CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Illuminating Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

$39.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“IT’s your kiss of illumination without any glitter or shimmer!” XOXO Jamie

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Illuminating Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

$39.00

Your Shade Chart

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Illuminating Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 968.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_688
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling*, full-coverage color correcting cream that delivers 7 products in one, now with micronized light-reflecting pigments to give you glowing skin without glitter or shimmer! Your illuminating full-coverage foundation provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this multitasking beauty miracle diffuses the look of wrinkles, minimizes the appearance of pores and gives you a radiant, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your must-have for radiant complexion perfection!

*#1 CC cream in the US based on NPD units and dollar sales for 2017.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage illuminating foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen for face
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless-finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: MICA, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“IT’s your kiss of illumination without any glitter or shimmer!” XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Illumination SPF 50+ to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, foundation and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (c)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically shown results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days...

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

**Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cc cream illumination neutral tan. Creates a flawless complexion with a little illumination.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stick to the original!!! Love the original formula but illuminator one oxidizes and flakes off within an hour. Even when using a primer.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Foundation Great coverage and love how it makes my skin glow. Also love that it has SPF 50+ to protect my skin.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love this product. Ive been using it for 2 years now.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product Great coverage and goes on easily! I love this one because of the shimmer.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found my foundation! Great coverage and a little goes a long way! Always get compliments on my complextion.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin glow Good coverage and color. Mix with Bye Bye Foundation for extra glow. Love that it have spf 50 too.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Recommend it to all my friends I love all of the it cosmetics and The customer service people are great if you have any questions
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smoothly Goes on smoothly and stays where it is placed for wonderful natural coverage.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deal with aging dark spots. I never wore face makeup when I was younger just some blush. I started getting brown spots. I found this. It covers without looking too made up. Love the brush . Spreads nicely. SPF is a plus. Thanks
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dryness I don’t have dry or sensitive skin but this was very drying to my face and ends up patchy due to this and makes me skin feel stiff.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Really like this, goes on smooth, covers just right. Makes your skin glow.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disco ball skin I'm all about glowy skin but this makes you look like a disco ball with the micro glitters in the product. Not my favorite..
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Much Sparkle!!!!! I was looking forward to a product that had a natural glow since I had found the matte product way too matte. Instead of a natural look I found that it was loaded with sparkles which I dislike. I love the 50spf, the anti-aging hydrating serum, and the tidy packaging, but I would have been much happier without the sparkles.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must Use! I've been using this product for at least 3 years ! I love it
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome CC cream! I love the Dewey look this product gives. Makes my skin look younger!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday product! This is the product I use every single day. It illuminates your skin and gives you so much moisture to your skin, your skin feels amazing all day! Plus, a little goes a ling way and there is quite a bit of product!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illuminating foundation! I love this foundation and u need to use the It Brush for a fabulous coverage!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I only need a small amount for it to look & feel like full coverage.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cc illumination Love this foundation! Long wear, beautiful coverage.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'IT' !!! Love, love, love this makeup!! It is easily blended, does not settle into lines and gives the coverage you need!!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this product! It covers completely and looks sheer on your face.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminous Glow I use this CC+ Illumination cream (Rich) on a daily basis. I mix it with Shimmering Skin Perfector® Liquid Highlighter by Becca Cosmetics for an extra luminous glow. I get many complements on my skin when I use this combination. The CC cream has great coverage, not too heavy and not too light. I hope that IT Cosmetics can continue to expand the color selections to match more people's skin tones, because it is really a great product.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute BEST I beyond love this product. I have never used a cc cream that has such amazing coverage.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun to put on...like painting an art canvas! I just love the ease and coverage of this foundation.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation! I tried this last week and love it.The color perfect. I use fair light on other products so used the same, perfect. The coverage is great and I love the dewey soft glow on my 69 year old skin. Another keeper from IT.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beautiful finish. Definitely have to set this. But it's nice to still have glow come through after setting. This would be beautiful mixed with other bases too.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gal with a Glow Fabulous product!!! I am 58 & this product gives my skin a youthful glow. I get compliments all the time. It's just the right amount of coverage & does not emphasize any lines. Bonus with illumination & sunscreen! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Neutral tan This color is perfect for my skin. It gives a flawless glow!!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for older women I've been using the It foundation for years and I thought I would try the Illumination foundation. It didn't seem to have the same coverage as the It foundation I had previously been using. The glitter in it seemed to make my face itch. I also noticed, being 50, that my fine lines and wrinkles were much more noticeable with the Illumination foundation. I do love the CC foundation and will go back to what I was using before. My youngest daughter loved it (Illumination) and the coverage was perfect for her.
Date published: 2019-10-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_688
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I am currently using the CC cream in medium and I love it!! Even though I use sunscreen, my skin still gets a shade or two darker in the summer. Can I mix my current shade plus a darker one to address my evolving skin tone? Suggestions?

Asked by: Maverick89
Hi there! You can absolutely mix your Medium CC Cream with a darker shade in the summer time! We recommend trying our Medium Tan shade, as that will be two shades darker than Medium and will have the same undertone. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

I have tried bye bye foundation and bye bye illumination foundation in medium and light medium . Both are too orange and dark. I wear medium in bye bye illumination concealer. What shade do you recommend in foundation . I’m a cool with a red undertone. 

Asked by: Becky M
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination shades run lighter than our foundation shades to help brighten the under eye area. Based on the information provided, we recommend trying the Fair Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation and CC Illumination instead! IT will have a cool pink undertone to IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

What should I do if the pump top falls off? I have so much product left and I can’t use it! 

Asked by: Mollyowens
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We're so sorry that this happened with the pump on your CC+ Cream. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120 for further assistance! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

Is there an expiration date on each product so I know how long the SPF is good for?  

Asked by: weetdog
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The expiration date for CC+ Illumination should be stamped into the crimped end of your tube! Please know that we recommend only using your CC+ Illumination for up to one year from the day that IT's opened, to ensure that the efficacy of the sunscreen does not change. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-08

Should the it cc+ brush be cleaned afer use?

Asked by: Susan Jaye
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While our brushes do not need to be cleaned after every use, we do recommend deep cleaning them at least once a week to ensure that they stay in tip-top shape. For deep cleaning weekly, we recommend using Baby shampoo to clean your brushes as these are delicate enough to keep your brushes safe. Simply, mix a couple of drops of cleanser and lukewarm water in a cup or small bowl. Then gently swirl your brushes around and rinse them well with lukewarm water. This should get everything out! Pat them dry and lay them flat to air-dry. You can store them however you'd like, a simple "fluff" will get them back into shape! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-16

What is the collagen source in the cc cream?

Asked by: ash82
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The collagen used in CC Cream is marine based. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-20

I used the CC Cream the other day and by lunchtime, it had disappeared off of my cheeks and nose. Is there a way to prevent that from happening?

Asked by: Kitkatxo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend setting your CC Cream with a translucent powder like our Bye Bye Pores to help lock in your foundation and extend ITs wear. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08

I would like to try this but I don't want full coverage but rather medium. What can I use to thin it out before application? I do not care for powders.

Asked by: Lizabell
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! If you prefer a sheer to medium coverage foundation, we recommend checking out our Bye Bye Lines Foundation instead. This will have the amount of coverage that you are looking for, but can also be built up to full-coverage if you wanted. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-02

Are the 3 lightest shades for yellow or for neutral undertones?

Asked by: Minke
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so happy to hear you're looking into the Your Skin But Better™ CC+ Illumination™ with SPF 50+! You can find the shade descriptions for the Fair, Fair- Light, and Light shades below! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina. - Fair—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone - Fair Light—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone - Light—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-25

I saw that Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 is non -comedogenic. Is this product non-comedogenic as well? I prefer a radiant finish, but am only looking for a non-comedogenic product. Thank you!

Asked by: jolson1996
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time, CC+ Cream Illumination is not formulated to be non-comedogenic . CC+ Cream Oil Free Matte is the only CC+ Cream tested to be non-comedogenic. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-14

I have yellow undertones. Light is a little light for me. What color do you suggest?

Asked by: Gurleygirl
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade Medium. The Medium shade is formulated for medium skin with warm yellow undertones. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-04

What is the difference between using Celebration Foundation Illumination and CC+ Illumination?

Asked by: findlay
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation Illumination is a full coverage hydrating powder foundation. IT works great to cover redness, discoloration, and offers a matte airbrushed radiant finish. CC Cream Illumination is a full coverage foundation! IT contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1, and leaves you with a natural radiant finish. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

Could i put Glossier perfect skin tint over this CC cream for extra dewiness? or would they not mix well?

Asked by: mellymel
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream Illumination starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. This multi-tasking formula can absolutely be worn alone for a radiant finish that’s free of glitter or shimmer! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-02

Is this product gluten free? I don't see any gluten related ingredients, but it is not included on a safe product website when I searched.

Asked by: tsniadecki
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We do not test our products for gluten at this time. If you have allergies or sensitivities to gluten, we recommend contacting your physician before using any new products about which you have health related question. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-14

Is the illumination CC very shinny? I want a little glow but not so that it looks like I am going to a club

Asked by: Ingrid21
Hi there! Thank you for your question! CC Illumination will give you a lit from within glow, IT does not contain any glitter or shimmer! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

Hi! What is the difference between medium and neutral medium? Is one a bit deeper than the other?

Asked by: AvisO
Hi there! Thank you for your question! The shade Medium in CC Illumination will have a warm yellow undertone, and the shade Neutral Medium will have a neutral undertone. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-08

How do I choose the right color for my skin

Asked by: trice
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade CC Cream for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-31

I have your other full coverage foundations in Light. I thought about maybe going to Light Med in this one due to the illumination (afraid that the light plus the illumination would make it look too light). Do you recommend the same shade?

Asked by: krisITfan
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the shade Light in CC Illumination given the information provided. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-08

I have a significant level of red in my skin.  What shade would work best for me?

Asked by: Mary Frances Tpa
Hi there! We are happy to assist you in finding your perfect match in CC Illumination. We ask that you reach out to our Customer Service Team directly for further assistance. You can send us an e-mail at info@it-cosmetics.com, or give us a call at 800-356-5120. Our IT Girls are here Mon-Thurs 8AM-7PM and Fri-Sat 9AM-5PM EST. We can't wait to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-09

What would be the best foundation for mature dry skin ? 

Asked by: I have No nick name
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Please know all of our products start it's life as skincare, and are anti-aging. We are more than happy to assist you in finding the best foundation for you! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tin a.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-27

with all these added choices of colors you have made it difficult to reorder the products I already use. which is more yellow undertones, the ' neutral tan ', or the 'Tan' ?? Sukey

Asked by: Sukey
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-21

Do i need to wear a setting power over this to keep it from wiping of when touched?

Asked by: Jo18
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend setting IT with Bye Bye Pores for a matte, airbrushed finish. The universal translucent shade is perfect for all skin tones! You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/bye-bye-pores-pressed/ITC_577.html#q=bye+bye+pores+pressed&start=2
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-30

I'm looking to make an order and I would like to purchase if you have it that is so I yesterday and her and Qvc i'm looking to make an order and I would like to purchase if you have it

Asked by: Lindas
Hi there! We are so happy to hear you're looking to place an order. You can call our team at 1800 356 5120 to speak with a representative directly in regards to this! We are always here for our IT Girls and Guys! Our team can be reached Mon-Thurs 8-7 and Fr-Sat 9-5 EST! We can't wait to hear from you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-10

I have a fair complexion and normally use the fairist shade in foundations. When wearing the CC original in fair that appears a bit too dark and kinda reddish. Would purchasing the Light shade be better for me?

Asked by: Kathleen P
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-10

What is the difference between the foundation and cc cream. Ingredients look the same??

Asked by: Teyla
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! They are both great full coverage foundations! The CC+ Cream will give you a natural dewy finish and the CC+ Illumination will give you a lit from within radiant glow, which you choose is based on your own personal preference! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-27

I love this product, but I feel like it doesn't stay on very well. If I touch my face at all while wearing it, my fingers get all sparkly! And that's after covering generously with Ben Nye powder. How can I avoid it coming off??

Asked by: Ry2018
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. CC Illumination is formulated without any glitter or shimmer, IT will give a lit from within glow. To prolong the wear of your foundation, we recommend setting IT with Bye Bye Pores for a matte, airbrushed finish. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/bye-bye-pores-pressed/ITC_577.html?dwvar_ITC__577_shade=translucent#q=bye+bye+pores&start=9
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-22

What is the difference in the regular IT cc regular cream foundation and the illumination? Do you need to use pressed power along with the cream foundation? 

Asked by: Sandra79
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ provides the same life-changing benefits as the original—but with a radiant finish that’s free of glitter or shimmer—and CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers a natural-looking matte finish as well as reduced shine and oil control for up to 12 hours! You can certainly use the pressed powder along with either foundation, IT is all about personal preference! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-30

When will the medium be back in stock

Asked by: Anparks1989
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We are sorry you have been unable to find the CC+ Illumination in your shade! Please know we are working hard to get IT back in stock. Be sure to stay tuned! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-14

My only concern is this highly recommended for oily sensitive skin? If it is I will order thank u

Asked by: Sueri
Hi there, thank you for your question! CC+ Illumination™ is formulated for all skin types, even the most sensitive skin. To absorb any extra oil and shine, you can pair IT with our Bye Bye Pores Pressed! IT can applied throughout the day for on-the-go touch-ups, and doubles as a blotting powder, too! You can view IT using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/bye-bye-pores-pressed/ITC_577.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-06

does the illumination foundation come in a travel size?

Asked by: rita13
Hi there! Thank you for your question! At this time CC Illumination does not come in a travel size, however we are happy to pass along your interest in IT to the team! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • questions, product