CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Illuminating Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“IT’s your kiss of illumination without any glitter or shimmer!” XOXO Jamie

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Illuminating Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.50

or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay ?
Your Shade Chart

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

IT’s your only step!

Color Correcting Full Coverage Illuminating Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1605.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_1148
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+ works beautifully as your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—plus it features micronized light-reflecting pigments to give you glowing skin without glitter or shimmer! This best-selling color correcting cream provides clinically tested hydration while diffusing the appearance of skin imperfections for flawless-looking coverage that won’t crease or crack.

Infused with hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins, CC+ Cream Illumination reduces the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores—and leaves your complexion with a radiant, supple, flawless-looking finish. It’s truly your multitasking makeup must-have for radiant complexion perfection!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup + Skincare Brand Dollar and Unit Sales, 12 months, ending November 2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: MICA, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“IT’s your kiss of illumination without any glitter or shimmer!” XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Illumination SPF 50+ to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream Illumination can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically require color correction for uneven skin tone.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Illumination with SPF 50+, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (c)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium (N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically shown results!

Immediately...

  • 100% showed increased skin hydration*

In just 10 days...

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin**
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles**
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller**

**Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found my foundation Excellent coverage and several color tones to choose from
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cc+ illusion It is amazing So light in the skin u don’t even know u are wearing it
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cc illuminating foundation It makes you look like a disco ball. Nobody should have that much “glitter” on there face. Honesty is the best policy here folks. That regular one is much better
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CC+50 illuminating cream CC+50 left my skin very dry and not illuminating at all
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good of coverage as the original CC I typically purchase the regular CC cream in medium. This time I tried the illumination version in medium. The color was almost the same but the coverage was not as good. I find I have to use much more of it to get an even complexion and use concealer around my nose and chin. The original offers better coverage without looking like I’m wearing makeup. It doesn’t look matte. If I want a little more shine I just add some highlighter. The illumination version seems to simply be thinner and have some glitter in it. I won’t purchase this version again.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This multi-tasking CC cream is everything I need for my beauty routine
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve ever used I love the CC illuminating cream, it’s the best I’ve ever used. Not too heavy and gives my skin the perfect Dewey natural glow for summer, I’ve stopped using bronzer because My skin looks so much better without it using this. I always buy more when I’m getting low and even better that it’s $12 off! I find it goes on best with a freshly washed (and still damp) beauty blender sponge, or fingers if I don’t have one on hand. Only con I would say is it doesn’t last all day.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Glad l ran around this this made my skin look amazing very pleased
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product didn’t work for me The first time I used this product I looked like I had a mask on. It was too heavy. For now, I use it as a concealer. I won’t buy again. Not what I thought it would be.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product. Have used this for a long time. A LOT smaller than the ones I bought in Ulta.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAV! I have been using It CC for years. It has become my first choice foundation.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's been 5 years and I'm still a fan! I have used this product for 5 years and it continues to out shine any other foundation or cc cream. Blends perfectly and does not look like a foundation. Great coverage without being heavy or cakey. I try new products as they come along but none matches the quality of CC+ Cream Illumination.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Illumination SPF 50 Love this makeup, although I chose the wrong color I can still use it mixed with another, or when I’m faux tanned. The ingredients are amazing! I always look for the most gentle ingredients for myself as a sensitive skin esthetician. I was surprised to see the second ingredient, but I know how beneficial snail secretions can be to skin. Korean skin care started it and we all know they have great skin! I would highly recommend. I can’t wait to try the bye bye under eye illumination also!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer I love this product. It gives me coverage and sun protection while adding just the right amount of glow for a natural summer look.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cc+ cream illumination The worst customer service, I got 3 foundation I read of 1, and they charged for all of the 3
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Finish, lightweight, buildable coverage LOVE this foundation. Great coverage without feeling heavy and SPF 50!!!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from returned it Having previously enjoyed the IT products I was very disappointed. The product made my face look like theater doll, thick and ugly and highlighted every wrinkle that I had. It was beyond terrible.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly illuminates.. Have used for couple years, excellent coverage and illuminating effect, am hooked. Be sure to buy some minimizing pore powder with it and contour palette..all excellent!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cc + cream illumination Love it! Coverage is great. Makes my skin feel soft
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation ever this foundation is full coverage but looks so natural with a tan.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foundation Nice foundation, however it does not give me full coverage.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage on rosacea skin. It feels light weight, blends beautifully but has a good amount of coverage.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use, coverage, spf Wonderful product! Goes on like moisturizer blending easily and has added SPF of 50! Just love it!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! It covers what you need, is light and doesn’t look like you are wearing foundation.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't see the Illumination like I used to I don't know if there has been a change to how they make this, but I am not seeing the "illumination" like before. I didn't care for CC+Cream before because it had a flat finish. When they came out with the version with the illuminating look, I started ordering it regularly. Now it's flat again. Not sure what's going on.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream- awesome Best CC cream. It has replaced my Laura Mercier, and Tarte foundations. I love the glow, and how a little goes a long way. This is the 4th time I purchase it.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The #1 Foundation for me I’ve tried every single IT foundation and this is it. The best for hiding wrinkles. I was afraid of being to highlighted or glowing in the wrong areas but to my surprise this is hands down the best.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy ☹️ The color was off, maybe a bad batch? I've been using this color for years but this one is different. Not happy and can't even return or exchange.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Little Too Illuminating The coverage is nice, but the illumination makes it too shiny for me. I ended up mixing it with CC+ Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream for more of a matte look. I mainly bought this for the SPF 50 sunscreen and I am happy with that.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream is Perfection This CC cream is full coverage yet not heavy. Plus being broad spectrum SPF is such a huge bonus!
Date published: 2020-07-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_1148
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

The ingredient,"collagen peptide" is it animal based collagen of plant based?

Asked by: Cwalsh
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We use marine based collagen in our products! For further information, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-21

I use the foundation shade Calico from No7, could you recommend me the right shade of CC+ Cream Illumination?

Asked by: Dess
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-08

What is best to set the CC illumination with? Powder or a setting spray?

Asked by: PBmom1989
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. You can absolutely wear CC+ Cream Illumination alone, or pair IT with a powder like Bye Bye Pores, or setting spray like Your Skin But Better Setting Spray+! Setting your foundation will absorb oil and shine, and provide a longer wear to make your makeup. Application is based on personal preference and your skin care needs. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-16

I am so sad that you are discontinuing the Bronzer CC cream! I was thinking I'd try the Illuminating CC in a tan shade in place of it for the same look. What color would you say is the closest to the color that the Bronzer was?

Asked by: CrazyCatLady722
Hi there! We are so sorry you are no longer able to purchase CC+ Bronzer. If looking to switch to the Illumination as a comparison, we would recommend choosing the Tan shade! As an alternative, you can also look into the Bye Bye Pores Bronzer for an instant sun-kissed natural glow! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-08

Will y'all EVER update your shade range!?!?!?

Asked by: harmuhney
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As a company we have not been perfect, but we’re committed to doing better regarding our shade range. We hear our IT Girls, and Guys and are actively expanding our shade ranges on new and existing products very soon! We hope that you stay tuned for updates to come. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-01

I was wondering if 'It Cosmetics' plan on introducing a spray on cc sun protection spray.It would be helpful since sunscreen needs to be applied regularly.The process of applying this cream every few hours,needless to say is inconvenient throughout the da

Asked by: Antaetasia
Hi there! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Having a SPF Spray is a wonderful suggestion and something to keep in mind! We are happy to pass this inquiry along to our teams internally. We love hearing the shades, products, and new innovative ideas our IT Girls, and Guys are looking forward to. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-29

I am 62 and have freckles and a couple dark spots. I have been using Revlons colorstay 24 hour medium beige. It’s too heavy. What would you recommend?

Asked by: Barb 20
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We recommend CC+ Cream Illumination Foundation. IT will give you full coverage, color correcting with anti-aging serum and SPF50 physical sunscreen. The CC+ Cream Illumination will also give your skin that 'glow from within' look. Hope this helps. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-24

I purchased cc cream in natural finish. It is difficult to apply. I just now saw that it is suggested for normal to oily. I see that the illuminating is suggested for normal to dry.  Perhaps I should exchange?!

Asked by: Sans
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear your CC+ Cream is not applying as expected. For flawless application, our team would like to get some additional information on your current application methods. For direct assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with our teams directly on our site. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-24

I use medium in bye bye under eye. Should I use the same for cc cream?

Asked by: GUM44
Hi there! The Medium shade can be paired with multiple shades in our foundations. Our teams are happy to assist you in finding a suitable shade, and invite you to Live Chat with our teams at itcosmetics.com! We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-23

While living in Florida, I used Medium (W). I moved to Seattle and my skin is definitely not medium anymore. I tried Light Medium. It looked horrible and very pink. Maybe a bit dark too. I am not sure what to try or how to choose. Can you please help?

Asked by: MB87
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If you have a warm undertone, we recommend looking into the Light shade. Light is formulated for light complexion with a warm undertone. We hope you can try IT out soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-23

Will this product ever come on sale?

Asked by: Rabah12
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We offer a variety of promotions on our site daily. We hope that you sign up to our Newsletter to be the first to know of future discounts, and promos offered soon! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-17

What shade would be good for me in this cream? I am not sure if I am not sure if I am  light or light medium? What is the diff between this and the BYE BYE foundation? 

Asked by: Rabah12
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream is your full coverage foundation that works to color-correct any skin imperfections. The Illumination formula provides you with a radiant finish, free of glitter and shimmer! Bye Bye Foundation is your full coverage moisturizer that will provide you with instant hydration and a light-weight, natural feel! Our teams are happy to assist you in deciding between the two, and finding your perfect shade match! We ask that you Live Chat on our site to speak with a Beauty Advisor directly! We hope to hear from you soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-17

I use Clinique Age Defense BB cream in shade 03. I have skin that tans easily with warm undertones. Can you recommend an equivalent CC+ Cream Illumination shade? Thanks!

Asked by: ITnewbie001
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Based upon your information, we recommend the Medium Tan shade in the CC+ Cream Illumination. Hope you like IT. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-16

Which brush would you reccomend to use with this illumination CC cream?

Asked by: Christine424
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. The best selling brush for liquid foundation is the Heavenly Luxe Bye Bye Foundation brush #22, great for CC+ Cream as well. IT features a triangle shaped brush head, especially helpful for all corners of the face and gives a flawless, smooth looking application. Hope you like IT. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-16

I wear medium tan in winter, now I’m getting sun and I need a bit darker, what color would you recommend please 

Asked by: DebN
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Neutral Tan shade in CC+ Cream Illumination! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-15

I use neutral medium during the winter but my body is tan and I don’t tan my face so I need my makeup to match my body.. trying to decide between medium tan or neutral tan

Asked by: Beccakrat
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Which shade you choose between the two is based on your undertone! Medium Tan is suitable for medium to tan skin with a warm yellow undertone. Neutral Tan is formulated for tan skin with a neutral undertone. Please note, you can also test out both shades on your skin using the Try IT On feature on the product page! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-15

What is the difference betweenCC CREAM & BYE BYE FOUNDATION?

Asked by: Makeup girl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream is a full coverage, anti-aging hydrating serum foundation, with skin care, SPF 50 physical sun screen and is color correcting. CC+ cream truly, your multi-tasker foundation. The Bye Bye Moisturizing Foundation is full coverage, with anti-aging skin care, SPF 50 physical sunscreen and has a 3D Technology that gently floats color pigments over the skin, blurring the look of lines and wrinkles but not sinking into cracks and creases. Hope this helps! XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-13

I filled out everything and wonder if my order went through

Asked by: Kay Statham
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We are happy to assist you further in confirming. Kindly reach out to our team directly via Live Chat on our site itcosmetics.com for further assistance. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-08

Hi, is this product non-comedogenic?

Asked by: pet5
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While the CC+ Cream Illumination is made with skin-loving ingredients and was created with sensitive skin in mind, IT is not tested to be non-comedogenic. If you prefer a non-comedogenic product, we recommend checking out our CC Oil-Free Matte instead using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina CC Oil-Free Matte- https://tinyurl.com/ybyejhoa
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-05

Hi. What next shade would I step up to with a tan based on: An Ulta rep previously recommended Light During the winter months in Bye Bye Foundation but I visually prefer cool colors & silver vs warm tones & gold. Thank you.

Asked by: Linyo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light Medium shade in CC+ Cream Illumination! IT is formulated for light to medium skin with a cool pink undertone! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-26

Why can't I just get one instead of having to pick monthly reorders

Asked by: MELISSA 123
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry for any confusion. Please note any order placed on our site is a one time purchase- unless you enroll in a auto-delivery. To ensure you are not accidentally enrolling in an auto-shipment, be sure you are not checking the box as an option on the product page, or at checkout! We hope this helps XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-25

When do you think you will get the Fair Light shade back in stock?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Fair Light in CC+ Cream Illumination is in stock directly on our site! We can't wait or you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-25

What would the next darkest color be after neutral med(n) for summer shade

Asked by: Kp54
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. The next darker shade in the CC+ Illumination is Medium Tan. Hope this helps. XOXO ITCS
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-20

how much is the 2.53 size of the CC Illumination full coverage cream in medium tan?

Asked by: HijanieM
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. IT sounds like you're referring to our Supersize CC+ Cream Illumination. At this time, IT is exclusive to our retail partner QVC. We recommend staying tuned to our Newsletter, and checking in with QVC directly for pricing, and future availability! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-15

If I wear a 'Light" in the BYE BYE Foundation SPF 50-Full Coverage Moisturizer, what color would I need in this. I have neutral undertone

Asked by: Deanhope
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Light is your perfect shade match in Bye Bye Foundation, we recommend sticking with this shade in CC+ Cream Illumination as well! We hope you can try IT out soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-18

Will it settle into my skin or just sit on top of it? That's one of my biggest problems w foundation. it seems to just not sink into my skin,esp small wrinkles but all over. I want a light foundation, easy to use. I use sponges &brush to apply

Asked by: Addy8
Hi there! Thank for reaching out. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Foundation! IT is your lightweight full coverage moisturizer formulated to not crease or crack in fine lines or wrinkles! Bye Bye foundation covers everything but feel completely weightless on your skin. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Foundation- https://tinyurl.com/ybers6ll
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-06-11

what type of hydrolyzed collagen do you use? e.g. beef collagen, pork collagen, or marine collagen? Thank you!

Asked by: Bethygirl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We use marine based collagen in our CC+ Cream Illumination! For further information, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-10

How often do I need to reapply as SPF sunscreen? 

Asked by: DiGcia
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream Illumination is your all in one full coverage foundation and your SPF 50+ Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen! If using IT as your main source of sunscreen, we recommend reapplying at least every 2 hours if in direct contact with the sun. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-07

I wear the cc illuminating in light medium. What shade of eye concealer would I use?

Asked by: Krista342
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We offer quite a few concealers in a variety of different shades! In order for us to find your perfect shade match, please let us know which concealer you're looking into specifically! Kindly Live Chat with us on our site itcosmetics.com for further assistance! We hope to hear from you soon. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-07

Hi! Does this seem to oxidize? I'm debating between light medium and medium. I can't decide! I see one is cool toned and the other is warm .

Asked by: Leslie24
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. CC+ Cream Illumination is not known to oxidize. Which shade you choose between Light Medium and Medium will depend on your undertone! We recommend selecting Light Medium if you are a cool tone- silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue. If you are a warm undertone you can select Medium- you tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • questions, product