CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Illuminating Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“IT’s your kiss of illumination without any glitter or shimmer!” XOXO Jamie

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Illuminating Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.50

Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Illuminating Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1217.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—plus it features micronized light-reflecting pigments to give you glowing skin without glitter or shimmer! This best-selling color correcting cream provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, CC+ Cream Illumination reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—and leaves your complexion with a radiant, supple, flawless-looking finish. It’s truly your multitasking makeup must-have for radiant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is the #1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016-2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: MICA, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“IT’s your kiss of illumination without any glitter or shimmer!” XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Illumination SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream Illumination can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (c)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically shown results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days...

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

**Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant and lively The cc cream+ illumination it's a great product. It makes my face look radiant and lively everyday.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sparkly more like glitter than illumination It is a little too sparkly. I expected a subtle glow. Switched back to Bye Bye foundation.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail! Love this stuff! I have tried many foundations, but none have made me as happy as this one! Please, please, please make the CC Cream Illumination in a travel size!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay It’s okay. Too “sparkly.” I like the IT foundation much better.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cc cream illuminating This product is amazing. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returning Ordered it in my regular shade of medium. I know it's supposed to "illuminate" but all it is, is a shade too light for my skin tone, and doesn't seem to do anything for me. It was worth a try, but I was happy with the regular CC cream and will go back to that.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love CC Cram Love this product. I am 57 and this product gives me a flawless coverage and a glow
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything I need and more It’s smooth, has full coverage, looks natural and long lasting.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and wear! This is my first venture into any sort of foundation-like make-up. It couldn't be easier to put on, and it doesn't feel like I am wearing any make-up. More importantly, it doesn't look like I'm wearing make-up, it just makes me look more polished. Really glad I gave it a try!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Once burned, twice shy. I don't remember the last time I was this disappointed in a product. I watched the demos on QVC. I read the reviews. So I took a chance. It does NOTHING that it claims. Back it goes. I don't even want the free samples so I will be returning those as well.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ It goes on very easily and looks very natural. It’s makes my skin look more youthful
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation This is my favorite foundation. Good coverage, not too heavy or cakey. Love that it has high SPF.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever It is amazing. I will never use any other cream again
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a beautiful glow Love everything about it! Gives a youthful glow. Color matches great.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too sparkly! I saw a few reviews that said that it looks like you've sprinkled glitter on your face, i ignored them and bought the product thinking i'll give it a try since it has so many good reviews. That was a mistake! I feel the same way! there's way too many glitter particles and if you go out in the sun you'll look and feel like a disco ball! And it says illuminating and hydrating but i had dry patches even after I applied over a hydrating primer. Plus it transfers EVERYWHERE! So if you have an allergy or runny nose don't go anywhere near this stuff. I so wanted to love it but in reality i'm really disappointed with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found my perfect CC! A co-worker of mine recommended IT Cosmetics CC to me when I complemented her on her skin. Blends well,not too shiny. Covers nicely. I chose light/medium,which is a perfect color for me,not too pale or too tan.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A remedy for aging, dry skin. This was the first CC cream that I tried from IT. This product gave me a dewy, airbrushed look with sparkling finish. That is not what I was going for. It was also too moisturizing. I broke out across my entire forehead and chin after one day of wear. I skipped a few days and tried again with the Bye Bye Pores Powder to see if it would help with my oil and breakout. My (36 year-old) face looked great, but under it all my skin was not happy. I decided to share this cream with my Mom (66) and grandmother-in-love (73). It gave them great coverage, a natural look, and addressed other skin issues (dry skin, aging, and discoloration) that they both had. It does contain glitter to glam them up.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed - not for me. I'm not very happy with the product. I am 65 yrs old. I shouldn't have ordered the illuminating is makes my wrinkles more pronounced. I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Best foundation out there! Silky smooth, coverage is amazing and its so light weight. Leaves you with a perfectly even skin tone and a nice natural dewy look. I love this stuff
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav grear coverage. goes on easy. a little goes a long way. use wirh brush. skin looks even and covers imperfections.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from shimmery This product has too much shimmer. Makes your face look super skinny and greasy
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Care at it’s finest! Great coverage! Love how this product goes on my skin, how it feels on my skin, and how it looks on my skin. Also love that it has a spf of 50 as well.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural coverage I’m 50 years old and the coverage is great. The glow it gives your skin makes others ask what you are doing differently, “because your skin looks Amazing“.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection My all time favorite foundation. I live in Florida, and the sun can really damage skin. This foundation protects and moisturizes. It last all day and keeps my makeup fresh. I’ve been using it for 3 years and will use no other
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream is the best! I love CC Cream. It stays on all day and looks great. It minimizes lines and makes my skin look bright.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new "It" look! I am really loving this "It" makeup. It covers well and has a good "creamy" glow.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels natural Ive used this product for yrs i love the way it feels on my skin. It's not heavy and it's buildable which i like too. I really love the illumination it gives my skin, it's not too much especially for someone my age.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The increase of spf to 50+ changed color When formula changed to 50+ SPF the color was changed to he chalky and too light. Please offer the original formula again. Thames original was perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Greasy Look Its ok, i like the one better thats not "Illumination" this one makes my face look too greasy
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shimmer The color seemed to match good but the product had too much shimmer in it for me.
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

What is difference between neutral tan and neutral medium

Asked by: Hey12
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Both Neutral Medium and Neutral Tan have a neutral undertone that combines warm and cool tones. The only difference is that Neutral Tan is darker. All of our shades for CC Cream are listed in order from lightest to darkest. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-07

I received a sample of this and love it, however, it doesn't state the color.  Are the samples all in Medium?  also debating about the regular or illuminating.  My sample is regular , but I am 74 and have dry skin so wonder if the illuminating would be be

Asked by: patricia4kids
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The biggest difference between original CC Cream and CC Illumination, is in the finish. Original CC Cream delivers a natural skin-like finish, while CC Illumination draws light towards your complexion, giving you a radiant and dewy finish. Which you choose is all about your personal preference! The sample for CC Cream is sent in the shade Medium, so we recommend using Medium in either CC Cream or CC Illumination, as both have the same shade range. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-07

I havealways used the regular CC Your skin but better and bought the CC illumination recently. I've used it a couple of times and it has caused a burning rash on my face! Is there something in this cream that would do this?

Asked by: muffin250
Hi there! We're so sorry that you experienced this after using CC Illumination. This product should not cause a burning sensation. We ask that you kindly contact us directly at 1.800.356.5120, so that we can assist you further.
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-02

I really liked the it CC+ bronzer.  Do you have a product similar to that?  I can't seem to find that product anywhere and wondered what color in this product would be similar?

Asked by: suze19151
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The most comparable product that we have would be CC Illumination in the shade Tan. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-06

I bought the CC+ a long time ago...in a medium beige I believe. The compact says so but no color found on the foundation. Will a medium be the same color?

Asked by: tomorrow
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Medium shade in CC Illumination, if you were using Medium Beige in Celebration Foundation. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-02

how to get to total of order

Asked by: Jewell
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Your order total will show in your shopping cart. If you have any additional trouble, don't hesitate to give us a call at 1.800.356.5120, and we'd be happy to place the order for you over the phone. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

How many ounces are in the tube? Weight is not on any products. Why is that?

Asked by: Diane in Central Texas
Hi there. Thanks for reaching out! IT is listed on our website that CC Illumination is 1.08 ounces. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

will you have more shades of the cc cream available in travel sizes? they are a great way to test shades. 

Asked by: Chris 18
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we do not have a date for when more shades of travel size CC Cream will be available. We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

I use the cc illumination in medium tan ,what shade should i use under eye? And also what powder?

Asked by: Ana Ac
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade 22.0 Medium Golden (W) in Bye Bye Under Eye. For further assistance with selecting the best powder for you, we invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your preferences and recommend the best powder for you. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-20

I am fair-skinned with more neutral undertones. Are there plans to create a neutral light shade?

Asked by: mrsgr
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We're always working to expand the shade range across all of our complexion products, including our CC Creams. We don't have any updates regarding the release of new shades, but we hope you'll stay tuned for exciting things to come! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-16

Are you out of stock on cc illumination foundation (med)?

Asked by: BJ 77
Hi there! Our CC Illumination in the shade Medium is out of stock, but is available for purchase on backorder. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-10

currently using the "normal" cc cream in medium (only one shade of medium avail when i bought it). now that my tan is fading, i need a lighter shade but your color match thingy says i'm a neutral. what should i go with for a lighter shade?

Asked by: Tonja68
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! If you are currently using the Medium shade but are looking for something lighter in the winter, we recommend using the shade Light. It maintains the same undertone as our Medium shade, but is lighter overall. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-05

Does this product have vitamin C in it?

Asked by: Krispy
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Illumination does have ascorbic acid included in the ingredients. You can find the full list of ingredients for each product, directly on the product page. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

Hello. I am 65 years old. Is this cream good for a light complected Hispanic woman am I mature skin

Asked by: Christina38dd
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our foundations are made with skin-loving ingredients and are developed with sensitive skin in mind. Which you choose is all about your complexion and any skin concerns that you may have. We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your skin. Once we have some additional information on our end, we'd be happy to recommend the best foundation and shade for you. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

Is this product gluten free?

Asked by: Elizabeth Governanti
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While all of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind, they are not gluten free. If you have any allergies or concerns, we always recommend reaching out to your doctor first, to determine if use of IT is right for you. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-21

How much actually SPF sunscreen does the fountain contain in the container? Is it enough to effectively protect my face from the sun's harmful Ray's pr do I need to put a sunscreen under first before apply this foundation?

Asked by: MeganEE1188
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Illumination provides your SPF 50+ physical only sun protection. If you are going to be in direct sunlight for a long period of time, we do recommend re-applying CC Illumination every two hours, as you would your regular SPF products. For additional sun protection, you can absolutely pair CC Illumination with a sunscreen underneath. IT's all about your personal preference! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-21

I have red spider veins on my nose from numerous surgeries.. What would be best to cover them?

Asked by: KrisMitch30
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we think you'll love our CC Cream. This full-coverage color correcting cream takes the place of 7 products in 1 easy step, and works to cover the appearance of any redness, discoloration, or hyper-pigmentation! Available in 3 separate finishes, which you choose is based on your preference between radiant, matte, and natural/satin. For further assistance with selecting the best CC Cream for you, don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion, and help you find the right fit! We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

I love the dewey illuminating finish this product gives, but when I put a setting powder On top of it the glow gets covered up. What powder or translucent highlighter can I put on top to set it withput loosing the glow?

Asked by: CindiSmiley
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We absolutely understand your concern, and we think you'll love our Bye Bye Pores Illumination powder! This still maintains the same lightweight and airbrushed feel of our original Bye Bye Pores, but also delivers the radiant glow you achieve with CC Illumination. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/bye-bye-pores-illumination/817919015076.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

How much SPF is in this foundation?

Asked by: MeganEE1188
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Illumination contains SPF 50+ physical only sunscreen. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-19

Do I need to use a moisturizer before I apply the CC + Cream?

Asked by: LibbyH
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Illumination takes the place of seven products in one easy step - including you foundation, SPF 50+ sunscreen, and daily moisturizer. While you don't need to pair IT with a moisturizer before hand, you absolutely can if you feel that your complexion needs additional hydration. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14

What is the best shade to use for this foundation if you have a cool undertone. 

Asked by: Chelsey 12
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! If you have a cool undertone, we recommend taking a look at our Fair Light and Light Medium shades. Both have a cool/pink undertone to them. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-28

What is the proper way to apply the CC foundation? I just recently received a small tube with my Ispy bag. Been wanting to try your products. I love it, but it want set. My face stays greasy looking all day and I don't really care for that part of it. Th

Asked by: Taterbug
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! When applying CC Cream, we recommend dispensing one pump onto the back of your hand. Then apply CC Cream directly to any part of your face where you feel you need the most coverage first - from there buff outwards towards your hairline. This will help you achieve flawless full-coverage without over applying the product. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-04

Is it cruelty free?  It doesn’t have the “bunny” for cruelty free products. 

Asked by: Delta Sh
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We're happy to confirm that we do not test our products on animals and are certified by PETA as a cruelty-free brand. You can find the cruelty-free bunny at the bottom of our home page. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-22

I normally where the medium and the CC cream but now that I'm doing y'alls picture to see what Shay looks best The light medium looks good too but I'm not sure which one to get in the illuminating CC cream could you please help

Asked by: Texas girl
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to help you with this! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. We look forward to hearing back from you! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-15

I have oily skin. Will this formula work well with me skin? 

Asked by: Cathy DLG
Hello! Thanks for reaching out! We are happy to share that IT was formulated to work well for all our IT Girls! Pair it with our Bye Bye Pores Powder for a matte, airbrushed complexion! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

Are your products tested on animals??

Asked by: shewitt
Hi! IT Cosmetics is 100% Cruelty-Free and does NOT test on animals. We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

what is the differece between cc+ and bye bye foundation

Asked by: betsymike
In my opinion the Bye Bye CC Cream is more hydrating and a deeper finish (unless you buy the matte) than the Bye Bye Foundation which I prefer in summer when I don’t need the extra punch of the CC. Hope this helps. 
Answered by: Annie207
Date published: 2019-11-02

Could this be used as a highlighter right underneath my eye bags ?

Asked by: Cent
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is your one step 7 products in 1 including your full coverage color-correcting foundation, and is infused with micronized light-reflecting pigments to give you glowing skin without glitter or shimmer! While IT was not specifically developed to be a highlighter, you can use IT as your all in 1 product! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-19

Does it hide dark circles?

Asked by: Nickers71
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC + Cream Illumination starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1 including a dark spot concealer. You can absolutely wear IT alone for full color correcting coverage, or pair IT with a concealer on top! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-30

Hi there Does this product have any silicons, parabens or perfumes in it?

Asked by: Laurac11
Hi there, thanks so much for your question. CC Cream Illumination does not have added fragrance, however the natural oils of the product give IT a pleasant scent! While IT is paraben free, silicone derived ingredients are included so our IT Girls have the best product experience. You can find an entire ingredient list above. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • questions, product