and thirsty with this CC cream which is alarming for something I am using every day. I do like that it goes on light and evens out my complexion. I have one question, can I use it while I workout? I usually wash all of my makeup off to prevent breakouts. Since this is supposed to be a daily moisturizer, can I leave it on? The answer to that question may change the way I look at it but again, I don’t want my skill feeling dry and tired.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cc cream Covers the red without looking like I’m wearing heavy makeup. Moisturizing. Great range of colors. I’m fair with yellow tones. Light is perfect. Thanks for having products for light skin with warm tones!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your skin but better for real!!! Amazing as usual, would have liked a tad more illumination.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful illuminating foundation This foundation goes on smoothly and covers well but does not look heavy.. it also contains SPF which is very helpful for protecting your skin.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... I'm a huge fan of the IT Cosmetics CC+ Cream...However, I did not like the Illumination version of this CC cream. The coverage was not good and it got very splotchy by the end of the day. I actually sent this back to return it and exchange it for the regular version. A bit disappointed!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The CC Cream I love the CC Cream. It cover extremely well. I have used it for several years and would not use any other foundation. I also love the tightline mascara. I love the way it appears that you have eyeliner on.
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_737
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

will you have more shades of the cc cream available in travel sizes? they are a great way to test shades. 

Asked by: Chris 18
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we do not have a date for when more shades of travel size CC Cream will be available. We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

I use the cc illumination in medium tan ,what shade should i use under eye? And also what powder?

Asked by: Ana Ac
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade 22.0 Medium Golden (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye. For further assistance with selecting the best powder for you, we invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your preferences and recommend the best powder for you. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-20

I am fair-skinned with more neutral undertones. Are there plans to create a neutral light shade?

Asked by: mrsgr
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We're always working to expand the shade range across all of our complexion products, including our CC Creams. We don't have any updates regarding the release of new shades, but we hope you'll stay tuned for exciting things to come! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-16

Are you out of stock on cc illumination foundation (med)?

Asked by: BJ 77
Hi there! Our CC Illumination in the shade Medium is out of stock, but is available for purchase on backorder. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-10

currently using the "normal" cc cream in medium (only one shade of medium avail when i bought it). now that my tan is fading, i need a lighter shade but your color match thingy says i'm a neutral. what should i go with for a lighter shade?

Asked by: Tonja68
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! If you are currently using the Medium shade but are looking for something lighter in the winter, we recommend using the shade Light. It maintains the same undertone as our Medium shade, but is lighter overall. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-05

Does this product have vitamin C in it?

Asked by: Krispy
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Illumination does have ascorbic acid included in the ingredients. You can find the full list of ingredients for each product, directly on the product page. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

Hello. I am 65 years old. Is this cream good for a light complected Hispanic woman am I mature skin

Asked by: Christina38dd
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our foundations are made with skin-loving ingredients and are developed with sensitive skin in mind. Which you choose is all about your complexion and any skin concerns that you may have. We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your skin. Once we have some additional information on our end, we'd be happy to recommend the best foundation and shade for you. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

Is this product gluten free?

Asked by: Elizabeth Governanti
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While all of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind, they are not gluten free. If you have any allergies or concerns, we always recommend reaching out to your doctor first, to determine if use of IT is right for you. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-21

How much actually SPF sunscreen does the fountain contain in the container? Is it enough to effectively protect my face from the sun's harmful Ray's pr do I need to put a sunscreen under first before apply this foundation?

Asked by: MeganEE1188
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Illumination provides your SPF 50+ physical only sun protection. If you are going to be in direct sunlight for a long period of time, we do recommend re-applying CC Illumination every two hours, as you would your regular SPF products. For additional sun protection, you can absolutely pair CC Illumination with a sunscreen underneath. IT's all about your personal preference! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-21

I have red spider veins on my nose from numerous surgeries.. What would be best to cover them?

Asked by: KrisMitch30
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we think you'll love our CC Cream. This full-coverage color correcting cream takes the place of 7 products in 1 easy step, and works to cover the appearance of any redness, discoloration, or hyper-pigmentation! Available in 3 separate finishes, which you choose is based on your preference between radiant, matte, and natural/satin. For further assistance with selecting the best CC Cream for you, don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion, and help you find the right fit! We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

I love the dewey illuminating finish this product gives, but when I put a setting powder On top of it the glow gets covered up. What powder or translucent highlighter can I put on top to set it withput loosing the glow?

Asked by: CindiSmiley
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We absolutely understand your concern, and we think you'll love our Bye Bye Pores Illumination powder! This still maintains the same lightweight and airbrushed feel of our original Bye Bye Pores, but also delivers the radiant glow you achieve with CC Illumination. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/bye-bye-pores-illumination/817919015076.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

How much SPF is in this foundation?

Asked by: MeganEE1188
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Illumination contains SPF 50+ physical only sunscreen. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-19

Do I need to use a moisturizer before I apply the CC + Cream?

Asked by: Libby H
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Illumination takes the place of seven products in one easy step - including you foundation, SPF 50+ sunscreen, and daily moisturizer. While you don't need to pair IT with a moisturizer before hand, you absolutely can if you feel that your complexion needs additional hydration. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14

What is the best shade to use for this foundation if you have a cool undertone. 

Asked by: Chelsey 12
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! If you have a cool undertone, we recommend taking a look at our Fair Light and Light Medium shades. Both have a cool/pink undertone to them. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-28

What is the proper way to apply the CC foundation? I just recently received a small tube with my Ispy bag. Been wanting to try your products. I love it, but it want set. My face stays greasy looking all day and I don't really care for that part of it. Th

Asked by: Taterbug
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! When applying CC Cream, we recommend dispensing one pump onto the back of your hand. Then apply CC Cream directly to any part of your face where you feel you need the most coverage first - from there buff outwards towards your hairline. This will help you achieve flawless full-coverage without over applying the product. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-04

Is it cruelty free?  It doesn’t have the “bunny” for cruelty free products. 

Asked by: Delta Sh
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We're happy to confirm that we do not test our products on animals and are certified by PETA as a cruelty-free brand. You can find the cruelty-free bunny at the bottom of our home page. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-22

I normally where the medium and the CC cream but now that I'm doing y'alls picture to see what Shay looks best The light medium looks good too but I'm not sure which one to get in the illuminating CC cream could you please help

Asked by: Texas girl
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to help you with this! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. We look forward to hearing back from you! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-15

I have oily skin. Will this formula work well with me skin? 

Asked by: Cathy DLG
Hello! Thanks for reaching out! We are happy to share that IT was formulated to work well for all our IT Girls! Pair it with our Bye Bye Pores Powder for a matte, airbrushed complexion! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

Are your products tested on animals??

Asked by: shewitt
Hi! IT Cosmetics is 100% Cruelty-Free and does NOT test on animals. We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

what is the differece between cc+ and bye bye foundation

Asked by: betsymike
In my opinion the Bye Bye CC Cream is more hydrating and a deeper finish (unless you buy the matte) than the Bye Bye Foundation which I prefer in summer when I don’t need the extra punch of the CC. Hope this helps. 
Answered by: Annie207
Date published: 2019-11-02

Could this be used as a highlighter right underneath my eye bags ?

Asked by: Cent
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is your one step 7 products in 1 including your full coverage color-correcting foundation, and is infused with micronized light-reflecting pigments to give you glowing skin without glitter or shimmer! While IT was not specifically developed to be a highlighter, you can use IT as your all in 1 product! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-19

Does it hide dark circles?

Asked by: Nickers71
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC + Cream Illumination starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1 including a dark spot concealer. You can absolutely wear IT alone for full color correcting coverage, or pair IT with a concealer on top! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-30

Hi there Does this product have any silicons, parabens or perfumes in it?

Asked by: Laurac11
Hi there, thanks so much for your question. CC Cream Illumination does not have added fragrance, however the natural oils of the product give IT a pleasant scent! While IT is paraben free, silicone derived ingredients are included so our IT Girls have the best product experience. You can find an entire ingredient list above. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-27

Can u make your foundations for senstive type skin without iron oxide and titanium oxide and other chemicals ,some people breakout with these ingredients

Asked by: Sehar
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We hear you, and completely understand your concerns. We are happy to pass this suggestion and feedback along to our teams internally. We love learning what's important to our IT Girls and Guys, and giving them the products they're looking to see in the future! Please stay tuned for more innovative products to come! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-27

I asked what difference was between neutral tan and neutral medium as opposed to medium and tan in the CC foundations. I got an email back asking me to verify my question which is strange and click on link. There was no link. Could you just answer questio

Asked by: Gayle Anne
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for any confusion, and are happy to assist you further. Neutral Medium is formulated for medium skin with neutral undertones. Neutral Tan is formulated for tan skin with neutral undertones. Neutral shades are best for our IT Girls, and Guys where both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin, you can tan in the sun but sometimes burn, and the veins on your wrists look blue and green. Both the Medium, and Tan shades are formulated with warm yellow undertones. We recommend selecting warm shades if you tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green. Which shade you choose in this range depends on your undertone. We hope this helps. If you have any additional questions or concerns, we recommend reaching out to our team at 1800-356-5120. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-26

I have been using it anti aging foundation with 50 spf.    I really like the coverage but it is clogging my pores.    What other it foundation would help not clog my pores

Asked by: Lodia
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear of your experience with CC+ Cream. Before applying your foundation, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner! IT is clinically tested to be non-comedogenic and works to mattify and smooth skin while minimizing the look of pores. Applying IT before your foundation will provide long-lasting results! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/toners/bye-bye-pores-leave-on-solution-pore-refining-toner/3605972180629.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-24

Is this makeup noncomedogenic

Asked by: GiGi28
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While all of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind, CC Illumination is not non comedogenic. If you prefer a non comedogenic foundation, we recommend trying out our CC Oil Free Matte option instead! We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-oil-free-matte-with-spf-40/ITC_760.html#q=cc+oil+free&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-09-18

I have the Full Coverage SPF 50 CC Cream Illumination in a 2.58 oz tube.  I LOVE it.....but I can’t see, to find it here on your website.  I don’t want to run out, but I would like to get this size again if possible.  Do you offer it still in that size?

Asked by: MissR
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. IT sounds like you're referring to the Supersized version of CC+ Cream Illumination. Please note, this is offered a few times a year with our retail partner QVC! We recommend staying tuned to our Newsletter, and QVC.com for future offerings! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

What is the best brush to apply CC illumination?

Asked by: ItCostumer
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use the Heavenly Skin™ CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702 to perfectly pair with your CC+ Cream Illumination! In addition to CC+ Cream, you can pair IT with your favorite skincare and color-infused skincare powders, foundations and complexion products. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina Heavenly Skin™ CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702- https://www.itcosmetics.com/brushes-and-tools/complexion/heavenly-skin--cc-skin-perfecting-brush-702/ITC_635.html#start=8&cgid=brushes-and-tools
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-10

I have been using this for a long time, did you change the fair shade? Seems to be different and maybe not a cool tone anymore? 

Asked by: Triciab
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The Fair shade in CC+ Cream Illumination has not changed. IT is a warm shade with yellow undertones. If you find you have a cool undertone, we recommend looking into the shade Fair Light! IT is formulated for fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertones. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product