Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“IT’s your kiss of illumination without any glitter or shimmer!” XOXO Jamie

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Illuminating Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

1.08 fl oz / 32 ml

$39.00

Your Shade Chart

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Illuminating Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016 - 2018.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 601.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is your #1 best-selling*, full-coverage color correcting cream that delivers 7 products in one, now with micronized light-reflecting pigments to give you glowing skin without glitter or shimmer! Your illuminating full-coverage foundation provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, this multitasking beauty miracle diffuses the look of wrinkles, minimizes the appearance of pores and gives you a radiant, supple, flawless-looking complexion. It’s truly your must-have for radiant complexion perfection!

*#1 CC cream in the US based on NPD units and dollar sales for 2017.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
Delivers 7 products, all in one!
  • Full-coverage illuminating foundation
  • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen for face
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless-finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: MICA, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“IT’s your kiss of illumination without any glitter or shimmer!” XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Illumination SPF 50+ to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, foundation and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically shown results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days...

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

**Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Want to love it I love the coverage and color this gives my face. It goes on well and isn’t heavy on my skin, the high spf is amazing too. However one of the reasons I bought this is because the description says it doesn’t contain glitter or shimmer. After applying this it looks like I dumped glitter onto my face. I want to really love this but I can’t get over the glitter.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I absolutely love this product. I have mature skin & this makes it feel soft & smooth, with no dryness. It gives me fabulous coverage!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found the Best! I’ve used several different IT foundations and liked them all but always curious about others in the brand so that’s why I’ve switched around mostly. Not anymore! The CC foundation is the best. The coverage, the feel, spf, it just works and i find a little goes a long way. I will only buy cc from now on.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream Illumination foundation This is the best foundation I have EVER used. The application brush and the buffing motion provides an excellent finish. This product provides full coverage and still feels light.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Give me break out I bought this on April, tried few day it gave me break out a lot.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is absolutely AMAZING!... not joking. I just started using IT Cosmetics products about a month ago...... and I will probably use the entire line of all the IT products for the rest of my life. Safe to say, I am converted and a little obsessed - not just with this foundation, but with everything else I have tried.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST!!! THIS CC has an SPF +50 and in FL this is a must if ya want amazing skin at any age! I use a ligher color during winter(LOTS of SUN in FL!!!) (3 months) then back to my normal color,,, This is light weight does not clog pores and is great on ALL skin types! GO BYE THIS!!! LOVE IT
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buildable coverage, even skintone I have rosacea and have tried everything to cover the redness without looking like I was caked in makeup. Found this googling recommendations and decided to give it a try. At first I tried it without moisturizing first and didn't think I liked it because it felt lit had too much coverage. Then I tried it after moisturizing and it was perfect. Covered the red, added a tint of color, and looked natudal. I'm on my 3rd refill and have learned to customize to his much coverage i want, from every day natural tint to full on night in the town coverage. This stuff is my go to base for makeup no matter what look I'm trying to create.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage i regularly purchase CC+Cream Illumination with SPF50+, i have used this for a few years. it gives good coverage and glow to your face
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this CC+Cream Illumination I have been using this cream for the past three years. I love that it is fragrance free and thst it goes on so easy. It is like not having any makeup on at all. I definitely recommend this CC Cream.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation in the world!! I am 52 yrs old and started using illumination about a year ago, and I will never use anything else. I have severe rosacea and melasma, and this product is a lifesaver. I get so many compliments on my makeup. Thank you Jamie!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am 58 and have a 26 yr old daughter, while we were on vacation people thought we were sisters, not once but at least a few times!! This will be my new foundation!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glowing skin This foundation is amazing. I use small amounts to cover the dark spots on my face and it makes my skin look amazing. I love the radiance it gives me. I don't even have to use excessive amounts of highlighter to make my face look sunkissed. I absolutely love this foundation.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot express how much I LOVE this cream!!! Game changer. I am 27 years young and have been looking for a foundation for ohhh I'd say five years or so?! I have never, EVER been so happy with a product before in my life! I do have random breakouts and slight redness to my face. I used to use heavy foundations (make up forever) but it was cakey and caused more damage than I wanted (breakouts, terrible skin)... I've tried other CC creams but didnt like how it covered... This cream is the PERFECT coverage. Not too heavy but still great coverage!! I used brush to apply, sponge and fingers.. I find applying with my fingers is the best way to apply. I highly recommend this cream!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ummmmm So it says right in the description that there is no sparkling or glitter, well that’s a big fat lie and now we have it in writing!!! Shame on you!!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed... I bought this believing it would give a soft, radiant glow (I’m really into the glass skin, dewy finish look) and thought this product would be just what I was looking for. Sadly, I was mistaken as the product looks very sparkly, think sparkly eyeshadows...only all over your face...not only was this product akin to Edward from twilight, it also gradually became very yellow after a few hours on the skin
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage So far I really like this CC Cream. The coverage is perfect...not too heavy and doesn't settle into my fine lines and wrinkles.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like butter Holy amazing. Don’t think I’ll ever buy anything else. This is the perfect amount of coverage and gives just the right amount of shine for a perfect foundation. I’m tan and never get burned but I’m all here for SPF. A fantastic feature if you ask me...but you would never guess it has SPF. I seriously need a lifetime supply of this stuff. It just feels like butter on your skin...I really don’t know how else to describe it. Oh and it smells amazing too. BUY BUY BUY!!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite This is my 3rd tube because I love it so much. I love it more because it has SPF 50+ and so easy to apply. I bought it as a gift for my friend and she fell in love with it as well. I used to apply foundations every day I go to work but I have completely switched over to this CC cream b/c it actually has better coverage as well.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT is the best brand I've ever used I've been using IT makeup for a few years. I'm never disappointed. Ease of application and lasting coverage are second to none.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation I love this foundation. It wears beautifully and I like all it's features.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good match for my combo skin. It still is a bit drying and will cling to dry patches but much less so than the original formula. Lasting power is only about 5-7 hours before it starts to really break up and flake off , and needs retouching. It doesn’t make it through my long shifts well , But I enjoy the finish and wear this nearly every day, and it doesn’t irritate my skin. Also needs the smallest amount for good coverage
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I've been buying this through QVC for years but never wrote a review. I just now started purchasing directly with other items and I can't say enough about them. This gives me perfect coverage, covers acne scars, but doesn't feel heavy. Love that it has SPF in it so I don't have to worry about that step.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Protection and Coverage I love this product! Living in southern Nevada, the UV exposure when I go outside is very high, so I always wear Your Skin But Better CC+Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ . It really does protect my skin from the sun and gives me a healthy looking glow as well...even better than more expensive products.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection I love the new shades.....been using CC for a few years and the medium shade has always been a little too dark so I'm very pleased with the new light/medium shade.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect foundation This foundation is very natural looking. Application is smooth and it lasts all day for me. With the spf feature I have never gotten a sunburn while wearing it during normal activity.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream Great stuff! So easy to use and it only takes a small amount. Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of application with great results I love the illumination feature of this foundation. It covers perfectly, gives your face a nice glow and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Covers nicely without looking too heavy and cakey.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for older skin I'd wanted to try the CC Illumination for a long time, reading a few negative reviews about it leaving a "glittery appearance" made me hesitant to try something new, so I stuck with my IT CC Cream until I had the chance to see it on a co-worker. I went with the same shade of "light" that I'd worn for years in the CC Cream without illumination and it was the perfect shade. It doesn't leave a glittery appearance as I'd read, there is something in it that reflects light but it's more like what you'd expect from a product with minerals, in fact "Illumination" is the only way to properly describe it. I personally like the way it looks on my skin, being 57 makes it very difficult to find a foundation that doesn't accentuate lines and pores. I'm happy I gave it a try.
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I have used regular CC cream in the color rich.i tried the illuminating in the same color. The illuminating in rich looks orange compared to the original which looks brown. Why such a difference in the two so bummed because I love the illumination...

Asked by: Mikkisue
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear the Rich shade In CC+ Cream Illumination is not suitable for you. If the Rich shade is your perfect match in the original, we typically recommend sticking with this shade in all of our CC+ Creams. As IT was not suitable, we recommend looking into the Rich Honey shade. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-19

I have used medium in the CC cream before, but saw there is a neutral medium. I've been looking for a description of the colors, but can't find anything. I would prefer something that is neither cool nor warm,.

Asked by: Cheryl54
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Neutral Medium shade! IT is formulated for medium skin with neutral undertones. You can view the full list of shade descriptions on the product page under "Beauty Tips" . We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-17

I am currently using the CC cream in medium and I love it!! Even though I use sunscreen, my skin still gets a shade or two darker in the summer. Can I mix my current shade plus a darker one to address my evolving skin tone? Suggestions?

Asked by: Maverick89
Hi there! You can absolutely mix your Medium CC Cream with a darker shade in the summer time! We recommend trying our Medium Tan shade, as that will be two shades darker than Medium and will have the same undertone. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

I have tried bye bye foundation and bye bye illumination foundation in medium and light medium . Both are too orange and dark. I wear medium in bye bye illumination concealer. What shade do you recommend in foundation . I’m a cool with a red undertone. 

Asked by: Becky M
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination shades run lighter than our foundation shades to help brighten the under eye area. Based on the information provided, we recommend trying the Fair Light shade in Bye Bye Foundation and CC Illumination instead! IT will have a cool pink undertone to IT. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

What should I do if the pump top falls off? I have so much product left and I can’t use it! 

Asked by: Mollyowens
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We're so sorry that this happened with the pump on your CC+ Cream. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120 for further assistance! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

Is there an expiration date on each product so I know how long the SPF is good for?  

Asked by: weetdog
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The expiration date for CC+ Illumination should be stamped into the crimped end of your tube! Please know that we recommend only using your CC+ Illumination for up to one year from the day that IT's opened, to ensure that the efficacy of the sunscreen does not change. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-08

Should the it cc+ brush be cleaned afer use?

Asked by: Susan Jaye
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While our brushes do not need to be cleaned after every use, we do recommend deep cleaning them at least once a week to ensure that they stay in tip-top shape. For deep cleaning weekly, we recommend using Baby shampoo to clean your brushes as these are delicate enough to keep your brushes safe. Simply, mix a couple of drops of cleanser and lukewarm water in a cup or small bowl. Then gently swirl your brushes around and rinse them well with lukewarm water. This should get everything out! Pat them dry and lay them flat to air-dry. You can store them however you'd like, a simple "fluff" will get them back into shape! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-16

What is the collagen source in the cc cream?

Asked by: ash82
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The collagen used in CC Cream is marine based. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-20

I used the CC Cream the other day and by lunchtime, it had disappeared off of my cheeks and nose. Is there a way to prevent that from happening?

Asked by: Kitkatxo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend setting your CC Cream with a translucent powder like our Bye Bye Pores to help lock in your foundation and extend ITs wear. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08

I would like to try this but I don't want full coverage but rather medium. What can I use to thin it out before application? I do not care for powders.

Asked by: Lizabell
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! If you prefer a sheer to medium coverage foundation, we recommend checking out our Bye Bye Lines Foundation instead. This will have the amount of coverage that you are looking for, but can also be built up to full-coverage if you wanted. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-02

Are the 3 lightest shades for yellow or for neutral undertones?

Asked by: Minke
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so happy to hear you're looking into the Your Skin But Better™ CC+ Illumination™ with SPF 50+! You can find the shade descriptions for the Fair, Fair- Light, and Light shades below! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina. - Fair—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone - Fair Light—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone - Light—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-25

I saw that Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 is non -comedogenic. Is this product non-comedogenic as well? I prefer a radiant finish, but am only looking for a non-comedogenic product. Thank you!

Asked by: jolson1996
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time, CC+ Cream Illumination is not formulated to be non-comedogenic . CC+ Cream Oil Free Matte is the only CC+ Cream tested to be non-comedogenic. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-14

I have yellow undertones. Light is a little light for me. What color do you suggest?

Asked by: Gurleygirl
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the shade Medium. The Medium shade is formulated for medium skin with warm yellow undertones. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-04

What is the difference between using Celebration Foundation Illumination and CC+ Illumination?

Asked by: findlay
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Celebration Foundation Illumination is a full coverage hydrating powder foundation. IT works great to cover redness, discoloration, and offers a matte airbrushed radiant finish. CC Cream Illumination is a full coverage foundation! IT contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1, and leaves you with a natural radiant finish. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27

Could i put Glossier perfect skin tint over this CC cream for extra dewiness? or would they not mix well?

Asked by: mellymel
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream Illumination starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. This multi-tasking formula can absolutely be worn alone for a radiant finish that’s free of glitter or shimmer! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-02

Is this product gluten free? I don't see any gluten related ingredients, but it is not included on a safe product website when I searched.

Asked by: tsniadecki
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We do not test our products for gluten at this time. If you have allergies or sensitivities to gluten, we recommend contacting your physician before using any new products about which you have health related question. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-14

Is the illumination CC very shinny? I want a little glow but not so that it looks like I am going to a club

Asked by: Ingrid21
Hi there! Thank you for your question! CC Illumination will give you a lit from within glow, IT does not contain any glitter or shimmer! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

Hi! What is the difference between medium and neutral medium? Is one a bit deeper than the other?

Asked by: AvisO
Hi there! Thank you for your question! The shade Medium in CC Illumination will have a warm yellow undertone, and the shade Neutral Medium will have a neutral undertone. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-08

How do I choose the right color for my skin

Asked by: trice
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade CC Cream for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-31

I have your other full coverage foundations in Light. I thought about maybe going to Light Med in this one due to the illumination (afraid that the light plus the illumination would make it look too light). Do you recommend the same shade?

Asked by: krisITfan
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the shade Light in CC Illumination given the information provided. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-08

I have a significant level of red in my skin.  What shade would work best for me?

Asked by: Mary Frances Tpa
Hi there! We are happy to assist you in finding your perfect match in CC Illumination. We ask that you reach out to our Customer Service Team directly for further assistance. You can send us an e-mail at info@it-cosmetics.com, or give us a call at 800-356-5120. Our IT Girls are here Mon-Thurs 8AM-7PM and Fri-Sat 9AM-5PM EST. We can't wait to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-09

What would be the best foundation for mature dry skin ? 

Asked by: I have No nick name
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Please know all of our products start it's life as skincare, and are anti-aging. We are more than happy to assist you in finding the best foundation for you! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tin a.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-27

with all these added choices of colors you have made it difficult to reorder the products I already use. which is more yellow undertones, the ' neutral tan ', or the 'Tan' ?? Sukey

Asked by: Sukey
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-21

Do i need to wear a setting power over this to keep it from wiping of when touched?

Asked by: Jo18
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend setting IT with Bye Bye Pores for a matte, airbrushed finish. The universal translucent shade is perfect for all skin tones! You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/bye-bye-pores-pressed/ITC_577.html#q=bye+bye+pores+pressed&start=2
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-30

I'm looking to make an order and I would like to purchase if you have it that is so I yesterday and her and Qvc i'm looking to make an order and I would like to purchase if you have it

Asked by: Lindas
Hi there! We are so happy to hear you're looking to place an order. You can call our team at 1800 356 5120 to speak with a representative directly in regards to this! We are always here for our IT Girls and Guys! Our team can be reached Mon-Thurs 8-7 and Fr-Sat 9-5 EST! We can't wait to hear from you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-10

I have a fair complexion and normally use the fairist shade in foundations. When wearing the CC original in fair that appears a bit too dark and kinda reddish. Would purchasing the Light shade be better for me?

Asked by: Kathleen P
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-10

What is the difference between the foundation and cc cream. Ingredients look the same??

Asked by: Teyla
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! They are both great full coverage foundations! The CC+ Cream will give you a natural dewy finish and the CC+ Illumination will give you a lit from within radiant glow, which you choose is based on your own personal preference! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-27

I love this product, but I feel like it doesn't stay on very well. If I touch my face at all while wearing it, my fingers get all sparkly! And that's after covering generously with Ben Nye powder. How can I avoid it coming off??

Asked by: Ry2018
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. CC Illumination is formulated without any glitter or shimmer, IT will give a lit from within glow. To prolong the wear of your foundation, we recommend setting IT with Bye Bye Pores for a matte, airbrushed finish. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/bye-bye-pores-pressed/ITC_577.html?dwvar_ITC__577_shade=translucent#q=bye+bye+pores&start=9
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-22

What is the difference in the regular IT cc regular cream foundation and the illumination? Do you need to use pressed power along with the cream foundation? 

Asked by: Sandra79
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ provides the same life-changing benefits as the original—but with a radiant finish that’s free of glitter or shimmer—and CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers a natural-looking matte finish as well as reduced shine and oil control for up to 12 hours! You can certainly use the pressed powder along with either foundation, IT is all about personal preference! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-30

When will the medium be back in stock

Asked by: Anparks1989
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We are sorry you have been unable to find the CC+ Illumination in your shade! Please know we are working hard to get IT back in stock. Be sure to stay tuned! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • questions, product