Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“CC+ Oil-Free Matte gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits of your best-selling original CC+ Cream—with a non-drying, natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

it’s your #1 bestseller*—now matte!

Poreless Finish Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 40 UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on NPD units for 12 months: 3/2017-3/2018.

1.08 US fl. oz./32 ml

$39.00

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

it’s your #1 bestseller*—now matte!

Poreless Finish Full Coverage Cream + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 40 UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

*#1 CC cream in the US based on NPD units for 12 months: 3/2017-3/2018.

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 547.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers color-correcting full coverage, anti-aging skincare and SPF 40 broad-spectrum physical sunscreen—all with a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections including dark spots without creasing or cracking and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours. It's also infused with charcoal to detoxify, colloidal clay to absorb oil and tea tree extract to combat blemishes—plus, an advanced anti-aging serum made of hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, vitamins and antioxidants. You'll see powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

Key Benefits

Delivers 7 products, all in one!

  • Full-coverage matte foundation
  • SPF 40 UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen
  • Brightening color corrector
  • Hydrating anti-aging serum
  • Poreless finish primer
  • Dark spot concealer
  • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
Active ingredients
Titanium dioxide 7.4%,
Zinc oxide 6.3%,
Inactive ingredients
water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, phenoxyethanol, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“CC+ Oil-Free Matte gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits of your best-selling original CC+ Cream—with a non-drying, natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps to clean skin using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush or fingertips. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, foundation, and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck, and décolleté.

Find your perfect coverage in just a few clicks! Take the Foundation Finder Quiz

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! For your most natural-looking coverage, buff onto your skin using your Heavenly Skin CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702, starting at the center of your face and blending outward.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically tested sweat and humidity resistant!
  • Reduces shine for up to 12 hours**
  • Controls oil for up to 12 hours**
  • 97% said it created a smooth matte finish**
  • 94% saw reduced shine**

          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how it makes my face feel good Ever since the first time I tried it, I love it and I would keep using it
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I bought this CC+ cream two weeks ago because I struggle with clogged pores and oily skin. I tried this product twice and both times and it did not blend well because it dried so fast on my skin. It has a very cake-y feel and magnified my pores and uneven skin texture. My skin looked better before I put the CC+ cream on. It did have fairly good coverage, but I could still see all my acne scares through the cream. I love IT cosmetics, but this product did not do what I expected. I will be returning this cream. Hoping to try the foundation powder instead. Maybe that will work with my oily skin better.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty good coverage I like this product but I still get a lot of shine after about two hours. Tried some primer under it. It helps some. I also use loose power over it. Good but not completely satisfied.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage without the heavy feel Lasts almost all day amazing for my oily skin. Love the coverage that doesn’t make me feel like I have a ton of make up on.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for My Oily, Acne-Prone Skin I have used the Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream in both normal and illumination finishes. As someone with oily and acne-prone skin, I was excited to hear about the launch of the matte finish. I prefer to wear CC cream than foundation for every day use and this CC cream provides the right amount of coverage for my blemishes. It evens my skin tone and redness. On days when I want more coverage and a flawless look, I'll apply concealer under my eyes and on my problem areas. The CC cream definitely comes in a matte finish but I tend to get oily by the afternoon, so I set it with powder. All in all, I think it's a great product for the hot, summer season when you want to wear minimal makeup.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Look of My Skin! I purchased Your Skin But Better CC especially for its high sunscreen content -- 40-- since I live in Texas and have to cope with the mixed blessing for skin of abundant sunshine! I want to protect my skin from the sun, and this is a wonderful foundation that looks beautiful on my face and provides good coverage against harmful rays. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is my second tube, my holy grail. I love it. This is It for me!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage! Feels like velvet! I love this foundation. At 42, my skin is beginning to change with more redness, spots, and some fine lines. This makeup covers all that and takes years off the appearance of my skin. It goes on as smooth as butter and feels like velvet. I think I may have found my forever foundation with this one.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matte cream cc40 I bought this about two weeks ago and at first I was a little oily but my skin is adapting and it feels great on my skin. Skin is soft and I feel like it’s recaptured some youth! I’ll keep buying this item. Love it.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin This works very well for my oily skin. I would have given it 5 stars if the shade range was a bit better.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation I love this fountain. Great coverage, doesn’t crease, and my skin doesn’t get oily.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the matte finish I've used CC creamfor awhile. Want sure I liked the shimmer it hand my skin so I have this a try and u really like it. Goes on good and it lasts. Would like to see it in a larger tube.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I've been on the never ending hunt for my holy grail and I've FINALLY found it! I'm extremely oily and although I've found some good products, none of them have been great. The coverage is amazing, this lasts on me all day - even outdoors in the sun and humidity. By the end of the day everything about was a hot mess except my face. I like to apply a small amount - a few dots on each side of my face and dab it in with a beauty sponge. It also works great with a brush for when you need a little extra coverage. I've never actually been this enthusiastic about a beauty products before.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for It was very thick and didn't blend well. It was also way to dark for my skin and I got the lightest shade. I ended up giving it away, very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage and Sun protection ! I’ve been wearing it for a week and love the way it covers my brown spots and acne scars without being too heavy on my face. Works great in a high humidity area as well, won’t melt in 100 degree weather. Where have you been all my life!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not oil-free I had tried the cc cream before and it was super oily, so when they came out with a matte version I couldn’t wait to try it. Unfortunately, the matte version is just as oily. Disappointed and returned my product.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love that there is enough coverage to even out my skin tone but light enough that freckles still show. It’s buildable but i prefer “1 coat”. Overall matte-ness is ok. My t-zone gets shiny after a couple of hrs.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product my skin is not as oily looking and stays on longer
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Matte Finish I am absolutely in love with this foundation, will continue to use!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so Full of Coverage I was excited to try the new Matte and was so disappointed that the coverage was no where near the regular CC Cream full coverage! I had to use so much more to get any coverage. With the regular CC Cream I only need 1 pump! This one took about 4-5!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage! I love this product. It feels great and goes on nice. Not cakey!!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage IT Cosmetics has yet to disappoint! Everything I've ever used has been great!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CC Oil-Free Matte Founation with SPF 40 I recently purchased the oil-free matte foundation since my skin leans more on the oily side, but the color is too dark for my fair skin. That is a risk you take when ordering on-line. If it were the correct color match I would like it. It goes on smoothly and seems to stay put all day. I will purchase this product in the store next time.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color mismatch The product seems to have a good consistency and good coverage, however I didn’t get to actually use it. I have used Bye Bye Under Eye in light for years and was recommended to also use this product in light. However the shades did not match at all, with this product being MUCH darker/orangier. IT was very helpful in providing a full refund, but I am not unsure of what shade I actually would need.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matt I have used the IT products for a few years and have found that the coverage is amazing and doesn’t irritate my face.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than original! For the first time using IT cosmetics, I don’t have a shine .. other CC Creme makes my face look really greasy Love this formula
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This product is absolutely amazing! Sephora gave me a few samples and i was hooked, I had to buy a full tube. It’s so light weight, yet full coverage. I’m a mom of Two, and the bags under my eyes are horrible. This cream covers the darkness and give me a smooth natural skin look. Looking forward to trying more products on IT!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The matte foundation ever! Love this foundation. It blends well and I love how my face feels after my makeup regimen.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent coverage and looks smooth after application I bought this a few weeks ago and it helps cover up my acne with out clogging my pores.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this for oily skin! I do really like this foundation I wouldn’t say it’s full coverage but it is medium coverage and can be built up to full coverage. I also love that it all in one for someone on the go! I also love that it’s great for oily skin! Great on the go product! :)
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is this product Non-comedogenic or Non-acnegenic?

Asked by: Taryn17
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC + Cream Oil-Free Matte is tested to be non-comedogenic, and can be used on oily and acne prone skin! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-17

Hello, I recently purchased the CC orginal in Medium. I want to get the CC Matte, should I get it in Medium or a darker shade. I have warm undertone. Thank you!

Asked by: Latte
Hi there! Thank you for your question. If the Medium shade in CC+ Cream is suitable for you, we recommend you stay with that shade in the Oil-Free Matte as well! If you are not 100% happy with your shade, we recommend you trying one of the new shades! We are happy to help you figure out what IT is if you reach back out to us. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-15

Is this product non-comedogenic?

Asked by: ValJ
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is made with skin loving ingredients and is tested to be non-comedogenic. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-11

I have 59 year old dry skin. If I used the oil free foundation, would it cover my large nose pores & would it cake up in my lines? Should I use another kind, even though I sweat a lot?

Asked by: Lmh nana
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, you can absolutely use the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! CC Cream Oil-Free is formulated with 7 products in 1 including a poreless finish primer to reduce the apperance of pores. IT is not known to cake, or settle into fine lines and wrinkles. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-10

I like the coverage of the matte foundation but my skin is still very oily on my forehead and nose after 4 hrs. I apply the foundation with a brush and tried using a little more but it nestles in my lines. Any suggestions?

Asked by: LittleGoldie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend adding a powder like our Bye Bye Pores on top of your CC+ Cream to absorb any additional oil and shine. Bye Bye Bye Pores can be applied throughout the day for on-the-go touch-ups, and doubles as a blotting powder, too! IT will leave you with an airbrushed complexion. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Pores Pressed- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder/bye-bye-pores-pressed/ITC_577.html#q=bye+bye+pores&start=3
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-09

HI! I have a mix of oil skin in some areas of my face but i also have dry areas! Will this product be good for be or will it make my skin look dry since its matte?

Asked by: Steph1441
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, you can absolutely look into the the CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte. While IT has a matte finish, CC Oil-Free starts IT's life as an anti-aging serum and contains a moisturizing day cream. If you find your skin is needs additional moisture, you can absolutely pair one beforehand. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-09

Hi its been over 12 months since I last bought mine and stated on the tube 12 mo after opening I have to toss it out. But I've yet to finish it entirely :( so I'm skeptical to wear it. Is it still safe for me to wear it?

Asked by: Eunice71
Hi there, thank you for your question. Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. Once opened, we recommend using your CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte within 1 year. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08

Is it vegan?

Asked by: Lucia89
Hi there, thanks for your question! While CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is not Vegan, all IT Cosmetics products are cruelty-free! You can find a list of ingredients on every product page on our site! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08

Is it okay to use the Bye Bye primer with the matte CC foundation or would it be too drying? I like to use primer, foundation, and a setting powder. What do you recommend? 

Asked by: lealea
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. That is a great question! CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is formulated with 7 products in 1 including a poreless finish primer. If you currently use a primer, and feel IT is beneficial to your skin, you can absolutely pair IT with CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! Powders are great as well to absorb oil and shine, and to set your foundation. You can wear CC+ Cream Oil-Free alone, or add a powder on top. IT is based on personal preference. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08

I have recently been using Bye Bye Foundation Tinted Moisturizer in “Light”.  IT matches my skin perfectly (big surprise)!  Which shade of the CC Oil Free would you recommend will match the Bye Bye Foundation in “Light”?

Asked by: LaurenElizabeth
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If Bye Bye Foundation in Light is your perfect shade match, we recommend sticking with this shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte as well! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-21

Why am I having such difficulty removing the CC illuminatng cream? I cleanse first, then use a makeup remover cloth, thirdly a cotton pad with astringent and still see makeup on the pad.

Asked by: DonnaR
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you're having issues removing your CC+ Cream Illumination. For deeper cleaning, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Makeup™ 3-in-1 Makeup Melting Balm. IT is a fast-acting cleanser, makeup remover and anti-aging serum all in one step! You can view IT on our site using the link below. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Makeup™ 3-in-1 Makeup Melting Balm- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-makeup-3-in-1-makeup-melting-balm/ITC_619.html#start=6&cgid=bye-bye-collection
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-04

As you advise to put it on a clean face with  no product it feels so dry for the first few hours and uncomfortable. Is there anything that can be applied first just to relive that feeling?

Asked by: Kaz65
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! CC Oil Free can absolutely be paired with your favorite skincare products, including serums or moisturizers, before hand. IT's all about your personal preference and your skin type! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-03

It's commonly recommended that you use 1/4 tsp of sunscreen just for your face to get the full SPF. How many pumps do we need to put on our face for 40SPF? I only need 1 pump for the coverage I want, but I am afraid that's not 40SPF.

Asked by: Boni
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. For sunscreen use of CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte, we recommend reapplying ever 2 hours to get the maximum benefits of SPF 40. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-01

Will there ever be a version of the cc+ matte foundation in a compact form?

Asked by: Sadie33
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! This is a great suggestion! While we don't have anything like that in the works, we would recommend checking out our Confidence in a Compact Foundation in the meantime. IT is a solid serum foundation that is full-coverage, and perfect for touch ups on the go! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

Is the oil free matte foundation the same one that you had about a year ago? Are there 2 oil free mat CC cream foundations or only 1? If only 1 when did it originally come out?

Asked by: Debbiegingerbcinn
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! At this time, we only offer one CC+ Oil Free Matte Foundation. IT is the same one we launched last summer. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

I used to use Clinique redness solutions foundation in neutral (a bit dark for me) and was wondering which shade of the oil free cc foundation I should use.  I tried the confidence in a foundation in shade medium 205 and it seemed a bit light for me. 

Asked by: Mary Ann2
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend trying the Neutral Medium shade in CC+ Oil Free Matte. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

Hello, I have been using CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40, I have been told it contains Vitamin A which concerns me because I am pregnant. I cannot see Vitamin A, or any Retinols listed in the ingredients, Can you please confirm ?

Asked by: KylieG
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! For all of our products we always recommend reaching out to your doctor first, with the full list of ingredients, before use during pregnancy. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

HI, I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN AND I CURRENTLY USE CC+ AND I LIKE IT EXCEPT FOR THE SHINE.  ANY SUGGESTIONS?  THANKS.

Asked by: Jennie 5
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 provides the same life-changing benefits as the original but delivers a natural-looking matte finish as well as reduced shine and oil control for up to 12 hours. Our IT Girls and Guys with both oily, and dry skin can wear IT. You can switch from the original to Oil-Free, or you can add a powder like our Bye Bye Pores on top of your original CC+ Cream to absorb oil and shine. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-18

What  IT products are oil free? I am only seeing the oil free Matte cc cream. Is that the only product that is oil free? Thanks.  

Asked by: Jo44
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! CC+ Oil Free Matte, Confidence in a Foundation, and our Bye Bye Pores Primer are oil free. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-15

Are your products gluten free?

Asked by: Careful
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! All of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients, but are not gluten free. We recommend reaching out to a doctor with any concerns before using our products. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

I have acne prone skin that is oily. Which CC+ foundation do you recommend ? 

Asked by: Jubes44
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our CC+ Oil Free Matte Foundation! IT is completely oil-free and provides full-coverage. The soft matte finish works to absorb excess oil and shine for up to 12 hours, while the tea tree extract combats the appearance of any blemishes. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

This is the same as your oil free matte foundation but it has oil free moisturizer?

Asked by: GingcinnDeb
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte SPF 40 provides the same life-changing benefits as the original but delivers a natural-looking matte finish as well as reduced shine and oil control for up to 12 hours. Both original, and Oil -Free contain our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

Hello, If i wear "Light" in the original CC cream, what would be the best shade choice for the matte version, as I have heard there are some differences in the shades?

Asked by: ANONBK
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are so excited for you to try the CC+ Cream Oil Free Matte! If you're happy with your current shade of Light in the original CC+ Cream, we recommend sticking with this shade in the Oil Free version. We hope this helps XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

Will this clog pores?

Asked by: Tmarie597
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC Oil Free Matte is made with skin loving ingredients and is tested to be non-commedogenic. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-05

I have large pores and oily skin. Would this be the right foundation for me? I have been struggling to find the right fit.

Asked by: mclang8
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is formulated with 7 products in 1! IT includes a poreless finish primer, and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours! Based on the information provided IT sounds like a perfect match for you. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-01

I’m confused as To what concealer to get...I’m pretty sure I’m warm and I’m going to get the med tan celebrity pressed Powder foundation.  I have yellow undertones, i’m 46, always have had dark circles which I prefer to cover Up.  

Asked by: Chele72
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-26

Is this make-up none-pore clogging?

Asked by: EmmJaye
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! CC+ Oil Free Matte is non-commedogenic. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-14

Can I wear it to the beach?

Asked by: Ylicc
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Since this does have SPF 40 in IT you can absolutely wear IT to the beach. Please know that if this is your only source of sunscreen, we do recommend applying every two hours to ensure the maximum amount of protection from the SPF included. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-20

Hi... I have dry skin. Would this work for me?

Asked by: Lynn12belll
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! CC+ Oil Free Matte is suitable for all skin types! For concerns with dry skin specifically, we recommend trying out our Bye Bye Foundation full-coverage tinted moisturizer. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-20

Which Powder pairs the best with this?

Asked by: BridgetlaRae
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! If you are looking for a translucent setting powder, we recommend our Bye Bye Pores powder! For a sheer to medium coverage powder, that will set your foundation and provide additional coverage, we recommend our CC+ Airbrush Perfecting Powder. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • questions, product