CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

IT’s your #1 bestseller*—now matte!

Poreless Finish Full Coverage Matte Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 40 UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

$39.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“CC+ Oil-Free Matte gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits of your best-selling original CC+ Cream—with a non-drying, natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

IT’s your #1 bestseller*—now matte!

Poreless Finish Full Coverage Matte Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 40 UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

1.08 US fl. oz./32 ml

$39.50

$39.50

Availability:

In Stock

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

IT’s your #1 bestseller*—now matte!

Poreless Finish Full Coverage Matte Foundation + Anti-Aging Hydrating Serum + SPF 40 UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Sunscreen

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1085.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_765
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 delivers color-correcting full coverage, anti-aging skincare and SPF 40 broad-spectrum physical sunscreen—all with a poreless, natural-looking matte finish that lasts! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages imperfections including redness on skin, acne scarring, and large pores without creasing or cracking and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours.

It's also infused with charcoal to detoxify, colloidal clay to absorb oil and tea tree extract to combat blemishes—plus, an advanced anti-aging serum made of hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, vitamins and antioxidants. You'll see powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

Learn more about the skincare benefits of CC Cream.

*CC+ Cream with SPF 50+ is the #1 CC cream in the US based on annual NPD units and dollar sales: 2016-2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Your full-coverage foundation, hydrating anti-aging serum, and SPF 50+ physical sunscreen—in one step!
  • Delivers flawless coverage with a natural finish—won’t crease or crack
  • Instantly improves the look of top skin concerns, including redness and dark circles
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Charcoal : A natural skin detoxifier that absorbs excess oils and impurities and helps minimize the look of pores.

Full Ingredient List:
Active ingredients
Titanium dioxide 7.4%,
Zinc oxide 6.3%,
Inactive ingredients
water, dimethicone, butylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, butyloctyl salicylate, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, snail secretion filtrate, sodium chloride, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, aluminum hydroxide, stearic acid, disteardimonium hectorite, sorbitan isostearate, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, triethoxycaprylylsilane, triethyl citrate, ethyl hexanediol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, polymethylsilsesquioxane, tocopheryl acetate, phenoxyethanol, disodium EDTA, canadian colloidal clay, moroccan lava clay, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, glycerin, niacinamide, curcuma longa (turmeric) root extract, sulfur, cholesterol, anthemis nobilis flower water, perfluorohexane, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit extract, maltodextrin, 1,2-hexanediol, vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, camellia sinensis leaf extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, magnolia kobus bark extract, chrysanthemum indicum flower extract, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, glycine soja (soybean) sprout extract, perfluorodecalin, silk extract, hydrolyzed silk, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, perfluoromethylcyclopentane, citric acid, olea europaea (olive) leaf extract, artemisia princeps leaf extract, cinnamomum cassia bark extract, pueraria lobata root extract, diospyros kaki leaf extract, morus alba fruit extract, steareth-20, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) flower/leaf/stem extract, punica granatum fruit juice, hydrolyzed collagen, ethylhexylglycerin, charcoal powder, lactobacillus/honeysuckle flower/licorice root/morus alba root/pueraria lobata root/schisandra chinensis fruit/scutellaria baicalensis root/sophora japonica flower extract ferment filtrate, chlorhexidine digluconate, n-hydroxysuccinimide, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, chrysin, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7; may contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“CC+ Oil-Free Matte gives you the full-coverage, color-correcting and anti-aging skincare benefits of your best-selling original CC+ Cream—with a non-drying, natural-looking matte finish that resists sweat and humidity for 12 hours! I can’t wait for you to try IT!”

How to Apply

CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40

How to Apply

Apply 1-2 pumps of CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte SPF 40 to clean skin using your Heavenly Luxe Complexion Perfection #7 Makeup Brush for effortless buffing and blending. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, concealer, full-coverage foundation and sunscreen for face, based on your coverage needs. For best results, apply a smooth, even layer to your face, neck and décolleté for complexion perfection!

Beauty Tips

A little goes a long way! For your most natural-looking coverage, buff onto your skin using your Heavenly Skin CC+ Skin-Perfecting Brush #702, starting at the center of your face and blending outward.

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm (W)
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral (N)
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool (C)
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

To make it easier to find your perfect shade of Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40, here are the undertones for all 12 shades:
  • Fair (W)—ultra porcelain skin, fairest of fair skin, with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Fair Light (C)—fair skin, if you burn easily in the sun, with cool (pink) undertone
  • Light (W)—light skin with more warmth (yellow) to your skin
  • Light Medium (C)—light to medium skin with cool (pink) undertones
  • Medium (W)—medium skin with warm (yellow) undertones (this is Jamie’s shade!)
  • Neutral Medium(N)—medium skin with neutral undertone
  • Medium Tan (W)—medium to tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Neutral Tan (N)—tan skin with neutral undertone
  • Tan (W)—tan skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich (W)—tan to rich skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Rich Honey (W)—deep skin with warm (yellow) undertone
  • Deep (N)—deep skin with neutral undertone

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically tested sweat and humidity resistant!
  • Reduces shine for up to 12 hours**
  • Controls oil for up to 12 hours**
  • 97% said it created a smooth matte finish**
  • 94% saw reduced shine**

          **Results observed in a clinical study.

 

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pore covereage foundation This product is great. I have used the full coverage foundation for a number of years, but I think I like this product better. It really smooths the skin better. Although the coverage isn't as good, I just use the full coverage foundation where needed.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great for neutral or cool skin tones IT make up is very warm, which doesn’t jive with my neutral skin tone. No matter which formula I use or color (I’ve used light, light medium, and neutral medium), it always turns orange on my skin. I love how healthy this makeup is for skin, just wish there were more color options.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! The best foundation from It Cosmetics. It has a matte finish and it last all day. Works better for me than the original one since my face has a combination. Try it and u won't go back to the other one.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation Greta coverage feels light and doesn't leave my skin feeling dry
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream oil free matte with spf 40. It provides good coverage - a little goes a long way. And it is not drying. The first time I applied it, I used my fingers but I used too much. I’ve been applying it with the beauty blender and I like the finish a lot better, it’s what works for me.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I love the new matte formula!!! It glides on smooth and stays matte pretty much all day. It is not drying.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oily Skin Foundation Love it! The only foundation Ive EVER found that helps my oily skin!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Didn't blend like the original formula. Looked cakey, which is the absolute opposite I want from a cc cream
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product One of my favorite products. Gives great coverage and lasts all day. Love the matte finish so I don’t look shiny too.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream Great coverage! Does help to control oil and does not cause acne. Haven’t used long enough to notice actual improvements. Will be one I put on auto replenish.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time use This will be the first time I have tried a CC Cream. After using it now for a week, I must admit It is wonderful! The oil-free matte is to die for. I have recommended already to a lot of ladies. It is a hit in my book. Top of my list.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as matte as I hoped. The texture is super thick. But it doesn’t feel thick or heavy once blended out. I gave it 3 stars due to the fact that it’s not as matte as I hoped it would be. Even with setting powder, After about 3 hours I began to become oily. I may be oilier than the average person but not over the top. I think it’s a good product for the skin benefits and sunscreen so I would most likely use this in the summer most often.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream I love this cc cream! I use it as my foundation and love the matte look it gives to the skin without looking cakey. You can apply it with fingers or a brush for more coverage. This is my second tube and I will be buying more. Love all of the IT products!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My all time favorite foundation!! My all time favorite foundation!! I have very oily skin so the matte cc oil-free foundation is just what I was looking for. No more overly shiny face for me, I pair this foundation with the bye bye pores powder, flawless!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only thing I need on my face I have been looking for a product that would help smooth me skin, cover the redness and flaws while being healthy for me. I love to wear makeup but there are days where I just want some coverage and a little mascara. I have been using this for a week and I really like it. The matte finish is great, no shininess! I thought I would be using it under my foundation but like it just as it is, great full coverage and I love that it has SPF!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! I loved the coverage, improves the appearance of the skin and lasts all day. loved it
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cc cream oil matte Not enough coverage, and while it’s not luminous it isn’t particularly matte.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil-free Matte CC Cream I abtLOCE the oil free matte formula in the both the C cream and the Bye Bye Foundation. I am a teacher so I put my makeup on early and need it to last all day. This does exactly that giving a beautiful smooth finish that covers everything!!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Looks like you have nothing on! Just flawless beautiful
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte Yes! While I love each formula of the CC+ cream, depending on how my skin is feeling on any given day, I am thrilled you finally have the oil-free matte version! Plus I love how the colors are consistent across the line, so I don’t have to find a different shade for a different formula.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial product I love the it. It works great for my oily skin and lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still oily/doesn’t stay even on face Still very oily-looking on my skin. Which is why I opted for the matte finish to try and avoid that look. Coverage is decent but tends to want to move to creases in face and after only about thirty minutes being on I feel like I have to keep checking to even it out on face. I use an IT brush to apply so I’m not sure what the problem is. I’d love to know how to fix the issue. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth finish This gives good coverage, and I appreciate the SPF.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a Matte Finish! I have been using it CC creme for a couple of years for it's sun protection. I was sooo happy to see that they now have a matte finish. The guide which helped me chose the perfect color was wonderful. I found out that I should have been using a neutral all along. The creme goes on smoothly and does not shine hours later. I covers and looks very natural. If you tend to have oily skin this is a must have! USE THE GUIDE!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing CC cream I’ve been using this for 2 years and am obsessed. I live in Hawaii and it is perfect for humid summers, the SPF means I don’t have to wear greasy sunscreen & it lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product! Would love to see a travel size version for all the colors.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much matte for combination skin Not as "in love' as I thought I would be with this product. It is thicker than other products I've used, and Yes, it IS an oil free cream with matte finish, but for my combination skin, it's too much matte for comfort. I found that it settles INTO my fine lines/wrinkles, making them more visible, and while this has resulted in my having a calmer T-zone with less blemishes, the remainder of my face has a dried out appearance. I have begun to mix with a moisturizer before applying, and if anything, that blend will result in my not using as much product as I would have otherwise. My experience aside, I am confident that this product will work wonders for someone with all-over oily skin, but might not be the perfect choice for those with (normal to) combination skin.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Your skin but better matte The BEST foundation for coverage as well as covering red areas. I love that it lasts most of the day.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation Smooth and creamy application, good sun protection
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the right coverage. Splotchy. The cream looked good when first applied. However, as the day progressed it looked splotchy and greasy and transferred too easily. It settled into my pores and facial lines making me look older than I am. I tried it several days hoping to love it but I didn't.
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_765
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is this cc waterproof and transfer proof? Can this product be used on body to even out and cover up spider veins? If not, what would you suggest?

Asked by: Whatsleft
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is long wearing, IT is not tested to be transfer proof. If you are using IT on your body, we recommend setting IT with a powder on top like Bye Bye Pores to assist in transferring. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-10

I currently use Too Faced Born This Way foundation in Ivory. Which shade of this product would best match that?

Asked by: CrystalB22
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Light shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-09

If you prefer to use a primer, what is the best type to use under this Matte CC Cream? Would you use under eye concealer in addition to this? Thanks!

Asked by: JNCK
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is formulated with 7 products in 1 easy step- including a poreless finish primer, and dark spot concealer! While you may not need an additional primer before application, you absolutely can pair IT with Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer for even longer wear and that extra boost of hydration! Adding a concealer on top will also provide you with additional coverage. Application of your products is based on your skin care needs, and preference! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-04

I was using the Confidence in a Foundation Oil Free (came in pump bottle), which I have found you no longer make. I was using it in Light 115 (C). What would be the comparable product to go with?

Asked by: Joanieboo
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-03

I wear NC35 in MAC. What shade shud i buy

Asked by: Golden nugget
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Medium Tan shade in CC Oil Free Matte. We hope you check IT out! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-27

Is this foundation appropriate for rosacea? Not only redness, but the rosacea bumps, too. 

Asked by: Marie1066
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC Cream Oil-Free starts its life as an anti-aging serum, and contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments to address a variety of skin discolorations including redness, and specifically Rosacea. While IT does cover, please note IT will not change the texture of your skin. For smoother coverage, and an airbrushed finish, we recommend pairing Bye Bye Redness Redness Erasing Correcting Powder on top! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-26

What is the difference between the IT Bye Bye oil-free matte and the CC oil-free matte?

Asked by: Maggie12
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC Cream Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage foundation that works to color-correct any skin imperfections, while Bye Bye Foundation Oil-Free Matte is your full coverage moisturizer that will provide you hydration and a light-weight feel! Whichever you choose is based on your personal preference and skin type! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-25

I use light/medium cc oil free cream. What color undereye concealer should I use?

Asked by: Terri268
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you further in finding your perfect shade match in our concealers! We would love to learn more about which concealer you're referring to specifically, as shades vary with concealers. For further assistance, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss this with you directly! We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-21

I normally wear Double Wear in the color shell. What color do you recommend in the CC+cream Oil Free Matte?

Asked by: StacyPend
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Fair Light shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-17

I'm currently using the light CC cream and I feel like the color is too yellow for me. I've tried the fair light and the shade was too light. I have a neutral undertone, so I'm wondering which shade I should try.

Asked by: Danigirl85
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! The Fair shade has warm undertones while the Fair Light shade had cool undertones! Based on what you shared with us, we recommend going with the Fair Light. We are looking to expand our shade ranges so we thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-11

I'm really excited to try this product, but I'm hesitant because I can't quite decide on the shade. I currently use Tarte Amazonian clay in the Ivory. What shade is comparable to that? Thanks!

Asked by: Missielea
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend trying our Fair Light shade! We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-11

I have been wearing beautycounter in the shade of sand . What color should I get

Asked by: Ginger72
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Medium Tan shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-10

Do you recommend using a primer prior to application? Do you need to use powder with this product?

Asked by: Bqueen
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte takes the place of 7 products in 1 including a poreless finish primer, in addition to reduced oil control for a matte finish! You can absolutely pair IT with a primer beforehand, and powder after, or you can wear CC+ Cream alone. Application is based on preference, and the needs of your skin. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-02-09

For red prone skin would you recommend this product over the byebye matte foundation?

Asked by: Smc1231
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If your main focus is to color correct, or cover redness, we recommend looking into the CC+ Cream Oil Free Matte! CC offers our highest amount of color correcting pigments to reduce the appearance of acne scarring, wrinkles, redness on skin, dark circles under eyes and large pores. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-29

Hi, currently I’ve been using CC Cream in Light or Bye Bye Foundation in Fair Light. I feel like the colors are ok, but the coverage isn’t great. When I wear the foundation it makes my skin look worse and when I wear the cc it looks shiny and doesnt cover

Asked by: Nicole502
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you’re not receiving results as expected with CC+ Cream, and Bye Bye Foundation. In order to best assist you, we ask that you kindly Live Chat with our team so we can learn more about your skin and application methods to recommend a foundation and shade we think you'll love. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-05

I used to order the Confidence in a Compact SPF 50 in Medium Tan. What shade should I get of the CC+ Cream?

Asked by: geekgirl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. If Medium Tan was your perfect shade match in Confidence in a Compact, you can absolutely stick with this shade in CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte! We can't wait for you to check IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-04

I want to use the darker color for contouring. Is that ok? I love this product and have now switched my foundation to the matte finish - perfect!

Asked by: Shonmarie
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out to us! Our CC+ Cream is intended to used as a full coverage foundation all over the skin! For contouring, we would recommend looking into our You Sculpted!™ Universal Contouring Palette for Face and Body! Each powder shade is formulated with proprietary Perfect Lighting™ Technology! While the four contour shades absorb light and minimize the areas to which you apply them, the two highlight shades enhance features you want to pull forward, creating the appearance of more volume. You can check IT out using the link below! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/contouring/you-sculpted-universal-contouring-palette-for-face-and-body/ITC_622.html#q=universal+cont&start=
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-29

I've been wearing Chanel AquaLumiere in Beige 30. What color do you recommend for me?

Asked by: April2660
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend the "Neutral Medium" in our CC Cream Oil Free Matte! We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-27

Is the CC+ Cream oil-free non comedogenic?

Asked by: lanec3
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We're happy to confirm that CC Oil Free Matte is non-comedogenic. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-27

I have been wearing the Light however I feel it is a bit too dark.  I am 72.  What is the difference in Fair and Fair/Light? Do you have a recommendation?

Asked by: Nana 2 2
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! The Fair shade has warm undertones while the Fair Light shade had cool undertones! Based on what you shared with us, we recommend going with the Fair. We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

Hello! For Chanel Ultra Le Teint Velvet BR32, which shade would you recommend? Thank you!

Asked by: Mama2cuties
Hi there! Based on what you shared with us, we recommend checking out the shade "Light Medium" ! We can't wait for you to check IT out! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

Is the shades of the matte oil free CC cream the same as the regular cc cream? I wear light in the regular but heard the light was as dark as the medium shade in the matte.

Asked by: Sherri H
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! The shades in our CC Cream all range the same in between finishes. If you are wearing "Light" in the Original CC Cream, we recommend using "Light" in our CC Cream Oil Free Matte! We hope you check IT out soon! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

Hi there! I have acne prone skin so I am looking for something that will conceal my scars and acne but I am on medication that is drying on the skin, so should I get the matte CC cream or the regular, as I do not want to overdry my skin. Thanks!

Asked by: Stefi1827
Hi there! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our CC Oil Free Matte! This multitasking, complexion-perfecting breakthrough instantly camouflages skin imperfections including dark spots without creasing or cracking, and is clinically tested to reduce shine and control oil for up to 12 hours without drying your skin! IT also provides charcoal to detoxify and tea tree extract to combat blemishes! This sounds like the best product for you! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

What is the biggest differences in between this CC CREAM VERSUS the BYE BYE oil free matte foundation that is coming out? Do they have similar coverage or does one cover better than the other?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for reaching out to us! IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes Bye Bye Foundation different from CC Cream Both will have similar coverage, however Bye Bye Foundation has 3D SkinFlex technology - IT allows the foundation particles to float on top of fine lines and wrinkles to move with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! CC cream has super powerful color correcting pigments. This foundation works best if you experience skin imperfections such as dark spots, redness, hyper pigmentation, sun spots, age spots or dark under eye circles. IT is also a 7 in 1 product which is great if you are looking for a one product to fit all your skincare and makeup needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-15

What is the main difference between the cc cream matte and the new bye bye foundation matte? I’ve used both with the exception being the bye bye was not available in matte before and I found the coverage pretty similar.

Asked by: WinterOnyx
Thank you for reaching out to us! IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes Bye Bye Foundation different from CC Cream! Both will have similar coverage, however Bye Bye Foundation has 3D SkinFlex technology - IT allows the foundation particles to float on top of fine lines and wrinkles to move with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! CC cream has super powerful color correcting pigments. This foundation works best if you experience skin imperfections such as dark spots, redness, hyper pigmentation, sun spots, age spots or dark under eye circles. IT is also a 7 in 1 product which is great if you are looking for a one product to fit all your skincare and makeup needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-06

What is the best way to apply this?

Asked by: Shari61
Hi there! When applying CC Oil Free, we recommend starting out with 1-2 pumps of product. Using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush, use CC Cream Oil Free in areas where you are looking for the most coverage first, then buff and blend outwards towards your hairline. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-06

I am 68 with Rosacea. I use your full coverage moisturizer. My sink is not oily. Is there any reason to switch to your new Matt foundation?

Asked by: Fred66
Hi there! It's all about your personal preference. We would recommend switching over to CC Oil Free if you prefer a more matte finish, that will help control oil and shine. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-06

Hi, I use MAC studio fix fluid NC15. Which shade should I buy?

Asked by: Dewe
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Fair shade in CC Oil Free. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-02

I normally use Fair Light shade, I have pale pink undertone skin. BUT I currently need one shade lighter....what do you suggest??

Asked by: Krstnark
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we don't offer a lighter shade with a cool/pink undertone in CC Oil Free Matte. In order to best assist you, we ask that you kindly Live Chat with our team so we can learn more about your skin, and recommend a foundation and shade we think you'll love. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-02

Hi ... I currently wear Anastasia Luminous 365C .. what color would you recommend in the CC+ oil free matte with SPF 40? 

Asked by: FauxE
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the Light Medium shade in CC Oil Free. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product